Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and
akpeteshie or weedicide.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and
akpeteshie or weedicide.
Mary 11 months ago
TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO OKPO, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
Marouch 11 months ago
Can you do what he did as president ? What have you done for mother ghana counting from your bad self ?
Mangana Yazo 11 months ago
@Marouch. Mr. Marouch, you call this Vampire and Stinking Monster, a President? Because of 'Noko Fio' ? At your future expense and exploitation? How can Citizens be held, such so, Hostage? Sure, you are true Ghanaian?
AYIGBE NYEBRO 11 months ago
Your kwasiapanin papa couldn't even satisfy your ashawoo mama.
Wu maame tw33 mu kankan s33 preko anum
Ha, ha, ha
True true. Sane Eba, Manga Yazo. Edzor Vor.
The NanaAddo elephant is gone insane and indeed running madly amok
Pitty you!
Ha, ha, ha
Pitty you!
Shitordin 11 months ago
Lame excuse. Crime is crime
Bibivi 11 months ago
Why not try it first so that we can see how it works out..go ahead please.
Des 11 months ago
Any achievements from this guy for ghana,? This guy went from school strait to parliament, always fooling when someone from his party do something wrong against ghana, he keeps quiet idiot
Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago
This should tell you how politically biased and tribally stupid Okudzeto Ablakwa is. Has he ever said anything against Mahama and Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings about the corruption that took place under their regimes? Damn social misfit.
FRANKIE 11 months ago
@Frank Agyena karikari, the dirty filthy and stinky fool, jumping at another juicy opportunity to launch another of his primitive and primordial tribal bigotry and mythology on the dead. If fter over 60 years of existence and living in Atlanta, you still haven't learnt a thing about racial and ethnic integration, nothing will change you. Continue to stupidly clap for these thieves and hyenas and organized criminals massing up as NPP politicians as they loot the country dry. Kooloo!
DotCom 11 months ago
Agyemang karikari has nothing to contribute. He is a bigot and you don’t debate with idiots. He is one of those tribal bigots who has been brought up to hate others. He is incapable of grasping the truth.
mawriz 11 months ago
He cannot do it all. Also, take that as a challenge and do it.
Paapa 11 months ago
If it's justifiable let it be reviewed before guys like us open their mouth
New York 11 months ago
Frank Agyena kakai...you are free to investigate Rawlings and Mahama..... Tribal bigot
Kaa 11 months ago
Mumu like you
Risge 11 months ago
What's stopping the clowns at the NPP from blowing the whistle on fraudulent activities of NDC? Lazy incompetent wanna bes. Most useless group Nana Addos NPP was. good riddance to bad rubbish!
Abigi 11 months ago
Thank you Rosgie. At the very least, Ablakwa has saved the people of this country around $8 billion from the looting stash of the NPP. Apart from spewing rot on ghanaweb on a daily basis, what else have these crawling retards who are insulting g him, ever done for mother Ghana apart from ganging up with kleptocrats to rob the nation blind?
Yaw 11 months ago
Wei ! How and proof it. He is just a noise maker and nothing else. His own exposure is on its way.
Blue Pen 11 months ago
@Des. Many Ghanaians need to somehow deliver themselves from the partisan programming and stop defending wicked politicians/other party elements and their corrupt acts against Ghana. @Des. Should your focus be on Hon. Ablakwa or on those raping Ghana in broad daylight? Love Ghana small, at least.
Abass 11 months ago
Des, some of you NPP criminals think you are so smart. What prevented your NPP as party in power from effecting arrest on such an NDC wrongdoer? Always baseless comments and equalization tactics will not save your NPP this time.
Fireman 11 months ago
Exactly, a crime is a crime. An this guy is only helping to ensure the right thing is done to save us from loosing money from wrong deals Npp vampires have plan
Kaa 11 months ago
If you care to know, both parties are same, nobody will be arrested.
Ghanaba kwaku 11 months ago
NDC will follow these unnecessary things for 4 years.
Shouldnt This Information Be Passed to the Finance Select Committee to Investigate! 11 months ago
Running to radio stations everyday will not work
Marouch 11 months ago
Exactly bro. . The fooling just began
Criminals..... ORAL will come after you soon 11 months ago
Why in rush to pay such huge sums without exhausting the laid down procedures. You're a candidate for jail, trust me!
Nana 11 months ago
You think there are no courts in Ghana
Citizen8 11 months ago
And what are those laid-down procedures? Some of tou guys spew your ignorance as sacrosanct truths. Yabr3mu.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago
Don’t worry because if they are rushed into Prison custody, that will be the Hallmark of the followers of Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings who will be forever be remembered for the number of arbitrary executions that he carried out, including even those of Kutu Acheampong, Gen. Akuffo and other very senior Officers of the Armed Forces. He was a horrible murderer. Hell awaits him.
Enough is Enough 11 months ago
Mr. Frank Agyena-Karikari, all that J.J. Rawlings did has kept Ghana stabilized till now. All those names you mentioned as murdered are from one tribe who are only interested in looting the nation anytime they had a small chance.
That looting mindset has crept into our current democratic system, where certain people come to power and it's about their families, friends and tribe.
Ghana is gracefully enjoying Rawlings' revolutionary legacy! We're still in the Fourth Republic. The powerful 1992 constitution was brought by Rawlings. Let's be objective for a second!
What legacy are we enjoying from those Akan military Leaders who passed? After they overthrew Nkrumah, the nation had been dark until Rawlings appeared on the scene. After Rawlings' appearance Ghana is now rated as a top Democratic and peaceful nation in Africa.
Why do you hate Rawlings? Didn't other military leaders killed others also?
See, Rawlings was so powerful that he led Ghana for 20 years before he willingly stepped down because of the democracy he brought, which we are still enjoying as the Fourth Republic. Which Akan related military leader was able to do that?
And for your information, you ought to read about J.J. Rawlings. He's not called Jeremiah o. I saw you make that mistake numerous times.
Marouch 11 months ago
Read ?
Your head die to much .lol
Read ?
Dantaa 11 months ago
Vague explanation
Nii Akwei 11 months ago
You are so right my friend.
Baluk 11 months ago
Pls read and understand ok. The bank did not deny the fact that he pays the cash but the bank is saying it’s done in accordance with its mandate because it’s regulated by some bodies
world 11 months ago
this ablakwa will led ndc party again to opposition in 2028
Nana Gyambiby - Jacobuhene 11 months ago
WHAT A BOMBSHELL
Folks, the Akyem Sakawa Mafia Looters led by President Naada and assisted by Aplankay Bawuliar are at it again. These blood suckers Want to Drain The Tank even including the Reserve!
WHAT A BOMBSHELL
Folks, the Akyem Sakawa Mafia Looters led by President Naada and assisted by Aplankay Bawuliar are at it again. These blood suckers Want to Drain The Tank even including the Reserve!
Nana 11 months ago
Funny that this guy never blew even a toy whistle when they were in government smh
PS: His car booth/ trunk blew one trumpet 11 months ago
His car booth/ trunk blew one superficial trumpet at the car washing bay
Eric 11 months ago
I have said God brought ndc back to punish a country full of ungrateful beings. Ndc will one day bring this country to her knees with their stupidity and foolishness.
Abudu 11 months ago
@ Eric. Skin Pain. You can cry blood. Kwasea. Do you think I am a fool to vote for a rat like Bawumia? Heheheeee. Dreamer. That useless dancing goat on stage
AYIGBE NYEBRO 11 months ago
Even your kwasiapanin had toto to chop and gave Ghanaians a liability like u.
After 32 years of NDC rule your ashawoo mama couldn't even buy 1 ntoma.
Aha. I said it! The NanaAddo mad elephant, as in you, has reached here too. You are besserk all over, running accross country, aimlessely, with shit trailing you. That is the price you pay, for spilling human blood. Avu-Koklo
Zach 11 months ago
Eric Mensah is a full blooded Ashanti and should be ignored,the pain Npp has caused is unpardonable,the highest food price in africa and worst performing currency in 2022 only because they borrowed and sent almost all of that money to their foreign bank accounts
Paa Joe 11 months ago
Has the NPP not brought Ghana on its knees already.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago
You people, continue to hide behind rules, regulations, authority, regulators and even rights and be stealing our monies. Liars, thieves, hypocrites, rapists, demons, crooks, criminals, cowards and fraudsters.
Baby with Sharp Teeth. 11 months ago
Okujato Ablakwa is a Liar. Only Demented Brains believe him.
Wwwe 11 months ago
Tell him to send it to court hmm th3 is not the court room fools not Ibrahim mahama who owns a bank and bought the same bank fools
Irene 11 months ago
Poor defence. Fools just wait and see.
Ghanaba kwaku 11 months ago
All these unnecessary lies will not help mahama 4 year term. He may fail because of how his supporters are rushing and crushing. It's too early
Casford Hall UCC. Wo maame twe 11 months ago
@ Kwasea ba Kwaku. Mahama will not fail. Insha Allah. You fucking warthog. Naysayer. Wo maame twe . Stupid fool. Your mother
Mr. Ibu 11 months ago
Nonsense. That board members and those who manage the bank will be replaced soon after NDC takes over.If they know thier party have lost and their future is not secured wont they approve deals that they can benefit? Who are you deceiving.
Okujato is a Thief 11 months ago
He Stole Billions from Ministry of Education Coffers.
Naomi 11 months ago
They should organize gangs to start killing NPP supporters in the town. They are not human beings. They are animals
Ewe man 11 months ago
Why don't you start it first for others to fellow
Ku 11 months ago
Ablakwa ti s3 tipolipo.
chief vandal 11 months ago
This is not statement at all. The Board did respond to the cruz of the issues raised by Ablakwa.
Pathethic
This is not statement at all. The Board did respond to the cruz of the issues raised by Ablakwa.
Pathethic
Nuumo 11 months ago
@ ku, some of you and your likes are so stupid and idiots to the extent that you wonder if they truly love this country or are just first class witchcrafts.
How can the country develop with such idiocy.
Defending for defe ... read full comment
@ ku, some of you and your likes are so stupid and idiots to the extent that you wonder if they truly love this country or are just first class witchcrafts.
Defending for defending sake.
Stupidity is the true dedication of defending a witch to the detriment against his or her country.
God will judge any Ghanaian who comes here to defend a public personnel against the country.
NPP is Sasabonsam Party 11 months ago
NPP fears Ablakwa like kakai. The man who inserts the tip of a burning firewood deep into their anus. Oseeeey Ablakwa. The Hannibal of NPP fools. Bleeding is allowed
John 11 months ago
When they open their books to scrutiny we shall know. For now you are doing your work according to law and that is true.
DEEVINITY 11 months ago
Load of TOSH!!! And you know it!!
Truth 11 months ago
It doesn't say anything! Really!
Dboyy 11 months ago
What do you want Ghanains to do? Kasa no d))so dodo. Mind you, the fact that NDC won elections doesn’t mean the incumbent government should cease to perform. Wait, when power changes hands peacefully, reverse all so-called dubious contracts and tell us if any judgement debts you will paying.
Wwwe 11 months ago
Ablakwa send the bank to court hnm
Akukudam 11 months ago
African politics are for "ntwamoa". Bad politics Ablakwa. Doesn't make any sense.
Kay 11 months ago
Ablakwa is a bush and envious man being hailed by equally naive people!
Milly 11 months ago
Explanation or clarification rendered bogus and rejected.
I know 11 months ago
Ablakwa take the Bank to court and spare us the unnecessary noises
Kk 11 months ago
The bank actually didn't deny what our best mp discovered but rather the bank is hiding behind the fact that they are guided regulation and have the right to renew contract even after election which to me is a bogus explanation. Have they completed the entire process before signing the the contract, is the Contract still on a draft form before they quickly rush for its approval, have they done all the due diligence as far as the renewing is concerning, is the amount involved a value for money, all these questions were not answered. The bank rather decided to throw dust into the eyes of many fools on this platform who didn't take their time to read their response
Achakanapaya 11 months ago
Thieves and Lai's brigade government.
Your stealing cups are full.
We shall all see the length of the frog after 7th January Allah.
James 11 months ago
This is how stupid boys like Ablakwa introduce dirty and cheap politics into everything including corporate governance. Ablakwa is so empty headed that the only stupid thing he knows to do is raise false alarms against institutions. The absence of a father in his life seems to have dented his proper upbringing. He's just a nozy bush boy that refuses to grow and mature.
Slim 11 months ago
Thieves! Time will tell.
Hannan 11 months ago
Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ www.Sexy24.mom
Ghanaba 11 months ago
In simple understanding, what Ablakwa said is true.
Chief 11 months ago
Asem beba daabi
Jimbo 11 months ago
Hahahaha. Empty threats kwa. Who is in power now? NPP or the NDC? Whose regime are we talking about? NPP or NDC? How can someone who has not assumed power caution the one in power not to function? Is Okdzato Ablakwa mad? Does he think reasonably or he is drunk of arrogance. He is a mere child who has no working experience prior to his involvement in politics so he lacks understanding of work ethics. He should be ignored. Hahahahaha!!!
Phill 11 months ago
They are rushing.
Ewvevi 11 months ago
Thieves. Because they've been caught, they'll give all sorts of explanations. When evidence is laid bare to expose their nasty thievery, we will see if their maafs will be hard. Nonsense. They're lucky this isn't 1979. Like they'll see. Kwasea.
Kaa 11 months ago
That's why we are not there mumu
James 11 months ago
Hahahaa…this is funny.They will defend this fraudulent payment and come and tell us tomorrow that they need a bailout. This nonsense of it is within our mandate to do ABC must stop and always resort to doing due diligence in all our conducts…
This nonsense has led us to spend colossal amounts of over $50m to dig a hole in Accra. Let’s be wise in all our dealings and always remain accountable.
Paulus 11 months ago
Can we please have the Terms of Reference of ORAL and the scope of work of its Chairperson published for the sake of clarity and transparency. Is publicly announcing alleged corruption before it is investigated by the competent authorities mandated by law part of his duties. Is that how it is done in other jurisdictions. How can a public sector institutions CEO operate for years under a cloud of suspicion until proven innocent or guilty. Let's is halt these populist sensationalism.
Joe 11 months ago
Ablakwa cannot do shit
Kabonya 11 months ago
It's good that Ablakwah is leading the ORAL team and we're patiently waiting for number of NPP government appointees he and his team will retrieve all loots. When was Ablakwah when one of their (ndc) own, Selom Tamakloe, looted at MASLOC ? ADB has responded and we are waiting for Ablakwah's reaction. Ablakwah has accused everyone in NPP government and has quoted amount of monies purported to have been 'chopped ' by minister A or B, and that contract A or B was shrouded in secrecy or it didn't go to parliament for approval etc. No one knows where he gets his figures and copies of contracts from because per the response from ADB, one would have concluded that fishy deal has gone on at the bank. Ablakwah and his team must line all NPP government officials and scrutinise each of them and retrieve every single loot from them if any to prove that he was right. He must make sure he removes the log in his eyes before removing other's log.
Angela 11 months ago
Look at this big grammar speaking criminals. Your criminal days are numbered
the Villager 11 months ago
Name one instance where a govt institution has ever come out to acknowledge wrongdoing. Even when caught red-handed, they still, like Kwkau Baako Jr come with files to prove innocence. Aide by a corrupt system they are always able to get away it. Imagine the Tolon MPP is still in parliament, the Australia visa scandal has gone unpunished Mamme Ceci Dapaah got money from dwarfs, both president and real dwarfs.
Onipaba 11 months ago
It’s obvious that power has gone to the dogs.By voting for the NDC it shows that there are too many fools ,idiots and low iq people Ghana.Statistics have it that Ghana has one of lowest intelligence people in the World.
Kwame Ametoh 11 months ago
NDC will be doing blame games for 4yrs because they know they don't have any solution to our problems ,so y don't we start playing with the minds of the shallow n educated fools from educated school Ghanaians. Tweekae I said it n it's happening
Oooooooo 11 months ago
Mahama should tame this hound dog, else his government will be saddled with a huge judgment debt. It will be better for Mahama to dissolve the ORAL and let constitutional bodies do that job.
Kk 11 months ago
As for this Togolese called Okudzeto Ablakwa the least said about him the better. He is one of the most corrupt politicians in Ghana yet he is always pontificating.
Timeup1630 11 months ago
Hmmmm, my advise for Hon. Ablakwa is that he should take hi is time to gather his facts else people will take take him serious. He's the Chairman of the ORAL Committee and nothing prevent him from demanding necessary information to add to what he has. I what the Board is saying is true then I am sorry for Ablakwa.
Nii 11 months ago
Ablakwa is a pathological LIAR!!!!! God will punish him!
Joe Tetteh 11 months ago
This guy has no credibility. He should just shut up.
Fireman 11 months ago
Thank you NDC once again. Ghana first.....
Ekow Jones 11 months ago
This stupid ignorant fool is quick to issue false info. No wonder he never worked so he has no clue of corporate governance. Unfortunately, dimwits ick this up and shout on rooftops. Anyway lies travels faster than good news. Thinking using falsehood to achieve your goals will keep you at the top never. You will definitely reap the reward whether good or bad
Dzifa 11 months ago
If we are expecting ADB to be truthful then we aren't serious.
Ghanaman 11 months ago
All of them are thieves God will punish John Mahama and NDC gangs
akpeteshie or weedicide.
Ha, ha, ha
Pitty you!
This should tell you how politically biased and tribally stupid Okudzeto Ablakwa is. Has he ever said anything against Mahama and Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings about the corruption that took place under their regimes? Damn socia ...
@Frank Agyena karikari, the dirty filthy and stinky fool, jumping at another juicy opportunity to launch another of his primitive and primordial tribal bigotry and mythology on the dead. If fter over 60 years of existence and ...
Mumu like you
Thank you Rosgie. At the very least, Ablakwa has saved the people of this country around $8 billion from the looting stash of the NPP. Apart from spewing rot on ghanaweb on a daily basis, what else have these crawling retard ...
@Des. Many Ghanaians need to somehow deliver themselves from the partisan programming and stop defending wicked politicians/other party elements and their corrupt acts against Ghana. @Des. Should your focus be on Hon. Ablakwa ...
Des, some of you NPP criminals think you are so smart. What prevented your NPP as party in power from effecting arrest on such an NDC wrongdoer? Always baseless comments and equalization tactics will not save your NPP this ti ...
Don’t worry because if they are rushed into Prison custody, that will be the Hallmark of the followers of Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings who will be forever be remembered for the number of arbitrary executions that he carried o ...
Mr. Frank Agyena-Karikari, all that J.J. Rawlings did has kept Ghana stabilized till now. All those names you mentioned as murdered are from one tribe who are only interested in looting the nation anytime they had a small cha ...
Read ?
Vague explanation
WHAT A BOMBSHELL
Eric Mensah is a full blooded Ashanti and should be ignored,the pain Npp has caused is unpardonable,the highest food price in africa and worst performing currency in 2022 only because they borrowed and sent almost all of that ...
Nonsense. That board members and those who manage the bank will be replaced soon after NDC takes over.If they know thier party have lost and their future is not secured wont they approve deals that they can benefit? Who are y ...
Ablakwa ti s3 tipolipo.
Pathethic
Defending for defe ...
What do you want Ghanains to do? Kasa no d))so dodo. Mind you, the fact that NDC won elections doesn’t mean the incumbent government should cease to perform. Wait, when power changes hands peacefully, reverse all so-called ...
The bank actually didn't deny what our best mp discovered but rather the bank is hiding behind the fact that they are guided regulation and have the right to renew contract even after election which to me is a bogus explanati ...
This is how stupid boys like Ablakwa introduce dirty and cheap politics into everything including corporate governance. Ablakwa is so empty headed that the only stupid thing he knows to do is raise false alarms against instit ...
Thieves! Time will tell.
Asem beba daabi
Hahahaha. Empty threats kwa. Who is in power now? NPP or the NDC? Whose regime are we talking about? NPP or NDC? How can someone who has not assumed power caution the one in power not to function? Is Okdzato Ablakwa mad? Does ...
They are rushing.
Thieves. Because they've been caught, they'll give all sorts of explanations. When evidence is laid bare to expose their nasty thievery, we will see if their maafs will be hard. Nonsense. They're lucky this isn't 1979. Like t ...
Hahahaa…this is funny.They will defend this fraudulent payment and come and tell us tomorrow that they need a bailout. This nonsense of it is within our mandate to do ABC must stop and always resort to doing due diligence i ...
Can we please have the Terms of Reference of ORAL and the scope of work of its Chairperson published for the sake of clarity and transparency. Is publicly announcing alleged corruption before it is investigated by the compete ...
Ablakwa cannot do shit
It's good that Ablakwah is leading the ORAL team and we're patiently waiting for number of NPP government appointees he and his team will retrieve all loots. When was Ablakwah when one of their (ndc) own, Selom Tamakloe, loot ...
Name one instance where a govt institution has ever come out to acknowledge wrongdoing. Even when caught red-handed, they still, like Kwkau Baako Jr come with files to prove innocence. Aide by a corrupt system they are always ...
NDC will be doing blame games for 4yrs because they know they don't have any solution to our problems ,so y don't we start playing with the minds of the shallow n educated fools from educated school Ghanaians. Tweekae I said ...
Hmmmm, my advise for Hon. Ablakwa is that he should take hi is time to gather his facts else people will take take him serious. He's the Chairman of the ORAL Committee and nothing prevent him from demanding necessary informat ...
This stupid ignorant fool is quick to issue false info. No wonder he never worked so he has no clue of corporate governance. Unfortunately, dimwits ick this up and shout on rooftops. Anyway lies travels faster than good news. ...