Hey Boxer easy ok. You people and big mouth, daabe.
Kweku Tsin 11 months ago
Those of you who foolishly think the local players can replace the BS, take to this results.
FRY PAN TO FIRE. 11 months ago
We do not need this zoogerian idiot to tell us our football is down, even house flies in Ghana know that Okraku and his gangsters at the GFA have destroyed Ghana football yet because of CHOP CHOP, TRIBALISM AND POLITICS WE STILL KEEP THEM THERE TO RUIN OUR FOOTBALL. Had it not been Okraku's incompetency can this mumu face coach tell Ghanaians this shit? Even their first goal was a plain offside.
POOR REFEREEING 11 months ago
True, glaring offside, and Ghana's 'first' goal DID cross the line.
Why no VAR check?
Bongo 11 months ago
You have spoken my brother
Smh! 11 months ago
Idiot! Was the history created out of a vacuum?
You win an almost insignificant game, and think that gives you the audacity to talk nonsense? Getaway!
THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago
Has the celebrations(good as it feels) wiped away your financial sorrows? Nah, it's still there until you take positive action. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You just have two earning options: get a job or start a business. No cash for a sales business? Set up this skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebook" as a Christmas gift for yourself or a loved one. Understand that you EARN from what you LEARN, and you're 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is available. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around...8422
Kuntu 11 months ago
The Nigerian coach is telling the whole Ghana the truth, Ghana is hanging on the past glories , our football has been destroyed at the it’s should be stronger, the Ghana FA has been turned into gangs of criminals who are using the FA for their personal gains. The current FA should be disbanded with immediate effect when the new administration takes over, the new FA that will be set should not allow people who own football clubs to run the FA, they put their own players in the national squad and by so doing it has brought the national team down, all players in national teams should be selected on merit, old players should be given the opportunity to part of the management team just is done in countries that are doing so well, enough of the corruption, and the stupidity.
EBBY 11 months ago
You are absolutely correct. I have said this for years that our football standard has fallen way behind the rest of Africa, and that we are hanging on to past glory. Gone are the days of twinkle twinkle little stars. Football is not about dribbling around any more. What happened to our Colts and Academicals soccer programs? The GFA and the chairmen always call the highest bidders to the national teams and collect money from them. We are a country with no vision for the future of football.
Kweku Tsin 11 months ago
They came to Ghana to 'end a jinx' and now he is bragging. Their WC qualification is in jeopady. The fact is Nigeria is in the same sh!t, loosing to lower teams.
Adams 11 months ago
Let’s cry our own cry.Even AFCON self we failed to qualify.
Analyst 11 months ago
All countries know it. They even tell us 3 weeks before they meet us what they'll do to us, and they deliver it easily. But it's bcos of a malfunctioning NPP government affecting everything Ghana. Let's hope for a reversal, now that citizens are free to act to their full potentials.
Intelligent well observed coach 11 months ago
This Nigeria coach has foresight. Ghana indeed has no strength. Banku country with gullible people
Cope 11 months ago
Still better than zoogeria
OtiloTheBoss 11 months ago
Ghana is better than your Nigeria thousand folds. A country where people lose their lives because of hunger. A place filled with Boko terrorists, Biafra civil war, fraudsters, kidnappers, drug lords and addicts, armed robbers etc, in fact, what good can you say about this big for nothing overpopulated hunger striken violent chaotic country. You go to Abuja, Lagos and the place is overcrowded like desperate houseflies. Stupid idiot from the hell of Africa.
Kofi 11 months ago
You can say anything but the coach had told us the truth. They outplayed us in every department of the game.
I don't care about what the coach said or didn't say. Who doesn't know our football is in shambles because of stupid leadership? My response is for that stupid zoogerian animal calling Ghanaians gullible. If you're one of them it goes for you too.
Tony 11 months ago
Otilo have you ever visit Nigeria before? Nothing happens in Nigeria that you cannot see in Ghana, and also in other developing countries ,
Nigeria is far far develop ahead Ghana, there is no comparison
God bless you
Otilo have you ever visit Nigeria before? Nothing happens in Nigeria that you cannot see in Ghana, and also in other developing countries ,
God bless you
Over 2.5 million Nigerians stay in Ghana now so if your news is everywhere it's from your own people scattered everywhere. I don't have any problem with people from other countries staying in different countries because I am also a traveller but Nigerians always destroy wherever they find themselves and become threats to national security. If you travel a lot and you step a foot in Nigeria, that is when you see the kind of crap that place is. Nothing is real there including the humans you see on the streets. Buildings with nice exteriors but just enter inside and see. Everything is a scam there. Ghana is not developed but we prefer it to your Nigeria. Nothing works there except when you're a criminal, then that place is good for you.
Nijaboy 11 months ago
You Ghanaians say so many things to always cover your failures. How safe is Ghana? You claim you have electricity but its white lie. The last time I was in Accra, even the hotel kept changing from the national grid to gen set, yet yiu claim what you dont have. In addition, you tell us of crime yet your newspapers report crimes in Ghana daily, even day-light armed robberies. You talk of a terrorist Organisation in Nigeria as if the whole world is not battling terrorism. You are quick to tell us how good you are but Nigerian banks and businesses provide you employments. Because Nigerians go to your Country, identify opportunities which you are lazy to identify, you call us names. In music, when Nigerians win awards, you start abusing us. Even some of your actors say similar thing despite the fact that we provide them employment in Nigeria. Now because you lost a football match, you must call us names. When your Addo the coach started with a short term plan of going round the world to beg mercenaries to play for Ghana so that you could qualify for the last world cup, yo hailed him when Ghana qualified not knowing it would come and hunt you and it will hunt Ghana for the next 5 years or more because Ghana is going no where in football for many years to come and the wait for the illusory AFCON cup will continue. Lat year our OSIMEH won CAF Best Footballer of the year you started saying your Kudus(or was it Couldn't) was better than Osimeh. This year Lookman won it and according to you, your Kudus who has never won any trophy , was better. To think that the best player in Ghana is Kudus shows there is a monumental problem with your team because if a Country that once produced the legendary Abedi Pele now has Kudus as her best player, then there is a problem. Keep abusing us ti cover your failures
Nsafoah 11 months ago
Tell everyone the truth. You are a Nigerian staying in Ghana. If Ghana is not safe, you know which people are involved. Every major crime that happens in Ghana involves Nigerians. Armed robbery and fraud are your daily breads. Do you know the number of Nigerians FBI in connection with Interpol arrested in Ghana alone last year and this year? You are destroyers everywhere you go and yet you always badmouth the countries that give your people shelter.
Nijaboy 11 months ago
You’re frustrated. Go and work. Lazy man using abuses to justify his failures!
Nsafoah 11 months ago
No country in Africa is known for abuse than your criminal Nigerian people. You're now crying victim here ei no be so? Mumu, you haven't seen anything yet.I don't have to work, because I'll feed for the rest of my life even if I don't, son. I'm not a beggar. You and your people are the ones in my country committing crimes to survive.
Nijaboy 11 months ago
Poor man with poverty mentality. Failed man!
OneWorld 11 months ago
Oga we beg. If you read the comments you will see that most people side with the coach’s words.
As for you “abuse”, both nations are equally guilty of it. We take jibes at each other mutually. You are taking things ... read full comment
Oga we beg. If you read the comments you will see that most people side with the coach’s words.
As for you “abuse”, both nations are equally guilty of it. We take jibes at each other mutually. You are taking things too personally but I can understand you. Generally Nigerians think Ghanaians are lazy and timid and Ghanaians think Nigerians are aggressive and criminals.
But there are still things we admire about each other. Some people just derogate others to feel good about themselves. Don’t fret. It’s human nature, boss.
Nsafoah 11 months ago
You are mistaking Ghanaians being meek and content to laziness or timid. Ghanaians are never lazy to say. We just don't like to hustle for little things like Nigerians because they are overpopulated. They hustle and compete for everything right from childhood so they see it to be hardwork and smartness. That's why they turn to criminals very easily. Hustling is not the same as working hard. Nigerians are hustlers not hard workers.
Nijaboy 11 months ago
Frustrated & lazy Ghanaian talking!
Nsafoah 11 months ago
Your people are not lazy and yet they line up to receive free foods to the extent of being killed like rats by moving vehicles. We are lazy and yet you copy almost everything you know from us. Your ancestors were not lazy but they waited for Ghanaians to help them to realise they can be independent. Ignorant alata criminal.
KWAKU PORTO RICO 11 months ago
@nsafoah... you are very wise and pls forget about alatafour....they wish they are like us...a place where people die for free food??? Just Google (African HDI chat)and see where their pathetic laughing stock country ranks... big for nothing shameless ASSHOLES
Nijaboy 11 months ago
Your parents tell you lies that Nigerians copied from you to cover their failures. We copied banking from you and our banks are giving you employments, doing better Han GHANIAN banks. We copied business acumen from you yet the top billionaires across Africa are mostly Nigerians. We copy entertainments from you yet you all listen to our music and rejected yours. We employ your actors in Nigeria and give them source of income.We copied how to produce movies from you yet the GDP of our film industry alone is more than50% of the entire GDPof Ghana. You must call successful people names to justify your failures. When your coach ADDO & GFA we’re junketing the world to look for mercenaries to play for the Black stars so that they could go to the last World Cup,you all praised them. They promoted short tester or quick fixies but you can see the effect now. Ghanian football is on recession and it will be there for years to come. Deal with your problems and stop calling us names because you have failed
Ben 11 months ago
This is the truth we do not want to hear but he is right on point
Zeyana 11 months ago
We have useless players and useless coaches that is our problem
Nicholas Osman 11 months ago
Master , N9ja did not play better than Gh,The first N9ja goal was Completed offside ,Gh equalized of which the ball crossed the goal line but was not accepted,N9ja ways of cheating soccer at its best .we all saw the game,
Yeboah Kumi 11 months ago
The Nigerian coach is telling us the truth.. He understand what he is saying... Our strenght is just a history ...
Hannan 11 months ago
:)))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ www.Sexy24.mom
Kweku 11 months ago
Ghana football is dead and the sleeping GFA officials should wake up
Selfmade STREET PhD 11 months ago
Didi, tanko and karim zito!
Why do these fellas have in common?
Failures
Failures
Juvinist 11 months ago
Oya dey flex your own de go!!!!! Go back and check that sane history and know how many times we have beaten your teams including your seniorc nationional team the Super Eagle. You are a baby to say what you said!!!! Go back and ask your grand fathers.
Laye 11 months ago
@Juvinist- You see, that's the history the coach is talking about. Our football is at lower erp and you are still referring to old glories. Let's admit what the Coach is saying and stop all these arguments
Kolokash Coach. 11 months ago
Thank you coach. Live long
El chapo 11 months ago
A very typical attitude of an educated illiterate of many Nigerians. So lousy but fail to address issues concerning his country.
Harry, Nsawam 11 months ago
Oh Akuffo Addo where did Ghana went wrong to elect you as president to destroy everything Ghanaian, npp has no better person who thinks about Ghana but their stomach, useless regime with useless appointees, Ghana has wasted 8 years of this npp government
Kay 11 months ago
Self delusion…Living in past time paradise
Adebayor 11 months ago
Hmmm.. The truth really hurts indeed. Lolzzz
Bad boy 11 months ago
100% agree with the coach. Ghana is still counting on the past when they used to have talents.
There is no single ghanian player at this time to change the course of a game in a match.
First ghana needs to build a strong ... read full comment
100% agree with the coach. Ghana is still counting on the past when they used to have talents.
There is no single ghanian player at this time to change the course of a game in a match.
First ghana needs to build a strong football league base on young generation and stop wasting money on those prostitutes you bring in all the time to represent Ghana flag.
Bongo 11 months ago
The problem with us Ghanafo is that we are too democratic. How many times everywhere have we not expressed concern about the fast declining of our football? All the complains fall on deaf ears and the very same people remain in power. Govt is looking on unconcern of the cry of the people they are supposed to be serving as if they have share in GFA. Why cant we just stage peaceful demo, go and throw Okraku and all his officers out of office. Barricade GFA until govt listens.
King GH 11 months ago
Nice idea Bongo. wait. Are you Bongo Ideas? hahahaha. We have to besiege the GFA and sack Okraku and his idiots if the government is so unconcerned and afraid. mmoa.
Bobby The Nigerian 11 months ago
Watching Nigeria demolish Ghana is like heaven to me.The best christmas present i've had in years .Keep crying Ghana,Nigerians will keep winning lol
BROOKLYNALLDAY24/7 11 months ago
Alatafour LOSERS.... GTFOH
BROOKLYNALLDAY24/7 11 months ago
Hey alatafour on this forum talking bad about mighty Ghana how is hunger doing in your pathetic laughingstock country??? Anyway but sure you don't die like others when they are giving free food.... may the dead RIP!!!
Nijaboy 11 months ago
Failed frustrated cab driver talking!
KWAKU PORTO RICO 11 months ago
Alata ni loser,, come I got free food for you. You despicable human scum....SPITS
We do not need this zoogerian idiot to tell us our football is down, even house flies in Ghana know that Okraku and his gangsters at the GFA have destroyed Ghana football yet because of CHOP CHOP, TRIBALISM AND POLITICS WE ST ...
Why no VAR check?
Has the celebrations(good as it feels) wiped away your financial sorrows? Nah, it's still there until you take positive action. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in ...
The Nigerian coach is telling the whole Ghana the truth, Ghana is hanging on the past glories , our football has been destroyed at the it’s should be stronger, the Ghana FA has been turned into gangs of criminals who are u ...
You are absolutely correct. I have said this for years that our football standard has fallen way behind the rest of Africa, and that we are hanging on to past glory. Gone are the days of twinkle twinkle little stars. Football ...
All countries know it. They even tell us 3 weeks before they meet us what they'll do to us, and they deliver it easily. But it's bcos of a malfunctioning NPP government affecting everything Ghana. Let's hope for a reversal, n ...
Ghana is better than your Nigeria thousand folds. A country where people lose their lives because of hunger. A place filled with Boko terrorists, Biafra civil war, fraudsters, kidnappers, drug lords and addicts, armed robbers ...
I don't care about what the coach said or didn't say. Who doesn't know our football is in shambles because of stupid leadership? My response is for that stupid zoogerian animal calling Ghanaians gullible. If you're one of the ...
God bless you
Over 2.5 million Nigerians stay in Ghana now so if your news is everywhere it's from your own people scattered everywhere. I don't have any problem with people from other countries staying in different countries because I am ...
You Ghanaians say so many things to always cover your failures. How safe is Ghana? You claim you have electricity but its white lie. The last time I was in Accra, even the hotel kept changing from the national grid to gen se ...
Tell everyone the truth. You are a Nigerian staying in Ghana. If Ghana is not safe, you know which people are involved. Every major crime that happens in Ghana involves Nigerians. Armed robbery and fraud are your daily breads ...
No country in Africa is known for abuse than your criminal Nigerian people. You're now crying victim here ei no be so? Mumu, you haven't seen anything yet.I don't have to work, because I'll feed for the rest of my life even i ...
As for you “abuse”, both nations are equally guilty of it. We take jibes at each other mutually. You are taking things ...
You are mistaking Ghanaians being meek and content to laziness or timid. Ghanaians are never lazy to say. We just don't like to hustle for little things like Nigerians because they are overpopulated. They hustle and compete f ...
Your people are not lazy and yet they line up to receive free foods to the extent of being killed like rats by moving vehicles. We are lazy and yet you copy almost everything you know from us. Your ancestors were not lazy but ...
@nsafoah... you are very wise and pls forget about alatafour....they wish they are like us...a place where people die for free food??? Just Google (African HDI chat)and see where their pathetic laughing stock country ranks... ...
Your parents tell you lies that Nigerians copied from you to cover their failures. We copied banking from you and our banks are giving you employments, doing better Han GHANIAN banks. We copied business acumen from you yet th ...
Failures
Oya dey flex your own de go!!!!! Go back and check that sane history and know how many times we have beaten your teams including your seniorc nationional team the Super Eagle. You are a baby to say what you said!!!! Go back a ...
Oh Akuffo Addo where did Ghana went wrong to elect you as president to destroy everything Ghanaian, npp has no better person who thinks about Ghana but their stomach, useless regime with useless appointees, Ghana has wasted ...
First ghana needs to build a strong ...
The problem with us Ghanafo is that we are too democratic. How many times everywhere have we not expressed concern about the fast declining of our football? All the complains fall on deaf ears and the very same people remain ...