Why not? Mahama, the father Christmas of Ghana who does not hesitate to donate V8 or anything to those who worship him is back to the presidency. By the way, who was president in Ghana from 2012-2016?
These chiefs hate Nan ... read full comment
Why not? Mahama, the father Christmas of Ghana who does not hesitate to donate V8 or anything to those who worship him is back to the presidency. By the way, who was president in Ghana from 2012-2016?
These chiefs hate Nana because he did not give them V8.
OSABARIMA MENSA 11 months ago
This chief will rue the day the corrupt and incompetent one came back to power. Dumsor is will be back soon. Fuel and food shortages will be next. John Dariga Mahama brings nothing but misery to the table.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 11 months ago
WHAT IS THIS CHIEF TALKING ABOUT?? WHY CANT GHANAIANS BE TRUTHFUL. TAKE THE COUNTRY SECTOR BY SECTOR AND IT IS CLEAR NANA HAS PERFORMED BETTER THAN ANY GOVERNMENT IN OUR HISTORY. WE CANNOT CLAIM EVERYTHING IS IN A STATE OF FLUX BUT THE TRUTH IS THAT, THERE HAS NOT BEEN STAGNATION AS FAR AS OUR DEVELOPMENT IS CONCERNED. OVER 5.7 MILLION GOT FREE EDUCATION!!!!
HWE! NDC CHIEF! PLEASE THINK ABOUT THE 24HR ECONOMY AND THE KENKEY/ FISH YOUR NDC IS GOING TO PROVIDE GHANAIANS. NOT FORGETTING THE 5 STAR HOTEL MEALS FOR BOARDING SCHOOLS. ASHAWO WOMEN ARE ALSO COMING FOR THEIR LICENSE. THESE ARE MOST IMPORTANT FOR GHANAIANS WHO VOTED FOR INCOMPETENCE!!!!!
MAHAMA TO RESCUE GHANA???? HE HIMSELF HAS EMPHATICALLY SAID HE IS NOT THE HOPE FOR GHANA!!!
WE HAVE GOT MAHAMA'S
8YR SOLID DOSSIER!!!! IT IS NOT ANYTHING GOOD TO WRITE HOME ABOUT!!!
HAS NANA ADDO/BAWUMIA TOLD THE YOUTH TO ... read full comment
MAHAMA TO RESCUE GHANA???? HE HIMSELF HAS EMPHATICALLY SAID HE IS NOT THE HOPE FOR GHANA!!!
WE HAVE GOT MAHAMA'S
HAS NANA ADDO/BAWUMIA TOLD THE YOUTH TO GO AND CUT GRASS AND WIN STONES FOR SURVIVAL?? HAS HE TOLD US HE IS NOT A MAGICIAN TO HELP THE YOUTH WITH JOBS?? IS NANA NOT SERIOUSLY PROMOTING THE PRIVATE SECTOR???********* THE BEST GIFT YOU CAN GIVE TO EVERY CHILD IS NOTHING BUT EDUCATION.
**** WHO HAS CHAMPIONED THE CAUSE OF THE YOUTH IN THIS COUNTRY MORE THAN NANA ADDO AND PROPHET BAWUMIA???????
UNDER NANA ADDO, EDUCATION IS FREE TILL YOU GRADUATE FROM UNIVERSITY. AT THE TERTIARY LEVEL ALL YOU NEED IS YOUR GHANA CARD.
NANA ADDO IS PAYING THE STUDENT ALAWA WHICH EVIL NDC CANCELLED.
NANA DID AWAY WITH THE UNEMPLOYED GRADUATE
ASSOCIATION WHICH CAME INTO EXISTENCE DURING NDC TENURE. AT THE TIME NANA TOOK OVER, NDC HAS ASKED THE UNEMPLOYED
GRADUATES TO GO AND CUT GRASS AND SELL TO THE LIVESTOCK FARMERS AND GO TO THE FIELDS TO WIN STONES AND SELL TO THE BUILDERS FOR SURVIVAL. NOW, ALL THE YOUTH NEED IS THEIR GHANA CARD TO SECURE FUNDS FOR RENT ADVANCE PAYMENT. UNDER NANA, CHECK THE FACTORIES, RAILWAY SECTOR WHERE WE EVEN HAVE UNIVERSITY FOR THE YOUTH, CHECK THE HEALTH SECTOR, THE YOUTH ARE FLYING DRONES IN OUR HEALTH DELIVERY SERVICE!! CHECK THE NEWLY YOU-START PROGRAM.
HEil!! NDC !! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO
GHANA HA OH!!!! I AM ASKING AGAIN!
WHO HAS CHAMPIONED THE CAUSE OF THE YOUTH IN GHANA'S HISTORY MORE THAN NANA ADDO?? THE FREE SHS IS THE BIGGEST SOCIAL INTERVENTION FOR GHANA YOUTH IN OUR HISTORY. GOD BLESS NANA ADDO AND PROPHET BAWUMIA!! NANA YE SHOW BOY!!!!
WAS MAHAMA RESCUING GHANA WHEN HE CANCELLED ALLAWA AND GAVE US 5 YEARS DUMSOR?????
Pericles 11 months ago
The Nkwasiasem Party People are bleeding yet again, mmoa!
Jonax Selby 11 months ago
Richard Yeboah who is known as Kwasi Ringo was 2016 failed NDC parliamentarian for Kwaebibrim before he became Amankrado of Asoum. He is very lawless and arrogant and violent person. He unlawfully overthrew the Omanhen of Akyem Asoum and Abuakwa tradition council has overturned his illegal activities.
Twum 11 months ago
Look at this sub par chief? What has the country got to gain with the post election violence that erupted initiated by NDC renegades when NPP had conceded? It's this law of the jungle that he's espousing right?.posterity will judge Nana Addo in the not too distant future!!!
Wwwe 11 months ago
Nana didn't give Ur people free V8 so he's bad lol
Free SHS beneficiary 11 months ago
Hmmm. So all the chiefs we saw endorsing Bawumia just chopped his money free and run away to NDC. Please chiefs, why did you do that to the dancing goat Bawumia? You made that idiot Bawumia danced his legs and stomach out among illiterate villagers like a pig. So why did he run away like nkoko nkitinkiti? Awww Bawumia kafra wai. Why did you give Owusu Bempah $50,000 bribe for a roving juju chair and an antelope horn? You see? They chop the money kwa. Massa, you are a big fool. Next time go and bow your stupid head at the chiefs palace to be endorsed with lies again. Kwasea. Stupid man
Paul 11 months ago
Nana, your God-sent President-elect, Mahama still has Peter Okochie's question hanging around his neck. "Mr. President, have you ever been corrupt". That's your Good Samaritan
Dadebo 11 months ago
THE AKYEM ASUOM CHIEF IS BITTER NO WON DER HE IS WEARING A BUFFALO CAP. SOONER THERE WILL BE PLENTY FROM HIS MESSIAH. ANYWAY WHAT HAVE YOU DONE FOR THE ASUOM CITIZENS?
Akua pokuaa 11 months ago
Chief do you have sense at all? Who is coming to rescue Ghana John mahama we know? Chief you're a fool there is no brins in your head kwasiaa funu, kwasiaa man ungrateful people's, what nana Addo has done in this country know other president has done it before, weather you like it or not Nana Addo is the best president in our time, foolish man called himself a Chief, a Chief my foot aboa
James 11 months ago
We live to see !
Sam Fante warrior. 11 months ago
Only wicked primitives tribalism fools can't see nothing good about humble president John Mahama.
Kom 11 months ago
Only fools like you see John Mahama as humble.
Ama 11 months ago
You are such a fool. Who is more primitive than you? Look in the mirror and tell us what you see. Odwanba
Hannan 11 months ago
~~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ www.Sexy24.mom
Bro kwesi 11 months ago
Ayooo,
We are here.We pray for him.
Ayooo,
Firing Squad 11 months ago
Mahama is the devil we all know, if he is given 100 years he can't do foko, this Krontihrne will bow his head in shame. Only time will tell.
Freddie 11 months ago
The npp goro boys are back again. Your sweet slogans didnt help you, cos the slogans are total in contrast with the actual performance. Ghanaians are wiser.
The flooting voters are very discerning.
Mahama ii continue t ... read full comment
The npp goro boys are back again. Your sweet slogans didnt help you, cos the slogans are total in contrast with the actual performance. Ghanaians are wiser.
Mahama ii continue to disgrace you and your family
John 11 months ago
Posterity will judge you kindly read the newspapers tomorrow about his economic indicator about Ghana hate is not good.
Raphael Abeam US 11 months ago
Who is a good Samaritan,? I am not sure if this chie f was actually in Ghana when former President John Mahama was in power. The chief should get prepared to pay all the school fees for all the children in his constituencie for the person he call as a rescuer cannot continue with the free SHS. If you think of your children's education you won't hail jim
KAS 11 months ago
Nana don't be too hopeful. We all know Mahama already and what has made him Messiah now. Let's wait and see and spare Nana Addo for your insults. Very we shall all hail Nana Addo for his performance .
Harry, Nsawam 11 months ago
Yes Mahama has come to rescue Ghana from the looting brigade government, Mahama must redraw all catharsis from Akuffo Addo like what Kuffour did to chairman Rawlings because Akuffo Addo has destroyed the nation Ghana
These chiefs hate Nan ...
WHAT IS THIS CHIEF TALKING ABOUT?? WHY CANT GHANAIANS BE TRUTHFUL. TAKE THE COUNTRY SECTOR BY SECTOR AND IT IS CLEAR NANA HAS PERFORMED BETTER THAN ANY GOVERNMENT IN OUR HISTORY. WE CANNOT CLAIM EVERYTHING IS IN A STATE OF FL ...
WE HAVE GOT MAHAMA'S
HAS NANA ADDO/BAWUMIA TOLD THE YOUTH TO ...
Richard Yeboah who is known as Kwasi Ringo was 2016 failed NDC parliamentarian for Kwaebibrim before he became Amankrado of Asoum. He is very lawless and arrogant and violent person. He unlawfully overthrew the Omanhen of Aky ...
Look at this sub par chief? What has the country got to gain with the post election violence that erupted initiated by NDC renegades when NPP had conceded? It's this law of the jungle that he's espousing right?.posterity will ...
Hmmm. So all the chiefs we saw endorsing Bawumia just chopped his money free and run away to NDC. Please chiefs, why did you do that to the dancing goat Bawumia? You made that idiot Bawumia danced his legs and stomach out a ...
Chief do you have sense at all? Who is coming to rescue Ghana John mahama we know? Chief you're a fool there is no brins in your head kwasiaa funu, kwasiaa man ungrateful people's, what nana Addo has done in this country know ...
We live to see !
Ayooo,
Mahama ii continue t ...
Who is a good Samaritan,? I am not sure if this chie f was actually in Ghana when former President John Mahama was in power. The chief should get prepared to pay all the school fees for all the children in his constituencie f ...
Harry,you are not serious. You should be ignored.