The whole EC must be dissolved when Mahama assumes office. EC is an institution that needs to completely neutral.
Coriolanus 11 months ago
You wait. Our mob will drive those 4 fools namely Apiahene, Jean Mensah, Samuel Tettey and Bossman Asare with stones, shovels, wheelbarrows, fufu sticks and rakes from their offices. Do they think an armoured car with soldiers will still be at their beck and call. Idiots. We saw Jean Mensah voting for NPP. Stupid woman
Myopic thinking 11 months ago
Hahahaha!!!! Your response just killed me!!! Lol!!!
@Frank Gyimii 11 months ago
And Bannor Bio
Nana 11 months ago
And so what? Is she’s not a Ghanaian? Don’t think Ghanaians voted for you. It’s the NPPians who refused to vote thereby propelling you to win. We’ll see in 2028
Ali Bomaye 11 months ago
Keep deceiving yourself that Npp members didn’t vote. The era of vote stuffing has come to an end. If don’t see Npp getting a majority in parliament anytime soon
Santaana 11 months ago
Ofui! The NPP rigging in Ashanti was curtailed. The "strategy" they were banking their hopes on did not work .
an observer 11 months ago
Where from this fool? Who told you that npp refused to vote. They could not succeed in stuffing ballot boxes with already thumb printed ballot papers. If you are a Gyimini like bossman asare then we will come after both of you.
Alhaj Baakome 11 months ago
The police will kill your mob in self defence and you will be crying to whole world about human rights abuses. Is that what you want? You think mob action is what Ghana needs?
Why the hate?? 11 months ago
Even if he said so, what’s is wrong with this message? It was his advise to NDC! And he said Ghana does not need a one party state! What is wrong???
AHIMADU 11 months ago
Massa, what kind of was it? Who employed him as a councillor? He should just resign. He is roo partisan.
Can you see that none of his so called advice was taken by the NDC yet the NDC has annihilated his NPP in the 2024 elections!! If I were him I will shut the disgraceful mouth up and just resign from the EC role.
Interesti ... read full comment
Can you see that none of his so called advice was taken by the NDC yet the NDC has annihilated his NPP in the 2024 elections!! If I were him I will shut the disgraceful mouth up and just resign from the EC role.
Interesting days ahead!!!
Nana 11 months ago
Resign and put your father there. Aboa! You think the country belongs to you
Ewvevi 11 months ago
Nana, Onyayey sooormli. Kwaseaaaa. Fool.
@Why the hate?? WHY THE FOOLISHNESS?? 11 months ago
Is it the same biased partisan Bossman, who said, "NDC is a danger to our democracy", who wished a collapsed NDC with such evil patronising comment that you want us to believe was an advice and a wish for political competition?? He should go and advise his useless NPP.
@Frank Gyimii 11 months ago
So his wishes Ndc remains in opposition even when it's obvious that used lies to win power? He actions reveals his his words and intentions
PATRIOT. 11 months ago
EC, SHAMELESSLY PARTISAN AND STUPID.
Joeman 11 months ago
We just wasted eight good years. Bossman should be sacked
Sarfo Bediako 11 months ago
And this idiot is a member of EC, an electoral umpire of our country. It is quite unfortunate!
Rabble 11 months ago
Why? Akufo Monkey Addo has tried to impose Mumumadu Kwasea Bawumia, the EC, and the Unanimous FC on us. The first buffoon called Kwasea Bawumia has disgraced himself potoooor. He run away like nkoko nkitinkiti, to the chagrin of Akufo Monkey Addo. I wonder how the insect legs of Jean Mensah will enable her run. Otherwise her dross is in trouble
Jean Mensa, Bossman Asare, and Serebour in particular have been so disgraced!!! Disgraceful commissioners!!!
Achakanapaya 11 months ago
They must all leave the EC with immediate effect or else, we coming after them by fire by force.
They are the treat to Ghana's democracy.
Nation wreckers , there cups are full.
They must all leave the EC with immediate effect or else, we coming after them by fire by force.
BOSSMAN ASARE IS A NOTORIOUS NPP FANATIC 11 months ago
Bossman is more than an NPP fool soldier and his bias at the EC is a manifestation of his political affiliation. If the NDC had not won the election by a yawning gap, Bossman and his criminal gang at the EC would have subverted the will of the people. We are witnessing the manipulation of Parliamentary issues by the EC.
When i listen to him talking, many times, I feel ashamed that he has once taught as a lecturer at the University of Ghana!!! He makes arguments that are, most of the time, internally inconsistent, illogical, full of deception, and intellectual dishonesty. He seats of tele to spew this crap with arrogance and confidence and lie to himself with statements such as “the EC is not interested in who becomes president or parliamentarian,” yet their every action suggest otherwise!
Disgraceful bunch of commissioners!!!
UK 11 months ago
NDC members should not behave as if there wouldn't be any future general election again.
They should be careful of their utterances to the public else the same statements would be used against them in the near future.
The ... read full comment
NDC members should not behave as if there wouldn't be any future general election again.
They should be careful of their utterances to the public else the same statements would be used against them in the near future.
They should be mindful of how they treat government institution staff with the assumption that many staff of such institutions are a particular party members.
I am beginning to think that, the new elected part will spend all their time in witch hunting their opponents instead of fulfilling their campaign promises.
Please let Ghanaians see and feel the change you campaign and promised to bring to the good people of Ghana.
There seems to be too much talking from all angles by the NDC party members.
Four years of today's world is so short that NDC shouldn't be playing with their time at all.
Ghanaians are wild ready for the change the NDC promised. Anything short of that wouldn't be acceptable by the good people in Ghana.
Go on with the job. Spend quality time in bringing the change you promised Ghanaians and stopped chasing your opponents.
We are fully aware of what NPP government achieved. We will seriously compare what NDC this time will do at the end of the short four years term in office.
No time to waste, get on ground and start seriously working to bring the dollar down, inflation down, price of fuel down, price of Kenkey down as you said, making the health sector more attractive, building roads and hospitals, making the economy great and better as you guys promised.
Our expectations are very high so don't joke with your time in office on unnecessary witch hunting which will not bring any benefits to the nation.
Witch hunting rather brings enemity and hatred amongst citizens. It creates divisions in the country and tribal disturbances within the regions and the nation at large.
Chief, where were you in when Akufo-Addo was removing EC commissioner, Auditor General (etc). Future elections will take care of themselves. Let’s deal with these miscreants now. People who come to public office must learn to behave properly else they will experience the opprobrium of the public, whether NPP/NDC/whoever!!!
IS HE THE SPOKESPERSON FOR GHANAIANS? 11 months ago
TELL THAT NPP IDIOT AGAIN!
M.T 11 months ago
If you can make the a legal case of misduct, Yes, you can remove the EC chairs. But know that the removal of Charlotte Osei was based on alleged misconduct in relation to her official duties, not merely by allegation of political leanings. And went through a legal process. Go and read before arguing. As for the auditor general he was caught having two birth certs with two different places of birth, something he himself wouldn't permit a civil servant to do when he's doing his auditing. Thats forgery! No one is above the law. The ignorant polarization of Ghana is getting out of hand to the extent of people defending anything of their parties. If you find the current auditor general in that situation that is misconduct and he can also be removed.
3dem 11 months ago
You can't tell the NDC what to say or how to say it. Your opinions don't count that's why you lost 38%. Ee dey pain you ooooo
Ewvevi 11 months ago
Uk, you're a very big fool. If it will take all the 4 years to clean the system of these incompetent fools, so be it. Their absence alone will increase the GDP of Ghana.
NMAL 11 months ago
In as much as I do not like the NPP nor the actions of the current EC commissioners, I think Bossman's comments were just advice to the NDC meant to be taken or otherwise.
Game Changer 11 months ago
That was no advice but a diabolical statement engineered by the NPP goon.
NPP ITSELF IS FOR DIABOLIC PEOPLE. 11 months ago
A DIABOLICAL STATEMENT TRUMPETED BY HIS PARTY TO CHANGE MAHAMA, SO THEY COULD HAVE A WALK IN THE PARK.
Now Now 11 months ago
Dome Kwabenya
The EC has not questioned the authenticity or accuracy of the results of the single polling station
The EC has not alleged any threats, intimidations of the Presiding officer
The EC has not ... read full comment
Dome Kwabenya
The EC has not questioned the authenticity or accuracy of the results of the single polling station
The EC has not presented the Presiding officer to the Public.
A fresh election is to be held
Because the Presiding officer entered the CORRECT results on a WRONG form
Dome Kwabenya
If the instructions had been to enter the results in BLACK INK and the Presiding officer entered the CORRECT results in BLUE INK, there has to be fresh voting.
WHO IS PAYING AND BEARING ALL THESE?
Printing, SECURITY, Logistics, Possible violence.........
ARROGANCE OF POWER
The GREAT are GREAT because you are on your KNEES
Yaa 11 months ago
Much as I think it is politically incorrect for Dr. Bossman to still remain at the EC due to his bound with the NPP, the Facebook post was the research he conducted as head of political science department at UG in 2016.
He ... read full comment
Much as I think it is politically incorrect for Dr. Bossman to still remain at the EC due to his bound with the NPP, the Facebook post was the research he conducted as head of political science department at UG in 2016.
He has since taken. He has since taken his money for the research he was contracted to do. Let’s not connect that research to this recent position.
Abudu 11 months ago
But who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia? That dancing fool
Ato 11 months ago
Recruitment is still going on at Ankaful. Taking money from them before giving them appointment Letters. God will Punish all those collecting money from people before giving them appointment Letters. Collecting 25 Thousand to 30 Thousand Ghana Cedis and Above. Why Mother Ghana. We have those who deserve to work,they want Recruit those people and you are collecting money from those who don't deserve to work for Mother Ghana. How can Mother Ghana move forward. Incoming President Mahama,with due respect SACK all of them. Mother Ghana we deserve better.
That's the reason why our Securities,we don't respect them. How can you Recruit people for only one week then you give them uniform. They are not FIT. SACK THEM ALL.
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 11 months ago
CanBossman Asare give or name a constituency where a gun was pointed st a EC Returning Officer (RO) as he was on TV3 platform expressing to the whole world.Bossman Tescon position as a patron at UG is still hainting him and bias towards the ndc. He even had the gut to say ndc was a threat to our democracy and still occupying that position. It iy finished for him as her boss Jean Mensah said. Npp criminals at the EC as deputy commissioners appointed by the mother serpent of corruption Akufo Addo. In every scandal to help the npp Bossman name is mentioned. He e dont undrrstand the elrctoral process as if the commission belongs to his family or born onto the commission
Bg. 11 months ago
Hnn
Hnn
K 11 months ago
So at the time he made this comment he was nit yet an official of the EC. He was so blinded by his NPP colours and for this comment, he was rewarded with becoming an EC official.... Hmmmmm
AKP 11 months ago
He is an NPP card bearing member. He must resign
Free SHS beneficiary 11 months ago
That useless Bossman Asare. If he refuses to resign we will whip him out of the office. NPP is no.more in power. NPP is a foolish party. Bawumia's stomach is like Humpty Dumpty's head filled with tape worms. Damn fool. I have never seen an incompetent ugly moron like Akufo Monkey Addo in the history of Ghana before. What an animal
Marcus 11 months ago
And Today NDC Is The Most Popular Political Party In Our Beloved Country Ghana
Irene 11 months ago
Idiot. Look at his head like a poo.
M.T 11 months ago
Those making such postings about Bossman are drunken with partizan politics to the extend that they loss their critical thinking. What he wrote was purely a political analysis that every academic/polical scientist is entitled to and that doesn't make him an NPP. That aside, those ignorant people should show me where in the constitution which says that for you to work as chair or deputy chair at the EC you should be an angel sent down from heaven who has never posted or commented against any political party. To remove Bossman or any EC official you must have a proof of misconduct against him in discharge of his official duties, not this silly retrospective postings. You're not bound by the conditions of an EC director until you are appointed as one. It's sounds dumb that people would believe that elections can be easily rigged by EC in Ghana when all parties are well represented and given recorded at the polling stations. Any rigging that happens is from political parties not EC. And even with that you can make your legal case by your own internal collation and the court will have no option than do the needful. If Bossman had that power to rig as you want us to believe the NDC wouldn't have won.
Highest bidder 11 months ago
Ndc fu) nyinaa y3 mboa ba
Bossman is very dangerous man. 11 months ago
Those trio are very dangerous to our democracy.Akuffo Addo strategically appoints them to that office for them to rig every election for NPP.Akuffo Addo is criminal and evil but God had exposed him .This diabolic people hate Mahama because he is a visionary leader.NPP was born on lies in those days so is a curse to all the members and sympathizers.
Kofi 11 months ago
Shame on bossman asare today
Dantaa 11 months ago
What's wrong with what he said, that was his opinion. NDC should focus on the task ahead of them rather than all these petty shenanigans
Bukyi 11 months ago
All these are lies.
It is an agenda set by the NDC to tarnished the commissioners image.
All these are lies.
Nana 11 months ago
NDC AND ILLITERACY! WHAT’S WRONG WITH WHAT HE WROTE?
Alhaj Baakome 11 months ago
What is wrong with this post? The man was with the political science depth at Legon and he was advising the NDC hiw to reorganise itself after losing the 2016 elections
KK 11 months ago
Stupid institution
Hannan 11 months ago
> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ www.Sexy24.mom
KB 11 months ago
I wonder how some Ghanaians read. Is it a lack of English comprehension or what? What is scandalous about what Bossman Asare wrote. The man just analysed an Immediate past election and even proffered remedial steps the NDC could take to better their lot. He even stated clearly that Ghana needs a strong opposition and NDC now that they were coming into opposition should be strong enough to do just that. Holding the feet of the in coming Akufo Addo government to fire. How can anyone read with sincerity and not understand this!
3dem 11 months ago
3ne wo n3
3ne wo n3
Bawuliar 11 months ago
Shame Nppians in Ec clothing
Yaw 11 months ago
What other comment do you expect from him? As a political scientist, should he be discussing issues concerning public health or engineering? You may dig more, but it will end nowhere. If this is not "witch" and "wizard" hunting, what else could these evil machinations be?
Guy guy 11 months ago
JM owes it a duty to sanitize our public institutions especially the EC and our justice system before his tenure ends if not our beloved country will experience civil unrest.JM is our savior and we all look forward for him to bring back the Ghana we all know.
Much l Do about Nothing! 11 months ago
The face of a true incompetence and failure.
This is the face of the most annoying person at the EC. Very shallow in thinking.
Jean and Bossman must go ! 11 months ago
Jean and Bossman must go ! JM shld not repeat the same mistake. Jean and Bossman tainted EC mage
Ghana Hard 11 months ago
The electoral commissioners ought to be sacked. They're unprofessional.
Yaw 11 months ago
Hooooooooo Napo.
Henry 11 months ago
The EC must be overhauled immediately and ask to give account or be questioned for the death of innocent citizens during the 2020 and 2024 elections.
Dr. Richard Gamasu(Atl. GA) 11 months ago
@Coriolanus..Buddy, I wish you were here in the US, I would have paid for your lunch for a week, from any restaurant of your choice. I have been laughing hysterically after reading your response. Great humorist.
You wait. Our mob will drive those 4 fools namely Apiahene, Jean Mensah, Samuel Tettey and Bossman Asare with stones, shovels, wheelbarrows, fufu sticks and rakes from their offices. Do they think an armoured car with soldier ...
And Bannor Bio
Where from this fool? Who told you that npp refused to vote. They could not succeed in stuffing ballot boxes with already thumb printed ballot papers. If you are a Gyimini like bossman asare then we will come after both of yo ...
Interesti ...
Is it the same biased partisan Bossman, who said, "NDC is a danger to our democracy", who wished a collapsed NDC with such evil patronising comment that you want us to believe was an advice and a wish for political competitio ...
Why? Akufo Monkey Addo has tried to impose Mumumadu Kwasea Bawumia, the EC, and the Unanimous FC on us. The first buffoon called Kwasea Bawumia has disgraced himself potoooor. He run away like nkoko nkitinkiti, to the chag ...
Bossman is more than an NPP fool soldier and his bias at the EC is a manifestation of his political affiliation. If the NDC had not won the election by a yawning gap, Bossman and his criminal gang at the EC would have subvert ...
When i listen to him talking, many times, I feel ashamed that he has once taught as a lecturer at the University of Ghana!!! He makes arguments that are, most of the time, internally inconsistent, illogical, full of deception ...
The ...
Chief, where were you in when Akufo-Addo was removing EC commissioner, Auditor General (etc). Future elections will take care of themselves. Let’s deal with these miscreants now. People who come to public office must learn ...
If you can make the a legal case of misduct, Yes, you can remove the EC chairs. But know that the removal of Charlotte Osei was based on alleged misconduct in relation to her official duties, not merely by allegation of polit ...
Dome Kwabenya
The EC has not ...
He ...
Recruitment is still going on at Ankaful. Taking money from them before giving them appointment Letters. God will Punish all those collecting money from people before giving them appointment Letters. Collecting 25 Thousand to ...
CanBossman Asare give or name a constituency where a gun was pointed st a EC Returning Officer (RO) as he was on TV3 platform expressing to the whole world.Bossman Tescon position as a patron at UG is still hainting him and b ...
Hnn
That useless Bossman Asare. If he refuses to resign we will whip him out of the office. NPP is no.more in power. NPP is a foolish party. Bawumia's stomach is like Humpty Dumpty's head filled with tape worms. Damn fool. ...
Those making such postings about Bossman are drunken with partizan politics to the extend that they loss their critical thinking. What he wrote was purely a political analysis that every academic/polical scientist is entitled ...
Those trio are very dangerous to our democracy.Akuffo Addo strategically appoints them to that office for them to rig every election for NPP.Akuffo Addo is criminal and evil but God had exposed him .This diabolic people hate ...
All these are lies.
Stupid institution
I wonder how some Ghanaians read. Is it a lack of English comprehension or what? What is scandalous about what Bossman Asare wrote. The man just analysed an Immediate past election and even proffered remedial steps the NDC co ...
3ne wo n3
What other comment do you expect from him? As a political scientist, should he be discussing issues concerning public health or engineering? You may dig more, but it will end nowhere. If this is not "witch" and "wizard" hunti ...
JM owes it a duty to sanitize our public institutions especially the EC and our justice system before his tenure ends if not our beloved country will experience civil unrest.JM is our savior and we all look forward for him to ...
Hooooooooo Napo.