We pray Ghana never gets another President like Akufo-Addo - Krontihene of Akyem Asuom

Read Comments Comments (172)

• Hmm na aka 11 months ago

Shame shame shame

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 11 months ago

WHAT IS THIS CHIEF TALKING ABOUT?? WHY CANT GHANAIANS BE TRUTHFUL. TAKE THE COUNTRY SECTOR BY SECTOR AND IT IS CLEAR NANA HAS PERFORMED BETTER THAN ANY GOVERNMENT IN OUR HISTORY. WE CANNOT CLAIM EVERYTHING IS IN A STATE OF FL ...

• Ama Ghana 11 months ago

Ashawo women and Lesbians and gays pay their taxes by the good of licenses and acceptance they have in the West and you in Africa run with your tails in between your legs and cup in hand to beg them for support . You should b ...

• Matha 11 months ago

@Ama Ghana
    Ashawo is prohibited even in America. How must do ashawos including you contribute to GDP? Upon suffering and giving birth to you, and with all the opportunities in the West you turn out to be an ashawo? Shame on ...

@ Matha , stop disgracing your teachers and parents - read my comments well please Lmao .
    Prostitution is legal in many parts of the US and a significant part of Europe . You have porn stars and prostitution regulated there ...

• Aboa 11 months ago

How l wish he could be hooted at in the inauguration day and mocked by the whole nation. I personally held him in high esteem and he dashed my hope.

• He will be hooted at 11 months ago

Say no more Aboa. I’ve already said this weeks ago, that nana addo will not enjoy the respect that comes with the office of former President. He will surely be booted at during the inauguration. Mark my words

• Wwwe 11 months ago

Animals that's Ur party plan lol we will leave to see

• Mangana Yazo 11 months ago

Nana Krontihene has spoken. Period.
    Asem Aba! Sane Eba! EkerkerVor! Mangana Yazo!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago

Even the murderer of many innocent Ghanaians, including former Military Generals like Acheampong, Akuffo who was Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings was given a State Burial. Efo will never be forgotten for his murders and thieveries. ...

• Rex @ KWASIA ADADE 11 months ago

KWASIA ADADE will forever live in a fools paradise, he has churned and propagated lies here over the years, Soo long that he noe believes in his own lies, what development? Which one is it that overwhelming majority of Ghanai ...

• Agyenco (UK) 11 months ago

It’s sad that Ghanaians are so ungrateful that they easily become forgetful the money the good things in their mouths dries out. No wonder the incompetent President Mahama described Ghanaians as people with short memories. ...

• YSL 11 months ago

Gyimigyimii, I can mention university of energy and natural resources, university of environment and sustainable development, university of health and Allied science, Bank Hospital, Sewia hospital, Afari military hospital, Ma ...

• Sam 11 months ago

You are a fuul. Your competent nana addo is the one who has bankrupted the country with so much revenue - they stole so much that millions were under their beds-you are such a twep. We majority Ghanaians prefer your incompete ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 11 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Jesus Loves You 11 months ago

Jesus died on Cross as atonement for our sins. Jesus has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus C ...

• Kwame 11 months ago

Of course, we all pray and fast that never again should we have Akuffo Addo type as a president in this beautiful Ghana. Akuffo Addo is evil, divisive, petty, corrupt, reckless old fool, arrogant, scoundrel, destructive and a ...

• Matha 11 months ago

You are mad! Akuffo addo is a complete bonkers! He left no.legacy, except thievery, shame and disgrace! The poorest leader this country ever had! 90% of Ghanaians are happy to see his backside including even his own party. U ...

• Joe 11 months ago

Akuffo addo has disgraced everyone including his wife who begged Ghanaians to vote for him! Th most destitute, lazy, weak and jerky leader ever! Even JJ Rawlings who is the least educated of all our leaders , was far better t ...

It’s sad that Ghanaians are so ungrateful that they easily become forgetful the moment the good things in their mouths dries out. No wonder the incompetent President Mahama described Ghanaians as people with short memories. ...

• Joko 11 months ago

@Agyenco you are a plain idiot. You leave in UK and don't know what the people are going through in Ghana. The inflation and exchange rate has basically erased their pay , the take home pay can't even take them home and a foo ...

Nonsense. At Mahama’s first term in office, trained personnel’s like Teachers and Nurses were not paid for many months. Some Ghanaians worked for years but were never paid. Didn’t you ever read or hear about those. Tho ...

• SAEED OSMAN 11 months ago

Agyenco (Uk), pls try changing your medication and stop coming here to disgrace yourself. That criminal benefit your were enjoying has come to an end, accept that and allow human beings to clean up the mess the criminal gang ...

You who have so much morals , were you able to sign the Queer people’s bill brought before your “government” ?????
    You don’t have the moral grounds and rights to be talking about Ashawo and all that . Keep quiet and ...

• DotCom 11 months ago

Where have you been? If Akufo Addo performed better than Mahama, well he had 8 years, but why was he voted out with disgrace? The truth of his government will soon be made clear. He and his accomplices are all criminals. Do y ...

• NAMELESS 11 months ago

@Prince Kwasia Adade

It is because of supernatural FOOLS like you that Ghana is suffering a thon. Any one with his head properly on his neck will never praise Shortingo and Bawumliar. They have destroyed Ghana.

What about those like Sammy Gyamfi and Okudzeto Ablakwa who are members of the Trokosi Mafia Maniacs and Murderers who have never said anything about Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings the murderer? They shall even praise their Efo e ...

• Gh citizen 11 months ago

Office,u are still bent to defend the indefensible, anyway I have always told you to find a decent job to do bcos u will be sacked when the tables turn and bits time.
    U have being receiving yr salary on table what have u a ...

• KB 11 months ago

Please, don't worry yourself. We pray for long life for everyone, including the chief , to see if nana Adoo is the worst president this country had ever hard. Posterity will judge . If this country is a serious country, th ...

• Ruth appiah 11 months ago

I agree bro. Time wil tell if indeed Akuffo Addo was bad. We are blacks indeed.

• Sam 11 months ago

Akuffo is the worst ever. We already know what Mahama can do- he has been president before. Your wish of his failure will fall flat in your face. The people spoke dec. 7. Listen -as we speak Ghana is bankrupt- na who cos am? ...

Who bankrupted Ghana? Start finding out from the time of your Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings and his murdering counterpart Boakye Djan. It was nice Efo paid Boakye Djan in a very painful way for attempting to carry out a Military ...

• Newself 11 months ago

@PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33): the fact that Akufo-Addo has delivered some projects should not stop Ghanaians from questioning his poor performance. Comparing Mahama and Akufo-Addo delivery relative to the resources they eac ...

Protocols must always be followed. If the Chief greets Akuffo Addo in his house, the President will not expect him to stand up. In public, by protocol, the chief has to stand up.

• Odewale 11 months ago

Brother you in this life if you don't have enemies, you can't progress in life, leave such ungrateful chief , what has he too done for just his small village as a chief, selling lands to double people and alot, posterity will ...

• Asida 11 months ago

As usual, it's unfortunate you could not mention any other achievement apart from FREE SHS, even though you pointed to all sectors. Which sector again did he choke a success?

• Hey 11 months ago

Youbwoke up from your comma after the defeat?

• Donatus 11 months ago

What is the chief not talking about? Keep quiet.

• Kofi 11 months ago

Continue

• DEEVINITY 11 months ago

This level of delusion is troubling. Will you NPP demons NEVER learn?????

• Sowee 11 months ago

Nana policies benefits his children not him personal,he also want V8 cash for himself,one day people will curry their stone to Nana Addo for introducing FSHS for his term of office,though high prices of goods and higher dolla ...

Prince Kwasi Adade or KWASEA ADADE, where have you been after 7th December? You vanished after the humiliation or you went into coma?. Now you have seen your level. You took Bawumia money and did a bad job on this platform. s ...

• Sam 11 months ago

Idi*t u r The country is bankrupt as we speak- what are you saying f*ol. Didn’t the election tell you anything? Sector to sector my foot- you don’t think. Go and fill the 70million dollar cathedral pit.

• John 11 months ago

He has been able to pollute even the sea. Excavators and chanfans instead of agriculture equipment. Was is ao difficult to get rid of these galamsey equipment?.

• Baluk 11 months ago

Prince Kwasi Adade I guess you are part of the stupid looting brigade called npp. Did you want to tell us the npp government has ruled Ghana very well? If we complain of anything, the npp answered free shs ,anything free shs, ...

• Baluk 11 months ago

Prince Kwasi Adade I guess you are part of the stupid looting brigade called npp. Did you want to tell us the npp government has ruled Ghana very well? If we complain of anything, the npp answered free shs ,anything free shs, ...

• KB 11 months ago

Please, don't worry yourself. Is possible he wasn't in this country when Mahama was in power when , the first time people heard the word create, loots and share in this country.

• Kwame Ghana 11 months ago

The hate is too much. If you ask people what Nana Addo has done too they don't have any tangible reasons to give. This is not normal.

• Dos 11 months ago

Ok, so let me help you out here, the summary of all is that he is as 419, which basically means say one thing and do otherwise. He asked us to be citizens in his inauguration yet the next moment hounding down anyone who speak ...

• Joko 11 months ago

@Dos you have time to explain this things to that stupid @Kwame Ghana ,it only NPP criminal who don't see that the country is bleeding. Who in Ghana does not know what exchange rate is today and what it was when Akufo addo to ...

Kwame Ghana, pls don't mind them, just go and take your medication and relax.

• THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago

Worship and pray today but know that It would be 2025 in a bit. Has the celebrations(good as it feels) wiped away your financial sorrows? Nah, it's still there until you take positive action. Take advantage of our December di ...

• obiba koo 11 months ago

He is just a shameful Krontihene.He is not a son of Apaam.He just want attention and be known....Such a chief.Kwaabonti is even wiser than him.

• Jonax Selby 11 months ago

This Krontihen from Akyea Asoum is known to be galamsey chief. The poor children who have had free SHS will pray for someone like Akuffo Addo to become president. Akuffo Addo is far better than you bribe taker Mahama.

• TWEAA DC 11 months ago

THIS KRONTIHENE DESPERATELY NEEDS A V8...NANA, YOUR V8 IS ASSURED BY JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI....TWEAA.

• Nana Akua Adobea 11 months ago

What didn't Ghanafo say about Nkrumah! History will be kinder to Akufo-Addo. Nana what have you achieved for your town? Are you not supervising galamsey.

• Kwaku 11 months ago

For readers to know we have three(3) different Divisions of Akyem paramountcies .This illiterate sub chief may be coming from an area feuding with the Ofori Panin.

• Newself 11 months ago

Now don't get it wrong. The bad things said about Nkrumah were concocted. When the truth came out he became exonerated. That's why he has ended up with a great legacy. Not so Akufo-Addo who supervised corruption and thievery.

So people are still comparing Akuffo Addo to Nkrumah, Nana Akua Adobea, are you sick in your head? F off and never ever compare a human being to the devil Akuffo Addo.
    Warning to the likes of you, Ghanaians have tolerated yo ...

• Odenehu 11 months ago

Whenever wicked people are no more the people rejoice

• Baba 11 months ago

So a chief talking like this? It's true Akufo Addo had his flaws, he didn't respect chiefs at some point in time but a Chief should not be talking like that. Mahama has been President before and we saw what he did and I don't ...

You have the dollar rate today and that of Mahama’s time to use in comparison to their performances .
    4gh Cedis to a dollar and 16gh Cedis to a dollar - this is the difference between Mahama and Akufo Addo 12gh Cedis diff ...

• Wwwe 11 months ago

Kwasiman did Ur mahama face COVID animals

• Newself 11 months ago

Mahama faced ebola which far deadlier than covid19.

• Dos 11 months ago

Sometimes I pity the level of deceit and ignorance on display. If you don't know let me tell you COVID brought in more benefit to this country than they would have had without the COVID, yet they keep making u people believe ...

• Obuor 11 months ago

@Dos

Take ur medication before u come and type such nonsenses here.
    Covid brought wat?
    Do u hv a brain at all?
    The most disgustn sentence ever made by an animal like u.
    Do u know how many ppl lost their love ones?
    Mum ...

Obour, whether you like it or not, the good people of Ghana have thrown out your criminal gang. Accept this and move on else your mental problem will get worse, I can see signs of that from what you have just written. Pls see ...

• @Frank Gyimii 11 months ago

Global price reduction of products on the world market that affected a whole year budget of an economy dependent on exporting raw materials and WAGP explosion that cause shortage of gas and pressure on the energy sector after ...

• Donatus 11 months ago

You too, covid brought more funds and we cannot tell where all that went to. Look at you.

• Yaw 11 months ago

When he took over from Kuffour the cedi was 1 to the dollar he left the gdp at 3.5 but NPP is leaving with 7.4 we wait to see

• Otumfour 11 months ago

What was the dollar rate when the ndc took over power in 2008?
    You are simply an illiterate who knows nothing about exchange rate variations, inflationary effects on exchange rates etc.
    Go back to school if you have alread ...

• Ruthan 11 months ago

@ Baba
    I'm told Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah suffered this same backlash when he was overthrown. Little did we know that at the international level he did so well.A Russian once told me our current problems is all due to our di ...

@ Ruthan , this is a flawed analogy bro .
    The UP party from which the NPP was born that was led by people like Akufo Addo’s father and others are the ones carrying the CURSE of Nkrumah over their shoulders not the entire ...

• Dos 11 months ago

So now you believe he did nothing locally, well let's see what you suggest he did well internationally cos I personally will be happy, at least there will be something positive for the 8yrs he ruled Ghana, nonsense.

• AB 11 months ago

Baba, the Chief and majority of Ghanaians compared what they saw under Mahama with Akufo Addo's performance and have concluded that Akufo Addo is a disaster

• Only fools are not happy The monster is no more. 11 months ago

Ghana is liberated from a monster president

• Kk 11 months ago

Stupid chief. Traitor

• Pizzon 11 months ago

3hy3 wó bo...... the tsunami has swallowed your NPP party away. See you back in 2084. Hahahaha

• Mosesmm 11 months ago

We know your fears fake Oheme. This is because your allergic to knowledge and enlightenment. You don't wish Ghanaian youth to be educated so that you are yourvlike can spew deceit for people to believe. Nonsense.

• Kwame. 11 months ago

because he did not give freebies to corrupt and demented chiefs like you.

• Mosesmm 11 months ago

Nana you will remained as the vest president of Ghana. From modern standard gauge rail wayline modern trains, several beautiful interchanges, stem schools, free SHS countless hospitals. Your legacy is unmatched and no ...

• AB 11 months ago

Those interchanges are all Mahama's projects. Apart from Free education which Akufo Addo used to entice the vulnerable ones, he could not manage anything well

• Okwantuni 11 months ago

Even his Free SHS is a wobbly & kwashiorkor one. Common results, see the wahala Ghana is going through. Akuffo Addo is truly A MISTAKE PRESIDENT. How can you borrow a staggering Ghc 786 billion cedis in our name, use only Ghc ...

• Kofi Boahen in Paris. 11 months ago

This demented “KRONTIHENE” has “CURSED “ himself if any “YOUTH” in his village has benefited from “SHS”Bammmm.

When he was pushing chiefs around you would expect the National House of Chiefs to react - I didn’t see that .
    Look at what he told the Ekumfi Chiefs and the Chief at Volta Region - gross display of arrogance and reckless ...

• Sheikh 11 months ago

Nana is too early to remark this way, let us compare the remaining term of Mahama or personal score branded in the interest of Ghanaians?

• THIS IS AN INSULT AGAINST GHANAIANS WHO ELECTED NANA IN 2016 AND 2020!! 11 months ago

Nana becareful of your comments. They are not befitting of a Chief

• Joe 11 months ago

Akuffo addo was not elected by Ghanaians in 2920. He stole the election! A hang parliament depicts that!

• Cc 11 months ago

Even we NPP members pray so too. Bawumia will give us a better option in 2028.

• Cc 11 months ago

Even we NPP members pray so too. Bawumia will give us a better option in 2028.

• Napo 11 months ago

Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen

• how can I reach Oyerepa ? 11 months ago

I've been scammed

• J.C.A 11 months ago

When i see People praising John Mahama, i am compelled to enter into full time politics because it's one of cheapest and easiest way to succeed in life. Is it the same John Mahama that lost the 2016 elections or a different J ...

• Okwantuni 11 months ago

Massa, be serious for once! Go back and perform your party's funeral rites and leave Mahama alone. You are just some miserable fool. See how the NDC has ELECTROCUTED YOU people. Avuuuu.........

• John K(Sad Your own Chief disowning you) 11 months ago

The whole country must organize a prayer and intercession prayers against Ghana having a wicked reckless leader such as Nana Addo again in our Country. We must also organize the fertish priest in Accra and others to perform r ...

• Harry, Nsawam 11 months ago

I have been saying it, Akuffo Addo administration is most useless one since independence, you will see how Ghanaians will disgrace him after 7 January 2025

• Korbla 11 months ago

Surely Akuffo Addo, NEVER AGAIN!!

• Rusty 11 months ago

No prophet is accepted in his household indeed.
    Posterity will better be Nana's Addo judge.

• Azaria 11 months ago

With animals like you @Rusty around, we can always have people hailing that kobolor. At least, his daughters are now cultivating wee and exporting, so you are always assured of your free weekly wee rations

• Nana Nana koomson 11 months ago

This chief is mad paaaa Let wait and see and l believe ghanaians will come back to call for npp's return after years to come.
    Kwame Nkrumah was called all tyoes of names after his over throw but after some time we still ...

• Awudsum 11 months ago

Nana you are a great President. And Ghana will miss you dearly. The jealousy is gargantuan, and your detractors will in the end praise you. Those chiefs don’t have morals and they remain in this state forever.

• Original Kanta 11 months ago

Akufo-Addo and his appointees have stolen a lot of money. They jails will be full if we go after them. Real criminals using pen to dupe this beautiful country.

• Montesquieu 11 months ago

Amen Amen!! May Almighty God grant us your prayer request Nana.

• SEX FOR GRADES PROFESSOR, GYAMPO. 11 months ago

This useless professor is lucky that he has his freedom today in Ghana and going about insulting people on TV 3. If we were in any developed country Sexy Gyampo would be consigned to the gutters. Our weak legal systems have ...

• Hollywood 11 months ago

NDC should form a tribunal to deal with all corrupt cases

• Ekow Jones 11 months ago

The most ever ignorant chief eI ever come across.

• PREZ. MAHAMA WAS DEFEATED TWICE. 11 months ago

A president who was able to be elected twice and finished his 2 terms in office and a president who served only one term and subsequently was defeated twice which them was more successful ? Please don't compare President DU ...

• Newself 11 months ago

The ginormous defeat of Bawumia and the NPP by Mahama and the NDC is also a referendum on Akufo-Addo's unfortunate presidency. I maintain that Akufo-Addo lost the 2020 election but it was stolen for him. Now the question I as ...

• Ruth appiah 11 months ago

Another hungry chief.

• Di Afrikaan 11 months ago

I agree one thief don't like another thief to be in the same house...

The stupid Chiefs say they don't like Akufo Addo because he disrespected them..

Well let me tell you the gready chiefs you all have disrespected t ...

• Emmanuel 11 months ago

Because Akufo Addo did not give you Free V8?
    If you have a personal score to settle him then do so; but as for governance, Nana Addo is by far the best despite his shortfalls. I am a witness to all governance from the Britis ...

• Yaw 11 months ago

You are the most useless chief I have ever seen in this country for saying that if a member of your family extended has ever enjoy the free SHS God will punish you if a road has been constructed in your town may you never kno ...

• Yakubu 11 months ago

Nana it will never happen, a president that doesn’t respect chiefs??? Never, this short man is indeed a mistake for Ghana. Let’s wipe his name from our records.

• Sarfo Bediako 11 months ago

Ghanaians rejected Akufo Addo in the 2020 election. He used "state capture" to rig the election. Despite the manipulation, he could not secure a majority of seats for his government. The hung parliament was enough to indicate ...

• Odiasempa 11 months ago

NANA ABODADE OF ASUOM WANO HWAM, GOD HAS TRULY SAVED GHANA FROM A TYRANT AND WE MUST ALL RISE AND PRAISE HIM. NEVER AGAIN SHOULD A TWIT LIKE AKUFFO ADDO TAKE THIS COUNTRY AS A HEAD OF STATE. NEVER NEVER !!!!

• John Mensah dzode 11 months ago

Idiot foolish old man calling himself chief. Your colleagues chiefs are developing their areas you are on tv insulting president of your country. You sold lands where is the money??

• Yusuf 11 months ago

this ungrateful so call krontihene is a big disgrace to his family and his community as a hole if you have any issue with Akufo Addo that is your problem ,but in the history of ghana NO president has perform ln every secto ...

• Truth 11 months ago

Good one but next time when the person is in office let's be bold to criticize him and save us All

• Ray Alan 11 months ago

This kwasiato chief will live to regret for saying such nonsense and will bend the knee and apologize to Nana Addo.

• ADU BOATENG 11 months ago

God bless you Nana. At least you are not one of those corrupt chiefs who saw no evil with the mafia Akuffu Addo government

• Osimpoh 11 months ago

My brother Adu Boateng, I wish you knew him. He is a contractor. Very unscrupulous
    I say no more

• Osimpoh 11 months ago

This unscrupulous contractor?
    Say you want contracts, that's all.

• Asonaba asiedu 11 months ago

There should be a national day of fasting and prayers for that. NEVER AGAIN!!

• Straight Talk 11 months ago

Akyem Asuom people wish you are not their krontihene.

They pray they don't get a chief like you .

• World 11 months ago

Fool do you have any evidence or just following the idiots?

• Ewvevi 11 months ago

Oh Charley. This one dierr, ebe serious.

• Criminal ungrateful 11 months ago

So the peace you lived in came from where ?
    People like you are the ones that are destroying the development of Ghana .
    You are not a wise chief.

• Thank you Chief. Bold and Honest 11 months ago

This is one of the Honest chiefs in Ghana unlike those criminal chiefs like Togbe Gabusu (Hohoe), Togbe Dagadu (Kpando) and Kete Krachie Chief who were still praising Akufo Addo/Bawumia after their loots.

• John Mensah dzode 11 months ago

Foolish old idiot calling himself a chief ??? How can you insult the president of your country?

• Osei 11 months ago

Akuffo addo the fake messiah

• Asaase Yaa 11 months ago

Nana also side with the fact that president Akuffo Addo’s name should be removed from the list of former presidents of Mother Ghana. My thought only!

• CORRUPTION HATER 11 months ago

Look at what politics has done to this stupid imbecile chief. Akufo-Addo has done his best for Ghana. No government has achieved what Akufo-Addo government has achieved in 8 years in our history. What ever chief you call your ...

• Pelicles. 11 months ago

This Krontihene hate Nana Addo with passion because he did not receive anything free from him. Nana is the only president who did not allow his appointees to go home with government vehicles, and the records are there.

Peo ...

• Efo Kofi 11 months ago

A chief talking nonsense kwasiasem nkoaa

• Yes 11 months ago

Well-spoken Chief. If your colleagues were many, the president, the ugly dwarf, would not have disrespected chiefs and misbehaved with the country and the people. It is finished with Nana's arrogance and looting, and it is fi ...

• Skido 11 months ago

Undisputed fact as stated by the chief. Ghana has never seen anything so bankrupt in ideas and leadership like this nadaa government, not even under the military regimes. It’s just that bad for Ghana except the family and c ...

• Oyibo 11 months ago

So-called chief dabbling in politics, find out how the people at Akyem Asuom see you. You will cry. No sitting president in Ghana has ever been praised, not even Kwame Nkrumah.

• Joe little Joe 11 months ago

I doubt if the so call Krontihene is a proper chief of Asuom. He didn't guard his mouth before speaking. The words came from his stomach, he didn't engage his brains before speaking. Shame unto you

• Ayeetey..................Osu 11 months ago

Well done Mr President.Ghanians hate you because you wanted to build Ghana for the future and not today.

They want it today in their pocket for chicken and chips to praise you like Lawyer Kpebu.

This is why they hate ed ...

• Yes 11 months ago

Indeed, there should be a national day of fasting and prayers for that. NEVER, NEVER, NEVER AKUFO ADDO AGAIN

It’s sad that Ghanaians are so ungrateful that they easily become forgetful the moment the good things in their mouths dries out. No wonder the incompetent President Mahama described Ghanaians as people with short memories. ...

• Achakanapaya 11 months ago

Nana Krotihene , Piiaaaooooo Piiaaaooooo Piiaaaooooo. No Akyem will ever be president of mother Ghana.
    They are Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves, lair's and Nation wreckers Akyem Egyapadie Mafia's.

• Balman 11 months ago

Is this chief ok all he is on drugs. Nana let as think ok. Akuffo Addo did his best so pls stop talking trash ok

• V6 11 months ago

Npp over to you. Your own Akyem blood and respected royalty talking. Come and start saying he is Ayigbe etc etc. hahahahaha

• Kofi 11 months ago

Point of correction he has been destooled by Okyehene and the people of Asuom. We all know he's an NDC person no wonder he deceived the NDC leadership and spoke on behalf of Chief of Kade when His Excellency John Mahama visit ...

• Kwaky 11 months ago

"Krontihene" a Non chief will soon eat back his words. Singing Mahama praises is a Strategy for freebies from Mahama. He is known to share cars to Chiefs and ladies using our taxes.

• Enim 11 months ago

This chief has said it all.

Mmo ne kasa.

• Kwame Peter 11 months ago

The dude foolishly thinks JM is going to distribute V8s as usual,there’s no money in kitty and besides JM is wiser now,this man s legacy term and so no nonsense.

• GHANAIANS REJECTED MAHAMA TWICE 11 months ago

Incompetent DUMSOR MAHAMA was rejected TWICE by Ghanaians. Can Mahama improve the lives of Ghanaians in his last coming? Look at the north and volta No. 9 regions and answer this question yourself. MAHAMA is coming to mess ...

• JACOB 11 months ago

what, krontiheneè ,Not even a chief, and even if a chief, which chief? Why should G wed publish such news? Attention seekers

• Betty 11 months ago

The best President ever this Country has seen. you can take it or leave it. Unless u are not deep.

• Betty 11 months ago

The best president in the educational.sector is Akufo Addo. Health sector Akufo Addo, roads, Akufo Addo, industries, Akufo Addo, rails Akufo Addo. Best policies ever, Akufo Addo. Whao brought better policies than Akufo-Addo?? ...

• Ghanaba 11 months ago

Nana wat have u done for ur people from ur own resources

• Betty 11 months ago

The best president in the educational.sector is Akufo Addo. Health sector Akufo Addo, roads, Akufo Addo, industries, Akufo Addo, rails Akufo Addo. Best policies ever, Akufo Addo. Whao brought better policies than Akufo-Addo?? ...

• Betty 11 months ago

If you don't wish Ghana well, that's when u will say such prayers.

• Koku Kesedovoo 11 months ago

You are very observant, and very sincere about your comments. Akuffo Addo came to steal from Ghanaians.

• Yes 11 months ago

Truth is bitter but facts are facts. Never see a president like Nana come back. Those who enjoyed the loot will insult the chief, but we know the truth

• Fofie 11 months ago

Charlie, this is scathing paa. But deserves it a million times. An arrogant but profoundly misguided President (not a leader) who went about ordering chiefs to stand before greeting him. Who does that? Good riddance and we sh ...

• Martin Kreisler 11 months ago

So all said and done, lets hope people will stop refering to this outgoing Government as Akyem Mafia. Like this chief, there are a very good many Akyems who did not support, or were in the least impressed by the performance o ...

• Abusuapayin 11 months ago

We live to see. Foolish chief

• Eric 11 months ago

As a chief, I thought you are a little sensible but since you with joined the foolishness of ndc, you are welcome. Nana, have u forgotten so soon that in your town, people use to pass their exams but because of money they joi ...

• Tblair 11 months ago

This Chief got the opportunity to sell his town and demand something good his people but all he could use that precious time was to discuss Samira Bawumia, it shows how limited and shallow minded he is. With such a person ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 11 months ago

Wow what a great chief, God bless you my chief.

• Thus the truth 11 months ago

You have said it all .The truth is bitter.Akuffo Addo lied to power only to loots for his families and cronies.8years of Akuffo Addo is a waist of time and years.NPP NEVER AGAIN. AKUFFO ADDO IS A TYRANT AND SCAMMER.

• Hannan 11 months ago

>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ www.Sexy24.mom

• Tom 11 months ago

May the good Lord judge you if you have ever benefited from any policy of nana addo.

• Asonaba asiedu 11 months ago

Akuffo addo's legacy will be asking chiefs to rise and stand attention to greet him to show where power lies!!

• Kwame D 11 months ago

Stupid man like this. Where's the sense you made. No president in Ghana can be compared to Akufo Addo.

• JB Kyebi 11 months ago

Sasabonsam vampire

• kingsley ofosu 11 months ago

Village kontihene havent u seen the numerous projects NANA ADDO has done in Eastern Region and Ghana You what have u done for your small village let alone Ghana

• The wise one 11 months ago

Oh; Nana Aamen!
    Thank you very much Nana.