Wofa Osei Kyei Mensah-Bonsu, you know very well how all these huhuudious & kuluulu voting machinations got started at our polling stations! It was your abominable & satanic Kyebi "BÓSÓM BA" - Nana Akuffo Addo who forcefully brought in that shameless Julor Ashawo called Jean Adukwei Mensah, to start perpetrating all these electioneering falsehoods. They have now introduced the use of LIVE GUNS at our polling stations to maim and kill. They also don't see anything wrong with calling out election results multiple times without any information or explanation to anyone. How on earth should the results of a national election be manipulated and changed FIVE (5) good times..???? And then, when she finishes doing all these, she will quickly disguise herself, sit in a wheelchair like a cripple, and hire somebody to be pushing her around at the Kotoka International Airport to enable her flee the country. JEAN ADUKWEI JULOR ASHAWO ADWAMANHENE MENSAH is nothing but a CRIMINAL ACCOMPLICE of our notorious "Mother Serpent of All Corruption... Nana Akuffo Addo!!" Simplicita....!!!!!!
NDC IS BRINGING BACK VIGILANTES INTO THE GAME. 11 months ago
NDC SHOULD NEVER DREAM OF GOING SCOT FREE FROM WHAT THEY HAVE STARTED.THUGS AND VIGILANTISM WERE CONDEMNED BY EVERY ONE AND NOW NDC THEY HAVE RE INTRODUCE THEM. KWASI ANNIN OF THE PEACE RESEARCH INSTITUTE I THINK YOU ARE WATCHING.
REDONDO 11 months ago
You are simply some foolish mud fish swimming in some polluted galamsey waters wae...!!!!! When in our democratic political history have you seen any lunatic President deploying soldiers wearing fake military uniforms, who have gone in to kill & maim people, like it happened at Ayawaso West Wuogon, and also at Techiman South, where LIVE BULLETS were ruthlessly pumped into the midst of our poor, UNARMED CIVILIAN VOTERS, who had simply gone to the polling stations to observe their vote counting..????? Kwasiampanin ba kwaadonto! When in our political history have you also seen wild, depraved & junkified vigilante youth of a political party fearlessly invading our revered Court houses to brutalize pregnant Magistrates, and to free Court inmates as well...???? Okwasia gyimifuor bi ba........ kakyir3 mé...!!!!!
Pope Innocent 11 months ago
Chireponi! "Violence beget violence"
Yakubu 11 months ago
Plsss do u believe what the man said?? Stop publishing such gibberish stories on this platform. Sounds too disgusting
SAEED OSMAN 11 months ago
Who cares about what happened in 2020. This is 2024, NDC has humiliated the criminal gang. Ghanaians don't want to know about their painful past, pls pack somewhere and let the decent party bring some decency into our life.
New order 11 months ago
Criminal actions Don't not expire
Sarfo Bediako 11 months ago
Nobody believes in his lies; he is just trying to create a scenario for equalization. Ghanaians are widely awake. Never again for NPPigs to rule Ghana!
Abass 11 months ago
We all know JOY TV and Radio stations are purely own by a strong NPP member. NPPs have already started media propaganda programs in support of EC'S UNLAWFUL re-collation and re-declaration in favour of NPP MPs. No one on this earth as a fully reasonable being will buy Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu Ananse Story. EC and NPP are caught!!!!
OldMan Thief-Osei Adair K. Mensa Bonsu 11 months ago
So Kyei Mensa Bonsu Addai, what happened before residents of Suame magazine slapped ur head with sachets water. Why did you coached Calous Ahenkora to chew ballot paper in parliament like chichinga and Muntaka Mubarak had to chase him and held his throat to vomit and subsequently counted for Baghin to become the Speaker of parliament. Again why did you and Adjoa Sarfo went for that gargantuan money at Scholarship Secretariat for studies at the expense of the innocent students who deserved it. Can you vomit the money now and submit to ORAL Team now and advise others incarhoot with the likes of you to commit crimes against the state. Shame on you. Old Thief.
Sarfo Bediako 11 months ago
You are a liar! You people have never won any election in Ghana except through rigging. Maybe Osei Mensa Bonsu wanted the EC to rig for him, but they insisted no.
Observer 11 months ago
That is of concern to you. When innocent observers were shot outside your response was that you do not commiserate with criminals and the EC declared that election as peaceful
Citizen 11 months ago
Your people wore masks and brutalized NDC sympathizers at Ayawaso West Wugon until NDC pulled out and when they did, Seyram won that seat for the first time. Those people your masked men brutalized had no tears nor feelings.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago
What did you say when Nana Addo was fuming, not once and not twice, that he would not handover to John Mahama? Was that not inviting political opponents to violence? I can't imagine what you, fools, would say if during political campaign NDC president said he would not handover to NPP presidential candidate. When in 1991 JJ Rawlings answered a question on whether he fears God or not that, no, he "doesn't fear God," you hypocrites then were all over the place that he was a demon because the Bible said the fear of God is the beginning of wisdom. Today, do you people fear God? Does Nana Addo fear God? Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Hannan 11 months ago
Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ www.Sexy24.mom
Partisan Dog 11 months ago
Mensah Bonsu, you spoke vividly very clear. But I smelt 'kasatui' in your narative. If you are indirectly referring to NDC then please listen to this. In 2020 elections when NDC accused the EC of conniving with NPP to manipulate in the cause of collation Madam Jean Mensah told them 'elections are won at the polling stations and not at the collation centres '. This sat deep in the minds of the electorates. Now if after counting the votes in 2024 at the polling centres, results were announced in the glaring presence of voters and the winners were declared according to what Jean Mensah herself had said; do you expect the voters to stand and watch aloof as the EC wanted to do otherwise?. Please get it clear here that nobody sent any voter anywhere to mass up. The voters went and massed up to defend their votes and they did it 'do or die' or boot for boot. Stop the propaganda, you are matured than that. During the campaign period they told you exactly what they would do if anybody attempted to cheat. Don't be surprised master. But it's an open secret that NPP supporters would have nothing doing there if their government, their party leaders and the EC promised them rigging.
Osei Manu 11 months ago
That's right, clear point there!
Osei Manu 11 months ago
If the NDC had not been very vigilant, the NPP with the connivance of the wicked EC would have stolen more of NDC votes. Just look at the stealing about the recollation which is seven nil in favour of the NPP! Wicked kwaaa!
Mangana Yazo 11 months ago
Who broke down? Broke Down or Shot Down, which is more grave? That foolish woman! Caused 8 lives lost. If NanaAddo-hired EC man breaks down, he should say it loud. 'Only one man broke down'. Useless NPP and EC
FTT 11 months ago
Police is to be blame for all the caos in some constituencies
DEEVINITY 11 months ago
Shameless old twat!!! Who do you expect to believe this old witches' fib??? You demons in that party lie so much you tend to believe your crooked stories. Even Satan hates you!!
Ghanaba 11 months ago
Am disappointed in kyei Mensa u should name and shame the person and ur sitting there saying wat very disgraceful old man if it is not a lie then we will continue having this so-called sobbing dishonest official in the system
Ekplor 11 months ago
This kasongo should spare us that cock and bull story
Makalu 11 months ago
Violence doesn't solve problems so I don't know why NDC has resorted to employ that course. This clearly confirms what's out there that ndc would have caused mayhem if they had lost the elections. If one look at what they have done at some collation and polling centers even after massive win, they are not satisfied. No one can go to parliament through the back door as the laws are clear.
May 11 months ago
We miss this hard and sensible man in parliament.
Wwwe 11 months ago
This ruling puts Ghana on a time bomb, because the ruling is saying that get your people at the coalition centers and the middle of the coalition use violence to force the electoral officers to stop and declare for the perpetrators of the violence as validly elected candidate and there is nothing anyone can do about it.
On the next election, this phenomenon will perfected by both parties to the detriment of the country. Let not anyone see this as victory or otherwise but rather a shortcoming of our laws which must be fixed before the unthinkable happens.
Ghana first.
Nkum Kilode 11 months ago
"The returning officer, I don't want to mention his name, and I knew his political leaning. And yet because we had been together for quite a while, I was taking care of the guy's school fees at the university, and yet that's what happened," Kyei Mensah recalled.
Such preposterous comment. Why should we take people like you serious. So what is the political leaning if you were paying for the guy's school fees.
Nkum Kilode 11 months ago
"The returning officer, I don't want to mention his name, and I knew his political leaning. And yet because we had been together for quite a while, I was taking care of the guy's school fees at the university, and yet that's what happened," Kyei Mensah recalled.
Such preposterous comment. Why should we take people like you serious. So what is the political leaning if you were paying for the guy's school fees?
OG Mandem 11 months ago
He'll vomit the money they gave him
LIER 11 months ago
Don't mind this old foolish man .He always talk lies.He one of the most corrupt men in Parliament.
Avogadro 11 months ago
I am sure Mr. Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu thinks that 9:15 am is the same as 9:00 am. Wrong! 9:15 am is not 9:00 am!! A lot was done in his absence (in 15 minutes). To quote Thomas Chandler Harliburton, 'Punctuality is the soul of business'. He was lucky to be in Ghana; nobody would have started over for him. If our elected officials want to be parading around Ghana calling themselves 'honorable this and honorable that', then they should give their 'position' the honor it deserves. Show up on time! Every time!!
the Villager 11 months ago
When the party in power "ALLOWS" THE OPPOSITION PARTY TO DO ALL IT WABTS SPEAKS VOLUMES.
NPP IS GOOD AT TELLING LIES
When the party in power "ALLOWS" THE OPPOSITION PARTY TO DO ALL IT WABTS SPEAKS VOLUMES.
Qur'an is toilet paper
Wofa Osei Kyei Mensah-Bonsu, you know very well how all these huhuudious & kuluulu voting machinations got started at our polling stations! It was your abominable & satanic Kyebi "BÓSÓM BA" - Nana Akuffo Addo who forcefully ...
NDC SHOULD NEVER DREAM OF GOING SCOT FREE FROM WHAT THEY HAVE STARTED.THUGS AND VIGILANTISM WERE CONDEMNED BY EVERY ONE AND NOW NDC THEY HAVE RE INTRODUCE THEM. KWASI ANNIN OF THE PEACE RESEARCH INSTITUTE I THINK YOU ARE WAT ...
You are simply some foolish mud fish swimming in some polluted galamsey waters wae...!!!!! When in our democratic political history have you seen any lunatic President deploying soldiers wearing fake military uniforms, who ha ...
We all know JOY TV and Radio stations are purely own by a strong NPP member. NPPs have already started media propaganda programs in support of EC'S UNLAWFUL re-collation and re-declaration in favour of NPP MPs. No one on this ...
So Kyei Mensa Bonsu Addai, what happened before residents of Suame magazine slapped ur head with sachets water. Why did you coached Calous Ahenkora to chew ballot paper in parliament like chichinga and Muntaka Mubarak had to ...
What did you say when Nana Addo was fuming, not once and not twice, that he would not handover to John Mahama? Was that not inviting political opponents to violence? I can't imagine what you, fools, would say if during politi ...
Mensah Bonsu, you spoke vividly very clear. But I smelt 'kasatui' in your narative. If you are indirectly referring to NDC then please listen to this. In 2020 elections when NDC accused the EC of conniving with NPP to manipu ...
Violence doesn't solve problems so I don't know why NDC has resorted to employ that course. This clearly confirms what's out there that ndc would have caused mayhem if they had lost the elections. If one look at what they hav ...
This ruling puts Ghana on a time bomb, because the ruling is saying that get your people at the coalition centers and the middle of the coalition use violence to force the electoral officers to stop and declare for the perpet ...
"The returning officer, I don't want to mention his name, and I knew his political leaning. And yet because we had been together for quite a while, I was taking care of the guy's school fees at the university, and yet that's ...
I am sure Mr. Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu thinks that 9:15 am is the same as 9:00 am. Wrong! 9:15 am is not 9:00 am!! A lot was done in his absence (in 15 minutes). To quote Thomas Chandler Harliburton, 'Punctuality is the soul of b ...