Jackson is Ghanaian the other is American- he should F off
Rash 11 months ago
Aww my brother he is a professor and he knows his work .
JD 11 months ago
From the days of Rawlings to this burkinabe mahama, which one of them has management brains we had hunger and Rawlings chains, we had dumsor and unpaid public sector staffs. Now because of global economic recession they claim to be clever. After pndc and NDC sold all our ships and collapsed every company. Fucking idiots NDC.
Sam 11 months ago
Who? Mahama did not cause the mess - Akuffo addo bawuliar did- if you care to know. Since when did renegotiation become incompetence when even the negotiation details have not started? So called prof.
Mental charter 11 months ago
It's not about the mess.... but the approach which will bring us to the same mess
Opoku Amsterdam 11 months ago
Trokosi Sam be reasonable for once.You are too gullible and inward looking.
Obuor 11 months ago
Renegotiate in payment or wat?
What is the incoming govt bringing......
Renegotiating should not be the banner heading
Sam 11 months ago
Why? If you have no money to pay right now-and asking for more time how is that incompetence. Remember the huge debt and original negotiations were by npp with little detail given th Ghanaians. Why can’t we wait and see what the renegotiation entails?
So this renegotiation shd also wait.... get the facts before all these renegotiation talks
Yao 11 months ago
Now you don't agree with the professor when he was calling current government all sorts of names you people were happy. Evil man do comes after them. That's is the beginning. Mr Mahama please no excuse solve the problem. Mr Jackson you said all things about this government. There's no opportunity for you to defend. Wait for 7th January you see all missiles coming after you and so call government.
Yaaaaaa 11 months ago
Hmmmmmm. Joe Jack,
Are u there? U yoo u dey talk? I sure u understand the question
Hmmmmmm. Joe Jack,
Mangana Yazo 11 months ago
Who, and from where at all, is this Too Know man who is making in roads all over the place?
Opportunists!
Who, and from where at all, is this Too Know man who is making in roads all over the place?
Opportunists!
Yaaaaaa 11 months ago
Hmmmmmm. Joe Jack,
Are u there? U too dey talk? I sure u understand the question
Hmmmmmm. Joe Jack,
Tsotsoo 11 months ago
Uncle Joe and others please give the incoming President all the advice. The outgoing government is stiffnecked. They know all. Some of us know that you did all you could but the outgoing President and his cohorts will not listen. Thank you
Hannan 11 months ago
;)))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ www.Sexy24.mom
Bashe 11 months ago
Of course, there is everything wrong. Why would you add more problems to already those you are unable to deal with...cut make cut and reduce public debt.
Ghanaman 11 months ago
John Mahama is idiot and incompetent
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago
Who is this ugly, useless, senseless and shameless fool who is arguing with Prof. Hanke? When he was criticizing Nana Addo, Dr. Addison and Ken Oforiwa-Atta, you were supporting them. You have started again. Do you know what it takes to be a professor of Economics in the US? Do you know the number of countries whose economies Prof. Hanke criticized and shaped in this world? You better read more about him and stop this your Yamoransa Kenkey argument and analysis respectively. Ugly fool.
Kwame 11 months ago
Of course there is nothing wrong with JM renegotiating the IMF deal especially if the NDC government has any good will in the eyes of the fund(which I believe it has with the massive support the electorate gave the NDC).The IMF can even write off the $3b it will not bankrupt the fund.Ghana is far far worth more than the $3b owed.
You will eat all your words back, very soon.
Prof Hanke vs Joe Jackson.....hmhmhm
From the days of Rawlings to this burkinabe mahama, which one of them has management brains we had hunger and Rawlings chains, we had dumsor and unpaid public sector staffs. Now because of global economic recession they claim ...
Why? If you have no money to pay right now-and asking for more time how is that incompetence. Remember the huge debt and original negotiations were by npp with little detail given th Ghanaians. Why can’t we wait and see wha ...
Now you don't agree with the professor when he was calling current government all sorts of names you people were happy. Evil man do comes after them. That's is the beginning. Mr Mahama please no excuse solve the problem. Mr J ...
Hmmmmmm. Joe Jack,
Opportunists!
Hmmmmmm. Joe Jack,
Uncle Joe and others please give the incoming President all the advice. The outgoing government is stiffnecked. They know all. Some of us know that you did all you could but the outgoing President and his cohorts will not lis ...
Who is this ugly, useless, senseless and shameless fool who is arguing with Prof. Hanke? When he was criticizing Nana Addo, Dr. Addison and Ken Oforiwa-Atta, you were supporting them. You have started again. Do you know what ...
Of course there is nothing wrong with JM renegotiating the IMF deal especially if the NDC government has any good will in the eyes of the fund(which I believe it has with the massive support the electorate gave the NDC).The I ...