I wonder why Sammy Gyamfi will even associate himself with all these charlatans and criminals in cassock!
Kwaku Tee 11 months ago
When you are desperate for power you are tempted to do everything that scammers would force you to do. Painfully the Hungry NDC Followers who cast their votes for these Desperados will will remain poor whilst the Scammers enjoy from the victory.
Enoch 11 months ago
The enemy of my enemy is my friend..... you people must come together since you all worship the same God .....
Rex 11 months ago
You were making sense when u said Owusu Bempah did nothing to merit a visit by Sammy Gyamfi, but also began being foolish when you began singing self praises for orchestrating whatever in the Ashanti region, you also did nothing just like Owusu Bempah, so shut up, Sammy Gyamfi is an adult who can choose to visit whosoever he chooses to, even the devil himself and it shouldn't be your cup of coffee, your stupid feud with Owusu Bempah is your personal business and not that of the NDC, we know who he is very well, but unlike the idiotic Npp, we don't reject anybody, especially persons with huge followings, politics is a numbers game, something that the Npp isn't that smart to acknowledge and know.
CASCARAS 11 months ago
The scramble for spoils has begun!
The "scramblers" and schemers and leechers are all now positioning themselves for a feast of feeding frenzy! The 'take-off' day, 7th January, is just around the corner! You had better make yourself strategically visible and known and available -- or else they 'go chop left you'! For them, it is chop time! What is to reset is their pockets! Naniamaians!
For some justification for their scramble, they are all making a claim of how much investment they put into the winning of the elections! There is hardly a shortage of the election-winning investors; not in a country called Ghana! From every corner of the polity and from every shade of the populace, the investors are popping up to be heard, seen, noticed, felt -- and be connected! Before the D-day!
Those in the prophetic hallucinatory madness industry won't be left out; they too must eat! They are staking their claim to sharing in the spoils on how much hallucination and madness they invested into the winning of the elections! Although somewhat strange, but hardly unGhanaian in character, the approach some of them are employing to position themselves is to denigrate the potency of the prophetic hallucinatory madness invested by the others in the industry into the winning of the elections! The competition in that industry can be fierce and diabolic!
Soon, the armed robbers might also throw their weight around, announcing a claim of how much robbery of, say, voting materials they carried out during the elections, and how much it -- robbery as an investment -- contributed to the winning of the elections; and for this robbery as an investment, they should partake in the sharing of the spoils!
When you hear armed robbers highlighting a claim of robbery as an investment into winning the elections, then you know the next grouping to follow suit with such investment claim are the prostitutes and all in the sex industry! It wouldn't be far-fetched a Ghanaian-way if even the losers in the elections come out claiming that their losing the elections contributed -- as an investment -- to the winners' winning of the elections, and, for that (losing as an investment), they want a share in the spoils!
Sam 11 months ago
The one who was not desperate for power was visiting shrines, churches as a Muslim , desperately kneeling in front of otunfuo, telling us that 16 cedies to a dollar is much better than 4cedis to a dollar-you see how hypocritical you are? No wonder your party lost potooor. The reason why Gyamfi went to bemper is because he influenced in making Akuffo addo bawuliar unpopular mainly to ashanties- nothing spiritual - just mind influence.
Mabel 11 months ago
Frankie, this is a political strategy that you will not understand. But Badu Kobi is behaving like someone who has God in his pocket. He should shut up.
Wwwe 11 months ago
Lol
I told U that only fools will always supporting Ndc stupidity hmmm this election was between Muslims and Christians period pastors gang against npp hmm God will punish all of them
Lol
I told U that only fools will always supporting Ndc stupidity hmmm this election was between Muslims and Christians period pastors gang against npp hmm God will punish all of them
Sam 11 months ago
Bigger fools support npp by your analysis.This election was about a poor performance of a sitting government that has bankrupted the country and stolen Ghana money. Bawumia could not even win the Muslim vote and you are here spewing religious intolerance. NPP for you- uselessness
YSL @ Sam 11 months ago
Bawumia even failed at his own presidential primaries, he failed to even get more than 65,% of the total votes, even within the Npp he failed, but they are too stupid to admit failure, they always blame ridiculous things for their shortfalls,that is exactly what the fool u rebutted to, is doing, even when they are down flat on their back, they act as if they are the ones standing firmly and tall.
Jonas 11 months ago
Predicting the winner of a two horse race is so simplistic isn't it? Those so called men of God just gamble by putting their '' ears to the ground" to know where the voting will go just like most people. I know of so many friends who all predicted a big win for NDC. It's all due to the suffering of the masses and if a government in power does not help their pockets they will always vote against that government so let's leave all the spiritual bollocks out of it please.
Sarfo Bediako 11 months ago
I will advise President Mahama to stop dealing with any of these opportunistic criminals in cassocks. None of them merit any credit. What they did was a mere "lotto forecast" and their prediction had no impact on NDC's victory. God Himself decided to humiliate Akuffo Addo and Bawumia for their misrule and unprecedented impunity. Therefore, no prayer is needed to make any difference. All those pastors are under the wrath of God, so they should stay away from them.
Kwaku 11 months ago
@ Sarfo Bediako
Unfortunately for you John Dramani Mahama is deep in this game and no amount of counselling will change his mindset. He will attend to them first b4 any other Ghanaian.
@ Sarfo Bediako
Unfortunately for you John Dramani Mahama is deep in this game and no amount of counselling will change his mindset. He will attend to them first b4 any other Ghanaian.
Francis Mccarthyo 11 months ago
BADU KOBI WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN ALL ALONG THESE DAYS? OWUSU BEMPAHS PROPHECY HAS COME TRUE AND THE ELECTIONS ARE OVER SO PLS GO AND " DOGDE"
John,Tema 11 months ago
Badu Kobi like Ibrahim Mahama used to import Vehicles without paying Duties to the Govt during John Mahama's 1st term. For him he is Bigger than Owusu Bempah in John Mahama's eyes allow them to Fool around. They say birds of the same feathers flock together.
Ghanaba 11 months ago
Why are so jealous abt Ibrahim Mahama this young man is very hardworking affable and think abt the down trodden the wishes of the down trodden whom he has offered assistance long before 1994 has propelled this man to the great heights
TWEAA DC 11 months ago
HAHAHA...COMPETITION GALORE AMONGST SELF ACCLAIMED PASTORS, PROPHETS, SAVIOURS, BISHOPS, APOSTLES, REVERENDS ETC...THEY WILL SOON CLAIM CHRISTIANITY ORIGINATED FROM GHANA...THEY WILL SOON CLAIM THEY KNOW GOD MORE THAN THE JEWS OR THE ISRAELIS...LISTEN TO THEM PREACHING....GHANAIAN PASTORS?...TWEAA.
Ib 11 months ago
Concert party or cantaata
Sethoo 11 months ago
Don't just enjoy it be on the look out.Mahama is an attraction to such characters.
Blue 11 months ago
He attracted even you family head and grandmother to go and queue in the sun to vote for him. You can ask them urself, your Bawumia attracts bad luck, hence even failing to get anything closer to 70% in his own internal presidential primaries.
Kofi 11 months ago
This Sammy Gyamfi guy is very obnoxious. The NDC should keep close eyes on him. He is not trustworthy.
Abu 11 months ago
These pastors have no shame
Asofo Adidi maa 11 months ago
The satan agents have started their nuisance talks again. Asofo adidi 3mmmah. Gyimie asofo nkoaa.
Michael 11 months ago
Some of this our pastors should stop disgracing christ with their indifference in the body of christ
Erik 11 months ago
You said in 2020 that you've seen JM been successful in that election which didn't materialized. Can one therefore deduced that you've not been anointed by God ?
Nii 11 months ago
It's a shame, in any case he went there to thank God and not man.
Give him some money 11 months ago
Please , we know all are lies. We know , but he has suffered . I watched the whole video, you can tell he is very wild lol. No be easy ooo.lol. Please NDC give him some money for his trouble; at least so we can have peace of mind. We don’t want to be hearing from these jokers
SURVIVAL 11 months ago
Sammy Gyamfi,who asked you to go there?You guys must use your brains to rule Ghana at this time.You people must not behave like NPP government.We all know Mahama is by far wiser than Akuffo Addo.
Wwwe 11 months ago
Lol
Wiser than who Apu Mahama can't b wiser than nana addo nana addo told me pamba that he can not used tax payers money to build his church but mahama will do it
Lol
Wiser than who Apu Mahama can't b wiser than nana addo nana addo told me pamba that he can not used tax payers money to build his church but mahama will do it
Sogbordjor - Ada 11 months ago
He only used his mindset on them. Politicians would never learn.
Mingle 11 months ago
KAMA HAS COME TO VISIT. THE EVIL THAT MEN DO LIVE AFTER THEM.
Kwaku 11 months ago
Please you have Nana Akuffo Addo and the NPP to thank for the winning of the election by the NDC.
Kukuruntumi 11 months ago
Exactly!!!! I was so disappointed in Sammy for standing so low to ignorance . I had high esteem of Sammy . Now I know he can be brainwashed easily .
Wwwe 11 months ago
Lol
Pastors gang against BMW they let us no that this election is between Muslims and Christians so why are they fighting lol
Lol
Pastors gang against BMW they let us no that this election is between Muslims and Christians so why are they fighting lol
Kwaku 11 months ago
Stay in your corner and stop poking your nose in people affairs. We all have freedom of choice
Nana 11 months ago
Look at them fools!
Jimbo 11 months ago
Hahaha. Look at them fighting over who should be given credit for the victory of the NDC. You are not serious.
Bfk 11 months ago
3ba a na 3yc
Shai 11 months ago
Idiots, Ghanaians are stupid, even the very educated believe in these scammers. There is no man of God, period. The government who is surpose to protect the public is also a victim.
FOYOOSIS 11 months ago
Yes, I agree with Badu Kobi on this? What did the double standard conman of prophet Owusu Bempah did for Sammy Gyamfi to have visited him after the electoral results were announced?
Let's all agree Sammy Gyamfi's action wa ... read full comment
Yes, I agree with Badu Kobi on this? What did the double standard conman of prophet Owusu Bempah did for Sammy Gyamfi to have visited him after the electoral results were announced?
Let's all agree Sammy Gyamfi's action was out of ignorance and lack of experience. Sammy Gyamfi is probably too young to understand how some of these so called men of God go about deceiving people but once educated to that level he should have known better that it'll be a wrong move to visit Bempah's church to celebrate the victory unless it's his place of worship.
Sammy Gyamfi having been highly elevated in the party must use the opportunity to gather experience and never to repeat such mistake again otherwise he'll lose the position he's enjoying today and reduced to a lower level.
It was very irrelevant for anyone associated with the NDC to have gone to Owusu Bempah's church after the victory.
The man, Owusu Bempah has proven to be a con man prophesying where he thinks he can find favour and it shouldn't take a rocket scientist to know this.
Cross roads 11 months ago
Is it true that Sammy Gyamfi visited Owusu Bempa? Shocking if it is true
Honourable 11 months ago
Keep on fighting, Ghana is doomed because ndc needs to settle all these people with the tax payers money
Hannan 11 months ago
>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ www.Sexy24.mom
Ghanaman 11 months ago
Akuffo Addo failed to ban corrupt churches in Ghana but Rwanda has banned them and the country is now the best in Africa
Nana Akua 11 months ago
Herrr Sammy,
Stop worshipping such dodgy characters.
Stop lowering the Goodwill that Ghanaians have given to the NDC.
Do you remember at all - within the last 8 years - what this guy has said about our JDM and the ND ... read full comment
Herrr Sammy,
Do you remember at all - within the last 8 years - what this guy has said about our JDM and the NDC?
Koo Boare 11 months ago
What is wrong with our big men and politicians. Instead of sitting down to think they rather go round listening to pastors and men of God. Some of them travel with these pastors on foreign trips. This stupidity must stop. Chinese leaders don't follow men of God but see the development there.
Sticky 11 months ago
I read the first three paragraphs and headed here ( comments section) I now believe that Badu kobi, Owusu Bempah, Nigel Gaisie and them fake prophets are mad
When you are desperate for power you are tempted to do everything that scammers would force you to do. Painfully the Hungry NDC Followers who cast their votes for these Desperados will will remain poor whilst the Scammers enj ...
You were making sense when u said Owusu Bempah did nothing to merit a visit by Sammy Gyamfi, but also began being foolish when you began singing self praises for orchestrating whatever in the Ashanti region, you also did noth ...
The "scramblers" and schemers and leechers are all now positioning themselves for a feast of feeding frenzy! The 'take-off' day, 7th January, is just around the corner! You had better ma ...
The one who was not desperate for power was visiting shrines, churches as a Muslim , desperately kneeling in front of otunfuo, telling us that 16 cedies to a dollar is much better than 4cedis to a dollar-you see how hypocriti ...
Lol
Bigger fools support npp by your analysis.This election was about a poor performance of a sitting government that has bankrupted the country and stolen Ghana money. Bawumia could not even win the Muslim vote and you are here ...
Bawumia even failed at his own presidential primaries, he failed to even get more than 65,% of the total votes, even within the Npp he failed, but they are too stupid to admit failure, they always blame ridiculous things for ...
Predicting the winner of a two horse race is so simplistic isn't it? Those so called men of God just gamble by putting their '' ears to the ground" to know where the voting will go just like most people. I know of so many fri ...
I will advise President Mahama to stop dealing with any of these opportunistic criminals in cassocks. None of them merit any credit. What they did was a mere "lotto forecast" and their prediction had no impact on NDC's victor ...
@ Sarfo Bediako
Badu Kobi like Ibrahim Mahama used to import Vehicles without paying Duties to the Govt during John Mahama's 1st term. For him he is Bigger than Owusu Bempah in John Mahama's eyes allow them to Fool around. They say birds of ...
Why are so jealous abt Ibrahim Mahama this young man is very hardworking affable and think abt the down trodden the wishes of the down trodden whom he has offered assistance long before 1994 has propelled this man to the grea ...
HAHAHA...COMPETITION GALORE AMONGST SELF ACCLAIMED PASTORS, PROPHETS, SAVIOURS, BISHOPS, APOSTLES, REVERENDS ETC...THEY WILL SOON CLAIM CHRISTIANITY ORIGINATED FROM GHANA...THEY WILL SOON CLAIM THEY KNOW GOD MORE THAN THE JEW ...
He attracted even you family head and grandmother to go and queue in the sun to vote for him. You can ask them urself, your Bawumia attracts bad luck, hence even failing to get anything closer to 70% in his own internal presi ...
Please , we know all are lies. We know , but he has suffered . I watched the whole video, you can tell he is very wild lol. No be easy ooo.lol. Please NDC give him some money for his trouble; at least so we can have peace of ...
Lol
Lol
Look at them fools!
3ba a na 3yc
Let's all agree Sammy Gyamfi's action wa ...
Herrr Sammy,
Do you remember at all - within the last 8 years - what this guy has said about our JDM and the ND ...
What is wrong with our big men and politicians. Instead of sitting down to think they rather go round listening to pastors and men of God. Some of them travel with these pastors on foreign trips. This stupidity must stop. Chi ...