The Chief Injustice must just go in peace. Or else.....
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 11 months ago
Why didn't the SC declare the rec-collation illegal like the NDC has been trumpeting to its foolish followers.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago
allah is a stinky demon. qur'an is toilet paper.
Kofi uk 11 months ago
So this judge is a reverend, a Roman Catholic priest,Waow he is not Christ like koraa, he must be investigated because he can sentence someone to death, very biased and unfit for the job
Volta 11 months ago
Best title so far!!!
Chai!!! 11 months ago
I am sure his grandfather received some Rawlings lashes in 1979 for disobedience.
Uncle John 11 months ago
Let's get a confirmation from the Catholic Secreteriat if this judge is a Catholic Priest or not.
Aaaaaba 11 months ago
Let me make it clear to all of u here that mahama can not just sack any judge like u people are talking so note
Big bro 11 months ago
But can any judge b transferred to every corner of the country
Please take note of dis n advice them to act n d fear of d Lord
Yakubu 11 months ago
Yes he can sack them at will starting from the cj. As long as the ndc has 2/3 of representation in parliament, all that is needed is a petition.
This scenario is what the npp and ec are trying to prevent by overturning some ... read full comment
Yes he can sack them at will starting from the cj. As long as the ndc has 2/3 of representation in parliament, all that is needed is a petition.
This scenario is what the npp and ec are trying to prevent by overturning some already won seats.
Hannan 11 months ago
>>>>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ www.Sexy24.mom
Best title so far!!!
This scenario is what the npp and ec are trying to prevent by overturning some ...