YOU'LL BE APPOINTED AS CHIEF PSYCHIATRIC PATIENT 11 months ago
THE ONLY POSITION YOU ARE FIT TO OCCUPY.
MINISTER OF HALLUCINATIONS 11 months ago
step up your game
P Djamgbe 11 months ago
The Hausers call it kakabakunya (wiping off the shame). Why would Mahama even consider having a saboteur like you in his government, because you are Albert Einstein?
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 11 months ago
allah is a sick rat. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.
Paf 11 months ago
Coward
Coward
Rudga 11 months ago
Sick man. He's deceiving himself if he thinks he'll get an opportunity to turn down an appointment. Competent people finish for Ghana? Appointment my foot!
YSL 11 months ago
Ghanaweb and stupid headlining and titles, You should have said Koku rejects an imaginative Mahama's appointment, he knows it won't even happen in his dreams, hence wisely refusing it, Even toilet man sef no one will appoint him for it.
DotCom 11 months ago
Ghanaweb is NPP. Check their coverage on the parties in the past year.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 11 months ago
We all know Ghanaweb is NPP
Sam 11 months ago
Most right
Most right
Danaa 11 months ago
U need deliverance u r very very sick
jealousy go kill you 11 months ago
No one willappoint you and u know it that is why u are saying this.Alcohol will killyou soon,look at ur lips,Nsanu achawu foto.Your wife karma dey catch up with you.
SAEED OSMAN 11 months ago
Which of the Gods. Nana Addo god or Mahama God? Don't forget Mahama God does not feed idiots and half brain lunatics, Unfortunately, Nana Addo god has deserted him.
Where is that equally ugly mentally retarded illiterate, A ... read full comment
Which of the Gods. Nana Addo god or Mahama God? Don't forget Mahama God does not feed idiots and half brain lunatics, Unfortunately, Nana Addo god has deserted him.
Where is that equally ugly mentally retarded illiterate, Allotey Jacobs? Both are so ugly that they felt the NPP is the best place for them as there are many ugly men and women in that party.
DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 11 months ago
Yes, why would Mahama even consider his rat arse in his upcoming government? This fool called Koku Anyidoho does not even know that Mahama does not bother about his relentless nonsense narration all these years.
Mangana Yazo 11 months ago
What a Pitty!
USELESS BOY. LET ATTA-MILLS' SOUL GIVE YOU A JOB, KWASIA!. KWASIA! GO FOR A JOB IN AKUFO-ADDO'S STINKY ASS! 11 months ago
MUMUS! WHERE'S ALLOTEY-JACOBS THE ILLITERATE WHO WAS ONCE A BOARD MEMBER OF ELECTRICITY COMPANY OF GHANA. NO WONDER THAT COMPANY IS ALWAYS USELESS AND IN DEBT, AND NOT SELF-SELF-SUSTAINING.
USELESS FREELOADING CORRUPT GHAN ... read full comment
MUMUS! WHERE'S ALLOTEY-JACOBS THE ILLITERATE WHO WAS ONCE A BOARD MEMBER OF ELECTRICITY COMPANY OF GHANA. NO WONDER THAT COMPANY IS ALWAYS USELESS AND IN DEBT, AND NOT SELF-SELF-SUSTAINING.
John Dramani Mahama's term of office is just 4yrs and I don't think he can even provide jobs for all Ewes. The unemployed in Volta region outweighs all tribes in Ghana that I don't think Koku Anyidoho is part of.
Bakayoko 11 months ago
Waoooww... John Dramani Mahama has THOROUGHLY DEMOLISHED & EXTERMINATED the satanic & trumu-trumu called the NPP! Their lunatic supporters like this animal called @Nana have been crying & wailing since December 7th. But, the sorrowful part of everything is that, stupid @Nana WILL NEVER see their demonic party (the NPP) coming back to power in his lifetime! The NDC will torment the NPP party for 40 years until all the homosexual elements within the party have died off. I will even push JDM to use his God-given gargantuan majority in parliament to change his presidential term to 6 years, and expand his mandate also to THREE TERMS. We shall jail all the criminal vagabonds within that NPP galamsey party and restore our rivers and water bodies back to their pristine condition.
The Black Star Brigade 11 months ago
You are right we have been relegated to the ground just with having our names mentioned in Ewe, you a doom for any appointment
which appointment 11 months ago
JM will not leave those who worked with him to victoy and appoint a useless drunk like you. stop killing your children 4 rituals
Sam 11 months ago
Don’t know why Ghanaweb is even pushing this useless agenda. Did koku campaign for mahama? So why this question anyway?
Kaakyire 11 months ago
Be there calling yourself Nana,,with all my wisdom I will not attack your tribe because only the wise understand wisdom
Alkabulan 11 months ago
John Mahama can stay for 8 years if he wants, so shut up of your dirty stinky months.
Akufo 11 months ago
What a foolish comment...is the NDC for only ewes? Who told you majority of Ewes are jobless? Don't ever make such tribal comments on social media
Be a GHANAIAN!
What a foolish comment...is the NDC for only ewes? Who told you majority of Ewes are jobless? Don't ever make such tribal comments on social media
Be a GHANAIAN!
Aba Atta 11 months ago
Don't blame Koku Anyidoho blame the stpd Journalist, who asked him that question. Why would John Mahama offer him an appointment? He is not part of the NDC! Infact he has been against the NDC, so his response make sense as he knows from experience in politics that winners take all, if there are Executive appointment say 1,000, even if 999 goes to core NDC members that one only cannot go to him, which NDC person who campaigned and qualify will accept that the appointment should go to Koku for what reasons?
AB 11 months ago
Yes, that journalist is the trouble maker
MoonGod 11 months ago
Crazy, impotent PIG calling himself Koku
King Vasco 11 months ago
Koku, who says they're appointing you for any position in this Mahama's government? Is that your own projection, or a dream? Oooh... that might have been a baseless dream you had, if it was indeed, a dream. Continue sticking with those who masterminded the death of JJ Rawlings. Soon, you will be seen naked on the streets
THIS MAN IS NOT WELL MENTALLY. WHO WILL GIVE A MAD MAN POSITION. YOU ARE NPP MEMBER KWASEA MAN 11 months ago
YOU ARE SPOKE PERSON FOR NPP SO WHO IN RIGHT BRAIN WILL EVEN THINK ABOUT A MORON TWAT IMBECILE LAIR LIKE YOU. YOU ARE GOING TO CRY FOR 4 YEARS AND HUNGRY. USELSS MAD MAN
MoonGod 11 months ago
put media blackout on this pig
Yaw 11 months ago
Look am....
Look am....
Sam 11 months ago
Koku. Kwasea, u think I we are going to smoke ganger iin mahama administration eehh.. Fool.
Borrowmian the greatest lier in Ghana 11 months ago
Who wants to give you appointment you are mad akkufo addo will give you gate man Job shameless man evil man you kill atta mills
Nii 11 months ago
Is it Compulsory to play with a very Bad Captain in a team?
Bakayoko 11 months ago
That very bad captain is your beloved dwarf who has destroyed your party, making you suffer your most gargantuan beating in your political history
Jkmee 11 months ago
Who are you who will appoint a betrayal and traitor
No Nonsense Man 11 months ago
Ghanaweb please be advised that you will lose some of your readers if you continue to post rubbish from some these morons.
Bk man 11 months ago
This guy is funny ,he thinks he smart
Who is going to give you an appointment
Just shut up your big stinking mouth, Go and do
your preaching .fool
Kay 11 months ago
Koku Anyidoho is saying John Dramani Mahama is not a Competent person that he will prefer to work with. Why are NDC Followers angry with him ?
Bawumia kwasea 11 months ago
Let this toke bele fool Koku Anyidoho attempt going near Prof. Evan Atta Mills grave again. We will bring family members from Ekumfi to come and whip him severely with firewood. Ban this fool from Prof resting place. He is a mole. Look at this kwasea fool oooo. Gyimie saaa
John K(Anyidoho can you see what the Lord has done for Gh. And JM?) 11 months ago
Kweku Anyido can you see what the Lord has done for your worse enemy on earth?. You hate John Mahama for nothing. It is because of some people like you which provoke God to give JN this miraculous victory to shame you and your wickid friends in NPP. You supported an evil Akofu Addo against a good soul like John Mahama. Now, see the verdict after all your hate and noice. Nobody will kill you you will hung yourself.
Ruthan 11 months ago
The Hungry in NDC are more than those in NPP and I could foresee John Dramani Mahama faltering within his 1st year in power. No Sensible person will want to join JDM bcoz he will disgrace everybody soon.
Bakayoko 11 months ago
John Mahama can even falter in his first month; he has slaughtered you bandits. Go and continue with your crying
Ike 11 months ago
Stay there. No one need your service. No one will even contact you for any appointment or position.
Abankus 11 months ago
koku is a DISGRACE to himself and his family. Who’s considering him for appointment? he may be hallucinating or going MAD. He should continue collecting money from Bawuliar, gabby n co. Shameless bull
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago
Masser, nobody is even thinking about you. Corrupt fool. Gbemela!!!
Sarfo Bediako 11 months ago
Your selfishness, greed and parochial interest will kill you.
Molla 11 months ago
You know that it will never happen go to nana Addo to give you job
Kofi uk 11 months ago
And who told u there’s something like appointment for u, even toilet keeper, u won’t get, go and drive akuff addo or gate man there, As for the Atta mills legacy, forget it, it is finished
Tobiah 11 months ago
Greedy bustard. After all the contracts Nana Addo gave you, you still imagine an appointment under Mahama.
meee 11 months ago
So many lunatics in this country, retire with your pay master
Willie 11 months ago
Tweaaa!! Who told you they even think of you as existing person not to think of giving you an appointment. Weren't you prayed they lost and they won so what again. Inglorious bitter and jealous fellow.
Stephen 11 months ago
Bro, nobody in NDC is thinking of opportunity for you. Cut that ego out anyway. Pls seek a psychotherapist assistance! The korku I know is not this Bro!
Kwabena 11 months ago
We don't entertain such jokers to give them appointment
Our party is a serious party
Tm 11 months ago
With his bitterness he's not qualified to even hold any office. Follow your paymasters to opposition
RSVP 11 months ago
Security chair would be good for him if not he will get the advantage to criticize and accusing JDM administration.
Ekow 11 months ago
Are you not a member of the NDC let alone a supporter of John Dramani Mahama so how will he even think of offering you an appointment in his administration. Please just relax and follow NAPO and paymasters who used you to denigrate JDM.
You were advised against it but you wouldn't listen now you see your level samiaa
Alicia 11 months ago
You are just pained
Kofi 11 months ago
Deep down you want an appointment but you know that you will never get it hence your pronouncement. Ghana will be doomed forever if a person like you is given the chance to play a role again in our political life. You're disgusting, irresponsible, uneducated, primitive, and full of bitterness towards Mahama and the NDC political party. Anyidoho nobody wants you!!!!
Amazing Grace 11 months ago
Who will even give you? Arrogance has no place in JM team
Ato 11 months ago
Koku, forget your bluff for you won't even get that opportunity after all your hatred towards the party since you lost the election.
Ndc is building Ghana and don't need divisive people like you.
Koku, forget your bluff for you won't even get that opportunity after all your hatred towards the party since you lost the election.
Adjei Boateng (Massachusetts) 11 months ago
You must immediately dissolve the Atta Mills institute. If you ever step at Asomdwe Park you will see pepper
Sethoo 11 months ago
Shame on you is that how they it in Massachusetts?You are exposed to civilisation so learn to be civilised.
Tony Anakwa 11 months ago
Shame Shame Shame. Are you not ashamed of yourself. The God of Mahama has spoken. You better join Bawumiah camp.
Kuko Anyidoho must stop the Nonsense 11 months ago
Koku Anyidoho is very dangerous individual for NDC to appoint him for Anything ,
Dr Nti Yeboah 11 months ago
You are as shameless as a kasoa slay queen
TT 11 months ago
Your prayers in river Jordan didn’t help abi.
It surprises me how embittered you were to JM! 11 months ago
The extend you went was not of God - a seed of light will never go that path! Just not normal!
Surprisingly, we never heard of H.E. JM of all the evil things you said about him. I respected JM for that!
The extend you went was not of God - a seed of light will never go that path! Just not normal!
Surprisingly, we never heard of H.E. JM of all the evil things you said about him. I respected JM for that!
Ghana First 11 months ago
Ghanaweb and propaganda, your headline doesn't correspond the article. You guys should wise up na you guys are disgracing yourselves
Eric 11 months ago
If there no news, why this stupid journalist wants to waste our time
Fairman 11 months ago
As if the Ndc does not have 1000 times better people than Koku Anyidohu.
Atta Mills, wherever he is, will not even associate with you Koku Anyidohu. Because the principles he imbued in you and some pretty young people in his government has completely in your case been, muddied, soiled, debased and all the efforts in making you a better person especially keeping a distance from corruption.
Prof Mills has since given up on you and so don't waste his time looking for him when you part this world. Some of the young ones, your temporaries, Okudjeto Ablakwa, Kwakye Ofosu, Vanderpuji, Emilia Arthur and others have all lived up to expectations and very proud of his handy work.
This guy, when people initially thought he was dazed by the loss to Asiedu Nketia and behaving stupidly and the goodwill still persistent, advised this latent idiot, that he should pursue the steps taken by Kofi Adams to redeem himself in similar situation, this arrogant brat having been placed on some stipends thought that was all. Let him stay where he is and we shall watch how long he will remain normal in the pocket.
Sul 11 months ago
YOU THINK MAHAMA IS SO STUPID TO GIVE YOU APPOINTMENT
The Black Star Brigade 11 months ago
Who is even calling you for appointment stomach politician like you . Self centred man you just want publicity. GO AND LEAK THE CORPSE OF MILLS . STOP PRETENDING IT WO T HELP YOU . WE LOVE WHITE ELLEPHANT AIRPORT THAT WAS BUILT FOR US BY MAHAMAH
Joe 11 months ago
Don’t even expect it because nobody needs you
Vivor 11 months ago
This man Koku is a disappointment. Who cares about him? He should keep incubating cooked eggs that will never hatch.
Agropa 11 months ago
Defusing non-existing danger. A lost soul trying to make himself relevant. Who is going to think of appointing him to any position? Not in the eyes of the General. Koku, shut your mouth up. Whatever comes out of your mouth doesn't make sense.
Mahama is Promoting ORAL SEX 11 months ago
ORAL SEX TEAM
Xyz 11 months ago
You won't even be offered anything. That's your own dream BUT it will never come through.
You're mad 11 months ago
Who is appointing idiot like you ?My friend get your .You are disgrace for we ewes.
John Priest 11 months ago
After divorce, no turning back my friend. Nothing dey in a Lizard's stomach. Even Mahama knows that he himself is incompetent.
Kwadwo 11 months ago
Who is going to give this idiot an appointment in JDM government
Junior citizen 11 months ago
Mahama should sign for the abolishing of Trumutu bill on the 10th of February 2025. We need that sodomy curses to go away from our God giving land. Anyone found doing Trumutu must be stoned to death. Ghana believes in a man and woman living to glorify our true God in heaven.
Shalom 11 months ago
But who told this guy that mahama thinks of him ? Why does he think he is so relevant. He has even been expelled from the NDC, yet he always want to look relevant. There are more than necessary wise and smart guys in ndc to take up appointments
Kuko Anyidoho extremely Diabolical, trashed in dustbin of history. 11 months ago
Diabolical , Low Down, kuko Anyidoho works lies against NDC campaign efforts from winning votes ,
Roberto Baggio. 11 months ago
Yes, determine and enjoy your life. A very true legend.
Nana 11 months ago
And who said Mahama is going to give u appointment.
Apuuuuuu!!!!!.
Maybe u are dreaming.
Apuuuuuu!!!!!.
Maybe u are dreaming.
Ras K 11 months ago
Seek psychiatric help because you have issues. Dishonest man
Owusu 11 months ago
There's no post for you in the n̈ext Mahama's government.
Kojo 11 months ago
He is a joke. To even harbor the thought that somebody would give him appointment
mat 11 months ago
Who will even think of giving a nonsensical betrayer like you an appointment?
mahama is not mad to do such a thing.
my friend vamoose for there.
Your frustration is your own problem 11 months ago
Koku, I think you re seriously sick. Who will appoint you ? You ve set your own questions and answering the you wish. Koku, do you ever H.E John Mahama mention your name any where ?
Stone 11 months ago
We don't need him. Who told him Mahama is going give him an appointment?
Mischief 11 months ago
Koku, are you the same as Julius Debrah, Joshua Alabi, Kwakye Ofosu, Sammy Gyamfi, Ofosu Ampofo, Okudjeto Abrokwah ,Stan Dogbe, etc?
Waste of headlines 11 months ago
But who in his right sense give you an appointment
See monkey face oh shameeee ohhh 11 months ago
Bitterness will kill you, and who is given the bitter man appointment follow your mother serpent of corruption into opposition as their barking dogs
Mischief 11 months ago
Koku,if I were you I will suspend all media interviews for now until dust is settled.
You Ghanaweb, your agenda to set the ground to make JM look vindictive will fail. No one will allow traitors around them.
Stop your mi ... read full comment
Koku,if I were you I will suspend all media interviews for now until dust is settled.
You Ghanaweb, your agenda to set the ground to make JM look vindictive will fail. No one will allow traitors around them.
Stop your mischief immediately. Shame on you, Ghanaweb.
Kaakyire 11 months ago
Diabolic man like you,the president himself will not dare. Shameless outcast
The wise one 11 months ago
Oh ghanaweb also have useless publications;
Who at all within the NDC has time for this hypocrite?
Let alone to call him for job,? What of about those whom worked hard for the party to come back?
Joe 11 months ago
Have people realise that, this Anyidoho man has never opened his mouth to say exactly what Mahama did him wrong.
This is satanism.. This is envy. This is emptiness.
We are interested to know what wrong the man did so that ... read full comment
Have people realise that, this Anyidoho man has never opened his mouth to say exactly what Mahama did him wrong.
We are interested to know what wrong the man did so that we know his true character.
Anyway, Jwaku just be careful and learn how to forgive.
Mr Manu 11 months ago
Allotey Jacob can employ you as a security guard at his farm . Even the ATTAH MILLS thing would soon be taken away from you and given to the family.
Matthew Nketsiah 11 months ago
Stupid fool who'll appoint. Naanima
El chapo 11 months ago
See the donkey. U want to make ur self relevant
Kingsley 11 months ago
Even your so call Atta Mills Institute will be taken from you by the rightful family of Atta Mills. Those who supported you are no more in power. And the family of Atta Mills will demand if he is the one buried. Go Ho-Taviefe, look for your grandfather grave and establish an institute on his behalf. The Ho-Taviefe people will hold you on high esteem.
You hate JDM and NDC just because you lost a position to be Secretary. See JDM lost two times and come back beautifully. Life is like that if accept it graceful.
Lydia 11 months ago
Koku, bitterness will kill you. No appointment for you.
Agenda 11 months ago
Ghanaweb , stop misleading people with your captions.
Bisoba. 11 months ago
God will rather punish you
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 11 months ago
Which appointment? Since when for what portfolio? Dreamer when you were digging your grave your paymaster were applauding you. You see yourself
Sure 4 truth 11 months ago
We don’t even need you. You are confusionist, should be treated for bi-polar of all stages. Useless and mentally retarded person.
Ekplor 11 months ago
Koku vokulegbe movitor azui, emoglodzo, gbemela, yakame, emovlo, arurorgo ,emo basabasa, emonyanu, tagborkukutor., imbecile, dimwit, ass.hole, gyimigyimi, mumuna, rhino, the very very last foolish man of all foolish men in Ghana. God will take care of you KILLyou there!!! Asotor!!!
Ranks 11 months ago
Nobody even needs him
Chai!!! 11 months ago
Who is even considering you for any appointment.
You won't get any.
You are nothing but a bottle full of bitterness.
You won't get any.
Abdallah Amin Mohammed 11 months ago
If JM by mistake appoints this moron, we will demonstrate and make his government ungovernable, the man is vindictive and selfish.
Yussif 11 months ago
You are not and will never be considered.
Arab 11 months ago
Who even asked him this question, he's not that important simplicita
Andropov 11 months ago
Aj koku, I pain you well well. We will ban you from going to the grave of Prof Mills
Proszy 11 months ago
Who want him to be minister
Yusif Abdulai 11 months ago
He should to held, I will be disappointed if the NDC even think that he is exist
Athena- US 11 months ago
Why would President Mahama dream of appointing Koku Anyidoho in his government?
God forbid.
God forbid.
BOYIIMEN 11 months ago
Koku anyidoho let me tell you not even a toilet cleaner at the Flagstaff house, who will risky and appoint an animal like you.
Very Very useless character
Koku anyidoho let me tell you not even a toilet cleaner at the Flagstaff house, who will risky and appoint an animal like you.
BOYIIMEN 11 months ago
Fii 11 months ago
Kwasia traitor like you who is going to give you job in the name of NDC?
Myopic thinking 11 months ago
Koku, which God are you referring to? The almighty God I know only rewards those who diligently serve him. Do you sincerely think you do?
It is your arrogance, unwarranted bitterness, that has landed you in this mess. Eve ... read full comment
Koku, which God are you referring to? The almighty God I know only rewards those who diligently serve him. Do you sincerely think you do?
It is your arrogance, unwarranted bitterness, that has landed you in this mess. Even when Prof. Mills was president, you were so arrogant that you sacked the Ashante regional director of ECG without Prof. Mill’s approval, causing the then president so much embarrassment. Prof. Mills had to reverse your decision. What audacity? You were said to have been so rude to JM, the then vice president of the land. You, see your end?
Do not think Ghanaians forget so easily? Have you seen Kwabena of the NPP (former general secretary)? Even though he was badly treated by Nana Addo in the past, you see how he has conducted himself during the period? Yes, in the past Kwabena too has had a bit of arrogant disposition, however, through his challenging periods, he has learned to tone down and make amends. You are very haughty and would not learn. Pride always comes before a fall!!!
Public figure 11 months ago
He is still healing from the shock of his life. He never saw JM's victory coming. He was thinking,he is the only sensible person in Ghana to have voted for his preferred candidate. Who has not and will never vote for JM,why crying fool as thought JM or my beloved party ,NDC had a slot for people like him. He should stop wasting quality air space as if he is relevant in Ghanaian politics. He is dead and should forever remained silent in politics. Nobody takes him serious again in Ghana.
Bisoba. 11 months ago
May God punish Koku for the hatred for Mahama. God is not stupid to take care of a conman like Koku. Aboa bi ba
Bentor 11 months ago
No one is interested in you serving under the incoming government. You have nothing to offer
Kofi NYANTEKYE 11 months ago
Nobody is even thinking of you.
May be Allotey Jacobs will give you a psot.
The tables have changed so go to Nana Addo and Bawumia to give you a post in his office .
Tobiah 11 months ago
Errrrrrmmmm. He should appoint you so you usurp the powers of the President and fire experienced public servants in the name of the president. Do you remember you fired the Kumasi director at ECG when there was dumsor at the kumasi stadium?
Sam 11 months ago
Appointment? How? Why? Ghanaweb- stop this nonsense. Koku will not get any appointment- Koku infact does not need any appointment. He is a sacked former ndc member. He never supported Mahama. He is peeved Mahama won- so these questions to him? Not necessary.
Mohammed Awal Tahir 11 months ago
Koku has rejected imagery appointment
Lunatic 11 months ago
No one will even offer you any position. Gon sit somewhere. Mtcheew
Nonsense; who will give you an appointment? 11 months ago
Foolish boy
Foolish boy
KB 11 months ago
Koku, for once I like your principles and boldness. Indeed God will take of you. Fir the past years, God had been faithful and taken care of you, why won't he does it in the these four years of another Mahama's administration. Koku, don't mind what anybody will say, God will be with you.
DDT 11 months ago
The time is right now for the family to take out the name Atta mills from his parasite organisation. He can't be feeding from other family name.
Kofi 11 months ago
Koku must be ashamed of yourself
Kay, Ohio, USA 11 months ago
This is a BIG LIE. Ignore it
FOYOOSIS 11 months ago
Koku, get it into your "big swollen head" that there's not even a consideration for any position for you. You and the other "big swollen nose" Allotey Jacob's must indeed live on what you've been living on all this while.
... read full comment
Koku, get it into your "big swollen head" that there's not even a consideration for any position for you. You and the other "big swollen nose" Allotey Jacob's must indeed live on what you've been living on all this while.
We expect you and Allotey Jacobs to stay behind the scene, watch and criticize the incoming Mahama government for the year term and leave/allow competent ones who fought for victory to be considered for positions.
Anyway, Koku, where have you been since the electoral results were announced? It's about time you go to apply for some "boy boy" job from Akufo addo and his family because they have the wealth of Ghana in their possession.
Koku, you are a disgrace to your biological father and entire family. Suck some "Herbafrik" and go sleep under some bridge.
Slim 11 months ago
Pathetic
Pathetic
Emmanuel Otoo 11 months ago
Is this guy dreaming or what.
Jah blez 11 months ago
No contribution no chop. What was your contribution to the party's victory? No food for the lazy man
Miagy Soft 11 months ago
Korku Arhindorhu u di33 u fool waaq, what be this plenty talk
LoL SMH 11 months ago
Snake like you who will give you appointment. Even the npp will not employ you as a cleaner. What is your qualifications and experience to be appointed?
Eiiiiiiii 11 months ago
You are not a good man, stay off Mahama. Lazy guy who doesn't want to work. The moment professor Mills passed you went to do theology, another lazy job in Ghana. I wonder if a church will employ and pay you salary
Shaolin 11 months ago
WHEN PEOPLE ARE BUSY TRYING TO BUILD THEIR OWN LEGACIES, YOU ARE HEAR PROTECTING SOMEONES. WHO TOLD YOU YOU ARE THE ONE PROTECTING ATTAH MILLS LEGACY? HIS LEGACY IS AUTOMATICALLY PROTECTING ITSELF. WHERE IS YOUR OWN LEGACY, AND WHO IS GOING TO PROTECT IT COR YOU? OR YOU ARE RATHER USING MILLS LEGACY TO FEED YOURSELF.
MAHAMA AND NDC ARE NOT EVEN THINKING OF MAKING YOU A ZOOMLION LABOURER
Josh 11 months ago
Who told him mahama needs him ? Avu koklo
Che 11 months ago
Stupid article. Who offered him a job?
Abrefa 11 months ago
Such stupid presumption. Who says you'd be offered even a messenger position?
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 11 months ago
This gentleman needs immediate mental health assessment. He is struggling.
OZYMANDIAS 11 months ago
A very good and wise decision, Koku. In a few months after taking over from Nana, you will see what Ghanaians will say about the NDC. The agitations and demands from “ short-memories” Ghanaians will be unprecedented and unleash mayhem against the NDC. Stay strong and watch how things will enfold among this despicable NDC.
Bermuda 11 months ago
Hahahaha, gyimifuor ba @Ozymandias... you are funny papa! Don't you know Ghanaians have been crying loudly to be rescued out from the claws of SASABONSAM AKUFFO ADDO all these years..????? And now that we have been liberated, you say what?? W'abodam ankasa! Go and follow your stupid Akuffo Addo, and help him to continue carrying his chair around like a mental patient.
KingsKing 11 months ago
Who told you an idiot like you deserves an appointment?
Aboa gyimifuor
Buxom 11 months ago
Attention seeker.....
Nii Ahene 11 months ago
This guy proves that some people have brain problems. He needs psychological evaluation. You have been SACKED BY THE PARTY HEADED BY MAHAMA.. THIS PARTY IS STILL HEADED BY THE SAME HIS EXCELLENCY MAHAMA , AND HERE YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT APPOINTMENT ON SOCIAL MEDIA . WHY WILL A POLITICAL PARTY THAT HAS SACKED YOU, WHEN THEY WERENT IN POWER , THINK OF YOU WHEN THEY ARE IN POWER. ANOTHER LOW IQ DEGENERATE IMBECILE
Kofi kokote 11 months ago
Ofui who wants give you appointment?
Miagy Soft 11 months ago
What is yoyr contribution to even merrit a position.. Only 60 ministers mate, that tells you how competitive the others will be,,, Korku forget u just want attention to do your nonesense!!!!
Nyameasem Nyasasem 11 months ago
Who is even thinking of you and how can Mahama accept a Trojan Horse in his govt.?
JM dare not ! Like the rank and file will march to his office and drive him away from there.
Go and join your sponsor, Nana Addo and G ... read full comment
Who is even thinking of you and how can Mahama accept a Trojan Horse in his govt.?
JM dare not ! Like the rank and file will march to his office and drive him away from there.
Go and join your sponsor, Nana Addo and Gabby Otchere in their political pension.
B. Kay 11 months ago
Many will seize being NDC if this none entity get any position. He is a dangerous person used by Npp to destroy Mahama but failed. Ghanaweb stop waisting our ears
John 11 months ago
See this idiot
Dread 11 months ago
Koku, if I were you , I will just shut up and focus on my life. The NDC doesn't need you.
A-Lonzo 11 months ago
Maybe Mahama will need him on his farm. He can decide
B. Kay 11 months ago
True because you will no more be on government payroll like you were in Npp eight years. Hypocrites like Allotey, Koku, Paul, Bako etc etc must be made to refund all monies unduly paid them.
Achakanapaya 11 months ago
Complete Rubbish. Who is even giving you an appointment???. A sellout like you.
Ghana Web must be serious. Koku won't even get near the name Atta Mills.
Nonsense.
Nonsense.
John 11 months ago
Once upon a time two loppers decided to attend a party without invitation. One of the said to to his friend " today I don't have time to shake hands with anyone. " the friend replied "no its the other way round nobody wants to shake your hands.koku !!! Go and sleep! Nobody needs you.
Expretol 11 months ago
Masa, u won't get let alone rejecting it. Infact u are none member of NDC; u forfeit ur membership in the party long ago
Engr. Francis 11 months ago
Aboa bi ba
Aboa bi ba
Charles Acheampongce 11 months ago
Koku, I am not an NDC member or sympather but you are a quisling even though you have been dismissed by the NDC but is your head well screwed on your neck to think you will be offered an appointment in H. E John Mahama's government? Koku, at a point, you wished H. E John Mahama was dead and also lost the general elections but God has shamed you and you are sheepish . God will punish you Koku Anyidoho!
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 11 months ago
Who told you Mahama will consider you in his government?Are you dreaming or testing the paws of yourself a traitor like you?It has backfired on you, I swear you will wobble in poverty till thy kingdom comes idiot!
John 11 months ago
Akufo Addo will take care of you. Useless pig
Robert Alemya 11 months ago
You won't even get anything.
Yes 11 months ago
Does he smoke weed/ganja, or does he boil it? Mahama should apportion him for the weed inspection
Michael Gilbert Essien 11 months ago
Did some one waste his breath or fuel to run to him for his answer on a suggested appointment for him?.
Frank 11 months ago
Look at this BUFFOON who is told you that you are being considered for any appointment?
GYIMII
Look at this BUFFOON who is told you that you are being considered for any appointment?
GYIMII
Osei Manu 11 months ago
God has shamed this Koku hypocrite so let's forget him and work hard for Ghanaians. Meanwhile, I want the family of Prof. Mills to take him to court for him to stop using Mills' name to make money under his fake foundation for Mills.
When are you paying the sleepless Examiners who marked the papers? 11 months ago
Nobody will even offer you something
Miss Mae 11 months ago
You will get one,to clean the toilets at jubilee house
Gafah: Na Big Lie. Apuuuu! Who Dash Monkey Banana? 11 months ago
Who dash monkey banana? Na big lie. Who will give a nation wrecker a position in his party? Only a fool will do that, and Mahama is not a fool.
Duke 11 months ago
This man is Sick indeed....Do you think Mahama will appoint a foolish man like you to any position. My friend go sit somewhere. You ungrateful and greedy fool. Koku shut up!
Cici 11 months ago
Does this imbecile think Mahama give a about him.
Stupid 11 months ago
even toilet self you will not get
Hannan 11 months ago
!!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ www.Sexy24.mom
Afua Iceland 11 months ago
Who will give you a useless fool a job?
Sofoline 11 months ago
You have sacked your self 8 years ago, so shut up.
Akwasi 11 months ago
You were not getting any appointment anyway, so shut your pig face up!
Kim 11 months ago
Don't even dared near, your name is written in black and red
Yaw Anibre 11 months ago
Awwwww, Efo Koku. Tso!!!!!
You sacked yourself fro the NDC long ago, and began to wholly fraternise with the Elephant
Through them, you could beat your chest about late Prof. Mills mausoleum as if you were the Ebusuapanyin ... read full comment
You sacked yourself fro the NDC long ago, and began to wholly fraternise with the Elephant
Through them, you could beat your chest about late Prof. Mills mausoleum as if you were the Ebusuapanyin, daring family members and NDC officials. In all of this, you were breaking bread on the Elephant's table.
Follow the Elephant to the bush and survive there.
Michael 11 months ago
This Koku guy is suffering from mental problems and needs a psychiatric to take care of him.
The Truth 11 months ago
Hahahahahaha, you are really dreaming. After supporting NPP AND CONSTANTLY INSULTING MAHAMA,
Ralph 11 months ago
You and Allotey have now known your level.
Begin to talk like you were doing before. You are a disgrace to your family.
Madman......
Ex-Pope 11 months ago
God will take care of you? I bet you weren't singing the same song about God when were still in the good graces of the NDC. Mahama has made no job offer to you, so why this noise about you rejecting any appointment in the Mahama administration? Just your usual empty noise designed to keep your name in the media.
Mangana Yazo 11 months ago
Confused Traitor. A disappointment to all who knew you, since years before. Even H.E Mills, will sober in his grave. To keep your mouth shut, might be best for you.
Dav 11 months ago
Atta Mills institute won't feed you again. Continue to draw your salary from Nana Addo office. Who's taken care of by Satan in Ghana here
BOO 11 months ago
JESUS IS LORD
Mavis 11 months ago
Did you say appointment? You're mad or being haunted by your daughters ghost the way you won't allow that of late President Atta Mills to rest peacefully. It's now time to
KB 11 months ago
Koku, if you take an appointment in this Mahama's administration, please, you will loose respect paaaaaa. That will be the end of you. Prove to Mahama that you are a man integrity . You respect yourself. God will take care of you wai. He had done it before and he is going to do it again.
Ex-Pope 11 months ago
What respect does this confused clown have left in his bones? No one has approached him with an offer of a job in the incoming administration, so why is this Kokuun making useless noise if he's not a sidelined clown seeking attention?
Abrewatia 11 months ago
But why bring up this conversation? Is it to keep you relevant? How do you think you gonna work for the guy you hate?
Please keep quiet there. And stop thinking for and talking about the NDC
But why bring up this conversation? Is it to keep you relevant? How do you think you gonna work for the guy you hate?
Nii Sackey 11 months ago
I just read about Anyidoho's way of dealing with his ex wife and I am understanding the man. He is an ancient tribesman who can't understand the evolutionary trends around him, just another prehistoric minded person. And he goes about rubbishing moderns. Good riddance for NDC.
KOKU KOKUO OFUIIIIIII 11 months ago
How do you reject what you were never offered.. GYIMI SAAAAAAAA
Mack 11 months ago
hhehehehehehhe…mental health is real
Paa Kofi 11 months ago
No one in NDC will let MAHAMA give any appointment to this dangerous man called Koku
Nana Gyambiby - Jacobuhene 11 months ago
WHAT A BOMBSHELL!
Who cares about you? “JUDAS ISCARIOT”
The man is DAY DREAMING!
Go to your paymasters. No one cares about you Efo Kwaku!
WHAT A BOMBSHELL!
The man is DAY DREAMING!
OMAR SIDICK 11 months ago
MR. KOKU ANYIDOHO.....YOUR CHARACTER DEPICTS YOUR NAME....YOU ARE AN ATTENTION SEEKER.....WHO CARES/?
MAJOR 11 months ago
See this fool oooooo. This psychology wouldn't work. Who told you that you are being considered for anything? what exceptional skills do you have that no one else have in the NDC for that matter you would be so much needed? Oboy go and sleep for you are not needed or wanted? Funny clips
Odiasempa 11 months ago
BUT WHO WILL TAKE CARE OF YOU ONLY GOD AS YOU ARE SAYING. NOBODY WILL EVEN LOOK AT YOUR FACE SO JUST CRY YOUR OWN CRY. SORRY FOR YOUR MADNESS.
CHARLIE6 11 months ago
FUNNY
FUNNY
Oboobi 11 months ago
.....and you koraaa what appointment can you handle? Tweaaa
Who has seen Koku Anyidoho? 11 months ago
We need a loading boy at the market in Kasoa or a torko pusher in Bolga market. With your porky look you qualify
OSAFO KANTANKA 11 months ago
This GUY is definitely gone. So Shameless. I don’t feel sorry for him anymore.
Opoku Nti 11 months ago
In your wildest dreams, Koku
Y N 11 months ago
Koku u are laughable who will give appointment in ndc MAHAMA administration even if people not in ghana at all u will not get pack urself at the corner
LOMOTEY LOUIS 11 months ago
Nana Addo will take care of him. The NDC doesn't need such an ungrateful being.
Eddie 11 months ago
In fact this "greedy bastard" should not even get close to any government appointee let alone be given an appointment.
God takes care of all His creation............Mtchew
In fact this "greedy bastard" should not even get close to any government appointee let alone be given an appointment.
naked virgin 11 months ago
It's up to you, Koku Anyidoho. It's nothing but your guilty conscience is your trouble.
It's better for you to put away your pride and arrogant life. Learn to be humble.
It's up to you, Koku Anyidoho. It's nothing but your guilty conscience is your trouble.
It's better for you to put away your pride and arrogant life. Learn to be humble.
TERMINATOR…1 11 months ago
God will take care of everyone …. Ofui
Dominic Adjei 11 months ago
The ndc doesn't even need him anymore and there competent people to work for the government and Ghana at large. We will rather prefer working with napo other than you Anyidoho, Greedy man
Amu Kingsley 11 months ago
Has the six million NDC supporters in Ghana gotten position before John Mahama will even think of that name called Koku Anyidoho. Posterity will judge you for that your hatred.
You ain't going to get nothing.
step up your game
Coward
Ghanaweb and stupid headlining and titles, You should have said Koku rejects an imaginative Mahama's appointment, he knows it won't even happen in his dreams, hence wisely refusing it, Even toilet man sef no one will appoint ...
Most right
Where is that equally ugly mentally retarded illiterate, A ...
What a Pitty!
USELESS FREELOADING CORRUPT GHAN ...
Waoooww... John Dramani Mahama has THOROUGHLY DEMOLISHED & EXTERMINATED the satanic & trumu-trumu called the NPP! Their lunatic supporters like this animal called @Nana have been crying & wailing since December 7th. But, the ...
Be a GHANAIAN!
Don't blame Koku Anyidoho blame the stpd Journalist, who asked him that question. Why would John Mahama offer him an appointment? He is not part of the NDC! Infact he has been against the NDC, so his response make sense as he ...
Koku, who says they're appointing you for any position in this Mahama's government? Is that your own projection, or a dream? Oooh... that might have been a baseless dream you had, if it was indeed, a dream. Continue sticking ...
Look am....
your preaching .fool
Let this toke bele fool Koku Anyidoho attempt going near Prof. Evan Atta Mills grave again. We will bring family members from Ekumfi to come and whip him severely with firewood. Ban this fool from Prof resting place. He is ...
Kweku Anyido can you see what the Lord has done for your worse enemy on earth?. You hate John Mahama for nothing. It is because of some people like you which provoke God to give JN this miraculous victory to shame you and yo ...
Are you not a member of the NDC let alone a supporter of John Dramani Mahama so how will he even think of offering you an appointment in his administration. Please just relax and follow NAPO and paymasters who used you to den ...
You are just pained
Deep down you want an appointment but you know that you will never get it hence your pronouncement. Ghana will be doomed forever if a person like you is given the chance to play a role again in our political life. You're disg ...
Atta Mills, wherever he is, will not even associate with you Koku Anyidohu. Because the principles he imbued in you and some pretty young people in hi ...
Who is even calling you for appointment stomach politician like you . Self centred man you just want publicity. GO AND LEAK THE CORPSE OF MILLS . STOP PRETENDING IT WO T HELP YOU . WE LOVE WHITE ELLEPHANT AIRPORT THAT WAS B ...
Defusing non-existing danger. A lost soul trying to make himself relevant. Who is going to think of appointing him to any position? Not in the eyes of the General. Koku, shut your mouth up. Whatever comes out of your mouth do ...
ORAL SEX TEAM
Mahama should sign for the abolishing of Trumutu bill on the 10th of February 2025. We need that sodomy curses to go away from our God giving land. Anyone found doing Trumutu must be stoned to death. Ghana believes in a man a ...
But who told this guy that mahama thinks of him ? Why does he think he is so relevant. He has even been expelled from the NDC, yet he always want to look relevant. There are more than necessary wise and smart guys in ndc to t ...
Apuuuuuu!!!!!.
Maybe u are dreaming.
Stop your mi ...
We are interested to know what wrong the man did so that ...
Even your so call Atta Mills Institute will be taken from you by the rightful family of Atta Mills. Those who supported you are no more in power. And the family of Atta Mills will demand if he is the one buried. Go Ho-Taviefe ...
Koku vokulegbe movitor azui, emoglodzo, gbemela, yakame, emovlo, arurorgo ,emo basabasa, emonyanu, tagborkukutor., imbecile, dimwit, ass.hole, gyimigyimi, mumuna, rhino, the very very last foolish man of all foolish m ...
Nobody even needs him
You won't get any.
God forbid.
It is your arrogance, unwarranted bitterness, that has landed you in this mess. Eve ...
He is still healing from the shock of his life. He never saw JM's victory coming. He was thinking,he is the only sensible person in Ghana to have voted for his preferred candidate. Who has not and will never vote for JM,why c ...
Errrrrrmmmm. He should appoint you so you usurp the powers of the President and fire experienced public servants in the name of the president. Do you remember you fired the Kumasi director at ECG when there was dumsor at th ...
Appointment? How? Why? Ghanaweb- stop this nonsense. Koku will not get any appointment- Koku infact does not need any appointment. He is a sacked former ndc member. He never supported Mahama. He is peeved Mahama won- so thes ...
Foolish boy
Koku, for once I like your principles and boldness. Indeed God will take of you. Fir the past years, God had been faithful and taken care of you, why won't he does it in the these four years of another Mahama's administrat ...
Pathetic
WHEN PEOPLE ARE BUSY TRYING TO BUILD THEIR OWN LEGACIES, YOU ARE HEAR PROTECTING SOMEONES. WHO TOLD YOU YOU ARE THE ONE PROTECTING ATTAH MILLS LEGACY? HIS LEGACY IS AUTOMATICALLY PROTECTING ITSELF. WHERE IS YOUR OWN LEGACY, A ...
A very good and wise decision, Koku. In a few months after taking over from Nana, you will see what Ghanaians will say about the NDC. The agitations and demands from “ short-memories” Ghanaians will be unprecedented and u ...
Hahahaha, gyimifuor ba @Ozymandias... you are funny papa! Don't you know Ghanaians have been crying loudly to be rescued out from the claws of SASABONSAM AKUFFO ADDO all these years..????? And now that we have been liberated, ...
Aboa gyimifuor
Attention seeker.....
This guy proves that some people have brain problems. He needs psychological evaluation. You have been SACKED BY THE PARTY HEADED BY MAHAMA.. THIS PARTY IS STILL HEADED BY THE SAME HIS EXCELLENCY MAHAMA , AND HERE YOU ARE TAL ...
Go and join your sponsor, Nana Addo and G ...
See this idiot
Nonsense.
Once upon a time two loppers decided to attend a party without invitation. One of the said to to his friend " today I don't have time to shake hands with anyone. " the friend replied "no its the other way round nobody wants t ...
Aboa bi ba
Koku, I am not an NDC member or sympather but you are a quisling even though you have been dismissed by the NDC but is your head well screwed on your neck to think you will be offered an appointment in H. E John Mahama's gove ...
GYIMII
God has shamed this Koku hypocrite so let's forget him and work hard for Ghanaians. Meanwhile, I want the family of Prof. Mills to take him to court for him to stop using Mills' name to make money under his fake foundation fo ...
Through them, you could beat your chest about late Prof. Mills mausoleum as if you were the Ebusuapanyin ...
Madman......
God will take care of you? I bet you weren't singing the same song about God when were still in the good graces of the NDC. Mahama has made no job offer to you, so why this noise about you rejecting any appointment in the Mah ...
JESUS IS LORD
Koku, if you take an appointment in this Mahama's administration, please, you will loose respect paaaaaa. That will be the end of you. Prove to Mahama that you are a man integrity . You respect yourself. God will take ca ...
What respect does this confused clown have left in his bones? No one has approached him with an offer of a job in the incoming administration, so why is this Kokuun making useless noise if he's not a sidelined clown seeking a ...
I just read about Anyidoho's way of dealing with his ex wife and I am understanding the man. He is an ancient tribesman who can't understand the evolutionary trends around him, just another prehistoric minded person. And he g ...
WHAT A BOMBSHELL!
The man is DAY DREAMING!
See this fool oooooo. This psychology wouldn't work. Who told you that you are being considered for anything? what exceptional skills do you have that no one else have in the NDC for that matter you would be so much needed? O ...
FUNNY
Kɔm bɛ ku wɔ wai ? Hypocrite