This EC official's are the treat to Ghana's democracy. They should just go in peace or else......
7th January piriod. A word to the wise is at Asin North.
This EC official's are the treat to Ghana's democracy. They should just go in peace or else......
Kay 11 months ago
NDC has set the Standards and other parties will wisely copy them in 2028.The NPP Delta Force will be in full force at all polling centers to teach the NDC Thugs some few lessons.We remind our Soldiers & Police to stay away.
Afrafrantor 11 months ago
Who told you. Hahahaha. Your so called Delta and Invisible Forces are in disarray. They fear being sacked from the Jubilee House. Let them try anything stupid this time around. We shall beat them mercilessly with cutlass and fufu stick until they go and hide in the Manhyia Palace toilet. Kennedy Agyepong is laughing secretly at Bawumia. Bring it on. You are no.more in power. Foolish and stupid NPP supporters
FRANKIE 11 months ago
I just feel like puking whenever I see the face of this bitchy witchy bimbo who heads the EC. She is a combination of Jezebel and Delilah; very devilish!
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 11 months ago
This red black fante woman will cause mayhem in Ghana here muahahaaaaaa Fantefuo red blacks
Nana Oti 11 months ago
J Mensa is the most stupid EC and Calabule EC in the history of ghana
Jean Jezebel Ashawo Mensah 11 months ago
This yellow face but very black ass thinks she is white and feels superior over every Ghanaian. But Jean Jezebel Adukweh Mensah your bleached ugly face does not make you a god over Ghanaian ok, it's only a retarded idiot that will appoint such a person to chair a very sensitive position. But thank God a change has come and only time will tell.
Rev Okusie Victor Adu Gyamfi Identity I and II 11 months ago
You wait. Her dross will soon be hoisted as flag on a tall bamboo stick. Foolish ugly ashawo dog. Bleaching will soon kill her. She is an incompetent would be pork show seller. Bukom domedo Adukwei. The harlot who opened her toto wide for Akufo Monkey Addo's E-Okro
Ama 11 months ago
Was it Jean Mensah who asked NDC Thugs to go and molest the Returning Officers of the EC to change the results in their favour?
Yaa 11 months ago
Nobody was molested. Where is the evidence. Fool like you
TWEAA DC 11 months ago
NOBODY CALLED YAA WILL ACT SO FOOLISHLY LIKE THIS YAA. ALWAYS COMMENTING FOOLISHLY...TWEAA.
Ato 11 months ago
If I am in her shoes, I will resign immediately after all disputed result cases are resolved judiciously.
Cc 11 months ago
They didn't take your advice because u have nothing sensible to offer them.
Vivor 11 months ago
The shameful Goliat will surely go. And the very Law that she tweaks with ease to favour her and her party will soon run after her..........Interesting.
godfather 11 months ago
Time for EC to redeem it's image.
Agbeli Kumordzi 11 months ago
She can't do God's work
That woman is satan corrupt with Akuffo Addo's dirty money
She can't do God's work
Enyo 11 months ago
Advice from whom? The law advices it!!
ADU BOATENG 11 months ago
She even took the decision and started the re-collation before the NPP could even go to court or complain.
The whole kumama 11 months ago
How dare you compare this dirty stupid EC to the almighty, that's blasphemous
Rocky USA 11 months ago
This woman called Jean Mensah is more stupid than anybody else in this country. She has no respect for anyone so arrogance and knows no shit. A LIAR HAS NO MEMORY. She has to go with her employer ugly akuffo addo and Bawumia together. Monkeys brain woman. Mother fucker
DAVID ALHASSAN 11 months ago
UNDER SPIRIT RELAM JEAN IS SUCKER OF BLOOD.DAT IS WHY SHE ALL NOSENSE
Who told you. Hahahaha. Your so called Delta and Invisible Forces are in disarray. They fear being sacked from the Jubilee House. Let them try anything stupid this time around. We shall beat them mercilessly with cutlas ...
This yellow face but very black ass thinks she is white and feels superior over every Ghanaian. But Jean Jezebel Adukweh Mensah your bleached ugly face does not make you a god over Ghanaian ok, it's only a retarded idiot th ...
You wait. Her dross will soon be hoisted as flag on a tall bamboo stick. Foolish ugly ashawo dog. Bleaching will soon kill her. She is an incompetent would be pork show seller. Bukom domedo Adukwei. The harlot who opened he ...
She can't do God's work
This woman called Jean Mensah is more stupid than anybody else in this country. She has no respect for anyone so arrogance and knows no shit. A LIAR HAS NO MEMORY. She has to go with her employer ugly akuffo addo and Bawumia ...