Majority caucus urges NPP to retain current leadership in 9th parliament

Read Comments Comments (13)

• THE MORE A GHANIAN POLITICIAN IS SOAKED IN CORRUPTION AND LACKS PRINCIPLES, THE MORE APPEALING FOR THE NPP. EVERYONE IS AWARE OF THE DNA OF YOUR PARTY. 11 months ago

DO KEEP AFENYO MARKIN. YOU GUY ARE SO VERY CONSISTENT IN YOUR LACK OF PRINCIPLE, IT SWEATS THROUGH EVERY POSSIBLE ACTION OF YOUR PARTY

• Bawumia kwasea 11 months ago

You wait. A- Plus is waiting for this Winneba idiot in parliament. He will see his smoothness level when A-Plus insults him in the presence of Alban Bagbin.
    Kwasea. Sierra Leone sand thief . Honourable member, you are ...

• MORAL BANKRUPTCY IS THE FLAGSHIP OF THIS PARTY 11 months ago

I wonder the cognitive dissonance with the principled people in that party right now. LOL

• Bomsaka 11 months ago

Afenyo Markins's behavior contributed to the NPP's loss. He should go to his mining business.

• Yakubu 11 months ago

Which majority?? They lost their mini majority before the elections. Just call them npp caucus

• Jkmee 11 months ago

Free advice NPP doesn't have any leadership at the moment. Afenyo is not emotionally mature. Change your leadership

• Vivor 11 months ago

It will be unwise for NPP to keep this arrogant Afenyo Markin leadership in the next parliament where they need respectful and cosensous building behaviour to make an impact. He doesn't even know the law. Corrupt dubious and ...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 11 months ago

Use NPP members as parliament security
    And coffee boys they have no business in Ghana parliament

• Chai!!! 11 months ago

If you like, change them.
    The value remains the same.

• Chai!!! 11 months ago

They remain a Minuscule Micro-Minority Nkokor Nketenkete Caucaus.

• Danny 11 months ago

How can thieves advise NPP to maintain the current leadership?
    Do you think you won this election fairly. God is going to punish your with premature deaths

• kulbogo 11 months ago

Dey must sellect Dan Botwey to lead npp mimority in de inith parliament, i dnt c Afenyo Markai gonna be a gud leader, he failed dismal wen he was de mini majority leader, Dan Botwey ll be de ryt man to lead guys,

• Ekplor 11 months ago

This gbeha