You talk too much with unnecessary venom as if being an MP is heavenly. You have not been sworn in yet and lack the acumen for the job. Trend carefully because you don’t know rugged terrain in parliament. Both NPP and NDC can ignore you as a first timer. You are a servant of your people so don’t talk like the MPSHIP is hereditary
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago
allah is a sick rat. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.
I b 1 year ago
Your yeye mama and papa be pigs idiot descendant of pigs
GFA IS NOW GANG OF THIEVES 1 year ago
THIS IDIOT WILL.EMBARASS HIMSELF IN PARLIAMENT WITHIN THREE MONTHS.
Akwesi Nyantakyi sacked by FIFA 1 year ago
You lie. He will be the best in parliament. Kwasea. What can you do? Go to court. Skin Pain. You fool
The Spear 1 year ago
What did he say that's not veracious? You think we're not watching?
Nobody's going to replace Dampare with very sour NPP leftovers. I hated the Police until Dampare's arrival on scene where monumental changes he brought to the table convinced me individuals in their right places could put Ghana back on her rails.
Dr. Dampare! Or no one.
KB 1 year ago
Gyimifo
Gyimifo
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 1 year ago
Mahama should allow Dampare do his job until he shows he has clearly.lost it
Ewvevi 1 year ago
This talkative a plus, by his electoral victory, has only been indirectly handed a bigger platform to come and disturb us with his useless and infantile rhetoric. Ghanaians are of such low sophistication, that, any noise maker who is audible or visible to the gullible suddenly becomes famous, rather sadly. Oh Ghanaians. Let's be serious.
Mustapha Gbande 1 year ago
@ Ewvevi. The election of A-Plus is paining the animals NPP paaaaaa. That is the only reason why I am happy. Opete Vulture head K. T. Hammond is lucky to have run away sharp sharp. That foolish idiot. Like A-Plus will jump and slap those his stupid rabbit ears for him. Kwasea. Old man moron at Adansi Asokwa. NPP supporters can cry bucket
Truth teller 1 year ago
Jean Men say should be fired the hour president Mahama enter's office.
Queen 1 year ago
Know the Constitution of Ghana before you talk
The victory of Mahama is coming again, again again, Coming agaiiin. Puege 1 year ago
Which constitution? What about two-thirds majority? 2/3 overrides the constitution. Honourable members, the I's have it. Naaniaama. By that time, they have sacked that Winneba harlot Gertrude Araba Tukunya, the mumu ugly so called chief Justice already. She is a foolish woman. Bleeding is allowed
Mensahoo9 1 year ago
Opportunist police officer. Retire and go home to your grand kids. You have chop enough.
Mr Jon Reset 1 year ago
Think about how the incoming administration will make your life better and leave the distinguished EC.alone
Truth Stands 1 year ago
Look at the joker called A Plus. A joker like this now a Parliamentarian. Dampare will be fired so get ready to lose your sponsorship. You think Parliament is a place for concert party. We will be monitoring you to see you concert acts on the floor of Parliament.
Sid. 1 year ago
@ truth jeans mensah must be fired yes and put your father there.
Where are they? Allotey Jacob's, koku anyidoho, kwaku Baako,k Duncan 1 year ago
Where's Kwaku Baako? If this man knows shame he will never appear on TV again. Naniema.
Kk 1 year ago
He is in your family house. Mahama has won so they must die? Let’s see how they carry on. They’ll continue to be the watchdogs
Akwesi Nyantakyi sacked by FIFA 1 year ago
Kwasea Kk. Like we will stone that dirty fool Malik Kweku Baako to death. The fool will wish Jeremiah John Rawlings is around to beg for him. That his dirty mouth. Why is he hiding?. Kwasea mine. We are waiting for him. Impotent fool. Prophet Owusu Bempah is driving his car for him
Queen 1 year ago
Did you look for the people you've mentioned and did not find them? Don't talk for talking sake
Elizabeth 1 year ago
They are hiding in underground bunkers when nobody is chasing them. Shame has engulfed them from head to toe. Useless Peace Fm kokrokoo. Koku Anyidoho is crying maaa maaa. Soldiers will whip him mercilessly if he goes near the cemetery again. He is even afraid to get near Prof's tomb. Such a stupid obese fool
Ebena 1 year ago
This one Der I support you
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Mr A minus. Your propaganda to retain Dampare won't wash. Ghanaian's voted for charge. Dampare must go, and Yohunu is not the right person for the job.
NDC should not make a mistake ooh.
Mr A minus. Your propaganda to retain Dampare won't wash. Ghanaian's voted for charge. Dampare must go, and Yohunu is not the right person for the job.
The Spear 1 year ago
Dampare's there, why don't you fire him yourself, if you find it so expedient?
Honourable member Ato-Forson 1 year ago
Afenyo Markin is in trouble. A-Plus is going to match his talkative stupidity in parliament boot for boot, amano amano. With the gallant MP-elect Kwame Asare Obeng aka A-Plus in parliament the kwasea fool Afenyo Markin will see his smoothness level. Walahi
Kofi 1 year ago
Politics is becoming very cheap in Ghana see who is talking because he helped you and the ndc so he should remain there write aboaba
Millicent 1 year ago
@ Kofi. What about Opete Vulture head K. Tee Hammond? That animal at Adansi Asokwa with his face like shit. Another fool is Agyapa Mercer, with his twisted mouth like my anus
The Spear 1 year ago
Oh, you talking about Kufuor's Drillship thief?
Isaac Frempong 1 year ago
You think you have win the election so that the end of the world , my friend you don't know what is ahead of you so please humble yourself . For the devil you know is better done the one you don't know.
A-Plus 1 year ago
We know Mahama. He is not any devil biaaaaa. Akufo Monkey Addo is the devil with short crooked jaws. If you meet any 100 NPP supporters on the road, I swear 99% of them are fools
Wwwe 1 year ago
Animal is happy about the work of this IGP hmm
COP Alex Mensah 1 year ago
Bugri Naabu is ashamed. That pig who selects IGP for Akufo Monkey Addo. Where is that foolish man? Jail awaits Bugri Naabu. That cow
Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago
You too are struggling to be a member of the NDC.
Jerry 1 year ago
So all these little boys are on Dampare's payroll just because they have a voice in the media! When Bugri Naabu said Dampare pays him monthly we thought the only people on the corrupt IGP's payroll were those with NPP connections. But as Dampare's days are now numbered we find all his other dogs emerging from the shadows. Aplus and his dirty ilk should know that the money Damoare is using to buy their voices is not his personal money, it is money meant to resource the police service. The blood of Ghanaians who fall victim to crime will follow you to your grave. Mr Yohuno s not lobbying anybody to make him IGP as Dampare is lobbying like hell to be retained. It is good police officers who want Yohuno to come and save the police service from Dampare before it is too late.
Yaw Isaac 1 year ago
Foolish A Plus. I don't even know why people voted for this moron to represent them in Parliament. For your information Mr Yohonu doesn't have time for lobbying. He didn't force himself to be appointed Deputy IGP. Dampare is the one lobbying, A Plus is just shifting attention and throwing dust into our eyes. Stupid MP elect on Dampare payroll.
Ansah 1 year ago
A Plus you talk too much on every issue. You don't anything about security so shut up there. You believe this election was peaceful abi? Dampare supervised the worse election in the history of Ghana. Consider post election violence. What's today's date? We are still struggling to collate election results and you're here praising Dampare. This Dampare sidelined Yohonu thinking he could do the job alone but God exposed and disgraced him.
Patrick Nsiah, Madina 1 year ago
Only foolish and greedy persons like A Plus will lobby for Dampare. This same Dampare is a blackmailer and an expert in setting people up and recording them on tape to blackmail or disgrace them for his evil gains. No serious President will keep such a mafia as IGP. Dampare operates like Anas Aremeyaw. Dampare should be in jail by now if Ghana is a serious country.
Akoto 1 year ago
A Plus, parliament is not for jokes. Is a place where important issues are raised and resolved for the betterment of the Nation. Raise proper arguments on Dampare and analyse them yourself and see whether you would appoint him as the IGP if you were the President. Policing is not about decorating police station and building bus stops.
Gyata 1 year ago
Dampare himself sent Adam Bonah, his partner in crime to record Mr Yohuno in his office after Yohuno was appointed the Deputy IGP. Adam Bona intentionally quetioned Mr Yohuno whether NPP could break the 8. My Yohuno told Adam Bona that it will be difficult for NPP to break the 8 because the economy is not good and people are crying and dying of hunger. Adam Bona took this tape to Dampare who then forwarded same to the Vice president Dr Bawumia and finally to President Akuffo Addo that Mr Yohuno is an NDC member. The President then warned Mr Yohuno to stay away from the election duties. So A plus let me ask you this QUESTION. DO YOU THINK MR YOHUNO WHO WAS TAGGED BY DAMPARE AS AN NDC MAN WILL RIG ELECTION FOR NPP?
Ofori Atta Jnr 1 year ago
Waaaa look!. A country called Ghana. A Plus and co are the ones advising incoming president about security and who to appoint as IGP. God have mercy on Ghana
Nelson 1 year ago
My friend you better shut up. You're now on your way to Parliament so stop being a foot soldier. Even the Holy Book says that if a stupid person keeps quiet he is considered as wise. Loyalty is key for the success of every government and Dampare is not a good option for NDC at this time. Dampare plays Double game and such persons are dangerous to deal with in a country like Ghana; NDC can risk that. Don’t forget the appointment of IGP is political and that makes him part of the government
Akua 1 year ago
HOW MUCH DID DESPERATE DAMPARE GIVE YOU FROM BANGUARD MONEY ????? YOU WILL SOON VOMIT IT
bxyd 1 year ago
one term MP
one term MP
AD 1 year ago
He should stop fooling, Dampare is a very competent police officer, and his credibility is exceptional. Youno is another very competent police officer with vast experience and great credibility who can equally handle the police service. So if you Aplus want Dampare to remain in office, that's fair enough because he has performed well as IGP, but your interest should not taint the other police officer who is equally competent to handle same position. Both officers have serve their nation well, and it's left with president elect to decide who he wants to work with as IGP simple.
KB 1 year ago
Sometimes I don't know whether A plus you are normal. Continue to have trust in Dampare, one day you will know the true colours of him. You and some CSOs think that Dampare is an Angel, hmmmm. Time will tell
Hannan 1 year ago
>>>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ www.Sexy24.mom
You talk too much with unnecessary venom as if being an MP is heavenly. You have not been sworn in yet and lack the acumen for the job. Trend carefully because you don’t know rugged terrain in parliament. Both NPP and NDC c ...
Nobody's going to replace Dampare with very sour NPP leftovers. I hated the Police until Dampare's arrival on scene where monumental changes he brought to ...
Gyimifo
This talkative a plus, by his electoral victory, has only been indirectly handed a bigger platform to come and disturb us with his useless and infantile rhetoric. Ghanaians are of such low sophistication, that, any noise make ...
@ Ewvevi. The election of A-Plus is paining the animals NPP paaaaaa. That is the only reason why I am happy. Opete Vulture head K. T. Hammond is lucky to have run away sharp sharp. That foolish idiot. Like A-Plus will jump ...
Which constitution? What about two-thirds majority? 2/3 overrides the constitution. Honourable members, the I's have it. Naaniaama. By that time, they have sacked that Winneba harlot Gertrude Araba Tukunya, the mumu ugly so ...
Look at the joker called A Plus. A joker like this now a Parliamentarian. Dampare will be fired so get ready to lose your sponsorship. You think Parliament is a place for concert party. We will be monitoring you to see you co ...
Kwasea Kk. Like we will stone that dirty fool Malik Kweku Baako to death. The fool will wish Jeremiah John Rawlings is around to beg for him. That his dirty mouth. Why is he hiding?. Kwasea mine. We are waiting for him. Impot ...
They are hiding in underground bunkers when nobody is chasing them. Shame has engulfed them from head to toe. Useless Peace Fm kokrokoo. Koku Anyidoho is crying maaa maaa. Soldiers will whip him mercilessly if he goes near ...
Afenyo Markin is in trouble. A-Plus is going to match his talkative stupidity in parliament boot for boot, amano amano. With the gallant MP-elect Kwame Asare Obeng aka A-Plus in parliament the kwasea fool Afenyo Markin will ...
You think you have win the election so that the end of the world , my friend you don't know what is ahead of you so please humble yourself . For the devil you know is better done the one you don ...
So all these little boys are on Dampare's payroll just because they have a voice in the media! When Bugri Naabu said Dampare pays him monthly we thought the only people on the corrupt IGP's payroll were those with NPP connect ...
Foolish A Plus. I don't even know why people voted for this moron to represent them in Parliament. For your information Mr Yohonu doesn't have time for lobbying. He didn't force himself to be appointed Deputy IGP. Dampare is ...
A Plus you talk too much on every issue. You don't anything about security so shut up there. You believe this election was peaceful abi? Dampare supervised the worse election in the history of Ghana. Consider post election vi ...
Only foolish and greedy persons like A Plus will lobby for Dampare. This same Dampare is a blackmailer and an expert in setting people up and recording them on tape to blackmail or disgrace them for his evil gains. No serious ...
A Plus, parliament is not for jokes. Is a place where important issues are raised and resolved for the betterment of the Nation. Raise proper arguments on Dampare and analyse them yourself and see whether you would appoint hi ...
Dampare himself sent Adam Bonah, his partner in crime to record Mr Yohuno in his office after Yohuno was appointed the Deputy IGP. Adam Bona intentionally quetioned Mr Yohuno whether NPP could break the 8. My Yohuno told Adam ...
My friend you better shut up. You're now on your way to Parliament so stop being a foot soldier. Even the Holy Book says that if a stupid person keeps quiet he is considered as wise. Loyalty is key for the success of every go ...
one term MP
He should stop fooling, Dampare is a very competent police officer, and his credibility is exceptional. Youno is another very competent police officer with vast experience and great credibility who can equally handle the pol ...