allah is a sick rat. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 11 months ago
Butch bitch what's stopping you from poison Islamic kids you coward come n show us proof n stop posting foolishness
Vornyovie 11 months ago
Islam seems to want to impose itself at all times. I am a Christian and so I will never take my ward to a school designated for anoother religion. The school has survived and made it's name as a result of the Methodist discipline now you want to Islamize the school and the the deterioration associated with Islam that we see around the world will begin to bring the standards down. The School is a Methodist School and will remain as such. I know that the Islamist will want to build a Mosque in the Christian school
Sam, Bern 11 months ago
Take your wards to Muslim schools. Government will also fund your schools
Nass 11 months ago
I said here several times no Muslim can become a president but some of you bashed me here. There's no Muslim community that will allow a non-muslim to lead so why should I allow a minority religious group to lead us. You see how they have started? This is how they impose everything on us if a Muslim president is elected. If you want to know how they impose things on people just see what is going on in Nigeria.
Bawuliar 11 months ago
Go to Muslim schools why do you want to be educated in Mission school which was built by the Christians who want to raise children in a Christian way
The school as an institution has its rights too
Go to Muslim schools why do you want to be educated in Mission school which was built by the Christians who want to raise children in a Christian way
Praski 11 months ago
@Bawuliar, mind you, Muslims also have Islamic schools in this country. Sometimes the location and proximity of the school is considered by these students in their school selection.
No muslim students in any Christian schoo ... read full comment
@Bawuliar, mind you, Muslims also have Islamic schools in this country. Sometimes the location and proximity of the school is considered by these students in their school selection.
No muslim students in any Christian school trample upon the principles of the instruction, but you christians rather subvert the will of the muslims to practice their religion which is enshrined in the
constitution. A muslim student says I want to pray, fast then the school says no, why must that happen? Muslims don't force christians in Islamic schools to practice Islam. Why are christians doing that? Is that tolerance or terrorism?
Christians claim muslims are intolerant, is it not the opposite?
Look 11 months ago
Islamic schools don't allow Christians to build churches in their compounds. They don't allow Christians to practice their faith. They force Christians to put on full Islamic attires.
Nonsense 11 months ago
Do Islamic schools allow non Muslims to practice their faith in those schools?
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 11 months ago
Provide prayer spaces for Muslim students and out of respect pu lively acknowledge Ramadan n infirm other student n school body to be respectful of their fellow Muslim students during that time. Is this too difficult to do as Wesley lesbianism? I'm a baptized catholic but methodist has always been the church I attended growing up. Such little accommodations for your fellow Muslim students won't diminish the school in any way. Instead, you will be creating new allies, future funders. Gyimifuo gh leaders smh....not not
Che Andrew 11 months ago
Not too difficult to do if the Muslim schools will do same for the Christian students. Charity begins at home not so?
Say No to Islam 11 months ago
The hijacking religion cannot do anything good for themselves but they're always jealous of what Christians build for themselves on Christian principles and then they try to hijack it as usual. They do this with schools, places of worship, countries, women everything. That is Islam.
It's a good time for Ghanaians to know what this nuisance of a cult is all about. Check out the following YouTube channels to know what this satanic religion of Islam teaches. The religion that they're desperate to hijack Wesley Girls for.
1. Christian Prince
2. Godlogic apologetics
3. Nigerian Perspective
4. Jihad watch
5. Apologetics Roadshow
6.Cira International
7. Pfander films
8. Rob Christian
9. Ahmad Ex-Muslim
10. Hatun Tash DCCI Ministries
Analyst 11 months ago
But we're not being told what practice was prohibited by the school. Was it Muslim prayers, which nobody should prevent, or was it fasting that can affect the students' health, which the school may be against due to recent cases of deaths that have given schools adverse attention?
The Christian council and other Christian institutions should rise up against this Muhammadan invasion. Muslims love to steal as usual. Kick them out. Wesley Girls should stop admitting girls from this chaotic cult altogether.
They are desperate to take their ass washing to Gey Hey. Ghanaians have tolerated this cult for too long to the point of funding their pagan Olympics, they call hajj. Politicians have given so much to this cult and now they want to rule over us even when they're in the minority. Christians take note, this is just a small part of what this satanic religion will do to you if they ever consider themselves strong enough, in terms of number or political power.
Praski 11 months ago
Your position on this matter is a clear indication of your evil intentions against Islam. You're an anti-islam. Any reasonable and matured person will not spew this trash. Muslims also have Islamic schools in this country if you don't know. Go to these Islamic schools headed by muslims and find out from them if the christians in that school are forced to practice Islam by praying, fasting during Ramadan etc.
What Wey Gey Hey is doing is against the constitution of Ghana. Workers over there are paid from state taxes of which muslims contribute. The school get resources from the state. So stop your unsubstantiated argument. Be a rational being and stop the unnecessary argument.
Stop your nonsense. Be a
Bastie Tutu 11 months ago
Islam is a religion of Piss
Why not Islamic schools 11 months ago
The SC cannot force weygeyhey to change its modus operandi because of someone's religion. Simple they can opt for another school. Weygeyhey has its regulations and rules that they use to operate. Which of the moslem schools in ghana allows girls not to cover their hair....all of them force girls to cover. Islamic cannot eat its cake and have. They don't allow Christians to worship freely in Islam countries yet when they are in Christian dominated countries they want to have equality. It's does not work like that....any why not Islamic schools?
CLEARLY YOU DEMONICALLY POSSESSED - ENVY OF ISLAM HAS CONSUMED YOU 11 months ago
Islam remains the most peaceful religion if only you are determined to learn more about Islam. The school in question is funded by the taxpayers including Muslims. So on what basis is the school justified in denying the Muslims their rights. Ghana remains a circular state ooo tonn
Peaceful Religion herh? Lol what a bunch of liars.
Quran 9:29-30
Fight those who do not believe in Allah or in the Last Day and who do not consider unlawful what Allah and His Messenger have made unlawful and who do not adopt the religion of truth from those who were given the Scripture - [fight] until they give the jizyah willingly while they are humbled.
The Jews say, "Ezra is the son of Allah "; and the Christians say, "The Messiah is the son of Allah ." That is their statement from their mouths; they imitate the saying of those who disbelieved [before them]. May Allah destroy them; how are they deluded?
Women are deficient in Mind- 'Prophet' Muhammad.
According to the false prophet Muhammad, women are deficient in mind. No wonder women in Afghanistan and some other Islamic countries are not allowed to go to school. They're only good for the kitchen and bed of the Muslim abdool. You ought to be grateful that we're giving your girls education instead of chatting nonsense.
Narrated Abu Sa`id Al-Khudri:
Once Allah's Messenger (ﷺ) went out to the Musalla (to offer the prayer) of `Id-al-Adha or Al-Fitr prayer. Then he passed by the women and said, "O women! Give alms, as I have seen that the majority of the dwellers of Hell-fire were you (women)." They asked, "Why is it so, O Allah's Messenger (ﷺ) ?" He replied, "You curse frequently and are ungrateful to your husbands. I have not seen anyone more deficient in intelligence and religion than you. A cautious sensible man could be led astray by some of you." The women asked, "O Allah's Messenger (ﷺ)! What is deficient in our intelligence and religion?" He said, "Is not the evidence of two women equal to the witness of one man?" They replied in the affirmative. He said, "This is the deficiency in her intelligence. Isn't it true that a woman can neither pray nor fast during her menses?" The women replied in the affirmative. He said, "This is the deficiency in her religion."
~Sahih al-Bukhari 304
@Godisking 11 months ago
Muhammed Salah of Liverpool FC celebrated Christmas with family and to some Muslims it was haram. Attitude of diehard Muslims is soo superficial and unconscionable
1. Abdool,you can't gaslight me by labelling me with tags. Of course I hate Islam. Islam is evil. Your prophet said that tell whoever is proud about his father's heritage to go and bite his father's peni* and not use a Euphemism. Allah said he blew into the vagin* of Mariam to create Isa. So according to you both Allah and Momo are immature.
2. Yes, Muslims are in the minority in Ghana so you can't do your usual nonsense as much. Yet others in chat contradict you on the issue of Islamic schools not allowing Christians to worship as they want. We also know your false prophet and fake god enshrine lying (Takiya) in your cult so we don't believe you. In any case, Islamic schools are not attractive at all.
3. No one is forcing you Muslims to take your children to Christian schools, in this case Wesley Girls. Take your children to Islamic schools and pray towards the stone 50 times a day. You want to force yourself where you don't belong and then come and complain later about discrimination. Have you not known that the mission schools have been fighting to get full control of their schools from the government. They have run their own schools exceptionally well before the government got involved. The schools were established and run by the church. Tell your Chief Imam to use your zakat to build schools for you. Instead of marrying multiple wives, build some good schools,if you can.
4. A Muslim talking about rationality. You believe Allah will give you an endless manhood for sex in Jannah,right? Very cute.
Emmanuel 11 months ago
But , why take your kids to Muslim school, you want Missions school to educate your ward and you want to set rules for them, nonsense. There is one Muslim school mixed in Abrepo junction kumasi, it belongs yo your faith, take your kids there and stop this nonsense
Che Andrew 11 months ago
Yes! The big mistake by the school is the admission of Muslim girls into a Christian educational facility and expect them not to practice their Islamic religion. They should have asked the Catholics in Arch-diocese of Tamale when they allowed Muslim boys to attend St Charles Minor Seminary. Next time think twice and think smart before admitting Muslim girls to the school.
OZYMANDIAS 11 months ago
Muslim schools should also not compel students from other religions to adhere to the rules in their schools. Muslims want to eat their cakes and have it at the same time. Pure hypocrisy.
John 11 months ago
Christian council should also throw their support against the suit.We can’t allow the small moslem community to dictate to us.they can go to their Islamic schools.
A BOLD STEP IN THE RIGHT DIRECTION 11 months ago
Mr. Osman has taken a bold in ending this barbaric behaviour of not allowing some Muslims to practice their faith in schools especially the publicly funded schools. Wesley Girls School has gained the notoriety of denying Muslim Girls from practicing their. It is so shameful that this is still happening in the 21st century Ghana.
Kwesi Aboagye 11 months ago
So why do u still send your girls there if u know ur faith will not be allowed there. Pls send your girls to your Islamic schools. The school was not built by Ghana government who take ur tax. If you like stop paying tax who cares
Peace First 1 week ago
Really? Look at who is talking about 21st century. Check with Saudi Arabia first before you say that whether they're also in the 21st century.
ABREWA 11 months ago
Go to hell COMOG . Go build your Islamic schools. Nobody forces you to send your stupid wards to our great schools. The good Muslims never complained and will never complain. It’s you these fundamentalists who don’t even understand the Islamic religion that behave like animals caught in a trap.
Awudsum 11 months ago
Hypocrisy of the highest order. This shameless organization having hypocrites professing to be moslems. Where were you when some so-called pastors were saying that Christian should not vote for Dr. Bawumia because he is a moslem. Did we hear any word from you. You don’t deserve to comment on issues having to do with Islam because you knew next to nothing. You people are the reason Islamic is stagnant owing to your selfish interest. If you can’t practice what the Romans do why go there. It’s even disrespectful and an insult to Islam to disregard Islamic school and rather opt a mission school and now start complaining.
Arkimidis 11 months ago
Then those who practice the traditional religion should also be given their peace of mind to practice their faith in all schools.If that happens there will be chaos.Though there are laws but it’s not everything you can have your way.From what is happening in Nigeria,I don’t trust these Muslims.
Sul 11 months ago
IS THAT NOT STUPIDITY IN THIS 21ST CENTURY.
WHY MUST YOU FORCE SOMEONE INTO YOUR FAITH IN THIS ERA
Dr. Teye 11 months ago
These suicide bombers again
Cpg Clynns1 11 months ago
We cannot adpt Islam into our mißsion schools if they can practically create theirs to such, top stands as our mißsion schools. Why do Muslim wants to go to a practical christian school is it compulsory ..
Nii Fio Shamo 11 months ago
Religious discrimination in Ghana is subtle but widespread. They discriminate in schools , hospitals, government offices where some officials pray at random and openly display religious symbols just to make a statement.
Otoo 11 months ago
The main reason why some Christians refused to vote for a good and smart person like Bawumiah.
This Muslims, when you give them small space, they want to come after.
You have to reject them at all times.
We have plenty n ... read full comment
The main reason why some Christians refused to vote for a good and smart person like Bawumiah.
We have plenty non mission schools in Ghana and why are they sending their children to Westley Girls?
Nobody will allow you mix their gari with Sand.
They should stop admitting Muslims in that school.
Is it only Christians that government spent state resources on?
Are Christians not Ghanaians?
When we are using state resources to finance your religion without any complain.
Give us a break
Otoo 11 months ago
These Muslims, when you give them small space, they want to come after you.
We must reject them at all times.
We have plenty ... read full comment
We have plenty non mission schools in Ghana and why are they sending their children to Westley Girls?
Nobody will allow you mix their gari with Sand.
They should stop admitting Muslims in that school.
Is it only Christians that government spent state resources on?
Are Christians not Ghanaians?
When we are using state resources to finance your religion without any complain.
Give us a break
Apuu 11 months ago
This religion cannot come and impose their rights on Christians. The should try it and see.
1. Abu Huraira (Allah he pleased with him) reported Allah's Messenger (may, peace be upon him) as saying: When a man invites his wife to his bed and she does not come, and he (the husband) spends the sight being angry with her, the angels curse her until morning. ~ Sahih Muslim 1436 d
2. Women Beating
Quran 4:34 Men are the protectors and maintainers of women, because Allah has given the one more (strength) than the other, and because they support them from their means. Therefore the righteous women are devoutly obedient, and guard in (the husband's) absence what Allah would have them guard. As to those women on whose part ye fear disloyalty and ill-conduct, admonish them (first), (Next), refuse to share their beds, (And last) beat them (lightly); but if they return to obedience, seek not against them Means (of annoyance): For Allah is Most High, great (above you all).
Narrated Umar ibn al-Khattab:
The Prophet (ﷺ) said: A man will not be asked as to why he beat his wife. ~Sunan Abi Dawud 2147
Narrated `Abdullah bin Zam`a:
The Prophet (ﷺ) forbade laughing at a person who passes wind, and said, "How does anyone of you beat his wife as he beats the stallion camel and then he may embrace (sleep with) her?" And Hisham said, "As he beats his slave"
~Sahih al-Bukhari 6042
Btw the words in the brackets are not in the arabic, the Islamic 'scholars' amended the words of Allah to make it less disgusting. This is their religion for which they won't let our ears rest.
Ex Muslim 11 months ago
Take your wards to Muslim schools. Fast n pray 100 days to your allah n rapist prophet Mohamed.
Kobby 11 months ago
This sense of entitlement by Muslims in the name of tax payer funded schools is crazy . The school is funded on Methodist religious principles, but you've sent your Muslim kid there and want them to circumvent the rules. Why can't you send them to Muslim schools? There is Islamic SHS in Bantama, though not all girls there are Muslims, they all wear the Hijabi. The next step will be the Muslims asking to be enrolled into a seminary.
Alex 11 months ago
Useless suit.What the Muslim wanting to practice her religion at WeGeHe is rather oppression.WeGeHe is private school with its set of practices to propagate the Methodist faith as guaranteed by the constitution.A Muslim cants go there to change their faith.Same as Christian can’t go to TI Ahmadiyya to violate the practices of the lslamic faith.There is choice.No one compels a Muslim to attend WeGeHe but once she decides to do so,she must comply with the rules at WeGeHe else she is free to attend TI Amass!
Grace 11 months ago
Ah, is it by force to attend A mission school at all cost?
Why would an underage student fight for religious space?
I think it would have been prudent if she had chosen to attend an islamic school since she can't compromise her religion!
Misplaced priority ara kwa!
Kwesi Aboagye 11 months ago
This Moslems we tired of you. SHS is a place of education not practicing of individual faith. You Moslems knew Wesley girls is a Methodist based Christian faith school but still choose it instead of Islamic SHS. So stop your nonsense
Water again 11 months ago
It's about time the govt takes a decisive action and BAN religion from educational institutions. All the way from primary school to tertiary
Religion should be practiced in the privacy of one's own space, not inflicted on ... read full comment
It's about time the govt takes a decisive action and BAN religion from educational institutions. All the way from primary school to tertiary
Religion should be practiced in the privacy of one's own space, not inflicted on the populace
You go to a bank and see staff doing so called morning devotion before work begins, but when they open up to the public nothing in their religion seems to spill over into their way of serving customers. Rude, pompous and impatient.
Let's make this progressive change for a better Ghana
1. No, thank you. Ghana is a Christian majority country. We will keep our dedication to the Lord Jesus Christ. Go build your own schools for whichever group you claim to be part of, atheists or whatever. Don't come dictate to us how we should run our schools.
2. You hate Christianity, you hate our Lord Jesus Christ and you're looking for a way to get rid of us but you can't. Why should we put our convictions aside for you to impose your faulty misconceptions on us?
3. We will forever continue to practice our faith publicly. We dont need an unbelievers to advise us on how to worship our God. Just because you don't like it doesn't me we should stop doing it just to please you. Yes, we will continue to pray, and if the prayer is before work commences, how does that affect you? As for those who you say are rude etc. we'll continue to teach them the right ways of the Lord Jesus to form Christ in them so that they will be transformed into his image, but how come you fail to acknowledge that many of the people who work in these institutions are not rude like you say. I guess work places dominated by atheists (if there's any such thing in Ghana) are just the perfect places filled with perfect people.
Your bias is showing. You can practice whatever you want in your house,we are in public.
Islam seems to want to impose itself at all times. I am a Christian and so I will never take my ward to a school designated for anoother religion. The school has survived and made it's name as a result of the Methodist discip ...
I said here several times no Muslim can become a president but some of you bashed me here. There's no Muslim community that will allow a non-muslim to lead so why should I allow a minority religious group to lead us. You see ...
No muslim students in any Christian schoo ...
Provide prayer spaces for Muslim students and out of respect pu lively acknowledge Ramadan n infirm other student n school body to be respectful of their fellow Muslim students during that time. Is this too difficult to do as ...
The hijacking religion cannot do anything good for themselves but they're always jealous of what Christians build for themselves on Christian principles and then they try to hijack it as usual. They do this with schools, plac ...
But we're not being told what practice was prohibited by the school. Was it Muslim prayers, which nobody should prevent, or was it fasting that can affect the students' health, which the school may be against due to recent ca ...
The Christian council and other Christian institutions should rise up against this Muhammadan invasion. Muslims love to steal as usual. Kick them out. Wesley Girls should stop admitting girls from this chaotic cult altogether ...
Your position on this matter is a clear indication of your evil intentions against Islam. You're an anti-islam. Any reasonable and matured person will not spew this trash. Muslims also have Islamic schools in this country if ...
The SC cannot force weygeyhey to change its modus operandi because of someone's religion. Simple they can opt for another school. Weygeyhey has its regulations and rules that they use to operate. Which of the moslem schools i ...
Islam remains the most peaceful religion if only you are determined to learn more about Islam. The school in question is funded by the taxpayers including Muslims. So on what basis is the school justified in denying the Musli ...
Fight those who do not believe in Allah or in the Last Day and who do not consider unlawful what Allah and His Messenger have made unlawful and who do not a ...
According to the false prophet Muhammad, women are deficient in mind. No wonder women in Afghanistan and some other Islamic countries are not allowed to go to school. They' ...
1. Abdool,you can't gaslight me by labelling me with tags. Of course I hate Islam. Islam is evil. Your prophet said that tell whoever is proud about his father's heritage to go and bite his father's peni* and not use a Euphem ...
But , why take your kids to Muslim school, you want Missions school to educate your ward and you want to set rules for them, nonsense. There is one Muslim school mixed in Abrepo junction kumasi, it belongs yo your faith, tak ...
Yes! The big mistake by the school is the admission of Muslim girls into a Christian educational facility and expect them not to practice their Islamic religion. They should have asked the Catholics in Arch-diocese of Tamale ...
Mr. Osman has taken a bold in ending this barbaric behaviour of not allowing some Muslims to practice their faith in schools especially the publicly funded schools. Wesley Girls School has gained the notoriety of denying Musl ...
So why do u still send your girls there if u know ur faith will not be allowed there. Pls send your girls to your Islamic schools. The school was not built by Ghana government who take ur tax. If you like stop paying tax who ...
Go to hell COMOG . Go build your Islamic schools. Nobody forces you to send your stupid wards to our great schools. The good Muslims never complained and will never complain. It’s you these fundamentalists who don’t even ...
Hypocrisy of the highest order. This shameless organization having hypocrites professing to be moslems. Where were you when some so-called pastors were saying that Christian should not vote for Dr. Bawumia because he is a mo ...
Then those who practice the traditional religion should also be given their peace of mind to practice their faith in all schools.If that happens there will be chaos.Though there are laws but it’s not everything you can have ...
We have plenty n ...
We have plenty ...
1. Abu Huraira (Allah he pleased with him) reported Allah's Messenger (may, peace be upon him) as saying: When a man invites his wife to his bed and she does not come, and he (the husband) spends the sight being angry with he ...
This sense of entitlement by Muslims in the name of tax payer funded schools is crazy . The school is funded on Methodist religious principles, but you've sent your Muslim kid there and want them to circumvent the rules. Why ...
Useless suit.What the Muslim wanting to practice her religion at WeGeHe is rather oppression.WeGeHe is private school with its set of practices to propagate the Methodist faith as guaranteed by the constitution.A Muslim cants ...
I think it would have been prudent if she had chosen to attend an islamic school since she can't compromis ...
This Moslems we tired of you. SHS is a place of education not practicing of individual faith. You Moslems knew Wesley girls is a Methodist based Christian faith school but still choose it instead of Islamic SHS. So stop your ...
Religion should be practiced in the privacy of one's own space, not inflicted on ...
1. No, thank you. Ghana is a Christian majority country. We will keep our dedication to the Lord Jesus Christ. Go build your own schools for whichever group you claim to be part of, atheists or whatever. Don't come dictate to ...