The Supreme Court Jesters will deliver akuffo Addo's judgement again but it will not stand! There's a natural mystic blowing through the air in Ghana and the akyempanzees are an anachronism just like the TRex!
Kangaroo court 11 months ago
You mean the Unanimous FC???
HE The Ugly Dwarf 11 months ago
What chance do NDC have in NPP court?
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 11 months ago
allah is a sick rat. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.
Kk 11 months ago
You know why the ndc has no case because the ndc is made up of fools like you and often courts deal with facts but the ndc only knows violence. It is the reason you lose all the time in court.
DotCom 11 months ago
Do you know what violence is? I guess you have no idea. Just listen to the NPP radio stations and you can fairly understand what violence means. When we have an NPP government under whose watch 8 people were brutally murdered during elections, we have many people disappeared, arbitral arrest and daily calls from your fm stations to reject democracy and the rule of law, I wonder if you would just change your mind.
APEX AG.... 11 months ago
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS.,,
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid b ... read full comment
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347
Papasi 11 months ago
NDC has never raised a sensible argument in court, including a stooge like this Filthy ewe ayigbe idiot, they’ll always lose in court, Mmoa
No more NPP 11 months ago
Shame on you
Francis 11 months ago
Why do you have Ewe's ?
oswald 11 months ago
NANTWIE BA S3 WO. AKAN NI KURASE NI
Ewvevi 11 months ago
I never expect any akan to understand any Eve simply because the akans haven't fully evolved into Homo sapiens. To wit, how will a monkey understand a human being? Simple.
Dzifa 11 months ago
@Papasi it’s your entire family that are ayigbe idiot and mmoa look at this stupid chimpanzee who fathers are plenty Aboa like you next time come online and insult ewe.what do you think.You can’t make your useless comments without mentioning ewe’s
Gana 11 months ago
Do have a formula for apprehending criminals? The vote and current govt which has mandate from the people of Ghana will make trap and laws to arrest criminals in politics, they have the jurisdiction for the masses. When the thieves were looting did supreme Court give authority.
Nana Oti 11 months ago
Calabule redeclaration by Npp &EC cannot help our democracy
Papasi 11 months ago
Much ado about nothing, this filthy EWE AYIGBE IDIOT needs to be shot dead, evil hearted idiots seeking to ruin our country but they’ll FAIL
Grandpa 11 months ago
Come to supreme court with your gun if you're man enough stop hiding behind your phone soon you guys location will be hack and server you what you deserve
Dzifa 11 months ago
@Papasi You are chimpanzee you really need to be shot dead.Animal like you.always jealous about ewes go to school you won’t
ORAL SEX 11 months ago
I see ORAL as mere propaganda because:
1. It has no legal backing
2. No investigative and prosecutor's powers
3. It's existence does nor add any value in terms of recovery of stolen money
4. It confirms the perception tha ... read full comment
4. It confirms the perception that NDC undermines the authority and the effectiveness of functionality of state institutions
5. Paving ways for state fraudsters to be exonerated
6. Unnecessary payment of judgment debts
MILLY'S CENT 11 months ago
If your ashawo mama had practised only ORAL SEX, she would not have given birth to a plonker like you, aboabiba toinee!
AMN 11 months ago
So we need legal backing to arrest a thief, right? Stupid idiot!
AB 11 months ago
The outcome is already known.
Latif 11 months ago
Very sad godfred dame
Yes 11 months ago
If somebody has won, he has won. If they declared somebody a winner, he has won. Is that the case? Then why again?
First offer 11 months ago
I wonder why Ndc has gone to the unanimous court again. They rule against us and then what next?
J.C.A 11 months ago
Who cares about your feelings. Should the court favour NDC even when they have no case before the court. I mostly don't get it when you people make those wild allegations, your allegations won't perverse justice in your favor, justice is in the face of the law. If present bad case 1000 times you should be rejected 1000 times not because you're an NDC
First offer 11 months ago
Is either you’re not an honest person or blinded by politics which I’m not. My interest is about my constituency and how it will develop. People don’t make choices for others to overturn. Was the npp and ec not advised to go to court?
Ben 11 months ago
In a first past the post (FPTP) electoral system, every vote counts so why do you use violence to force officials to declare election results when, in the case of Okaikoi North for example, 62 polling station results are not added? This is unheard of. Is this the kind of democracy we want to practise? Let all political parties know that violence has no place in democratic elections.
Apuuu Tahhhhh 11 months ago
Hahaha so you think we have time for this nonsense, what do the NDC want again. Greedy bustards. Mahama think he will come and fool us again as a nation, this time de3, anka y3 ne no b3ky3 Adam paa. Stupidity in our courtrooms. So bad that the court will hear this plea. Nonsense
Lovelace Kandy 11 months ago
Gbwemie na oy3 me Gbwemie. Court in the country are all bonkers.
Niiblue 11 months ago
If the Supreme Court messes with this one der, then they are finished.
Dumsorhene is Coming. 11 months ago
Am going to buy Power Bank to Charge my Phones in advance because I know who is Coming.
Keame 11 months ago
How can apolitical party compelled returning officer to declare a winner in their favour with 70% of voes. Is this not dishonesty and theivery?
Myopic thinking 11 months ago
Unanimous FC, we know the judgement you truly would have delivered if NPP won the 2024 presidential elections. We also know what the righ judgement should be based on the CI governing this elections. Whatever judgement you deliver today would be immaterial to the judicial overhaul many Ghanaians are requesting from the president-elect! For some of us, we voted for JM for that mission. The judicial tyranny must stop!!!!
NPP, never never again
Dumsor is Coming. 11 months ago
Power Bank and Generator will become Expensive after January 7th. Buy them now, and don't say i did not warn you.
It would be called dum-sie-sie and I expect you guys to remain quiet as you did during the Nana Addo’s dum-sie-sie period! Lol!
Achakanapaya 11 months ago
Ghanaians are watching keenly.
The Chief Injustice have no idea what is coming after 7th January.
Opoku 11 months ago
Whatever precedent the Supreme Court sets today will be used in 2028 to recollate results of Subin and Bantama constituencies in Kumsi in favour of the NDC and so they should do whatever pleases them. We will remind the country in 2028 of the ruling today.
Karma has always paid the NPP back big time. However, the NPP and its apparatchiks seem not to learn any lessons. Lol!
Klaase Klose Marfhen 11 months ago
Any class one child can predict the outcome of this case. The SC of Ghana is in The pocket of Akufo Addo. Very useless judges
Rusty 11 months ago
So do the NDC trust the Supreme Court?
God is watching
It’s a trap the NDC has set for the Unanimous FC. Unfortunately, for the Unanimous FC, whichever verdict they give today would not change the mind of well-reasoning Ghanaians concerning the Unanimous FC.
Grandpa 11 months ago
Now is time for EC to provide their so call evidence that they use gun and axe on their officers to declare the results and one funny thing is that all those recollection returning officer are different from the once who they claim they declared under duress lol
Hannan 11 months ago
Welcome to the best sex dating site -- www.Sexy24.mom
The truth 11 months ago
One election, they will count saaaaaa
Murungu 11 months ago
Ghanaweb is bias and untruthful. The court ruled that the Highcourt's ruling that the EC to go ahead to do the relocation was procedurally incorrect and unlawful thereby making the action of the recollation by the EC unlawful. It means therefore the new declarations of the NPP MPs are null and void.
NDC/NPP are both the same 11 months ago
I foresee NPP languishing in oppositions for many years following their weak strategy to counter the government of the day from 2025...example the guy with the name oral sex will make it difficult for the npp to return to government. Such moves dont resonant with the modern electorate
Do you know what violence is? I guess you have no idea. Just listen to the NPP radio stations and you can fairly understand what violence means. When we have an NPP government under whose watch 8 people were brutally murdered ...
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid b ...
Shame on you
Why do you have Ewe's ?
@Papasi it’s your entire family that are ayigbe idiot and mmoa look at this stupid chimpanzee who fathers are plenty Aboa like you next time come online and insult ewe.what do you think.You can’t make your useless comment ...
Do have a formula for apprehending criminals? The vote and current govt which has mandate from the people of Ghana will make trap and laws to arrest criminals in politics, they have the jurisdiction for the masses. When the t ...
4. It confirms the perception tha ...
Very sad godfred dame
Who cares about your feelings. Should the court favour NDC even when they have no case before the court. I mostly don't get it when you people make those wild allegations, your allegations won't perverse justice in your favor ...
Is either you’re not an honest person or blinded by politics which I’m not. My interest is about my constituency and how it will develop. People don’t make choices for others to overturn. Was the npp and ec not advised ...
In a first past the post (FPTP) electoral system, every vote counts so why do you use violence to force officials to declare election results when, in the case of Okaikoi North for example, 62 polling station results are not ...
Hahaha so you think we have time for this nonsense, what do the NDC want again. Greedy bustards. Mahama think he will come and fool us again as a nation, this time de3, anka y3 ne no b3ky3 Adam paa. Stupidity in our courtr ...
Unanimous FC, we know the judgement you truly would have delivered if NPP won the 2024 presidential elections. We also know what the righ judgement should be based on the CI governing this elections. Whatever judgement you de ...
Whatever precedent the Supreme Court sets today will be used in 2028 to recollate results of Subin and Bantama constituencies in Kumsi in favour of the NDC and so they should do whatever pleases them. We will remind the count ...
God is watching
Now is time for EC to provide their so call evidence that they use gun and axe on their officers to declare the results and one funny thing is that all those recollection returning officer are different from the once who they ...
Ghanaweb is bias and untruthful. The court ruled that the Highcourt's ruling that the EC to go ahead to do the relocation was procedurally incorrect and unlawful thereby making the action of the recollation by the EC unlawfu ...
I foresee NPP languishing in oppositions for many years following their weak strategy to counter the government of the day from 2025...example the guy with the name oral sex will make it difficult for the npp to return to gov ...