WHY IS EVERYBODY TRYING TO BAD-MOUTH ALL OUTGOING MINISTERS WHEN INDEED SOME HAVE DONE NO WRONG? I DO NOT THINK DOING THAT WOULD LET THE NDC LIKE YOU AND GRANT YOU SOME FAVOURS.
KWAKU Baako+ANAS= KWAKU ANANSE 11 months ago
I AM WAITING FOR MY RESULTS IN JANUARY AND I HOPE MAHAMA WILL KEEP HIS PROMISE FOR ALL FIRST YEAR UNIVERSITY STUDENTS.
FRANKIE 11 months ago
A face saving stage managed mental movie to sedate the anger of the minister. We're all not a bunch of fickle minded simpletons.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 11 months ago
allah is a sick rat. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.
Alidu 11 months ago
Your mother is shit your father Dog
Dr. Mash 11 months ago
May Allah forgive and guide you.Ameen
KB 11 months ago
Is this person normal human being? I don't think so. How is the person always want to say something to denigrate Allah and Mohamed? I don't think he/she is normal
SIGMA, LONDON 11 months ago
Mahama will retroactively cancel FSHS so you would have to refund all the incurred on you during your 3-year FSHS before he would consider making your first year university tuition free!
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 11 months ago
John Kapi is a scandalous Ewe.
Zion Train 11 months ago
Shut up there... you nasty @DEMON! The so-called Ewe people have TOTALLY MASSACRED & BURIED YOU..!!!!! Go and hide somewhere and nurse your bruises. You can only come back to power in 2084............
Mensa 11 months ago
You see not all demons have horns and tails,some look like regular human beings but are demons in human bodies. Since the encounter of Adam and Eve with Satan,the story has continued. Demon infested human beings walk around with the sole mission of dismantling every good thing.
However God is still in control.This WAEC demon will pay heavily for his evil ways.
TWEAA DC 11 months ago
'ANIMGUASE AKWAABA' MR KAPI....LOOK AT YOUR FACE IN THE MIRROR AND SEE HOW MISERABLE YOU APPEAR....SHAME UNTO YOU AND YOUR LIKES...TWEAA.
Kay 11 months ago
You see how hatred makes some people talk any how. Foolish Kapi.
Hmm na aka 11 months ago
Politically motivated talk, that is what is killing Ghana. Why didn't you wait until his deadline before committing? Shame on you. Something you pretend to be angels but you are same Kojo, Kwesi Ansah the same
NDC/NPP are both the same 11 months ago
Kapi dont be too quick to react to reports without verifying the details..it makes you look stupid and a drunkard
Coitus di mumuayey 11 months ago
Who doesn't know this is a politically motivated talk. See how a grown up man is lying to the public without shame!
How can a whole director of public affairs not privy to this payment but was bold enough to give sequent ... read full comment
Who doesn't know this is a politically motivated talk. See how a grown up man is lying to the public without shame!
How can a whole director of public affairs not privy to this payment but was bold enough to give sequentially the events that unfolded upon d minister's visit.
We the younger generation will continue to insult n disrespect u people until u become truthful.
Forgiveness by force paaaa be dis
Gosh 11 months ago
Mr John Kapi u are cursed for knowing the truth but trying to disgrace an innocent man
ObuasiMan 11 months ago
Kapi must be sacked by WAEC for his false statements against Adutwum. This is a disgrace for WAEC.
If WAEC don’t sack that NDC liar then WAEC integrity must be questioned 11 months ago
Sack him or lose your integrity. How can a director of WAEC make propaganda against a minister and lies to the whole country. No wonder by his name kapi we shall know them
MC 11 months ago
Sack who? How many days are we away from 28th or 29th December? We are watching
Mimi 11 months ago
Mr John woankasa wo jejereje
Alberto 11 months ago
So everywhere you find our people they have to do politics with everything under the sun.Why is NDC not complaining about this payment, but do so about other payments.
MILLY'S CENT 11 months ago
Order from above to retract and apologise, mmoa!
MC 11 months ago
You are right! Are you a prophet(ess)?
Concern 11 months ago
What is sorry about this? In the right sense the minister was supposed to discuss with them at a round table before meeting the press. What if the money is in the repairers are not able to fix the machine? Hypocrite
Asare Invisible 11 months ago
It's a shame!
Kwaku Yeboah 11 months ago
You see how these inward looking pests behave. He thinks that his party has won the elections and wants to do everything to catch the ears and eyes of the president-elect. He thinks that he and his family are safe. But he has forgotten that his people are all the place. They have infested the Ashanti Region with their stupid and inward looking mindset. But they will fail. These pests and parasites will regret their stupidity. Kapi your actions are rather endangering your brothers pests and parasites in other parts of the country. Nonsense
Grow in wisdom 11 months ago
WAEC is an inefficient institution and the source of all exams papers leakages and malpractices over the years. I was initially against the idea of having other exams bodies as competitors, but I now agree to that suggestion.
Afrafrantor 11 months ago
We should have another EC. This Jean Mensah and Bossman Asare led EC is very useless and incompetent. They should all be sacked
WHy apologise 11 months ago
You shouldn’t take back the words. Because at the time you said it, it was indeed scandalous. If now, they have made the dais payment , by all means applaud them if you want . But their payment doesn’t invalid your statement a week ago
Afua Iceland 11 months ago
Oga stand on your balls. Are you afraid of who? What you said is what it is. Either they take it or leave it.....
Bomber 11 months ago
If he was afraid he wouldn't have said what he said, he just lacks the competence to fact check before talking.
Joe joe 11 months ago
I think waec and the ministry of education are not consulting each other. The coordination is very poor. From BECE till this WASSCE the MOE will bring a road map to release of results which were not feasible throwing the nation into perpetual confusion. I am not happy with this at all. No one can plan for the child using timelines. The country is hard and we require good planning and budgeting. The next time they shift the timeline we will go to court.
Sen 11 months ago
Students and parents need their results by the 29th of December 2024. Why are you toiling with the lives of students and causing psychological trauma to parents. Some need the results to complete application before 30th December 2024. Failure to release the results before the end of the month will cause irreparable damage to students and parents.
GB 11 months ago
It's a typical Ewe men mentality, they do not make any checks before they act. Example Rawlings neccessary killings of business men and women. Ablakwa exposes. Tsikata killings you name it.
Think before you act.
It's a typical Ewe men mentality, they do not make any checks before they act. Example Rawlings neccessary killings of business men and women. Ablakwa exposes. Tsikata killings you name it.
Think before you act.
Owens 11 months ago
Emotional maturity is greatly lacking in the country. People use words without thinking about the affected person. I think he should be reprimanded for bringing his organization into disrepute
Kk 11 months ago
Mr. Kapi s an ndc man so he just opened his mouth and scandalized the hardworking minister ..
Kobby 11 months ago
The man is a shame to the himself and the institution he speaks for!
What a tattered image he has gotten now!
Doing that just to tarnish the image of the Akuffo-Addo government for waht?
Big shame!
Big shame!
Abusuapanin 11 months ago
Lawlessness. Indiscipline. Ghanaians talk anyhow. They don't respect people in authority, all because of party affiliation. But they forget that one day they could be in those positions. People just wake up and insult the President, ministers, chiefs, judges, etc. What country is this?
Abugre 11 months ago
Fact checking is very important. Did John Kapi check with the finance unit before rushing to make his statement. I hope this is lesson to him.
SKA 11 months ago
You're forgiven. No one is perfect. To come back publicly to apologise is a mark of maturity. Continue with your best for Ghana and WAEC.
MC 11 months ago
John Kapi just had to retract and apologise against the truth and his own will. But posterity has the story. 28th or 29th is tomorrow or tomorrow next, and we are waiting and watching...
Yes 11 months ago
He is not bold to tell the truth. Coward! What can he do to you?
Lash 11 months ago
What will the NDC give you for bad mouthing the minister?
Cc 11 months ago
Meaning a whole director talks without making any enquiry into what he wants to say. Sad.
Nii 11 months ago
The elderly are not teaching the youth how to live a truthful life. The fact is that one of these men is not telling us the real fact. The point is: is government owing WAEC, did the minister go to negotiate payment and was it acceptable. The truth will surely prevail
Yaw 11 months ago
Politics of pleasing an incoming govt.
He lacks the thoughtfulness to be working for an examination body. Sad!!
Ebeii. Noko Fio 11 months ago
Anyway, Christmas provides good cover.
For 'Noko Fio' to fly
Then the clean the mouth with elephant tissue paper.
But who cares?
For 'Noko Fio' to fly
But who cares?
Mejanto-Mejanto 11 months ago
I think the Director should be sacked for not knowing his Scanning machines are not working and wait until the time to Release the result then he starts complaining the debt the Minstry owes WAEC. How long does it take to fix a Scanning machines, and what is the purpose of keeping such a person as a Director, and don't know what's going on the shop floor.
Hannan 11 months ago
!!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site -- www.Sexy24.mom
Ghanaba 11 months ago
Don’t worry Dr Adutwum John Kapi Is part of the so-called forth estate who only make noise for people to recognize their presence they don’t know anything and I can bet u Kapi doesn’t know the payment system in his organization and if he is asked to say total payments and balance remains he can’t give accurate figures unless he uses a fine
Such idiot is walking the corridors of wave
Kapi how be market? 11 months ago
A whole PRO is going public without checking your information? Shame on you Mr kapi.
Somewhere you would have excused yourself from the post by now
A whole PRO is going public without checking your information? Shame on you Mr kapi.
Muji 11 months ago
When tribalism is the food you eat.
Arab 11 months ago
What is scandalous about What he said, he was bullied to apologise by the evil minister tweaa
Keep 11 months ago
How many of your so-called heroes will quickly retract a statement and apologies?
Dumbs.
How many of your so-called heroes will quickly retract a statement and apologies?
Dumbs.
Bomber 11 months ago
It shows how incompetent you are in doing your work. Communication must be done with information but not with political lense.
Adwenpa 11 months ago
Who told Adutwum the liar that results was going to be released on d 29th latest.You requested for what the government owes you and that's about Ghc118 m .They gave you about half the amount and you are jittering to print the the papers.That's why the politicians keep taking you for a ride.So when are they going to pay for the remaining Ghc58 m .These politicians received $360m just two days to elections and this gives them the ability to settle every debts before they leave office.WAEC is very weak and must pay for their own folly.
You see not all demons have horns and tails,some look like regular human beings but are demons in human bodies. Since the encounter of Adam and Eve with Satan,the story has continued. Demon infested human beings walk around ...
How can a whole director of public affairs not privy to this payment but was bold enough to give sequent ...
It's a shame!
You see how these inward looking pests behave. He thinks that his party has won the elections and wants to do everything to catch the ears and eyes of the president-elect. He thinks that he and his family are safe. But he has ...
You shouldn’t take back the words. Because at the time you said it, it was indeed scandalous. If now, they have made the dais payment , by all means applaud them if you want . But their payment doesn’t invalid your statem ...
I think waec and the ministry of education are not consulting each other. The coordination is very poor. From BECE till this WASSCE the MOE will bring a road map to release of results which were not feasible throwing the nati ...
Students and parents need their results by the 29th of December 2024. Why are you toiling with the lives of students and causing psychological trauma to parents. Some need the results to complete application before 30th Decem ...
Think before you act.
Big shame!
Lawlessness. Indiscipline. Ghanaians talk anyhow. They don't respect people in authority, all because of party affiliation. But they forget that one day they could be in those positions. People just wake up and insult the Pre ...
The elderly are not teaching the youth how to live a truthful life. The fact is that one of these men is not telling us the real fact. The point is: is government owing WAEC, did the minister go to negotiate payment and was i ...
For 'Noko Fio' to fly
But who cares?
I think the Director should be sacked for not knowing his Scanning machines are not working and wait until the time to Release the result then he starts complaining the debt the Minstry owes WAEC. How long does it take to fi ...
Don’t worry Dr Adutwum John Kapi Is part of the so-called forth estate who only make noise for people to recognize their presence they don’t know anything and I can bet u Kapi doesn’t know the payment system in his orga ...
Dumbs.
Who told Adutwum the liar that results was going to be released on d 29th latest.You requested for what the government owes you and that's about Ghc118 m .They gave you about half the amount and you are jittering to print the ...