So far John Dramani Mahama has painted a very bad picture of himself in his 24yrs in politics. Can he use his last 4yrs to change that horrible history b4 he enters his grave?
Albama 11 months ago
You don't make sense. When Ghanaian's rejected your party you won't go far and sleep.
U need ur brain to be reset 11 months ago
He can use it to prove onye gbemi- mli
Athena- US 11 months ago
What are you sniffing before writing this garbage Kwaku Tee?
You're not using your head at all.
Ato 11 months ago
Another sucker.
THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago
It would be 2025 in a bit. Has celebrations(good as it feels) wiped away your financial sorrows? Nah, it's still there until you take positive action. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You just have two earning options: get a job or start a business. No cash for a sales business? Set up this skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebook" as a Christmas gift for yourself or a loved one. Understand that you EARN from what you LEARN, and you're 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is available. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around...1098654
Duka daya 11 months ago
Sycophantic hypocrite
Johnny 11 months ago
The truth hurts. Many Northerners are jittery that John Dramani Mahama is going to confirm that History that they are born BAD LEADERS. It hurts bcoz many of us had that belief that Bawumia had that potential to change that picture.
Albama 11 months ago
You still are in a wonder land. Go and find out the difference in votes btn Mahama and Bawumia and come back. Shameless
Kwame 11 months ago
@Johnny, what a stupid statement.
Andy 11 months ago
The worst of BORN bad leaders is NANA AKUFFO ADDO. Nobody can ever beat this man's appalling performance. Johnny, you are just a shameless tribal bigot. Shame on you.
The Spear 11 months ago
Charley, I love all you lucid guys here on this forum for your discernment. Great you all see the fake pastors for their worth. Let's exert stiff pressure on Mahama to investigate and jail Akufo-Addo's corrupt thieves.
Yaw Wontumi 11 months ago
He should jail the useless ugly hybrid black sooted face akyem weed smoking ape called akuffo addo and not only his corrupt family members. Akuffo addo should be jailed at all cost. His immunity should be waived so as to put him before Torkornoo to be jailed. Gbemela akuffo addo. Idiot akuffo addo. Dzimakpla akuffo addo. Stupid old hybrid black akyem weed smoking idiot akuffo addo.
Kiki 11 months ago
Shut up. It is because African politicians are not held accountable due to corrupt institutions, the leaders continue to behave irresponsibly. We cannot allow this foolishness to continue forever while ordinary Ghanaians work hard but can't make ends meet and the politicians keep stealing and squandering national resources for personal gain. Prosecute them to the fullest extent of the law. Amend the constitution to enable you to do that if possible and end the madness. Nkwasiasem!
The Spear 11 months ago
Bravo Kiki, that's exactly what we are all thinking.
All of a sudden, the deaf and dumb, who were all silent while stupid Akufo-Addo allowed his gang of thieves to steal everything, now seem to be able to speak!
You see what Mr Titi is setting as an agenda. This man may be having a lot of corrupt officials in his church and has directly or indirectly benefited from the loot.
Suddenly pastor Bempeh and and Titi has become advocate ... read full comment
You see what Mr Titi is setting as an agenda. This man may be having a lot of corrupt officials in his church and has directly or indirectly benefited from the loot.
Suddenly pastor Bempeh and and Titi has become advocate for overlooking wrong doers.
This people are not who they are.
Wrong must not go Scot free. I think this man and Bempah must be investigated. This man should be investigated because he is too glittery.
Gana 11 months ago
Criminal in politics must be identited and punished by the laws of the land. No witch haunting, a thief is a thief, been them white or black. They steal, come to America and Europe to buy properties mean while our mothers and sisters deliver in hospital without water to bath babies, no bed and some lying on concrete floor, bishop these not you field, keep to the gospel and let us handle the thieves with iron fists.
Justice 11 months ago
You are not the one to teach Mahama. If you have something to say. You should e done that before this time to your government Akuffo Addo
No 9 11 months ago
Titi or whatever you cAll yourself,shut the duck up. Your place is the church so please leave that now to the politician. Why were you silent during the 8yrs of akuffo addo ternure.
Shut up shut up shut up if you don't want ... read full comment
Titi or whatever you cAll yourself,shut the duck up. Your place is the church so please leave that now to the politician. Why were you silent during the 8yrs of akuffo addo ternure.
Shut up shut up shut up if you don't want peace. Behave yourself osofo or else .
Abu 11 months ago
This so called bishop must be MAD.
Milly-Sent 11 months ago
Ony3 sorrrrmeaye!
Ewvevi 11 months ago
Hei titi ofei, what do you mean? Will you shut up yua maaf patsaaa? Nonsense. We know those corrupt npp officials who are pushing you from behind.
Referendum 11 months ago
Please have you bought some of the State lands? If not just shut up over there.
ObuasiMan 11 months ago
Bishop Titi-Ofei, those who corrupted and looted Ghana into bankruptcy, must be brought to book. If they happen, in your words, to be political opponents, so be it. They must confess and return what they have stolen back to Ghana. That is what is fair. Bishop note the commandment " thou shall not steal". That is what your message should be to those you want to protect from ORAL.
Athena- US 11 months ago
He's sick.
He's sick.
Solo 11 months ago
We didn't hear from you when Akufu-Addo and his criminal government were destroying Ghana.
Why now?
We didn't hear from you when Akufu-Addo and his criminal government were destroying Ghana.
Why now?
Steve Williams 11 months ago
Bishop, you people should be careful. The man has not yet assumed office but see what you people are doing. Could you speak to Nana Akufo Addo this way? You people should not behave as hypocrites. You have the audacity to speak to President Mahama this way but not Akufo Addo!
K. Kusi 11 months ago
They have started speaking from their eight years hideouts. Criminals. Your congregations don't even believe you people again. The hypocrisy is just nauseating. Are you telling us all the loot and stealing that took place under Akufo Addo you never heard or saw? Even before Mahama takes office, you've found your voices again, charlatans! Only fools keep following these draculas in the name of seeking salvation. Shameless Hypocrite!!
Tom 11 months ago
Where were you all this time? So if a political opponent is held to account for corruption it is a problem to you.
Ofui, who mismanaged the country and who do you expect to be held accountable?
Sometimes I do not unders ... read full comment
Where were you all this time? So if a political opponent is held to account for corruption it is a problem to you.
Sometimes I do not understand some of these so called pastors.
Mahama must stay away from pastors in the process of executing his manifesto as they ate very serious distraction.
Ghanaman 11 months ago
John Mahama himself is corrupt
Evans 11 months ago
Hmmmm, I hope this Ps is not confusing prosecution with persecution.The NPP was given a mandate to lead Ghana and ensure that the resources of the land is used judiciously,they have ruled for 8 years and a new government is coming in, is it not proper for the incoming government to demand that the NPP accounts for its stewardship and if any undesirable transactions comes to light should they not be called to answer. Is this what the Ps wants to refer as persecution. Where lies the fear Osofo Titi,did you tell the NPP that there was a coming day of judgement.
KWAME 11 months ago
TITI-OFEI PLEASE JUST SIT BACK AND LET THE PEOPLE RETRIEVE THE LOOT. WE DON'T NEED YOUR COMMENTS NOW.
Pelicles. 11 months ago
Why didn't Mahama allow the committee set up by former president Mills to investigate him do its work but was abolished after the death of Mills?
Some of us lived under JJ's PNDC rule when he set up quack kangaroo court t ... read full comment
Why didn't Mahama allow the committee set up by former president Mills to investigate him do its work but was abolished after the death of Mills?
Some of us lived under JJ's PNDC rule when he set up quack kangaroo court to go after every Ghanaian, he thought was corrupt and, in the end, what happened. Yes, power has changed hands and, today, a career thief is going after who, those he thought are thieves like him.
We live to see.
Evans 11 months ago
@Pelicles the NPP stooge,there is nothing to see.The NPP had 8 good years to demand accountability from JM and the NDC, I believe if there was any prosecution to be done they would have done it. We are in another dispensation and it is now the turn of the NPP to account for their evil deeds.
Ewvevi 11 months ago
Onyayey gbemi. Onyayey kangaroo. Kwasea.
Kk 11 months ago
Bishop I respect you but I think u are an npp pastor why did u not speak during npp era
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago
When Dr. Ato Forson was being persecuted (not prosecuted), were you in this country? You are such a fool. Ugly, useless, senseless and shameless fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Kwadwo 11 months ago
Did you write such nonsense letter to Akufo Addo when he assumed office? Look we will not tolerate such hypocritical behaviour from you people. We do not need any letter from you.
Ato 11 months ago
Where from tutui boolu? Where has he been all thus while until Mahama-s victory.
JM must not listen to any pastor regarding his manifesto. That brought him to power and nothing else.
He will be judged by his manifesto.
Where from tutui boolu? Where has he been all thus while until Mahama-s victory.
JM must not listen to any pastor regarding his manifesto. That brought him to power and nothing else.
boss 11 months ago
boss,relax
boss,relax
Roja 11 months ago
Foolish man
Foolish man
Agbeli Kumordzi 11 months ago
No one is above the lawSome one who stole plantain go to jail
Why some one who stole millions of dollars go free
That man is out of his mind
Edward 11 months ago
I keep saying that pastors in Ghana are the most corrupt. Now you have found your voices. All of you were mute when NDC appointees were being hounded by the NPP administration. Corrupt pastors
Lya 11 months ago
The laws must bite. The constitution does not label anyone opponents. 2016 public leaders perceived to have acted against the state were made to face the law. There must be rule of law not sentiments
Kwam 11 months ago
I don't get you, as ex ministers of health, roads & highways, finance, energy, president special initiatives etc there is no way they can go Scot free
Kwame 11 months ago
Go and take your tramadol and sleep ooo. You are not making any sense
Gladstone Sawyerr 11 months ago
Hey Titi Offei shut up over there before someone shut it for you,stupid fools now they are finding their voices
V6 11 months ago
Who is titi offei
Ob 11 months ago
Foolish man ,go advice your useless father.Aboabiba
You said it all bishop, but while now?
Another sucker.
It would be 2025 in a bit. Has celebrations(good as it feels) wiped away your financial sorrows? Nah, it's still there until you take positive action. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that ...
Sycophantic hypocrite
The truth hurts. Many Northerners are jittery that John Dramani Mahama is going to confirm that History that they are born BAD LEADERS. It hurts bcoz many of us had that belief that Bawumia had that potential to change that p ...
He should jail the useless ugly hybrid black sooted face akyem weed smoking ape called akuffo addo and not only his corrupt family members. Akuffo addo should be jailed at all cost. His immunity should be waived so as to put ...
Shut up. It is because African politicians are not held accountable due to corrupt institutions, the leaders continue to behave irresponsibly. We cannot allow this foolishness to continue forever while ordinary Ghanaians work ...
Stupid NPP pastor. Ugly, useless, senseless and shameless fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Suddenly pastor Bempeh and and Titi has become advocate ...
Criminal in politics must be identited and punished by the laws of the land. No witch haunting, a thief is a thief, been them white or black. They steal, come to America and Europe to buy properties mean while our mothers and ...
Shut up shut up shut up if you don't want ...
Ony3 sorrrrmeaye!
Bishop Titi-Ofei, those who corrupted and looted Ghana into bankruptcy, must be brought to book. If they happen, in your words, to be political opponents, so be it. They must confess and return what they have stolen back to G ...
He's sick.
Why now?
Bishop, you people should be careful. The man has not yet assumed office but see what you people are doing. Could you speak to Nana Akufo Addo this way? You people should not behave as hypocrites. You have the audacity to spe ...
They have started speaking from their eight years hideouts. Criminals. Your congregations don't even believe you people again. The hypocrisy is just nauseating. Are you telling us all the loot and stealing that took place und ...
Sometimes I do not unders ...
Hmmmm, I hope this Ps is not confusing prosecution with persecution.The NPP was given a mandate to lead Ghana and ensure that the resources of the land is used judiciously,they have ruled for 8 years and a new government is c ...
Some of us lived under JJ's PNDC rule when he set up quack kangaroo court t ...
@Pelicles the NPP stooge,there is nothing to see.The NPP had 8 good years to demand accountability from JM and the NDC, I believe if there was any prosecution to be done they would have done it. We are in another dispensation ...
boss,relax
Foolish man
Who is titi offei