I'm warning the Mahama administration not to come and tell us he is father for all just to leave those thieves to go free like what Atta Mills did
Nii 11 months ago
John Mahama has not taken over power but already he is challenging the wisdom in starting Agenda 111.Dont you think if Ghana had money Akuffo Addo's govt would have paid off all the Contractors b4 handing over power bcoz there is this signal that Mahama has planned to ignore everything that is not going to benefit him.
Vornyovie 11 months ago
Unfortunately Ablakwa is setting himself to fail. If he should be successful at the task of ORAL he should avoid being sensational. He should get out of thr campaign mood and collect hard facts and consolidate them rather than the rush to go public.
DotCom 11 months ago
ORAL has no power to prosecute anyone. It can only tell us what it finds during the cause of its work. Real prosecution comes when the government is formed. When evidence of wrongdoing is found by ORAL, it will then be presented to the court. It doesn’t have to be discreet, it is good he is informing is what he is seeing. Why should he keep quiet by the way?
John 11 months ago
All the Constitutionally institutions mandated to prosecute Criminals cannot rely on rumour that ORAL is engaged in.Straight away you say John Mahama is not serious to fight Corruption.
ARROGANCE ACCUSATIONS ARE TRUE/DotCom 11 months ago
ORAL is never meant to prosecute anyone. It is only meant to look for evidence of wrongdoing and then present them to a prosecutor. This will help fast prosecutions and accountability. Otherwise, we will wait till the handover, wait till special prosecutor is appointed and wait till he has started his investigations. It is time consuming. What if we have all the evidence ready and the special prosecutor goes to court straight away. Don’t jump yet, yes I share your concerns of Mahama following the rule of law. We should all be on our guards and protect our democracy irrespective of which party you belong.
Kweku Boateng Jnr. 11 months ago
Absolutely right. Keep informing the public.
Kweku Tsin 11 months ago
What are you talking about? Most of ORAL's work will be done when Mahama's govt. is formed, and hand over is just around the conner.
Tanko. 11 months ago
These Ewes have been the problem of Ghana and they will continue to be the problem as other ethnic groups have not seen it yet. God will make a way for the few good ones among them but Ghanaians must see most of them as bad and wicked.
GH1st 11 months ago
Why are fools like you still allowed to comment on social media?
Yaw 11 months ago
go and block him if you are able.Mtcheeewww
Atta Kay 11 months ago
@ Tanko
There are a lot of ignorant ppl in NDC who would always question you when you tell them Ablakwa Okudjeto is very Corrupt. This Ewe boy is part of a Criminal gang in NDC who have been selling govt Contracts when they ... read full comment
@ Tanko
There are a lot of ignorant ppl in NDC who would always question you when you tell them Ablakwa Okudjeto is very Corrupt. This Ewe boy is part of a Criminal gang in NDC who have been selling govt Contracts when they are in power.We have equally a very Corrupt Contractors in GH( both local & foreign) who are involved in this.
JEAN ADUKWEI JULOR ASHAWO ADWAMANHENE 11 months ago
Madam Adukwei Ashawo Adwamanhene... w'bor LOSS k3se3 wae...!!!! Your KINGDOM has long been smashed into pieces! Now you are just like some NAKED WITCH who has been caught in broad daylight and walking home just to go and die. Huuuuuuuu....... bleaching ashawo! Your end has firmly been established. You are GONE FOREVER..!!!!%%@
DotCom 11 months ago
@Atta Kay
Why didn’t Akufo Addo government prosecute and jail the NDC corrupt officials if indeed they committed crimes given the political climate we have during the elections? Stop your childish emotional response to you ... read full comment
@Atta Kay
Why didn’t Akufo Addo government prosecute and jail the NDC corrupt officials if indeed they committed crimes given the political climate we have during the elections? Stop your childish emotional response to your loss and deal with it maturely. Evidence will show how damaging your Akufo Addo government has been. They are still appointing people and approving loans. What kind of responsible government will do that in this hour?
DotCom 11 months ago
@Tanko
The problem we have in the country is caused by your uneducated tribe who see nothing good in others. You are a good example of that when you can stand in public and shout insults to decent people who are trying to ed ... read full comment
@Tanko
The problem we have in the country is caused by your uneducated tribe who see nothing good in others. You are a good example of that when you can stand in public and shout insults to decent people who are trying to educate you. You are a complete waste to humanity. Because of fools like you, I am sometimes ashamed of being an Akan. Nobody needs your validation to be who they are. Rot in your ignorance.
Yaw 11 months ago
u dey bleed oooo...ahahahahhaha
Lash 11 months ago
Why insult a virtuous woman. Please withdraw these undrinkable words. Bow down your head in shame
Nana 11 months ago
Ewes / Ayigbes by nature have very Evil character. They are so envious of others and are quick to attack others that they see as doing better than them.They don't want other tribes to come to their territory to lead them but they are always fighting to go to others territory to get power.
Game Changer 11 months ago
Ablakwa alone is more sensible and patriotic than all asante politicians put together. A party having clowns like wontumi and abronye as regional chairmen can be nothing but assembly of rookies.
Zach 11 months ago
Ashantis are obviously ghana’s problem since they are the most populous tribe their heart is as dark as their skin color greedy,arrogant tribalist elements,gtfoh!! at a time every sensible person wanted to get rid of this useless government these arrogant Ashantes were going out telling people to vote for Npp can you imagine this!,their low iq also made them think Npp will win hands down
District 18 11 months ago
Once a fool ,always a fool.Typical empty barrel form a tribe of scum and degenerates.Noe wonder you in breed with your mothers
Blackberry 11 months ago
Your mom’s large .. Ashanti’s were the only tribe who fought the colonial masters and even slaughtered UK’s Prime minister.. kwasia where was your mother and father.. Respect the Ashanti’s even they are more of NPP
Hahahaha..... fake @Tanko, God has ALREADY made a HIGHWAY (...not even a way) for all His beloved children in Ghana. Yesss, God has BRUTALLY ANNIHILATED & DISMEMBERED Akuffo Addo's satanic & trumu-tumu vampire regime, and Ghanaians are now REJOICING & CELEBRATING your NPP party's "mighty assassination!" If you can make your way to my house this Sunday, I can serve you some juicy, spicy, roasted goat purchased from Adawso, and served perfectly well with some chilled drinks of your choice. And the occasion...????? We are CELEBRATING the MIRACULOUS EXTERMINATION of your NPP party!! What a glorious time we are having for all Godly Ghanaians ...!!!!! Hahahaha......
A B K 11 months ago
SHE IS BETTER THAN YOU AND YOUR GREAT GRAND FATHERS.
.,.. 11 months ago
STINKING MOUTH I HAVE ALWAYS TOLD YOU TO LIMIT THE TRAMADOL YOU HAVE BEEN TAKING ALSO THE LAKA. DEMENTIA PATIENTS DO EVEN BEHAVE LIKE HOW YOU'VE BEEN BEEN BEHAVING. LIMIT THE DOSE & I WILL MAKE AN APPOINTMENT WITH YOUR PSYCHIATRIST DOCTOR TO VISIT YOU SOON. SEKE
Be fair to all 11 months ago
Brother Tanko, kindly take heart ok.Don't hate a tribe of who's member and a citizen but not a spectator is fighting hard to protect the public perse which has been torn apart by yaaanom.
Get involved in the fight but not en ... read full comment
Brother Tanko, kindly take heart ok.Don't hate a tribe of who's member and a citizen but not a spectator is fighting hard to protect the public perse which has been torn apart by yaaanom.
Get involved in the fight but not encouraging your tribe men of stealing the nation.God bless our homeland Ghana
Agbesi 11 months ago
@Tanko, what a warped argument; because Ablakwa an Ewe has exposed a potential theft against the people of Ghana, Ewes are now a problem.So you are promoting genocide against the Ewes.It is people like you who are bad, wicked and unpatriotic.God will expose the likes of you one by one. You bring it on and see who will survive.God has already put your NPP stealing brigade to shame from the just ended elections and instead of being repentant look at the rubbish that you are spewing.
SICURA 11 months ago
Who caused that problem? If somebody hands you a HOT potato, you don't swallow it because you are felling so hungry that you forget to think of the harm it will do to you. To your last sentence I will say this: if you find a rotting mango on the road side, don't pick up because you are so poor, lazy and hungry and make food for yourself.Just leave it alone. Rotten fruits and vegetables are the ones that contribute to the environmental regeneration. Galamsey does the contrary.
ST GHFUO: OKRAKU AND OTTO MUST GO NOW!!!!! 11 months ago
cat guarding a den of mice. hw can that be orally okujeto. where is the wrongdoing no long talks
Milly Sent 11 months ago
The STupid GHfool is back again with his special brew if dansoman foolishness!
ST GHFUO: OKRAKU AND OTTO MUST GO NOW!!!!! 11 months ago
AT THIS POINT WE NEED ORAL TV/RADIO TO AIR OUT ALL THE LIES ABOU THE PAST GOVT FOR THE PUBLIC TO LEARN
THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago
It would be 2025 in a bit. Has celebrations(good as it feels) wiped away your financial sorrows? Nah, it's still there until you take positive action. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You just have two earning options: get a job or start a business. No cash for a sales business? Set up this skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebook" as a Christmas gift for yourself or a loved one. Understand that you EARN from what you LEARN, and you're 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is available. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around...1098654227
Shaolin 11 months ago
I SUPPORT YOU 100%
Pelicles. 11 months ago
If you accused someone, you have to go to court and prove with facts. The day of PNDC is gone where some fools sit around a table and judge people based on hatred.
Why didn't Mahama allow the committee set up by Mills to ... read full comment
If you accused someone, you have to go to court and prove with facts. The day of PNDC is gone where some fools sit around a table and judge people based on hatred.
Why didn't Mahama allow the committee set up by Mills to investigate him come up with whatever happened with the Brazil plane purchase? Mahama dissolved the committee and the question is why?
That ORAL or whatever NDC calls it has no mandate to prosecute anyone.
Sammy 11 months ago
But on January 6, 2017. One day before handing over to Nana Addo, John Mahama gifted all of Ghana”s bauxite to his brother.
NPP & NDC are the same. Ablakwa must stop the cheap politics and focus on delivering on te numero ... read full comment
But on January 6, 2017. One day before handing over to Nana Addo, John Mahama gifted all of Ghana”s bauxite to his brother.
NPP & NDC are the same. Ablakwa must stop the cheap politics and focus on delivering on te numerous promises all Ghanaians are waiting for.
Kwaku Tee 11 months ago
You don't need to be a governance expert or a soothsayer to foretell that John Dramani Mahama is going to fail bcoz of the presence of ppl like Ablakwa Okudjeto in his govt.He is carrying a bad omen that will destroy Mahama even if he himself has changed from his bad wars.
Now I strongly believe & have accepted, that our BLEACHING E.C. ASHAWO GIRL - JEAN ADUKWEI JULOR ADWAMANHENE IS A *WILD & RESTLESS WITCH*..!!!!! I also now understand why she shamefully kept changing the 2020 election results on more than FIVE OCCASIONS, finished secretly declaring, dressing up quickly, craftily disguised herself, went to the Kotoka International Airport, SAT IN A WHEELCHAIR LIKE A CRIPPLE, hired a DEDICATED PUSHER to push her around in that wheelchair [to avoid being identified] by any prowling eyes, and fled the country as quickly as she could! Unfortunately for her, security cameras at the Kotoka International Airport distinctly picked her out, exposing all those intricate ASHAWO TACTICS that Adukwei had adopted to steal the 2020 elections in the manner of a DAYLIGHT ROBBERY.
So, JEAN ADUKWEI JULOR ASHAWO ADWAMANHENE is nothing but A THOROUGHBRED THIEF & AN UNAPOLOGETIC GANGSTER..!!!!!! It is the Good Lord in the heavens who has seen all the sufferings of the Ghanaian people and decided to TOTALLY DEMOLISH the satanic empire that THE CABAL CALLED THE NPP has established..!!!!! So, we the VICTORIOUS & GOOD PEOPLE of GHANA, shall use the coming DECADES to thoroughly cleanse, purify, sanitize & reset this POLLUTED & DEGRADED country that Akuffo Addo THE SPECIAL CHILD is leaving behind. And we strongly believe that, once the Almighty God has mercifully performed this UNBELIEVABLE MIRACLE of pummeling & dismantling the Evil NPP in that astonishing fashion, He will complete everything by pouring down His blessings on this land, to ensure a peaceful & thoroughly refined country called Ghana once again..!!!!!
Be fair to all 11 months ago
Interesting that some of you do not have good intention for our nation Ghana.Just listen to yourself praying for the failure of someone just because of hatred? It is written in the holy bible that,those who dig whole for others shall fall in it themselves.God will surely bless Ghana
Pelicles. 11 months ago
Who was president in Ghana from 2012-2016, and what are his records? Who said that he is not a magician to provide jobs for Ghanaians looking for work? Who said that?
Some of you are behaving as if Mahama is a new kid on t ... read full comment
Who was president in Ghana from 2012-2016, and what are his records? Who said that he is not a magician to provide jobs for Ghanaians looking for work? Who said that?
Some of you are behaving as if Mahama is a new kid on the block. Mills set up a committee to investigate the plane bought from Brazil and when Mills died, what happened to the committee?
Geeman 11 months ago
But are you also awared that the concession was also ceased from Ibrahim' and given Chinese?
Daniel 11 months ago
Someone please tell this dude the election is over. No more campaign. Ndc setting themselves up for failure. Too much talking.
Betting tax
E Levy
LGBTQ
Galamsey
Free first year fees for universities
We are all in tbi ... read full comment
Someone please tell this dude the election is over. No more campaign. Ndc setting themselves up for failure. Too much talking.
Betting tax
E Levy
LGBTQ
Galamsey
We are all in tbis Ghana . Ndc wil be judged by their words.
Koku Anyidoho 11 months ago
Purge the NPP judiciary first before anything else. That will cripple the useless NPP. Mahama should appoint 200 new judges. Araba Torkonoo said cases have piled up in court. Additional 200 judges by Mahama will be good riddance. You NPP animals will chew hen legs for New Year . Nmoa
Sethoo 11 months ago
I don't think AFRC & P/NDC did not appoint anyone into the judiciary service when they were in power for 27yrs. The brains of NDC followers need purging you're indoctrinated by your criminal leaders.
Bukyi 11 months ago
You talk to much.
We gone past these your allegations.
Just take them to court if they have done something wrong.
You talk to much.
MA Propaganda 11 months ago
Governance is continous process. The MP should stop this kind of propaganda and be serious. It is a
renewable of service and maintenance contract.
Has the contract expired?
Is it a sole source approved by PPA?
Has the ... read full comment
Governance is continous process. The MP should stop this kind of propaganda and be serious. It is a
Has the ADB Board been dissolved?
Give us further details and stop this kind of propaganda
Yaw 11 months ago
propagandist. Everyday alarm, alarm. Now lets focus on your own alarm. Inferiority complex.
Clifford Asubonteng 11 months ago
U reap what u sow,when president Mahama lost to President Akuffo Addo, they did the bcs their Mandate was not over,what has really changed, Npp Mandate will end on 6 January 2025 ,he should give us a break rather his green golf whi ch the battery was weak and he use to push fom there he has been a mp and minister deputy how he is rich he should tell Ghanaians. Enough of his hypocrisy
Last minute crimes 11 months ago
ORAL must stop this immediately and all the board members must be sack.That contract is for Afenyo markins. STOP IT
Mahama 11 months ago
Mr. INTERCEPTOR
WHERE DID ABLAKWA AMASS HIS WEALTH 11 months ago
I blame Nana for not investigating ABLAKWA’S wealth. He also steals the tax payers money to become rich now he is blaming NPP. He is a big thief.
Neutralman 11 months ago
When Ablakwa and his cohorts were taking double salaries did he blow alarm
Queen 11 months ago
Ablakwah - GO TO HELL!! GO TO HELL !! GO TO HELL !!
Rusty 11 months ago
How do you define last minute?
Do you know when the new government resumes responsibility?
Stop all this propaganda for it won't do you any good.
Milly Sent 11 months ago
Cor blimey! Why are fools like you still allowed to comment on social medi?
.com 11 months ago
Where will ORAL start from,i suggest starting from where gov. loot from individual must mark the start . I am never against the position but in reality one will say; you do me, i do you! Especially with salary issues.
Northern Boy 11 months ago
What really stops either party from passing legislation to lawfully stop outgoing government's from this kind of practice? Instead complaining why not push Parliament to act?
Nee 11 months ago
This tantrum throwing ablakwa is slowing becoming a liar and atention seeker. The memo clearly says RENEWAL. His stupid write up was as if this is a new contract which is different from renewal. In any case, what is his business crying over a legitimate govt/ board awarding a renewal contract. Is it the case that him and his NDC have eye for this contract for one of their cronies?. He is just making fool of himself.We are patiently waiting for you to start your ORAL then we will rope you in on your filthy wealth that your lifetime salaries and emoluments cannot afford. You will beg to tell Ghanaians that you are worse than those that you wants to tarnish their image.
Oyibo 11 months ago
Thieves know the modus operandi of their colleagues, no wonder. I hope he would blow alarm on Isofoton too. He is smartly diverting attention from himself.
Truth 11 months ago
Ablakwa should stop this stupidity b'cos we're not on campaign platform again. You've been appointed as ORAL chairman, and NDC will be sworn in on 7th January, 2025. You can use the law to arrest any fraudulent activities by the NPP Government officials.
So why this nkurases3m and gyimie from Ablakwa again. I'm tired of him mpo
Tom 11 months ago
Someone should tell this man that their work starts on 7th January so he should stop this childish ranting
Kwame 11 months ago
NPP and Akufo-Addo's midnight contracts.
Oooooooo 11 months ago
I see ORAL as mere propaganda because:
1. It has no legal backing
2. No investigative and prosecutor's powers
3. It's existence does nor add any value in terms of recovery of stolen money
4. It confirms the perception tha ... read full comment
4. It confirms the perception that NDC undermines the authority and the effectiveness of functionality of state institutions
5. Paving ways for state fraudsters to be exonerated
6. Unnecessary payment of judgment debts
move away from campaigning mood 11 months ago
may i know if this is how you are going to run the ORAL? you will not get your hard facts before quickly running to the media? wise up mr. MP......
Samurai 11 months ago
I guess he wants to trend k3k3
Ablakwa is a Thief. 11 months ago
Okujato Ablakwa Stole Billions at the Education Ministry.
Abrantie 11 months ago
This criminality must stop. Is this world about money only?
Alberto 11 months ago
So why are people forcing the government to pay that of WASCCE registration but do not the right to pay other moneys. Hypocrisy in the highest other.
Kwam 11 months ago
Hmmm good job, but l pray and hope when your party take over the affairs of government they will never never repeat these greedy , devilish , corruptible, fraudulent, intentional, thievery practices. God bless Ghana because it was not not only your party members who voted for you to win the last general elections. We are going to watch you closely any sign that you want to take things as usual will be resisted with the thump.
Samurai 11 months ago
Stop this blow alarm blow alarm. Gather your facts and use them at the right time and on the right platform.
Tropic Of Capricorn 11 months ago
Mr. Ablakwa, stay off ORAL it a trap to destroy your presidential ambition. You will fail woefully and that will be the beginning of your end.
Kk 11 months ago
Do same without hypocrisy when Mahama takes over.. avuu koklo
GOD IS GOOD 11 months ago
FELLOW GHANAIANS, SIMPLE LOGIC AND COMMON SENSE TELLS ME THAT PROMOTIONS,RECRUITMENTS AND AWARDING OF CONTRACTS ARE SUPPOSED TO BE DONE ABOUT THREE MONTHS TO ELECTIONS.IT IS EVEVN TO THE ADVANTAGE OF THE RULING PARTY TO WIN VOTES.MORALLY YOU DON'T RUSH TO DO ALL THESE WHEN YOU HAVE LESS THAN THREE WEEKS TO HANDOVER POWER.IF OUR CONSTITUTION ALLOWS THAT THEN LETS CHANGE IT.
Tamale North Boy 11 months ago
Nonsense. The should stop working?
Kwame 11 months ago
Mr. unpatriotic citizen, we leave to see.
Nana Akua Adobea 11 months ago
Twerp. Tell us about your wealth!
Grow in wisdom 11 months ago
Apart from whatever that might seem to be wrong with this particular contract, I don’t think it is right for the transition team to interfere in governance until 7th January 2025.
J.C.A 11 months ago
Ablakwa hasn't answer the question of how he acquired so much wealth as graduate who had never worked in the public sector before entering politics and acquired so much than someone who had worked over 30 year. Do you know how much it cost to acquired a property at airport residential
FTT 11 months ago
President Akiffo Addo’s term ends on 7th January 2025 so he can sign any contract
Lash 11 months ago
Ablakwa be reminded that 7th January 2025 is only a fews days from now. Be reminded also that you lost all the anti corruption cases that you took to court, since you became a politician. From Jake Obetsebi etc. You are not credible and we all know it. Your wife will even testify to this. Your lies will not jail anyone so stop harassing innocent Ghanaian in the name of corruption fight.
James 11 months ago
What is last minute in this ? Is lawful and genuine?
Nana 11 months ago
Inexperience will lead ablakwa into the ditch
Queen 11 months ago
FOOLLLLL. We everything is a scandal
Ablakwa has no credibility left! 11 months ago
Why is this sharp teeth always jumping gun,and in the giving false information.He’s always behaving like a serial caller.A whole MP.In any case where was Vigilante axe teeth in 2016 when JDM signing contract even the night he was leaving office office?Giving Ghana’s bauxite to Ibrahim Mahama double standards and double salary man.
Queen 11 months ago
FOOLLLLL. Everything is a scandal . Ruce Scandall; Kokonte SCANDAL; Seat for cash SCANDAL; Bald head SCANDAL; KWASEA BI BA
Queen 11 months ago
FOOLLLLL. Everything is a scandal . Ruce Scandall; Kokonte SCANDAL; Seat for cash SCANDAL; Bald head SCANDAL; KWASEA BI BA. AVUU KIKLO.
Achakanapaya 11 months ago
This NPP wicked Nation wreckers have no shame ooh. They are Shameless, dishonest Nation wreckers. They have to face the firing Square seriously. 7th January will soon come. Shameless thieves and Lai's brigade government.
Me nte gyae 11 months ago
Massa the talking is too much aba, from day one of Nana Akufo Addo's administration, you have uncovered uncountable scandals. Now you have been tasked to recover all the loots and prosecute those found culpable. Why still talking when you're have job to do in that aspect ? Are you following the steps of the first OSP who couldn't shut his mouth but responded to even what has nothing to do with his assigned job ? Action not words because we have heard a lot from you since you went into opposition. Now the ball is in your court, Ghanaians are patiently waiting for your action to bring all corrupt government officials to book.
.com 11 months ago
Blow alarm on auditors report at the district level to indicate a reported for duty note.
.com 11 months ago
Blow alarm on auditors report at the district level to indicate a reported for duty note which came in a month after start of work.
Defense Lawyer 11 months ago
Please Grow-Up!
Hannan 11 months ago
!! Welcome to the best sex dating site -- www.Sexy24.mom
.com 11 months ago
Even the "monthly returns" of a school is enough evidence to show that a teacher or a worker is at post and therefore reported for duty ,and this qualifies him to receive a written letter from a director without putting down a requesting application for it to have reported for duty. But the illegality of the transfer couldn't allow for the monthly returns to be true to include his/her name in the listing. Approved attendance book by the circuit supervisor is also evidence of reported duty note.
Sly 11 months ago
Ghana is watching, I believe we shall always speak like this with no excuse or whatsoever. We have to remember that what is good for the goose is good for the gander.
If government succeeds, it for Ghana and the people. The ... read full comment
Ghana is watching, I believe we shall always speak like this with no excuse or whatsoever. We have to remember that what is good for the goose is good for the gander.
If government succeeds, it for Ghana and the people. The Bible says, do unto others as want them to do unto you.
We are the same people called Ghanaians and we never change. I urge similar comments in an unlikely events start to unfold. ' M'ano da somumaso'. To wir, I am not being a 'prophet' of doom.
Kk 11 months ago
You always have information but in the long run nothing comes out.YOU SELF.
Yellimihi 11 months ago
Ablakwa always blowing alarms to cover his dubious activities how did Ablakwa get one million and two hundred thousand USD to send freebies to his constituents
noble uk 11 months ago
The irony is that the party that introduced excessive corruption in Ghana, is the same party pretending to eradicate corruption from 2025.
NDC have Mahama who gifted Buxite mineral deposits to his brother and gave away Tema ... read full comment
The irony is that the party that introduced excessive corruption in Ghana, is the same party pretending to eradicate corruption from 2025.
NDC have Mahama who gifted Buxite mineral deposits to his brother and gave away Tema Port, trying to supersede Rawlings who gave all state companies and assets to his wife.
NDC is not good for Ghana anyway. The current type of excessive corruption and violence started from the PNDC /NDC time. Ask any fair minded adult who was around before PNDC. Ghana should progress not back to dumso, cash and carry health care, 35 year Tema Port give away, excessive corruption, violence, mismanagement, ponzi banks, ponzi schemes, slay queens, classrooms without chalk and books, starting galamsey and destroying rivers, Sedinam Tamakloe's MASLOC Loot, Saglemi Affordable Housing Loot, Ambulances not good enough for Tro Tro Loot, people like Wayome and Ablakwa who are yet to declare their source of excessive wealth,etc.
NDC is not good for Ghana anyway.
Ghanaba 11 months ago
Ablakwa name and shame the persons responsible the managing director the board of directors the board of the company so we can know the sharks in Ghana
Samus 11 months ago
John Ford Dramani Airbus Mahama the thief and Okudjeto Ablakwa fighting corruption? Oh my God
John Mahama has not taken over power but already he is challenging the wisdom in starting Agenda 111.Dont you think if Ghana had money Akuffo Addo's govt would have paid off all the Contractors b4 handing over power bcoz ther ...
Unfortunately Ablakwa is setting himself to fail. If he should be successful at the task of ORAL he should avoid being sensational. He should get out of thr campaign mood and collect hard facts and consolidate them rather tha ...
ORAL has no power to prosecute anyone. It can only tell us what it finds during the cause of its work. Real prosecution comes when the government is formed. When evidence of wrongdoing is found by ORAL, it will then be presen ...
ORAL is never meant to prosecute anyone. It is only meant to look for evidence of wrongdoing and then present them to a prosecutor. This will help fast prosecutions and accountability. Otherwise, we will wait till the handove ...
These Ewes have been the problem of Ghana and they will continue to be the problem as other ethnic groups have not seen it yet. God will make a way for the few good ones among them but Ghanaians must see most of them as bad a ...
@ Tanko
There are a lot of ignorant ppl in NDC who would always question you when you tell them Ablakwa Okudjeto is very Corrupt. This Ewe boy is part of a Criminal gang in NDC who have been selling govt Contracts when they ...
Madam Adukwei Ashawo Adwamanhene... w'bor LOSS k3se3 wae...!!!! Your KINGDOM has long been smashed into pieces! Now you are just like some NAKED WITCH who has been caught in broad daylight and walking home just to go and die. ...
@Atta Kay
Why didn’t Akufo Addo government prosecute and jail the NDC corrupt officials if indeed they committed crimes given the political climate we have during the elections? Stop your childish emotional response to you ...
@Tanko
The problem we have in the country is caused by your uneducated tribe who see nothing good in others. You are a good example of that when you can stand in public and shout insults to decent people who are trying to ed ...
Ewes / Ayigbes by nature have very Evil character. They are so envious of others and are quick to attack others that they see as doing better than them.They don't want other tribes to come to their territory to lead them but ...
Ashantis are obviously ghana’s problem since they are the most populous tribe their heart is as dark as their skin color greedy,arrogant tribalist elements,gtfoh!! at a time every sensible person wanted to get rid of this u ...
Hahahaha..... fake @Tanko, God has ALREADY made a HIGHWAY (...not even a way) for all His beloved children in Ghana. Yesss, God has BRUTALLY ANNIHILATED & DISMEMBERED Akuffo Addo's satanic & trumu-tumu vampire regime, and Gha ...
STINKING MOUTH I HAVE ALWAYS TOLD YOU TO LIMIT THE TRAMADOL YOU HAVE BEEN TAKING ALSO THE LAKA. DEMENTIA PATIENTS DO EVEN BEHAVE LIKE HOW YOU'VE BEEN BEEN BEHAVING. LIMIT THE DOSE & I WILL MAKE AN APPOINTMENT WITH YOUR PSYCHI ...
Get involved in the fight but not en ...
@Tanko, what a warped argument; because Ablakwa an Ewe has exposed a potential theft against the people of Ghana, Ewes are now a problem.So you are promoting genocide against the Ewes.It is people like you who are bad, wicked ...
Who caused that problem? If somebody hands you a HOT potato, you don't swallow it because you are felling so hungry that you forget to think of the harm it will do to you. To your last sentence I will say this: if you find a ...
It would be 2025 in a bit. Has celebrations(good as it feels) wiped away your financial sorrows? Nah, it's still there until you take positive action. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that ...
I SUPPORT YOU 100%
Why didn't Mahama allow the committee set up by Mills to ...
NPP & NDC are the same. Ablakwa must stop the cheap politics and focus on delivering on te numero ...
You don't need to be a governance expert or a soothsayer to foretell that John Dramani Mahama is going to fail bcoz of the presence of ppl like Ablakwa Okudjeto in his govt.He is carrying a bad omen that will destroy Mahama ...
Now I strongly believe & have accepted, that our BLEACHING E.C. ASHAWO GIRL - JEAN ADUKWEI JULOR ADWAMANHENE IS A *WILD & RESTLESS WITCH*..!!!!! I also now understand why she shamefully kept changing the 2020 election results ...
Interesting that some of you do not have good intention for our nation Ghana.Just listen to yourself praying for the failure of someone just because of hatred? It is written in the holy bible that,those who dig whole for oth ...
Some of you are behaving as if Mahama is a new kid on t ...
Betting tax
E Levy
LGBTQ
Galamsey
We are all in tbi ...
Purge the NPP judiciary first before anything else. That will cripple the useless NPP. Mahama should appoint 200 new judges. Araba Torkonoo said cases have piled up in court. Additional 200 judges by Mahama will be good ...
You talk to much.
Has the ...
U reap what u sow,when president Mahama lost to President Akuffo Addo, they did the bcs their Mandate was not over,what has really changed, Npp Mandate will end on 6 January 2025 ,he should give us a break r ...
Mr. INTERCEPTOR
This tantrum throwing ablakwa is slowing becoming a liar and atention seeker. The memo clearly says RENEWAL. His stupid write up was as if this is a new contract which is different from renewal. In any case, what is his busin ...
Ablakwa should stop this stupidity b'cos we're not on campaign platform again. You've been appointed as ORAL chairman, and NDC will be sworn in on 7th January, 2025. You can use the law to arrest any fraudulent activities by ...
4. It confirms the perception tha ...
Hmmm good job, but l pray and hope when your party take over the affairs of government they will never never repeat these greedy , devilish , corruptible, fraudulent, intentional, thievery practices. God bless Ghana because i ...
FELLOW GHANAIANS, SIMPLE LOGIC AND COMMON SENSE TELLS ME THAT PROMOTIONS,RECRUITMENTS AND AWARDING OF CONTRACTS ARE SUPPOSED TO BE DONE ABOUT THREE MONTHS TO ELECTIONS.IT IS EVEVN TO THE ADVANTAGE OF THE RULING PARTY TO WIN ...
Ablakwa hasn't answer the question of how he acquired so much wealth as graduate who had never worked in the public sector before entering politics and acquired so much than someone who had worked over 30 year. Do you know ho ...
Ablakwa be reminded that 7th January 2025 is only a fews days from now. Be reminded also that you lost all the anti corruption cases that you took to court, since you became a politician. From Jake Obetsebi etc. You are not ...
Why is this sharp teeth always jumping gun,and in the giving false information.He’s always behaving like a serial caller.A whole MP.In any case where was Vigilante axe teeth in 2016 when JDM signing contract even the night ...
Massa the talking is too much aba, from day one of Nana Akufo Addo's administration, you have uncovered uncountable scandals. Now you have been tasked to recover all the loots and prosecute those found culpable. Why still tal ...
Please Grow-Up!
Even the "monthly returns" of a school is enough evidence to show that a teacher or a worker is at post and therefore reported for duty ,and this qualifies him to receive a written letter from a director without putting down ...
If government succeeds, it for Ghana and the people. The ...
NDC have Mahama who gifted Buxite mineral deposits to his brother and gave away Tema ...