THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago
It would be 2025 in a bit. Has celebrations(good as it feels) wiped away your financial sorrows? Nah, it's still there until you take positive action. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You just have two earning options: get a job or start a business. No cash for a sales business? Set up this skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebook" as a Christmas gift for yourself or a loved one. Understand that you EARN from what you LEARN, and you're 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is available. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around...109865
TWEAA DC 11 months ago
DO NOT WORRY MADAM...JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI WILL OFFER YOU TWICE OF THAT...JUST CONTACT PRO. GYAMPOH FOR SELECTION...THAT IS ALL...TWEAA.
Dzifa 11 months ago
I feel sorry for you because your comnebt says alot about hiw low you've sunk.
Pros 11 months ago
You are just a big fool
Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago
She should be prepared to be an unemployed University Graduate for long. Do you know how much money that is paid those who graduated from the University before you? I am not joking. Hurry up and open it for Mahama and you can get paid that much in addition to your brand new SUV. Yes, Mahama is good at dishing SUVs out. Just look pretty and nicely dressed when going to see him. I promise you that he will take the advantage and will not forgive you. He will give it to you.
Ato 11 months ago
What foolish thing to say? You must be a worthless idiot
Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago
Your father is more stupid and your mother is more of an idiot than me. As for you, it is almost impossible to find an adjective to describe who and how you are.
Apostle 11 months ago
You may wish for even 1000 but you won't get it
Kojo 11 months ago
Hmmm,reality will catch up soon...
Papa 11 months ago
Don't mind her. She is day dreaming or been deceived by by some crooks who are entering her.
Chief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago
You won't even get the job. Foolish girl.
edem 11 months ago
Hahaha...
Hahaha...
Cc 11 months ago
Very soon she'll be checking to see if portals have been open for new applications for teaching job.
.com 11 months ago
She is simply just right because the cost of living is high these days. The cost of a fish and a chicken tigh is twenty gh cedis each this xmas. Most of the incoming social interventions should be stopped in order to increase salaries. But i do not take Kumasi EU demolishing and redevelopment as part of the social intervention on-going nationwide.
Willy 11 months ago
Of course we all know the cost of living is expensive but she needs to start from somewhere. It's better than sitting home or engaging in bed- hopping
NDC/NPP are both the same 11 months ago
How old is she??
John Ford mahama 11 months ago
Your mother's age mate
.com 11 months ago
Stop the insult on her and face the reality as a fact. No wonder Dr Amin Adam increased the salaries on his first assumption to office. But job security importance and understanding should always be our watch word. I am surprised for the incoming teaching portal for immediate recruitment of teachers,a laudable step but Dr Adutwum and others of the ministry are leaving in the next few months.
Pee God 11 months ago
Hmm do you even have the jobs? Eii lady you are talking as if you are not leaving in Ghana and you don't know what is going on.
Papa 11 months ago
See an olosho! You can sleep with all the connected people you want, we shall surely hear from you again in tears after a couple of years from now.
Expretol 11 months ago
Yeah, reality hasn't catch up with her yet, when NABCO was introduced with 700.00 they said is below them later, even Masters graduate were rushing with degree graduate for NABCO. Thank your stars maybe "home is ok" with supportive family or fiancy, if you were to be from the "other side" even 1,500 ghana self u will appreciate it.
ABCD 11 months ago
All the best lady. When I started working in the mid 2000s as a government employee (fresh from UCC after reading BCom) my salary was 270 cedis a month. My BCom colleagues who were employed in the Banks earned 600 cedis a month. I was down hearted but my situation forced me to do professional accountancy courses. 20 years after I earn 30k net salary as a Government employee. So lady give yourself time and further your education. No rush in life. Gather the experience and certifications first, and the rest will follow.
Kofi 11 months ago
30k? Are you not on single spine? The highest earner on single spine don't earn 30k, net.
Kofi Armah 11 months ago
Hwe ne jon. That job is even non existent
Oyibo 11 months ago
Talk is cheap. She should hope for the best but prepare for the worst. It is not about certificates but what she has to offer.
EMMANUEL KING 11 months ago
Then you better set your own business because the employer will be looking for PRODUCTIVITY and Not LIABILITY. You will be paid based on what you bring on board.
THEREALTRUTH 11 months ago
WOW. ONLY 4000 CEDI PER MONTH WITH A DEGREE? GIRL YOU ARE SELLING YOUR SELF SHORT. I SEND MY WIFE AND BABY DAUGHTER AT LEAST 10 THOUSAND CEDI EACH MONTH AND IT'S STILL NOT ENOUGH FOR A REALLY COMFORTABLE LIFE. MY WIFE DOESN'T WORK BUT SHE STILL HAS THE TASK OF RAISING A GOOD CHILD...WHICH IS WORK. YOU DESERVE MUCH MORE THAN 4000 CEDI A MONTH ..IN FACT FOR GHANA TO PROGRESS EVERY ONE WORKING SHOULD START AT MONTHLY PAY OF 15000 CEDI. GET RID OF THOSE EXPENSIVE FUEL DRUNK CONVOYS PARADING NOT IMPORTANT FOLKS AROUND. JAIL THE THEIVES AND CORRUPT AND REMOVE THE SLAVE MENTALLY OF COLONIALISM. AND PLEASE I BEG REMOVE THOSE STUPID LIKING WHITE WIGS FROM THE BLACK JUDGES HEADS. WHAT'S WRONG WITH YOUR HAIR. YOU GOT LICE? THAT'S WHY THE INVADERS WORE THEM. DOING STUFFF AND NOT EVEN KNOWING WHY...LOL
Otto Fister 11 months ago
4k for u to come and be sleeping in the office.
Judison Romeo 11 months ago
This lady is real. There are good-paying jobs out there. All that you need is the connections (meaning rightful people). Please leave the lady alone.
Abrefa 11 months ago
After she's stayed home for 2 years without a job, she'll revise her entry salary.
F.C 11 months ago
Madam, if you dont take care, you would end up staying home for years. However, you need to accept the so called less paid jobs, when the well paid ones come, you quit n go, that's how it works. My dear, do not let reality catch you.
Wise Man. 11 months ago
Stop making such nonsense intervew on the street.
Yaw 11 months ago
Her toto will break into two. Allow her. The connections enjoy such ladies
Stitches 11 months ago
I bet in no time this lady will even wish she has a job that could pay her 1500cedis. When hunger begins to deal with her, nobody will advise her
Abu 11 months ago
To be successful you need to start from the bin and from there ,you get to the top salary. Have passion in whatever job you get you become successful in taken good salaries.
meee 11 months ago
Idiot, even people with MBA sef they find 2000.00 in sky not getting, pray that you will even get the job. What's a degree
Ato 11 months ago
Keep dreaming. You will be better of establishing your own business.
Xoxo 11 months ago
Good luck, girl. I pray the system doesn't humble you to take GHC 500 job in a toxic environment.
Hannan 11 months ago
>> Welcome to the best sex dating site -- www.Sexy24.mom
Flint 11 months ago
Highly ambitious. I completed 2008,my net is not up what you are expecting. Its good to be ambitious. May her wishes be fulfilled. She might have choices. May be she is been fed by family.
Bouy 11 months ago
I true I agree with her
Dallas1 11 months ago
She's going to be the next Cecilia Abena Dapaah. Our university is have become breeding grounds for corrupt workforce. No wonder corruption has become the bane of Ghana's development!
Eddie 11 months ago
What she said is right. No degree holder in any profession should be paid around even 5,000.00 but we live in a country where you even have to pay to get a job. And just like she said, if she gets the right connection, 4k won't even be enough.
The reality is if the connection don't work out, what is the alternative?
Benson 11 months ago
When the time is right she will even beg for gh1000 job
Cameleon 11 months ago
Ur village people follow u go ur job interview
Agya kwaaku, 11 months ago
Craze, as teacher in the offen you are a p/s which is not up to 3000. Work with NAM 1.
hmmmm 250$ per month really hmmm
It would be 2025 in a bit. Has celebrations(good as it feels) wiped away your financial sorrows? Nah, it's still there until you take positive action. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that ...
You are just a big fool
She should be prepared to be an unemployed University Graduate for long. Do you know how much money that is paid those who graduated from the University before you? I am not joking. Hurry up and open it for Mahama and you can ...
Hahaha...
She is simply just right because the cost of living is high these days. The cost of a fish and a chicken tigh is twenty gh cedis each this xmas. Most of the incoming social interventions should be stopped in order to increas ...
How old is she??
Your mother's age mate
Stop the insult on her and face the reality as a fact. No wonder Dr Amin Adam increased the salaries on his first assumption to office. But job security importance and understanding should always be our watch word. I am surpr ...
Yeah, reality hasn't catch up with her yet, when NABCO was introduced with 700.00 they said is below them later, even Masters graduate were rushing with degree graduate for NABCO. Thank your stars maybe "home is ok" with supp ...
All the best lady. When I started working in the mid 2000s as a government employee (fresh from UCC after reading BCom) my salary was 270 cedis a month. My BCom colleagues who were employed in the Banks earned 600 cedis a mon ...
WOW. ONLY 4000 CEDI PER MONTH WITH A DEGREE? GIRL YOU ARE SELLING YOUR SELF SHORT. I SEND MY WIFE AND BABY DAUGHTER AT LEAST 10 THOUSAND CEDI EACH MONTH AND IT'S STILL NOT ENOUGH FOR A REALLY COMFORTABLE LIFE. MY WIFE DOESN'T ...
Madam, if you dont take care, you would end up staying home for years. However, you need to accept the so called less paid jobs, when the well paid ones come, you quit n go, that's how it works. My dear, do not let reality ca ...
I true I agree with her
What she said is right. No degree holder in any profession should be paid around even 5,000.00 but we live in a country where you even have to pay to get a job. And just like she said, if she gets the right connection, 4k won ...