Memphis Depay announces plans to get Kotoko training pitch, play friendly against Corinthians

Read Comments Comments (18)

• ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 11 months ago

Stop playing on those dusty pitches. Go to Otumfuo and tell him you want to buy 10 or 15 percent ownership in the club. Invest in training facilities, sit on the board, establish an academy, friendly with brasil clubsetc. Don ...

• SHAMELESS OTUMFUO IS A BIG DISGRACE 11 months ago

OTUMFUO SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF HIMSELF!!!HE GOES AROUND PARADING HIMSELF AS THE BIGGEST KING IN GHANA BUT CAN'T BUILD A SIMPLE TRAINING PITCH FOR A CLUB HE OWNS!!!LOOK AT WHAT TOBGE HAS DONE FOR HEARTS OF OAK AND NOW DEMPHIS DE ...

He deliberately won't invest in a training pitch because he knows anyone he puts in charge of the training pitch. Will start renting out the training facility for weddings, funerals, all nite...xmon you know kumasiano aka ma ...

• Mr Smith 11 months ago

The big guys in the club will ask for Deepay to give them the money to fix it themselves and of course about 50 percent will go into pockets.

Don't give a Penn to any kotoko person. The club needs change rooms, weight rooms, ASTRO and grass training pitches, car park you can emulate what any ordinary xlub in Holland has. Pay any monies directly to whoever is buildi ...

• Arkimidis 11 months ago

The guy saw the mess and he is just trying to say something which we all know is damage control .So Kotoko can’t even manage a common training pitch and the fans are crying for a new stadium.What a pity.

• Hannan 11 months ago

:)) Hot girls are waiting for you on -- www.Sexy24.mom

• Kankam 11 months ago

If not for corruption and low thinking capacity of the sports leadership, why should players of a Ghanaian premier league team (not to talk of even a classic club like Kotoko) play friendly matches elsewhere outside this coun ...

• Kankam 11 months ago

In-fact not only sports but the entire country lack proper leaders. Agyimifuor nkoteee.

• Jak 11 months ago

He is genuine. You can see he truly loves Ghana and wants to help. God bless him

• ANDREWS AKPAKPAH 11 months ago

EVERYSACKROLA COACH MAN ARE GOOD EXCEPT NOT TO USE IT GOOD PLAYERS!

• Di tw3 11 months ago

Kwassiafo Asantefo can't even manage a small club like kotoko

• Aduanaba 11 months ago

Insults do NOT solve problems. Let us all be civil in our discussions. Nothing bars you from expressing negative opinions BUT insults are not opinions, please.

• Di tw3 11 months ago

Wo maame tw3 kankan. Odwan

• AYIGBE NYEBRO 11 months ago

U left your ashawoo mama
    Wu maame tw33 mu kankan s33 preko trumu

• Game Changer 11 months ago

The rat toilet soup coupled with the galamsey infested water is affecting your brains in that stupid smelling region. No wonder Wontumi is a party chairman there. Yakame!!!

• Bastie Tutu 11 months ago

KWASIA TUTU would rather use his money to fly private jets instead of building a training ground for Kotoko

Deep throat sources tell me that Cecilia dapaah is laundering stolen money to this boy for investment in kotoko training pitch. Deep throat lol gargle gargle