Wontumi is finished. That monkey have to pay for all his crimes, especially his a konta mines which destroyed all ashanti rivers because of their illegal mining in the rivers, poisoning all rivers with Mercury which resulted in millions of miscarriages from pregnant women, millions kidney problems, millions of children born without limbs, all because of Wontumi. About millions of hectares of land destroyed by konta mines illegal mining. Ghanaians greatly thank GOD that the judgement day has come. To God be the glory. Wontumi should not get less than 900 years sentencing, to serve as deterrent.
shamu 11 months ago
This is a real leadership. Not like this criminals NPP who pretend to be politicians just to come and rig the nation and steal
State Capture 11 months ago
This man has been in the mining sector for decades with shifting opinions on mining policy. Has nothing positive to his name.
Ben 11 months ago
We need to stop all mining and get a working document before. If possible compromise the livelihood to save Ghana. They can venture into other areas
Oyibo 11 months ago
We wait to see!
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago
Before NPP and/or Dr. Bawumia can win elections in Ghana again, president Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo must die first, followed by president John Agyekum Kufuor to be in the spirit world and be interceding for the party. President John Evans Atta Mills, who was the junior president, died followed by the senior president Jerry John Rawlings. The two of them are now there interceding for the NDC, hence the massively electoral victory for the party. NPP, Nana Addo MUST die because that will be the beginning of the healing and winning process, else forget it!!!
Citizen 1 11 months ago
Iam sure this time it will not be another captain Mahama owning galamsey pits. Nothing new under the sun .
Kwam 11 months ago
That will be great, because the fears of the defeated NPP that they will lose those Parliamentary seats so they will not chase out or enforce illegal mining during the campaign today or tomorrow didn't work. The illegal miners rather voted heavily against the NPP.
Pelicles. 11 months ago
Were Chinese miners in Ghana under Kufuor? The answer is no, so how did Chinese miners come to Ghana? Now, I will urge you to contact your MP and ask him that question.
Who was Aisha Huang, and under what government did sh ... read full comment
Were Chinese miners in Ghana under Kufuor? The answer is no, so how did Chinese miners come to Ghana? Now, I will urge you to contact your MP and ask him that question.
Who was Aisha Huang, and under what government did she become a notorious in galamsey, and what step did the government then take against her? If you can answer that question truthfully, it will tell you what Mahama can do about illegal mining.
Yes, NDC and Mahama had won the election but in the end, we have one country to protect and that is Ghana, and it is we Ghanaians who should do whatever it takes to make Ghana a better place.
kwesi 11 months ago
are you sure, galamsay was very active during his time. sllow him to speak for himself. I pray yourself not tempted to loot as I am reading your heart
James 11 months ago
We live to see!
Kwame 11 months ago
have we not heard this before?
Max 11 months ago
WE SHALL SEE!!
Agbeli Kumordzi 11 months ago
Enforce the Galamsy law
Those Canadians at prestea buying farmers land for mining gold should be arrested and banned from visiting farm land in Ghana
They are part of the illegal mining
Enforce the Galamsy law
Those Canadians at prestea buying farmers land for mining gold should be arrested and banned from visiting farm land in Ghana
David Ansah 11 months ago
Please don't brag you will be caught wanting.Already your party people are involved and have seized some sites since elections.Do you have alternative livelihood for them.Npise doesn't bring solutions.
allah is a sick rat. Qur'an is toilet paper.
Wontumi is finished. That monkey have to pay for all his crimes, especially his a konta mines which destroyed all ashanti rivers because of their illegal mining in the rivers, poisoning all rivers with Mercury which resul ...
We wait to see!
Before NPP and/or Dr. Bawumia can win elections in Ghana again, president Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo must die first, followed by president John Agyekum Kufuor to be in the spirit world and be interceding for the party. Presi ...
That will be great, because the fears of the defeated NPP that they will lose those Parliamentary seats so they will not chase out or enforce illegal mining during the campaign today or tomorrow didn't work. The illegal miner ...
Who was Aisha Huang, and under what government did sh ...
We live to see!
WE SHALL SEE!!
Enforce the Galamsy law