Thanks for the clarification, ORAL has come to work, those with doubtful should wait after Jan 7
How much have you been given to change your tone 11 months ago
The dollar will be brought down to 4 cedis, a bag of cement at 27 cedis. And kenkey will sell at 1 cedi. There are videos implying voting Mahama will bring about these resets. As for criminals who have looted the state they should be dealt with including Awdina Atennui Tamakloe of Masloc who is enjoying her looted outside the country.
P Djamgbe 11 months ago
You still can't come to terms with the fact that your looting brigade of a party has been booted out of power? Oh poor you, take heart oo, otherwise you will get a stroke. Why would anyone pay this fraud to change his mind - he is NPP and I'm very sure he didn't vote for Mahama, so he can say whatever he likes, who cares.
DotCom 11 months ago
He is backtracking but we all heard it. What kind of religious person is he?
KOFI 11 months ago
These idiotic so called Pastors are at it again even as Mahama has not been sworn in as the President of Ghana.
I don't give a hoot if the $ rise to GHC50. Those who kept quiet for 8 years as the economy was being torn apart ... read full comment
These idiotic so called Pastors are at it again even as Mahama has not been sworn in as the President of Ghana.
I don't give a hoot if the $ rise to GHC50. Those who kept quiet for 8 years as the economy was being torn apart should SHUT THE UP.
Mahama will not dash you V8 Land Cruisers. No slush funds for you.
We are fed up with you charlatans. Nkwasea Asofo.
You dirty people piss me off.
That's why i have stopped paying tithes.
AB 11 months ago
I don't know why every Bempah in this country wants to be in the news for the wrong reasons
Game Changer 11 months ago
There are too many charlatans laced with tribal bigotary and must be called out. This man is one of them. Some of us will come hard at them on social media anytime they try to smear JM. They were quiet for 8yrs of Akufo Addo's misgovernance and must remain mute.
Jerry Anane-Frimpong 11 months ago
He was cauht with his pants down. It would be better for him to apologize than trying to explain what he said. I am pretty sure he voted for NPP.
Baba 11 months ago
Political pastors. I am just thinking which God they worship.
Bleed away 11 months ago
Still bleeding? You can leave Ghana for Lome if it pains you Mahama won.
You did. Gyimifo. You will see. Corrupt pastor 11 months ago
The money npp shared for you guys you will all vomit it.
Coitus di mumuayey 11 months ago
What clarification! I r now backtracking after u realized how people started insulting n condemning u. There was nothing figurative about what u said so be mindful of what I say . You dont understand english more than some of us here. Tge hypocrisy is too overwhelming!
Kumasi Guy 11 months ago
Rev. Kwadwo Bempah you are Hipocrit when did you talk during Akufo Addo and Bawumia government are moving Ghana to the wrong direction shame on you keep quiet about Mahama government
NDC/NPP are both the same 11 months ago
Damage control...you go explain taya
Sul 11 months ago
BETTER......THEN WE ARE ALSO SORRY FOR INSULTING YOU
Awuni 11 months ago
Do you believe his stupid attempt at damage control?? He realized how foolish he looks with those ignorant political statements. Was he speaking in Latin the first time? Anyways how come everyone from his tribe is a pastor, prophet, rev. Apostle etc.
Mabel 11 months ago
Your eye open
You and Who? 11 months ago
Massa why say "We"? The man is a clown! A hypocrite and a dunce. Speak for yourself and say "I apologize"
Czar 11 months ago
Then shut up! These are the saboteurs who are fighting for their relatives in Government who have looted the state but ORAL will never be distracted.
SURVIVAL 11 months ago
One can see clearly that most of our pastors who are following Akuffo Addo are devilish pastors.
Bk man 11 months ago
You are changing your words
A man of God why should you talk like this
Akufo addo and Bawumia you never spoke
You are a hypocrite. Foolish man! People were killed in techiman south you never spoke about it.
Ewvevi 11 months ago
Hoooo! Forking man. Fake preacher. Onyayey gbemi. Woenyim harr. Kwasea. By their words..... Tweeeeeeeea. Such a thing too.
Maha 11 months ago
They hiding behind the Bible to lie
Gideon 11 months ago
Well done Pastor
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago
A pastor running away from his own words? Such a liar, hypocrite, crook, criminal, coward and betrayer. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Fofie 11 months ago
You cannot and should NOT be allowed to take back those slimy words you used. You are not tape. And next time, cut out the arrogance as nobody cares about your views
Myopic thinking 11 months ago
You better watch out!! This time around we would not allow you guys (NPP apparatchiks) in cassock to misinform the masses any longer. You have remained silent during Nana Addo’s 8 years of extremely bad governance. Please, continue to remain silent!!!
Grandpa 11 months ago
Nonsense naniama next time you will think twice before opening your mouth this time around we won't allow you criminal to hide behind bible to talk nonsense you make one wrong move you get reply in millions
Slim 11 months ago
Liar!
Fire burn you!
You see that you're now explaining.
Liar!
Fire burn you!
bugbaba 11 months ago
what did you tell Nana addo when we're buying The at 17 cedis??? we did not heard anything from you, if we call you and your charlatans tribal bigots you people don't take it lightly but you are. since npp came to power did you criticized the government?? mahama is not even asended The throne you stated criticism, you will bath in the mud with you people, your Hippocrcy is glaring.
System 11 months ago
It's amazing how some Pastors can blatantly lie, what you Said was reported verbatim and yet you are here saying something different.
It's amazing that well educated pastors are also caught up in this double tongue syndrom ... read full comment
It's amazing how some Pastors can blatantly lie, what you Said was reported verbatim and yet you are here saying something different.
It's amazing that well educated pastors are also caught up in this double tongue syndrome with no shame.
Kwame 11 months ago
Ministerial Arrogance, you can't even say I am sorry, what are you clarifying?
PAK 11 months ago
You are still stupid and a fake Pastor
John 11 months ago
We all knows the church is Assembles of God property so we shall
Not touch it but your house if you dare speak against President Mahama
Korbla 11 months ago
Fake and Tribalistic Pastor. Let me warn you and people of your ilk that we won't tolerate those hypocritical behaviors any longer. Kwasia like u. U don't even have the guts to defend your comments. You are now under our surveillance and we will be monitoring what you say in Church henceforth. Pastor Banza. Your church must demote you. Shame
Kwame Peter 11 months ago
Osofo don’t worry yourself,JM never preferred a solution to the depreciation of the cedi and yet 6.3mllion voters with their eyes wide open in broad daylight went to vote for him,yet another 2.2million voters refused to vote because they claim to be disappointed,hungry and angry so we are in the hands of JM and his magic workers for next 4yrs and there’s nothing anybody can do because voters knew him before bringing him back.
V6 11 months ago
Bleeding is allowed. Npp never have the numbers and it is evident in this election. 2 million thumb printed ballot papers were not allowed to be stuffed in the ballot boxes. God is the WINNER.
Stitches 11 months ago
You don't stay your coner and enjoy your peace. We're you not in the country when the dollar was heading to 1usd to 17cedis? Did you tell those in charge to bring it down to 2cedi? Don't bring yourself because right now we don't care whether you are a pastor or old man, just respect yourself else..........
Ama Ghana 11 months ago
What you said was the true meaning of what you are trying to explain.. You sell out finish and nothing can change that.. By your deeds we already know you. Wolves in sheep clothes.
Sycamore 11 months ago
So pastor my question to you now is
1. Did you say the things you said last time under duress?
2. Where you under the influence of alcohol or drugs to have made those reckless comments?
3. As a man of God shouldn't you be ... read full comment
2. Where you under the influence of alcohol or drugs to have made those reckless comments?
3. As a man of God shouldn't you be measured by your actions and inaction?
4. Did you consider the implications of the statement you made?
5. Going forward what measures have you kept in place to guide and guard you from making such reckless comments in the future so as to not put the church under scrutiny and bad light?
Akua 11 months ago
SAGLEMI SHOULD BE RECOVERED NOW .OPPONG NKRUMAH SAGLEMI IS FOR THE WORKERS OF GHANA
Edward 11 months ago
You are a liar. As a pastor, I was expecting that you would admit the statement and apologize for the statement you made. We all make slips sometimes and I expected you to say you misspoke. Pastors like you are not honest.
Eda 11 months ago
All the pass eight years of Akuffo Addo’s misrule, where was this pastor ? When men of God we’re speaking against polluting of our water bodies, where was he? He has suddenly found his voice when NPP lost. Hypocrisy ? No explanation will wash!!!!
Crown Prince 11 months ago
Massa if you said it, be bold and stand by it. Don't we know him already? We should be a country of brave people and not cowards. After Nana tricked the whole country to wicked end, we should not spare others to take us for a ride again.
Emily 11 months ago
Master why nobody says anything when Akufo-Addo was president every body
Sarfo Bediako 11 months ago
Imagine! He is lying again! I was expecting him to explain the intended meaning of his earlier statement, but he is pretentiously avoiding telling us the true meaning.
Duke 11 months ago
Papa Osofo pls stop explaining....you said it.....these are the kind of religious leaders we have in Ghana. You are a disgrace to your congregation. Just shut up!
Slow 11 months ago
U go explain taya. Npp pastors tweaaa
Nuumo 11 months ago
In fact, till we stop respecting most of these style "god of men ,azaa chiefs wrong elders" in the country, the country will not witness serious transform.
These galega group of people are the ones harming the country all i ... read full comment
In fact, till we stop respecting most of these style "god of men ,azaa chiefs wrong elders" in the country, the country will not witness serious transform.
These galega group of people are the ones harming the country all in the name of tribalism. They don't mind if children pregnant, the vulnerables in the country are unable to feed and asses decent medical care. All they care about is their tribe and thievery to impoverish the system to their advantage.
Please folks let us not respect our criminal politricans again, for they are not be respected. We will respect them according to their good deeds.
Let's go hard on them. Let ensure that the masses are stronger than them.
Most of them are criminals.
Let us support our chosen president and also hard on him if he start compromising his contract and responsibility to we the masses.
Some chiefs always in the habits of breaking deals with loose politicians.
No mercy for any political criminal.
Hannan 11 months ago
!! Hot girls are waiting for you on -- www.Sexy24.mom
V6 11 months ago
A tribal bigot. You never voted for JM and NDC. You were eating both hands during npp’s regime and never made any comments during their 8 years disaster rule. Crawl back to your hole and forever remain silent.
Jaman 11 months ago
Stupid fool. Anybody with brain know exactly what you meant by that statement. Now you are running for cover hypocrite!!!!!
Karoo 11 months ago
What is the problem with the name Bempah? Is this name cursed? They all behave weird! One example is the guy with the Gas Company working at Mahama's company.
Dan 11 months ago
Damage control you see yourself. We all heard what you said we are not dumb
Dan 11 months ago
Damage control you see yourself. We all heard what you said we are not dumb. Lying pastor
Benbella 11 months ago
The timing of your message smarks politics thus all
Opoku 11 months ago
Shame on you. There is no explanation to give shut up
Kojo 11 months ago
Osofo leave mahama alone. You guys were in this country when npp were destroying this country you didn't say anything. I have been affected greatly so keep quiet
Ghanabi Kofi 11 months ago
Let our pastors concentrate on preaching the gospel of JESUS. That is their core mandate not to meddle in the affairs of government.
Nii Fio Shamo 11 months ago
You peddled rubbish and you are to clarify. People heard you. Just admit you tripped and move on. Bogus men of Satan.
Slim 11 months ago
Cowards die many times before their death.
Kay Man 11 months ago
These corrupt pastors think they can talk now? They should wait then. 8
It will shock them if they try to talk nonsense under Mahama when they kept mute under Nana
The Devil’s Advocate 11 months ago
Why on earth is anyone heeding these proven clowns that have been allowed to run amok in Ghana?
Asempa 11 months ago
But your comment was observed as hypocritical. When was the last time you openly speak against NPP Government and their lot brigade. Such a wicked person hiding in the Church pretending to be mouth piece of God but have their wicked tribalistic agenda. God has spoken. I urge all you hypocrites Ghanaian we’re silence in this Country under Nana Addo aka Mr dwarf and tribal champion to come and speak. It’s about time to burn down hypocritical clergy Churches.
Kofi UK 11 months ago
Ampaa, ask him again. When was the last time you comprehensively criticized Nana Addo tribalistic way of Governance where by only Akyem and few loyal Asantis are enjoying the State of Ghana resources. Stupid and wicked Akyem tribal pastor like you who always prioritize your immediate family over any other person or tribe. You see God didn’t listen to your prayers. You guys thought God is like Akyems.
HM 11 months ago
There nothibg wrong with your comments. We voted for Mahama to arrest the dollar. He said it. He told us wmthe dollar was1:4 wgwn he was leaving the office. He beeda to bring it diwn as he promised
Sick 11 months ago
Who sent u talk. We’re u able to talk during NPP time . False prophet
Agbeli Kumordzi 11 months ago
We seen it all from Jerry Rawlings time to today
Akans always support their akan criminals
Akans have problem to tell their own friends don't steal
Kdwo 11 months ago
It seems God intentionally pack all these babies with sharp teeth into ndc.
The wise one 11 months ago
Foolish man! Do you think we are all like your illiterate congratulation?
Thieves stel all the warth to their homes, and you are there making this nonsense talks?
This second coming of JDM would expose you hypocrites che ... read full comment
Thieves stel all the warth to their homes, and you are there making this nonsense talks?
This second coming of JDM would expose you hypocrites chellairgy men.
Bastie Tutu 11 months ago
I know KBebs very well. He was a teacher at Kumasi Highand now Assemblies of God pastor. I know one or two but I won’t talk now
John Mahama his excellency is also Assemblies of God men’s fellowship leader.
I know KBebs very well. He was a teacher at Kumasi Highand now Assemblies of God pastor. I know one or two but I won’t talk now
The dollar will be brought down to 4 cedis, a bag of cement at 27 cedis. And kenkey will sell at 1 cedi. There are videos implying voting Mahama will bring about these resets. As for criminals who have looted the state they s ...
You still can't come to terms with the fact that your looting brigade of a party has been booted out of power? Oh poor you, take heart oo, otherwise you will get a stroke. Why would anyone pay this fraud to change his mind - ...
I don't give a hoot if the $ rise to GHC50. Those who kept quiet for 8 years as the economy was being torn apart ...
There are too many charlatans laced with tribal bigotary and must be called out. This man is one of them. Some of us will come hard at them on social media anytime they try to smear JM. They were quiet for 8yrs of Akufo Addo' ...
What clarification! I r now backtracking after u realized how people started insulting n condemning u. There was nothing figurative about what u said so be mindful of what I say . You dont understand english more than some o ...
Do you believe his stupid attempt at damage control?? He realized how foolish he looks with those ignorant political statements. Was he speaking in Latin the first time? Anyways how come everyone from his tribe is a pastor, p ...
Your eye open
Well done Pastor
You better watch out!! This time around we would not allow you guys (NPP apparatchiks) in cassock to misinform the masses any longer. You have remained silent during Nana Addo’s 8 years of extremely bad governance. Please, ...
Liar!
Fire burn you!
what did you tell Nana addo when we're buying The at 17 cedis??? we did not heard anything from you, if we call you and your charlatans tribal bigots you people don't take it lightly but you are. since npp came to power did y ...
It's amazing that well educated pastors are also caught up in this double tongue syndrom ...
Fake and Tribalistic Pastor. Let me warn you and people of your ilk that we won't tolerate those hypocritical behaviors any longer. Kwasia like u. U don't even have the guts to defend your comments. You are now under our s ...
Osofo don’t worry yourself,JM never preferred a solution to the depreciation of the cedi and yet 6.3mllion voters with their eyes wide open in broad daylight went to vote for him,yet another 2.2million voters refused to vot ...
You don't stay your coner and enjoy your peace. We're you not in the country when the dollar was heading to 1usd to 17cedis? Did you tell those in charge to bring it down to 2cedi? Don't bring yourself because right now we do ...
3. As a man of God shouldn't you be ...
All the pass eight years of Akuffo Addo’s misrule, where was this pastor ? When men of God we’re speaking against polluting of our water bodies, where was he? He has suddenly found his voice when NPP lost. Hypocrisy ? No ...
Massa if you said it, be bold and stand by it. Don't we know him already? We should be a country of brave people and not cowards. After Nana tricked the whole country to wicked end, we should not spare others to take us for a ...
These galega group of people are the ones harming the country all i ...
But your comment was observed as hypocritical. When was the last time you openly speak against NPP Government and their lot brigade. Such a wicked person hiding in the Church pretending to be mouth piece of God but have their ...
Ampaa, ask him again. When was the last time you comprehensively criticized Nana Addo tribalistic way of Governance where by only Akyem and few loyal Asantis are enjoying the State of Ghana resources. Stupid and wicked Akyem ...
This second coming of JDM would expose you hypocrites che ...