Pharoah sends his army after a liberated nation Ghana..........and see what happens to them in red sea! Only legends will overstand this.
P Djamgbe 11 months ago
Both the EC officials on one side and the judges on the other side are like animals that have been slaughtered - they know they are dying anyway, they are just shaking their limbs to protest their death even though they know that would not change a thing
DotCom 11 months ago
It is unbelievable the way the government and the EC are behaving as if we have no laws and rules in the country. It speaks a lot of themselves, lawlessness and acting with impunity. Good riddance. We need people who will uphold the law and the constitution of the land.
Vornyovie 11 months ago
It's becoming clearer to me by the day that the law and the truth are different things. I don't care about a declaration, I care about every vote within the constituency collated to determine the winners and that's all
HE The Ugly Dwarf 11 months ago
Should such a judge remain are judge or be barred fr9m practising the law altogether?
Who has seen Koku Anyidoho? 11 months ago
Just Amedeka him.
Sarfo Bediako 11 months ago
That was the thought of Akuffo Addo regarding "state capture." However, God intervened. They did not expect such a massive loss. They thought that even if they lost, the margin would be slim enough to manipulate, as they did in 2020. They believed that since the judiciary is NPP and NPP is the judiciary, there was no need to worry. However, man proposes, God disposes. The intervention of God led to the overwhelming victory of NDC, shocking them and dismantling all their plans. To this day, they still do not understand what really happened. But that is how God works.
deMARCO 11 months ago
I like your COGENT SUMMARY, @Sarfo! God spoke... and he spoke SO LOUDLY..!!!!!
Enyo 11 months ago
Liberated? I just give you 18months to see if you will be bold enough to use that word!! Evil minds!!
Tanko. 11 months ago
This NDC party understands nothing but violence. PNDC came and maimed innocent Ghanaians. Democracy our foot. NPP people must stand up to the NDC. Veagence. Dafeamekpor has made it clear that we are not brothers. This NDC base considers the NPP brotherhood as enemies, so why should we consider them as what?
Naomi 11 months ago
@ Kwasea Tanko. I have asked all NDC supporters to spit saliva on the face of any NPP supporter they meet on the streets. NPP are animals. How can foolish animals be our brothers?
Hmmmm 11 months ago
@Naomi, because you were born by animal. Try that and someone will kill you.
NDC'S rotten teeth will be knocked out by dentist Napo 11 months ago
There are too many stupid people in NDC. I thought the free SHS reduced their numbers small
You are not nyebros! Until you are born again!
Joeman 11 months ago
This is why Rawlings did Justice to them oooo. Corrupt judges
Murungu 11 months ago
You fool come and fight. You think it is all that easy to just do what you are calling for?
You will see that Ghana belongs to reasonable people but not fools like you and the wicked npp government
You fool come and fight. You think it is all that easy to just do what you are calling for?
You will see that Ghana belongs to reasonable people but not fools like you and the wicked npp government
Alafia-Walewale Witch Camp 11 months ago
NDC is evil political party, the 180 seats you won was declared by the EC after all the pooling station ballots were count, but the 7 you are fighting over were found that you force the returning officers to declare your candidate winner why there was more unaccounted numbers of pooling stations which is not fair to the voters in those constituentces, evil party
Number 7. Remember the NPPigs parliamentarians who defected but still made up your numbers? Fools you still call yourselves majority, how stupid!
THE SC UNANIMOUS FC'S RULING ON FRIDAY 11 months ago
THE PREDICTABLE UNANIMOUS FC WILL CITE A LACK OF JURISDICTION AND REFER THE NDC TO THE TORKONOO HIGH COURT JUDGE AS THE APPROPRIATE FORUM AFTER DECLARING THE NDC'S APPLICATION FOR STAY MOOT. I'M SAYING THIS ON GOOD AUTHORITY.
Odenehu 11 months ago
I AM CALLING ON ALL MEANINGFUL GHANAIANS TO SPEAK AGAINST INJUSTICE IN OUR JUDICIARY THE CHIEF JUSTICE SHOULD RESIGN BECAUSE THEY SUPREME COURT IS PACKED WITH NPP SYMPATHIZERS AND CHIEF JUSTICE GERTRUDE IS THE WOMEN'S ORGANIZER
ROGUE LAWYER 11 months ago
my question to this Jean Adukakei mansa led EC is this,
where is the evidence that those declaration was under duress ?
Pinksheets has already collated the results from all the poling stations,
where are those pink shee ... read full comment
where are those pink sheets from those poling stations ?
then Again
how do you do re-collations ? do we have to count all the ballots again, or do we have to do the cross-checking of only the pink sheets ?
it wasn't for nothing that the law said after the first declaration if you are not satisfied you must go to HIGHCOURT, in the high court you must give a proof to your case, for the court to compel the defendants to also bring their evidence for determination.
how could you go exparty application and in such an opaque evidential substance , you call for re-collations without also taken into consideration - how the collations should be done, detailed re-collations which comprises of counting all the ballots from all the polling stations again,
or a shallow re-collations that also has to do with only the pink sheets
my question to that political judge is this
what was his understanding of collation ? and the existing law of how electoral disputes are been prescribed to be handled in our laws ?
if you are a judge and you disregard the law, your rulings or determinations on a case is as nothing as toilet paper, and it has no effects.
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 11 months ago
Did you watch the videos?
NAPO 11 months ago
Waaa look at this. He calls himself a learnered judge. Christmas is approaching so justice should be push aside. I don't think our judiciary these days are being manned by competent justices. If infact this was the reason given by the said judge, shame to him and he should resign ASAP.
Abass 11 months ago
In Akuffo Addo's government lawcourt nationwide, and EC officials are all NPP executives. This judge, Rv Fr and so on, is NPP cunning and deception for Ghanaians to believe that he is a man of God therefore his judgement can't be biased. Akans in general use some titles ( Nana, Elder, Rev, Pastor, Prophet, etc. ) to be respected in the society and many Akans at the same time use those titles to defraud, among other criminal activities as well. Don't trust this kind of Ashantis and Akyems with any title!!! 90% of those Akan title holders are NPP criminals just like this judge!!!!
Alhaji 11 months ago
Why are you so tribalistic? Check what happened in Rwanda. To be forewarned is to be forearmed.
A word to the wise is enough.
Why are you so tribalistic? Check what happened in Rwanda. To be forewarned is to be forearmed.
Tk 11 months ago
How can Reverend act in such bias manner
Joe Boy 11 months ago
In the first place who took the matter to High court? Was it not the NDC party or the NDC party can't represent the candidates in Court?
Kwabena Aboagye 11 months ago
Jean Mensa the EC has caused a lot of havoc and destruction to the country property by recollating the already collated results, the youth have been angered leading the the destruction of life and property and the burning of state buildings. All these was because Jean Mensa wanted to twist the arms of the NDC and give the seats to the NPP. This is completely thievery. Jean Mensah, have you now realised the result of your wicked plan? Destruction of state property. If you had simply asked the the NPP losers to go to court as the law prescribes this loss of property wouldn’t have happened
FACTS CHECK 11 months ago
Good, let's see whether the Supreme Court will not be biased this time around
Yaw 11 months ago
The likes of Kwaku Azar, Kwesi Prempeh who claim to be all knowing and won’t give us ears on social media. Like the proverbial saying, they will make the river murky only to return to ask the rest of the world who did it. They are part of our problem. Why was it necessary for the NDC candidates to be heard? Were they a party and was the action instituted against them.
Faze 11 months ago
They were going to be AFFECTED by the decision moron.
Sarfo Bediako 11 months ago
It has never happened in the history of Ghana that the judiciary can be compromised to that extent with the highest impunity. They don't even hide their preference for the NPP, blatantly showing prejudice towards the NDC no matter what. It is too bad. Ghana urgently needs judicial reform that holds the judiciary accountable to the people and not to their desires.
Alhaji 11 months ago
If the outcome favours you then you hail the judiciary however if the outcome does not favour you, then you criticise the judiciary. You cannot eat your cake and have it. Shame on you.
Bole 11 months ago
Boss u don't have a case.
1. You cannot declare results for 120 polling stations whiles u have more polling stations left. Every vote must count
2. U have party officials and thugs threatening EC officials on camera U will ... read full comment
1. You cannot declare results for 120 polling stations whiles u have more polling stations left. Every vote must count
2. U have party officials and thugs threatening EC officials on camera U will kill u if u don't declare now while there is no security
Ndc fuo koraa
Defense Lawyer 11 months ago
And Ghanaweb has ceased publishing about the continues increased in petroleum products since 7th December, 2024, it's last publication date of increased in petroleum products. Is it a clear case of propaganda then?
EKOW 11 months ago
It still doesn't make sense to use court break to judge a case without hearing the parties for fairness
TT 11 months ago
Simple and straightforward case. We are now awake and alert.
Kingsley 11 months ago
Ah they said, the title of the Judge is REVEREND FATHER JUDGE. If this man will judge the world, righteous people may fall into the hands of the devil.
Yaw 11 months ago
I am calling on the US, Canadian, EU, African Union observers, Ecowas observers and all those who believe in freedom and justice to join in this matter and all other issues that has arisen after this our election, before they come to a conclusion that this our election was free and fair. Hopefully I speaking to somebody and my plea is being heard
Ayomobi 11 months ago
One will expect that as a judge and a Rev he will be fair. But he has failed woefully. NPP has damaged the our judicial system beyond repair
Yaw 11 months ago
The judge was brought from Winneba court, Chief Justice Gertrude Torkonoo is from Winneba, Afenyo Kwasea Markin is also from Winneba, the stronghold of NPP. Please do the maths
Yaw 11 months ago
I am calling on the US, Canadian, EU, African Union observers, Ecowas observers and all those who believe in freedom and justice to join in this matter and all other issues that has arisen after this our election, before they come to a conclusion that this our election was free and fair. Hopefully I am speaking to somebody and my plea is being heard and will be addressed to, thanks
Kaa 11 months ago
Why don't you call on you ancestors, mumu
Yaw 11 months ago
I am calling on the US, Canadian, EU, African Union observers, Ecowas observers and all those who believe in freedom and justice to join in this matter and all other issues that has arisen after this our election, before they come to a conclusion that this our election was free and fair. Hopefully I am, speaking to somebody and my plea is being heard thanks
Abc 11 months ago
I don't understand. Does it mean if you sent a case to court you have won the case.
The churches one foundation 11 months ago
The chief Justice is a foolish NPP supporter. She plans secretly with Jean Mensah about how to judge the case
Sycamore 11 months ago
The ruling of the high court cannot fly in the face of commonsense and to add insults to injury that unfortunate ruling was made by a supposed reverend who's expected to be neutral and loving and principled.
Tom 11 months ago
Ndc always want to get sympathy from low minded Ghanaian electorate. Now you've gone to supreme court, so if you lose there again, don't say the judges are bias.
Yaw opoku 11 months ago
Hahaha lol a whole Rev ooooo lol lol hehehe
What sort justice system is this ????
F.C 11 months ago
We live to see the Verdict of the Unanimous fc. Very predictable verdict from them as usual. I think you guys should wait when you come to power you Kicked them out.
Nii Fio Shamo 11 months ago
How did this judge get to as far as the High Court? I have always said that in Ghana , certain things happen on the basis of ethnic origin, religion and connection, allowing mediocrity to thrive at the highest level. This is a specific example of a pinhead judge.
Kunta 11 months ago
You Nii Fio Shamo what do you understand in law to pass judgement? You know next to nothing about law yet you talk as if you understand the law better than a trained judge.
Kaa 11 months ago
Nii fio, go and eat your kenkey and fish like mahama told you and stop ranting
PATRIOT. 11 months ago
MARTYRS OF THE RULE OF LAW MY FOOT.
Afo 11 months ago
This 'Survival of the fittest' must be stopped. NDC must be stopped for forcing EC officials to declare results in their favour using their thugs. If not stopped in future it can jump to presidential results and the whole country will be in trouble.
Someone's December salary is finished already 11 months ago
But my joy is that ndc won the election. Whether December salary finished already or not my happiness is that the elephant has been sent into the Bush! Hurray!Hurray ! Hurray!
Shlomo 11 months ago
Hurraaaayyyyy......... thanks be to God the Almighty!
Basically, who is the parliamentary winner at constituency level 11 months ago
NDC is proving to be despicable and intriguingly dishonest. How come that the other 170 or so seats they won genuinely are not being contested. How can NDC seek to twist the will of the people. All the courts need to consider is whether the declarations were based on all polling stations within the constituency and not any bullshit technicalities.
Vornyovie 11 months ago
You're spot on. I don't understand how they expect the laws of the jungle to prevail. Does the NDC mean to rule GH for real? You expect incomplete coalition to determine winners. Very shameful
Torgbe 11 months ago
I lost respect for Reverend Fathers long ago. They are so corrupt. Look at Afful Broni. Tweaaa. Such imbeciles I cassock. That useless priest might be be an NPP member. Common sense tells me he erred big time.
Onye gbemiii ... read full comment
I lost respect for Reverend Fathers long ago. They are so corrupt. Look at Afful Broni. Tweaaa. Such imbeciles I cassock. That useless priest might be be an NPP member. Common sense tells me he erred big time.
Onye gbemiiii
Niiblue 11 months ago
Any sensible judge will call for a rerun of the affected places
AMOAH 11 months ago
MY QUESTION IS, DOES THE EC HAVE POWER TO ANULL THE PARLIAMENTARY RESULTS ALREADY DECLARED BY ITS PRECIDING OFFICERS ?
Kunta 11 months ago
Of course when the EC officials have documented they were forced to announce the results under duress or also in some cases not all results were declared as was revealed in some constituencies.
Paa 11 months ago
Kunta, who told you that the EC has the power to annul parliamentary results? The laws governing elections does not mandate the EC to annul results but rather the courts. Once results are declared by the returning officer and you’re not happy with the outcome, you go to the court and seek redress. In the 2020 Techiman South parliamentary elections, when NDC raised issues concerning the results, and were asking for re- collation, this same EC told them, elections are won at the polling stations. And if you’re dissatisfied with the results, go to the court. So why are they now shifting the goalposts to suit NPP. God help us
Kaa 11 months ago
So the court has spoken.
Asoreba 11 months ago
Is this a constitutional review question or u are just playing the devils advocate ? Pls allow the judges to decide over the issue before Ghanaians become their own judges over this issue pls .
Lance 11 months ago
The courts are flawed. The ndc will not get anything from going to the supreme court. Forget about the courts. You have a case but the courts that says that a birth certificate is not proof of registration, a court that wants to interfere with parliament when it doesn't have the power to do so and a court whose judges were brought in by the current corrupt government will rule against you.
Maputo. 11 months ago
Waaa see oh, Rev Fr who is supposed to be in the parish is sitting as a high court judge?
Foolish Rev judge 11 months ago
This foolish Rev father was appointed by Akuffo Addo as judge because he Is a close friend to CJ and also a NPP sympathizer thus why CJ brought him from winneba to judge the case while we ha over 25 judges in Accra.This Catholic father is a strong NPP sympathizer and very bias.
Yes 11 months ago
You see the behaviour of a pastor Lawyer ready to cause confusion. He should have been a judge for peace.
Hannan 11 months ago
Hot girls are waiting for you on -- www.Sexy24.mom
Kwame Peter 11 months ago
Wonders,the economy sent the JM led NDC to opposition in 2016,the same economy has brought JM led NDC to power but they are behaving as if it is parliamentary majority that will tackle the stubborn cedi and turn the economy around,the signs are not looking promising.
Kantona 11 months ago
You can simply relocate to your jungle hut in Wiamoase..........
A CALLOUS, IMMORAL SO CALLED REVEREND MINISTER JUDGE 11 months ago
This is the kind of judiciary the rogue Nana Akuffo Addo is leaving behind. Such an evil President who has transformed the judiciary into a bunch of stooges ready to serve his interest .Let us see whether Akuffo Addo's Supreme Court judges will be civil enough to reclaim their lost dignity by acting conscientiously.
Kweku 11 months ago
In our democratic system, we believe parliament represent the people, so why not parliamentarians vote to appoint judges just as they do to elect speakers or probably we the people appoint judges by some other means instead of the government who happens to be a key player in the court turf?
Joe Tetteh 11 months ago
If Ghana is a serious country Sam George should have been arrested for interfering in the election processes, but you are rather defending this nonsense. If in the next four years NPP does the same will your party be happy. We should let our institutions work
Opoku 11 months ago
God will punish Jean Mensah, Bossman Asare, etc of the ec and NPP and they won't love to enjoy their loot like ken Ofori atta who bought a house in the US but won't be able to live in it. God will punish all of you including your generations
Ruth appiah 11 months ago
I regret voting for ndc . The party is full of nkwaseafour.
Kantona 11 months ago
Hahahaha.... you NPP people make me feel so happy when I see the massive pain you are childishly displaying. NPP toddlers... see how you have allowed that KYEBI ABOMINABLE MUMU to bring home such a gargantuan funeral to your homes. Kwasiampanin Akuffo Addo di as3m aba fié...........
Odjame 11 months ago
Idiot , NDC people are not animals like you. Kwasia you did not vote for NDC
Just K 11 months ago
Abbas, let's try to tolerate one another regardless what tribe one belongs to. Have you never met any Godfearing Akan person in your life? Could NDC win the elections if all Akans in Ghana decided to vote for the NPP?
Ghana ... read full comment
Abbas, let's try to tolerate one another regardless what tribe one belongs to. Have you never met any Godfearing Akan person in your life? Could NDC win the elections if all Akans in Ghana decided to vote for the NPP?
Ghana will never become a happy place for us and our children if we do not treat one another with mutual respect.
Salihu mohammed 11 months ago
The npp thinks they will be allowed to perpetuate their criminality with the connivance of some judges and the electoral commission it will never work the make sure the right thing is according to law so bossman Asare once said the NDC is to democracy in Ghana you see yourslf
James 11 months ago
Every Tom Dick and Harry in Ghana is a "renown" this or that.
Kwaku 11 months ago
Don't you people read at all? Imagine you having a case at the court and someone who's not filed nor was the person part of the case was allowed to enter into the witness box to witness against you? The lawyers of the mps know what they're doing because they know this very basic things and the judge also know what their intentions are hence the excuse. Let's learn.
Alhaj Baakome 11 months ago
What kind of lawyer will comment on a case which is yet to be heard at the Supreme Court? Why not wait for the NDC lawyers to use those points in court? By the way, what the EC said was that those constituencies collation was incomplete, so they decided to complete them before declaring the winners. In any case, what the NDC did was to file an injunction to restrain the police from providing security, not the EC. Justice Sai is commenting on a different case altogether.
MASSA GO TO COURT AND ARGUE YOUR CASE. WE ARE NOT SUPREME COURT JUDGES 11 months ago
This is what NDC lawyers do all the time. They try to impress the public with their hollow arguments that crumble before the true jusdges of their case. To morrow is not far, the judges will detrmine whether Srem's arguments are sound and merit a yes or no. They will give their reasons as always, which I urge Ghanaians to read to educate themselves.
NDC REALLY LOST THOSE SEATS 11 months ago
I tell my friends that NDC and president MAHAMA can never help Ghana as the party in president Mahama government . I make this assertion because the propaganda in NDC is too much and you can never ever run a successful government with mere propaganda. A case in point is the disputed parliamentary results we are having. The very party NDC which recruited, trained and resourced party THUGS to disrupt vote counting and caused chaos at collation centres are the same stupid criminals and violent people who speaking against the recollation of results by the EC..Any constituency that NDC saw that they were losing marginally they sent their Thugs there to disrupt the final collation. This is exactly what happened in those disputed constituencies results. NDC must know that the election are not for fittest to win. NDC can't determine the YARDSTICK by which the EC and supreme court must operate and judge cases. That Zongo boy NDC Computer must know that Ghana is not Bawku. That Computer, stupid human name anyway, must not bring his violent Bawku character to the South here. Computer talks with arrogance and violent undertones.
Shlomo 11 months ago
Go and fetch some cold water and drink. Your electoral pain might reduce a bit. I can see you slowly bleeding to death. Aboa santoliwa... tomorrow too go and select SOME MAD & ABOMINABLE CHIMPANZEE who can order noble Chiefs to stand up before greeting him as your party leader.
Laughter 11 months ago
This guy doesn't know that elections results cases are about source documents, and not useless arguments?
Enyo 11 months ago
These fools who have sold their consciences still call themselves lawyers!! The crux of the matter is that all polling results needed to be declared before a final declaration is made. The EC officials were forced to declare midstream and the court was satisfied with the evidence brought before it in a suit that was filed such that the other party do not have to be necessarily present. You skip the appeal court and goes to the Supreme Court…the ruling is obvious for any educated fool to see…
NDC nkwaseafuo 11 months ago
Idiots
Idiots
Jimmy 11 months ago
I don't know what happened at the other constituencies but what happened at Techiman was really bad and scary. If the declaration at Techiman is made to stand, it means anyone can use brute force or thugs to win elections or become MP in Ghana
Chief 11 months ago
I am suprise with this judge attitude
Afriyie 11 months ago
What is the issue if you're asked to go and recount the votes? The NDC knew they wouldn't win the case, so they wanted to prolong it until they came to power. However, the judge recognized that this could create problems. All he requested was a recount of the votes. Is that too difficult to understand? The NDC will always lose in court because they think they can manipulate the legal system. The Electoral Commission explained the issues in court, and the judge simply ordered a recount of all the votes. Isn't that straightforward?
Ghanabi Kofi 11 months ago
The NDC case before the SC is that: the judge DID NOT HEAR THEIR SIDE of the story NOT that they have won the constituencies under contention.
Leo 11 months ago
Ghana's judiciary system is dominated or packed by judges and magistrates in "npp colours". In fact, the system needs to be purged, by the next administration. We are fed up with the behaviour of judges, who do the biddings of thier masters in power.
The LIVING GOD ALMIGHTY SHALL speak for the NDC
Both the EC officials on one side and the judges on the other side are like animals that have been slaughtered - they know they are dying anyway, they are just shaking their limbs to protest their death even though they know ...
It is unbelievable the way the government and the EC are behaving as if we have no laws and rules in the country. It speaks a lot of themselves, lawlessness and acting with impunity. Good riddance. We need people who will uph ...
Just Amedeka him.
That was the thought of Akuffo Addo regarding "state capture." However, God intervened. They did not expect such a massive loss. They thought that even if they lost, the margin would be slim enough to manipulate, as they did ...
This NDC party understands nothing but violence. PNDC came and maimed innocent Ghanaians. Democracy our foot. NPP people must stand up to the NDC. Veagence. Dafeamekpor has made it clear that we are not brothers. This NDC ba ...
NDC is evil political party, the 180 seats you won was declared by the EC after all the pooling station ballots were count, but the 7 you are fighting over were found that you force the returning officers to declare your cand ...
I AM CALLING ON ALL MEANINGFUL GHANAIANS TO SPEAK AGAINST INJUSTICE IN OUR JUDICIARY THE CHIEF JUSTICE SHOULD RESIGN BECAUSE THEY SUPREME COURT IS PACKED WITH NPP SYMPATHIZERS AND CHIEF JUSTICE GERTRUDE IS THE WOMEN'S ORGANIZ ...
where are those pink shee ...
Waaa look at this. He calls himself a learnered judge. Christmas is approaching so justice should be push aside. I don't think our judiciary these days are being manned by competent justices. If infact this was the reason giv ...
In Akuffo Addo's government lawcourt nationwide, and EC officials are all NPP executives. This judge, Rv Fr and so on, is NPP cunning and deception for Ghanaians to believe that he is a man of God therefore his judgement can' ...
Jean Mensa the EC has caused a lot of havoc and destruction to the country property by recollating the already collated results, the youth have been angered leading the the destruction of life and property and the burning o ...
The likes of Kwaku Azar, Kwesi Prempeh who claim to be all knowing and won’t give us ears on social media. Like the proverbial saying, they will make the river murky only to return to ask the rest of the world who did it. T ...
It has never happened in the history of Ghana that the judiciary can be compromised to that extent with the highest impunity. They don't even hide their preference for the NPP, blatantly showing prejudice towards the NDC no m ...
2. U have party officials and thugs threatening EC officials on camera U will ...
I am calling on the US, Canadian, EU, African Union observers, Ecowas observers and all those who believe in freedom and justice to join in this matter and all other issues that has arisen after this our election, before th ...
How did this judge get to as far as the High Court? I have always said that in Ghana , certain things happen on the basis of ethnic origin, religion and connection, allowing mediocrity to thrive at the highest level. This is ...
This 'Survival of the fittest' must be stopped. NDC must be stopped for forcing EC officials to declare results in their favour using their thugs. If not stopped in future it can jump to presidential results and the whole cou ...
NDC is proving to be despicable and intriguingly dishonest. How come that the other 170 or so seats they won genuinely are not being contested. How can NDC seek to twist the will of the people. All the courts need to conside ...
Onye gbemiii ...
Kunta, who told you that the EC has the power to annul parliamentary results? The laws governing elections does not mandate the EC to annul results but rather the courts. Once results are declared by the returning officer and ...
So the court has spoken.
The courts are flawed. The ndc will not get anything from going to the supreme court. Forget about the courts. You have a case but the courts that says that a birth certificate is not proof of registration, a court that wants ...
This foolish Rev father was appointed by Akuffo Addo as judge because he Is a close friend to CJ and also a NPP sympathizer thus why CJ brought him from winneba to judge the case while we ha over 25 judges in Accra.This Catho ...
Wonders,the economy sent the JM led NDC to opposition in 2016,the same economy has brought JM led NDC to power but they are behaving as if it is parliamentary majority that will tackle the stubborn cedi and turn the economy a ...
This is the kind of judiciary the rogue Nana Akuffo Addo is leaving behind. Such an evil President who has transformed the judiciary into a bunch of stooges ready to serve his interest .Let us see whether Akuffo Addo's Suprem ...
In our democratic system, we believe parliament represent the people, so why not parliamentarians vote to appoint judges just as they do to elect speakers or probably we the people appoint judges by some other means instead o ...
If Ghana is a serious country Sam George should have been arrested for interfering in the election processes, but you are rather defending this nonsense. If in the next four years NPP does the same will your party be happy. ...
God will punish Jean Mensah, Bossman Asare, etc of the ec and NPP and they won't love to enjoy their loot like ken Ofori atta who bought a house in the US but won't be able to live in it. God will punish all of you including ...
Hahahaha.... you NPP people make me feel so happy when I see the massive pain you are childishly displaying. NPP toddlers... see how you have allowed that KYEBI ABOMINABLE MUMU to bring home such a gargantuan funeral to your ...
Ghana ...
The npp thinks they will be allowed to perpetuate their criminality with the connivance of some judges and the electoral commission it will never work the make sure the right thing is according to law so bossman Asare once sa ...
Don't you people read at all? Imagine you having a case at the court and someone who's not filed nor was the person part of the case was allowed to enter into the witness box to witness against you? The lawyers of the mps kno ...
What kind of lawyer will comment on a case which is yet to be heard at the Supreme Court? Why not wait for the NDC lawyers to use those points in court? By the way, what the EC said was that those constituencies collation was ...
This is what NDC lawyers do all the time. They try to impress the public with their hollow arguments that crumble before the true jusdges of their case. To morrow is not far, the judges will detrmine whether Srem's arguments ...
I tell my friends that NDC and president MAHAMA can never help Ghana as the party in president Mahama government . I make this assertion because the propaganda in NDC is too much and you can never ever run a successful gove ...
Go and fetch some cold water and drink. Your electoral pain might reduce a bit. I can see you slowly bleeding to death. Aboa santoliwa... tomorrow too go and select SOME MAD & ABOMINABLE CHIMPANZEE who can order noble Chiefs ...
These fools who have sold their consciences still call themselves lawyers!! The crux of the matter is that all polling results needed to be declared before a final declaration is made. The EC officials were forced to declare ...
Idiots
I don't know what happened at the other constituencies but what happened at Techiman was really bad and scary. If the declaration at Techiman is made to stand, it means anyone can use brute force or thugs to win elections or ...
What is the issue if you're asked to go and recount the votes? The NDC knew they wouldn't win the case, so they wanted to prolong it until they came to power. However, the judge recognized that this could create problems. All ...
Ghana's judiciary system is dominated or packed by judges and magistrates in "npp colours". In fact, the system needs to be purged, by the next administration. We are fed up with the behaviour of judges, who do the biddings o ...