THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago
It would be 2025 in a bit. Has celebrations(good as it feels) wiped away your financial sorrows? Nah, it's still there until you take positive action. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You just have two earning options: get a job or start a business. No cash for a sales business? Set up this skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebook" as a Christmas gift for yourself or a loved one. Understand that you EARN from what you LEARN, and you're 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is available. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around...1oo56434
Joyoss 11 months ago
Blistering Barnacles, no wonder our country cannot climb out of the quagmire of poverty and shame! Kofi Bentoa. Shame on you!
Rex 11 months ago
Kofi Bentil, you rooted for Bawumia and was 102% sure that he was going to beat Mahama hands down, Mahama ended up beaten him mercilessly like a father and son contest, as Azumah Nelson will say, so what makes you think that you are sensible? Your predictions stinks, You rooted for Akufo Addo and was sure he was incorruptible and was going to be the best president Ghana has ever had, you ended up being a leading advocate for Akufo Addo is a thief movement on national tv, so you are just a confused person, if not so, like you wouldn't say Akufo Addo is corrupt and inept but we should vote for Bawumia, an administration or a government,fails together as a unit and succeeds together, only a fool singles a person or persons out.
FRANKIE 11 months ago
The unprecedented shellacking and pummelling and wallopping of Bawumia by Mahama has still not cleared up from Kofi Bodam"s face. He's still in a stupor. With his unintelligent prediction still haunting him.
Vornyovie 11 months ago
You can call anyone who says ORAL cannot recover a pesewa NPP. The truth is that we're all here in GH and you will surely hear the reason why ORAL couldn't work.
YSL @ Vornyovie 11 months ago
Just as you were sure Bawumia was going to defeat Mahama mercilessly with a huge margin isn't it? It's rather unfortunate that still that defeat couldn't teach you any sense, you still believe in your fantasies and intuitions, until reality dawns on u and wakes you up, keep on living in a Dreamland.
Stone 11 months ago
Go to Hell, what is your business, if ORAL will or will not work. Mind your business.
MoonGod 11 months ago
Kofi Bentoa is the most stupid animal ever on earth. Why do we give media coverage to this imbecile ?
Esi 11 months ago
He is indeed. Foolish boy.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 11 months ago
They use the loot recovery to negotiate a truce. Thanks to Manhyia.
VERY TRUE!! 11 months ago
NDC only have 4 yrs to refill thrir empty coffers especially since Mahama has only one term and not accountable to know one. Worse since ge has no clue what 24hr econony means.
The inauguration will be like a starter gun ... read full comment
NDC only have 4 yrs to refill thrir empty coffers especially since Mahama has only one term and not accountable to know one. Worse since ge has no clue what 24hr econony means.
The inauguration will be like a starter gun to a 100meter race as to who can loot the fastest before Mahamas 4yr ends!
Have you ever seen 100m runners looking side by side like marathon runners do. Nope, they dash straight tobthe finishing line loking straight ahead. It will be bloody as to who can loot fastest and biggest in the coming Mahama govt!
Sam 11 months ago
Rubbish from you. Because after 4 years the world would end Abi? Ndc will not like to seek reelection? Get away with your nonsense- your useless party lost -go and sit somewhere and cry-0k?
Hmmm. 11 months ago
Are you still in the campaign mood. Please, wake up, December 7th has passed and Ghanaians have decided. It always sudden me when I hear people say Mahama has only one term as a result he won't be accountable. Do you know even you who is not an elected government official is accountable for your actions as a citizen? Secondly, should we hold our leaders accountable because they have the opportunity for a second term? Finally, are you also saying the President Nana Addo cannot be held accountable? If the answer to all my questions is yes, then we have a problem as a country.
Czar 11 months ago
This Bentil guy wants to sabotage ORAL because he has friends in Government who have looted the state but nothing can stop it,most people voted for Ndc because of ORAL
Vornyovie 11 months ago
If as at now you think that everyone who says ORAL cannot recover a pesewa from anyone of the looters is NPP then you need to rethink.
Josh 11 months ago
Naysayers would be put to shame . Your supposedly Dr bawumia lost and you don't have any shame and still want to say something to be relevant. Greedy man ,have you seen your level now
Maha 11 months ago
Anything good about NDC is bad to bentil
Sam 11 months ago
Yep. Some biased think tank. He is More like an empty polytank. You think he would rather be proactive and give suggestions to make it an effective policy for ndc or npp in the future when they get power but no he is rather being negative.he is talking about wayome? Thought wayome was taken to court and he is paying up? The tune of corruption in this npp makes wayome case bad it is chicken feed. We av more than 500milion dollars corruption tally as we speak.
Donatus 11 months ago
keep quiet.
keep quiet.
Patriot 11 months ago
Kofi Bentil has lost all credibility. He endorsed Bawumia and NPP and now implies they're looters! Importantly, he, as an executive of a Think Tank, is not offering any practical ideas to recover the loot, but is also pouring cold water on Mahama's ORAL agenda, which is massively supported. Offer constructive solutions or stay quiet.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago
Kofi Bentil, your Dr. Bawumia has lost massively. Your submission is pedestrian. You are a useless, senseless and shameless fool.
Ananse System 11 months ago
Granted but is what he is saying not the absolute truth?
The EC didn't even respect the SC's application. 11 months ago
This is the last Chance for democracy if Ndc fails with ORAL
Sam 11 months ago
Most right
Most right
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago
Before NPP can win elections in Ghana again, president Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addeo must die first, followed by president John Agyekum Kufuor to be in the spirit world and be interceding for the party. President John Evans Atta Mills, who was the junior president, died followed by the senior president Jerry John Rawlings. The two of them are now there interceding for the NDC, hence the massively electoral victory for the party. NPP, Nana Addo MUST die because that will be the beginning of the healing and winning process, else fogerrit!!!
Aboa 11 months ago
This is very true because our laws are so loosed. If the law permit the imprisonment for presidents and in harsh situations their execution for fraud, corruption and mismanagement, such things as recoverers becoming looters will only remain in our dreams. 1992 constitution is bogus.
Grow in wisdom 11 months ago
ORAL is dead on arrival, all the members of the team are corrupt.
Sam 11 months ago
You wish- idi*t
Joezzy 11 months ago
Kofi Bentil stop throwing dust into our eyes . You were living in this same country for the past 8 years has your government npp been able to recover anything from previous government members ? Not even jailed but during JDM time he gave his own friend Abuga Pele out for prosecution finally convicted. Did your party being able to do quarter of that . Rather grabbing and looting state properties as if there is no tomorrow. If you don't go to news files and listen to Ken own interview about his peers of npp . It is high time for you to shut up . Ghanaians are no more gallible.
Truth 11 months ago
You have a point but that's why the voting pattern has changed....if you come and you up we will change you until God gives us a Messiah to clean the system for us...surely it will happen one day
Akua 11 months ago
The success or otherwise of these noble institution will largely depend on our Judiciary. If they crack the wipe swiftly, potential looters would think twice.
Caulia 11 months ago
That's why I wonder why some Ghanaians are excited about this ndc win. Why did Mahama lose the last time? Was it not npp that 'brought' this 'create, loot and share' maxim during Mahama's time? Indeed JDM said Ghanaians have a short memory. How can this country be saved from this predicament?
ObuasiMan 11 months ago
Kofi Bentsil, I suggest you look for a new career. You sheepishly supported Bawumia and lost so please move on fast.
AB 11 months ago
Shut your beak ! Your preferred candidate lost woefully
Hollywood 11 months ago
This NPP Kofi man should be careful else..
AJ 11 months ago
Kofi your face and your mouth look like a burning spire! It seems you and akufo addo smoke together everyday. Shame on you kofi.....!
Kwadwo 11 months ago
Are you not ashamed of yourself Kofi Bentil. Foolish man
Redige 11 months ago
Oh yes. The electorate in this country are made to choose only who will loot them. And they are made to think that they have the power of choice. In reality the only options to choose from are looters in different colors and names, I'm my limited opinion. Poor Gh. When?
Namoni moi 11 months ago
Rubbish logic
Poor thinking,a kwashiorkor thinking.Say no more for you can’t believe even the mouth from which you talking
Rubbish logic
Poor thinking,a kwashiorkor thinking.Say no more for you can’t believe even the mouth from which you talking
Namoni moi 11 months ago
Rubbish logic
This thinking is very poor ,a kwashiorkor thinking…
Say no more for you can’t believe the mouth from which you are talking.
Rubbish logic
Th 11 months ago
Because that's what you and your corrupt npp indulged in, you think it's general practice. Wait till we start picking you people up
Kweku Boateng Jnr. 11 months ago
Let’s take the following measures to curb the looting of mother Ghana.
1. Put pressure on the NDC government to modify the 1992 constitution whereby the powers of the President are reduced to the minimum.
2. Declaration ... read full comment
1. Put pressure on the NDC government to modify the 1992 constitution whereby the powers of the President are reduced to the minimum.
2. Declaration of assets are made during primaries and publicly
3. All civil servants declare their assets from the day of recruitment and updated on their status ie every 2 years
4. Life style audit of all Ghanaians.
5. Registration of all landed properties like in South Africa. So that anyone can check who owns what building in East Legon or Cantonments etc
6. Remove the protocol on recruitment into all government departments including the GAF/ GPS/ Immigration etc See Col Aboagye’s recent write up
7. Publish the list of scholarships
8. For now members of the committee on operation recovery the loot SHOULD declare their assets now. Not next year. The operational commander Malik B should also declare his assets.
9. Name and shame the looters and the schools or colleges they attended.
10. Seek the various diplomatic missions not to issue the looters and their immediate families with visas.
God help us find gut corruption in all forms.
Kofi Bentil is a disappointment. 11 months ago
I used to credit Kofi Bentil with some intelligence until I heard him one day on TV saying the best way to handle Chietaincy disputes is for government to always ignore them to settle it among themselves before they recognize a chief. I felt sorry that his caliba do not know why government take tax, established judiciary system, legal system and have prisons built. From that day, I do not listen to his arguments any longer because apart from his myopic thinking he had a delusion that he was such an important person to convince Ghanaians to vote for Bawumia.
CRAP-DETECTOR 11 months ago
TYPICAL RIGHTWING WORLDVIEW.
Ewvevi 11 months ago
Kofi bentil, onyayey gbemi. Woenyim harr. I shit inside yua mordas maaf. Yakameh. Menyemie korde nume nawo. Gbemela phe vidzidzi. Voku wvlayaaa wo siaaa. Emophodi gbemela. I shit inside yua maaf again. I wish you were near me, like I'll kill you now now now. Forking myn. Maaamawo.
Truth alone 11 months ago
This Kofi bentil is one of the reason why NPP is going to be in opposition till 2036
Kaya 11 months ago
Who’s Kofi Bentil, where’s his credibility? A lawyer and a lecturer under my foot. He speaks b4 thinking. This is a man projecting a failed Vice President. Even a toddler wouldn’t have voted for Bawumia.
Erik 11 months ago
So what other means do you proffer to get the looted monies.back into government chest. The facts that previous attempt has not been successful means we should throw in the towel.The saying doesn't say if at first you don't succeed then give up. But you have to try until you're successful
Godfred 11 months ago
Stupid man, we don’t need your advise. Your preferred party was in power for 8 years, did you raise those issue’s? Please Ghana media we are tired of these people, they are a non entity to us. Stop giving them air time to pollute our daily lives with hypocrisy. We will starting blocking all the media outlets who continue to do this.
Alhaji Alhaji 11 months ago
Just imagine how these NDC goons are attacking this fine gentleman who has been able to say it as it is. Most of those attacking him were probably beneficiaries of Woyome loot. They started this camouflage of accountability during Rawlings era when he killed 8 prominentcitizens including fmr heads in the name of house cleaning.Those who were following Rawlings are all living in affluence now .Who is the spokesman for in coming government . This guy who could just pick up 3 million dollars in his wardrobe and Ablakwa heading ORAL the one who was fronting for judgment debts for private companies.. Abeg they should give us a break
Sam 11 months ago
Pot calling kettle black. Look at the mirror loser
Esi 11 months ago
Another animal hiding his name. Kofi Bentil is an idiot and nothing can change that.
AJ 11 months ago
Kofi your face and your mouth look like a burning spire.. ! It seems you and akufo addo smokes weed together everyday. Shame on you kofi.....!
bugbaba 11 months ago
this Kofi betile shut up, bawumia did not win the election.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 11 months ago
If Mahama fails to implement the ORAL to the letter, his government will be very unpopular
Slim 11 months ago
Pitiful Kofi Bentil.
Errand boy of Bawuliar.
Automatically, a liar.
Pitiful Kofi Bentil.
Errand boy of Bawuliar.
Automatically, a liar.
Duncan 11 months ago
Kofi bentil never go see anything good in ndc govt oooo.....
Sam 11 months ago
It does not matter as he has only one vote like all of us. Let him hate ndc all he likes- nothing he can do but show his empty headness. He is not not a think tank.
Antiba 11 months ago
Kofi Bentil is stomach CSO and a fool for that matter. I rest my case
Abokyi 11 months ago
My friend you always try to portray yourself as an intellectual giant but sadly you are not. I watch you on Newsfile sometimes and I tend to question some of the logic that you submit which makes me question your legal capabilities. You always come across as a political a convenient political "prostitute". How can you postulate that Bawuliar is a better leader than JM when he couldn't manage the economy. Listen Ghanaians overwhelmingly reject your "superior logic". Just find a bush somewhere in the Amazons and go hide yourself for the next 4yrs. Just go because the ORAL team might invite you for your lack of proper reasoning.
TonyB 11 months ago
Woyomi was witch hunt was he responsible to send the agreement to Parliament fo approval The them minister Yaw Osafo Marfo should have rather been dealt with for negligence of duty and held liable
Eap 11 months ago
Shameless kofi bentil Ghanaians are not as foolish as you and your cronies thought.... Now you are on a mission to help your cronies keep the loot
Wisdom 11 months ago
I largely agreed with Mr Bentill even though he campaign against ndc nevertheless what he is saying is True and this time around Ndc/Mahama should do right thing to avoid what.has happened to Npp bcs Ghanaians are descending and any party should not take Ghanaians for ride it'll back fire and ndc and npp should now consider 4yrs as a decision that Ghanaians will atart taking to vote for.either party or not base on their performance.
Fofo 11 months ago
Kofi Bentil is a shame. Didn't he see Bawumia was going to lose this election? Is his Bawumia a "clean" guy? Why was he rooting for him? Why didn't he concentrate his efforts on corruption of Bawumia? He can't tell Ghanaians Bawumia and Npp are not corrupt. ORAL can succeed if the president wants it to. Akufo-Addo never wanted OSP to succeed because he was neck-deep corrupt. Either way, Ghana can only succeed if we have a leader in the mould of Lee Kuan Yew
Tony 11 months ago
Kofi no one will take you serious this time, continue campaigning for Bowumia. Still the operation will go on.
Razak 11 months ago
Exactly.
Exactly.
Jim 11 months ago
Bentsil is right. Moreover, having Mahama's administration going after looters will make the operation more complex. Mahama himself is alleged not to be a credible person to undertake this exercise. He has his own skeletons wailing in his cupboard for some dubious suspected corrupt practices during his first term in office. The corrupt NPP covered him in some way and nothing was done to prove or disprove such allegations. He has already indicated some guidelines under which the new body should operate, being, to just gather information and the result referred to the various departments to follow up. In reality, that means nothing would be done. The members of the body should be empowered to prosecute offenders and go to court to determine their offences. Otherwise, this will be another political maneuver by politicians to cover each other and allow the looters to go scot free.
Kwaku 11 months ago
A more honest appraisal than most. No ifs or buts; counter it with facts.
Duke 11 months ago
As for Kofi Bentil....you are simply a disgrace to society. What is wrong with you? This is our last chance to fix this broken country so we must all support o fix it. All hands on deck. If you won't join pls shut up. Mahama will rescue this country called Ghana whether you like it or not
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 11 months ago
Franklin Kudjo must fire kofi Bentil
Maka Maka 11 months ago
Look at buffoon and nation wrecker, idiot craw back into your hole. ORAL will work, abua bi ba.
Jerry 11 months ago
I've always said this Kofi guy appears to have a mental problem. His reasoning has always been like that of a child. At a time that so much of Ghana's wealth has been looted and God has given a golden opportunity to recover it, he finds pleasure in watering down the value of the exercise, just because he's in bed with the looters.
Yakubu 11 months ago
This man is also a beneficiary of the loot. ORAL plsss add this thief also to the list and ensure that even the smell of cash is drained from his ass. We are not joking here plsss
Achakanapaya 11 months ago
This Kodi Bentil is part of the looting brigade. We shall sort them out one by one. Thieves, and Lai's brigade government. Idiot like that.
Anonymous 11 months ago
So what is Mr. Bentil's solution
Konfo 11 months ago
You're a pro-NPP, and you're also part of the corrupt system. You're going to vomit all the money you got from Bawumia. Rest assured.
jagadu 11 months ago
kofi bentil, sit your ass somewhere. You dont have any credibility.
Hannan 11 months ago
!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on -- www.Sexy24.mom
Abu 11 months ago
Benstil think Ghanaians are fools. A day of reckoning is coming
ROGUE LAWYER 11 months ago
KOFI bentil ?
Kau 11 months ago
Another dishonest thief
Yes 11 months ago
This Kofi Bentil, nobody understands him. He is always coming up with confused statements. He has no position after supporting the failed NPP.
Kodjo 11 months ago
Kofi, just shut the f-ck up!!!
Kau 11 months ago
Another dishonest thief who helped to ruin Ghana
kolos 11 months ago
Its been long THIS SHENANIGANS is been going on
Kofi Sam 11 months ago
No wonder this present government loot recovery has been a looting one. By your inference that is what it means so equally condemn this present looting recovery first.
INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 11 months ago
You have nailed it rightly. The truth is sometimes bitter
Truth will finish off lies 11 months ago
Perfectly said Mr. Bentil
Truth What is he saying? 11 months ago
The loot shouldn't be recovered? This man is becoming too partisan, yet hiding under Civil society to pretend to be nationalistic. He is an NPP person, true and true.
ABREWA 11 months ago
Oooh yes ! You are very right. NDC is just going to loot and destroy everything good in this country.
They should dare and prove me wrong.
Oooh yes ! You are very right. NDC is just going to loot and destroy everything good in this country.
AI 11 months ago
If I were Bentil, I would commit suicide. See how Kofi Bentil was campaigning for Bawumia!
Nii Fio Shamo 11 months ago
Kofi Bentil is confused, unable to digest the massive defeat suffered by his favoured presidential candidate, talk less of NPP parliamentary candidates. There is nothing he can do but sit back and indulge in intellectual masturbation. He cannot be trusted to proffer an objective and intellectually sound analysis as was manifested in his failed election prediction and bogus assessment of the outgoing president's ability to govern.
Stone 11 months ago
We don't care your candidate lost that's why you are saying this. Whether ORAL will work or not, I am happy you guys are about go. Thank God.
Zugu-Tatale N/R 11 months ago
If your choice Dr Bawumia had won l guess the narrative would have been different. Let’s give ourselves some time and see how things unfold Kofi aka My wish failed
Kelly 11 months ago
Kofi bentoa is a dubious character. A fool personified. The same Kofi bentoa wanted to force Bishop dag heward Mills to pay him 12 million USDollars. Kwasia boy.
Ato 11 months ago
I've known this fool called Kofi Bentil for ages from childhood.
I wonder how he got to where he is and always talking rubbish. He looks down upon people and pretend to be a Christian playing the guitar and chopping the church ladies left and right.
A very controversial fool.
Stone 11 months ago
Aseidu Nketia got some of Woyome Miney.Betty Mould also chop some. Today these thieves are shouting ORAL.Charity begins at home. Only JJ called for the arrest of Woyome in Ndc. Nobody including Mahama or Okudjeto Ablakwa ever called for the arrest of Woyome. This shows how hypocritical Ndc is. Ndc never supported Npp in the trial of Woyome. Why? Because Woyome shared his loot with top Ndc leaders.ORAL will take years just like Woyome's Case. Shithole Ghana.
Great 11 months ago
Always espousing weird and unintelligent thoughts, are u really a lawyer or a lawyer but blind with common sense. Don't u think for once we gat to get it
Kojo Ghanaba Kojo 11 months ago
kofi bentsil the lunatic fringe. Kofi Bontsua just shut up your stinking mouth
DEEVINITY 11 months ago
Your humiliation has only just begun. Stupid man profiting from the pain of the masses. Thunder fire you and your family!
Tom 11 months ago
Kofi Bentil has always been an idiot. He never makes sense.
hashim 11 months ago
mr BENTIL please u made mention of WAYOME,from which government did he '.loot'. the money? who made it possible for him to do that? and who announced to the whole world that it was a stollen cash? and should be recoverred.?is the same government you support ( NPP)who gave him contracts and made it possible for the him to escape the LAWs of the land.same mafias.
It would be 2025 in a bit. Has celebrations(good as it feels) wiped away your financial sorrows? Nah, it's still there until you take positive action. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that ...
Kofi Bentil, you rooted for Bawumia and was 102% sure that he was going to beat Mahama hands down, Mahama ended up beaten him mercilessly like a father and son contest, as Azumah Nelson will say, so what makes you think that ...
Just as you were sure Bawumia was going to defeat Mahama mercilessly with a huge margin isn't it? It's rather unfortunate that still that defeat couldn't teach you any sense, you still believe in your fantasies and intuitions ...
The inauguration will be like a starter gun ...
Are you still in the campaign mood. Please, wake up, December 7th has passed and Ghanaians have decided. It always sudden me when I hear people say Mahama has only one term as a result he won't be accountable. Do you know eve ...
Yep. Some biased think tank. He is More like an empty polytank. You think he would rather be proactive and give suggestions to make it an effective policy for ndc or npp in the future when they get power but no he is rather b ...
keep quiet.
Kofi Bentil has lost all credibility. He endorsed Bawumia and NPP and now implies they're looters! Importantly, he, as an executive of a Think Tank, is not offering any practical ideas to recover the loot, but is also pouring ...
Most right
Before NPP can win elections in Ghana again, president Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addeo must die first, followed by president John Agyekum Kufuor to be in the spirit world and be interceding for the party. President John Evans At ...
This is very true because our laws are so loosed. If the law permit the imprisonment for presidents and in harsh situations their execution for fraud, corruption and mismanagement, such things as recoverers becoming looters w ...
You wish- idi*t
Kofi Bentil stop throwing dust into our eyes . You were living in this same country for the past 8 years has your government npp been able to recover anything from previous government members ? Not even jailed but during JDM ...
That's why I wonder why some Ghanaians are excited about this ndc win. Why did Mahama lose the last time? Was it not npp that 'brought' this 'create, loot and share' maxim during Mahama's time? Indeed JDM said Ghanaians have ...
Oh yes. The electorate in this country are made to choose only who will loot them. And they are made to think that they have the power of choice. In reality the only options to choose from are looters in different colors an ...
Rubbish logic
2. Declaration ...
I used to credit Kofi Bentil with some intelligence until I heard him one day on TV saying the best way to handle Chietaincy disputes is for government to always ignore them to settle it among themselves before they recognize ...
Kofi bentil, onyayey gbemi. Woenyim harr. I shit inside yua mordas maaf. Yakameh. Menyemie korde nume nawo. Gbemela phe vidzidzi. Voku wvlayaaa wo siaaa. Emophodi gbemela. I shit inside yua maaf again. I wish you were near me ...
So what other means do you proffer to get the looted monies.back into government chest. The facts that previous attempt has not been successful means we should throw in the towel.The saying doesn't say if at first you don ...
Stupid man, we don’t need your advise. Your preferred party was in power for 8 years, did you raise those issue’s? Please Ghana media we are tired of these people, they are a non entity to us. Stop giving them air time to ...
Just imagine how these NDC goons are attacking this fine gentleman who has been able to say it as it is. Most of those attacking him were probably beneficiaries of Woyome loot. They started this camouflage of accountability ...
Pitiful Kofi Bentil.
Errand boy of Bawuliar.
Automatically, a liar.
My friend you always try to portray yourself as an intellectual giant but sadly you are not. I watch you on Newsfile sometimes and I tend to question some of the logic that you submit which makes me question your legal capabi ...
I largely agreed with Mr Bentill even though he campaign against ndc nevertheless what he is saying is True and this time around Ndc/Mahama should do right thing to avoid what.has happened to Npp bcs Ghanaians are descending ...
Kofi Bentil is a shame. Didn't he see Bawumia was going to lose this election? Is his Bawumia a "clean" guy? Why was he rooting for him? Why didn't he concentrate his efforts on corruption of Bawumia? He can't tell Ghanaians ...
Exactly.
Bentsil is right. Moreover, having Mahama's administration going after looters will make the operation more complex. Mahama himself is alleged not to be a credible person to undertake this exercise. He has his own skeletons w ...
As for Kofi Bentil....you are simply a disgrace to society. What is wrong with you? This is our last chance to fix this broken country so we must all support o fix it. All hands on deck. If you won't join pls shut up. Mahama ...
I've always said this Kofi guy appears to have a mental problem. His reasoning has always been like that of a child. At a time that so much of Ghana's wealth has been looted and God has given a golden opportunity to recover i ...
KOFI bentil ?
Another dishonest thief
Kofi Bentil is confused, unable to digest the massive defeat suffered by his favoured presidential candidate, talk less of NPP parliamentary candidates. There is nothing he can do but sit back and indulge in intellectual mast ...
I wonder how he got to where he is and always talking rubbish. He looks down upon people and pretend to be a Christian playing the guitar and chopping the ch ...
Aseidu Nketia got some of Woyome Miney.Betty Mould also chop some. Today these thieves are shouting ORAL.Charity begins at home. Only JJ called for the arrest of Woyome in Ndc. Nobody including Mahama or Okudjeto Ablakwa ever ...
mr BENTIL please u made mention of WAYOME,from which government did he '.loot'. the money? who made it possible for him to do that? and who announced to the whole world that it was a stollen cash? and should be recoverred.?is ...