Mr Mustapha your party lost because of your arrogance,
next time listen to the common masses,they (masses)make the bulk of votes in every country.
So your party should learn to respect.
next time listen to the common masses,they (masses)make the bulk of votes in every country.
The Spear 11 months ago
Hów are thieves caught at the bad side of their flanks going to rebuild? Really? In Ghana here?
Lick your wounds that aren't going to heal. Armed robbers!
Hów are thieves caught at the bad side of their flanks going to rebuild? Really? In Ghana here?
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 11 months ago
allah is a sick rat. Qur'an is toilet paper.
Ib 11 months ago
If u don’t desist from this stupidity of yours, your end will be miserable, this’s a promise…..
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 11 months ago
NPP'S heavy defeat is synonymous to their arrogance of power and unabated corruption and its attendant consequences
K.TEE HAMMOND 11 months ago
Be informed... Salaam Mustapha... that, all the people you did not see coming out to vote, are people you criminals have managed to kill through your excruciating & self-inflicted economic hardship. You people borrowed so much that you could have sensibly invested to reap the rewards, but you chose to STEAL EVERYTHING, leaving us with a BLEEDING & ANAEMIC ECONOMY. The people simply voted against you so that they can just breathe. You are nothing but COMPLETE MURDERERS, and you don't need to do any introspection; all you need is just 5 minutes to say... "WE JUST DIDN'T LISTEN TO YOUR CRIES, BELOVED GHANAIANS."
THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago
It would be 2025 in a bit. Has celebrations(good as it feels) wiped away your financial sorrows? Nah, it's still there until you take positive action. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You just have two earning options: get a job or start a business. No cash for a sales business? Set up this skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebook" as a Christmas gift for yourself or a loved one. Understand that you EARN from what you LEARN, and you're 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is available. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around...1oo56434
Crown Prince 11 months ago
How does it concern you @ghanaweb? You spread spite and widespread wild allegations against the government, even though she has performed creditably. And now that she's in opposition, is that not what you want? It's nauseating and hypocrisy at it's highest peak when I hear people say "it's your arrogance", arrogance really? Imbeciles, which group of people are arrogant, liars, and disrespectful than those of the NDC yet you can't say it because you are a country of cowardice and hypocrisy. You are nauseating to say the least. Now all of you in the media, TV3, Joynews, Metro TV, UTV, etc, with the exception of a few truly neutral and credible ones, Ghanaians have seen your evil moves and machinations against the excellently performed government, which culminated in it's defeat. Now Ghanaians will not forgive you if the incoming Mahama's government is not humble and deliver the heaven you preached to Ghanaians. You'll be cursed and held accountable together with her if she does not deliver. We are waiting.
Kk 11 months ago
I see you're bleeding. Take care so you don't die from high BP
Ato 11 months ago
Arrogance and bad economy is what caused your defeat. Is Akufo Addo going to carry his seat in V8 and continue to insult chiefs to stand and greet him?
FRANKIE 11 months ago
This is a tacit admission of defeat by the vanquished. And so far, arguably the only sensible one. All others have shirked their responsibilities and blamed apathy of the NPP base.
Truth alone 11 months ago
The NPP lost because of most of you and it's going to be in opposition for long
V6 11 months ago
Just look at this man, apart from his noice making …he is totally empty and can NEVER help the npp in anyway. He always get ‘high’ and hallucinate.
Drunk pilot 11 months ago
This guy was one of useless executives
NPP RATHER LOST MINDSETS MASSIVELY 11 months ago
The NPP government lost mindsets massively in all sphere of politics in Ghana. They deviated from their promises and become corrupted from illegal mining to dubious company formation to steal from the state.They inherited an economy which 4ghc =$ but mismanaged to economy with 15ghc =$ today ,Economy in Ghana is worse of about 400% than 8yrs when NDC was in power . The Npp government have given citizenship to about over 1.5million foreigners at easy to take over Ghanaians job without any passing through any criminal test, knowledge of Ghanaian culture and adequate means of finance to invest in Ghana. Npp government has been a failure in all aspects of Ghanaians and should have been wiped out from the parliament house with NO Npp Mp elected .
Vincent Nkornu 11 months ago
You were defending every comment made by Ghanaians about the abysmal performance of your Government.Who are you to tell us ,if our standard of living has improved or not.It not only apathy, where are the roads, factories, dams and what happens to planting for food and jobs?
No Nonsense Man 11 months ago
When fools talk, the wise don't listen.
Napo 11 months ago
Because of you, your utterances and arrogance
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashinl
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
J.C.A 11 months ago
When some of us work tirelessly from 2016 through 2020. NPP when power is worn they forget the grassroots, those who morbilize electorates are sidelined, when power is worn that is when they know those that deserves better. Selling slots to a grassroot who work to bring the party to power and if you can't afford it's sold to even opposition who can pay. NPP doesn't reward we live to see
Joyoss 11 months ago
Ancient history and passko!
Taooo 11 months ago
Lol... small boys with little experience.
John K(Because the NPP invested their resources to rig the elections ) 11 months ago
The NPP only plan into this elections was rigging. No serious government will display such arrogance of power and corruption and still believe that the citizens will be so stupid to renew their mandate. The NPP lost the 2020 elections but the verdict was stollen for them by the EC and I thought they will rather work hard in developing the country going into the 2024 elections but rather the corruption went up and they were relying on military to still the elections once again. The Ghanaian people stopped their evil plans. That is how come they lost shamefully.
Mo fa sitieer no ma me. Kwasea Comedian. Come for my vote. You Fool 11 months ago
Oooh. So the chiefs in their palaces have chopped your money free after endorsing your Bawumia? I didn't know. Bad chiefs
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago
Before NPP can win elections in Ghana, president Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addeo must die first, followed by president John Agyekum Kufuor to be in the spirit world and be interceding for the party. President John Evans Atta Mills, who was the junior president, died followed by the senior president Jerry John Rawlings. The two of them are now there interceding for the NDC, hence the massively electoral victory for the party. NPP, Nana Addo MUST die because that will be the beginning of the healing and winning process, else fogerrit!!!
Myopic thinking 11 months ago
When the NPP was leading a very bad governance with unparalleled arrogance you guys did not know that the Ghanaian people are wiser? When Nana Addo went to Ashanti Region to insult the people, who justifiably demanded for improved infrastructure, that they own their thumbs and he does not care if they vote for the NDC and no one can threaten him with vote, you guys did not know that the Ghanaians with take back their mandate from you guys?
When you guys were gaslighting the country on issues pertinent to the Ghanaian people, you thought we are fools and gullible?
Fortunately, we heard your promises from 2008 to 2016 and have lived and experienced your governance from 2016 till present!!! NPP, never never again!!!!
Gabon Dee 11 months ago
Don't worry we'll make sure we do away with most of the old pinky faces who has nothing left to give to the party and re-organise mostly with the youth for vibrancy and hardwork
Roadrunner 11 months ago
The NPP were never going to win the election. Policies were a major factor for the defeat....Their policies only catered for a few ,and not the Masses in general..Basically ,.the politictions never connected to the people....they just took the money and the perks that go with it.
In four years living in Ejisu I haven't seen a sealed road, not one....or any improvement whatsoever....The NPP got up here but dunno how USELESS.
Truth 11 months ago
If you guys are honest you already knew you had lost but cos you all bunch of dishonest people and tickling yourself with fshs...now you have seen ur real size
CommonSense 11 months ago
They were drubbed, annihilated, bludgeoned, hammered, thrashed, walloped and thoroughly and mercilessly beaten in both the presidential and parliamentary elections by the act of God. Remember, 'the battle is the Lord's'.
Ev ... read full comment
They were drubbed, annihilated, bludgeoned, hammered, thrashed, walloped and thoroughly and mercilessly beaten in both the presidential and parliamentary elections by the act of God. Remember, 'the battle is the Lord's'.
Even their false prophets never dreamt about it. Instead of accepting the reality and admitting their faults, they are still in a state of denial. Therefore rationalisation will be their portion for the next four years.
Kwam 11 months ago
You are one of the worst Youth Organizer in the history of the NPP. You lost touch with grassroots of the party and was giving false reports to your bosses. Am not surprised you performed poorly
Richness 11 months ago
This man is totally empty. Remember SAMMY AWUKUs era as national youth organizer. This guy should never stand any election in npp
BA 11 months ago
Salaam has no option but to eat the humble pie. He should go flexing his muscles and Issuing threats again. Salaam and his arrogant colleagues in NPP thought they had limitless power. The defeat is well-deserved and serves NPP right. Bawumia should learn to avoid loose talks and insulting Ghanaians with offbeat dance, the next time. Her Fulani Queen and disappointed first lady should equally learn to respect.
Sly 11 months ago
Pls we are waiting for you to cut off your head..
Remember you made a solemn promise by putting your head on the chopping board to be cut off...
Am bringing the Cutlass....be ready..
We will cut it off anytime we see you.. ... read full comment
Remember you made a solemn promise by putting your head on the chopping board to be cut off...
We will cut it off anytime we see you..
I swear...
Slim 11 months ago
Stupid boy!
Stupid boy!
Whiteman 11 months ago
You are being stupid istead of you going to area boys to cut off for us to believe you next time you say something you are here giving garbage. Idiot how can we ever believe you if you promise anything concerning your party.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 11 months ago
PORTOOR PAA
PORTOOR PAA
Hannan 11 months ago
>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on -- www.Sexy24.mom
K. Kusi 11 months ago
Your defeat is the direct product of yourself, your deputy general secretary Haruna Mohammed, Miracles Aboagye, Bryan Acheampong, and the like. You were very insulting and thought Ghanaians were not sensible but will tolerate your stupid arrogance and insults, particularly you Salam Mustapha and Haruna Mohammed. Very nauseating language and posturing anytime you spoke to Ghanaians. Ghanaians were also watchful of the subtle religious agenda you guys were pushing wish massive financial support from the Arab world. We knew and waited patiently for you. What is the interest of the arabs in having a president of their choice?
King 11 months ago
You guys were so arrogant and disrespectful
MIMI 11 months ago
IT IS POSSIBLE, IT IS POSSIBLE, IT IS POSSIBLE, IT IS POSSIBLE TO LOSE 1.7 MILLION VOTES
GOD IS GOOD 11 months ago
IT IS BETTER TO ACCEPT DEFEAT LIKE WHAT BAWUMIA DID THAN TO GIVE UNECCESSARY EXCUSES.MOST OF US SAW NPP LOOSING THE ELECTION SOME TWO YEARS AGO
Jkmee 11 months ago
Arrogant rat you promised to kill yourself if NDC JDM won the 2024 election. You people underated JDM
Be informed... Salaam Mustapha... that, all the people you did not see coming out to vote, are people you criminals have managed to kill through your excruciating & self-inflicted economic hardship. You people borrowed so muc ...
It would be 2025 in a bit. Has celebrations(good as it feels) wiped away your financial sorrows? Nah, it's still there until you take positive action. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that ...
How does it concern you @ghanaweb? You spread spite and widespread wild allegations against the government, even though she has performed creditably. And now that she's in opposition, is that not what you want? It's nauseatin ...
The NPP government lost mindsets massively in all sphere of politics in Ghana. They deviated from their promises and become corrupted from illegal mining to dubious company formation to steal from the state.They inherited ...
You were defending every comment made by Ghanaians about the abysmal performance of your Government.Who are you to tell us ,if our standard of living has improved or not.It not only apathy, where are the roads, factories, dam ...
Bank f ...
When some of us work tirelessly from 2016 through 2020. NPP when power is worn they forget the grassroots, those who morbilize electorates are sidelined, when power is worn that is when they know those that deserves better. S ...
The NPP only plan into this elections was rigging. No serious government will display such arrogance of power and corruption and still believe that the citizens will be so stupid to renew their mandate. The NPP lost the 2020 ...
Before NPP can win elections in Ghana, president Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addeo must die first, followed by president John Agyekum Kufuor to be in the spirit world and be interceding for the party. President John Evans Atta Mil ...
When the NPP was leading a very bad governance with unparalleled arrogance you guys did not know that the Ghanaian people are wiser? When Nana Addo went to Ashanti Region to insult the people, who justifiably demanded for imp ...
The NPP were never going to win the election. Policies were a major factor for the defeat....Their policies only catered for a few ,and not the Masses in general..Basically ,.the politictions never connected to the people.... ...
Ev ...
Salaam has no option but to eat the humble pie. He should go flexing his muscles and Issuing threats again. Salaam and his arrogant colleagues in NPP thought they had limitless power. The defeat is well-deserved and serves NP ...
We will cut it off anytime we see you.. ...
Stupid boy!
PORTOOR PAA
Your defeat is the direct product of yourself, your deputy general secretary Haruna Mohammed, Miracles Aboagye, Bryan Acheampong, and the like. You were very insulting and thought Ghanaians were not sensible but will tolerate ...