2024 Election: How I stopped Ashanti NPP from going out to vote - Badu Kobi 'brags'

Read Comments Comments (113)

• FRANKIE 11 months ago

Another nonsense from another cocoase charlatan. Elections are over; now everyone wants to reap where they have not sown. You can only say this nonsense to your village congregation.

• OYOKOBA 11 months ago

I was wondering where that charlatan was hiding during and after the election, and viola, there he is without fail, coming out with his imaginary powers again. Mahama must better distance himself from such confidence trickste ...

• Rex 11 months ago

Why do you people do this? You want to take advantage out of every situation to enable to you steal from gullible persons who refuses to reason right? God instructed you to do what? Shut your stinky mouth my friend, you menti ...

• K.TEE HAMMOND 11 months ago

Mr. John Dramani Mahama, please you will be falling into a very deep pit if you go near any of these UNMITIGATED DEMONIC CHARLATANS..!!!!!! Cut them off completely and let God himself take charge of all your affairs. You will ...

• Mabel 11 months ago

You said it all

• 1FISHERMAN 11 months ago

Bam. Right on Point.

• Mabel 11 months ago

Im a strong NDC person but these kinds of stupidity should be avoided. These fake pastors claiming glory for NDC victory should stop at once. They should concentrate on winning souls for Christ. What powers at all do you have ...

• Willy 11 months ago

I'm also NPP but I knew over year ago that my party do not stand a chance of winning elections given the state of economy and the free fall of cedi and so on.The easiest election to predict the outcome not needing a rocket s ...

• Kofi 11 months ago

You are right. This was by far the easiest election to predict. Any pastor, prophet, or whatever that says anything to their concretion to indicate their "spiritual prowess" was what made the NDC win needs to be admitted to t ...

• Samurai 11 months ago

@Willy...spot on!!

• The Spear 11 months ago

Also, you heard so many people calling out NPP arrogance, especially that of Nana Addo himself who wouldn't listen to anyone, so the ordinary citizens were all saying they were waiting for December 7th to show NPP their smoot ...

• THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago

It would be 2025 in a bit. Has celebrations(good as it feels) wiped away your financial sorrows? Nah, it's still there until you take positive action. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that ...

• Kabokabo 11 months ago

Since the the day the prophets took corona vaccines they are not normal again.

• SPEARHEAD 11 months ago

Eiii eiiiii Gyimie ne konkonsa paaa nie. It serves Ghanaians right. Majority of us have listened to stupidity and foolishness from these ignorant pastors for so so long that we can’t take decisions without referring matters ...

• Nana Akua Adobea 11 months ago

Twerp

• Future President 11 months ago

Another lunatic.
    Wait until I become president.
    All these fake pastors will have to go through a lie detector test before they can be certified to preach.
    We can’t take this insanity anymore.

• Kobby 11 months ago

Only God can stop people not to go and vote.

• EBBY 11 months ago

Obviously this fucking mutherfucker thinks Ghanaians are very stupid. How can you insult the intelligence of Ghanaians like that? Are we that stupid for some of us to follow this thing that calls himself a prophet? Jesus Chri ...

• Kau 11 months ago

Instead doing the civic duty as a patriot in encouraging citizens to vote, you're bragging you made them desert their nation?

• Koop Mensah 11 months ago

Oh what kind of nonsense so call posters in Ghana always be like stupid and foolish people. Look at that stuip man Badu Kubi saying to Ghanaians. To those his members are so stupid and they have to come back to their sense an ...

• Sagacious shaggy 11 months ago

I don't think he said so for God and posterity sake
    Else hmmm

• Flint 11 months ago

These criminals are still having followers

• Solar 11 months ago

see this liar. hahahahahahah

• The demon president touch u guy 11 months ago

Powerful

• Tugatuga 11 months ago

Yakahbomo , who are the members of this congregation?

• New York 11 months ago

Stupidity in the highest order. Who bewitched us with these charlatans

• Brute 11 months ago

Akoa yi agyimi

• Gyimi nii 11 months ago

Look at this illiterate or semi literate trying to explain the election results and numbers to us. Lol. After listening to political analysts explain it on tv . He has come here to say God explain this to him before the elect ...

• SIR TAHIRU 11 months ago

Charlatan

• Madman. Who goes to this lunatic's church 11 months ago

How does a human being take this madman as a Pastor?

• Virgin-brother 11 months ago

It's not your fault!

The media personnel that have time and space on their pages to listen to you and publish what you say even if it makes no sense are to be blamed.

At best, comments such as this from a "man of God" s ...

• Gborlahn 11 months ago

Oh dear. This is getting serious. Family members have to do something before things get worse.

• Say No to Islam 11 months ago

How long will you keep lying on the name of God with no shame. The Lord Jesus exposed you many times for your false prophecies and you still won't shut your mouth. This time you're giving a reverse prophecy. You're claiming t ...

• Basa 11 months ago

What an idiot, he has made his congregation believe that he has special dispensation from God. Absolute tomfoolery

• Nana 11 months ago

False

• Yaw 11 months ago

Another mumu pastor gyemie saa everywhere Ofui go away there Ofui

• Jaaphen 11 months ago

Scammers

• Silk 11 months ago

Jesus well foresaw the emergence of deceitful liars of your sort, who commercialise his sacrificial mission. It is recorded black & white in the Bible.

Only scanty students of the Bible will fall for your deeds.

• John 11 months ago

Stop your nonsense

• Kwaku Yeboah 11 months ago

Whimsical nonsense. Somebody should tell this Pepe man pastor to leave the Ashanti Region out of his stupidity. Elections are over. Talk about Ghana. Talk about your dirty Pepe land. Leave Ashantis out of your nonsense. We st ...

• Kwaku Yeboah 11 months ago

Whimsical nonsense. Somebody should tell this Pepe man pastor to leave the Ashanti Region out of his stupidity. Elections are over. Talk about Ghana. Talk about your dirty Pepe land. Leave Ashantis out of your nonsense. We st ...

• A B K 11 months ago

PLEASE SOMEONE SHOULD DIRECT THIS MONA MONKEY TO PYNTHAIN HOSPITAL FOR MEDICAL CHECK UP NOW.

• Chef 11 months ago

Gyimeeeeee saaaaa aboaba

• Mad dog 11 months ago

Do we have a zoo in this country? If the answer is yes I don't think all the animals are in their cages

• Moshean 11 months ago

The tension is still high in parts of Ghana, and we need some comic relief!!! Listen to such comedians holding themselves out as Pastors!!! Criminals, liars, home-breakers, wife snatchers!!!
    Tweeeaaaa which god spoke to you ...

• Willy 11 months ago

I love your comment @ Moshean

• J.C.A 11 months ago

Are you a pastor or magician?

• Araba Tawia 11 months ago

Ei Ghana prophets are Azaa paa. Which God instructed you to prevent Ashanti NPP from coming out to vote.!Tell the world it was your Juju.

• Kk 11 months ago

Stomach Sofo... Full of worldly thoughts and earthly possessions

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago

: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Kwakusika 11 months ago

He man can't even tell a convincing lie.He's very dumb.

• CECILLIA DAPPAAH 11 months ago

DO THESE SO CALLED PASTORS HAVE PEOPLE THAT LOOK UP TO THEM AND TAKE THEM AS ROLE MODELS? BOI.

• John Mensah dzode 11 months ago

Idiot and mad stupid old man calling himself pastor. Scammer like like you.

• Gaslg 11 months ago

Some people can lie

• Sul 11 months ago

STOP YOUR STUPIDITY SINCE ASHANTI VOTED

• Gabon Dee 11 months ago

At least we are getting some jokers to entertain us on this boring Xmas, no wonder the Angels of God use Ghana as entertainment centre when they are bored in heaven

• Oyibo 11 months ago

Hahahaha!!!

• Akuraseni 11 months ago

The double standard of the Ashanti King and his elders was the caused, not you masa. Mahama and his NDC PARTY members were insulting the Ashantis but the king continue to entertain them. He should be ashamed of himself.

• Crown Prince 11 months ago

Will you stop your lies, if you are that special why didn't God use you to prevent the NPP from coming to power in the previous elections? Only God and those who didn't come out to vote knows best why it has happened that way ...

• Phantomas 11 months ago

Your foolish & nonsensical claim that people didn't come out to vote is a CHILDISH & BLATANTLY MAD TALK coming from no other place than your NPP's camp! Tell me just one incident that has happened under the sun that the NPP h ...

• Apostle 11 months ago

PLEASE SOMEBODY SHOULD TELL HIM TO KEEP QUIET FOR THE PEACE OF MIND WE ENJOYING, IF ONLY HE SAID THAT.

• Truth 11 months ago

Madness! Noise maker! Charlatan! Fake one! Most of these so called prophets need metal check up... Let's stop deceiving people remember you will be judged and woe unto you!

• Konfo 11 months ago

These fake prophets MUST stop boring us with their useless talks.

• OG Mandem 11 months ago

Oh massa stop this crap. You can't even stop your own child from going out. Dear Prez Mahama, pls avoid these so called pastors. All be lie.

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 11 months ago

Fake prophet deceiving innocent and ignorant followers

• Otumfour 11 months ago

The more serious aspect of his stupidity is that this mad man who calls himself a prophet and other fake pastors and prophets who have declared their stand as pro ndc will have the ears of Mahama and try to deceive him throug ...

• Honourable 11 months ago

Badu kobi you're a liar you didn't stop anyone from voting in Ashanti region. You have made so many predictions and you failed, you want recognition from john Mahama so you can bring cars into the country without paying for d ...

• Yaw 11 months ago

I'M SHOCKED ASHANTIS CONTINUE TO ATTEND HIS CHURCH

• Nana 11 months ago

What a lie

• Cc 11 months ago

So these guys don't they have children? When they speak without thinking like this, don't they feel ashamed that their children may see the things they said?

• Kwam 11 months ago

Foolish talk. Any body can just woke up from sleep and be making silly comments.

• KWAU MANU 11 months ago

BADU KOBI IS GOD NOW? IS HE NOT GOING TO DIE ONE DAY? POLITICS IS GOD'S WORK NOT HUMAN DOING. WE WILL SOON HEAR FROM GOD HIMSELF AS MAHAMA BECOMED PRESIDENT AND FAIL AGAIN.

• Abrafi 11 months ago

Ghana will forever demand ever remain a poor country if we have such charlatans ard

• tweeeeeeaaaaaaa 11 months ago

YOU DID NOT DO ANYTHING.
    IF YOU HAVE POWERS AS PROPHETS OF GHANA CHANGE THE MINDS OF THE CORRUPTORS/THIEVES OF THE COUNTRY TO REVIEW THEIR MINDS FROM STEALING ESPECIALLY THE CIVIL SERVICE OF GHANA THAT IS WHERE 90% OF THE TH ...

• Kalcium 11 months ago

I guess you were roaming with Captain smart at Kumasi. Concert people.

• Tongue problem 11 months ago

Our tongues are our main problem. Even those who supposed to know this are messing around with their toxic lips. Th3 other time it was Bishop Salifu about no police can arrest him only to wear handcuffs another day. Prophet ...

• Cobold 11 months ago

Where was he in 2016 and 2020. Such nonsense.

• Willy 11 months ago

Thesee pastors are our problem. They constitute a lot of nuisance

• OZYMANDIAS 11 months ago

This mentally disturbed fake man of God again? His boss has resurrected, so he is now out in public to utter his lies and fake prophecies. Mentally challenged persons in charge now. What a pathetic shame for Ghana.

• Papa Sei 11 months ago

Massa gyae gyimii no. Adennnnnnn. Why didn't you stop everyone from voting? Nsemhunu nkoaaa

• D black 11 months ago

Lies pls

• Kiki 11 months ago

Another ugly, self-important one, operating in his natural habitat.

• Kwasi Nyarko 11 months ago

Mtseeeeeeeeeeeew
    Where are your Church members?

• Mansare 11 months ago

They've started again

• ankoma 11 months ago

What is all this ? I drove 70 km roundtrip with wifeee to cast our votes in the Ashanti region .I never voted for the NDC.. This man wants to reap where he didn't sow. This man said that NAADaa can never be president of Ghana ...

• ankoma 11 months ago

" here"

• Defense Lawyer 11 months ago

Why is that Ghanaweb is no more publishing the increases in petroleum products anymore? On 6th /7th December , Ghanaweb published the increase in petroleum products products, and that has been the end. Was is a propaganda pub ...

• Me nte gyae 11 months ago

Fake and stomach prophets in Ghana, what matter most is how JDM and his government will turn things around. I urge you and your pastors to employ the same effort to ensure that the resetting policy succeed so that prices of g ...

• Gabriel 11 months ago

You guys have done well for mother Ghana. This guy has been with ndc for a long time and he deserves every gratitude. Ghanaians are extremely happy about the relocation of the elephant into the Bush. Great things God has don ...

• Abc 11 months ago

I wonder the God of Ghana is a election God. Why don't you tell your God to focus on the economy. If you and God can have such discussion .

• Onipaba 11 months ago

Hw3 Badu Kobi gyimi mii bi.Kwasiapanin

• Tony 11 months ago

Liar Badu Kobi, how did you prevent the people from voting? Btw what is the voter population in Ashanti Region and what is the margin between JM and DMB?

• Jim 11 months ago

I hope and pray some of these pastors who 'speak' with God could help to stop some of the societal misdeeds afflicting us and making everyone suffer. They should start from stopping politicians and government officials from s ...

• Samus 11 months ago

God talks direct only to African pastors. Is that the reason why Africa is the poorest continent in the world?

• Horace 11 months ago

Kofi Kobi you did nothing so do not brag

• Horace 11 months ago

Badu Kobi you did nothing so do not brag.Its only in Ghana where pastors are involved in politics. Owusu Bempah and the rest of the pastors has got no powers. They should preach the gospel and stop with their prophecies.

• John K(Pastor Badu Kobi., please stop this one will due respect) 11 months ago

Pastor Badu Kobi , please don't spoil all the efforts you have contributed both physically and spiritually towards this great win win this your senseless statement. Please, end it here.

• Kwame 11 months ago

Who believes this fairy tale ?

• Hannan 11 months ago

>> Hot girls are waiting for you on -- www.Sexy24.mom

• NDC/NPP are both the same 11 months ago

Foolish madman...mental health issues should be prioritized by the state

• World 11 months ago

Shame God didn’t tell you nothing why Ghanaians everything God ,God,God?

• Fire for fire 11 months ago

Badu Kobi!, Badu Kobi!! Badu Kobi!!! Badu Kobi, the loud-mouthed pastor. Hmmm!!!!!!!!!!!!! Today, na dis, tomorrow na dat Eeii!! Badu Kobi Badu Kobi you talk too much o hmmm!!!

• Eric 11 months ago

massa, if you did not vote, then it's your own problem wai

• Miss Mae 11 months ago

Wicked mad wizard

• Ghanabi Kofi 11 months ago

Dear President-elect Mahama please kindly stay in your Assemblies of God Church. The pastors there seem a bit decent and different and well behaved. It's a respectable institution so please stay there and politely avoid these ...

• Larry 11 months ago

Madness and stupidity nkoaa

• Dadaba 11 months ago

When you are in the gutter eh everyone spits on you

• Ex-Pope 11 months ago

True. I was there when God gave Kobi the instructions on how to get those NPP voters to stay put in their homes. There's no shortage of TB Joshuas in Ghana.

• Watchman 11 months ago

The level of stupidity of Badu Kofi is beyond belief. To even claim responsibility for the low turnout of NPP voters in the Ashanti region beggars belief. The claim reduces the intelligence of Badu Kofi to indescribable level ...

• FALSE PROPHET 11 months ago

You are all criminals. Amassing wealth from the poor. God will punish you all.

• GOD IS GOOD 11 months ago

BADU KOBI,PLEASE THE MORE YOU START THIS YOUR USUAL GHANAIAN/AFRICAN SPIRITISM, THE MORE YOU ANNOY PEOPLE.WHEN NPP TOOK OVER, ALL THE BLAME WAS HEAPED ON MAHAMA'S HEAD.DID YOU EVER SHARED THE HEADACHE WITH HIM? DURING THE PER ...

• Samurai 11 months ago

Eiii, you are setting yourself up for insults o.

• Asofo Adidi maah 11 months ago

This chimp again opening his dirty mouth again to spew nonsense like that. Ad3n na asofo yi Agyimi saaa.