Always soldiers, everything soldiers, why
NPP is so addicted to soldiers.
Abrewatia 11 months ago
Yes o
Soldiers to rig elections for them. Nmoa
Yes o
FRANKIE 11 months ago
Yes Obiri Boahen, you're damn right! The abnormal arrogance, the abnormal pomposity, the abnormal narcissism, the abnormal corruption, the abnormal bad governance, the abnormal tribalism, the abnormal nepotism, the abnormal disrespect, the abnormal intimidation, the abnormal gaslighting and the like made you lose the elections. And did I hear you say if the military were deployed to polling stations you would have won some more seats, about 80 or so? What does that tell fellow Ghanaians about the modus operandi of the NPP? The NDCs vigilance upon vigilance upon vigilance is what saved the day for Ghanaians. Wontumi and his larkeys were stopped right in their tracks; unable to move out to do their usual ballot stuffing etc. The true reflection of your popularity and support, especially in the Ashanti Region is what we saw in the votes. The NPP as a party is done, you're finished. We now have the antidote to your criminal enterprise.
SAEED OSMAN 11 months ago
Non of them is talking sense anymore after December 7th. Whether normal or abnormal you guys should shut the up and allow NDC to bring some decency to Ghana. For 8yrs that criminal party has drag Ghana through the mud, humiliated the average Ghanaian, NDC allowed you in the name of peace and democracy to mismanage, steal and misrule. Pls go back back to your villages and enjoy your ill gotten riches and let Ghanaian enjoy peace and economic freedom.
By the way, Where are these idiots who were on this platform supporting that criminal Nana Addo, i am talking about AKWASI KWASEA0 ADADE, STEPHEN DONKOR(DONKEY), FRANK KARIKARI(GARI). They have seen their smoothness levels now. IDIOTS
Rex 11 months ago
It is not normal to you because you are Npp and have a sense of entitlement, sense of ownership, you guys feels Ghana belongs to you, The NDC also lost massively in 2016,which was a record then in the fourth republic, losing uncountable seats with Mahama dropping from 50.70,% to 42.28%,No one ever heard balderdash utterances like, it's not normal, our members didn't go out to vote, Npp cheated us in the election(Total rubbish,an opposition cheating an incumbent government)etc as you guys are doing now. What has happened is very normal, you have just beaten their record in 2016,and they will also again beat yours if they foolishly come to repeat your mistakes and make a comparative argument, ooh the Npp also did same, just as you had bn doing over the past 8yrs, repeating their mistakes and telling Ghanaians that the NDC also did same, whilst u were clearly voted massively for to come and do corrections and not to come and do repetitions.
P Djamgbe 11 months ago
He is telling us that they used soldiers (in the past) to rig the elections for them, and he is not even ashamed of pointing it out. If the NDC keep up - thus continue to do the right thing, both in administration and at the polling station/collation centres, you guys will rot in opposition, THIEVES!
DotCom 11 months ago
What kind of people are in the NPP? Did they really expect to win when they have done so much damage to the country? Their inability to accept defeat speaks a volume of their arrogance.
Nana 11 months ago
Kwaseato! What has Ghana benefit from the almost thirty years of PNDC/NDC rule?
Rex 11 months ago
Sinc you deliberately don't want to know, lemme enlighten your tribalistic block head,NDC established,The University of environment and sustainable development, university of energy and natural resources, university of health and allied science, Akenten Appiah Minkah university of skill training and entrepreneur development , university of development studies,CK Tendam university of energy and applied sciences , University of Education etc If I follow your stupidity to add hospitals, ports and airports, it will take me a day to, so the next time u come here to ask this same useless question, then I mention the hospitals too for you, and i will entreat you to come and list the universities the Npp has established in Ghana for me since Busia and Edward Akufo, even that stupid party you cherish and think they have done something for Ghana, reason before you come asking nonsensical questions online.
DotCom 11 months ago
@Nana
If you have any brain in your head, you would have realised that the PNDC was dissolved in 1993, almost 32 years ago. The NDC formed after that. Since then, there has been either the NPP or the NDC in government. Simpl ... read full comment
@Nana
If you have any brain in your head, you would have realised that the PNDC was dissolved in 1993, almost 32 years ago. The NDC formed after that. Since then, there has been either the NPP or the NDC in government. Simply compare the last 12 years and you would see with physical evidence that the last 8 years have been the worst in the country’s history. Not only did the NPP mismanaged and stole everything, we also have had a serious threat to our democracy by the illegal arrests and killings, illegal manipulation of our legal and political systems. I am lost of words to describe you insulting someone. I won’t debate with fools.
Kwaku Tee 11 months ago
Per the behaviour of NDC Thugs I can prove that Ghana is not civilised and matured enough to vote without Soldier at Polling Centers.NDC were smart to insist Soldiers not come near and they exploited the situation.
REDONDO 11 months ago
Hahahaha... so, until how long will you keep crying like an animal, gyimifuor @Kwaku Tee..???? I can feel the volcano inside your chest, and I want it to explode so that you can DIE RIGHT AWAY. By the way... YOU ARE NEVER GOING TO SEE YOUR FVCKING NPP PARTY COMING BACK TO POWER IN YOUR LIFETIME, YOU HEAR...????
JY 11 months ago
Why do you think NPP needed soldiers? The NDC party with a military past did not require soldiers, how is it a good idea that the NPP who are always quick to remind the public about NDCs military past would think it a good idea to need soldiers at polling centres. Mind you, the General Election is a civil exercise not a military exercise.
KB 11 months ago
Who is a soldier?
A soldier is a human being who wears a uniform and is trained on how to use a gun. That's all.
Unfortunately for soldiers, modern warefare is not always about physical strength, or uniform or guns. IT'S ... read full comment
Who is a soldier?
A soldier is a human being who wears a uniform and is trained on how to use a gun. That's all.
Unfortunately for soldiers, modern warefare is not always about physical strength, or uniform or guns. IT'S ALL ABOUT INTELLIGENCE AND COUNTER-INTELLLIGENCE.
Besides in this year's election majority of the security services knew what was at stake and were fed up with the Government. Bawumia was well briefed on this by his security intelligence: that's why he conceded to defeat. Any violence would not have been in favor of the ruling government.
Sam 11 months ago
Ndc thugs? Hypocrite u r
Pelicles. 11 months ago
And you love to hear that NDC hooligans entered collation rooms and forced the EC officials to forcefully declare NDC MPs as winners, right? If soldiers were stationed at all the polling station or collation centeres, could that have happened? Does it make sense to see NPP losing every seat across the country, and it doesn't click to you that something wrong might have happened.
K.TEE HAMMOND 11 months ago
Yes, Obiri Boahen, your defeat was truly not normal because GOD WAS SPEAKING LOUDLY TO YOU NPP HOMOSEXUAL PROTÉGES..!!!!! You came out boldly telling the masses that... "The Battle Is The Lord's..." yet, when that same Lord got back to tell you that HE ABHORS & DETESTS HOMOSEXUALITY, you wrote highly insulting letters that ordered people... "to stop and DESIST FROM TRANSMITTING the simple message that Ghanaians wanted you to hear." Now, you only have to admit to yourselves that you are mere mortals before God, and HE can easily cause ANYTHING to thwart any evil thing that you will plan to fight him. Do you now see the amazing strength & might of God..?????
K.TEE HAMMOND 11 months ago
Obiri Boahen, we thank you very much for telling us how you could have won about 80 additional seats if you had deployed the military. We have respectfully taken your advice, and we shall apply it IN ALL FUTURE ELECTIONS. So, note it down today, that ... YOU WILL NEVER COME BACK TO POWER UNTIL THIS CENTURY RUNS OUT. We shall use all the unilateral strategies that Adukwei Ashawo and her gang have been using, and then add this very strategy you have advised. Thank you, Mr Gyimifuor Obiri Boahen........
MoonGod 11 months ago
You are an idiot and stupid lawyer. You are brainless and should know that your useless poor corrupt govt is the cause of your defeat. 2016 your seats declined until you had a hanged parliament in 2020 and you kept those criminals still as ministers stealing and looting and you think ghanaians are fools ? you were lucky to get 80 seats. what can soldiers do ? lf hundreds of prople mass up against soldiers not a single bullet will be fired. we need the peace. you are an ugly fool
Kojo Yankee 11 months ago
Post mortem no fit bring dead body back alive. Ah beg mek you go mourn your demise for your village leave us with our peace!
Francis Mccarthyo 11 months ago
SO THIS CURRENT NPP HAS NO SINGLE SENSIBLE INDIVIDUAL AMONGST THEM.FROM THE PRESIDENCY TO THEIR LAST SUPPORTER ARE ALL ILLITERATES. AABA! BECAUSE THE MILITARY WERE NOT DEPLOYED TO THE POLLING STATIONS, AAABA!
Kojo Prempeh 11 months ago
They just don't have the brains at all.God never gifted any selfish human being to lead and for a whole group tell something very extraordinary about that group. You see if there brains in that party they could have known that electing Nana Addo will not serve Ghana's interestthey could not have. Very sad for that group. since independence they have been our major drawback and throughout the years they never change. Ghana will move forward and everyone will be better off.
The Spear 11 months ago
Idiot!
If you weren't blind and deaf, and too srrogant in your comfort zone, you'd have heard the whole Ghana repeatedly threatening your thieving party "We can't wait for December 7 to show you your level".
In fact, t ... read full comment
Idiot!
If you weren't blind and deaf, and too srrogant in your comfort zone, you'd have heard the whole Ghana repeatedly threatening your thieving party "We can't wait for December 7 to show you your level".
In fact, these kind of sentiments were so rampant and conspicuous it's only NPP party's morons who pretended never to have seen them. I am not NDC, but I still savor your loss and will pass a whole year celebrating it.
Your party is dead. Unless NDC is also stupid to commit the blunder of not jailing you thieves, prepare to be in hibernation over a very long time. Snails and other animals have natural defense mechanism against hibernation. Ghanaians will assure that your foolish arrogance and insults and pomposity is weaned completely.
Stupid man! 11 months ago
It’s a reflection of Ghanaians anger towards your party.
Nana 11 months ago
If NDC insist Soldiers shd not come to Polling centers in 2028 NPP shd also call on Delta Force they shd come and protect our votes.They shd come with Guns and Cutlasses just like what NDC Thugs did.
Phantomas 11 months ago
How old are you... @Nana kwasia-kwasia??
KB 11 months ago
Sack all the national executives of the party who agreed to it that military should not be sent to the polling stations. NDC was happy because they have already planned to use their vigilantes to course mayhem on the election officers. How can we have foolish party national executives like this. Look at the chairman who talks like a pastor. Sack all of them. How can timid people become national executive. They failed to learn from what NDC did at Asin by election. They use thugs to win at Asin and the same was used to win the general election. Stephen Ntim and his group must go. Nana B. Too known, you couldn't do anything. As for the general secretary, the least I say about him the better.
Atta Kay 11 months ago
It is better we prepare to fight NDC Thugs on the street than behave like gentlemen and allow them to win and control us. If 20 or 30 NDC Thugs have been killed by the Soldiers on the 7th Dec 2024 like we won't see this.
Phantomas 11 months ago
Hahahaha... see another bleating goat from the camp of THE NPP VANQUISHED & DEMOLISHED CARTEL. They don't even know how to hide their pain. Chicken brain toddlers nkoaaaa following that Kyebi lunatic & SPECIAL CHILD.
Segoa 11 months ago
Its very normal sir, i voted against npp for simple reason. My locked up funds at Ndoum's back by your incentive government. Arrogant government
ABCD 11 months ago
You think Soldiers are stupid. The US was aware of the rigging plans of NPP using institutions like EC, Ghana Armed Forces and the Judiciary. So the US released a statement that Ghanaian big men who undermine democracy will be prevented from entering the USA. This includes their immediate families. Then alarm was blown that one Army commander in Ashanti with plans to rig elections has sent his family to the UK ahead of the December 7 elections. Obiri Boahene with this statement from the USA, you think our Soldiers are that stupid to help NPP to undermine democracy?
John,Tema 11 months ago
Egypt and Turkey are close allies of USA but they don't entertain any foreign influence in their democracy. Both countries economically are far ahead of Ghana.America cannot deny them visas just bcoz they deployed Soldiers to Polling centers to deter terrorists(NDC Thugs) from destroying their democracy.
Phantomas 11 months ago
Cry on... little boy! Masri saaaaaaa.........
JY 11 months ago
You really think America can't. Think again. You have no idea what the Americans are capable of
Achakanapaya 11 months ago
Yourself and Abronye , takes Ghanians for fools. Naniama.
We shall teach you guys governance.
Kobby London. 11 months ago
NPP deserve the defeat. Are you able to say one development NPP did for Brong Ahafo for the 8 years. Politicians were selfish acquiring properties and money only. N
Kobby London. 11 months ago
NPP deserve the defeat. Are you able to say one development NPP did for Brong Ahafo for the 8 years. Politicians were selfish acquiring properties and money only. Next time when you get the opportunity agai behave wisely.
A 11 months ago
The NPP party boys in the military should be deployed so you can rig the elections? Your madness is on another level. When that illiterate moron, the greedy hungry dog, mother serpent of corruption Akufo Addo you made your leader was messing up the country, messing up the lives of people in the country, you imbeciles could not call him to order. Now you are talking about deploying military could have helped you win? You are a mad man, you have forgotten that even the military is not satisfied with you. Did your party not lose in the special voting? Illiterate moron, go and sleep.
EVERYTHING ABOUT AKUFFO ADDO IS ABNORMAL SO WERE THE ELECTIONS 11 months ago
You are thought majority of Ghanaians would entertain your outrageous management of the economy. Wa bo dam. NPP will be in opposition for 50 years.
Che Andrew 11 months ago
You are still to come to terms with the level of public hatred of your despicable party.
Kwaku Yeboah 11 months ago
Better and wiser analysis. Far better than what that stupid Pepe man pastor who is always talking nonsense about Ashantis. The NPP lost the elections. That is ok. A new president and a new Parliament will be inaugurated next year. That is good. Because it is the voice of the people which the voice of God. No dirty pastor should claim credit for it. And certainly sub humans like Badu Kobi should not be spewing rubbish. Most of you don’t know that in 1992 the NDC won the presidential elections. The NDC had more than 80 per cent of the Parliamentary seats. But in 2000 NPP reversed it. Again the NDC won in 2008. Then the NPP won in 2016. And the NDC has won in 2024. Nothing strange. This is Ghana
K. 11 months ago
How can it be normal to you, you live in in fantasy world. You said in 2001 after Ex president Kuffour won the election that NDC would not exist by 2004. How wrong could you be.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Nana Kyeamee 11 months ago
Obiri Boahen, what about your intimation and insults of some Bono chiefs and elders? Because of YOU, it's impossible to sell NPP in some areas in Bonoland.
Joyoss 11 months ago
Mmoa! Whar is more annormal than the way Akuffo Addo's oppressive and wicked akyem sakawa government has rape, plundered and destroyed our country and our lives?
Amazing Grace 11 months ago
NPP leaders were too arrogant and notably abusive in power
Kofi Ghanaba 11 months ago
Asiedu Nkatie the NDC party chairman used party agents and Election Officers to rigg the elections.The NDC also used thugs.The military should have been deployed. The story would have been different.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago
Before NPP can win elections in Ghana again, president Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addeo must die first, followed by president John Agyekum Kufuor to be in the spirit world and be interceding for the party. President John Evans Atta Mills, who was the junior president, died followed by the senior president Jerry John Rawlings. The two of them are now there interceding for the NDC, hence the massively electoral victory for the party. NPP, Nana Addo MUST die because that will be the beginning of the healing and winning process, else forget it!!!
Myopic thinking 11 months ago
Do you guys in NPP want the soldiers to take back governance of this nation? You always want to rely on the military to perpetuate rigging! You have soon forgotten that the NDC is rooted from the military!!! Keep misbehaving!!!
Virus 11 months ago
You are one of the leaders who caused your party's defeat. Openly endorsing a candidate while there's is context thinking he will win so that you get a ministerial appointment has failed.
Nana 11 months ago
You people are sleeping. Find out how Mahama used Russian intelligence and hackers to rig the elections
Osei Manu 11 months ago
So the high cost of goods and services under the very poor performer, Nana Addo, has metamorphosed into Russian intelligence for Mahama to win the elections. We must build more mental hospitals because the overwhelming defeat of the NPP has turned them into mad people.
Tony 11 months ago
This man is just beating about the bush, instead of him to do a constructive analysis he is just attributing their poor performance to non deployment of soldiers at the polling centres. He is aware that their disgraceful defeat came as a result of nepotism, unprecedented corruption at the Flagstaff House and other sectors, arrogance, galamsey especially the destruction of water bodies and the forest, display of opulence by government appointees including the president himself, uncontrolled exchange rate, vindictiveness, policisation of all state institutions, broad day robbery by the former Finance Minister and the President's refusal to change him, unprecedented hardship brought upon the masses by the ruling class and many more led to their humiliating defeat, therefore Obiri Boahene should go straight to the point and stop wondering about.
Kofimensah 11 months ago
NPP leaders should understand the fundamental issues behind their unprecedented loss. The truth is that Akuffo Addo was a failure. Why should people prefer the incompetent Mahama who had been rejected massively before. Voters chose the better of two evils. Die-hard NPP members decided not to vote because they knew Bawumia would lose.
Voters expectations of Mahama are huge. We just hope he will not start giving excuses for the not fulfilling the many promises he has given.
Okwantuni 11 months ago
A whole lawyer talking like a dame illiterate from a village cocoa farm. You have disgraced yourself big time. So all along this has been your tactics. Never again. From 7th say such nonsense things and see where it will land you. Gone are the days ooo.
Osei Manu 11 months ago
Look at this foolish epileptic mind too! Did you see soldiers in the recent election in the US? You wanted the soldiers to come there to help you to steal. And you see yourself as a lawyer, look at you! It's God who has punished you and your Nana Addo. Were you not you the same Npp who said you worked well for Ghana? Why want soldiers to help you rig the elections? Gyimakple sorr!
Kwasi Anthony 11 months ago
You are part of the problem, you are also trying to create problems in your own region about history what do you know about history, shame on you and your so called npp, let me tell you, you are part of the Lost,
Brigadier Sabari v.2 11 months ago
Indeed it's not normal. I long suspect Russian interference. The NPP should wake up and smell the coffee.
Mozarto 11 months ago
Aoooo..... see how those DEVASTATING PUNCHES from the NDC has disabled your thinking! Naniema, tomorrow too go and bring us some certificateless chimpanzee to come and mess our economy and lie to the masses that he's a celebrated lawyer. Aboa kankani...........
bugbaba 11 months ago
i thought this man is sensible, deploye The army, to poling station?? they will be dead.
bugbaba 11 months ago
my brother solders can't win election for The government who did not govern well, did you see what happened in obuasi??? do you think Ghanians are afraid of The army??.
Prince Farmer 11 months ago
It's was not normal because the God's of the entire universe came down to vote against NPP for their wickedness. What is not normal is that these gods are planning to bring a strange sickness on every nPP executives so they can literally die one by one especially those who has stolen and benefitted from the system by a cent or more. You have destroyed businesses and want peace, aboaa
Dallas 11 months ago
How can it be normal, foolish man. Always hitting on Bono chiefs as if they are your mate. Your days in Bono is numbered. Kwame Tuah of Bono. Foolish man.
Kwasi 11 months ago
Where is the idiot Prince Kwasi Addae ( offer p33)?
Is he still in comma?v
We are waiting for himm
Is he still in comma?v
We are waiting for himm
Azorr 11 months ago
I saw him in some blue & white tattered t-shirt sitting in an akpeteshie bar. He had quaffed two bottles already when I saw him......
Sam Fante warrior. 11 months ago
Your dreams is to break the 8 but i always told you that you'll break your own ugly coconut heads, now you can go and burn the Sea or commit suicide and die like foolish monkey.
John K(The NPP had only one plan into the election They invested in rigging. ) 11 months ago
The NPP rigging machinery couldn't work therefore the heavy lost. We saw the rigging materials all over the country in all 16 regions. I think the new government should set up a boday to investigate those ballot boxes and peppers flying all over the Country.
Buluu 11 months ago
Ghana Armed Forces full of NPP soldiers now. We will weed them off from Jan 8.
Hannan 11 months ago
!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on -- www.Sexy24.mom
This man is talking 11 months ago
When you’re are insulting Bono kings , did you think of it , outcome.
You are one of the problem
NDC WIN IS NOTHING BUT JUJU 11 months ago
NOT NORMAL. POSSIBILITIES
1. JUJU-ONLY GOD KNOWS HOW MANY PEOPLE WERE SACRIFICED FOR THAT VICTORY
2. GOD ALLOWED IT, TO COLLAPSE THE NDC BY THEIR ABYSMAL FAILURE
3. DUE TO ECONOMIC HARDSHIP
WHERE WERE THE FREE SHS STUDENT ... read full comment
WHERE WERE THE FREE SHS STUDENTS?
WHERE WERE THE MOSLIM COMMUNITY?
WHERE WERE THE PEOPLE IN WHEELCHAIRS?
IT IS JUST IMPOSSIBLE FOR 2 MILLION GHANAIANS TO STAY AT HOME DUE TO APATHY. AT LEAST THEY WOULD HAVE GONE TO VOTE FOR CHEDDAR.
PURE JUJU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Azorr 11 months ago
Watch out. We are going to use more juju on you in 2028, so you better stop doing politics. Aboa kyinkyinga...........
FACTS CHECK 11 months ago
Rise from your slumber. He is still dazed
Otafre gya 11 months ago
Kwaseaman, see how stupid you look. This fool claims he's a lawyer cos any fool in ghana can be a lawyer. You've not seen anything yet, kwaseakwa!!
Kwasi 11 months ago
Where is the idiot Prince Kwasi Addae ( offie p33)?
Is he still in comma?
We are waiting for him.
Is he still in comma?
We are waiting for him.
Azorr 11 months ago
The doctors were trying to give him an injection, but he kept fighting them. He's been drunk since the 7th of December. Pray for that animal, please
Tk 11 months ago
You have seen the problem but gave wrong reasons
That means you are still blind. It is simply the finger of God that has smite NPP
Odjame 11 months ago
Could the soldiers vote for nnp when deployed . Nonsense
Agbeli Kumordzi 11 months ago
Go yo your Kan Kan Nyame to find out
ADU BOATENG 11 months ago
Wait oo, but do you expect any reasonable person to promote a clueless and corrupt, but arrogant and disrespectful person like Bawumia to a president after the huge incompetence and corruption? Did you ser Ghanaians as fools or what? You should even thank God we didn't kick you out of office by force like Sri Lanka did, but waited for your terms of office expire.
Corruot people, Instead of them to reflect on their performance and their choice of electing a wild beast like Akuffo Addo and later, his clueless partner in crime, they rather are blaming everything on their inability to use crooked means to win the elections.
To elect Bawumia as a flag bearer is just like electing Ofori Atta.
Ex-Pope 11 months ago
That fake religious sacred shawl failed to fool the Ghana electorate.
Samurai 11 months ago
It's very normal considering how they messed up the country and the economy.
Bastie Tutu 11 months ago
Aboataaaan you were part of the cause of defeat . Ranting on radio on behalf of Kumasihene.
Trying ti undermine Bono chiefs and praising your paymaster Kumasihene.
You caused more damage in the Bono regions for the NPP ... read full comment
Aboataaaan you were part of the cause of defeat . Ranting on radio on behalf of Kumasihene.
You caused more damage in the Bono regions for the NPP if you cared to know. All my family members were NPP, but I stopped them from voting for the NPP because of the likes of you Obiri Boahen, Abronye, KT Hammond and Kumasihhene who claimed the NPP belonged to him.
We Bonos will never vote for the NPP anytime soon. Look at the way NPP aided Kumasihene to harass us with impunity.
Always soldiers, everything soldiers, why
NPP is so addicted to soldiers.
Yes o
Yes Obiri Boahen, you're damn right! The abnormal arrogance, the abnormal pomposity, the abnormal narcissism, the abnormal corruption, the abnormal bad governance, the abnormal tribalism, the abnormal nepotism, the abnormal d ...
Non of them is talking sense anymore after December 7th. Whether normal or abnormal you guys should shut the up and allow NDC to bring some decency to Ghana. For 8yrs that criminal party has drag Ghana through the mud, humi ...
It is not normal to you because you are Npp and have a sense of entitlement, sense of ownership, you guys feels Ghana belongs to you, The NDC also lost massively in 2016,which was a record then in the fourth republic, losing ...
He is telling us that they used soldiers (in the past) to rig the elections for them, and he is not even ashamed of pointing it out. If the NDC keep up - thus continue to do the right thing, both in administration and at the ...
Sinc you deliberately don't want to know, lemme enlighten your tribalistic block head,NDC established,The University of environment and sustainable development, university of energy and natural resources, university of health ...
@Nana
If you have any brain in your head, you would have realised that the PNDC was dissolved in 1993, almost 32 years ago. The NDC formed after that. Since then, there has been either the NPP or the NDC in government. Simpl ...
Hahahaha... so, until how long will you keep crying like an animal, gyimifuor @Kwaku Tee..???? I can feel the volcano inside your chest, and I want it to explode so that you can DIE RIGHT AWAY. By the way... YOU ARE NEVER GOI ...
Why do you think NPP needed soldiers? The NDC party with a military past did not require soldiers, how is it a good idea that the NPP who are always quick to remind the public about NDCs military past would think it a good id ...
Who is a soldier?
Unfortunately for soldiers, modern warefare is not always about physical strength, or uniform or guns. IT'S ...
Ndc thugs? Hypocrite u r
And you love to hear that NDC hooligans entered collation rooms and forced the EC officials to forcefully declare NDC MPs as winners, right? If soldiers were stationed at all the polling station or collation centeres, could t ...
Yes, Obiri Boahen, your defeat was truly not normal because GOD WAS SPEAKING LOUDLY TO YOU NPP HOMOSEXUAL PROTÉGES..!!!!! You came out boldly telling the masses that... "The Battle Is The Lord's..." yet, when that same Lord ...
Obiri Boahen, we thank you very much for telling us how you could have won about 80 additional seats if you had deployed the military. We have respectfully taken your advice, and we shall apply it IN ALL FUTURE ELECTIONS. So, ...
You are an idiot and stupid lawyer. You are brainless and should know that your useless poor corrupt govt is the cause of your defeat. 2016 your seats declined until you had a hanged parliament in 2020 and you kept those crim ...
They just don't have the brains at all.God never gifted any selfish human being to lead and for a whole group tell something very extraordinary about that group. You see if there brains in that party they could have known tha ...
Idiot!
In fact, t ...
Sack all the national executives of the party who agreed to it that military should not be sent to the polling stations. NDC was happy because they have already planned to use their vigilantes to course mayhem on the electio ...
You think Soldiers are stupid. The US was aware of the rigging plans of NPP using institutions like EC, Ghana Armed Forces and the Judiciary. So the US released a statement that Ghanaian big men who undermine democracy will b ...
Egypt and Turkey are close allies of USA but they don't entertain any foreign influence in their democracy. Both countries economically are far ahead of Ghana.America cannot deny them visas just bcoz they deployed Soldiers to ...
The NPP party boys in the military should be deployed so you can rig the elections? Your madness is on another level. When that illiterate moron, the greedy hungry dog, mother serpent of corruption Akufo Addo you made your le ...
Better and wiser analysis. Far better than what that stupid Pepe man pastor who is always talking nonsense about Ashantis. The NPP lost the elections. That is ok. A new president and a new Parliament will be inaugurated next ...
Bank f ...
Before NPP can win elections in Ghana again, president Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addeo must die first, followed by president John Agyekum Kufuor to be in the spirit world and be interceding for the party. President John Evans At ...
Do you guys in NPP want the soldiers to take back governance of this nation? You always want to rely on the military to perpetuate rigging! You have soon forgotten that the NDC is rooted from the military!!! Keep misbehaving! ...
So the high cost of goods and services under the very poor performer, Nana Addo, has metamorphosed into Russian intelligence for Mahama to win the elections. We must build more mental hospitals because the overwhelming defeat ...
This man is just beating about the bush, instead of him to do a constructive analysis he is just attributing their poor performance to non deployment of soldiers at the polling centres. He is aware that their disgraceful defe ...
NPP leaders should understand the fundamental issues behind their unprecedented loss. The truth is that Akuffo Addo was a failure. Why should people prefer the incompetent Mahama who had been rejected massively before. Voters ...
A whole lawyer talking like a dame illiterate from a village cocoa farm. You have disgraced yourself big time. So all along this has been your tactics. Never again. From 7th say such nonsense things and see where it will lan ...
Look at this foolish epileptic mind too! Did you see soldiers in the recent election in the US? You wanted the soldiers to come there to help you to steal. And you see yourself as a lawyer, look at you! It's God who has punis ...
Aoooo..... see how those DEVASTATING PUNCHES from the NDC has disabled your thinking! Naniema, tomorrow too go and bring us some certificateless chimpanzee to come and mess our economy and lie to the masses that he's a celebr ...
It's was not normal because the God's of the entire universe came down to vote against NPP for their wickedness. What is not normal is that these gods are planning to bring a strange sickness on every nPP executives so they c ...
Is he still in comma?v
We are waiting for himm
The NPP rigging machinery couldn't work therefore the heavy lost. We saw the rigging materials all over the country in all 16 regions. I think the new government should set up a boday to investigate those ballot boxes and pep ...
WHERE WERE THE FREE SHS STUDENT ...
Is he still in comma?
We are waiting for him.
Wait oo, but do you expect any reasonable person to promote a clueless and corrupt, but arrogant and disrespectful person like Bawumia to a president after the huge incompetence and corruption? Did you ser Ghanaians as fools ...
You caused more damage in the Bono regions for the NPP ...