I heard Hawa Koomson is having Ooodeepuuu 11 months ago
Somebody should even kill Jean Adukwei aka Kaafo amedan for me. I will give the killer alewa toffee. Foolish thin thin woman wearing high heels. Ashawo bastard
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago
The EC officials have allowed themselves to be corrupted by Nana Addo. The EC is run by Nana Addo. Just like the courts, whatever Nana Addo instructs them to do is what they do. In every situation, whatever outcome Nana Addo wants or expects is what the EC, the courts and all other governance institutions must deliver. Personnel running these institutions have made themselves useless fools. No honor, credibility and integrity. They are corrupt to the core. They have become liars, thieves, hypocrites, rapists, demons, crooks, criminals, cowards, slayers, pretenders, traitors, fools, wizards, witches, betrayers, opportunists and murderers. Meanwhile, these are people who attend churches and are worshipped by their religious leaders. They are pious.
Yaa 11 months ago
They should all be sacked to ensure sanity. They have become the npp wig in recent times which is not good for our democracy moving forward.
Opete Vulture head K. Tee. Hammond 11 months ago
Yes not by word. By stones. Stone the idiots out of their offices. Imagine an old buffoon like Osafo Mouthful still on Government payroll
LORI KUMASI 11 months ago
NEVER HEARD OF U. WHEN UR MATES WERE CAMPAIGNING WHERE WERE U? U WANT TO COME AND CHOP FOOLISH WOMAN
Kwaku Tee 11 months ago
She's not part of the Working Brigade she belongs to the Ruling Class of NDC .Funnily the NDC call themselves Comrades a very deceptive old Soviet jargon.Some animals are important than others.
Frank 11 months ago
Your stupid party don't respect the EC simply because you power.
There's nothing wrong with the EC so shut up
OGyam 11 months ago
@frank the idiot usong a bogus name. The EC under Jean Mensa is rotten. Only a fool of your breed sees nothing wrong with it.
Non-Partial Miss Eshun 11 months ago
This suggestion is absurd. The Electoral Commission (EC) must remain an independent body. Removing the current leadership would only undermine public trust. Political parties cannot appoint the EC leader every time they win the seat of government—that would be ludicrous. There are established processes in place, so stop interfering and let the EC do its job. Additionally, don't just make allegations; provide evidence or examples.
Achakanapaya 11 months ago
Hannah Teteh is the next EC Boss.
Hmm! 11 months ago
My name is Hannah Tetteh and I've come back to Ghana now my party is in power so I can get a nice paying job and opportunity to loot. I can do this cos gullible Ghanaians will accommodate me me me!! ;)
Akwasi............Mampong 11 months ago
Those yellowish gadgets imported wkn NDC votes.Just because your Charlotte was removed and Jean brought in you hate her.
Ndc have hated Jean since day one and not today.This lady did a very excellent job but still uou advo ... read full comment
Those yellowish gadgets imported wkn NDC votes.Just because your Charlotte was removed and Jean brought in you hate her.
Ndc have hated Jean since day one and not today.This lady did a very excellent job but still uou advocating negative just as you advocating for CJ removal.
You were in opposition and won election but still you pursuing her.
You stampede with CI she proposed for the use of Ghanacsrd to vote.Because uou knew exactly what you wanted to fo.
Ndc concentrate on bringing back the dollar from 16ghc to 4ghc.
The
foreign exchange stability we seeing is because NDC created artificial shortage by sphoning the dollar.Noq they won and there is too much USD.
After Jan 7 we shall see how you govern
Nana 11 months ago
She wants to be heard for a position.
Kwaku Yeboah 11 months ago
Why are you not addressing the macho men who were deployed by the NDC at Collation Centres? Why are you not talking about the naked robbery that occurred at Ayawaso West Wogun? Vehicle thief John Dumelo was lucky this time. He was not caught. But I tell you everybody will answer for his deeds at the day of reckoning. Surprisingly, this thief John Dumelo is recorded on tape insulting Ashantis. Note that we have records of all of them including Badu Kobi. Surely they will pay the price for insulting a whole tribe. Back to you Hannah Tetteh do your investigations to find out what the NDC macho men did at the Collation Centres. Nonsense
Kwame 11 months ago
Results of polls in Ghana cannot be that easily falsified. The process is referable easily. The opportunity for policing the process is there from registration to the end.
What l know is politicians as Ghanaians are very di ... read full comment
Results of polls in Ghana cannot be that easily falsified. The process is referable easily. The opportunity for policing the process is there from registration to the end.
What l know is politicians as Ghanaians are very dishonest. Cheating is in the DNA of many Ghanaians so there is always suspicion. I think politicians only scheme to use the largely gullible populace through any means to grab power and loot the nation. If Jean Mensah leaves the EC today, she could get an international appointment the next day. Even if Akufo Addo's daughter were the EC chair, NPP the result as it is will be same.
Pressman 11 months ago
Get out of here you fat woman!
If it were your Mahama who has appointed them, will you be spewing such nonsense.
We thank God everything with regard to the EC is under the entrenched clauses of the constitution.
If it were your Mahama who has appointed them, will you be spewing such nonsense.
We thank God everything with regard to the EC is under the entrenched clauses of the constitution.
LONGJOHN 11 months ago
IT WIL BE UP TO MAHAMA IF HE DOESN'T OVERHAUL ALL THE PUBLIC INSTITUTIONS HE SHOULD TAKE A CLUE HOW NANA ADDO HAS TAKEN FULL CONTROL OF ALL THEM
noble uk 11 months ago
The irony is that the party that introduced excessive corruption in Ghana, is the same party pretending to eradicate corruption from 2025.
NDC have Mahama who gifted Buxite mineral deposits to his brother and gave away Tema ... read full comment
The irony is that the party that introduced excessive corruption in Ghana, is the same party pretending to eradicate corruption from 2025.
NDC have Mahama who gifted Buxite mineral deposits to his brother and gave away Tema Port, trying to supersede Rawlings who gave all state companies and assets to his wife.
NDC is not good for Ghana anyway. The current type of excessive corruption and violence started from the PNDC /NDC time. Ask any fair minded adult who was around before PNDC. Ghana should progress not back to dumso, cash and carry health care, 35 year Tema Port give away, excessive corruption, violence, mismanagement, ponzi banks, ponzi schemes, slay queens, classrooms without chalk and books, starting galamsey and destroying rivers, Sedinam Tamakloe's MASLOC Loot, Saglemi Affordable Housing Loot, Ambulances not good enough for Tro Tro Loot, people like Wayome and Ablakwa who are yet to declare their source of excessive wealth,etc.
Who has seen Koku Anyidoho? 11 months ago
Our next EC chair
Abc 11 months ago
Reform the EC and NPP will give it a bad name. The tag will continue.
Give a Dog a bad name and hang it.
The EC officials have allowed themselves to be corrupted by Nana Addo. The EC is run by Nana Addo. Just like the courts, whatever Nana Addo instructs them to do is what they do. In every situation, whatever outcome Nana Addo ...
This suggestion is absurd. The Electoral Commission (EC) must remain an independent body. Removing the current leadership would only undermine public trust. Political parties cannot appoint the EC leader every time they win t ...
Ndc have hated Jean since day one and not today.This lady did a very excellent job but still uou advo ...
Why are you not addressing the macho men who were deployed by the NDC at Collation Centres? Why are you not talking about the naked robbery that occurred at Ayawaso West Wogun? Vehicle thief John Dumelo was lucky this time. H ...
What l know is politicians as Ghanaians are very di ...
NDC have Mahama who gifted Buxite mineral deposits to his brother and gave away Tema ...
Our next EC chair