;)))))) Welcome to best sex dating site ~~ www.Hot4.eu
THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago
It would be 2025 in a bit. Has celebrations(good as it feels) wiped away your financial sorrows? Nah, it's still there until you take positive action. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You just have two earning options: get a job or start a business. No cash for a sales business? Set up this skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebook" as a Christmas gift for yourself or a loved one. Understand that you EARN from what you LEARN, and you're 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is available. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around...1oo96434
KofSam 11 months ago
If Akuffo Addo has damaged and destroyed his own party by his arrogance, disrespect for people, pride and refusing to listen to wise counsel, he should not damage Ghana with his Visa - free nonsense that he is proposing for Ghana to consider for Africans visiting Ghana . There are reasons why visas are required to go to other countries and he should stop his cheap popularity agenda. His term of office has ended and he should leave the structures he met intact . Is he aware of the treatment given ghanaians by other African countries north of the Sahara and other Arab countries?
pepenii 11 months ago
Poor ignoramus!!
Ghanabi Kofi 11 months ago
Many of you have not heard of the word...shengen... that's why you are criticizing government.
Why should an African acquire a Visa to visit another African country?
Rwanda is Visa free, is there any nonsense going on in ... read full comment
Many of you have not heard of the word...shengen... that's why you are criticizing government.
Rwanda is Visa free, is there any nonsense going on in that country by other Africans? No.
Because the system worksit willowfork for Ghana too.
Ghanabi Kofi 11 months ago
It will work for Ghana too
AKP 11 months ago
Has Akufo now woken up from a deep sleep after the massive defeat of his party to know the importance of Visa-Free? Why didn't he do that during his last 4 year tenure?
He should have left that decision for the incoming adm ... read full comment
Has Akufo now woken up from a deep sleep after the massive defeat of his party to know the importance of Visa-Free? Why didn't he do that during his last 4 year tenure?
He should have left that decision for the incoming administration to decide.
FOYOOSIS 11 months ago
Massa, Akufo addo had 8 good years to arrange the visa free issue in a normal way but he didn't and all of a sudden wants to impose this on who, few days to leaving office.
Is Akufo Addo the only sensible person in Ghana ... read full comment
Massa, Akufo addo had 8 good years to arrange the visa free issue in a normal way but he didn't and all of a sudden wants to impose this on who, few days to leaving office.
Is Akufo Addo the only sensible person in Ghana for him to have come with this last minute directive? If he wants to be remembered for good deeds he must act sensibly and do things in normal ways to the benefit of Ghanaians.
The man, Akufo addo has proven to be disrespectful, arrogant, wicked and vindictive, traits for which he shall be remembered, that's if his name would ever come across any mind, period!
Obuor 11 months ago
As usual u guys jump into attack without reading.
At times u read without understandn the content cos of ur polutical blindness.
Reread the article before u comment pls
Good Riddance. Save our Eyes with Your Dirty Smiles. 11 months ago
Obuor, nobody has time to read from a Riddance. The Waakye smells of rot, mixed with sand. Remind that your beloved ugly chimp. That, millions quickly turn off TVs, as his face pops up. Advise him:- Go Quick ooo!
Dangerous Serpent! War Lord!! Now on the Loose. 11 months ago
Idiot. No brains.Something must be wrong with this man. Seeking name and fame for nothing. To him, he hasn't collapsed Ghana well enough. Would love to deepen cracks into war zones. What an Evil Homo Sapiens!!
Emmanuel opoku 11 months ago
Why has the government been an idiot? What is an idiot about this You must be an NDC. Only political party who don't have decency in Ghana politics.
Hollow mind. Uninformed Akyem with Zero Insight 11 months ago
Akyem dog!!.Without deep insight, how can you assimilate the ramifications? NanaAddo, collapsed Ghana to Beggar-State. Ye, by foolish optical illussion, he views himself alongside the likes of Kagame. You Avu-IDIOT!
Doc Bruce 11 months ago
Mahama will solve all Ghana’s problems as he did the last time he was in office. Ghana all the way!!! More jobs, no unemployment, no e-levy.
Nana Addo's Camelion Philosophy 11 months ago
Akufo-Addo, your African invitees are welcome but not through Terminal 3. Instead, direct them through the Free port in Togo. Then enter Ghana with Togolese aides by land. Folks, you see how camelion this man can be?
Dauda 11 months ago
WE THANK GOD ALMIGHTY THAT, SUCH A USELESS NPP GOVERNMENT UNDER THIS CHIMPANZEE HAS BEEN KICKED OUT BY THE GOOD CITIZENS OF GHANA...MR JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA, THE NATION BUILDER,WILL SURELY CANCEL SUCH SENSELESS DECISION....
Pareman 11 months ago
I pray
I pray
Obuor 11 months ago
Dauda.
Using a false name.
Wer u brought up by adults ?
U lack good courtesy.
Why cant u debate ur case without calln someone an animal?
U r surely one of the street guys
Dauda.
Using a false name.
U lack good courtesy.
Kwabena Gyau 11 months ago
Does this old man dwarf think that Ghana belongs to him or what,what a senseless decision? So now any african criminal is free to travel to our country right? We will urge incoming wise leader mr John Mahama to review such a foolish decision...
Obuor 11 months ago
@ Gyau
Reread the article before u call names.
He was born like that.and had to chance to change his height.
U r capable of changing ur atitude towards a fellow human.
@ Gyau
Kay 11 months ago
Why is he doing this after 8 years ?? Wicked criminal dwarf
Obuor 11 months ago
@ Kay
Ask ur NDC guys this question.
Reread the article and understand wat the whole thing is abt.
Do u think a president can just pass laws?
Omg
@ Kay
Omg
Oh, Obuor 11 months ago
Oh, Obuor, why you vex like that? A chimp shall remain a chimp. But as for this your ugly Chimp dier, he is not worthy to defend.Because he is clothed in crime, loot, blood and disgrace. Rest your case. You can never win.
Pareman 11 months ago
This is not good for Ghana's security. It will bring terrorist, criminals, prostitutes, communicable diseases and many negative effects on GHANA.
In fact, I am not happy about this. Kasoa has the highest crime rate in Ghana ... read full comment
This is not good for Ghana's security. It will bring terrorist, criminals, prostitutes, communicable diseases and many negative effects on GHANA.
In fact, I am not happy about this. Kasoa has the highest crime rate in Ghana because, a lot of African foreigners live there.
Sasabonsam 11 months ago
The government should be vigilant ooo. Otherwise, Chinese who can’t obtain Ghana visa will acquire passports from other countries and troop in to Ghana to exacerbate the galamsey imbroglio.
Interesting 11 months ago
I personally believe we need to open our borders in this continent. It must be easy to travel across the continent if you are an African. However , I wonder why the president will wait till the last two weeks of his 8 year tenure to enact this. I think it would have been proper to have briefed this policy to the incoming government and allowed them to sign in into la when they assume office. I think this is a major policy and should have been left to them to decide
Kwabena Gyau 11 months ago
FOOLISH old man CHIMPANZEE. Did you consult ghanians before taking this stupid decision, or do you think that Ghana belongs to you and your family???May God PUNISH you for taking such SENSELESS decision to harm the future generation...
Obuor 11 months ago
Gyau
Nkwaseasem, punish ur NDC guys in parliament.
Update urself wats going on in the country.
A fool soldier
Gyau
A fool soldier
Forlifive 11 months ago
Some old guy is loosing it sorry but all these wicked mindset must be reversed. Wicked and still being wicked
Kb 11 months ago
Great move.
Great move.
Worried citizen 11 months ago
Which are the new african countries that are visa free??
Kojo S.AFRICA 11 months ago
Great ,good and positive move.
Jamal Shaibu 11 months ago
Did he sent this to Parliament or supreme Court before passing it? But their government including Paula Adomorchi of "good evening Ghana" have gust to say the 5 anticurropted drive team has to go to the parliament or supreme Court before approval.So NPP is saying indirectly they are smart, right,best on everything things they discuss or approved?.... HMMMM
.mr amin 11 months ago
Useless man you are exposing the country to danger why do you invite poor people to Ghana even now is difficult to contend with Nigerians and Nigerians in nana you are seriously useless
big fi 11 months ago
Let's be honest, Nana doesn't care about ghana. How many more criminals would come Inn.
Oh nana, after all your loosing of the states wealth. Araber who don't permit Blacks in, you say the should come in. What about terrori ... read full comment
Let's be honest, Nana doesn't care about ghana. How many more criminals would come Inn.
Oh nana, after all your loosing of the states wealth. Araber who don't permit Blacks in, you say the should come in. What about terrorism from all thoes Arab countries. Oh nana ghana is not your father's alone
kolos 11 months ago
What are you here for?
Ibrosky Love Diallo 11 months ago
think you Mr president love you
Ghananaians. Short Memory. Recall the 1968 Loots? 11 months ago
Remember the 1968 Alliance Compliance Order? When Nana Addo's father and Busia, brutally drove away all Africans from Ghana? And confiscated all their assets? Including the Nima/Adabraka homes from Nigerians? His camelion gesture now, via African invitation, smells rat. Seeking to Compenaste and to Cover up past deeds? Then demand an African Statue in return? To recognize him and his father? To obliterate history? Folks, you don't know the mindset of this ugly guy!!
Ghananians. Short Memory. Recall the 1968 Loota? 11 months ago
* Alliance.
Kindly correct Alliance, to read Aliens'
Pardon my typo, please
* Alliance.
Pardon my typo, please
Okaay, What A Pitty! 11 months ago
The Nima booty abi ?Wicked gluttons. Them de eat well well oo. Eat Aliens' Money, Eat also Governenmt money; Eat yesterday, eat today, eat tomorrow.Bot belly never de full
Loot inplanted deep and sweet in Akyem Mafia DNA 11 months ago
Eversince 1968, loot lies generic in Akyem Mafia's DNA. It festered as Birth Right. It grew in molecular strength. Mafia Power sailed high, up the skies. Egoes, minds and mouths lost control.They are No1. All else, are aliens. So?
Mangana Yazo 11 months ago
Akufo-Adoo's elephant is running amok.He is riding it, struggling to stabilize it.But the more the elephant runs, the more NPP goes beserk. Now Jean Mensa, Srebour and Bossman, are torching its anus, firing it mad to Abokobi
It would be 2025 in a bit. Has celebrations(good as it feels) wiped away your financial sorrows? Nah, it's still there until you take positive action. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that ...
If Akuffo Addo has damaged and destroyed his own party by his arrogance, disrespect for people, pride and refusing to listen to wise counsel, he should not damage Ghana with his Visa - free nonsense that he is proposing for ...
Poor ignoramus!!
Rwanda is Visa free, is there any nonsense going on in ...
He should have left that decision for the incoming adm ...
Is Akufo Addo the only sensible person in Ghana ...
I pray
Dauda.
Using a false name.
U lack good courtesy.
Does this old man dwarf think that Ghana belongs to him or what,what a senseless decision? So now any african criminal is free to travel to our country right? We will urge incoming wise leader mr John Mahama to review such a ...
@ Gyau
@ Kay
Omg
In fact, I am not happy about this. Kasoa has the highest crime rate in Ghana ...
I personally believe we need to open our borders in this continent. It must be easy to travel across the continent if you are an African. However , I wonder why the president will wait till the last two weeks of his 8 year te ...
FOOLISH old man CHIMPANZEE. Did you consult ghanians before taking this stupid decision, or do you think that Ghana belongs to you and your family???May God PUNISH you for taking such SENSELESS decision to harm the future gen ...
Gyau
A fool soldier
Great move.
Did he sent this to Parliament or supreme Court before passing it? But their government including Paula Adomorchi of "good evening Ghana" have gust to say the 5 anticurropted drive team has to go to the parliament or supreme ...
Oh nana, after all your loosing of the states wealth. Araber who don't permit Blacks in, you say the should come in. What about terrori ...
What are you here for?
Remember the 1968 Alliance Compliance Order? When Nana Addo's father and Busia, brutally drove away all Africans from Ghana? And confiscated all their assets? Including the Nima/Adabraka homes from Nigerians? His camelion ge ...
* Alliance.
Pardon my typo, please
Eversince 1968, loot lies generic in Akyem Mafia's DNA. It festered as Birth Right. It grew in molecular strength. Mafia Power sailed high, up the skies. Egoes, minds and mouths lost control.They are No1. All else, are aliens ...