;))))))) Welcome to best sex dating site ~~ www.Hot4.eu
THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago
It would be 2025 in a bit. Has celebrations(good as it feels) wiped away your financial sorrows? Nah, it's still there until you take positive action. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You just have two earning options: get a job or start a business. No cash for a sales business? Set up this skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebook" as a Christmas gift for yourself or a loved one. Understand that you EARN from what you LEARN, and you're 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is available. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around...1oo8934
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 11 months ago
Foolishness. These chiefs have come together for something good but not this. What about a scholarship fund? How many of these chiefs even have businesses and can offer employment to their regional citizens? How abo
Bastie Tutu 11 months ago
Kwasia to liwa. Are the employees not human beings with resposibilities too? Your Kumasi thief is busily flyijg private jets. He doesn’t care about anyone.
Go and see the factories , hotels the Dormaahene is building fo ... read full comment
Kwasia to liwa. Are the employees not human beings with resposibilities too? Your Kumasi thief is busily flyijg private jets. He doesn’t care about anyone.
Go and see the factories , hotels the Dormaahene is building for his people. He has also purchased bin lorries for sanitation.
Gives seed capital for business start ups and promises to be paying every child born on Dormaa, a monthly benefit.
Your Kwakuo duah is laundering his royalties in UK. Aboataaaan
AYIGBE NYEBRO 11 months ago
Bono people and gyimii
Auntie badu the she male chief of dormaa ahenkro.
No wonder your Bono people can read and write.
Bono people and gyimii
When the likes of Dr. Kofi Abrefa Busia , a Bono man was schooling . Your primitive ancestors were busily doing human sacrifices . Asanteni Aboa!!! When did you start schooling ?
Kwame 11 months ago
Bribery in different form. They should tell us the funds made available for the common people they lord over in their respective towns
Ashew paaa ooo hahahahah bleeding paa nie. Your Kumasihene -Canadian deportee can’t do this
.com 11 months ago
Slow motion is better than no motion . But when.......
It would be 2025 in a bit. Has celebrations(good as it feels) wiped away your financial sorrows? Nah, it's still there until you take positive action. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that ...
Go and see the factories , hotels the Dormaahene is building fo ...
Bono people and gyimii