God bless you, sah. For once, you and I see eye2eye! There's hope for you yet, sir. Ditch the akyem sakawa mafia and their family and friends and all will be well with you. Amen!
APEX AG.... 11 months ago
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS,,,...,
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be pai ... read full comment
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347
GIVEN THE MAGNITUDE OF YOUR DEFEAT, CONCEDING EARLY DOES NOT ELEVATE YOU AS A GOOD HUMAN, IT WAS ONLY AN EXPRESSION AND ADMITTANCE OF YOUR SHAME AND EMBARASSMENT 11 months ago
YOUR CAMP IS TRYING TO PREACH OTHERWISE, BUT GHANAIANS KNOW BETTER, MAKE NO MISTAKE ABOUT IT. AN ALMOST 2 MILLION VOTES DEFEAT, WHAT ELSE WERE YOU GOING TO DO HUH????
THE EARLIER YOU CONCEDED THE BETTER. THE DEFEAT WAS JUST TOO PAINFUL AND PEPPERISH 11 months ago
THE EARLIER YOU CONCEDED THE BETTER. THE DEFEAT WAS JUST TOO PAINFUL AND PEPPERISH. IT WASN'T FOR PEACE IN GHANA. YOU ONLY NEEDED TO GET IT OVER WITH AND GO CRY IN YOUR BED.
M.T 11 months ago
You are just an ignorant soul. The same person he conceded to (John Dramani) suffered a similar defeat from Akufo-Ado in 2016 but he wasn't ready to concede even after the EC had declared the results. If it wasn't for the peace, Bawumia could do same. Despite his early concession, the NDC still went out and unleashed violence and took that as opportunity to rig some parliamentary seats clearly won by the NPP like Damango, and the 9 disputed seats by burning ballot boxes and EC offices. In any case, don't think Bawumia is going to cry. It's you, me and ordinary Ghanaians who are going to start crying after January 7th, but our cries will be different levels. The man has already been blessed by the almighty. He was an accomplished person before coming to politics unlike your paymasters JDM, Ablakwa, Sammy Gyemfi, etc whose work experience is only politics. And he has been uplifted to the status of vice-president which only a few Ghanaians will ever have the opportunity to be, and he performed more than any vice-president ever. If he doesn't become president he's not going to commit suicide or destabilize the country. But, we will meet same time in 2028 (if our creator spar us) and discuss if you got your 24-hour economy and the reset you voted for. Anytime NDC wins elections, there's more to it than policy and politics and the next thing that happens is a reverse of the economic gains, to a state worst than that which angered Ghanaians to vote for change. But that's the cycle Ghanaians have gladly embraced because it makes us feel satisfied that vengeance has been served even if the worst happens. Anger and vengeance give temporary pleasure but the aftermath is a feeling of soberness. I pray for the country and the incoming president.
Adinkra 11 months ago
Wó y3 aboa nantwie muuuuu......!!!!! If your Ashawo Electoral Commissioner kept changing results on more than SIX occasions, upon which particular one are we going to base the results for concession..????
Justice Atuguba 11 months ago
Didn't you see Bawumia carrying boxes of pink sheets like a Kyebi toilet carrier to the court in 2012? Why didn't the fool concede defeat? He has no option than to surrender. Like the way we will whip him on the streets and strip him naked the fool will never forget. Kwasea
Myopic thinking 11 months ago
JM never had 38.2% in any elections, Chief!
JSO 11 months ago
Its simply not true that Dr. Bawumia is the first person in Ghana to concede defeat before the electoral commissioner announced the results. Check the records. In December 2016, John Mahama conceded defeat about an hour before the Electoral Commissioner announced the results.
The election results were announced on 9 December due to a delay of voting in two areas. On that day at 19:51 local time, John Mahama called Akufo-Addo to concede defeat. At 20:45, that same day, the Electoral Commissioner declared that Akufo-Addo had defeated Mahama.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 11 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Fools Paradise 11 months ago
Teach your own children this if you consider it to be useful advice. Continue repeating your suicide campaign motto to us and your family, until you reap what you hare sowing but can not harvest.
Blue Pen 11 months ago
THE NPP EVIL TRIANGLE IS A THREAT TO THE PEACE AND DEMOCRACY OF GHANA.
I don't Bawumia bcuz I don't like liars and deceitful characters. But I will give some thumbs up in this case - I give him 60 %. The evil elements in the NPP would sacrifice any and everything, including the peace of Ghana and the democratic venture, for political power. Never underrate the NPP and evil triangle in the evil quest for political power. The NPP and their party activists at the EC (namely Jean Mensa, Bossman Asare, Samuel Tettey, Appiahene,etc) as plus the Akufo Addo cum NPP fanatics at helm of the Judiciary (CJ Gertrude Torkono, most of the Supreme Court judges and several other unpatriotic judges) constitute the NPP EVIL TRIANGLE. We have witnessed the ridiculous overturning of already declared parliamentary seats. We have witnessed several other ridiculous decisions and conducts of the EC Wing of the NPP evil triangle. Equally bizarre decisions and conduct have been shamelessly exhibited by Judiciary Wing of the Triangle.
The evil elements in the NPP didn't want Bawumia to concede so that they might activate their evil triangle to try to overturn the presidential results. The NPP and their evil triangle a threat to the peace of Ghana.
J0eY l0nD0N 11 months ago
To believe a conman is an absolute holy shit.
What a fart!
PAPA KUMASI 11 months ago
It was not a SIMILAR defeat 2016 Nana Addo 5,755,758- 4,771,188 JDM= Difference 984,570 but this case the difference is 1,789, 245 in 2024. Massive.
Vornyovie 11 months ago
It's obvious the NDC had a plan to create mayhem so they got confused about the concession and still went ahead with some of the despicable behaviour we witnessed
Kofi Sromani 11 months ago
Some of you are idiots who never check for facts before posting nonsense. In 2016, JM conceded before the EC announced the results. These is a fact NPP will not like the public to know; the records and dates are there for any objective person to check.
God Reign 11 months ago
M.T, Mahama conceded defead in 2016.
Kau 11 months ago
But Akuffo Addo never won any election genuinely, both in 2016 and 2020. Both so-called wins came through electronic or physical fraud correspondingly
IN THE ERA OF THE SLAUGHTERED ELEPHANT 11 months ago
All jokes aside! Alhaji Mahamudu Bawumia deserves OUR LOUD & UNQUALIFIED PRAISE..!!!!! You see, the current NPP as it stands today HAS NO HEAD. The one and only person who should have played that headship and father-figure role was that Kyebi lunatic chimpanzee - Nana Akuffo Addo. Unfortunately, Akuffo Addo's brains can be easily compared to that of a 12-year-old boy! And, because Akuffo Addo never received that proper and critical home training, he severely lacked those skills and leadership qualities that could have been used to guide the party. For the past eight years, the party has been run largely by such reckless bandits like - Nana Asante-Bediatuo, Gabby Asare Otchere-Darko, Eugene Arhin, Bryan Acheampong, Charles Nii Teiko Tagoe, Kow Essuman, Nana Boakye, Lord Commey, Dennis Miracles Aboagye, Abronye Kwame DC, Ernest Owusu Bempah (Aboa Papuun), Chairman Wontumi, Charles Bissue, Kojo Oppong-Nkrumah, and the many other RASCALLY-FOOLS who were stupidly looting everything that came their way, without looking out for the obvious consequences. By their acts, the NPP party became A HEADLESS & UNCONTROLLABLE CARTEL. It was a free-for-all-thievery, where their unshakable confidence of never being ousted from power, lied in the RAW, INCOMPETENT & SHALLOW THIEVERY SKILLS of Jean Adukwei Julor Ashawo Mensah. But GOD came into the picture, when all the above idiots started playing games with the Holy name of God regarding the issue of HOMOSEXUALITY. That Godless criminal and kobolor called Akuffo Addo got easily trapped by the gargantuan monies that the foreign sponsors of homosexuality brought his way. He therefore took a huge chunk of that money and started indoctrinating and coercing highly-immoral animals like Audrey Gadzekpo, Professor Takyiwaa-Manu, Lawyer Sammy Okudjeto, Lawyer Akoto-Ampaw, and those many other prominent personalities hailing from academia. They swiftly took their bountiful shares of that LGBTQ+ "bait monies" and started roaming Ghana with their senseless talks and satanic defense for gayism. So, God mysteriously squashed away Akoto-Ampaw, expecting that the rest would be shaken to come back to their senses, but Lucifer had then taken a firm grip on the souls & hearts of all these filthy men and women! They did their best up to a point when God simply decided to do the unthinkable & unimaginable! He CURSED THE NPP PARTY, and the outcome was what we saw last December 7th. Thus, if Akuffo Addo had taken to heart that his subjects, who are the Ghanaian people, are loudly protesting and speaking against what he was doing with his LGBTQ agenda and stopped to listen to the masses, perhaps God would have remained quiet or reduced their humiliation.
So, everybody should know and acknowledge the huge importance of what Bawumia did, and give him that due credit, because he was surrounded by all these WILD & RAPACIOUS JACKALS, but he kept a cool head. So you have my CONGRATULATIONS, ALHAJI BAWUMIA..!!!!! There are some things in life that can never be contested, and these are - CONVICTION, PRINCIPLE & MORALITY. You have scored big marks on all the above. So, I render you abundant respect for your BRAVE & INDEPENDENT CONVICTION FOR CONCEDING! You have elevated your image and persona by your statesmanly act. Huge thumbs up to you over there...!!!!!
Kojo 11 months ago
Well said
Well said
Kwame 11 months ago
Man Bawumiah, whether you have conceded defeat to president- Elect Mahama early or not you would have conceded anyway. You have lost 'potor' Ghana9ans have rejected you and we shall reject you tomorrow and forever. You Bawumiah you are just an empty and shadow hyped man who has fraudulently been foisted on Ghanaians
Alafia-Walewale Witch Camp 11 months ago
75 percent of NDU supporters are no Ghanaians, we Ghanaians should wake up before they take over our country
Prof. Frimpong Boateng 11 months ago
Go to court. You are a foolish NPP animal. A mad Witch Camp inmate. Stupid fool.
Sak 11 months ago
There's no NDU political organisation in Ghana. So who are you talking about?
Kofi 11 months ago
Some of you this NPP idiots sometimes I wonder when you people will start thinking like humans. You guys live in holes like grasscutter so so rubbish everywhere. How can 1 party be hated by majority of the tribes in the country.
Bek 11 months ago
The same sakawa fraudsters. Please ignore them. This guy wants to steal your money. I know him very well. Europe what?
Bek 11 months ago
Scam Scam
He is fraudsters ooo
Scam Scam
He is fraudsters ooo
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 11 months ago
Mr Bawumia, you will go down as one of the best humans God has ever gifted to this earth
P Djamgbe 11 months ago
I want to poumd TRUMU!!!
Interesting 11 months ago
You think you are still campaigning huh??? Funny man. And you think you will be remembered for conceding before the EC declared results ? Then you must be a bigger joke than I thought you were. You will be remembered for the incompetence of this government. For failing the economy flat. That’s what you will always be remembered for. Look at him, “I’ll be the first to concede without declaration from the EC” as if that’s an achievement . You think we voted for the NPP in 2016 and 2020 so you will concede the 2024 elections early? We voted for you to better our lives. You failed miserably. And that’s what you will be remembered for forever . Joker man
Smh! 11 months ago
If this is true, then the puppet, for once, managed to be his own man.
They thought they could manipulate him forever, but he rebelled at a time they didn't expect him to.
Bawumia should however be careful, because the Akye ... read full comment
They thought they could manipulate him forever, but he rebelled at a time they didn't expect him to.
Bawumia should however be careful, because the Akyem mafia is definitely mad at him, and will not waste any opportunity to eliminate him, if they get one.
Lie lie. The gap was gargantuan. 11 months ago
You were defeated with a big margin. No choice but to concede. You guys destroyed Ghana. Aboabiba.
Kofi 11 months ago
The NDC morons should listen to this wise leader. Election has been conceded, yet you're still going on a rampage as if it has been rigged. A bunch of idiots and unpatriotic group of people. Sometimes I doubt if they are even Ghanaians.
Naomi 11 months ago
If you meet any NPP supporter on the streets, spit saliva on his or her face. They are animals
Apraku 11 months ago
That was a brilliant move from Bawumia albeit the election loss.This is what we call leadership. And l know this man will bounce back stronger as the next president of Ghana. Like he said Ghana has won , indeed Ghana won.
... read full comment
That was a brilliant move from Bawumia albeit the election loss.This is what we call leadership. And l know this man will bounce back stronger as the next president of Ghana. Like he said Ghana has won , indeed Ghana won.
Imaging all these hooliganism being perpetrated by some of those foolish NDC sympathisers. Had it been that NPP won this election, what could have been the scenario in Ghana? PEACE IS PARAMOUNT!!!!
Millicent 11 months ago
@ Apraku. Hahahaha. Tickle your anus with a hen feather dipped in saliva and roll your eyes with ecstasy. It is sweet papa. Fool. Who told you that foolish man Bawumia is coming to power soon? Heheheee. Do you have a calendar in your room. Check when is the year 2084. By then you are dead. Fool
Apraku 11 months ago
Typical substandard NDC dimwit asshole. Your only arguments are insults. Hold on to your breath.
Enough is Enough 11 months ago
Please sir, conceding early isn't an achievement. He would anyway even after the EC's declaration
No Ghanaian appealed for his concession. We were all waiting on the EC after the election was closed.
And don't Ghanaians ... read full comment
Please sir, conceding early isn't an achievement. He would anyway even after the EC's declaration
No Ghanaian appealed for his concession. We were all waiting on the EC after the election was closed.
And don't Ghanaians Will start fighting before the declaration. Even if he decides not to concede after the EC declaration, will that make him the winner?
As for Mr. Vice President, I think he should resign from politics now. The NPP won't allow him to come back as flag bearer. Even if it happens, Ghanaians will be reluctant to vote him into power.
The Spear 11 months ago
Bawumia is lying unless he has very short memory. He isn't the first person to concede before EC's declaration.
After the 2008 Elections when the very irresponsible and stupid Fake Jake Obetsebi Lamptey preempted the EC to ... read full comment
Bawumia is lying unless he has very short memory. He isn't the first person to concede before EC's declaration.
After the 2008 Elections when the very irresponsible and stupid Fake Jake Obetsebi Lamptey preempted the EC to announce the elections in favor of thief Kufuor, Atta Mills went ahead to concede. There were public outcry doubting Lamptey's unconstitutional indiscretion. It was evident thief Kufuor was losing.
Hello , try and be an objective forumer, K4 didn't stand as a presidential candidate on any political party's ticket for 2008 general elections.
We should be mindful with our utterances.
Hello , try and be an objective forumer, K4 didn't stand as a presidential candidate on any political party's ticket for 2008 general elections.
The Spear 11 months ago
I meant 2004! Remember?
At least mentioning Obetsebi Lamptey should have given you the clue, Mr. Wise man!
I meant 2004! Remember?
At least mentioning Obetsebi Lamptey should have given you the clue, Mr. Wise man!
kwasi 11 months ago
One reason that caused confusion at polling stations, leading to the re collation of ballot. npp party admin always create chaos
Kofi 11 months ago
Could you explain how the NPP agents created chaos ? I would like to learn
Black Stars of Ghana 11 months ago
An idiot NPP fool put a gun on an NDC man's head in front of the police. But the police man feared he will be sacked because the useless NPP is in power. Kwasea
kwasi 11 months ago
At some poll collating stations, counting of parliamentary ballots were stopped/ not completed because of his early concession. At some other places, jubilant crowds disrupted counting
shamu 11 months ago
Winning the just ended elections does not mean NPP dd not rig. But rather were over powered by the people of Ghana by stopping NPP from total rigging of the elections. Even though NDC won the elections. But the amount of rigged that happened is too enormous, that, NDC should have won more than than 200 seats in the parliament, while presidential should have bee at least not less than 7 million against 2 million for Baumia.
NzemaK 11 months ago
Bawumia still doing propaganda even in opposition.. herrrrr NPP is a bad party
Gideon 11 months ago
Well done Sir
Martin Kreisler 11 months ago
Honourable Dr.
May GOD reward you and your generations for every drop of human blood that your courageous actions on that day, saved.
Honourable Dr.
May GOD reward you and your generations for every drop of human blood that your courageous actions on that day, saved.
A typical cretin, which blood?
Havnt you heard same silly EMT boss, saying his Party's faithful didn't vote or partake in the just ended general elections?
So who was he going to call upon?
Are you aware almost the ... read full comment
Havnt you heard same silly EMT boss, saying his Party's faithful didn't vote or partake in the just ended general elections?
Are you aware almost the entire divisions of the Armed forces of Ghana vited against your cathedral pit of hell construction President's choice of candidates?
Buluuu
Martin Kreisler 11 months ago
A demented fool with a very low I.Q. no doupt.
Reference here is being made to the early concession, and the tension that was reduced. Not to matters before and during the election. Whatever happened before the elections does not take away the fact that the early concession by Dr. Bawumia, grately reduced tensions on the day.
After the noise about the elections have died down, ignoramouses like you will become totally irrellevant.
An over used stinking tampon.
Julor bi house rat. You fucking wanking prefect did you read my rebuttal?
Kaklo 11 months ago
Tell that to the marines
You were naive
God's mighty hand was on ghana
You couldn't steal
Tell that to the marines
You were naive
You couldn't steal
Good Awesome Dr. BAWUMIA 11 months ago
God will reward you beautifully in the 4 years. IT IS STILL POSSIBLE. God bless you and protect you Dr. Bawumia
Yaw Wontumi 11 months ago
The useless old ofui perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela called akuffo addo is a big time foolish. The ugliest president in the world is akuffo addo. Just look at the face of akuffo addo and you will see a real monkey. Gbemela akuffo addo.
Mr Vice president you rushed yourself too much. 11 months ago
You are part of the reasons NDC MPs used takashi stole more of the seats of the NPP.. NPP must appoint Kennedy next time
Zakarakis 11 months ago
Just asking. In the nine constituencies where the NPP candidates were rejected by the electorate but JEAN Adukwei Mensa ELECTED them as her members of parliament through a fraudulent re -collation exercise, will she SWEAR THEM IN?
Jeff 11 months ago
In fact, you earn my respect. Let's pray for God's will in the next election. God bless you Mr. Vice president.
Bernard Monah 11 months ago
But Bawumia paaaaa. Who do you think will vote for a rat like you? Wontumi?
Truth alone 11 months ago
Dr I salute you for your good thought towards Ghana but is unfortunate that your Npp from every indication won't help you.
I wish you everything good .
Dr I salute you for your good thought towards Ghana but is unfortunate that your Npp from every indication won't help you.
V6 11 months ago
Bawuliar has no option. When someone is leading with almost 20% and it never happened in Ghana or Africa. The Parliament seats were even worse. You brought so much shame to the npp party. Alan would have done better.
JM con ... read full comment
Bawuliar has no option. When someone is leading with almost 20% and it never happened in Ghana or Africa. The Parliament seats were even worse. You brought so much shame to the npp party. Alan would have done better.
JM considered in 2016 early before ec declared. You start with your lies again.
.mr amin 11 months ago
God bless you Bawumia b
Odinga 11 months ago
Everybody knows you'd be defeated but your early concession before the count of the parliamentary ballots is what has created the mess for EC,you should have listened to the good advice.
Fool, do understand arithmetic?
Nana Kyeamee 11 months ago
Bawumia is not only intelligent but also full of wisdom. May he be abundantly blessed with his family.
MIMI 11 months ago
FOR THE FIRST TIME BAWUMIA,YOU OWN MY RESPECT. AS A MAN WHO FIGHT AND RUN, LEAVE AND FIGHT ANOTHER DAY. THANKS
Asalamaleku 11 months ago
And be beaten every other day like a goat thief. Mumumadu Bawulia. You fool pass koobi
Yakubu 11 months ago
U did concede when it was obvious the ballot stuffing was thwarted by the angry youths. In fact u people cannot win any elections again bcos ur thievery cannot be successful any longer.
In case u try anything stupid too ur h ... read full comment
U did concede when it was obvious the ballot stuffing was thwarted by the angry youths. In fact u people cannot win any elections again bcos ur thievery cannot be successful any longer.
In case u try anything stupid too ur head will be off
Bigman 11 months ago
Masa you had no choice but to concede!! Shut up and go eat some toilet!!! Kwasiakwa
FOYOOSIS 11 months ago
You did the right thing. Just know your political stand, that you don't allow the Akyem Mafia or political figure to control you.
You might have meant it well for your country just that you joined a wrong political party ... read full comment
You did the right thing. Just know your political stand, that you don't allow the Akyem Mafia or political figure to control you.
You might have meant it well for your country just that you joined a wrong political party especially under the reign of the tyrant Akufo Addo.
Now it's clear no one wanted Akufo Addo to lead the NPP but he used "Patapaa" force to have his way. Next time you Bawumia want to address Ghanaians on the political platform do that in a normal posture and not the current clownish way, making you look like someone who's been injected to address the public.
The reason why thief John Kumah died like a pig at Suhum Junction instead of Napo's oven nose 11 months ago
Stupid man. Go and dance atiki tiki, atiki tiki tiki with your big worm infested stomach among nurses and chiefs again. Kwasea like you. You are from where? Aboa. Gyimie. You think a long Blue bus on which you have written IT IS POSSIBLE wins elections. Tell that your useless wife Samira to go and milk cows at Timbuktu, your native Sahara Desert. Your mother wai. Comedian. Kennedy Agyepong is laughing at you secret. Kwasea
Erik 11 months ago
You're truly a statesman. God bless you
Aba Akyere 11 months ago
Thank you so much for your for love Mother Ghana. The lord will fight for you like He did for Biblical David. No matter what they have done Spiritual the Battle is still the Lord. Amen in Jesus Christ name. Amen
Eric 11 months ago
The question is who did the declaration? Ec or NDC ? Answer it yourself
Per the rules The Ec must be the one declaring and not under gun control or pressure from any one ,
Powerful 11 months ago
God bless Bawumiah. He is a real gentleman
John 11 months ago
a nobleman
a nobleman
Andropov 11 months ago
Good Bawumia defied the akyem mafia. We will make you president in 2054 or thereabouts
Andropov 11 months ago
EYE ZU
EYE ZU
preee se preee 11 months ago
EYE ZUZA.
EYE ZUZA.
Jerico Adjei 11 months ago
You saved our beloved country, come 2028 you would be the president
CECILLIA DAPPAAH 11 months ago
HE SAVED THE COUNTRY FROM WHAT EXACTLY?
Sarfo Bediako 11 months ago
Eeei Cecilia what? Cecilia Dapaa is a dangerous name in the country oo.
Kojo Bonsoe 11 months ago
He had no choice, with over 1.5million gap. He wouldn't have if it was close. He is playing smart
SANITIZE JUDICIARY FIRST 11 months ago
TO THE O.R.A.L TEAM..
Mahama MUST FIRST START WITH THE SANITIZATION
( kick CHIEF JUSTICE and co. OUT ) OF THE CONTAMINATED JUDICIARY before PROSECUTIONS OF STATE LOOTERS CAN BE ... read full comment
TO THE O.R.A.L TEAM..
( kick CHIEF JUSTICE and co. OUT ) OF THE CONTAMINATED JUDICIARY before PROSECUTIONS OF STATE LOOTERS CAN BE SUCCESSFULLY EXECUTED.
No STATE-LOOTER or CULPRIT should be PROSECUTED under this CURRENT CONTAMINATED AND CLEARING AGENTS OF THE JUDICIARY....
Justice Atuguba 11 months ago
Yes you are right. The unanimous FC judiciary should be sacked. Eduzie Tamakloe will be the new Chief Justice baako p3
Amano Amano 11 months ago
Kwasea Bawumia. Look at your stupid face. Have you now seen your smoothness level? You have run away like nkoko nkitinkiti. Hahahaha Hahahaha
Rio 11 months ago
Masa it's good but you have no choose not to. The figures sjowef you were completely shipped
Ghan 11 months ago
Mr vp you have no other option than to concede defeat. It was so clear to everyone that you were losing and the figures shows it all.
CECILLIA DAPPAAH 11 months ago
WOULD IT HAVE CHANGED ANYTHING.?
Sarfo Bediako 11 months ago
Bawumia, you have resumed your lying expedition. In 2016, President Mahama conceded defeat and called Akuffo Addo to congratulate him before Charlotte Osei declared the result. Stop your propaganda!
Akwapim Presby 11 months ago
Bawumia liar. Mention the names of those who told you not to concede defeat. Otherwise shut your smelly mouth
Pee God 11 months ago
God bless you .You have good heart,the hand of God is upon you .
Rose 11 months ago
If there is a Nobel peace prize for Ghana you will be my pick not that president medi boni awu
Oldsoldier 11 months ago
That was the will of the people at play not even the military could stop it from happening .
Mohammed Diyaka 11 months ago
May Allah bless you
Nii Tse 11 months ago
He is still lying. Mills.concede in 2000 and 2004. Mahama conceded in 2016. Kuffour conceded in 1996. So why is he claiming to be the first to concede?
It's only his boss who.never conceded any of his losses in 2008 and.2 ... read full comment
He is still lying. Mills.concede in 2000 and 2004. Mahama conceded in 2016. Kuffour conceded in 1996. So why is he claiming to be the first to concede?
It's only his boss who.never conceded any of his losses in 2008 and.2012. In fact in 2013 he held the whole country to ransom for 8 months.
IT'S TIME TO MOVE ON, REORGANISE YOUR PARTY BY FIRST EXPELLING AKUFFO ADDO 11 months ago
You conceded defeat because your loss was so colossal and unmanageable. If the margin of defeat had been close, Akuffo Addo's criminal hatchet woman, Jean Mensa would have activated the rigging mode. The fact is that an overwhelming majority hate NPP and want you to go. Thank God you are gone. Start reorganising the party by taking a bold step to expel the divisive Nana Akuffo Addo. He is 95% of NPP's problems.
Oooooooo 11 months ago
NDC people are immune to normal and decent way of life. Most of them were the atotobotom people of old. No room for decency.
KofSam 11 months ago
The council of state, the peace council, the national house of chiefs, the Christian Council of churches must all commend Dr Bawumia for saving the country from bloodshed by his wisdom to concede early defying his blood thirsty members of his party
NEVER AGAIN BAWULIAR 11 months ago
Ofui, stay away from NPP forever. You are not needed in the party
JSO 11 months ago
Check the records. In December 2016, John Mahama conceded defeat about an hour before the Electoral Commissioner announced the results.
The election results were announced on 9 December 2016 due to a delay of voting in tw ... read full comment
Check the records. In December 2016, John Mahama conceded defeat about an hour before the Electoral Commissioner announced the results.
The election results were announced on 9 December 2016 due to a delay of voting in two areas. On that day at 19:51 local time, John Mahama called Akufo-Addo to concede defeat. At 20:45, the Electoral Commissioner declared that Akufo-Addo had defeated Mahama.
Emmanuel 11 months ago
That decision you took earned you a lot of respect even from me myself!!
Sycamore 11 months ago
Bawumia you can make this your campaign message in 2089
Kaya 11 months ago
Massa you are severely beaten by JM. No rigging could have changed the outcome. You want to be seen as credible but you are not.
Stone 11 months ago
Bawumia conceded still ndc stupid animals went on destroying government property why? Is it because ndc people are animals? You won the elections yet you are burning and destroying the things that you will need to work with after January 7th. Who does that? Only animals does that. And ndc stupid motherfuckers will come on this platform to insult people. Ndc animals don't amaze me anymore because the level of their thinking is below pigs.
Osei Manu 11 months ago
Kwasia kramai, is the Npp not in power? Why didn't they arrest the NDC people?
Kwadwo Bamba 11 months ago
We are the new Invisible and Delta Forces. Aboa ba . They should start killing NPP fools like you by the army
Jones 11 months ago
Nana addo the fake messiah
Nuumo 11 months ago
Npp is evil
Npp is evil
NDC/NPP are both the same 11 months ago
Dr. Mahamudu bawumia i wish to turn back the hand of time but regrettably Akyffo Addo has taken the shine off you and you are only seen as a pale shadow of him even though mahama is yet to assume the mantle of leadership..thats nothing new if you ask me with regards to mahama but due to akuffo addo..i dont think you can manage the country without his bad influences
Osei Manu 11 months ago
And what did Nana say? From the look of things, he would have drag the issue. Look at the way, the EC started to change some results in favour of the NPP and Nana and the so-called stateman, Kufour, are dumb watching!
NDC/NPP are both the same 11 months ago
Some npp footsoldiers continual defense for nonesense are the reasons that some of us wont vote for Dr. MAHAMUDU BAWUMIA because to you. Its about defending no sense...nkwasiaa fuor
Hmm 11 months ago
Thank you from a grateful nation. Remember the blood vampires that wanted trouble and keep away. Ghana will remember you for this.
Hmm 11 months ago
NDC, you have only 4 years to demonstrate your promises and that's it!!!!!
Persia 11 months ago
No, we have four years to make sure we have arrested all your NPP armed robbers
Gh 11 months ago
Your concession to defeat means nothing to us Bakunin. Your lies , jokes and unserious ways made us vote you out. We clearly saw you weren’t any better than the old ape so please stop the tricks and tell your fool soldiers you’ve lost hugely
OG Mandem 11 months ago
Massa there was nothing you could do.
KK 11 months ago
You have home wisdom
ChrisDag 11 months ago
Alhaji Bawumia, you are not the 1st person to concede defeat before official EC announcement.
Mahama conceded in 2016 before official EC announcement
Alhaji Bawumia, you are not the 1st person to concede defeat before official EC announcement.
Ghan 11 months ago
Another big lie from the liar
Amazing Grace 11 months ago
I think you got this right
Taooo 11 months ago
Conceding early was to take the weight of defeat off u and make it a little lighter...it was strategic...tell the truth.. the magnitude of defeat was too heavy...u couldn't carry.
Kojo 11 months ago
Dr you had no option than that .most of the Ghanaians were angry about your economic policies. Its affected them in a wrong way. Trust me. People are still complaining and they continue to do so
Ike 11 months ago
Well done Sir. You will surely be our president come again more organized, you have the humility to lead Mother Ghana, please kindly teach the few others to imitate your humility and good heart Sir. Love you!
Sam Fante warrior. 11 months ago
Foolish man illiterate educated villager this useless propaganda won't help you just pack up yourself and leave back to your village and manage your Fulanis family cows again.
FACTS CHECK 11 months ago
Nothing could have changed whether you conceded earlier or later. This is no achievement Dr. Bawuliar
You done well for recons total Npp defeats a political with few highly corrupts unpatiotic elites who have highjacked the Systems for their benefits, Shame on You.
Bad 11 months ago
Masa u had no choice...mumu
Kofi uk 11 months ago
We know akuffo addo didn’t want u to concede, u are great guy, , well dine
Joe 11 months ago
Dr. ankasa he was a presidential material o till Nana Addo used him for dirty works which has tarnished his image. But I hope with time the good people of Ghana will see his worth. Nana Addo is bad man, I'm being honest
Yaw 11 months ago
Master you had no choice you lost potooo even if you waited for ten years kraa we don't care
Kojo Tee 11 months ago
You have no other choice than to conceded, like by now your head is out of your neck.
Ray 11 months ago
Who else feel prof. Atta Mills spirit is influencing this man?
Segoa 11 months ago
The fact remains that you lost miserably and disgracefully. What percentage did you get? What has the EC gazetted?
Eric Fynn 11 months ago
God richly bless you Mr Bawumia. You will surely be a president one day because you have Ghana at heart ❤️.
Obroniba 11 months ago
The signs were clear on the walls and had no choice than to concede. Ghanaians booted you out because of your gross incompetent and thievery blockhead government. Thirves
Liars 11 months ago
What else can you wait for with this abysmal performance of 38.2%
Anasco 11 months ago
I salute you
Ebo 11 months ago
You have earned my respect forever
Hannan 11 months ago
Welcome to best sex dating site ~~ www.Hot4.eu
Fairman 11 months ago
The Good Lord richly bless you Dr.Bawumia.
Kay 11 months ago
You have no choice mr bla bal bla bla. Jab JM again and lets see. How could you have rigged this election when the gap was so wide. 38.2% against 57.7% ??? It was in your own interest yo concede early to save you from such an overwhelming embarrassment.
Concern 11 months ago
Well done. You showed maturity not some selfish greedy politicians and their gangs
Struggling Man 11 months ago
Bawumia, you have proven to be trust worthy. You signed the peace agreement and just like any vow, you have abided by it. You have made Muslims proud.
You have also placed yourself high above some others and when ever you g ... read full comment
Bawumia, you have proven to be trust worthy. You signed the peace agreement and just like any vow, you have abided by it. You have made Muslims proud.
You have also placed yourself high above some others and when ever you go outside Ghana, there you will see the real deal.
You have also shown that you seek power but not at the expense of incited innocent blood only to go around blaming others.
Thank you Mamood.
Hahaaaa 11 months ago
A liar, always a liar. This is one of ur lies to receive
MTN 11 months ago
But in 2016 Mahama conceded defeat before the electoral commission announced their results. So this is the second time not first
DD 11 months ago
Your early concession saved mother Ghana. Bawumia is a good man in a wrong team/camp. If you had not come out to make that public announcement, Jane Jezebel Mensah and the corrupt EC officials would have recollated the presidential results too. Imagine what Ghana would have become. I doff off my hat to Dr Bawumia.
Nana kwesi 11 months ago
The writings of the NPPs loss on the wall were so big that Dr Bawumiah had no other option than to deliver an early concession speech to save him from any further false hopes. I don’t think that was any achievement by the way.
SICURA 11 months ago
For those who know him well, Dr. Bawumia is a very decent, humble person. He has unfortunately made the wrong choice to become the running mate of the candidate of the party that won the general elections in 2016 and 2020. I honestly don't think he has condoned the blatant malpractices committed by the government because, as he had unfortunately admitted, his role is that of a driver's mate. He can't, therefore, tell his boss that he is driving recklessly. I hope, and wish him to withdraw from partisan politics and form with the many Ghanaian and other African like-minded visionaries he obviously knows a think tank to promote genuine development of Ghana and Africa, following the model of China, by steering away from the Bretton Woods Institutions.
AKUFFO ADDO TOLD BAWUMIA NOT TO CONCEDE. BUT REFUSED 11 months ago
It was Akyem sakawa Nana Addo who told Dr. Bawumiah not to concede. They have to to steal the elections. Bawumiah said NO SIR MASSA.
Jato 11 months ago
Much Respect to Dr. Bawumiah! I have never had this deep level of respect for you until now!
You are a true leader!
Charlie next time you will surely have my vote!
Much Respect to Dr. Bawumiah! I have never had this deep level of respect for you until now!
You are a true leader!
Memuna 11 months ago
I salute you for that . You saved Ghana . We will forever be grateful
WED 11 months ago
God bless you
Mental charter 11 months ago
Premature commentary
Eagle Eye 11 months ago
Just take a look at the withered grass on the lawn and that is in the FSH. Ok. It goes to tell the rot in the system.
Analyst 11 months ago
The significance of what Bawumia did by his unusually early concession was for a special purpose. There was really no requirement for him to concede and concede that fast and as the facts stand, no losing presidential candidate in the 4th republic has ever done what Bawumia did. Also, such an action was unpopular among NPP's top hierarchy as they were not in favour of such an action.
Fact is, NPP-EC adopted an evil plan to rig the election for NPP and Bawumia. Even though he was the eventual beneficiary of this evil plan, his conscience troubled him to think that Ghana would likely go up in flames on his head and this he didn't want. This rigging plan started with the EC not willing to release any results at all even more than 24 hours after votes were counted at the polling stations. By coming out to concede both the presidential and parliamentary elections to JM and the NDC, Bawumia, in effect, assumed the role of an irresponsible EC and thus took the wind out of the sail of the EC.
Looking at the resolute manner the EC has reversed the results of some of the parliamentary seats as announced by their respective returning officers, it is clear that there's nothing impossible for the EC to do if they had their own way. No doubt an NPP stalwart boasted ahead of the elections that, they, the NPP, had a million ways to win an election. The EC-NPP evil plan failed because Bawumia its eventual beneficiary ditched it as a God-fearing Muslim.
Supposing we had someone like Akufo Addo who doesn't fear God as the NPP's presidential candidate in the December 7 election, the EC-NPP rigging plan would be fully rolled out and nobody can predict the disaster that could befall the nation in the face of NDC's extremely high vigilance.
When the dust finally settles on this election, Bawumia must be highly commended for saving the country from a possible apocalypse.
Persia 11 months ago
That's an excellent observations there. You are indeed an @Analyst
NPP is dog with tail tucked in tight! 11 months ago
Those were the recent parasites they have only a mouthful.
Jb 11 months ago
You were as fast as your medical drones. Ghanaians were patiently waiting for the election day to show you pepper. Try it again and you will see.
Karst 11 months ago
It's a political strategy, we know it.
Forget about the sit.
System 11 months ago
I have stayed a large chunk of my life with the people from the North and can confidently say the are not violent but detest cheating.
The concession by the Vice was a testament. When he came out, l told someone that this ... read full comment
I have stayed a large chunk of my life with the people from the North and can confidently say the are not violent but detest cheating.
The concession by the Vice was a testament. When he came out, l told someone that this concession was not agreed to by his party members. May God bless you Veep.
K 11 months ago
This alone speak volumes regarding the 9 seats that are being flipped in favour of the NPP. Jean Mensa must be handed the death sentence. What a witch she is.
Ivory Mensah 11 months ago
In our secondary school days, Bawumiah was very shy but disciplined studious and cool guy. He just honestly associated with dangerous wolves and hyenas and crooks. Became a desperate moslem jumping from fetish shrines to voodoo tigare and fake churches with criminals as pastors. He bastardized Islam. Aboki banza.
Wakkuffo Waddo 11 months ago
We were not ready to endure this kind of suffering under pseudo nana addo govt.
You will loose again.
You cannot lie your way to presidency.
We are sorry Mr. Fulani.
You will loose again.
We are sorry Mr. Fulani.
Jack 11 months ago
Attention seeking Bawumia. U accepting defeat too early affected da strict n proper checking of other MP's results. After u foolishly accepted defeat NDC took to the streets to force da EC to declare their candidate as Winners.... Who forced to accept too early?? U don't know politics!!!!
Sasakawa 11 months ago
Okwasia bi ba @Jack bodamfuor... see how those heavy electoral punches you received from the NDC on your face has turned you into a volcano that is about to explode! Kwasiampanin kwaadonto... your heavy demolishing was not man-made! IT CAME DIRECTLY FROM GOD.
Judison Romeo 11 months ago
Everyone in Ghana knows that none of your party members including EC chairperson Jean Mensa were happy about you coming out to accept the defeat. But let me tell you one thing you have gained respect from Ghanaians ever since you came out to accept the results before the pronouncement of the EC chairperson.
Tom 11 months ago
We got your rigging machine.
Joe 11 months ago
I believe Bawumia will one day become President. He has too many ideas and vision for Ghana. Nobody can compare airbus Mahama to Bawumia. I know the software they brought from Belguim to win the election. Next time NPP should listen when advised
Bawumia. The Elephant Fool who exited the Umbrella 11 months ago
The greatest regret you will for ever face in life is how you turned your back to your Father. You were cajolled; you hasted. So you nose-dived. By handsight, your political carreer would slowly have hit critical mass by now.
Oh Bawumia, Hmmm! Make Haste Slowly 11 months ago
Yes. Critical mass, with million hearts & minds, building in love. Such political legitimacy, will have catapulted you for NDC future Presidential candidate, whilst under consideration(?perhaps?) for now, as Finance Minister.
Afua Iceland 11 months ago
Good move....
Nkrumah Never Dies 11 months ago
unless NPP planned something evil that you opposed to otherwise this isn't a big deal. You lost by 1.7m votes and can't do foko. Even nana addo with 40k vote difference walked away so what's all this bla bla bla about.
Prayer 11 months ago
Folks in my party are playing the ostrich.They tickle themselves when they push this lie that NDC won elections 2024 only because 4 million of our supporters did not come out to vote.For real? How did NPP pull such killer size crowds at our rallies,especially in the Ashanti region? Even in Ho,the rally was a sea of people.Now which is easier? To stand in the scorching Ghana sun for hours waiting for Dr Bawumia to appear on stage for one and on the other hand,spend less than 30 minutes in a queue to vote in the 2024 elections
? It is only a fool who, after travelling the length and entire stretch of Ghana in full party gear will on the day it mattered the most stay home and not go and vote.Now,here is the truth of what actually occurred.The crowds were rented and bused. Yes in this hungry Ghana,Ghc50 is enough to rent an abrantie"s day with free bus to Hohoe or wherever especially if Sisi Fia and Paluta on the mic will dish out free show. Nana B and Miracles Aboagye,you see the lies we were told? There is not enough room in my mind to phantom the bucks these gentlemen rogues pocketed to organise the rallies.Ridddie, all our eyes make clear we are nursing wounds but the scares are there for the next 4 years.
SURVIVAL 11 months ago
Upon all this great defeat, Bawumia is still telling lies.Mahama conceded defeat in 2016 ahead before the EC came out to announce the final result.
Ntsiful 11 months ago
This is immaturity. Indeed, even if someone truly did that, do you have to say this in public. The decision to concede or not is usually taken by the team before it is announced. It is not or never a one person show.
GOOD RIDDANCE TO RUBBISH!! 11 months ago
As a politician you should have stood your ground until the last vote has been counted by the EC and declared by the EC.
The electoral laws did not give you the right to declare who has won and lost.
Your early declara ... read full comment
As a politician you should have stood your ground until the last vote has been counted by the EC and declared by the EC.
Your early declaration led to the violence unleashed on innocent Ghanaians by the NDC.
The only good thing about your early declaration it exposes you as a wimp who would have been easily manipulated by Gabby and the Akyem Mafia. Under whose leadership Ghana would have been worse than Nana because you would have been easily manipulated by outside shadowy figures.
For this reason i say thank God for good riddance. We do not want to see the likes of you again in our politics. Good riddance to rubbish!
Stupid Excuse!! 11 months ago
This excuse of i conceded to prevent violence is the most stupid excuse that i have heard.
Why do we then have the police if anyone is going to fool around.
This excuse of i conceded to prevent violence is the most stupid excuse that i have heard.
Never Play Mr Nice in Ghana Politics!! 11 months ago
You will soon end up becoming the Communications Officrt for Afranfranto United Party. That is where Bawumia is headed. He has no backbone!
Kuntu 11 months ago
Mahama conceded in 2016 before the EC announced the result
Asante Darko 11 months ago
That made you my fan
Dan 11 months ago
This guy can never stop lying, all that he seeking to achieve is to win some sympathy but it will never work
Mr 11 months ago
You are a gentleman. It will be your turn soon
zack 11 months ago
These are the only things you publish here, EC has shared a gazetted results that put him at 38.2%. How can you be dragging your feet with this overwhelming defeat
Otumfour 11 months ago
Some of the comments are very childish particularly those condemning Bawumia and calling him a liar which obviously are from ndc supporters.
How stupid could they be? Sammy Gyamfi , Mahama have commended the man for his no ... read full comment
Some of the comments are very childish particularly those condemning Bawumia and calling him a liar which obviously are from ndc supporters.
How stupid could they be? Sammy Gyamfi , Mahama have commended the man for his noble effort to diffuse tension in the country and low minded people are here destroying his image as a good and wise leader.
I did not know we had such morons in Ghana.
Bawumia Blackmailing Ghanaians 11 months ago
JM is a compassionate gentleman. He was being diplomatic. Bawumia is a liar of all times. Like it or go hang yourself. Kivo pepper. Meko shiiiiiiiw.
Bawumia Blackmailing Ghanaians 11 months ago
This Bawumia guy can lie oo. OMG after mouth mouth and being historically and unprecedentedly defeated and humiliated by JDM, You're still lying. Tweaaaa stop lying to yourself.
Kweku FRIMPONG 11 months ago
Who waits to throw in the towel when it’s a TKO from the start? You were wobbly even before you entered the ring. You deserve no praise for the early concession. Why did you not do same when it was clear the economy was underperforming under your watch as head of EMT? You lack credibility and honesty.
We have to probe the company HUBTEL at all cost to see how much you have made off Ghanaians through your dealings with ECG.
In fact you stopped acting as Veep even before the elections which created a security vacuum. As for your boss, he threw in the towel the day he said JM should act on galamsey
Osaman 11 months ago
This man doesn't know the history of this country koraa. Mahama Professor Mills in 2004 conceded defeat before Afari Gyan declared Kuffuor and Mahama also conceded in 2016 before the EC final declaration for Akuffo Addo. Check your facts right economic Maguire.
Eric 11 months ago
God of Heaven Richly bless you For standout among your predecessor in "PEACE " YOU will NEVER regret.
Matthew 5 : 9
Many will see your Good work.
God of Heaven Richly bless you For standout among your predecessor in "PEACE " YOU will NEVER regret.
Osofo 11 months ago
You disgraceffuly came out to concede around on Sunday at 9:00am knowing very well most Ghanaian will be in church to avoid an roar jubilation. Maasa, you were defeated and humiliated by Ghanaians and so get out. You are not a marketable material because like the product life cycle you have peaked because people don't trust you at all.
MUSTAPHA AHMED 11 months ago
This indicates your statesmanship. In Shaa Allah, you will one day enjoy the reward of that. May Allah bless you with long life, good health, and prosperity. May Allah grant you your wishes that will be beneficial to you.
Bawumiar Not Cut for Politics!! 11 months ago
In your next world join the Seminary to become a Priest. You have all the qualities composure to represent Africa at the Vatican. You are not cut for Politics!
AZAAM 11 months ago
VERY GREAT. THAT MAKES THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THE ASHANTIS POWER DRUNK PEOPLE AND NORTHNERS VERY,VERY PRINCIPLED PEOPLE.
Asuoba kyere Denkyem 11 months ago
You have won admiration globally. The international community has indeed acclaimed your honesty and sincerity. God bless you.
AKP 11 months ago
Who cares?
Who cares?
Linda 11 months ago
That party won't help you. They're all terrorists, vagabonds and robbers. Form your own party or better still leave politics, it isn't your call.
Alex 11 months ago
Whether you rejected or not, you still didn't have any option because you have lost. Period
Yaw 11 months ago
Hey shut up. You had no choice but to concede. Didn't you say your own collation showed JM won decisively Shut up there. You think dancing sisi fia on stage with a broken steering wheel in hand wins elections? Go find somewhere sleep.
Super, Mofo 11 months ago
This Bawuliar guy still dey lie. He will die with his super incompetent lies. Even in grave this boy will not change.
Kwajo 11 months ago
Great gesture! Very democratic.
I salute you!
Fina, Kumasi 11 months ago
Shut up! You won't favour from anybody. Useless self acclaimed Economist. Your economic LIES exposed you.
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be pai ...
You are just an ignorant soul. The same person he conceded to (John Dramani) suffered a similar defeat from Akufo-Ado in 2016 but he wasn't ready to concede even after the EC had declared the results. If it wasn't for the pea ...
Didn't you see Bawumia carrying boxes of pink sheets like a Kyebi toilet carrier to the court in 2012? Why didn't the fool concede defeat? He has no option than to surrender. Like the way we will whip him on the streets and ...
Its simply not true that Dr. Bawumia is the first person in Ghana to concede defeat before the electoral commissioner announced the results. Check the records. In December 2016, John Mahama conceded defeat about an hour befor ...
I don't Bawumia bcuz I don't like liars and deceitful characters. But I will give some thumbs up in this case - I give him 60 %. The evil elements in t ...
What a fart!
Some of you are idiots who never check for facts before posting nonsense. In 2016, JM conceded before the EC announced the results. These is a fact NPP will not like the public to know; the records and dates are there for an ...
All jokes aside! Alhaji Mahamudu Bawumia deserves OUR LOUD & UNQUALIFIED PRAISE..!!!!! You see, the current NPP as it stands today HAS NO HEAD. The one and only person who should have played that headship and father-figure ro ...
Well said
Man Bawumiah, whether you have conceded defeat to president- Elect Mahama early or not you would have conceded anyway. You have lost 'potor' Ghana9ans have rejected you and we shall reject you tomorrow and forever. You Bawum ...
Some of you this NPP idiots sometimes I wonder when you people will start thinking like humans. You guys live in holes like grasscutter so so rubbish everywhere. How can 1 party be hated by majority of the tribes in the count ...
Scam Scam
He is fraudsters ooo
I want to poumd TRUMU!!!
You think you are still campaigning huh??? Funny man. And you think you will be remembered for conceding before the EC declared results ? Then you must be a bigger joke than I thought you were. You will be remembered for the ...
Bawumia should however be careful, because the Akye ...
The NDC morons should listen to this wise leader. Election has been conceded, yet you're still going on a rampage as if it has been rigged. A bunch of idiots and unpatriotic group of people. Sometimes I doubt if they are even ...
@ Apraku. Hahahaha. Tickle your anus with a hen feather dipped in saliva and roll your eyes with ecstasy. It is sweet papa. Fool. Who told you that foolish man Bawumia is coming to power soon? Heheheee. Do you have a calend ...
And don't Ghanaians ...
After the 2008 Elections when the very irresponsible and stupid Fake Jake Obetsebi Lamptey preempted the EC to ...
I meant 2004! Remember?
Winning the just ended elections does not mean NPP dd not rig. But rather were over powered by the people of Ghana by stopping NPP from total rigging of the elections. Even though NDC won the elections. But the amount of rigg ...
Well done Sir
Honourable Dr.
Are you aware almost the ...
Reference here is being made to the early concession, and the tension that was reduced. Not to matters before and during the election. Whatever happened before the elections doe ...
Tell that to the marines
You were naive
You couldn't steal
The useless old ofui perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela called akuffo addo is a big time foolish. The ugliest president in the world is akuffo addo. Just look at the face of akuffo addo and yo ...
Just asking. In the nine constituencies where the NPP candidates were rejected by the electorate but JEAN Adukwei Mensa ELECTED them as her members of parliament through a fraudulent re -collation exercise, will she SWEAR THE ...
JM con ...
God bless you Bawumia b
In case u try anything stupid too ur h ...
You might have meant it well for your country just that you joined a wrong political party ...
Stupid man. Go and dance atiki tiki, atiki tiki tiki with your big worm infested stomach among nurses and chiefs again. Kwasea like you. You are from where? Aboa. Gyimie. You think a long Blue bus on which you have written I ...
a nobleman
EYE ZU
EYE ZUZA.
TO THE O.R.A.L TEAM..
( kick CHIEF JUSTICE and co. OUT ) OF THE CONTAMINATED JUDICIARY before PROSECUTIONS OF STATE LOOTERS CAN BE ...
May Allah bless you
It's only his boss who.never conceded any of his losses in 2008 and.2 ...
You conceded defeat because your loss was so colossal and unmanageable. If the margin of defeat had been close, Akuffo Addo's criminal hatchet woman, Jean Mensa would have activated the rigging mode. The fact is that an overw ...
The council of state, the peace council, the national house of chiefs, the Christian Council of churches must all commend Dr Bawumia for saving the country from bloodshed by his wisdom to concede early defying his blood thirs ...
The election results were announced on 9 December 2016 due to a delay of voting in tw ...
Bawumia conceded still ndc stupid animals went on destroying government property why? Is it because ndc people are animals? You won the elections yet you are burning and destroying the things that you will need to work with a ...
Npp is evil
Dr. Mahamudu bawumia i wish to turn back the hand of time but regrettably Akyffo Addo has taken the shine off you and you are only seen as a pale shadow of him even though mahama is yet to assume the mantle of leadership..tha ...
Your concession to defeat means nothing to us Bakunin. Your lies , jokes and unserious ways made us vote you out. We clearly saw you weren’t any better than the old ape so please stop the tricks and tell your fool soldiers ...
You have home wisdom
Ghanaians will remember you very soon
I salute you
You have no choice mr bla bal bla bla. Jab JM again and lets see. How could you have rigged this election when the gap was so wide. 38.2% against 57.7% ??? It was in your own interest yo concede early to save you from such an ...
You have also placed yourself high above some others and when ever you g ...
Your early concession saved mother Ghana. Bawumia is a good man in a wrong team/camp. If you had not come out to make that public announcement, Jane Jezebel Mensah and the corrupt EC officials would have recollated the presid ...
The writings of the NPPs loss on the wall were so big that Dr Bawumiah had no other option than to deliver an early concession speech to save him from any further false hopes. I don’t think that was any achievement by the w ...
For those who know him well, Dr. Bawumia is a very decent, humble person. He has unfortunately made the wrong choice to become the running mate of the candidate of the party that won the general elections in 2016 and 2020. I ...
You are a true leader!
God bless you
Premature commentary
The significance of what Bawumia did by his unusually early concession was for a special purpose. There was really no requirement for him to concede and concede that fast and as the facts stand, no losing presidential candida ...
Forget about the sit.
The concession by the Vice was a testament. When he came out, l told someone that this ...
In our secondary school days, Bawumiah was very shy but disciplined studious and cool guy. He just honestly associated with dangerous wolves and hyenas and crooks. Became a desperate moslem jumping from fetish shrine ...
You will loose again.
We are sorry Mr. Fulani.
Attention seeking Bawumia. U accepting defeat too early affected da strict n proper checking of other MP's results. After u foolishly accepted defeat NDC took to the streets to force da EC to declare their candidate as Winne ...
Okwasia bi ba @Jack bodamfuor... see how those heavy electoral punches you received from the NDC on your face has turned you into a volcano that is about to explode! Kwasiampanin kwaadonto... your heavy demolishing was not ma ...
Everyone in Ghana knows that none of your party members including EC chairperson Jean Mensa were happy about you coming out to accept the defeat. But let me tell you one thing you have gained respect from Ghanaians ever since ...
I believe Bawumia will one day become President. He has too many ideas and vision for Ghana. Nobody can compare airbus Mahama to Bawumia. I know the software they brought from Belguim to win the election. Next time NPP should ...
The greatest regret you will for ever face in life is how you turned your back to your Father. You were cajolled; you hasted. So you nose-dived. By handsight, your political carreer would slowly have hit critical mass by no ...
Yes. Critical mass, with million hearts & minds, building in love. Such political legitimacy, will have catapulted you for NDC future Presidential candidate, whilst under consideration(?perhaps?) for now, as Finance Ministe ...
Good move....
Folks in my party are playing the ostrich.They tickle themselves when they push this lie that NDC won elections 2024 only because 4 million of our supporters did not come out to vote.For real? How did NPP pull such killer s ...
Your early declara ...
That made you my fan
How stupid could they be? Sammy Gyamfi , Mahama have commended the man for his no ...
Who waits to throw in the towel when it’s a TKO from the start? You were wobbly even before you entered the ring. You deserve no praise for the early concession. Why did you not do same when it was clear the economy was und ...
This man doesn't know the history of this country koraa. Mahama Professor Mills in 2004 conceded defeat before Afari Gyan declared Kuffuor and Mahama also conceded in 2016 before the EC final declaration for Akuffo Addo. Chec ...
You disgraceffuly came out to concede around on Sunday at 9:00am knowing very well most Ghanaian will be in church to avoid an roar jubilation. Maasa, you were defeated and humiliated by Ghanaians and so get out. You are not ...
Who cares?
Hey shut up. You had no choice but to concede. Didn't you say your own collation showed JM won decisively Shut up there. You think dancing sisi fia on stage with a broken steering wheel in hand wins elections? Go find somewh ...
I salute you!