Concert! Look at where his shirt is hanging, Npp is not a serious party, he is a joke,just look at him.
K 11 months ago
Ancient history of dinosaurs!
CEO - Value, Supply Chain Mgmt. 11 months ago
"It will take the NPP many years in Opposition before coming back to power, and they will lose all seven re-collated seats after H. E John Mahama's swearing-in." – Rev. Apostle Owusu-Bempah.
What type of governance syste ... read full comment
"It will take the NPP many years in Opposition before coming back to power, and they will lose all seven re-collated seats after H. E John Mahama's swearing-in." – Rev. Apostle Owusu-Bempah.
What type of governance system do we practice in the country and which among the following is it?
Is it:
1) Bureaucracy - Government by civil servants.
2) Technocracy - Government by technical experts.
3) Meritocracy - Government by the meritorious, talented, and excellent.
4) Democracy - Government of, by, and for the people.
5) corpocracy - Government by corporate bureaucrats.
6) Mesocracy - Government by the middle classes.
7) Sociocracy - Government by society as a whole.
8) Plutocracy - Government by the wealthy.
9) Theocracy - Government by priests or by religious law.
10) Greediocracy- Government of, by, and for the greedy.
11) punditocracy- Government by political pundits.
12) Prophetocracy- Government by a prophet.
13) Quangocracy - Rule of quasi-autonomous non-governmental organizations.
14) Adhocracy - Government in an unstructured fashion; an unstructured organization.
Where do you see Ghana in 2057, and where is our national development plan, or map to get there? Why don't we understand business, organization, and time? Can a brother get help in the country?
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 11 months ago
GHANA IS UNDER ATTACK!! NDC HAS WAGED A WAR AGAINST ALL GHANAIANS. YOU ARE GOING TO SUFFER FOR CHOOSING INCOMPETENCE OVER COMPETENCE!!!!
Sasakawa 11 months ago
Gyimifuor kwasiampanin kromfuor kotibortor @Prince *KWASIA* Adade. Where have you been for the past two weeks?? Aboa nantwie muuuuu... didn't you say... "y3 té so saaaaa...????" Now you see how your real master - Wontumi - has suddenly grown lean..???? Go and ask him the pending wahala that has put the fear of God in him. W'ahyi wee saaaaa, now you classify "bankruptcy" as "competence". Mental hospital boy.......
Adinkra 11 months ago
Hahahaha.... Wontumi has grown lean at once. Herrrhhh........
He'll be Arrested SOON 11 months ago
Criminal galamseyer
Nene O.K 11 months ago
Now you see your Smoothness Level...! Pride they say goes before a fall.
ABU,USA 11 months ago
STILL FOOLING BAWUMIA.BRING BAUMIA AGAIN,NPP IS A DEAD GOAT SYNDROME
Zakarakis 11 months ago
The NPP gave Kufuor the opportunity to continue to lead the party after TWO FAILED ATTEMPTS until he won at the third attempt. Akuffo Addo was allowed a similar opportunity to lead the party after TWO FAILED ATTEMPTS until he won at the third attempt. Bawumia has FAILED spectacularly in his FIRST ATTEMPT. Will he be allowed to continue to lead the party. Ghana is waiting to see!!!.
Carlos Ahenkorah 11 months ago
Kennedy Agyepong has already started Insulting Bawumia secretly. Wei? Ofunu wei?
All shall pass 11 months ago
Bawumia own is different. The gap was too big
Osei-Bonsu 11 months ago
Kuffour contested in 1996 and 2000. Then won in 2000. Addo Boahen from Kyebi was the NPP candidate in the 1992 general elections. Get you facts right. Peace
Sam 11 months ago
Is that the best picture you could get
Truth alone 11 months ago
You this very npp are going to stay in opposition for long
Sarfo Bediako 11 months ago
Is the criminal galamsey kingpin quoting the Bible?
Aboagye Miracle 11 months ago
Didn't he fart?
Martin Kreisler 11 months ago
Turns preacher?
Well that should not be strange. It has been said that he was an evangelist before be became a politician.
Turns preacher?
Well that should not be strange. It has been said that he was an evangelist before be became a politician.
Erik 11 months ago
Napo is part of the equation for the lose of this election.
Kiki 11 months ago
Ugly, illiterate, motor-mouth, pompous, empty suit national saboteur. You worked tirelessly to poison the waters and lands of over 32M people and no one wants to hear from your stinking mouth again. Aboa.
Aboagye 11 months ago
Its not Dr Bawumia performance that led to defeat but character. In politics, once you are attached 'the liar' , your career is finished unless you erase the character assassination. This week too, look at the fine work the Educational minister has done but lied that SHS results will be release on 28/29 December. When nothing of that sort was even discussed when he visited that Office. This will rather define Edu Twum political career.
Amazing Grace 11 months ago
We the voters endured more pains from hardship under your government. In fact you should have even apologize to us
Sam Fante warrior. 11 months ago
NPP members and foolsoldiers is better for you to commit suicide and die than to keep all this pains in your souls and hearts, after all soo many Ghanaians had already committed suicide and die for your economy hardship and you're not better than them. Criminals fools you'll never rule Kwame Nkrumah Ghana again.
Hannan 11 months ago
!!!! Welcome to best sex dating site ~~ www.Hot4.eu
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 11 months ago
So Wotumi you can talk with decorum? Opposition is where you belong.
Hhhh 11 months ago
Hehehe nppigs are now preachers ayoooo
New order 11 months ago
The illegal mining people stopped in only a few days the water of the land is clearer. Now they act like angels
Ex-Pope 11 months ago
Wontumi forgot to carry out his fake preaching in one of his galamsey pits.
Eap 11 months ago
One of the reasons npp lost
alasanbila 11 months ago
Wuntumi and Napo are the reason Ashanti region refuse to vote Npp.
Exe 11 months ago
He will be a prison preacher soon in Nsawam. Just a tiny time remaining for him.
What type of governance syste ...
Gyimifuor kwasiampanin kromfuor kotibortor @Prince *KWASIA* Adade. Where have you been for the past two weeks?? Aboa nantwie muuuuu... didn't you say... "y3 té so saaaaa...????" Now you see how your real master - Wontumi - h ...
Criminal galamseyer
The NPP gave Kufuor the opportunity to continue to lead the party after TWO FAILED ATTEMPTS until he won at the third attempt. Akuffo Addo was allowed a similar opportunity to lead the party after TWO FAILED ATTEMPTS until he ...
Didn't he fart?
Turns preacher?
Its not Dr Bawumia performance that led to defeat but character. In politics, once you are attached 'the liar' , your career is finished unless you erase the character assassination. This week too, look at the fine work the E ...
NPP members and foolsoldiers is better for you to commit suicide and die than to keep all this pains in your souls and hearts, after all soo many Ghanaians had already committed suicide and die for your economy hardship and ...
God doesn't bless foolishness!