Adakabre, you are a seasoned journalist. Use your head small. NAPO was put in that energy sector to amass wealth to bring for elections. He rather brought money to run campaign. Stolen money of course .
K 11 months ago
We careth not!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 11 months ago
GHANA IS UNDER ATTACK!! NDC HAS WAGED A WAR AGAINST ALL GHANAIANS. YOU ARE GOING TO SUFFER FOR CHOOSING INCOMPETENCE OVER COMPETENCE!!!! WHAT AT ALL IS GOOD ABOUT NDC WINNING POWER. NDC THEMSELVES ARE ALREADY PREACHING DUMSOR AND REAL HARDSHIP!!!!
Phantomas 11 months ago
We know of no other pain greater than what your KYEBI SPECIAL CHILD delivered onto Ghanaians. We are already free from your trumu-trumu that you were bringing. Go back and continue crying... you RABID DOG KWASIA ADADE
John Arthur 11 months ago
You are naive and stupid. You don't fit to be a politician. Who will support Napo after " insulting " Dr Nkrumah. Answer these two questions and see how you and Napo are Big Fools. 1) Who prepared Bawumia's father to be well trained and educated ? 2) who built several primary schools secondary schools, training colleges and technical schools AND KNUST where Napo attended? Frimpong Manso you are as naive and stupid as Napo.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago
And where did the builder of those facilities you mentioned get the money to build? Was it his money? We are no more fools.
DotCom 11 months ago
At least the builder of those facilities used it to develop the country, he didn’t steal the money. That’s a big difference. What has the NPP government and NAPO got to show? Only robbery and the adulteration of our democracy.
Samurai 11 months ago
he didnt need a dime cos he was brought in as bomb to mess Bawumia up and he succeeded
Slim 11 months ago
Ok, we now understand why Napo campaigned for John Mahama and the NDC. How can NPP be this wicked to Napo and Asanteman!
Wasteman 11 months ago
HAHAHAH THATS WHY NAPO RUN A SISI FIAAA CAMPAIGN…
Fairman 11 months ago
Childish talk Frimpong Manso Adakabere. You have been associated with the media and the Npp party for a long time and should not be expected to make such a useless comment.
How do you think a big party like Npp with more tha ... read full comment
Childish talk Frimpong Manso Adakabere. You have been associated with the media and the Npp party for a long time and should not be expected to make such a useless comment.
How do you think a big party like Npp with more than 30 years of existence will lapse on your claim of so called lack of financial support to Matthew Opoku Prempeh team. With all the attributes, Adakabere, couldn't you have simply combined intuition with deduction and arrived at a conclusion that NAPO WAS IN THEIR ESTIMATION AND UNDERSTANDING HOLDING HUGE SUMS WHICH SOURCE THEY ARE LIKELY TO BE AWARE OF
Even from a distance most people deduced that NAPO's nomination as a running mate might largely have been tied to holding of some funds known to the party hierarchy.
Adakabere, be smart enough and stop indulging in this class one behaviour.
Truth alone 11 months ago
Does he need it?
Ui 11 months ago
Gasligthing
Gasligthing
John 11 months ago
This motion is NEVER a journalist. This is an illiterate book licker, completely unprofessional that makes journalism an apology.
Yakubu 11 months ago
So how did the opposition do the campaign??? Please note that no amount of funds could have convinced the masses to vote for u.
The cause of ur defeat are corruption, nepotism, lies, disrespect and the pollution of our wate ... read full comment
So how did the opposition do the campaign??? Please note that no amount of funds could have convinced the masses to vote for u.
The cause of ur defeat are corruption, nepotism, lies, disrespect and the pollution of our waters. How can a president instruct a chief rise up and shake his hand???
Please stop the lies about lack of funds, u guys shot urselves in the foot and in fact it will take another generation to forgive u.
Paulus 11 months ago
Adajabre is terrible. Just listen to his submissions and you will notice how corrupt he is. And he feels do justified that guise in government must abuse incumbency. Whew! This guy
Where are they? Allotey Jacob's, koku anyidoho, kwaku Baako,k Duncan 11 months ago
I'm glad I don't listen to Peace fm anymore
Hannan 11 months ago
> Welcome to best sex dating site ~~ www.Hot4.eu
Cat 11 months ago
If even he is given all the money in the world he would still have lost..pls don't use money as an excuse.
We careth not!
GHANA IS UNDER ATTACK!! NDC HAS WAGED A WAR AGAINST ALL GHANAIANS. YOU ARE GOING TO SUFFER FOR CHOOSING INCOMPETENCE OVER COMPETENCE!!!! WHAT AT ALL IS GOOD ABOUT NDC WINNING POWER. NDC THEMSELVES ARE ALREADY PREACHING DUMSOR ...
You are naive and stupid. You don't fit to be a politician. Who will support Napo after " insulting " Dr Nkrumah. Answer these two questions and see how you and Napo are Big Fools. 1) Who prepared Bawumia's father to be w ...
At least the builder of those facilities used it to develop the country, he didn’t steal the money. That’s a big difference. What has the NPP government and NAPO got to show? Only robbery and the adulteration of our democ ...
How do you think a big party like Npp with more tha ...
Does he need it?
Gasligthing
The cause of ur defeat are corruption, nepotism, lies, disrespect and the pollution of our wate ...