Jean mensah and her deputies are NPP faithfuls if NDC fail to remove them from office I will never vote for the party again, since every institution is politicized now
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
MASA SHUT UP THERE...... SHUT UP THERE..... IF YOU DON'T LEAVE WE WILL FORCIBLY REMOVE YOU.... YOU'RE ONLY WORKING FOR NPP...... MMMOOAAAA!!!
DotCom 1 year ago
Just imagine thieves preaching to us how to stop stealing. We have seen your work and I can assure you that you and your bosses are long gone. You are part of the destructive forces used to destroy our nation. Prepare to use all the money you got in court cases.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
So this guy in his wildest dreams thought, or was hoping that him his fellow NPP woman (Jean Nebuchadnezzar Mensah) and other NPP moles were going to be left in charge of the EC? If Mahama leaves the EC as it is, we would be calling for his impeachment, as we couldn't wait to vote him out in the next general elections - because he would be already going out
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
****him and his fellow.....
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
GHANA IS UNDER ATTACK!! NDC HAS WAGED A WAR AGAINST ALL GHANAIANS. YOU ARE GOING TO SUFFER FOR CHOOSING INCOMPETENCE OVER COMPETENCE!!!! MAHAMA WILL RESET GHANA SOON!!!!!!
Edward 1 year ago
People like this - Ghana has no hope
Nabzoa Issah Umor Ayongo 1 year ago
Common percentage u can't totally
NAPO 1 year ago
So there was nothing wrong with the Damongo declaration right? Who responded to the 2020 Techiman South petition sent by Haruna Iddrisu? Was it not Jean Mensah who responded that one declaration is done, only the High Court can decide? Same CIs were use for 2020 and 2022 elections so what has change? This woman is a devil in blue dress. Ghanaians has spoken but she won't understand. She is shameful.
Kwam 1 year ago
Tweaaaa !! Is it the first time we are having elections in Ghana ? are you the only commissioners the EC has worked with before? You these current EC commissioners are just incompetent, too bias. Too arrogant, intolerant!!
That is we have too many issues before , during and after the elections.
Sul 1 year ago
SO YOU THINK YOU ARE GOING TO CONTINUE YOUR WORK...Eei
NDC/NPP are both the same 1 year ago
I understand fully the dirty works you were used to do but never succeeded...lkar
Nyameye 1 year ago
This Asare guy takes us for a fool. I will add my voice to those who wants his dismissal
GH 1 year ago
Bossman Asare is the only deputy chair who has exhibited gross incompetence and arrogance and henceforth should be fired. His actions polluted Jean Mensah who couldn't also think decisively.
Esi 1 year ago
Tell him others will also come and improve on what they have done. The EC is not their family property
Crown Prince 1 year ago
Massa if they sack you just match on. Karma will still dawn on them in 2028 and they and their appointees shall all pack and go. No amount of manipulation will save them. Just remain in calm and in perspective, Ghanaians are descending, with you and watching them.
Livingstone 1 year ago
Master, we know the criminality of your party. You people are good at committing crimes. You remove legitimate people from office and put thieves in for personal interests. Afarigyan was appointed by JJ. Charlotte Osei by Mahama but you made her declare results in your favour without receiving records. Jean Mensah received records but still refused to go by the records. Tell me who is thief here or be mute, "Kwekuo"!
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Oooh, you are insulting our sensibilities after perpetuating fraud and corruption on us, the people of Ghana. Whether you like it or not, you people will go with Nana Addo and the NPP government. Wo mam3 tw3!!! Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Discipline 1 year ago
The message is simple. Just go you’re a threat to our democratic system and peaceful coexistence.
Bk man 1 year ago
What work have you done
Do you know that you have tainted the democracy of this country. You are just joking
What work have you done
Do you know that you have tainted the democracy of this country. You are just joking
Fairman 1 year ago
Ghanaians have to endure and exercise maximum restraint in order not to use the unprintable words; with difficulty, on this idiots who think we are fools. Bossman Asare, Jean Mensa and Tettey have their pronouncements insulted Ghanaians collectively than any other entity in Ghana. But look at them a bunch of incompetent and timid souls who found themselves in these positions by weird default have the audacity to be telling sensible Ghanaians that they don't understand.
What efficiency have you demonstrated since your appointment under Jean Mensa who was publicly confusing Android phone with Smart phone.
This lady Jean Mensa didn't come with an open mind, subsequently didn't want to learn and resultantly failed grievously and disastrously.
Nothing will compensate Ghanaians more than their total removal as they carry the shame that will follow them to their graves.
Their time in office will be remembered for the stress and danger Ghanaians were exposed to.
Very very bad, reckless and deceitful group of EC collectives who have messed us big time.
Edward 1 year ago
I pity you guys at the commission. The issue is, you are dealing with vast illiterate and semi-illiterate( who are the most dangerous) community or country (Ghana) . Otherwise who wouldn't appreciate the efficient work you are doing? You make sure everything you do is open to the sun and yet some people claim they are not seeing it. Well, it's not up to them but posterity to judge your work not too distant in future
Livingstone 1 year ago
All these crabs occupying electoral offices must be washed ashore. In reality, Ghana needs a reset. Bossman did not do things happening today during Afarigyan. At the time, we never knew they were partisan until their cohort was appointed in 2017. The electoral commission officers must be reappointed to preserve the sanctity of the government in Ghana.
Vudo 1 year ago
Your mother. Wo maame twe wati. Kwaseaaaa. You want to insult us on top abi?? Foolish creature. Monkey and ass.hole. Arrant nonsense. Mumuna. Wo ye Kwaseaaaa papapapapa preko like you. Gyimigyimi and a compound FOOL. Dare run your mouth against us again. Foolish KESE. Rubbish
Hollywood 1 year ago
Mr Bosman better be careful and thread carefully if not you will be attacked after 7th January. Your evil will come to light
Obiba Say it All 1 year ago
Bossman Asare's PhD should be investigated and possibly withdrawn. He is a failure to Ghana's electoral commission
Isaac 1 year ago
I suggest we give the mandate to WAEC to organize and supervise our elections since it's better than these crop of officials at the EC
godfather 1 year ago
Always engage in controversies... Why?
Gafah: Bossman or wetin call? Your days are numbered 1 year ago
We have seen different ECs in Ghana, but you Bossman, Jean, Tettey, Siriboe are the worst bunch of crooks. Even if Mahama allows you to stay, it will be a dangerous gamble to hold on.
Kofi 1 year ago
You are actually a suspect. Today the NDC is no longer a threat to democracy in Ghana, coward.!
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago
Bossman your removal is bound to happen npp party foot soldiers as EC commissioers. You shd have gone long time the moment you said Ndc was a threat to Ghana democracy. All of you will be swept out like fire. Go back and do your Tesco work.Idiot.
Cici 1 year ago
Sing your own song and dance. The day of your tribulations will come.
System 1 year ago
So you are proud of yourself? If you were a private company worker you would have been fired by now.
As my former lecturer am not proud of you at all. You are a pathetic failure and a disgrace to the political science depa ... read full comment
So you are proud of yourself? If you were a private company worker you would have been fired by now.
As my former lecturer am not proud of you at all. You are a pathetic failure and a disgrace to the political science department of UG.
In fact your behavior in office also angered a lot of Ghanaians especially the floating voters. You still don't get it.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
I will hate NDC forever if this idiots at EC are not dealt with. They will all end up in Nsawam Prisons mark my words.
They are Evill.
I will hate NDC forever if this idiots at EC are not dealt with. They will all end up in Nsawam Prisons mark my words.
They are Evill.
Aba Sam 1 year ago
You haven't done anything. You and Jean and the rest will go.
Hannan 1 year ago
~~~~~ Welcome to best sex dating site ~~ www.Hot4.eu
Sam young 1 year ago
We understand you paa. You are still doing it. You still have Some Kwabenya and another location to declare. After that just prepare to go back and teach under your juniors in the university
Sam young 1 year ago
Kofi 1 year ago
Now you see where power lies. You better resign before you are sacked.
Yaw Boamah 1 year ago
Hope you have not forgotten about the law of karma, the same way you came to occupy the EC seat is the same way you exit. Let your pay masters come to save you
Abu Humeid 1 year ago
You work is not praiseworthy, you will cause war in this peaceful country with your incompetence and hypocrisy
Segoa 1 year ago
Mr.Bossman, you and Jean have always act d as bosses, typifying your nam and bot as servants to the Gh.people. Ghanaians clearly understand your job but what we don't, is your graze incompetence again exceaaive partisanship
Erik 1 year ago
Who in his rightful mind understand your double standard approach in solving the electoral issues that has come out of the just ended election. Yesterday go to court if you have any issues with the results today we will recolate and redeclare if you have any issues. EC banza.
Just imagine thieves preaching to us how to stop stealing. We have seen your work and I can assure you that you and your bosses are long gone. You are part of the destructive forces used to destroy our nation. Prepare to use ...
So this guy in his wildest dreams thought, or was hoping that him his fellow NPP woman (Jean Nebuchadnezzar Mensah) and other NPP moles were going to be left in charge of the EC? If Mahama leaves the EC as it is, we would be ...
So there was nothing wrong with the Damongo declaration right? Who responded to the 2020 Techiman South petition sent by Haruna Iddrisu? Was it not Jean Mensah who responded that one declaration is done, only the High Court c ...
Tweaaaa !! Is it the first time we are having elections in Ghana ? are you the only commissioners the EC has worked with before? You these current EC commissioners are just incompetent, too bias. Too arrogant, intolerant!! ...
Massa if they sack you just match on. Karma will still dawn on them in 2028 and they and their appointees shall all pack and go. No amount of manipulation will save them. Just remain in calm and in perspective, Ghanaians are ...
Master, we know the criminality of your party. You people are good at committing crimes. You remove legitimate people from office and put thieves in for personal interests. Afarigyan was appointed by JJ. Charlotte Osei by Mah ...
Oooh, you are insulting our sensibilities after perpetuating fraud and corruption on us, the people of Ghana. Whether you like it or not, you people will go with Nana Addo and the NPP government. Wo mam3 tw3!!! Kwasiaa buuluu ...
What work have you done
Ghanaians have to endure and exercise maximum restraint in order not to use the unprintable words; with difficulty, on this idiots who think we are fools. Bossman Asare, Jean Mensa and Tettey have their pronouncements insulte ...
I pity you guys at the commission. The issue is, you are dealing with vast illiterate and semi-illiterate( who are the most dangerous) community or country (Ghana) . Otherwise who wouldn't appreciate the efficient work you ar ...
All these crabs occupying electoral offices must be washed ashore. In reality, Ghana needs a reset. Bossman did not do things happening today during Afarigyan. At the time, we never knew they were partisan until their cohort ...
Your mother. Wo maame twe wati. Kwaseaaaa. You want to insult us on top abi?? Foolish creature. Monkey and ass.hole. Arrant nonsense. Mumuna. Wo ye Kwaseaaaa papapapapa preko like you. Gyimigyimi and a compound FOOL. Dare ...
Bossman your removal is bound to happen npp party foot soldiers as EC commissioers. You shd have gone long time the moment you said Ndc was a threat to Ghana democracy. All of you will be swept out like fire. Go back and do y ...
As my former lecturer am not proud of you at all. You are a pathetic failure and a disgrace to the political science depa ...
They are Evill.
Who in his rightful mind understand your double standard approach in solving the electoral issues that has come out of the just ended election. Yesterday go to court if you have any issues with the results today we will rec ...
boss man is still on his trajectory.