Demonic deceiver. You rather redeeming God’s image? Aboa kronfuor
Capricorn 11 months ago
Stop the stupid joke please.
P Djamgbe 11 months ago
Today is 25th December, so take your shame and embarrassment somewhere else and let people enjoy their Xmas in peace. You, redeem God's image, which God?
Pillato 11 months ago
That's another KUSI there ooo! Fraud and deception is in their blood.........
Asmara 11 months ago
...and it always happens at Wontumi TV. Hahahaha
Rex 11 months ago
Their propaganda grounds, Wontumi TV where all their nkwasia keka happens. He doesn't even deserve a response.
Nigerian man 11 months ago
Fraud idiot false Prophet. Redeem your image as if you matter. Animal
Foolish man 11 months ago
Listen to this foolish baboon. You , mere man; redeeming Gods image ? You? Liar man; redeeming Gods image? Do these fools understand the meaning of some of their pronouncements?
Smh! 11 months ago
And yet, we have supposedly sane people still go to sit and listen to this charlatan.
Ghana has a big problem.
And yet, we have supposedly sane people still go to sit and listen to this charlatan.
Ghana has a big problem.
Daakyehene 11 months ago
And who told this moron that God's image has been tempered
Napo 11 months ago
Bleached face ,fake man of God, fire burn you
Demonic Prophet 11 months ago
You hate Ghana that much? Such a Moroon..God does not listen to charlatans like you.
Abrantie 11 months ago
That’s if your church exists. Charlatan
Basungwe 11 months ago
Then you will fast for long because npp is nt coming back anytime soon
Wise Man. 11 months ago
Forget it because you are not a prophet but rather stomach prophet so God doesn't know you in his prayers.
Adeen 11 months ago
You're very shameless. Listen to yourself
Truth alone 11 months ago
When will this people know shame?
Gborlahn 11 months ago
You haven't learnt your lesson yet. Do you think God is your personal property? Most of these so called men of God don't even know who they are working for.
It's never your will that's done. It's God's will. Always rememb ... read full comment
You haven't learnt your lesson yet. Do you think God is your personal property? Most of these so called men of God don't even know who they are working for.
It's never your will that's done. It's God's will. Always remember that. You can scream and prophesy and declare things but it's God's will that will stand.
oooosis 11 months ago
who needs to know start fasting now asap,talk is cheap
Ayomobi 11 months ago
God has rejected you please
Owusu 11 months ago
You will fast and die. Because God knows you are not faithful prophet.
Gen 11 months ago
A Demon and a tribalist
NMAL 11 months ago
You should have fasted for NPP to win the just ended elections
Some of you liars it's when you die that you'll realize we don't tamper with God's will
Gen 11 months ago
"Even if it takes 100years". Fake
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 11 months ago
Azaa prophet aren't you among the doomed prophets gangsters who Prophesied one touch win for Bawumia?Go on and use God's name in vain, do you think you can toy with the Sovereign God?Carry on your days are numbered
Yes 11 months ago
It is about time to arrest these people with prophesies in Ghana. They disturb public peace
Foolish lier 11 months ago
Why most of Ashanti pastors are so foolish and scammers? This scammers always comes from the same tribe. Is it becuase of eat animal excreta so their brains are fool of animal shit.
NDC/NPP are both the same 11 months ago
Eeeiiii...man of God is that what God called you to do????
Kwabena 11 months ago
Yes oo, his demonic mamewata called him to pray only for the npp
Concened Citizen 11 months ago
There's nothing like a man of God. They are all men of Satan doing business and politics under the disguise of religion.
Even the Devil has followers. The decision is yours whether to become a victim of religion and false ... read full comment
There's nothing like a man of God. They are all men of Satan doing business and politics under the disguise of religion.
Even the Devil has followers. The decision is yours whether to become a victim of religion and false prophets or not
Ghanaba 11 months ago
Ghana is sweet some of these people should be sent to some of the islands in the volta lake to farm to feed Ghanaians uneducated chaparrals
New York 11 months ago
Warrior prophet my foot. These Kumasi guys think the general public is stupid. May God punish them one by one.
Agropa 11 months ago
These foolish people called prophets will not stop the lying nonsense.
Yaw 11 months ago
Crook, gangster and thief in cassock.
Sarfo Bediako 11 months ago
The church members of this idiot pastor must stone him to death for shamelessly playing on their intelligence.
Lee Pogas 11 months ago
The evil that men do lives after them !!
Koo nie 11 months ago
Liars all over, God does not lie but you lied
Mr 11 months ago
Do dry fasting for 4 years
Bk man 11 months ago
Fake so called prophet
No one 11 months ago
Such idiots. So the gods NDC sacrificed to, are more powerful than the God you claim you worship? Which god do you worship then?
Kwabena 11 months ago
Satanism and occultism he don't know God
Jebuni Tunno 11 months ago
If this change is orchestrated by God and you want to fight against the will of God, I promise you, you will not even see the swearing in. You will die before the new government comes in. Your death would be shameful and no one will like to associate with you. Fir you will hung yourself like judas iscariot
Kwasi 11 months ago
Charlatan! You definitely have to redeem yourself. Now it's clear it's always been you and never about God and what he wants for us because God has no hand in what you do. Those who saw you as a pastor of Christ should see the light from your darkness and flee for their lives. Satan serving thief!
Ama Ghana 11 months ago
Foolish Idiot.. Try it and you will be buried before the time. Illiterate fool.
Expretol 11 months ago
Wowww, Ghana is funny ooo Prophet paaa; u are praying and fasting for him to fail so NPP will come to power. There is a saying " a bad priests who pray for the downfall of a nation he also resides there" so u pray to God for fuel to go high, the system become tough, if u don't feel it ur members and family will
Jah 11 months ago
Backward individuals. Go away with your foolishness and stupidity. Do you so-called prophets in Ghana think at all? Leave the people of Ghana alone and let those we elected get on to restore and reset our mother Ghana
CHIMPANZEE ADDO 11 months ago
IT IS ONLY A FOOL WHO FOLLOW THESE IDIOTS...INSTEAD OF WISHING GHANA THE BEST, ALWAYS PRAYING FOR CHANGES IN POLITICAL PARTIES...
NDC/NPP are both the same 11 months ago
Your prayer to God will be a useless one
Saly 11 months ago
Are you ALLAH /GOD? You are only a greedy lier
Isaac 11 months ago
If not for the love of God I have seen in my life, I would stop attending church. As surely as God lives this so-called prophet will not find it easy on the day of judgement.
Italoo 11 months ago
I’m also a man of God, but we being ridiculed all because of some of you men of God who lies in the name of God. Please let’s be circumspect in our conduct and save God’s image for not saying that says God whereby God has not said anything. Don’t prophesy to the favor of the people because something has been given to you, or the hatred you harbored against others. Please read Jeremiah 14:14-16, 19:14, 23:16-32 and Micah 3:5..
Italoo 11 months ago
Correction. We are being
Duncan 11 months ago
Pls kindly do it a 85 days dry fast. It will help you paaaaa achieve your aim.
Peter 11 months ago
What a buffoon.
BB 11 months ago
Eeeeii Osofo what are u saying? Hmmm
Dan 11 months ago
Then prepare to die of hunger you charlatan lying to your congregation and lying in the name of God shame on you
Sick 11 months ago
HE Is sick
HE Is sick
Wisdom 11 months ago
You'll rather no see any progress in what you wanted to do in future what can heartless is this for so called man of God.
You're not God and you can curse Mahama and the people of this country to go in agony bcs your selfis ... read full comment
You'll rather no see any progress in what you wanted to do in future what can heartless is this for so called man of God.
You're not God and you can curse Mahama and the people of this country to go in agony bcs your selfish interest and Npp party bcs of Npp communicator wish Ndc and Mahama should succeed to put this country in the right path.
They're wishes will never materials in Allah Names.
May They're bad against Mahama and Ndc return back to them with severe hardship.
Another scam 11 months ago
That is pride. You will fast and pray? So the other actors will eat and sleep? Hmmmm! This man, this man again. Only you who knows God. After all these crimes .,
Bawuliar 11 months ago
Fast and pray to know God's will and divine timing.
FRAUDULENT GREEDY FAKE PASTOR 11 months ago
SATAN IS NOT EVEN LISTENING TO YOU. YOUR PRAYERS DO NOT COME NEAR GOD. GOD DOES NOT SEND ONE MESSAGE THROUGH SEVERAL MESSENGERS. IT IS CUNNINGLY FRAUD. YOU ARE WISHING FOR YOUR PARTY TO WIN WHICH YOU CLAIMED WAS A PROPHECY. SOME OF YOU REQUIRE ENHANCED INTERROGATION TECHNIQUES.
TonyB 11 months ago
Some so called prophet, where were you when the NPP Government was visiting untold hardship on the citizens We don't vote based on how many times you pray We vote based on our circumstances Go away with your false prophecy
Kiki 11 months ago
Another chimpanzee, acting naturally. Instead of fasting and praying so that your dusty, pathetic, pot-hole filled, dirty Kofrom roads to be fixed you are rather praying against the newly elected party after your "preferred" party failed your region and Ghana miserably. Did you drink enough of the galamsey-poisoned waters to cloud your brain and judgement? Ugly, loud, illiterate national saboteurs.
Political Thinker 11 months ago
This so called prophet paa you are funny ooh…on no wonder you made those jokes on that funny wontumi tv…How can you a mortal man redeem God’s image? Eii
Cross roads 11 months ago
This kind of stupidity is making Christianity unattractive. It is time we go the Rwandan way - the state regulating religious activities in the country.
Sam young 11 months ago
Chaman, we beg. Don't get stomach ulcer and be a drain to our health system. God only exposed you as a charlatan. Pray for his forgiveness instead
V6 11 months ago
Only from illiterate hungry man who doesn’t want to lose his wontumi daily bread.
Sir 11 months ago
Face prophet
uncle Joe 11 months ago
YOU LAIR BAD, OUR GOD IS NOT LIKE YOUR god.
Kofi Sam 11 months ago
I don't know why anytime I open this site i read some useless statements from fake prophets. I ask about some of them their level of understanding.
KingsKing 11 months ago
Such a criminal must not be allowed to live here in Ghana. God do not listen to hopeless and useless people like you.
Aboa ba
Such a criminal must not be allowed to live here in Ghana. God do not listen to hopeless and useless people like you.
Aboa ba
Kumasi Guy 11 months ago
Azar Sofo scam prophet shame on you your prediction has failed stomach prophet Huuuu
Referendum 11 months ago
How much were you paid Mr. self acclaimed prophet?
KING SOLOMON 11 months ago
STOP YOUR FOOLISNESS,FAKE MAN OF GOD,GO TO BAWUMIA AGAIN AND CORRECT MORE MONEY...FOOL
SON OF GOD 11 months ago
GOD NEVER SPOKE TO YOU MY FRIEND. YOUR FSATING IS NOT FOR GOD BUT YOUR PERSONAL EGO.
Yaw KK 11 months ago
The comic characters in Christianity are becoming too many.
Kweku 11 months ago
Arrogant NPP politicians
Joe 11 months ago
Stomach Prophet
Thank you God 11 months ago
You don't know God but you say things in His Name. Repent.
Stone 11 months ago
Would you fast as kwabena Adu-Gyamfi or Kusi Boateng?
Amina Tahiru 11 months ago
Shameless man, why are Ghanaians waisting their times on these fraudulent people?
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 11 months ago
Do you think God is the founder of npp? You are now admitting you were political in your prophecy not what the God of all people said. The shame is not for God but for you. Try but know you cannot dictate to God.
Osei-Bonsu 11 months ago
Lairs like you will have been stoned to death in the old testament era. You are a disgrace to Christianity.
Myopic thinking 11 months ago
A big ignoramus!!! You think God has time for charlatans like your type?
Frankwood78 11 months ago
Kwasiato Kurasinii aboa bi ba Ofui pastor
Asante 11 months ago
Another criminal element
John 11 months ago
Foolishness in high places . Disgusting human being
John 11 months ago
Bercs 11 months ago
Stop taking WEED please
Truth 11 months ago
Azar prophet.... gyimiesem!
Think About It. 11 months ago
Better be careful of your utterances!
God is not mocked.
We want a God chosen leader and by God’s grace He’s given us HE President John Dramani Mahama.
If you are truly a prophet you will be very very careful with what ... read full comment
God is not mocked.
We want a God chosen leader and by God’s grace He’s given us HE President John Dramani Mahama.
If you are truly a prophet you will be very very careful with what you say before and after this elections.
The Bible is clear by thy fruits you shall know them.
Repent for the kingdom of GOD is near you.
Confess,BELIEVE AND CONFESS WITH YOUR MOUTH THAT JESUS CHRIST ISLORD AND YOU WILL SHALL BE SAVED.
God is already vindicated why because you gave false prophecy.
“By their fruits you shall know them says the LORD”
Matthew 7:16-20.
Asantehene 11 months ago
You are a fool
Kwame 11 months ago
U think God is f00lish like u?? And u still think u have any image left?? I blame your very gullible followers!!!
Powerful 11 months ago
The fact that Bawumiah lost shows you are a false prophet. Cry, fast and pray all you want, God doesn't listen to false prophets
Karst 11 months ago
Bro. No God is using you it's rather Satan speaking to you. If it was really God's plan for Bawuliar to be president, it would have come to pass without any issue. You are only trying to do damage control.
No God has ever re ... read full comment
Bro. No God is using you it's rather Satan speaking to you. If it was really God's plan for Bawuliar to be president, it would have come to pass without any issue. You are only trying to do damage control.
No God has ever reveal anywhere to you that Bawuliar will win.
Your conscience was bought therefore you were doing their bidding.
Rocky USA 11 months ago
Look at this stupid fake prophet just talking empty trash shit. God will keep on punishing those so called fake prophet in the country
Monkeys brain mother fucker nega
Look at this stupid fake prophet just talking empty trash shit. God will keep on punishing those so called fake prophet in the country
Armed Robber 11 months ago
Mad Mad, Calling Himself a Pastor.
SON OF GOD 11 months ago
YOU ARE NOT A CHILD OF GOD. THE DEVIL DECEIVED YOU INTO THINKING GOD WAS TALIKING TO YOU.
WHY DIDN'T YOU FAST AND PRAY FOR NPP TO WIN THE JUST ENDED ELECTIONS? GOD IS NOT A LIAR
YOU ARE NOT A CHILD OF GOD. THE DEVIL DECEIVED YOU INTO THINKING GOD WAS TALIKING TO YOU.
WHY DIDN'T YOU FAST AND PRAY FOR NPP TO WIN THE JUST ENDED ELECTIONS? GOD IS NOT A LIAR
Kay 11 months ago
Another idiot claiming to be a man of God.
Dzidzinyo Amenkume 11 months ago
Is this one a prophet. Stupid boy
Umofia 11 months ago
Enemy of progress.wishing doom always
Achakanapaya 11 months ago
We are burning this fake Pastor and his church together after 7th January Allah.
He should watch out. This are the charlatans destroying Ghana.
We are burning this fake Pastor and his church together after 7th January Allah.
CommonSense 11 months ago
You think God ever needed anyone to redeem His image if He has to redeem His image at all.
Kwakusika 11 months ago
All such foolish men as this are given prominence in Ghana.
chief vandal 11 months ago
foolishness
foolishness
Wait for what is coming 11 months ago
Criminal
Criminal
AB 11 months ago
Stop the nonsense
Hannan 11 months ago
>>>>>> Welcome to best sex dating site ~~ www.Hot4.eu
Concern 11 months ago
Nonsense. Enough of these fake prophecies
Khaki Man 11 months ago
U will get ulcer..
Ex-Pope 11 months ago
All prophets are tithe-fleecing religious liars who operate Houses of Religious Deceptions.
Smart things 11 months ago
Look at this fool.if you have that power fast for Ghana to prosper instead. Mogyimi too much. You have been disgracing God. He will punish all of you fake pastors
Nuumo 11 months ago
These are the religous criminals.
Very soon most of these national destroyers and deceitful guys who calls themselves prophet and pastors will soon be chased out.
They don't want the country to progress.
Very soon most of these national destroyers and deceitful guys who calls themselves prophet and pastors will soon be chased out.
Afua Iceland 11 months ago
When will this charlatan pastors stop their nonsense? Vain prophecy again?
Gladstone Sawyerr 11 months ago
Go ahead with you fasting,God will soon strike you dead cos of the lies coming from you.God will never give you another four years to spread falsehood.
Julius Asare 11 months ago
A liar and a joke of a "Prophet"!! Stop discrediting yourself because you won't and can't discredit God! Nonsense! Can you redeem God's image as you claim. Making fake prophecies for your personal gain would end up disgraceful!
King 11 months ago
Another disgrace charlatan
SKWABBY,SOHO 11 months ago
THIS MAN CALLS HIMSELF A PROPHET OR MAN OF GOD ENEMY TO THE STATE A DOG IS EVEN BETTER THAN HIM AND HIS GENERATION SICKMAN
Obroniba 11 months ago
Hey Mr fake idiot, go away with your foolishness and stupidity. You have been disgraced miserably and shamefully with your foolishness. Gyimiiiiiii gyimiiiiiii
FACTS CHECK 11 months ago
He eats 4 times a day. What fasting. Tweaaa
Jim 11 months ago
God did not tell you anything. That is the truth. Fast and pray for peace and prosperity to reign in Ghana. Praying for the NDC to go into opposition would not solve any problems Ghanaians are facing, including your own congregation.
Onipanua 11 months ago
This man is a shame to christiandom. Why are his church members still in his church and listening to falsehood? This is terrible, loyalty to a false prophet who has been exposed, makes the work of the genuine very difficult.
Basa 11 months ago
This so called prophet person is a man of low estate and a verified charlatan. Shame on him and his enablers
Kofi 11 months ago
Ezekiel 13 The Lord did not sent you
Cat 11 months ago
I can assure u that after fasting your gasket will be waiting for u
Pray for 100 years 11 months ago
Pray for 100 years. And you think ndc will eat and sleep? Only you knows God? It was clear that the one speaking to you was not God Himself.
Willie 11 months ago
So you want to tell us that you are wiser than THE ALMIGHTY GOD isn't it. Then start the fasting immediately. I can see you want to try God abi, go ahead and let see what happens.
Ghana has a big problem.
It's never your will that's done. It's God's will. Always rememb ...
A Demon and a tribalist
Even the Devil has followers. The decision is yours whether to become a victim of religion and false ...
Fake so called prophet
If this change is orchestrated by God and you want to fight against the will of God, I promise you, you will not even see the swearing in. You will die before the new government comes in. Your death would be shameful and no o ...
Charlatan! You definitely have to redeem yourself. Now it's clear it's always been you and never about God and what he wants for us because God has no hand in what you do. Those who saw you as a pastor of Christ should see th ...
Wowww, Ghana is funny ooo Prophet paaa; u are praying and fasting for him to fail so NPP will come to power. There is a saying " a bad priests who pray for the downfall of a nation he also resides there" so u pray to God for ...
I’m also a man of God, but we being ridiculed all because of some of you men of God who lies in the name of God. Please let’s be circumspect in our conduct and save God’s image for not saying that says God whereby God h ...
Correction. We are being
What a buffoon.
HE Is sick
You're not God and you can curse Mahama and the people of this country to go in agony bcs your selfis ...
SATAN IS NOT EVEN LISTENING TO YOU. YOUR PRAYERS DO NOT COME NEAR GOD. GOD DOES NOT SEND ONE MESSAGE THROUGH SEVERAL MESSENGERS. IT IS CUNNINGLY FRAUD. YOU ARE WISHING FOR YOUR PARTY TO WIN WHICH YOU CLAIMED WAS A PROPHECY. S ...
Another chimpanzee, acting naturally. Instead of fasting and praying so that your dusty, pathetic, pot-hole filled, dirty Kofrom roads to be fixed you are rather praying against the newly elected party after your "preferred" ...
Face prophet
Aboa ba
Arrogant NPP politicians
Stomach Prophet
Another criminal element
Stop taking WEED please
God is not mocked.
If you are truly a prophet you will be very very careful with what ...
You are a fool
No God has ever re ...
foolishness
Criminal
Stop the nonsense
U will get ulcer..
A liar and a joke of a "Prophet"!! Stop discrediting yourself because you won't and can't discredit God! Nonsense! Can you redeem God's image as you claim. Making fake prophecies for your personal gain would end up disgracefu ...
God did not tell you anything. That is the truth. Fast and pray for peace and prosperity to reign in Ghana. Praying for the NDC to go into opposition would not solve any problems Ghanaians are facing, including your own congr ...