No wonder he is in NDCFOOLS. Association of vagabonds led by ASIEDU Nketia, they‘ve got nothing to “LOOSE”
Senseless people, with these group of people we are “DOOMED”. But we with “GOD” IT IS POSSIBLE. They wi ... read full comment
No wonder he is in NDCFOOLS. Association of vagabonds led by ASIEDU Nketia, they‘ve got nothing to “LOOSE”
Senseless people, with these group of people we are “DOOMED”. But we with “GOD” IT IS POSSIBLE. They will whither like leaves in dry season. Amen.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago
If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. allah is a sick rat.
Paf 1 year ago
Coward
Coward
Go as an ungazetted MP and see what will happen to you 1 year ago
Idiot. Do you think Ghana belongs to NDC. Learn from what arrogance has done to NPP.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Baba Sadiq, hush up! Keep your ace card close to your chest and surprise the enemy at the last hour. You don't divulge your battle strategy to the enemy. You keep it close to your chest and unleash on D-day.
Wwwe 1 year ago
Join him animal only fools will support this stupidity ask Ur guy animal he did not win period he will come and meet us
Alkabulan 1 year ago
Bro are you sure you really waiting on January 7 for parliamentary in Parliament, then be prepared.
Broni Panayoti 1 year ago
We're also ready for you npp nation wreckers.
Dr. Mash 1 year ago
May Allah save these children from your bad wishes. MAY ALLAH GUIDE YOU AS WELL. AMEEN
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
Sent the men and women in uniform there and let us see who shall be in control. That TAKASHI doesn’t work anymore. We work with the law.Yes, when those in Uniform arrive, we shall see who shall run away. Fools in Political Power.
Taami 1 year ago
I hear that masses of people in the affected constituencies are planning to reach parliament on the day to ensure that those they genuinely voted for, duly take their seats. Those that the infernally corrupt EC and the the courts who use the law to break the law as well as the defeated incompetent NPP govt who are planning to illegally install losers against the wish of the people, will be shown their level on the day. It shall be like cine (film).
Shimeria 1 year ago
From Kay, New York to Kofi Boateng, Paris.
Hahahahaa!
Hahahahaa!
Broni Panayoti 1 year ago
Nothing is possible for npp. Eternal impossibilities for npp.
Alafia-Walewale Witch Camp 1 year ago
If Ghanaians did not take care ALIENS will take over Ghana as it have happen in Ivory Coast, this non Ghanaians are giving birth to birth to thousands of children every day especially this Bourkinabe and Fulani migrants, wake up Ghana before it's too late
Volta 1 year ago
You are tormenting trouble. Obey the law. You lost. Take it and try in 4 yrs time. Don't force issues.
Jj 1 year ago
Everything is set as history repeats itself for a June 4 style revolution happening soon
Kk 1 year ago
So this is what we talk about Ghanaians.when you vote for ndc you vote for idiots. Do you hear this ruffian? After clearly losing an election do you hear his pronouncements. Some of you young Ghanaians don't know how this hopeless party called ndc was formed. Ask sensible older Ghanaians about the atrocities they have committed in Ghana. They sold national assets like cake among themselves. They killed several Ghanaians in the name of a useless revolution. 95% of their support base are ruffians, criminals, bloodthirsty mongrels etc. When next you go to the ballot to vote, vote sensibly.
My grandmother who was a nurse told me the same story 1 year ago
You are right KK. My grandmother told me the same story some years ago, NDC indeed is an evil party
Nico 1 year ago
Interesting times ahead
Kwam 1 year ago
The NDC must focus on doing what Ghanaians voted for them to develop the country. If the EC makes declaration not in their favour they should seek the proper redress. We don't want any confusion as government in power. 4yrs is just around the corner.
Yaw 1 year ago
Kwam do I hear you say if NDC is not happy they should seek redress I guess in court? But not the NPP because they can seek dress from the EC right? How do you people think? That you are the suppositories of allknowledge right and all others stupid. He who alleges duress must prove same in court and not EC. That recollation is a charade that can't stand. Sorry to burst your bubble. Merry Christmas.
Yok 1 year ago
I hope ignorance can't tell you is the EC that organize and oversees elections and for you notice of law which you seem to aspire through you doctrines of duress. The NDC secured injunction of prohibition against to EC on the 9 disputed constituencies and what did the court say. That is for your education.
Pee 1 year ago
My friend cool down. You’re too hot. We don’t want any trouble here, the have to be resolved peacefully, Ghana will not die because of you, no no no
Efo Prosper 1 year ago
Concert paaaaa. Have you been Gazetted. Go to Parliament now. Go and be sworn in. Ghana turn to concert.
Sage 1 year ago
Another stupid ignorant idiot.
Samurai 1 year ago
and who says you wont be sworn in?? Stop the concert!! captain smart and kevin taylor are inciting you guys with non existent stories. There will be a smooth handing over on the 7th january
4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 1 year ago
With ndc Ghana has become lawless. Then let's see who ndc can arrest because nobody will respect the law
Sam 1 year ago
The guy is not even a Ghanaian he want war in Ghana so that he can run back to his country Niger foool.
Citizen 1 1 year ago
You see oooh, no sensible Ghanaian will wish to cause trouble in our homeland .
Crown Prince 1 year ago
Listen to this constitutional coupist, you'll have the shock of your life if you attempt anything silly. Better concede defeat and work hard for better luck next time.
Okudzeto 1 year ago
NDC is a weak party. They only talk
Baby with Sharp Teeth. 1 year ago
Baba Sadiq is Baby with Sharp Teeth.
Sense 1 year ago
See him Big fool .Watch the video and ask your self questions...
Want to take your kattashi to parliament? 1 year ago
Your patapa cannot get you sworn into parliament. Elections should be genuinely won at the polling stations, correctly collated and appropriately declared. You LOST the election. You know it yourself. If you claim that you win, publish ALL your pink sheets on YouTube or Facebook for all of us to compute. A fool like you cannot threaten anybody in Ghana. You are living in a fools' paradise thinking that Mahama's win will push you into parliament illegally.
Kwaseato. Ghana is not for you criminals 1 year ago
Go and swear yourself in. Nantwie
Batuta 1 year ago
Ghana will start experiencing mob rule from January 7 next year. All the signs are clear that this is going to happen. This will be the beginning of the end of the regime. Before Mahama takes over, he has started giving in to the demands of the mob by establishing ORAL without any legal basis. The mob is also asking the President-elect to dismiss the Chief Justice and the Electoral Commissioner without recourse to the Constitution. We have interesting days ahead of us.
Star from the north 1 year ago
Batuta or whatever you called yourself must be a very funny person who ought to be ignored. NDC will ensure that the right things are done in our country you can go to hell with your lies. Satan akufo addo reign has been nothing but pure hell in Ghana for the past 8 years. NPP leaders govern with lies and deceit and many people had to flee the country in search of a better life. I also want to remind those NPP bastards that there are laws in this country when the former EC commissioner was removed. Same precedent shall be applied in this current EC commissioner and the Chief Justice. The EC officials at the collation centers of the disputed seats knew that the NPP candidates have lost so they took hours to get things done causing the mob anger. A serious EC official shall not take over 5hours to count 1million ballot papers. Therefore NDC will not allow the EC to forcibly collect some seats for the miserable NPP party. No way!
Ike 1 year ago
Please, if you know you have won, why the threatening of EC officials? With all the wisdom and technology of the White man, we cannot even determine who have won and lost an election. After voting and counting elections results at the polling station, both party representatives need to sign the results in front of all, three witnesses from the public of that pooling station should also sign in front of all the counting masses as a true testament of the results, and then scan and forward to the regional Collation Centres and give the original copy to the Officer in charge of that pooling station. That's all. The Electoral boxes and even the ballot papers are no longer needed. Even if you burn them, it wouldn't cause anything because the pooling station results signed and counter signed by the witnessing public have reached the Regional Collation Centres which cannot be edited, your reps are also at the regional Collation Centres to witnesses the coming in of witnessed signed results. Period.
Jon J 1 year ago
Sure. If so why da misunderstandin* Da ec shud also try to avoid such occurrence nxt time
Wwwe 1 year ago
Animal com and U will meet us there ofuibiba kwasiman animal ofuibiba when HV U see that we used 110 polling stations to declare results instead of 140
bob 1 year ago
YOU ARE DOING ALL THIS BECAUSE YOU WILL GET SOME POOR CHILDREN WHO DO NOT LOVE THEIR LIVES TO GO OUT THERE AND DIE FOR YOU. MEANWHILE YOU WILL BE AT YOUR COSY HOME ENJOYING. I PRAY THAT PEOPLE WILL BE WISE ENOUGH TO LOVE THEMSELVES AND STOP DYING FOR NO GRATEFUL POLITICIANS.YOU FIGHT FOR THEM ,THEY COME TO POWER AND THEIR FAMILIES ENJOY. PLEASE WAKE UP
Nothing Stop-Resign EC Chair 1 year ago
Fellow BABA SADIQ and co other six ndc parliamentary, nothing stop you. Go to the parliament for the swearing in. EC and IGP will do foko.... They can't stole the mandate of the citizens by using the police.
Yaw 1 year ago
Mumu gyemie Mumu kwasia kwa Ofui guy you try anything funny and see you think there is no laws in Ghana Ofui
HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago
IN A DEMOCRATIC COUNTRY YOU TALKING ABOUT REVOLUTION. YOU TRY AND SEE,
Nkoko nketenkete 1 year ago
Am going to buy Power Bank to Charge my Phones in advance because I know who is Coming.
bexyd 1 year ago
dey there and misbehave.You will find yourself at a new sleeping place.
Kawaadwen 1 year ago
Wo kwasia try it and you will see if you are only man in ghana
Papa Sei 1 year ago
Threats galore!!! Gyimii saaaaa.
Kdwo 1 year ago
The 24hr policy have started, Mahama have long way to go Ghanaians haven't seen anything yet. 3boboba
Atsu 1 year ago
Gyimii saa you think the country is yours
Thieves and hooligans Ghana is not for NDC idiots
Bugabuga is all you know grow up
Tumtum 1 year ago
Did you even win the seat? Are you or how will you be gazetted, I pity those who fall for the sweet tongue of this mad opportunist. Go for tutorials on how to capture parliamentary seat from your Dumelo, he worked hard and fought for it and won decisive. Sadiq you are a piece of a desperate opportunist who want power, fame and money by any crooked means. Be careful. Your Ghanaianship is even doubtful because today you Wangara, tomorrow you are Banda the next day you claim Wala/Northerner, all for political opportunism. In any serious country you should be prosecuted for electoral fraud. You a nothing but an ingrate bastard. Even if you are given 20 years as MP, you can never accomplish what Boamah has done in just 1 year. Are you blind to see the massive transformation if so don't you have senses? Stop the buffoonery and go back to school to empower yourself economically, academically and be a professional because for now you have nothing and you are a nobody unlike Lawyer Boamah. You are such a disgusting brat, and mind you parading yourself and claiming to be MP is criminal. You are WARNED!!! Waawan Banza Kawai.
Tumtum 1 year ago
Had Ghana not been a loose and cheap country, can you do this in your country Ivory Coast where your father come from. All these NDC apologists are half baked Ghanaians. You are putting indigenous Ghanaians on the edge but you wait very soon there will be a formation of a party The Ghana Peoples Party to root out all these nonsense from foreigners like you.
This is why we should elect real ghanains like Ken to lead us 1 year ago
Most real Ghanains have also been bought cos of their stomach by these half baked ghanains NDC party from neighboring countries to even hate their own real ghanains
Kwaky 1 year ago
The stupidity continues.
I Love That 1 year ago
I'm happy about this
Nana 1 year ago
Ask yourself if you have win the election, kindly be gentle like Dr Bawumia, and stop this noise.We want peace, Ghana is not for you.
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
What can this fool of a braggart do if the Military decides to step in and order everyone to go back to their homes? Is he going to fight the Military with his so-called revolutionary blood and birthright? Jackass of a fool who doesn’t want to admit that he has lost his Takashi method of winning?
Leo 1 year ago
From the look of things, its clear that, the E.C wants to subvert the will of the voters, who participated in the elections, through the re-collation exercise. If not, then, where were the police and party agents during the 7th december voting exercise ?.
Kwabena, Mallam 1 year ago
A disruption of the Jan 6 Parliamentary Event will NOT guarantee the Jan 7 Presidential Swearing in. !!
LET'S BE MINDFUL ON WHAT WE PLAN, SAY OR DO IN 2025
A disruption of the Jan 6 Parliamentary Event will NOT guarantee the Jan 7 Presidential Swearing in. !!
JOEATIK 1 year ago
Please let's tone down a little.
You’re in a cult party NDC but cos you lack knowledge you dnt know that 1 year ago
NDC is a cult party that shields blood of ignorant and gullible ghanains.
Yeboah Kumi 1 year ago
Baba Sadiq is my Good friend and he is from Niger Repulic.. his farther and morther are not from Ghana...
May God change the hearts of the people to do His will 1 year ago
Arrogance at play even though you have not yet been sworn into office. Please shut up and let's see how things play out. Some of us voted NPP out because of this level of arrogance. Don't get carried away. Patrick is a fine gentleman and does not behave the way you behave. Be warned. You may be the only one losing. You can fight for your right to be upheld without standing on a platform and speaking about revolution. Coward!!! Out of the 7 declared so far, I even wish you alone won't have an opportunity to serve in parliament. No wonder shatta wale had a beef with you. You are too loud
Ray Alan 1 year ago
Kwasiato try and you will see your smoothness level You think you can take your lawlessness to parliament.
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
On utv.sore loser and ignorant fool
Truth 1 year ago
How can you use 110 polling stations out of 140 to win an election? You guys think Ghana is a banana country. But am not surprised because they did same to SALL or whatever.
Hmmmm Ghana
How can you use 110 polling stations out of 140 to win an election? You guys think Ghana is a banana country. But am not surprised because they did same to SALL or whatever.
Hmmmm Ghana
Jack 1 year ago
It's in that this boy Baba boy can join. Baba go n sell your koko.. U don't deverse parliament. U r too dirty..
Agyenco (UK) 1 year ago
All those Ndc thugs who lost in the re collated results have no place in the 9th parliament. They should be dealt a hefty blow if they attempt to cause confusion on the 6th of January. We are not in a banana republic where animals rule. In Ghana, the rule of law rules.
Adu 1 year ago
You think anyone can just walk in to be sworn in. Comot joo
James 1 year ago
Go there and misbehave if you really want Mahama to be sworn in.
FTT 1 year ago
Are you bigger than Ghana,respect the laws of Ghana
Alanga Joe 1 year ago
Bastards!
No Normal NPP person.
They are a bunch of wee smokers, robbers, thieves, looters who do it with their cronies.
Bastards!
No Normal NPP person.
They are a bunch of wee smokers, robbers, thieves, looters who do it with their cronies.
Citizen8 1 year ago
NDC hasn't yet even taken over the reins of government but they're talking as if they own the country and that they could talk anyhow and do anything they wish. Anyway the same Ghanaians that voted out NPP are taking a good look at them. Time will tell.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
More Fire. I agree with you Boss. After 7th January we shall see who is who.
NPP never again Allah. Thieves and Lai's brigade government.
Jon J 1 year ago
I bet dis shit ll not happen agn. Da eç might learn a bitter lesson if care is not taken. I feel fo those who ve bn affected..if not fo this mistake da elections wud ve bn done and dusted by now. DAMN
Fiifi 1 year ago
A twerp in the making. Go to court
Zakarakis 1 year ago
Just asking. In the nine constituencies where the NPP candidates were rejected by the electorate but JEAN Adukwei Mensa ELECTED them as her members of parliament through a fraudulent re-collation exercise will SHE SWEAR THEM IN?
Fifi Afriyie 1 year ago
The blood of revolution indeed. No wonder you don’t understand the constitution or the laws of this country. Your ignorance shows that you don’t have the knowledge to read and comprehend much about the constitution and you don’t qualify to be a politician. Mahama himself will be disappointed to hear your feeble ignorance. Don’t be a burden to the party, Baba Sidiq.
Taami RE: Fifi Afriyie 1 year ago
Even your thieving incompetent President who has reduced our proud Ghana to shambles thinks that the constitution has outlived its usefulness. Meanwhile insignificant clowns like you who sided and abetter to the destruction of our dear Ghana, continue to swim against the tide.
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 1 year ago
Sadiq or whatever you call yourself
Stop fooling and respect democracy...you cannot force an officer to declare results knowing very well that was done under duress.
If the EC doesn't present your name as winner of a const ... read full comment
Stop fooling and respect democracy...you cannot force an officer to declare results knowing very well that was done under duress.
If the EC doesn't present your name as winner of a constituency...how can you be sworn in as MP..stop the fooling
Nana Akua 1 year ago
In your dreams boy
You think Ghana belongs to a political party
Wuse up
In your dreams boy
Wuse up
Keame 1 year ago
How van one win with uncompleted votes?
Efo Kofi 1 year ago
Is it the recollation that is the problem or the winner on the face of the pink sheets…..
I thought the arguments will be about the figures on the pink sheets used for the recollation. So far, all we’re saying is that th ... read full comment
Is it the recollation that is the problem or the winner on the face of the pink sheets…..
I thought the arguments will be about the figures on the pink sheets used for the recollation. So far, all we’re saying is that the recollation is illegal but no one has questioned the authenticity of the pink sheets.
#acountrycalledghana
Obuoba 1 year ago
Ntafoɔ ne mmoasɛm ne patapaa
Jimbo 1 year ago
Baba Sadiq or whatever. Elections are won by ballots but not with violence. Admit that what you urged your followers to do at the collation centres were unlawful, primitive, and foolishness and accept your defeats. How can you force the Returning officers to declare you winners amidst threat of death at gun point and presume all is fine? Admit that you lost and sit at home because if you people attempt to play the fool, and gone to the parliament house to be sworn in, you will learn your bitter lessons. Mark it on the wall. You will be severely beaten and bundled into cells straight to court.
Hannan 1 year ago
!!!!!!!!!!! Welcome to best sex dating site ~~ www.Hot4.eu
A CONCERN CITIZEN 1 year ago
Awww aww. I dont like this. Baba Sadick, you all won it and we want you to keep your cool till our incoming President is sworn in. Please cool it off. What they did to Gyakye Quason will be repeated. Lets keep our cool.
Senseless people, with these group of people we are “DOOMED”. But we with “GOD” IT IS POSSIBLE. They wi ...
Coward
Sent the men and women in uniform there and let us see who shall be in control. That TAKASHI doesn’t work anymore. We work with the law.Yes, when those in Uniform arrive, we shall see who shall run away. Fools in Political ...
I hear that masses of people in the affected constituencies are planning to reach parliament on the day to ensure that those they genuinely voted for, duly take their seats. Those that the infernally corrupt EC and the the co ...
Hahahahaa!
If Ghanaians did not take care ALIENS will take over Ghana as it have happen in Ivory Coast, this non Ghanaians are giving birth to birth to thousands of children every day especially this Bourkinabe and Fulani migrants, wak ...
So this is what we talk about Ghanaians.when you vote for ndc you vote for idiots. Do you hear this ruffian? After clearly losing an election do you hear his pronouncements. Some of you young Ghanaians don't know how this ho ...
Interesting times ahead
The NDC must focus on doing what Ghanaians voted for them to develop the country. If the EC makes declaration not in their favour they should seek the proper redress. We don't want any confusion as government in power. 4yrs ...
Kwam do I hear you say if NDC is not happy they should seek redress I guess in court? But not the NPP because they can seek dress from the EC right? How do you people think? That you are the suppositories of allknowledge righ ...
I hope ignorance can't tell you is the EC that organize and oversees elections and for you notice of law which you seem to aspire through you doctrines of duress. The NDC secured injunction of prohibition against to EC on th ...
Your patapa cannot get you sworn into parliament. Elections should be genuinely won at the polling stations, correctly collated and appropriately declared. You LOST the election. You know it yourself. If you claim that you wi ...
Ghana will start experiencing mob rule from January 7 next year. All the signs are clear that this is going to happen. This will be the beginning of the end of the regime. Before Mahama takes over, he has started giving in to ...
Batuta or whatever you called yourself must be a very funny person who ought to be ignored. NDC will ensure that the right things are done in our country you can go to hell with your lies. Satan akufo addo reign has been noth ...
Please, if you know you have won, why the threatening of EC officials? With all the wisdom and technology of the White man, we cannot even determine who have won and lost an election. After voting and counting elections resul ...
YOU ARE DOING ALL THIS BECAUSE YOU WILL GET SOME POOR CHILDREN WHO DO NOT LOVE THEIR LIVES TO GO OUT THERE AND DIE FOR YOU. MEANWHILE YOU WILL BE AT YOUR COSY HOME ENJOYING. I PRAY THAT PEOPLE WILL BE WISE ENOUGH TO LOVE THEM ...
Did you even win the seat? Are you or how will you be gazetted, I pity those who fall for the sweet tongue of this mad opportunist. Go for tutorials on how to capture parliamentary seat from your Dumelo, he worked hard and f ...
Had Ghana not been a loose and cheap country, can you do this in your country Ivory Coast where your father come from. All these NDC apologists are half baked Ghanaians. You are putting indigenous Ghanaians on the edge but yo ...
The stupidity continues.
I'm happy about this
What can this fool of a braggart do if the Military decides to step in and order everyone to go back to their homes? Is he going to fight the Military with his so-called revolutionary blood and birthright? Jackass of a fool w ...
From the look of things, its clear that, the E.C wants to subvert the will of the voters, who participated in the elections, through the re-collation exercise. If not, then, where were the police and party agents during the 7 ...
Arrogance at play even though you have not yet been sworn into office. Please shut up and let's see how things play out. Some of us voted NPP out because of this level of arrogance. Don't get carried away. Patrick is a fine g ...
Hmmmm Ghana
All those Ndc thugs who lost in the re collated results have no place in the 9th parliament. They should be dealt a hefty blow if they attempt to cause confusion on the 6th of January. We are not in a banana republic where an ...
Bastards!
No Normal NPP person.
NDC hasn't yet even taken over the reins of government but they're talking as if they own the country and that they could talk anyhow and do anything they wish. Anyway the same Ghanaians that voted out NPP are taking a good l ...
Just asking. In the nine constituencies where the NPP candidates were rejected by the electorate but JEAN Adukwei Mensa ELECTED them as her members of parliament through a fraudulent re-collation exercise will SHE SWEAR THEM ...
The blood of revolution indeed. No wonder you don’t understand the constitution or the laws of this country. Your ignorance shows that you don’t have the knowledge to read and comprehend much about the constitution and yo ...
Even your thieving incompetent President who has reduced our proud Ghana to shambles thinks that the constitution has outlived its usefulness. Meanwhile insignificant clowns like you who sided and abetter to the destruction o ...
If the EC doesn't present your name as winner of a const ...
In your dreams boy
Wuse up
I thought the arguments will be about the figures on the pink sheets used for the recollation. So far, all we’re saying is that th ...
Baba Sadiq or whatever. Elections are won by ballots but not with violence. Admit that what you urged your followers to do at the collation centres were unlawful, primitive, and foolishness and accept your defeats. How can yo ...
MASSA, IF DIDN'T WIN, FIND A PLACE TO SIT.
EVEN THE GURUS HAVE CONCEDED DEFEAT.
Braggart
Why don't you swear yourself in?
Really, we wait to see.