WELCOME BACK, ANAS. WE MISSED YOU. TRUTH CRUSHED TO THE GROUND SHALL RISE AGAIN 1 year ago
THEY CAN RUN BUT THEY CANNOT HIDE. THE DAY OF RECKONING HAS COME.
Steve Kaye London 1 year ago
Tha investigate terrorist is back with his criminal nonsense.
KeeShawn 1 year ago
Yes, all those CRIMINAL ANIMALS in the outgoing NPP political cabal are going to be humiliated once more.........
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Who has seen Koku Anyidoho? 1 year ago
You can also my mother for free.
another blackmail for cash 1 year ago
No one will be shocked. It is your usual blackmail
MoonGod 1 year ago
Why didn’t you show it before Dec 7 election ? lf Ghanaians had returned this wicked mother serpent of corruption back into govt will you be showing this ? the country would have been destroyed and sold out .
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Anas is a fake. Anas and his boss Kweku Baako had their silence bought by the corrupt Akufo-Addo. For the past eight years, Baako became an unofficial spokesman for Julor House while Anas went into hibernation.
Rudas Fosu 1 year ago
Nobody takes Anas serious anymore after he was caught stealing lands. He is corrupted than those he is seeking to expose.
Gborlahn 1 year ago
Speak for yourself. I take him seriously.
Sycamore 1 year ago
my shrewd peers and I take anas very very seriously,perhaps it's thick skulls with nothing in their heads apart from partisanship that'll take anas with a pinch of salt.
Roger of Tesano 1 year ago
The aura and invisibility of Anas is gone after he was exposed as damn corrupted and blackmailer by the courts.
Gborlahn 1 year ago
Which courts? Whose courts?
Sycamore 1 year ago
Which court piffle?
Kofi Atobam 1 year ago
How did Anas become multi-Billionaire owning properties in expensive places in Accra? How did he make his money? What business is he running? It is through blackmail and demanding ransom.
Joko 1 year ago
@Kofi ,are you a daft,do you think BBC airs those films for nothing???
Gyankromah-The-Wee-Mogul 1 year ago
Kwaseato bodambo kwaadonto @Antobam..!!!!!! Wó y3 odwan ba m33333 wae...!!!!! Go and ask that wayward Gyankromah, who's father has pushed her into WEE CULTIVATION how she managed to be owning multiple businesses and prime lands only recently when his lunatic octogenarian father came to be president. We knew about the period around 2010-2012 when Akuffo Addo was stealing NPP party monies to run his personal affairs. It was Nana Ohene Ntow and Kwabena Agyapong who got very angry about Akuffo Addo's repeated pilfering of those party funds, so they spoke out, and this caused Akuffo Addo and and two of his "stealing comrades" to work out a wicked way that caused these two party executives to be pushed aside.
KWAKU PORTO RICO 1 year ago
This despicable shameless LOSER again???who is more evil than you anas??? Ahhh Ghana paaa,why is this loser allowed to roam around with his dirty stinking filthy mask???Mr mahama please don't tolerate this evil loser and he need to get the f-k out....up to no good pathetic disgusting despicable filthy guy... spitting in DISGUST,, GTFOH
Crown Prince 1 year ago
Not my concern. At this age I don't have time for gossips and hypocrisy. He who allergies must prove, and if anybody frames or cooks up a wicked against another and results in court action or diplomatic friction between nations, it is then I'll take part in condemning them for doing evil to others. Anass and the BBC will have to prove beyond all reasonable doubts, including successfully defending themselves in diplomatic and law courts before I can grant them a hearing. We are sick and tired those kind of things which end up as no issues and they're still coming up with such stories to waste our time.
Pillato 1 year ago
Kromfuor ba @Crown Prince! You belong to the NPP, the party of SHAMELESS THIEVES, so we are not surprised by your cowardly posture! You and your Akuffo Addo are all THIEVES..!!!!!
Osika 1 year ago
Anas, I want you to do something for me, first investigate the one who killed Ahmed sulei, before every investigation, because we have come to know that you are black mailer, spy for foreign media. They are using to destroy Ghana and Africa as a whole
Geeman 1 year ago
I don't think so because our leaders are very wicked animals, someone like nana addo broni. Tyranic useless human chimpanzee.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
Anas is a damn crook very well known about he plays his cards. Politicians should be scary when dealing with him. He is good for nothing. Politicians, don’t trust this crook and opportunist.
Kk 1 year ago
Boss, thank you. Investigator, one of your members is killed and you can't do anything about it for the killer to be nabbed . What sort of investigator is this.
Asaase Asa 1 year ago
When your darling President who is actually a murderer himself is always hunting down people who expose crime, you only have to take your time with your operations. Now that the Kyebi murderer has been eliminated, together with his gang, you will see in black & white, why Akuffo Addo is such a dangerous animal
ANAS ELIMINATED AHMED SUALE 1 year ago
Ahmed was in Kennedy Agyapong's pocket and was giving him information. Anas finished him.
KB 1 year ago
You still believe okronfo like Anas. Did you hear his land case? I hope you didn't. Using cruel means to take someone's land the court gave Oder that the property Anas had built on it should be demolished. You trust such a character. God should have mercy on you
Gh 1 year ago
I concur..Anas is a fucking buffoon,a traitor…
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 1 year ago
Corrupt fellow like Anas
Corrupt fraudster Anas is obsolete and no longer relevant. 1 year ago
Anas go way you, we the people of Ghana don't care about your exposes anymore. You are a criminal and a liar and a fraudster and Ghanaians now know it so go way.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
It's only the folks swimming inside their cathedral pit of hell,are having problems with Ana's, your silly, petty
and evil crafted mechanisms against Anas has achieved nothing on his works, your wofa the cathedral pit of ... read full comment
It's only the folks swimming inside their cathedral pit of hell,are having problems with Ana's, your silly, petty
and evil crafted mechanisms against Anas has achieved nothing on his works, your wofa the cathedral pit of hell construction President, and his clandestine Pwalugu dam crime scene and other's like you are all going to be thoroughly investigated and equally punish for every wicked stuffs ya done to Ghanaians.
Buluuu
Araba 1 year ago
What happened to the one you promised to release before the elections?
Agha Khan 1 year ago
Your Kyebi chimpanzee sent out his killing squad after him, so it was frozen briefly
Wwwe 1 year ago
This guy and RANDY destroyed GH football,and he HV come again lol
Abotsi 1 year ago
Anti corruption entrepreneur according to Martin Amidu
Ama 1 year ago
Please use your investigative prowlers to assist the incoming government recover our stolen moneys.
All the other things will fall in place if we have a working government and a decent thriving economic environment
Please use your investigative prowlers to assist the incoming government recover our stolen moneys.
All the other things will fall in place if we have a working government and a decent thriving economic environment
Hannan 1 year ago
!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ www.Hot4.eu
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Anas, If you had to entrap people were minding their business, then please go away with your useless method. Even you anas can be entrapped. You promised to release "sex in the clergy" more than 10 years ago. What happened to that expose? The fact that kwaku baako the illiterate school dropout is you mentor had made me change my liking for you. Fool. Gowayou.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
You are cretin fool!
Do you understand the meaning of entrapment?
Only a dishonest men and women accepts gifts and envelopes from patronising business folks.
Fool!
You are cretin fool!
Only a dishonest men and women accepts gifts and envelopes from patronising business folks.
Fool!
Nii 1 year ago
Your tb Joshua expos'e was a flop, you are a con man
Bk man 1 year ago
Anas Ghanaians don't trust you anymore! Because you're not genuine like before ,you're corrupt now Kennedy agyapong was right.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
How many monikers are you using?
Cathedral pit of hell construction party goroboy.
Buluuui
Buluuui
Danboroba Sheege 1 year ago
The crook with his old modus.
Wasteman 1 year ago
KWASIA CRIMINAL ANAS..WHY DIDNT YOU RELEASE IT IN THE LAST 4 YEARS?!!…MAHAMA IS BACK SO ALL THE WORMS ARE COMING OUT OF THE WOODS
Kwam 1 year ago
Hmmm it may be a shocker but what will be the final impact to make the necessary changes for the good people of Ghana.! We are tired of all these .
Kk 1 year ago
No matter how expensive your report will be some us have formed an opinion that you are also a thief. Corrupt investigator. There is no way the opinion some Ghanaians have formed on you will go away. You destroyed Nyatakyi and Ghana football, yet nothing good came from it. After you were exposed by Kennedy Agyapong , not trust again for you wai. Corrupt investigator
Akua pokuaa 1 year ago
Anas you're more criminal than any other person in this country go away with your stupidly, thief man like you aboa kwasiaa painn gyemii fo) a foolish man has elected as president so everyone is out from their holes emoaa
Kwesi Hanson 1 year ago
Who was more useless than your chimpanzee president akuffo addo ashawo pokuaa. Useless Ashantis gets up and talk nonsense on social media because you animals that Ashanti region is the whole Ghana. We will meet you dirty animals boot for boot from now on.
Joko 1 year ago
@Akua pokuaa you are mad. Your useless parents who refused to abort you are the foolish ones. Idiot!!!
Kaawokudi 1 year ago
This Ana's paaa, i don't blame you becuz Ghanaians have short memory, your videos are all over the internet grabbing and looting people's lands at Tseado, NDC should distance themselves with this Nation Wrecker, Ken will come for you, father serpent thief
Alafia-Walewale Witch Camp 1 year ago
His greedy has brought Ghana football to this level, criminal cum con investigater, no credibility
Gosh 1 year ago
off , u have lost your credibility. Who takes u serious
IT'S DEFINITELY GOING TO BE AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS GANG OF CRIMINALS 1 year ago
Trust Akuffo Addo and his gang of lunatic lootocrats to be at the centre of all criminals activities.
Sam 1 year ago
We are tired of your uselesss movies
ALEENO 1 year ago
President elect don't entertain these foolish things again. Anas you are part of Ghana problems. yourself need to be investigated criminal guy. Look at Ghana football today. Ghanaians don't pay attention to this Anas. stolen people lands and properties.
IT SHOWS ASIEDU NKETIAH SQUEEZING MILLS NECK! 1 year ago
wearing womens kaba and G-string sexy pant, whilst drinking fresh Palm Wine with his other hand .
The film is unbelievable what people will do to win an election!
wearing womens kaba and G-string sexy pant, whilst drinking fresh Palm Wine with his other hand .
Kweku 1 year ago
Do Anas Aremeyaw and his Boss Kweku Baako know anything about the galamsey activities going on in Ghana?
Guy guy 1 year ago
Fck this nigga
A B K 1 year ago
THANK YOU MR. ANAS,BUT GHANAIANS ARE NO MORE INTERESTED IN COMEDY AGAIN.FIND DIFFERENT COUNTRY RATHER THAN GHANANA AND DO YOUR COMEDY.THANK YOU
Kofi Osafo 1 year ago
We are tired of your nonsense and intimidation. Your exposes have achieved nothing. Corruption has worsened whilst you've grown richer with your bullying and extortion.
KB 1 year ago
Thank God this is not your work. It would have been bogus work. No reasonable Ghanaian will waste time to watch your corrupt work. A thief like you should not be celebrated by any reasonable Ghanaian. Ghanaians are wise ooooo. You can't bring the work of people who can't pay for your demand adequately to the public and kept those who pay for your demand under your armpit..
We here taya 1 year ago
We hear taya. Where have you been all these while
Apuuu 1 year ago
Dirty crook!
Criminal Syndicate 1 year ago
Criminal guy dealing with criminal gangs because AMA Ghana has silence for wicked people. I believe one day the true shall prevail.
Kay Jee 1 year ago
we are tired of you. the same you did to collapsed gfa and our football in general. your time will come soon.
Williams 1 year ago
Hahahaha thief man catch thief man. Your reputation has ruined already. No on takes you serious anymore. You are more evil than anyone.
BB 1 year ago
Corrupt Anas
AI 1 year ago
COWARD ANAS! YOU CAN’T COUGH UNDER NANA ADDO
Who born dog? You had to run away with your tail between your legs to hide from Nana Addo. Now that JM is taking over, you can come out after 7January 2025 and still sleep easy.
By the way, kindly inform Manasseh to come out of hiding because freedom is at the corner.
Flint 1 year ago
Anas godly government has come, you can now do your work without persecution from Kennedy ogyam and his evil political party
Kweku 1 year ago
manasse awuni is the best investigative journalist ever.ppl shd forget abt anas.
T Bone 1 year ago
N*gga got no credibility he can broadcast it on CNN,Al Jazeera,ABN etc
John K(Gentleman stop wasting our ears . Let see that video) 1 year ago
Bro. You are talking too much let us see that video. I hope this time round you did a good job than the past.
Yaw 1 year ago
Go find those who killed Ahmed suale. Kwaseato
Tom 1 year ago
Masa yate abr3
Kobi 1 year ago
WHY HE DID NOT EXPOSE NDC WHEN WE VOTED THEM OUT BUT NPP.SO YOU WANT TO TELL US NDC IS CLEAN,IF NOT YOU ARE NOT GENUINE INVESTIGATOR.
Semantical 1 year ago
Anas again???? oh hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm. FIRE on d mountain. Asem aba oooooooooo
Honourable Anas wo a weyi 1 year ago
Go show to bbc
Nipa 1 year ago
A thief and greedy bustard like you only knows how to destroy, what have you achieved with your wicked investigation and videos give us a break we are tired of ur crooked ways
Nipa 1 year ago
Cry for yourself because your day of judgement is coming very soon God will judge you for the lives you have destroyed with your so call investigation judgement is coming
Bosompim 1 year ago
Anas himself is a criminal . He killed Ahmed Sualey .
Suraju 1 year ago
You are no more relevant and trying as much possible to look relevant by associating yourself with the very people who questions your integrity and mode of operations ..you are bound to fail this time round.
Osaman 1 year ago
Your credibility is tainted. Stop these unnecessary tension
New order 1 year ago
I have a location for over 500,000 bags of fertilizer, how do I snitch? Bawumia is a common criminal! I want the number to send the location
NDC/NPP are both the same 1 year ago
Anas you are corrupt...give us a break
..what nonsense
Joe 1 year ago
You are just like our criminal politicians.
Joe 1 year ago
Please Ghanaians should not entertain this criminal called Anas
Dboyy 1 year ago
Nothing new, just the usual blackmailing galore. And through Kennedy Agyapong it’s established that Anas and his tiger eye PI are all bunch of crooks, extortionists and blackmailers with no credibility.
Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago
You are describing people as wicked forgetting you are one of the wicked people!!! You took peoples property through dubious means and you think you aren't wicked??? Do a documentary about yourself showing how wicked you are for us to know you better!!!!!!! IDIOT........
Grow in wisdom 1 year ago
You want to come to equity with unclean hands, shut up! The hands of all those on the so-called ORAL team are not clean, even that of John Mahama are not clean. That of the British and their propaganda outlet are not clean. The British have perpetrated centuries of atrocities and criminalities. They should shut up and rather come up with documentaries on those atrocities and crimes.
Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago
Clear off, Mr man. You are doing nothing good for Ghana. Nobody is interested in your work any longer
Myopic thinking 1 year ago
Much as I support JM, I will not support Shrewd characters like Anas! I used to think Anas is doing a good job for Ghana until the incontrovertible evidence that Anas uses the evidence generated to extort money from culprits and that those who are unable to pay him his demanded amount are the ones he telecast in his exposé’s. Anas, your credibility is gone, do not associate yourself with the JM. NDC and JM, be won! Many Ghanaians are very discerning and watching everything critically!!!
Eric 1 year ago
I don't understand why Ghana police didn't look into the evidence Ken used to win the court case . If is true that Anas is not clean he should face the law be now .
How can you go and build on somebody's land ?
With all yo ... read full comment
I don't understand why Ghana police didn't look into the evidence Ken used to win the court case . If is true that Anas is not clean he should face the law be now .
With all your skills you can't name person who killed your boy ☝️.
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Wat abt the documentary on someone’s lands Anas stole
Torgbe 1 year ago
Old story
Old story
Slim 1 year ago
Coward. NPP silenced you.
Find Ahmed Suale's murdered.
.mr amin 1 year ago
I don't buy into anas method of investigation don't lore someone to accept your gift then you record it to blackmail him, this type of investigation is terrorism
Kwabena 1 year ago
You are not trusted. Go and sleep, I pray JDM doesn't resurrect your dead carrier
Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago
Anas is evil
He rather meant the opposite but not concealment. 12 months ago
We knew dadaada
Can't wait
Which court piffle?
Kwaseato bodambo kwaadonto @Antobam..!!!!!! Wó y3 odwan ba m33333 wae...!!!!! Go and ask that wayward Gyankromah, who's father has pushed her into WEE CULTIVATION how she managed to be owning multiple businesses and prime la ...
This despicable shameless LOSER again???who is more evil than you anas??? Ahhh Ghana paaa,why is this loser allowed to roam around with his dirty stinking filthy mask???Mr mahama please don't tolerate this evil loser and he n ...
Not my concern. At this age I don't have time for gossips and hypocrisy. He who allergies must prove, and if anybody frames or cooks up a wicked against another and results in court action or diplomatic friction between natio ...
Anas, I want you to do something for me, first investigate the one who killed Ahmed sulei, before every investigation, because we have come to know that you are black mailer, spy for foreign media. They are using to destroy ...
When your darling President who is actually a murderer himself is always hunting down people who expose crime, you only have to take your time with your operations. Now that the Kyebi murderer has been eliminated, together wi ...
You still believe okronfo like Anas. Did you hear his land case? I hope you didn't. Using cruel means to take someone's land the court gave Oder that the property Anas had built on it should be demolished. You trust such a ...
Corrupt fellow like Anas
and evil crafted mechanisms against Anas has achieved nothing on his works, your wofa the cathedral pit of ...
Anas, If you had to entrap people were minding their business, then please go away with your useless method. Even you anas can be entrapped. You promised to release "sex in the clergy" more than 10 years ago. What happened to ...
You are cretin fool!
Fool!
Buluuui
No matter how expensive your report will be some us have formed an opinion that you are also a thief. Corrupt investigator. There is no way the opinion some Ghanaians have formed on you will go away. You destroyed Nyatakyi ...
Who was more useless than your chimpanzee president akuffo addo ashawo pokuaa. Useless Ashantis gets up and talk nonsense on social media because you animals that Ashanti region is the whole Ghana. We will meet you dirty anim ...
This Ana's paaa, i don't blame you becuz Ghanaians have short memory, your videos are all over the internet grabbing and looting people's lands at Tseado, NDC should distance themselves with this Nation Wrecker, Ken will come ...
President elect don't entertain these foolish things again. Anas you are part of Ghana problems. yourself need to be investigated criminal guy. Look at Ghana football today. Ghanaians don't pay attention to this Anas. stolen ...
Fck this nigga
Thank God this is not your work. It would have been bogus work. No reasonable Ghanaian will waste time to watch your corrupt work. A thief like you should not be celebrated by any reasonable Ghanaian. Ghanaians are wise ...
Dirty crook!
Corrupt Anas
Who born dog? You had to run away with your tail between your legs to hide from Nana Addo. Now that JM is taking over, you can come out after 7January 2025 and still sleep easy ...
Masa yate abr3
Go show to bbc
..what nonsense
You are describing people as wicked forgetting you are one of the wicked people!!! You took peoples property through dubious means and you think you aren't wicked??? Do a documentary about yourself showing how wicked you are ...
You want to come to equity with unclean hands, shut up! The hands of all those on the so-called ORAL team are not clean, even that of John Mahama are not clean. That of the British and their propaganda outlet are not clean. T ...
Much as I support JM, I will not support Shrewd characters like Anas! I used to think Anas is doing a good job for Ghana until the incontrovertible evidence that Anas uses the evidence generated to extort money from culprits ...
With all yo ...
Old story
Anas is evil
Am not moved!