So who is going to carry the dwarf's chair around for him from January 8..?? Addo mampam... s3 w'agye w'ani so!
APEX AG.... 11 months ago
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS...,,,
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ... read full comment
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347
SO THE PEOPLE WHO WORK ON THAT BRAND NEW SHIP FEEL SO PROUD MEANWHILE FOR SOME OF THEM THEIR CHILDREN'S WAEC RESULTS HAVE NOT BEEN RELEASED BECAUSE GHANA IS TOO POOR TO PAY WAEC 11 months ago
TEXTBOOK EXAMPLE OF MISPLACED PRIORITIES
T IS NOT BRAND NEW SHIP.IT'S QUITE OLD.PROBABLY REFURBISHED. HOW MUCH DID IT COST GHANA? 11 months ago
It is not brand new (see article) It was probably decommissioned (taken out of service) by another Nation and obviously sold to Ghana. It will be interesting to find out the REAL cost of this vessel to Ghana.
NB-Vessels are ... read full comment
It is not brand new (see article) It was probably decommissioned (taken out of service) by another Nation and obviously sold to Ghana. It will be interesting to find out the REAL cost of this vessel to Ghana.
NB-Vessels are usually DECOMMISSIONED because they are deemed outdated, less efficient or no longer effective or safe to operate in a rapidly modernizing world.
Aba Sam 11 months ago
It's not brand new. GNS Achimota has been in existence since the 60s. It undergone modernisation and refurbishment. Ask the residents of Sekondi European town.
Apraku 11 months ago
This is the old GNS Achimota , read and compare it to the the newly commissioned one by Akufo Addo . And then ask yourself whether it's a new one or a decommisoned ship?
Details
GNS ACHIMOTA was originally the Presiden ... read full comment
This is the old GNS Achimota , read and compare it to the the newly commissioned one by Akufo Addo . And then ask yourself whether it's a new one or a decommisoned ship?
Details
GNS ACHIMOTA was originally the Presidential Yacht manned by an Israeli crew attached to the Ghana National College. It was however taken over by the Ghana Navy and made the Flagship of the Ghana Navy. It was primarily used as a training ship and for official visits of the President abroad. It had a length of 53 meters, beam of 7.6 meters and a draught of 4 meters.
MHB 11 months ago
It's not a brand new the article says it was made since 1999 just calculate how many years gone now. It's not need but who will be bold enough to say to Akufu Addo who is not ready to listen to anyone. That is ghana
Kojo 11 months ago
Unfortunately, the joke will be on you because you're going to get him a house and office, then pay him till death!!!!
Asare Invisible 11 months ago
Nana Addo didn't appear on the ballot paperd for your vote.
world 11 months ago
@ bb who ? YOU.
Frederick Atsu Latzoo 11 months ago
His Ga woman who's insensitive like the wicked husband Nana addo will carry it arround.
Yaw Wontumi 11 months ago
A useless ugly hybrid black sooted face akyem weed smoking ape called akuffo addo. Akuffo addo is a big fool. Gbemela akuffo addo. Dzimakpla akuffo addo. Abolokpaku..
THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago
Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You just have two earning options: get a job or start a business. No cash for a sales business? Set up this skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebook" as a Christmas gift for yourself or a loved one. Understand that you EARN from what you LEARN, and you're 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is available. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around...1245356784
Parliament Marshalls are not lawless 11 months ago
The president who worked so hard but has never been appreciated by Ghanaians. He devoted all his life for the betterment of Ghana.
Indeed, one day, one day, Ghanaians will will call you the true Messaiah of Ghana.
Go an ... read full comment
The president who worked so hard but has never been appreciated by Ghanaians. He devoted all his life for the betterment of Ghana.
Indeed, one day, one day, Ghanaians will will call you the true Messaiah of Ghana.
Go and enjoy your retirement . Well done
Apraku 11 months ago
One day! One day! , Ghanaians will cry for Akufo Addo.I'm not equating Akufo to Dr. Nkrumah ,but it will be same as they always cry for Kwame Nkrumah!!!
Sycamore 11 months ago
Both of you simpletons your stupidity is legendary
Nana Kofi 11 months ago
Why not leave it for the next government to commission it.
Addo guy guy.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago
Why can’t he commission it when he probably started the whole process and it has been completed before he leaves office? Will Mahama or Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings not have done the same? Even John Mahama commissioned projects that were not completed but had them published and used them to campaign as if everything was done. These included bridges over rivers, roads, electrification and water treatment projects, schools, and even markets.
Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings were even worse when it came to commissioning. They even commissioned Bore Holes, Markets, Stations for Commercial vehicles, Football fields and even village clinics. Yes, and they were followed by many unemployed 31st December Nonsense people. It would have been silly for Akuffo Addo not to have commissioned it and allowed Mahama to do it and claim the impression that it was one of his projects since coming into office. Good job, Akuffo Addo. You have been smart.
Who has seen Koku Anyidoho? 11 months ago
Boreholes and the things you mentioned are the ones closer to the people.
K 11 months ago
FRANK Ampukyeikyei-Kos33nyo, why is a foolish old monkey like you still allowed to come home everyday to desecrate our discussions with your tribal bigotry and foolishness?
I come to the forum for a fool like you to kiss my stinking Anus. This makes sense to you. Damn bastard and a disgrace to humanity like you. Please don’t start me on because the day is still young. You can go and burn the Sea because I will always hit on Rawhide Rawlings and Boakye Gyan for their dictatorship and tyrannical AFRC murders. You are starting me. Can you chew what you have bitten? OFUI AND A STINKING PIG LIKE YOU. I am ready Let us trade the insults. KWASEA like you.
Gina 11 months ago
You are a fool. It was because of this kind of mismanagement by npp that Rawlings made the coup.
I think the death penalty must be reinstated to deal with all the thieves and looters.
You are a fool. It was because of this kind of mismanagement by npp that Rawlings made the coup.
I think the death penalty must be reinstated to deal with all the thieves and looters.
And Efo Rawhide Rawlings was not corrupt and murderous? He was a disgruntled and failed Military man who had become a pauper and lived on credited Yor Ke Gari and KOOSE. There are not enough superlatives and vocabularies to describe how he had failed in society since his Achimota school days. He allowed himself to be lured by Quathaffi of Libya to stage Military Coups. Good they and Boakye Djan are dead and gone too
LA 11 months ago
Calm down bro. You don't have to waste your time responding to some of thr stupid responses to your well laid out facts.
world 11 months ago
@ nana kofi for ndc party leaders to blow up your mind again we just did it within 100 days we can do it and will do more all are fake because they have told ghanaians have short minded.
Akuffo Addo 11 months ago
Ok.
A freshly painted 25 year old ship commissioned by the President. The assembly man of that base could have done the commissioning instead.
Our next would be an 150 years old submarine fitted with a few centuries old fir ... read full comment
Ok.
A freshly painted 25 year old ship commissioned by the President. The assembly man of that base could have done the commissioning instead.
Our next would be an 150 years old submarine fitted with a few centuries old fire-cannons.
Aba Sam 11 months ago
GNS Achimota is more than 25 years old. I was taken aboard the ship in 1969 when Kutu Acheampong was the Western Regional Commissioner (present day Regional Minister). I was in Primary School Class Six as school present.
Different GNS Achimota 11 months ago
The 60 year old one is long retired. This is a different ship.
Alberto 11 months ago
Nana do all, do not bother about NDC and their propaganda because of free SHS Ghanaians will start reading through their deceit.
Pompeii 11 months ago
@Alberto... we have just seen how your kwashiorkor Free SHS blasted violently in your face. Amokuaaaa.........
Did Free Education at the North not blast into the face of Mahama when he was taken from Achimota for Free Education at Tamale Secondary School when Nkrumah was kicked out of office?
K.TEE HAMMOND 11 months ago
@Frank Agyena-Karikari kwaseato, bodambo, gyimifuor, kwaadonto! We've been asking you to tell us when you'll be organizing the "one-week" funeral observation for your brutally-assassinated NPP party, but you've been pretending not to have heard. See how you were terribly battered and humiliated at the polls, leading to your temperature and pain rising to a TSUNAMI LEVEL this morning. Masri saaaaaaa........!!!!! Nigga, see you back to power in 2084 wati. ABOA BI SAAA..!!!!!
OFUI GYIMIFOUR, KWASEANTO, ABOAFUNU A WOHO BON SE PRAKO BINI. I speak politics but don’t do politics. I am not a good liar to be a Politician. Also, unlike your Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings, I can’t kill and murder innocent people. I will always do Politics but will never be a Politician because I can’t be lying to people to be accepted. Also l can’t tell people things that I know are not doable. I am okay with what I do.
Ramatu 11 months ago
The ship is home secondhand.
Mahama 11 months ago
Posterity will remember you if we tell them your good works. God bless and be you everlastingly. Amen.
REDONDO 11 months ago
Posterity will surely remember that stupid Kyebi forest animal who took $58 million dollars of our taxpayers money, spent just $80,000 from this amount to dig an empty hole, and stole the rest of that money for he and his family.
What about the one who took from most Ghanaians their Fifty Cedi notes forcefully and never paid them back. He was more horrible. I mean Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings and Boakye Djan, the two most dangerous murderers of innocent Ghanaians including established Military Generals.
Kotibortor @Frank, your political idol & STUPID "SPECIAL CHILD" FROM KYEBI - Nana Akuffo Addo, was so ruthless in the killing of his first wife. He went on to orchestrate the killing of his own kinsman... the Hon. JB Danquah-Adu (MP for Abuakwa North) in cold blood. Then, we saw him supervising the callous murder of EIGHT poor and innocent voters at Techiman South during the 2020 general elections! So, tell the whole world to know who is more EVIL & WICKED than your trumu-trumu animal called Akuffo Addo!
An ignorant fool. People tell you Akuffo Addo is from Kibi and you stupidly believe it. I lived and worked at Kyebi Panor and stayed at Paa Willie’s house, sometimes with Akuffo Addo when he came for funerals.
Akuffo Addo ... read full comment
An ignorant fool. People tell you Akuffo Addo is from Kibi and you stupidly believe it. I lived and worked at Kyebi Panor and stayed at Paa Willie’s house, sometimes with Akuffo Addo when he came for funerals.
Akuffo Addo is not from Kyebi but from ADADIENTEM which is about three miles from Kyebi. That is where he lived with his grandmother. From ADADIENTEM, the next town is APAPAM which are all walking distances from the Kyebi lorry station. Damn twerp, if you have proof that Akuffo Addo murdered some people, what prevents you from reporting him to the Police. Murder cases have no statute limitations when they are found out. Go and report him to be prosecuted. You can verify my claim at the Kibi Palace.
Atta kwabena 11 months ago
But GNS Achimota is more than 40years old ooh...this is a repainted Navy Ship waii
This naval ship has been in Ghana since Rawlings time oooh....this is repainted commissioned naval ship hahahahahah oooh mother Ghana
But GNS Achimota is more than 40years old ooh...this is a repainted Navy Ship waii
This naval ship has been in Ghana since Rawlings time oooh....this is repainted commissioned naval ship hahahahahah oooh mother Ghana
Francis Mccarthyo 11 months ago
Hahahaha this is a RE-PAINTED OVER 40 YEARS OLD SHIP. WE IN SEKONDI ARE AWARE
Even on their death bed they still have a mouth
Are you very sure? In this Computer Age, who would repair and commission a Naval ship that old? Let us be honest a bit
NAMELESS 11 months ago
Believe it. I joined the Ghana Armed Forces in 1997. At that time, Ghana Navy had four ships namely GNS Achimota, GNS Sibo, GNS Dzata and GNS Yogaga. GNS stands for Ghana Navy Ship. So, GNS Achimota is a very old ship. When Yogaga was bombed in an opposed landing in Liberia, Achimota was sent to relieve and evacuate the Ghanaian soldiers.
NPP is a very deceptive group of liars. There is nothing new about GNS Achimota.
Nana 11 months ago
You are right. But this GNS ACHIMOTA is a recently acquired vessel that was named after the old GNS ACHIMOTA(the old one has been decommissioned). You can do your checks.
Tom T 11 months ago
You wasted your time in the Navy and learnt nothing. Different vessels have carried the name Achimota over the years. The Achimota is the flagship of the
FOYOOSIS 11 months ago
Frank Agyena-Karikari, I thought you said you had a university education in Ghana before you left the place to wherever only God knows you are now.
Having had a university education, you don't know the long existence of th ... read full comment
Frank Agyena-Karikari, I thought you said you had a university education in Ghana before you left the place to wherever only God knows you are now.
Having had a university education, you don't know the long existence of the naval ship Achimota and you are here saying it couldn't be an old ship?
What at.all did you go to learn in university? With your attitude and way of thinking, I wonder if you were able to do any meaningful thing with your education achievement. You can only teach in Ghana and not in the supposed United States where you claimed you are resident. Can you tell us how your day begin that you don't expect anyone to step on your toes for you to unleash your weapons of insult and hatred on a particular personality and tribe? Are you suffering from depression or it's something else you would like to keep to yourself?
With your attitude, I hope your own family haven't disowned you. You believe everything your puppet Akufo Addo says and so expect Ghanaians to do so. Wofa Frank Agyena-Karikari, what a pathetic soul you are!
I am sorry to tell you that UCC did not teach Military History at my time. We were trained to be Teachers in the then Secondary Schools and Teacher Training colleges. I had my first teaching appointment at Tamale. Later, I moved to ABUSCO where I taught at the Sixth Form Level. I also taught at SUTESCO and KENYA of the Armed Forces was my student. I moved to other schools and colleges to teach until I finally moved for further studies and to teach at where l am now. I really enjoy teaching, writing, Athletics and Field Hockey. I was never a Footballer.
FOYOOSIS 11 months ago
Thanks for your submission, Wofa Frank Agyena-Karikari.You seem to be a respectful person, however, I can't tell where the hatred for a particular person and tribe is coming from. Is it because you are Akyem and so doesn't want Akufo Addo to be criticized?
Akufo addo has failed us, too. At a certain point in time, we all wanted him to come when we thought Mahama had failed us only to realize he's worse, arrogant, disrespectful, insensitive, corrupt, having surrounded himself with his friends and clansmen to loot our resources all this while.
It's ok if you don't find anything wrong with Akufo addo but leave the late JJ Rawlings alone to rest in his grave. It's getting to end of the year and I will like to use this opportunity to extend an olive branch to you to stop the attack on Rawlings and the Ewe tribe in your comments here on the forum.
Please stop the attack and you'll see some decency in responses to you. Have a blessed December 24th, Wofa Frank Agyena-Karikari!
Mcheeew if you know how much was skimmed buying this improved banana boat you would marvel at this magnitude of greed.
Yakubu 11 months ago
Commission what??? This is an old ship since Nkrumah days, repainted and being used to deceive who??
GNS achimota even took part in Liberian war way back in the 1990.
Stop misleading the public pls
Commission what??? This is an old ship since Nkrumah days, repainted and being used to deceive who??
Different GNS Achimota 11 months ago
That ship you're talking about has been retired since 2017. This ship was renamed after the retired Achimota.
Patriot 11 months ago
Better to have an old navy ship than nothing at all, so a 25 year old ship is not bad I guess. We just may be surprised how much this 25 year vessel cost. Also why name it Achimota instead of after one of our presidents, or a name that has a better resonance or deeper meaning for Ghanaians?
It is difficult to name it after any of our Presidents because of our Tribal nature. Imagine it has been named after an Akan President. Other Ghanaians will be against it. After Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings, I would have led the crusade to criticize it. Mahama? People will bring the Aircraft saga. I don’t like Achimota because that has nothing to do with the navy and oceans. Anyway, it has been named already so let us leave it alone. Or could it have been named KIBI? Hahahaha. Akuffo Addo would have been fried alive by Ghanaians, especially the NDC people and their SOGAKOKPE Mafia, Morons and maniacs who are also murderers. Hahahaha
Patriot 11 months ago
Point well taken. We have to get pass these tribal and ethnic barriers though to stay a strong nation.
At 11 months ago
NDC supportors God will judge you one day
Like the way the same God judged you this recent past... December 7th. Clap for Jesus
De Spinola 11 months ago
The so called commissioned Ship is an old Japanese Naval vessel, that have been refurbished and this NPP government bought it at a discounted price, to come and deceive Ghanains that they are improving the operational maritime readiness of Ghana Navy. Probably, Japanese Government gave it to Ghana as a gift, since the ship is over 20 years of it's operational usefulness to Japan Navy. In otherwise SCRAP to them.
UK boy 11 months ago
Hmmmmmmm Ghana, people votes all because of their stomach, they don't think tomorrow, well done Nana
Gina 11 months ago
Nitiwul the barbaric idiot. Why gather all fleet for a dwarf to review because of only one used ship.
Mmmcheeeew
Nitiwul the barbaric idiot. Why gather all fleet for a dwarf to review because of only one used ship.
Mmmcheeeew
Kaklo 11 months ago
Create loot and share
Esi 11 months ago
The vessel that is not yet paid for?
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago
Bank flashing to all countr ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Bros 11 months ago
@ Frank Agyna-Karikari, please don't waste your strength on those ungrateful illiterates. Always remember, majority of them are suffering from MENTAL HEALTH ISSUES. Please i have noticed you are very clever so just stay away from those confused people. Thank you.
Thank you very much but I come to this forum for some people to know the truth. Many on this forum are very young and don’t know the stupidities that went on under the murderers Boakye Gyan and Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings who were aided by Tsikata who prosecuted people to be sentenced to death and many unimaginable years in prison.
Thank you very much for your advice.
Samurai 11 months ago
1999 is not that modern o....considering the sophistication of naval vessels around....or we go manage am like that??
SS 11 months ago
Honestly Ghanaian are the most ungrateful people and wicked, l now understand kwame nkrumah pains, irrespective of nana addo pride he has done alot of ghana basic infrastructures then any other government apart from Dr Nkrumah. Anybody that enjoy nana addo legacy and insult him bitterly bcos hatred has cursed he or her self.
Archipelago 11 months ago
And who is Ghana going to conquer with this ship? Comoros? Then you want AFCON scoreline. Nmoa
Aboro 11 months ago
Ghana still has the 9th largest navy in Africa. We need to do even better than this.
Rust bucket 11 months ago
A 25 year old naval vessel is at the end of its service cycle in Japan. They found a dumping ground in Ghana. Soon in will be rusting in Sekondi Harbour, for want of fuel.
WISDOM ANTOR 11 months ago
AM VERY VERY INTRESTED TO JOIN THE GROUP OF THE WORKERS.0548399762.
Torgbe 11 months ago
Pack out, worst president
Watchman 11 months ago
Who supplied the antique to Ghana?
Used ship 11 months ago
No no no is not brand new .Is a second hand ship.Nobody knows the cost except Akuffo Addo and his cronies but we're going to pay for it.Akuffo Addo is a tyrant leader. He doesn't tell Ghanaians the cost of his project because of corruption.
FTT 11 months ago
Ghanaians will remember you and Dr BAWUMIA forever
Kwame-Italy 11 months ago
So Ghana's Maritime boudaries can be Safe from Drug transported MAFIA Gangs by a 25 year fabricated Ship in the year 2025 ? Wonders never end.!
Nyameasem Nyasasem 11 months ago
Praising yourselves for buying a twenty-five year old vessel for the Ghana Navy? Very serious!
What type of ship is this? 11 months ago
Is this an Offshore Patrol Vessel? Or a Fast Attack Craft? This is great but we need heavier firepower too. About time we got destroyers, frigates and submarines with modern tech.
Koku powerthen you want to disrespec 11 months ago
Ndc and jealousy
Concern citizen 11 months ago
Look the monkeys low IQ Ghanaians who never appreciate better things apart from John Mahama nonsense, you will regret one day by insulting good things from Nana Addo's government
Kwam 11 months ago
Good but in terms of modern combat ships the GN is far far behind other countries in the sub region. We have a long way to go.
Aboro 11 months ago
Far far behind? The entire West African region has underperforming navies. Ghana and Nigeria make up the largest navies in the region. Ghanaian navy can do far better than this though. But no, definitely not 'far far' behind when comparing to West African navies.
Good Nana Addo 11 months ago
May the good Lord continue to bless you, Nana Addo. History will never forget you for the bold decision you took for Ghana. Frees, SHS, Drone, medical service , 1 constituency 1 ambulance, Drip , Agenda 111 and many roads constructed across Ghana and many more. God bless you Nana Addo
Kofi Nok 11 months ago
Why named ACHIMOTA?
Hannan 11 months ago
! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ www.Hot4.eu
Frederick Atsu Latzoo 11 months ago
Thanks for the biggest navy ship Nana Addo.
With all this you were applying for another loan to purchase ships for the navy where as our children still studying under trees and others writing on the floor .
Thanks to NDC mp ... read full comment
With all this you were applying for another loan to purchase ships for the navy where as our children still studying under trees and others writing on the floor .
Thanks to NDC mps for denying this loan cos somebody's share is in it.
K 11 months ago
This has been a very difficult project but Nana Addo with the help of Gen rtd Blay, managed to pull it off. It was supposed to have been
Commissioned in May.
I remember the swamps, fields of coconut trees and mighty hills ... read full comment
This has been a very difficult project but Nana Addo with the help of Gen rtd Blay, managed to pull it off. It was supposed to have been
Commissioned in May.
I remember the swamps, fields of coconut trees and mighty hills all around...kudos to the president,the defence minister, Gen. Blay the chiefs and people of Ezinlibo and all stakeholders.
Well done Mr president
Hmmmm...one day one day!!
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ...
NB-Vessels are ...
Details
GNS ACHIMOTA was originally the Presiden ...
@ bb who ? YOU.
Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You just have two earning options: get a job or start a business. No cash for a sales business? Set up this skilled-servic ...
Go an ...
Addo guy guy.
Why can’t he commission it when he probably started the whole process and it has been completed before he leaves office? Will Mahama or Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings not have done the same? Even John Mahama commissioned projec ...
I come to the forum for a fool like you to kiss my stinking Anus. This makes sense to you. Damn bastard and a disgrace to humanity like you. Please don’t start me on because the day is still young. You can go and burn the S ...
And Efo Rawhide Rawlings was not corrupt and murderous? He was a disgruntled and failed Military man who had become a pauper and lived on credited Yor Ke Gari and KOOSE. There are not enough superlatives and vocabularies to d ...
Ok.
Our next would be an 150 years old submarine fitted with a few centuries old fir ...
@Frank Agyena-Karikari kwaseato, bodambo, gyimifuor, kwaadonto! We've been asking you to tell us when you'll be organizing the "one-week" funeral observation for your brutally-assassinated NPP party, but you've been pretendin ...
OFUI GYIMIFOUR, KWASEANTO, ABOAFUNU A WOHO BON SE PRAKO BINI. I speak politics but don’t do politics. I am not a good liar to be a Politician. Also, unlike your Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings, I can’t kill and murder innocent ...
Posterity will surely remember that stupid Kyebi forest animal who took $58 million dollars of our taxpayers money, spent just $80,000 from this amount to dig an empty hole, and stole the rest of that money for he and his fam ...
What about the one who took from most Ghanaians their Fifty Cedi notes forcefully and never paid them back. He was more horrible. I mean Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings and Boakye Djan, the two most dangerous murderers of innocent ...
Kotibortor @Frank, your political idol & STUPID "SPECIAL CHILD" FROM KYEBI - Nana Akuffo Addo, was so ruthless in the killing of his first wife. He went on to orchestrate the killing of his own kinsman... the Hon. JB Danquah- ...
Akuffo Addo ...
Believe it. I joined the Ghana Armed Forces in 1997. At that time, Ghana Navy had four ships namely GNS Achimota, GNS Sibo, GNS Dzata and GNS Yogaga. GNS stands for Ghana Navy Ship. So, GNS Achimota is a very old ship. Whe ...
Having had a university education, you don't know the long existence of th ...
I am sorry to tell you that UCC did not teach Military History at my time. We were trained to be Teachers in the then Secondary Schools and Teacher Training colleges. I had my first teaching appointment at Tamale. Later, I mo ...
Thanks for your submission, Wofa Frank Agyena-Karikari.You seem to be a respectful person, however, I can't tell where the hatred for a particular person and tribe is coming from. Is it because you are Akyem and so doesn't wa ...
Better to have an old navy ship than nothing at all, so a 25 year old ship is not bad I guess. We just may be surprised how much this 25 year vessel cost. Also why name it Achimota instead of after one of our presidents, or a ...
It is difficult to name it after any of our Presidents because of our Tribal nature. Imagine it has been named after an Akan President. Other Ghanaians will be against it. After Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings, I would have led th ...
The so called commissioned Ship is an old Japanese Naval vessel, that have been refurbished and this NPP government bought it at a discounted price, to come and deceive Ghanains that they are improving the operational maritim ...
Mmmcheeeew
Create loot and share
Bank f ...
Bank flashing to all countr ...
@ Frank Agyna-Karikari, please don't waste your strength on those ungrateful illiterates. Always remember, majority of them are suffering from MENTAL HEALTH ISSUES. Please i have noticed you are very clever so just stay away ...
Thank you very much but I come to this forum for some people to know the truth. Many on this forum are very young and don’t know the stupidities that went on under the murderers Boakye Gyan and Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings wh ...
Honestly Ghanaian are the most ungrateful people and wicked, l now understand kwame nkrumah pains, irrespective of nana addo pride he has done alot of ghana basic infrastructures then any other government apart from Dr Nkruma ...
No no no is not brand new .Is a second hand ship.Nobody knows the cost except Akuffo Addo and his cronies but we're going to pay for it.Akuffo Addo is a tyrant leader. He doesn't tell Ghanaians the cost of his project because ...
Ndc and jealousy
Far far behind? The entire West African region has underperforming navies. Ghana and Nigeria make up the largest navies in the region. Ghanaian navy can do far better than this though. But no, definitely not 'far far' behind ...
May the good Lord continue to bless you, Nana Addo. History will never forget you for the bold decision you took for Ghana. Frees, SHS, Drone, medical service , 1 constituency 1 ambulance, Drip , Agenda 111 and many roads con ...
Why named ACHIMOTA?
Thanks to NDC mp ...
Commissioned in May.
I remember the swamps, fields of coconut trees and mighty hills ...