NPP expels Agona West MP Cynthia Morrison, 279 others

Read Comments Comments (91)

• NDC/NPP are both the same 11 months ago

NPP and the supreme court together with the chief justice go chop your majority group

• P Djamgbe 11 months ago

This woman looks very much like Charlotte Osei - how is it that every Fante woman is so pretty?

• Analyst 11 months ago

Why is P Djamgbe being ignored when he tells the truth this time? Hahahaha. But I think it's makeup beauty oo.

@Gaskia, you are either (relatively) new on this platform or you have a low IQ not to have realised that that moron who has been using my name was/is impersonating me. We (myself and others like me) are the tentacles of Sam G ...

@Analyst, makeup only beautifies the skin of the face, not the face itself - this is a very beautiful woman I can tell, especially the fact that she is a Fante woman - Fante women don't need makeup to look beautiful.

• Aba Sam 11 months ago

Cynthia MAAMLE Morrison is NOT a Fante woman. She is a Krobo woman married to a Fante man.

• APEX AG.... 11 months ago

EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
    Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
    urgently need
    FACTORY WORKERS
    DRIVERS
    FORKLIFT OPERATORS
    for immediate employment.
    Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by th ...

• Gaskia 11 months ago

You who have been promoting homosexuality on this platform are now seeing a woman as beautiful? Have you had some form of deliverance?

• Osei 11 months ago

Because we don't eat shit soup. Lol

• Citizen8 11 months ago

And who tells you that Cynthia Morrison is a Fanti woman?

• Rosita 11 months ago

Cynthia Morrison is a FANTE woman.
    Her mother is a FANTE!

• Senchi Warrior 11 months ago

Cynthia Morrison... go to the NDC Party Headquarters and pick up a membership form right away. After that, call three top NDC party leaders and reveal all the details of those corrupt acts that your former party goons were en ...

• Polokwane 11 months ago

Ooohhh, stupid NPP animals..!!!! In their moment of SHOCK & DISBELIEF, just see the childish actions they are taking

• Who has seen Koku Anyidoho? 11 months ago

Also tell us those who raped you.

• Kojo Yankee 11 months ago

She got off lightly, no acid bath, no poison, no ladder up to her bedroom window and being stabbed! That’s the normal dismissal from her party! Maybe now dem go use juju rush am! Hehehe!!

• God Reign 11 months ago

Ah, is it not NPP with Afenyo Markin saying this woman is still a member of the party, with this a whole Supreme Court judge in their favour? Afenyo-Markin thought he is humiliating Alban Bagbin but now they are expelling her ...

• Myopic thinking 11 months ago

@God Reign: God question! Ask again! Time will reveal all their diabolical act! The CJ together with Afenyo Markins should burry their head in shame!!!

• Rory 11 months ago

Chief justice Torkornoo, where does this leave your absurd decision that this woman should still represent her constituency in parliament? If she continues as an MP can she still sit with the NPP caucus after her expulsion ...

Thief justice dokuno dah kyiifi.

• Yussif 11 months ago

They wanted her to do their bidding in parliament and now that she doesn't have any use to them, she has to be stacked.

• Isma 11 months ago

Saayoo !!

Cynthia morrison kindly run to the supreme court for your reinstatement or else a contempt case...what a country called ghana. A whole supreme court judges doing pure politics for their appointing authority.. i now understand ...

• Boune 11 months ago

Good move. The part lost the seat to NDC because of her.

• Hmm na aka 11 months ago

Hmmmm na aka

• Koku Anyidoho 11 months ago

Saaayooooo. The victory of Mahama is coming again, again again, coming agaiiiiiin. Kwerh kwerh puege. Coming agaiiin. SKIN PAIN

• Abudu 11 months ago

Who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia. If not a typical fool like Stephen Odonkor of New York. Where is he? That fool.

• Joko 11 months ago

Stephen Donkor collapsed when Bawumia was conceding. He is still in coma. That New York fool.

• Pelicles. 11 months ago

Abudu, John Mahama became president after the death of Mills, and what exactly did he do to deserve another term at the presidency? Under his presidency, passport office was under the control of "Goro boys" which was fine wit ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago

Some foolish Ghanaians stupidly think Mahama and his DZELOKOKPE Mafia Maniacs are going to turn Ghana into a paradise. We will live to see.

• Asaase Asa 11 months ago

Hey, kwasia-kwasia @Frank, I've been asking you to tell me when you'll be organizing the "one-week" funeral observation for your assassinated NPP party. What's up...........

• FOYOOSIS 11 months ago

Don't waste your time on political/tribal goons Frank Agyena-Karikari and Pelicles. They've been left alone to mourn the destruction of their NPP party.

They're they only NPP supporters in the diaspora who hadn't seen anyt ...

• New York 11 months ago

Frank Agyena kakai are for real ?

• Evans 11 months ago

@Frank Agyena-Karikari, whether JM turns Ghana into a Paradise or not, we care not. The most important thing is that Ghanaians have decisively voted to send the destructive Elephant back into the Bush. We are very happy.

• Mambo 11 months ago

All this be past quo. Ghanaians says he’s the one they want to lead them. If you disagree with them just pack your things and start walking towards the border which is not too far

• Kk 11 months ago

There is no person in your family who can march Dr. Bawumia. In your entire family who is so close to Bawumia's type? Animal like you, you want talk about Bawumia. Fool . You have left your useless parents who are good for ...

• Nii Amu KG 11 months ago

Jezebel Chief justice Torkornoo ebi you dey there.
    Foolishness at his best.

• Sly Tetteh 11 months ago

How can you expel Cynthia Morrison who is already wearing yellow dress. Afranfrantor Afafrantor all the way. She doesn't care a shit about your useless NPP. The Nkwaseafour People's Party

• Expulsion better than poison. 11 months ago

She should be happy they didn't poison her. New Poison Party.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago

And l am glad she was not taken to Efo Jeremiah’s Kangaroo Courts to be declared guilty and sent to the Teshie Firing Squad as was done by Boakye Djan and Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings to the Senior Military Officers. Where is ...

• Santrofi Anomaa 11 months ago

Hey, kwasia-kwasia @Frank, is this what age has done to your stupid brains..??? For your information, Rawlings has died many years ago.

By the way, when are you going to organize the "one-week" funeral observation for your ...

• New York 11 months ago

Frank Agyena kakai bleeding is allowed ooooo

• Analyst 11 months ago

I wonder how the CJ and her colleagues will feel about this NPP action. They have been exposed as illiterate judges who can't read and understand. They thought they were helping the NPP forgetting their mandate as judges. How ...

• Joko 11 months ago

NPP just made CJ and her gang look like fools.

• Hannan 11 months ago

!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>> www.Hot4.eu

• Joko 11 months ago

She left before the elections , stupid NPP

What a country full of bandits occupying the supreme courts.. They look so daft in their rulings and if you ask me there should be a total clean up of the courts. Criminals wearing gowns and wigs overthrowing the constitution ...

• Chai!!! 11 months ago

Expel me too.

• Pee God 11 months ago

It is too late,

• Odjame 11 months ago

Ghana supreme court is to be blamed

• Jay 11 months ago

an indictment on the supreme court ruling… What a shame…you turn supreme court to Npp head office…This is the result….

• Pretty woman Morrison 11 months ago

Hello lady what are you doing with this criminals animal even dog is better than them, look the truth pains, let me tell JJ Rawlings NDC brings to us Ghanaians as whole Hope, NPP was founded on falsehood, they can't stand. J ...

• Arab 11 months ago

Oyiwa the most disgusting and dishonest people are the NPP people and their party and their corrupt supreme court, after jumping up and down with speaker, isn't what the speaker said not playing out right now, God will punish ...

• Wise Man. 11 months ago

NPP party has turned to kindergarten party.They don't learn.

• Npp have no business in our government ,hopeless corrupts 11 months ago

Cynthia don't worry , Npp is totally endangered, Criminals highjacked Totally corrupts extremely hopeless Political Party ,Moreover,their socalled mr Akuffo Addo the lazyman, is last of Npp ever take presidential poli ...

• Yaw 11 months ago

In the NPP if you exhibit any patriotic behavior in the interest of Ghana and it goes against party’s position they will sack you. It’s only their party they care about and Ghana is secondary in all their dealings. Evil p ...

• Snyder 11 months ago

Kennedy Agyapong also must be expelled from the party because he heavily contributed to the defeat of the NPP PARTY because of his jealousy for Dr Bawumia

• swEET CYNTHIA welCOME TO NDC 11 months ago

Just pick a form we will give you business deals
    You will be stupid to join a sinking ship

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 11 months ago

You see the hypocrisy of npp. Speaker also sacked Morrison with other mps and Afenyo Markins and npp were in arms to the SC. SO what has changed. . Npp will continue to remain opposition forever.

• Lipopo 11 months ago

Apuuuuuuuuuuuuu they expelled oo or not, still the lost portorr. Chaii horrible nppigs Chaii. God bless God for his mercy on this election. As for the gyimigyimi nation wreckers, hmm nemesis we called upon for them

So Afenyo the marksman do your calculations again and now run to The Hague

• Agya kwaaku, 11 months ago

..."when they change their political afffiliation to contest in the current parliament not future parliament", when parliamentary election is/cannot be held now. Gethrude did not pass her o level english at all.

• Yaw 11 months ago

NPP should take note that this is not the time to hear members are banned or expelled for certain behaviors.. If this continues the party will be erased to zero. What has happened will rather dumpen the future to win po ...

• Moshosho Rice Killers 11 months ago

I've been telling you for a while now that the current NPP is now being administered by RAW FOOOOLS..!!!!!!

• Kwame 11 months ago

Evil people with their hypocricy

• Ben 11 months ago

Stupidity then why did you go to supreme court

• Nuumo 11 months ago

Unintelligent decision, checking out the time and season.
    The NPP is in the minority now.
    Mr Speaker, please do the needful by getting the NPP Parliamentarians seat at the minority side before the current section comes to ...

• Queen 11 months ago

It serves this SELFISH, WICKED BITCH cynthia Morrison well. Somebody should give her Information about the COVID Food program t o ORAL.Okudjeto Ablakwah

• Bukyi 11 months ago

Good move

• Major 11 months ago

The NPP itself is hereby banned. They may carry out activities in Kejetia only. Idiots without limit !

• Osei 11 months ago

They must as well swcj themselves as the npp party is dead for good.

• Ayomobi 11 months ago

Used and dumped

• Sycamore 11 months ago

I can't wait to celebrate the demise of this conglomerate of thieves and nation wreckers party called the npp.

• Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 11 months ago

The so called chief justice has exposed and shamed for the judgment she gave!!! You don't know what you were doing!!!

• NDC OFFICIALS FOOLING TOO MUCH. 11 months ago

NDC OFFICIALS have now tuned themselves into High court judges and supreme court judges. They and them only understand and can interpret the laws govevering the elections. NDC people have been saying illegal upon illegal as ...

• Polokwane 11 months ago

Hahahaha... kwasia gyimifuor ba! I can see clearly that those massive blows and unprecedented thrashing that the NDC delivered to your NPP party in the elections has terribly broken your heart. But you will certainly not see ...

• Activist 11 months ago

If you have a bright future never make a mistake to join npp party ,they will destroy you just like what is happening to Dr.Bawumia and his yet to withness serious disater going forward .i have been with them
    before and i ...

• FOYOOSIS 11 months ago

Sack Akufo Addo first, he's the bane of the problems in your party.

Wicked, insensitive, arrogant, corrupt and vindictive Akufo Addo has destroyed your party and you're there putting blame on others.

• THEY should SUSPEND all GHanAins 11 months ago

Because we all CaMpaiNed and vOtEd against them.
    Hahahahaah

• The Truth 11 months ago

Has NPP women organizer thief Justice Gertrude Torkornoo heard this? The party is acting according to its own constitution. Gertrude Torkornoo, what has Gagbin done wrong? Are you really a Christian or a mere church goer? Why ...

• Dread 11 months ago

This shames the supreme court decision.

• Nye bro 11 months ago

You these foolish NPP leaders have forgotten that we use numbers to build a party. You will sack everybody but your stupid selves. Agyimifo)!!!

• Npp is hopelessly corrupts, Threats to Ghans stability 11 months ago

Npp as political party is for very individual interests, These people are serious threats to long term stability of
    Ghana they will any thing to holdon ,have exhibits deep seated hates for good deeds of our Nation ...

• Phill 11 months ago

Ghanani can complain papaapa. Same will happen when the situation remains the same.

• Hero 11 months ago

You are confused.Madam come to NDC and we shall receive you.

• Seini 11 months ago

Infantile politics. Killing the party quickly. Politics is about additions and multiplications and not subtractions and divisions. Cool heads are needed in the current state of widespread dissentions in the party.

• Fosuhemaa 11 months ago

NPP as usual will never learn

• Paluta 11 months ago

Bunch of hypocrites what if she had won.....why can't you expel Alan kyeremanteng too ...stupid idiots

• Stone 11 months ago

People without principles-npp

• PRES. AKUFFO ADDO WAS BUILDING BANK OF GHANA. 11 months ago

A single Interchange president AKUFFO ADDO failed to build one in kumasi. He was happy rather commissioning Overhead bridges and overpasses and various INTERCHANGES in Accra and Tema forgetting the Ashanti and kumasi peopl ...

• Kk 11 months ago

This is long overdue. She should not come close to the npp again. A first class greedy ingrate.

• Kwam 11 months ago

This is another stupid decision by the party. You just went into opposition instead of calling disgruntled members to resolve issues you are rather causing more division. Remember the party needs every member to reclaim the l ...