Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ... read full comment
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS,,,..
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347
K 11 months ago
The nation builder is back! God bless JM.
Kofi Asante 11 months ago
Ghana is back again. Never will it be in the hands of corruption, tribalistic, looters, family and friends people: NPP.
Kaa 11 months ago
Yes is back tor dum sor and ashawo club
Danqua 11 months ago
Eiii! You need pain killer for the next 4 years. I Pity your sleep.
Yaw 11 months ago
ANTI-GAY BILL, TALK ABOUT IT AND STOP ALL THIS MEDIOCRITY
P Djamgbe 11 months ago
Ghanaians must accept LGBTQ+!!!
Sports Minister 11 months ago
Maybe he should make the son minister of sports. He'll push the industry like the akuffo ado's baby girl did for arts
Nana Akua Adobea 11 months ago
Where he get the money to organize a boxing match..
Integrity 11 months ago
He got it from your useless father who failed to bring you up properly thereby allowing unpatriotic politicians to manipulate you like robot. He is not a lazy chap like you who does not know how to make money and continue to depend on hand-out from politicians to survive.
Joko 11 months ago
@Nana Akua he got the money from Cecilia dapaah's wardrobes. IDIOT!!!
Hannan 11 months ago
:)))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>> www.Hot4.eu
Children of the poor are slaves by choice 11 months ago
Children of the poor are slaves by choice
Saman 11 months ago
See that idiot asking where he got the money from He is not a liability like you
Ghanaman 11 months ago
I always say that John Mahama will destroy Ghana soon
allah is a sick rat. Qur'an is toilet paper
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS,,,..
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ...
He got it from your useless father who failed to bring you up properly thereby allowing unpatriotic politicians to manipulate you like robot. He is not a lazy chap like you who does not know how to make money and continue to ...