NPP will lose all 7 re-collated seats after Mahama's swearing in – Rev Owusu-Bempah

Read Comments Comments (99)

• Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Rex 11 months ago

Don't even waste your precious time in saying it, concentrate on new ways that you can use in syphoning and stealing more monies from your gullible followers, don't waste tym on this EC and their drama.

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 11 months ago

This prophet has become canal and mechanical because of NDC. He should beware of the leaven (propaganda) of the NDC.

• Nii 11 months ago

Sadly John Dramani Mahama is going to pay more attention to Owusu Bempah and pay him with our taxes whilst the Hungry Hardworking NDC Foolish Soldiers will be ignored

• Only NDC can 11 months ago

JDM is not brain dead to rely on this atrocious adifuo. He Will not allocate a car for his seat. He is a man of integrity

• APEX AG.... 11 months ago

EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS...,,
    Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
    urgently need
    FACTORY WORKERS
    DRIVERS
    FORKLIFT OPERATORS
    for immediate employment.
    Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ...

• Pelicles. 11 months ago

No man of integrity will have sex with a lady and pay her $7million while teachers work for three years and get three months' pay under his watch. I think you should look into the dictionary for the meaning of "Integrity".

• NDC INVASION OF GHANA 11 months ago

IF THE OKOMFUO FORSEES THE DESTRUCTION OF HIS VILLAGE HE SHOULD KNOW HE WILL ALSO BE DESTROYED.

• Vornyovie 11 months ago

Complete ignoramus. What's loosing seats after inauguration. Some of these occultist parading in the name of God should understand the issues. Parliamentary seats are won by collating all polling stations results within the c ...

• Apraku 11 months ago

My bro tell me oooo !! , if that's the case , then NDC should also lose all the seats they have won, because they also won that through the same procedure. Or the Owusu Bempah holy ghost will come and take those seats from NP ...

• Akan Prophecies 11 months ago

THIS CONCERT JOKER'S ALLIANCE WITH JOHN MAHAMA
    AND HIS NDC WILL BE SHORT-LIVED AND VERY DISASTROUS!!! ALL DEAD-GOATS KNOW, GOD
    NEVER DO POLITICS, IN ANYWHERE ON THIS PLANET ! THE CHURCH, ITS SERVICES MONKS AND PRIESTS ...

• Hmm na aka 11 months ago

Shame, shame, shame

• Kwaku 11 months ago

If it was Jun 4th 1979 the Military would have rounded up All the Congregation of this church including the "Pastor" taken them to Asutuare Sugarcane Plantation for some small Military Drill.

• Samdic 11 months ago

Stomach pastors shame

• Atsu 11 months ago

Is this man a true man of God who believes in fairness how can his NDC threatened andforced EC officials to declare for them and Owusu Bempa be supportive

• Omega south Africa 11 months ago

Where from this fake charlatan prophet. Did he understand the electoral process in Ghana. In fact Ghanaians are fools and no sensible person in Ghana tweaaa

• Anane 11 months ago

That's right. That bleached face is not even a good charlatan.

• Gosh 11 months ago

What does this man know about electoral laws in Ghana? He is no more a pastor but election expert

• Kwame Peter 11 months ago

Fellow Ghanaians,all those condemning the re-collation of the stolen verdicts are the thieves and their assigns,I’m waiting to see identification and prosecution of the perpetrators of the criminal acts.

• Akajatayogog 11 months ago

Those announced winners initially are the winners of the consituencies this NPP winners are FAKE. They will never enter that room as MPs.Allah

• Vornyovie 11 months ago

Be educated. Legal nonsense cannot overrules common sense. All polling stations results from the constituency should determine the winner

• Kojo Ghana 11 months ago

if you don't know the rules and standing orders of the EC, then do your readings before you comment based on your emotions . both NDC and NPP know that you can't declare anyway until all Poling stations of a particular consti ...

• Papa Sei 11 months ago

Waaatie . Listen to that illiterate so called prophet

• KD 11 months ago

Is that one too a prophecy?

• Oooooooo 11 months ago

Drunkard....drunkard......drunkard

• Jaman 11 months ago

This fake "Prophet" has put himself in a corner. If what he said has not come to pass, we are going to ask questions.And he may not like the questions.

• Nogokpo Energy 11 months ago

VERY TRUE PROPHET

• Ghanaman 11 months ago

How can he take them back if they didn't win , is Ghana for John Mahama useless prophet

• NzemaK 11 months ago

This man is a lunatic. If the figures recollated by EC were fake and wrong it is wrong and so the EC decision can be reversed,

If the figures were right they are right and Mahatma cannot reverse them. There's no prophecy i ...

• pa 11 months ago

You are embodiment of the devil himself
    Fake pastor

• Owusu 11 months ago

Owusu Bempah, JDM cannot overturn the results declared by the EC. He doesn't have the power to get out an elected mp from Parliament. There's no law that the president elect can use to change the decision of the EC. He himsel ...

• NzemaK 11 months ago

Oh so EC can overturn the will of the people but the EC decision cannot be overturned abiii??

• SAINT SHERIFF RICHMOND 11 months ago

OWUSU BENPAH BE MINDFULL OF YOUR WORDS,FOOLISH BLEACH CHIMPANZEE.

• Nana Akua Adobea 11 months ago

Bitter man of God.

• NDC/NPP are both the same 11 months ago

Rev...dont worry more will be added to the seven mpo trust me

• Edem 11 months ago

Stop fooling. Politics is not for god. Wh choose our own ppl. God does not interfere. Very disgusting man

• Jokunu 11 months ago

Stupid fool hatred man.You call yourself Pastor. Apuu

• Marcus Adepaye 11 months ago

Is this Owusu Bempah a real man of God??? How can God who is a truthful being allow NDC to take seats that they didn't win as theirs??? What kind of God does he serve??? Ghanaians should be careful with this man before he des ...

• Namoni moi 11 months ago

Joker of a writer,there’s nothing meaningful here.
    This brazen unconstitutionallity and you saying what,bad journalism.

• Edem 11 months ago

Even if all Npp members die. U have gone to cells. Ur record os there. Is only in Ghana that ur Soo called God, appointments mp and president. What about other countries. If not that some Ghanaians are fools. Like who will ev ...

• Adele 11 months ago

Arrest him now!!!!!

• Papa Ghana Do Good 11 months ago

Instead of preaching the second coming of Christ look at you.

• Kk 11 months ago

You think is your fake prophecy that brought Mahama? Look at how thugs were used to force some EC staffs to declare some results at certain pooling stations. Fake prophet. Your time will come , I tell you.

• Abuu 11 months ago

Sometimes I wonder if he is prophet, you
    prophesy about the passing away of national chief imam but God has blessed him and still alive. This should tell you that your not God and you can't use God name to treating anyone ...

• Kwabena, Mallam 11 months ago

Facts and figures would determine THESE

• Nana 11 months ago

With documentation and you are disgracing your self by saying this,l believe is not for your stomach

• Abu GH 11 months ago

You are now a Pollsters,No wonder Jerry Rawlings cained some fake pastors during his Era.

• Mad dog 11 months ago

Hahahahah he heard what ndc plans to do amd and yet formulates a prophecy...joker !!!

• Mingle 11 months ago

SOMEONE SHOULD PLEASE CORRECT ME HERE IS THIS PROPHET HELPING GHANA. IS HE AWARE OF THE DAMAGE HE IS DOING TO THE NATION WHEN THE POOR BEGINS TO CRY FOR SCHOOL FEES. HIS ARE FULL OF THE POOR AND NEEDY WHOM HE OWES TO PRAY FOR ...

• Kay 11 months ago

Is it a prophecy or his own thinking?

• Nyamekye 11 months ago

If you in a country with these kind of elements like owusu bempah, the country will retrogress. NDC people will one day have their mouths ajar for staying with this owusu bempah. Hmmmmm!!

• FTT 11 months ago

This your utterances can bring war, if you can't preach the gospel shut up

• Kofi Boahen in Paris. 11 months ago

It’s becoming something different from the teachings of Christ Jesus.Fellow believers beware of the false prophet’s parading as men of God.

• Ghanaba 11 months ago

Sorry Rev some people are dying in the western region
    U didn’t foresee this calamity and won’t pray for us to overcome cholera and ur busy with these politicians
    I’m u were honest urself can u tell us with of these p ...

• Sarfo Bediako 11 months ago

Go and sit down, you hopeless idiot who wants to be relevant at all costs.

• Abrantie 11 months ago

Thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks

• Big Ben 11 months ago

Owusu Bempa is evil he doesn't know anything about the Allmity God he always thinking about things which will bring him money he doesn't think about bible the anger of God will crush him one day.

• Kwame krampah 11 months ago

So many people are commanding president elect will do this or that.
    Are we going to governed by these individuals?

• Abc 11 months ago

when will our prophet, prophecies that a year by this time the a bag of rice, cooking oil fuel and some essentials items will be sold less than what is being offered now. Or the economy will grow so much.

• Look at him 11 months ago

Let see the outcome,
    He will surprise by his words

• DERY 11 months ago

Eii Owusu_Bempah

• Black Stars 11 months ago

For now l believe Ghanaians have given Prez Mahama a clean slate , all past sins are forgotten . But if he is going to surround himself with these illiterate people like these charlatans again , people will get angry . Toda ...

• Champion 11 months ago

Is this a prophecy? Eiii Ghana asofuo.

• MOG 11 months ago

My advice to NDC is to relate couscously with this Prophet. He is not emotionally stable. The day they offend him,he will came at them.
    If he can do it to NPP he can do it to NDC.
    He is not teacherable.

• Jimbo 11 months ago

It is about time people are cited for contempt in this country. The one who has made himself interpreter to Prophet Owusu Bempah mischievously misled the man of God making him made comments that made him say certain things u ...

• Wa-wa 11 months ago

ARE YOU A PASTOR OR A POLITICIAN?

• Abdul-Sumed 11 months ago

The trick of some of these pastors is that they look at situation and state what is likely to happen ,as a prophesy. One did not need a sooth sayer to know NDC would win the elections.It was written on the wall all over. But ...

• Samurai 11 months ago

Interesting...how exactly will that be done? constitutionally or spiritually?

• OZYMANDIAS 11 months ago

This bleached character has now become the entire EC himself. He should enter the EC’s premises and change the results himself. Jackass of a so-called prophet. It’s only in Ghana where this nonsensical character will be e ...

• Ei... 11 months ago

Massa shurrup for there!

• Kwame Ofori 11 months ago

Why do we continue to give audience to fake pastors and very obvious con men like this man?? I thought we were an intelligent people with a fairly high level of common sense and education. Now we rely on soothsayer???

• Honourable 11 months ago

You invite insults for yourself. Ob is the ec talking loosely .why don't you give out the seats to ndc now or this one too is prophecy

• Dan 11 months ago

And yet Bawumia gave him $50,000 for a Juju chair and a goat horn. Has he chopped the money free?

• Seedorf 11 months ago

Man of God paaa nie. Ghana will continue to retrogress.

• Kotibortor hene 11 months ago

They have started this nonessential nonsense

• edem 11 months ago

Gymini, useless opportunist

• THE MILITARY CAN TAKE OVER THE COUNTRY. 11 months ago

Most Ghanaians will support any military take over of the country. NDC and NPP have spoiled the country. It's the same PRES. Mahama who is coming again. No change.

• Osei Manu 11 months ago

Hypocrite shut up! You wanted the NPP to win but they failed you so you are now looking for a coup. Don't rush, we shall reset the country for you.

When was the last time you saw a foolish person resetting something that makes sense? Mahama was president in Ghana from 2012-2016, and what did he do that makes you think that he needs another term in office?

Ghana, as co ...

• Kk 11 months ago

Mental illness? Who gets sworn in first?

• James 11 months ago

Give us break!!

• Efo Kofi 11 months ago

Kwasiasem hatred

• I know 11 months ago

Owusu Bempah is now god. We serve a faithful God. It is well

• Osei Manu 11 months ago

Instead of the EC boss to resign before the elections to save her image, she supported her party the Npp and God disgraced them portorr. She has now forged seven seats for the Npp but she can never turn the presidential elect ...

• Abrafi 11 months ago

Political Pastors stop this confusion and let Ghanaians think What do people use power for if it is not for the betterment of the people?
    Why don't you pray to God to reverse the immense hard ship our Kinsmen are going throu ...

• Smh 11 months ago

U will be arrested again , u idiot @ owusu Bempah

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 11 months ago

Lotto forecaster prophet. This alone will prove to the whole world that you are fake.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Leo 11 months ago

The E.C boss and some syndicates within, are to be blamed for these unfortunate developments. Indeed had Mahama not have won with a wider margin or percentage, i swear, that morally -corrupt; jean mensah & co would try every ...

• Nana Kyeamee 11 months ago

Papa sofo, to wobo ase, please.

• Hannan 11 months ago

!!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>> www.Hot4.eu

I detest a coup but for these fools to be eradicated and silenced forever, a coup is needed because these fools are gradually dictating everything, we should do in Ghana which is quite unfortunate.

I hate these pastors wit ...

• Kwame 11 months ago

Osofo banza

• Danso Nyame 11 months ago

This idiot will not keep mute at all. 419 man of God. Look at his face like feaces

• LOTTO PASTOR OWUSU BEMPAH. 11 months ago

Any stupid pastor can predict what you did. It's like Lotto. You either win or Lose and some pastors lost. Now the most THIEVING PEOPLE IN GHANA today are politicians and pastors. If we were to ask each of them to swear by A ...

• Miawe 11 months ago

I don't even know which God some of these pastors serve, bitterness paa ho mpepereho.

• Jude 11 months ago

Is this stupid man, a charlatan a politician or a man of God? Even God changes his mind.

• Obi 11 months ago

Was this also revealed to him in the so called spiritual realms? God , forgive him for he does not know what he is doing. I pray that Owusu Bempah repent and see the light of God rather than leading innocent souls to hell,.

• Abena 11 months ago

You are not God.Your hatred will disgrace you