TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 64eedd
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 11 months ago
allah is a sick rat. Qur'an is toilet paper
NA KROMFOUR B3N NSO NIE? 11 months ago
THEN THE PRISONS AND PRISON SERVICE SHOULD BE DISBANDED. ABOAFUNU.
Livingstone 11 months ago
I think the man chopped some money from NPP so trying to protect the later. We want our stolen monies to be recovered but he is talking nonsense. If you want to arrest currently downfall it is not a single thing you do to get it done. Recovering monies stolen is just one of the actions. He should know that he is not the only person who voted, besides we are not even sure he voted for NDC party.
FRANKIE 11 months ago
What is this dirty filthy sycophantic charlatan saying! The 2 are not mutually exclusive. We shall rebuild the economy whilst arresting the NPP thieves as well. Not the entire NDC government machinery belong to O.R.A.L. If you know you've chopped Ghana money from the NPP, better return it.
Vornyovie 11 months ago
Catching the thieves and restoration of stolen funds from corrupt politicians can also bring down the dollar rate
JDM 10 months ago
Same pastor 2023
You people talk anyhow
www.ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/NewsArchive/Mahama-is-the-next-president-prophetically-Rev-Kwadwo-Bempah-1894193
Same pastor 2023
You people talk anyhow
www.ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/NewsArchive/Mahama-is-the-next-president-prophetically-Rev-Kwadwo-Bempah-1894193
Blue Pen 11 months ago
Holding people accountable is one of the reasons we voted for Mahama. We cannot have a family and friends stealing syndicate ravage this country, impoverish the citizens with tons of taxes and economic mismanagement and go scot free. Take a survey of Ghanaians and see the support for holding members of the Akufo Addo-Bawumia NPP family and friends stealing syndicate accountable.
Reasonably and realistically, kenkey price will not reduce to GHC 1. Stabilized prices are what we can reaonably and realistically expect. For instance, a cumulative price change of kenkey from GHC 5 to GHC 7 over 8 years is reasonable. The cedi will exchange 1 to 1 for the dollar. A cumulative depreciation of 2 or 3 cedis over 8 year period is reasonable, thus the dollar may move from the present GHC 17 per dollar to GHC 19 or 20 per dollar in 8 years.
For sustained appreciation of the cedi against the dollar, there must be significant change in the structure of the economy and serious change of attitude of Ghanaians.
Kwadwo 11 months ago
No matter how you frivolously juggle figures around, it will amount to nothing if the incomes of the average Ghanaian is not considered in the fray
Kwadwo 11 months ago
Even the Almighty God with all the powers of omniscience and omnipotence and tolerance, holds every living human being accountable - at least that is what the good book tells us. But like Akuffo-Addo who lies the most egregious lies in the name of God, this Bempah chap, in his personal quest to amass material goodies, also seeks to protect and cover the thieves, liers, cheats, sinners and the general scum of the earth.
Abdul 11 months ago
Only a son of bastard can talk like this
Jing. 11 months ago
Useless pastor. You must be ashamed of yourself. I think you're a beneficiary of this dubious and corrupt government. Did you vote for NDC at all. Thieve pastor stealing from the poor congregation.
May Allah have mercy on you, and all others like you. Only this morning l read Quran chapter 16 verse 126 which teaches a eye for an eye, but it beautifully added that it is best if Muslims forgive people like you. Please, you are forgiven. Thank you for giving me the opportunity.
AMN 11 months ago
What is your goal at all with this? You must be a sick brain!! Look, you will not live long with this attitude; you better change!!!
AJURAH 11 months ago
May Allah send down his curse on you in this world and hereafter, Ameen
Ras fire 11 months ago
May Allah have mercy on you …
Stephano 11 months ago
Justrac Africa Ltd, please, if you're are serious, you won't use such a cheap medium for advertising your products. Look on the page and you will see all kinds of adverts with pictures depicting the quality of products. Stop this nonsense. Ghanaweb, remove this nonsense as soon as they put it on the page, please.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 11 months ago
Rev, stay in your lane. If it true that NPP people stole state property, they should be arrested and imprisoned. The spirit and letter of our constitution is hinged on this. Unfortunately, I know the Asantehene will intervene because of a negotiated truce he brokered between Nana and Mahama in 2016 which exempted Mahama's family members from prosecution. The implication is that Ken Ofori Atta will walk freely and go away with his loot.
Abass 11 months ago
TAKE OR PAY DEMON, say it again to my left side of ear also to hear fully. You mean your NPP Asatehene to do what? You are joking!!! This is a whole Ghana affair, so, no chief or whatever can poke his nose into state affairs.
Kwadwo 11 months ago
As for that so-called pay demon he is just another clown, a nuisance who must be ignored - unless of course one needs a good laugh. He drives in the same lane as the religious charlatans and soothsayers.
babs 11 months ago
These men of the devil eh? They will definitely be exposed. Such an idiotic mindset.
Osei 11 months ago
This pastor, I bet you, will call for the arrest of a thief who attemps to steal just a set of drums or his car.
Is he sane at all? Mahama must stay away from the church for now and concentrate on all that he promised to ... read full comment
This pastor, I bet you, will call for the arrest of a thief who attemps to steal just a set of drums or his car.
Is he sane at all? Mahama must stay away from the church for now and concentrate on all that he promised to do including retrieving and arresting looters.
These pastors will just be expecting favours and seeking to direct you to destruction. For example, someone like thus pastor and many others will come and beg on behalf of some of the thieves who are even pastors and so on.
No mercy for any thieves and thier accomplices.
Mr Bob 11 months ago
Aboooooooa ba aboa
Prince Amoah 11 months ago
I wonder if indeed he is Rev. Minister. Won't this man punish any member of his church for stealing the church assets?
This man voted NPP and he is here saying Ghanaians voted to bring the dollar down.
Rev listen well G ... read full comment
I wonder if indeed he is Rev. Minister. Won't this man punish any member of his church for stealing the church assets?
This man voted NPP and he is here saying Ghanaians voted to bring the dollar down.
Rev listen well Ghanaians voted for ORAL, RESET, 24 hrs economy, women's bank. GET THIS MAN.
Selasi 11 months ago
They are just coming to waste our time laa, we know them already..
AESOP 11 months ago
The uncircumcised tribal bigots have found their voice again, mmoa!
Osei 11 months ago
Mahama must stay away from pastors in decision making otherwise he will fail seriously.
They will come begging for the thieves and quoting Bible verses.
No serious president associate himself with religion openly.
Mahama must stay away from pastors in decision making otherwise he will fail seriously.
Stephano 11 months ago
Where from this stupid goat calling himself a pastor? He must be watched because he is an accomplice. He may have benefitted from the corruption. After all, some of the politicians donated the corrupt money to his church. A stupid corrupt satanic pastor!
Abass 11 months ago
Advice your criminal in cassock who call himself Rev. NPP Reve what and what sway away from John Mahama's ORAL!!! Kwadwo Bempah, you and who voted for John Dramani Mahama? One of the hardened criminals!! Retract your comment before the count of three!! Or we call police to effect immediate arrest on you!!
Athena- US 11 months ago
@Selasi, go for your medication immediately. Ghanaians have spoken and as never before in the history of Nkrumah's Ghana elections. Your npp has been brought to its knees shamefully and irreparable.
Your stupidity and fooli ... read full comment
@Selasi, go for your medication immediately. Ghanaians have spoken and as never before in the history of Nkrumah's Ghana elections. Your npp has been brought to its knees shamefully and irreparable.
Your stupidity and foolishness is beyond measure.
NDC/NPP are both the same 11 months ago
You are a disgrace to the body of your christ. Its true these pastors are behind the sufferings of ghana. Very corrupt,dirty,evil and greedy. Their holier than thou posture is the cause of rot in all facet of the society. They cant call out evil,cheating,stealing and support all forms of vices because they themselves are immoral
New York 11 months ago
You called yourself a pastor and you are trash ..... Nation wreckers
New York 11 months ago
*sorry* you are talking trash Osofo moko
Son of sons 11 months ago
Is this preacher for real? Anaaa he is just talking for talking sake?
New York 11 months ago
Assemblies of God must distance themselves from this guy. He was once an associate Pastor to Salifu Amoako.
This man knows something and doesnt want to share with us and i think mahama coming will expose him and its been having sleepless night. Someone ask him does it take sand or soil to fix the economy? Does he know that, common sense should inform if that it takes money stolen by persons from the state coffers to fix the broken economy.. i think he has benefited from the cathedral money p3333333.
KBE 11 months ago
We cannot just leave people to loot the resources of the state and go and enjoy them at the expense of the rest of the citizens. What the heck do you mean!. The retrieval can be done alongside managing the economy. Can you imagine how much the loot is if one person alone has millions in her home. The retrieved loot can help a sector of the economy. I fully support this retrieval. This thievery cannot go on forever. It cannot be business as usual. We’re watching everybody now and we’ll use our votes accordingly. Pastor, your comment is inappropriate.
Rex 11 months ago
Shallow mindedness, if thieves are not punished to serve as a deterrent to others from his administration and past administration, and he concentrates only on building, whilst the thieves keeps stealing because they know nothing will be done to them,can't your tribal head calculate this basic class one maths, that you will remain forever stagnated in one place? So you think the white are stupid to quickly punish severely any person who steals? Or you think it doesn't have any positive significance? Lemme break it down for you, You have a big family, some of your children are thieves, you are a very hard working man who wants the progress and prosperity of your family, You have a big family company that all of your family works there,how do you expect the company to yield any dividends or profit ,if you turn a blind eye to those family members stealing from the companies coffers and only concentrate on production?you will by all means make the profit, but the hyenas will steal it away and bring you to square one,knowing you are stupid and wouldn't do anything to them, but are only interested in working.
Stephano 11 months ago
My brother, leave this stupid rat calling himself a pastor. Does God ordain stupid rats as pastors? The rat had some of the looted monies in his church. These churches depend on corruption to thrive anyway. Nobody would donate large sums of money if he or she really sweats to get it.
JDM 10 months ago
another frog
Sul 11 months ago
STUPID REVEREND OF OUR TIME. SO PEOPLE SHOULD STEAL WITHOUT ACTION ON THEM.
THIS SHOWS YOU MIGHT HAVE BENEFITED FROM THOSE LOOTERS
Maha 11 months ago
Idiot like you
Nii Odapagyan 11 months ago
Sofo are you a 'witch'? Where there are witches, we will hunt them. It's part of building a nation.
Pee 11 months ago
You don’t understand fruitfulness. Those money stolen are going to be retrieved and use for development
Anyana 11 months ago
Shallow headed clown in cassock. Think deep before opening your mouth.
Daakyehene 11 months ago
Even you, would you not a church member for looting church properties?
Truth 11 months ago
Don't agree with you, the corruption must stop, if we don't bring people to accountability it will embolden stupid avaricious people. If we take these looted monies, money will come to your pocket
K. 11 months ago
ABOA!
ABOA!
System 11 months ago
Suddenly everyone is talking and sadly some are gibberish.
How can you say retrieving stolen moneys will not put money in your pocket. It means that some of the stolen moneys are in your pocket.
What do expect the Presi ... read full comment
How can you say retrieving stolen moneys will not put money in your pocket. It means that some of the stolen moneys are in your pocket.
What do expect the President to use to build the country then, educated fool.
Does it make sense to you?
Big joe 11 months ago
Hey, you so call pastor please are you sensible or you are wrong with anything?
Yes 11 months ago
What a confusing statement. If they do not catch them to retrieve the stolen money, how can the economy be better? Pastor, be informed that there is no money reserved to run the country. Think far.
Pros 11 months ago
It will put money in the country's pocket. They should just allow people to be stealing from the country's coffers, because it will not put money in your pocket?
You'll still stand one day to say that politicians are thieves ... read full comment
It will put money in the country's pocket. They should just allow people to be stealing from the country's coffers, because it will not put money in your pocket?
You'll still stand one day to say that politicians are thieves, and they are stealing our money.
Richy 11 months ago
By their actions we will get to them one after the other. So this man called himself a pastor, this is what Christ thought his disciples. Can't you for ones hide the NPP in you! If you are corrupt the oral will surely come after you, the assemblies of God church should take notice of this man and audit him.
Francis Mccarthyo 11 months ago
WHO ARE YOU TO TELL THE NDC WHAT TO DO? "ORAL" ALL THE WAY. $18 BILLION LOST IN THE PAST 8YEARS. DO YOU EXPECT YOUR MOTHER TO COME AND PAY THE NATIONAL DEBT OF GHs760billion
Lipopo 11 months ago
Kwasiaaaaaaa. Kiss Mahama's ass
Are you stupid? 11 months ago
Go to China and talk this nonsense.What is wrong with this foolish pastor? Why is it that Ashanti's hate accountability? You're very foolish man to say that.
Pros 11 months ago
You'll still stand one day to say that politicians are thieves, and they are stealing our money.
Just because it wouldn't get to you pocket,JM should allow them go,like seriously? I'm disappointed at you
Truth alone 11 months ago
Those who goes to their church are the ones I pity
May be he is also very corrupt
Stephano 11 months ago
Some of these journalists are just very stupid. Why do you even cover this nonsense of a stupid pastor? Is it not money that is required to solve the hunger problem. If those people are caught and their monies collected and put back into the economy, the hunger problem won't be solved?
12 YEARS OF CHASING LOOT, WAYOME STADIUM, OPUNI FERTILIZER, COLINS DAUDA SAGLEMI, ATO FORSON TROTRO AMBULANCE, MAHAMA AIRBUS. WHAT DID WE GET? 11 months ago
Osofo is right. Mahama should start with the pressing issues of money in the pocket of Ghanaians. From History chasing looted money is a long journey that can outlast his 4 year term. He should chase the looted money alright, but that is not what will help us now. We need urgent action to put money back in our pockets.
Stephano 11 months ago
And who said Mahama would come and sit down and occupy himself only with chasing looted money? It's better you don't attempt to defend a stupid clown called a pastor. He benefitted from the corruption and the plan to chase the looted money is hunting him. This corrupt pastor will be immediately invited when Mahama takes power on 7th Jan.
Athena- US 11 months ago
Chasing the money doesn't stop the government from functioning. The chase must go on.
Donatus 11 months ago
These so-called pastors should not tempt us this time around. See you beginning to make noise again.
Charlie- London 11 months ago
This statement is profoundly unwise and reckless. It reflects my strong disapproval of these so-called prophets and pastors, who often appear to be fraudulent and unconcerned with corruption. Their lives are deeply connected to widespread corruption and exploitation. If Mahama permits these deceivers to enter his government, he is bound to fail. He should seriously consider banning these individual-led churches to cultivate discipline in our society.
Yakubu 11 months ago
The osofo is scared of cathedral theft but he should be rest assured that if he hasn’t chopped then he should not entertain any fears
Donatus 11 months ago
Shut up, did you even vote for Mahama?
Duncan 11 months ago
Osofo, in the name of God, I beg, stay off such issues waiiiii,
Pee God 11 months ago
Oh Papa what are you saying let them face the law aba pap even God punished us when we sined so that people will not continue sin so papa what is wrong here .Papa aba please let the law takes control in Ghana our laws are not working but this time is going to Papa let support that to prevent the curruption Papa. Curruption is also a sin under stealing ok . Boys eye wade ooo.
Sumaa 11 months ago
Stupid and foolish talk. You and who voted for Manama? Stop your nonsense, please.
Koo Boare 11 months ago
Rev Kwadwo Bempa, what happens to people who loot state monies in the countries who brought democracy. Be wise .
Paa dis 11 months ago
Are you serious
Am suspecting you
Lose talk
Are you serious
Am suspecting you
Lose talk
Ras 11 months ago
You people have started your nonsense! When NPP was in power what did say about the dollar???? Rubbish
Focus on winning souls, let them rule 11 months ago
Sometimes, I don't know why some pastors think that they are the only people who know jittery all and God speak to them only. People have stolen , they want to recover the money, you say they should bring dollar down. Is there are sense in this? You never even voted for JM, so keep your breath and focus on winning souls. Dont let people start insulting Christians b3cauae of this attitude.
Saint Frank 11 months ago
Can you be sincere as a man of God if you really voted for Mahama????
ii when Akufu Addo is president do you feel the impact of the Dollar??? If yes why didn't speak at then and what has change now ???? Hypocritical Pastors stop this bias ,Now because of some of pastor double standards is rally us to lost our faith. PROPHET JEREMIAH ONCE SAID I DID NOT SEND THEM THEY SPEAK THROUGH THEIR BELLY
Raphael 11 months ago
Nonsense talk..
Don 11 months ago
Their kaka is vanished all of a sudden and they can spew rubbish in the name of God. Hypocrites where were you all these years now you have surfaced with ur nonsense advice.
BOYIIMEN 11 months ago
This charlatan called Rev Kwadwo Bempah is a fool. Is president John Dramani Mahama manufacturing dollars? Foolishness
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago
Rev, you are a big fool. How many are you such people? Are the loited resources for only such you people? Wo mam3 tw3!!!
Nana Trumu Addo 11 months ago
Stupid baboon
MAAPA 11 months ago
the ndc youth must burn this stupid man's church
Sika 11 months ago
Foolish man
Foolish man
Kwame Ofori 11 months ago
What kind of man of God speaks without thinking? The lack of common sense is rampant in Ghana !!
Champion 11 months ago
Osofo,please stay in your lane. Catching people is a way of retrieving the loot to be pumped back into the economy so we get some in our pockets. Stay in your lane please. Free advice for you.
Gunison 11 months ago
Are you one of those to be caught?
If yes, then you should be worried cos they will surely come for you.
If no, then you should have nothing to worry about.
Athena- US 11 months ago
Ignorance in a cassock
Odjame 11 months ago
They should be catched , we need the stolen money to build the Ghana we need . We they are left alone then corruption can't be fight
Odjame 11 months ago
Fought
Fought
John 11 months ago
Another idiot. Catching the people is part of bringing the dollar down.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 11 months ago
ORAL HAS COME TO STAY,how do you expected Mahama and his incoming government to govern with empty coffers?ORAL will leave no stone unturned, Kwadwo Owusu Bempah would be visited if ORAL suspects you as one of the looters so get ready and put your house in order!
NART 11 months ago
REV PLEASE ARE YOU PART OF THE CRIMINALS WHO HAS LOOTED GHANA?
IF YOU ARE CLEAN THEN PLEASE BE QUIET! WE CAN'T SIT FOR POLITICIANS AND THEIR CRONIES TO BE LOOTING THE STATE AND GO FREE.
ENOUGH IS ENOUGH
IF YOU ARE CLEAN THEN PLEASE BE QUIET! WE CAN'T SIT FOR POLITICIANS AND THEIR CRONIES TO BE LOOTING THE STATE AND GO FREE.
ENOUGH IS ENOUGH
bb 11 months ago
YOU AND WHO VOTED FOR MAHAMA
GET OUT THERE. IDIOT
ADU BOATENG 11 months ago
This idiot doesn't need to be called a 'Reverend' at all. This is because he doesn't believe in the Bible, Christ and he doesn't believe in the judgement of God. The AG church must kick him out. He is so unprincipled and immature in the office of the church
Ghanaba KK 11 months ago
Man of God please with all due respect stop this misogyny. Please.
Did you sincerely vote for Mahama ? If not please don't say WE.
Secondly even God requires that we repent before we can get access to blessings.
How can we ... read full comment
Secondly even God requires that we repent before we can get access to blessings.
How can we ignore the wrongs/corruption and seek to build a moral society.
The True Jesus Christ came to destroy the works of the devil including the work of ORAL.
Righteous 11 months ago
The downfall of our country Ghana are the so called pastors and the Clergymen some of them because they have access to the microphone and speaker with people sitting in front of them, they just talk anyhow. I don't think in his church they pay tithes and offerings.
Isma 11 months ago
They have started oo...
Nana 11 months ago
Such foolishness and stupidity, if you are part of corruption wait and see where it will land you, kwasia bi ba now you have found your voice abi? Where were you when the chimpanzee president was messing up everything?
Gamel-Loghod 11 months ago
Did this pastor(Kwadzo Bempa) just fly-in to Ghana or he smoked something? Why couldn't he tell this to Akuffo Addo's administration?
Who told Kwadzo Bempa that Mahama was voted to bring the dollar down? Could this pastor ... read full comment
Did this pastor(Kwadzo Bempa) just fly-in to Ghana or he smoked something? Why couldn't he tell this to Akuffo Addo's administration?
Who told Kwadzo Bempa that Mahama was voted to bring the dollar down? Could this pastor be one of the secret looters connected to this evil Akuffo Addo/Bawumia admin?
Pastor Kwadzo Bempa, if you care to know, I VOTED for Mahama, for this single act: The ORAL. I'm a respected Pastor with integrity, who'll not condone or tolerate or give ear to your derailed position.
Are you a beneficiary or an accomplice of the Loots over the years? If not then encourage others through your medium to support it rather than being against it.
The Pulpit is for addressing the ills of the society, so use it wisely and act wisely. Peace to you.
Ghanaba KK 11 months ago
Retrieving the looted dollars which are kept under their beds and kept in foreign accounts in and abroad will go a long way to bring the dollar down.
Hmmmm. God will punish those who have plugged the nation financially and t ... read full comment
Retrieving the looted dollars which are kept under their beds and kept in foreign accounts in and abroad will go a long way to bring the dollar down.
Hmmmm. God will punish those who have plugged the nation financially and those complicit in the loot.
James Bassop 11 months ago
How much out of the loot has Osofo Kwadwo Bempah received from the criminals? When did you ever tell your congregation to vote for change to improve the strength of our currency against external currencies? Hypocrite
Nana kojo 11 months ago
Please let us think, for you did not vote for him
Nana Kojo 11 months ago
I didn’t know this man was a foolish man until today. Siaaa, so we should allow you and your fellow Kusi Boateng to steal our monies for your personal gain. Rev Gyae gyimi no koraa. We can’t be fooled this time around
Stupid man! 11 months ago
It’s quite interesting that most people bearing the surname “Bempah” are so useless and stupid. Followers of this thief calling himself Osofo should cut ties with him because he condones thievery. Nkraman !!!
Solo 11 months ago
Just wait and see.
We voted for Mahama to cone and torture the npp pigs
Just wait and see.
Bazz 11 months ago
This pastor is. Suspect, investigate him.
Karl 11 months ago
God will punish u Rev. Foolish man!!!!!!!!!!!!
BB 11 months ago
When the dolar was going up, you didn't not say anything
Now you want JM to bring it down. Why don't you ask those in government now to reduce it.
Enemy of progress. You better pray for JM to succeed in order for you ... read full comment
Now you want JM to bring it down. Why don't you ask those in government now to reduce it.
Enemy of progress. You better pray for JM to succeed in order for you to get more offertory
Fya 11 months ago
If you don’t have anything sensible to say, just shut your mouth. Nkwasiasem!
MKD 11 months ago
Dear reporter, please tell your source that catching people is a critical step in the process of bringing the dollar down.
Genuine people who voted for the NDC and JDM (NDC and JDM are one and can't be separated) know this. ... read full comment
Dear reporter, please tell your source that catching people is a critical step in the process of bringing the dollar down.
Genuine people who voted for the NDC and JDM (NDC and JDM are one and can't be separated) know this. It seems he doesn't.
The likes of him didn't vote for JDM, otherwise JDM would have secured 90% at the polls.
Sule Mohammed 11 months ago
Lol. You didn't vote for him so please shout up your crazy mouth.
ADU BOATENG 11 months ago
This so called Osofu should read about Achan in JOSHUA 7:1-26 to know how God hates corruption.
Money can't save you. 11 months ago
You didn't vote for Mahama so shut up
Athena- US 11 months ago
You did not vote for President Mahama Rev. And where were you when some NDC appointees like Dr. Opuni has been in court since 2017?
President Mahama shall retrieve all stolen moneys. That's a promise to you Rev. Kwadwo Bempa ... read full comment
You did not vote for President Mahama Rev. And where were you when some NDC appointees like Dr. Opuni has been in court since 2017?
President Mahama shall retrieve all stolen moneys. That's a promise to you Rev. Kwadwo Bempah.
Nation wreckers 11 months ago
Foolishly man calling himself a reverend. Thieves,! People like you should be silenced once. Kwasiaman
TALANTULA 11 months ago
Nkwasia keka ara kwa
Kwame 11 months ago
The monkeys are out
Sul 11 months ago
STUPID REVEREND.......WHERE WERE YOU WHEN THE DOLLAR WAS GOING UP.....ODWAN
WE ARE READY FOR STUPID PEOPLE LIKE YOU IN OUR SOCIETY
OSAFO KANTANKA 11 months ago
Mr. IGNORANT , Just SHUT UP!!! And what do you really know?? Catching criminals is also part of the job. Just wait until the NET is done.
Mabel 11 months ago
SEE A VERY STUPID AND A FOOLISH EVIL MAN OF SATAN calling himself MAN OF GOD. These are the characters giving Christianity a bad name.
Matete 11 months ago
All sto.len monies will be retrieved stupid NPP pastor. YOU ARE SUCH AN IDIOT. STUPID MAN OF MY ARSE..
TeeeeY 11 months ago
#StopGalamsey# Papa Osofo, Where have you been?
Tosh 11 months ago
Shut the up
Shut the up
Dr Nti Yeboah 11 months ago
Very stupid man calling himself pastor.... stupid
Kwadwo 11 months ago
Bow down your head in shame. You are very stupid man ro say that. When the dollar was rising up and people were looting from the Country what did you say. All these idiots called themselves men of God. We will not condone such stupidity again.
Nuumo 11 months ago
We must start insulting these fools and religious criminals who are hiding behind our true God to turn the masses into slaves to enable them extort from them.
Don't joke again you these national, religious vampires.
Why d ... read full comment
We must start insulting these fools and religious criminals who are hiding behind our true God to turn the masses into slaves to enable them extort from them.
Why don't you want the country to progress through accountability? Why.? If you are saying this because of that Kusi guy then forget it.
The hungry youths will start caining some of you these azaa pastors.
Mark it.
Bazz 11 months ago
This pastor is a Suspect, investigate him. Tooo shallow, ahhhhhhh, we need those stolen monies to develop the country
Kwadwo 11 months ago
Be ready if you are part of the looters because the ORAL will come after you. Idiot
Nii Hammond 11 months ago
Mad dog,tweah,you are coded pastor,the God you claim to serve fire you with thunder,may your children suffer till the end of Time. A poor ordinary ghanaian,hungry in the stomach,steals a chicken to prepare for X'mas with his wife and three children,later caught for his actions and jailed for 5 years. A politician diverts the state export of gold,for his own benefit and accomplies,Money is taking out of the country and stashed in swiss accounts,and you this aberration of a creature dare to tell ghanaians,to turn our attention else where.Baboon!
Sarfo Bediako 11 months ago
You did not vote for President Mahama, you voted for Bawumia and Akuffo Addo. We, who voted for him, want all the thieves, including you, to be caught immediately after he is sworn in. We understand that the decrease in the value of the dollar will be a gradual process, so we will exercise patience. He was not the one who caused the increase in the value of the dollar from ¢4 to ¢17. Our priority, as we those who voted for him, is to catch all the thieves in Akuffo Addo's government, including you.
The truth hurts 11 months ago
All those who have looted the county should bring back their loot. This loot alone can bring down the dollar and raise money to fund free SHS and generate employment
Osaminango 11 months ago
Idiot who call himself man of God
Kwame 11 months ago
I voted for arresting and imprisoning corrupt office holders. Dollar will come down when corruption stop.
I B 11 months ago
A very stupid man calling himself a reverend. Kiss my ass
Kwesi 11 months ago
Obviously, going after those who stole tax payers' money is just as important as fixing the economy and fixing the Cedi against the dollar. JM should stay focus. I'm shocked to hear the reverend is saying that going after people who stole state money is not necessary. Such attitude has plunged the country into the abyss, as it emboldens others to go on stealing.
Godfred 11 months ago
Stop bringing people like these on media, NDC after arresting Kusi Boateng, should look at all pastors. They are mostly fraudsters.
Osei-Bonsu 11 months ago
This is why I say Christianity as it is currently understood and practiced in Ghana and Africa as a whole is the cause of our under-development. If someone did not do any work that can spur the ec9nomy but prints 60 billion, changes much of it into dollars and fly them outside or keep it in his bedroom, how do you expect the dollar to come down if those monies are not returned back into government coffers. Apostle Paul and the early apostles engaged in other economic activities which brought the income for their daily bread. Modern evangelism and the focus of mind control to gain resources from church members is the cause of the thievery, corruption and other vices perpetrated by the Christian majority in this country. Bring the dollar down will involve making sure that a banking sector problem of 9 billion cedis solved with 27 billion crdis is investigated and confirm where the other 20 billion was used for.
Livingstone 11 months ago
Another goat is talk to humans. He wants to decide for humans.
Pee 11 months ago
Men of GOD sometimes i think there’s more wisdom in keeping quiet than just open our mouth and talk.What does it take to bring the dollar down, when about $18.something have been stolen away, is not wise to work to bring all these back for development. When Nana Addo was putting NDC officials to you were all quite, why is it so
John 11 months ago
Foolishness in high places. Where do we get the money back
John 11 months ago
Kay 11 months ago
You shall know them by their fruits. Hypocrites in the church. Deceiving people with the Bible. Infact anybody who will oppose the ORAL is a beneficiary of the create, loot and share gang if thieves. Watch these pastors closely especially from the Assemblies of God. They hate their own. Fire burn them.
Who wil py 11 months ago
See am too.wen the dollar was up did u voice out. False prophet
Abc 11 months ago
Goose chase. From NPP 1st term nothing was done save causing financial loss. NDC 2 the same story nobody was jail save causing financial loss. NPP 2 The same story. Therfore what will be the difference this time. Another goose chase. We will be told NPP are smart, reason they could not catch any.
DONGOBE 11 months ago
They speak now hypocrite
Bawuliar 11 months ago
So those who have negligent and wickedly spent our go scout free. My daddy this one I don't agree with all reverence and love
Julius Asare 11 months ago
Osofo, governance is not just about cedi to the dollar, or jobs and well-being... It's also about upholding integrity, honesty and keeping the public purse in trust. That's why the corruption fighting agencies exist.
Stop d ... read full comment
Osofo, governance is not just about cedi to the dollar, or jobs and well-being... It's also about upholding integrity, honesty and keeping the public purse in trust. That's why the corruption fighting agencies exist.
Stop displaying ignorance, you're above that and speak truth to your congregation
Agbeli Kumordzi 11 months ago
Another stupid pastor how can we build a better Ghana if we allowed people to steal from government and walk ou freely
It doesn't make sense for a pastor to advertise for criminals
Another stupid pastor how can we build a better Ghana if we allowed people to steal from government and walk ou freely
Ike 11 months ago
Plz I strongly disagree with you, man of God.
GOD IS GOOD 11 months ago
THIS IS ALSO ONE OF THOSE WHO ARE NOT HELPING THE KINGDOM BUSINNESS LOOK ATTRACTIVE.GOD WILL CONTINUE TO EXPOSE THEM.YOU AND WHO VOTED FOR HIM???I AM ALSO PART OF THE SIX MILLION PEOPLE WHO VOTED FOR MAHAMAH.PLEASE OSOFO DON'T ALLOW YOURSELF TO BE USED LIKE THAT.LOOK AT HOW GOD IS DISGRACING SOME OF YOUR COLLEAGUE PASTORS.
DONGOBE 11 months ago
you must be investigated I wish
Kofi 11 months ago
Foolish man. You now found your voice. Your useless NPP govt is still in power. Tell them to bring the dollar rates down
Martin Luther 11 months ago
Osofo I don't agree with you on this. Imagine those monies stolen are for the better of lives of the Ghanaian and just an individual takes that money to better the lot of his family only. Who was witch-haunting who here? Are lives not destroyed by someone's greed? We can't always allow the sins against the state slide of politics. If there's no Accountability from the people who serve us, where do we go as a people?
Foster k 11 months ago
Are you a serious Pastor? Allows someone to steal your offering bowl so that you forgive him or her
Martin Luther 11 months ago
Osofo I don't agree with you on this. Imagine those monies stolen are to better the of lives of the Ghanaian and just an individual takes that money to better the lot of his family only. Who was witch-haunting who here? Are lives not destroyed by someone's greed? We can't always allow the sins against the state slide of politics. If there's no Accountability from the people who serve us, where do we go as a people?
Agbeli Kumordzi 11 months ago
⁸Too many akpeteshie pastors in Ghana
Osei 11 months ago
You are a big fool. You had only one vote so speak for yourself. Don't you know the thievery affects the exchange rate as well.
Look at the amount of dollars these politicians have stolen creating artificial shortages.
You are a big fool. You had only one vote so speak for yourself. Don't you know the thievery affects the exchange rate as well.
Look at the amount of dollars these politicians have stolen creating artificial shortages.
Wilcox 11 months ago
We never heard you preach against maladministration.All of a sudden,you've found a voice to stand against a quest for accountability.Fucking dog like that.Kwasssia.Timid prick. off you flaming faggot.Your church stands next to a brothel at circle behind honest cheff.Convert all of them hoe's, then we can treat you with seriousness.Lame like you.
Brown 11 months ago
Religion is now politics. Rev. Are you listening to your self? Are you in full support of the monies NPP government and the families looted?You guys destroyed the dolar and cedies relationship. Let mahama, reset the country snd help to restore the economy. The dola will drop and match itself with the cedis.Do you also received shares in the loot? I'm only asking oooo
FIRE 11 months ago
Another stupid person. Are you encouraging corruption?
Samy USA 11 months ago
Look at what this fake man is saying Mahama is going to arraign all thieves to court and let them pay whatever they have stolen from Ghana -this isn’t witch hunting
Abija 11 months ago
They have started again. They have been quiet all this while. Shut up mr. so called reverend before we unleash our anger on you. We are all anointed. Don't forget that.
Agnes 11 months ago
He will bring the dollar down and also catch people
Stephanon 11 months ago
This pastor doesn't know what he's talking about. Most of these pastors thinks that they superior wisdom and knowledge but I can see that this man is very shallow minded.
Who told that government and governorship is all and ... read full comment
This pastor doesn't know what he's talking about. Most of these pastors thinks that they superior wisdom and knowledge but I can see that this man is very shallow minded.
Who told that government and governorship is all and only about bringing the dollar down? Who told him that managing a country and managing an economy is only about putting money into the pockets of people? Managing a country and an economy well and developing a country involves and cludes many factors that matters in the society. How do managing an economy by allowing people to steal and loot away states resources and not take action? How do you manage a country without recovering stolen state resources that people have stolen away? No economy and a country can be managed and developed well without accountability, justice, equality, judicious and prudent use of resources. I can mention a lot of things. I respected this man but I can see that his thinking capacity, knowledge, wisdom and understanding is weak and shallow. He has no foresight and he's myopic and displaced.
Grandpa 11 months ago
The man is suspect I believe he had some of the cathedral money
Abdul-Sumed 11 months ago
you clean a wound before dressing it .
Sam, Bern 11 months ago
I thought this pastor was intelligent. What a crap talk! Hypocrisy of a Pastor’s! Part of the hypocrite indeed
K. Kusi 11 months ago
Such a buffoon of a reverend minister. Still consumed by bigotry.
Frank 11 months ago
Stupid man where were you?
NiiMantse 11 months ago
This hypocrite should just shut up and allow his to do want we know is right...Are you to one to teach JDM how to govern. Where were you during the past 7yrs into 8yrs...Just shut up before we come hard on u guys
Kwaasia pastor doing politics without accountability
ATAKPA 11 months ago
Stupidity at it's best.... So JM should allow corruption to go scotch free ryt?....a pastor indeed....
123 11 months ago
You have found your voices again hmm
NiiMantse 11 months ago
This hypocrite should just shut up and allow us to do want we know is right...Are you to one to teach JDM how to govern. Where were you during the past 7yrs into 8yrs...Just shut up before we come hard on u guys
Sam 11 months ago
You are useless pastor you don’t think well as pastor
Kojo 11 months ago
Please, Mr. Rev. do talk for yourself, for a lot of people including myself we voted for JDM to among other things we expected him to do, to also catch thieves. Give us some names if you know them. We need to mop the floor them open the tap. Mr. Prez., arrest and PUNISH.
Tony 11 months ago
Look at this idiot calling himself Reverend, you want Mahama to leave those nation wreckers who have plunged this country into a ditch to go scot free. I am sure this lunatic is a beneficiary of the loot and I entreat the ORAL team to investigate ASAP.
Rocky USA 11 months ago
Look at this stupid another useless criminal called kwadwo bempah. NDC will surely come for you also. U are more than hard criminal. U are just using the Bible to cover your evil doing. U are just a monkeys brain pastor
Mot ... read full comment
Look at this stupid another useless criminal called kwadwo bempah. NDC will surely come for you also. U are more than hard criminal. U are just using the Bible to cover your evil doing. U are just a monkeys brain pastor
Mother fucker nega.
Only NDC can 11 months ago
NPP was equally voted resolved our living situation but NPP failed pooottoooo so leave JDM and speak to your NPP
Kidi 11 months ago
Who is this tribal bigot in suit and tie acting under the name of a pastor?
Truth alone 11 months ago
This man and who voted for the ndc .... disgraceful preacher .... What happened before the cedis decrease woefully to the dollar ? I should have been your church member
Kwaku Boateng 11 months ago
Stupid Ignorant pastor aboafunu. Wo maame twe. Ghanaians voted to get our money back plus fix the economy. Not for just the economy kwasiaman. Wo trumu kankan
Adjei Boateng (Massachusetts) 11 months ago
This criminal so called pastor was like a campaign manager for NPP in his shrine... stupid fool
Myopic thinking 11 months ago
Another ignoramus! You and who voted for the reason you are giving? I doubt you you even voted for JM. Assuming without admitting that you even voted for JM, do you know the reason why each and every other person voted for JM? I voted for him to come and arrest and jail the nation wreckers! Where was this one when Akuffo Addo surprised the dollar to reach 17.50 plus?
You guys have found your voice! Mega ignoramus!!!
alasanbila 11 months ago
Some of us want him to catch corrupt officials. These are some of the corrupt leaders.
Ewvevi 11 months ago
Just look at this FOOL calling himself a Rev. When did he vote for John Mahama? Will he get lost before I slap him? Where was his voice when npp and certificateless akuffo addo were ruining this country? And where did Mahama say he'll reduce the dollar? Kwaaaasia fake pastor. Gyimi gyimi. Foolish man. Can we get some ndc thugs to go and beat him up and burn his so called church down? Gbemela.
Miagy Soft 11 months ago
See another theive like Kusi Boateng foolish biy calling himself rev stupid fools
Jack Toronto 11 months ago
Ofui!!! Where were you the last 8 years?
Titus 11 months ago
If indeed this man of the cloth said this , then he isna very very FOOLISH MAN .
King 11 months ago
Foolish man
Foolish man
Bonaparte 11 months ago
Rev has found his voice now. He didn't see anything wrong with the outgoing government until now. He should focus on soul winning business and leave governance for the elected government.
Titus 11 months ago
If indeed he said this , then he is a real FOOL.
Mt Everest 11 months ago
Of course it is our business. In fact, the huge resources stolen when retrieved can boost our economy. So everyone culpable must be held accountable. From the way you're speaking I don't know if you want anything better for this country. May God expose all wicked and evil people posing as Honourables and those in the guise of Reverend Ministers. Amen!
Malik Fuseini 11 months ago
Could he be part of the National Cathedral scandal?
Nla 11 months ago
Foolish fool. How don’t you expect the country to move on when billions have been stolen.
Saly 11 months ago
THIEF I'm hundred percent sure you have been given some of the looted money which is why you foolishly come out to protect them with your stupidity to keep the looted money no way
Amanfo 11 months ago
Gyimie nkoaaa, Empty-head who cannot leave his stupidity at home ... Clearly lacking basic common sense.
A fraudster who hides behind the cassock.
Kwasea
Gyimie nkoaaa, Empty-head who cannot leave his stupidity at home ... Clearly lacking basic common sense.
Kwasea
Fuk in Ghana 11 months ago
It will come to a time when, you people will be stone to death.
Slim 11 months ago
Where are the Kelvin Taylors?
Dog meat 11 months ago
If he doesn't take that task how can the dollar come down KWASIA
Ekow 11 months ago
Massa, please SHUT UP and stay in your one corner. Please stop generaling your utterances by saying 'we voted for you'. Everyone in the Ghana know you did not vote for NDC. Massa REV whatever SHUT UP and keep your partisan bias opinion to yourself. Ghanaians have said nothing.
Asante 11 months ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
matthew 11 months ago
NONSENSE!!
NONSENSE!!
roja 11 months ago
commot for there, u didnt vote for him....shut up and continue ur preaching..
Nii Adjei Sowa 11 months ago
This pastor must be a thief and corruption enabler.
matthew 11 months ago
Rev, have you heard of division of labour?
AMN 11 months ago
But how can he bring the cedi up in value if billions of the hard currencies are stolen and kept by individuals? You guys are the cause of our economic woes. Mahama hasn't even taken over yet, but imagine the garbage that has started coming out from funny people who couldn't say a thing against NPP for 8 years.
kes 11 months ago
Mr. man of God, please what do you mean by witch hunting, if someone commits a wrong and the laws of the land is applied, where comes the phrase witch hunting, some of you people are the reason we are where we are.
Black man and stupidity 11 months ago
You and who foolish reverend you are all criminals aboa
Peter 11 months ago
Who is this idiot?
Rose 11 months ago
Ooo ghanaweb God make SATAN chop your back side paa the picture you dey show us is Owusu Bempah not corrupt Kwadwo Bempah
Onyansanii 11 months ago
Hmmm papa speak the truth did you vote for him, anyway me I voted for him because of that ooo if he is able to retrieve all those money ahh Ghana will rise again.
Obroniba 11 months ago
You a very fake stupid charlatan and very useless. We know where you belong so continue with your foolishness and gross stupidity. We shall arrest your thievery brigade including yourself if you are culpable. Stupid fake idiot with no manners and dignity
Dread 11 months ago
Where from this one too?
Bright 11 months ago
Sometimes I wonder if this men of God are really called by God. Greed bastards in sheep clothes. Is he saying we should allow those who stole public funds should just go free. Shouldn't there be accountability with all funds.
If you dont have governance knowledge, stay with ur pulpit bull
Loe 11 months ago
Look at this fool. This are the stupid ones who thinks they can influence church members again. Never. Why not both
Ewvevi 11 months ago
Kwadwo bempah, don't worry. We know how kusi-boateng is working behind closed doors to lobby his colleague criminal pastors to convince John mahama against his impending prosecution. Yua morda. Kwasea. Aaaboa. Menyemie korde nume nawo. Noooooonsense. Will you get lost worhor?
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 11 months ago
A pastor who supports corruption. How is Mahama going bring down the if he doesn't deal with the very people who messed it up?
Discipline 11 months ago
The hoodlums have started.
Bk man 11 months ago
This man is big idiot
Just shut up your big mouth, you know you are part of them .'Aboa be ba'
You so called pastors are the problems in this country, you are armed robber ! FooL
This man is big idiot
You so called pastors are the problems in this country, you are armed robber ! FooL
So called pastor 11 months ago
How can he bring the dollar down when all the money has been looted? China, of all countries, is executing corrupt government officials. A pastor who sees nothing wrong with corruption is concerning.
Ghanaman 11 months ago
John Mahama himself is a thief
ORAL 11 months ago
Shut up osofo. You didn’t even vote for him
Kay Man 11 months ago
This corrupt evil pastor must behave else he won't have it easy from the angry youth.
AJ 11 months ago
First culprit
ABU,USA 11 months ago
STOP YOUR NOONSENSE
Bill 11 months ago
One of his pastors is the contractor for la general hospital who supplies him with heavy cash. He's afraid of ORAL I'm just passing o...
Eda 11 months ago
We voted for JM based upon his manifesto and promises and ORAL was one of them. If you have enjoyed the loot, you better start vomîting it now. You can’t loot the nation and go free. Accountability is a strong pillar of governance.
Cat 11 months ago
Thank u pastor but those who have looted the inheritance of unborn children in this country must be arrested and prosecute .
Holy. Sinner 11 months ago
A Lying Rev,swore to God you voted for Mahama..IDIOTIC Rev.Yes when dry bones are mentioned idiots like this so called man of God panic to the bones
Namoni moi 11 months ago
This man should not incur our wrath ooooo and what is the meaning of what he is saying?
Man of Gods you must have just come to Ghana
This man should not incur our wrath ooooo and what is the meaning of what he is saying?
gh.citizen 11 months ago
SHUT UP YOUR MOUTH FOR THE RECOVER ALL THE LOOT FROM YOUR GOVERNMENT.
DON'T START YOUR HYPOCRASY.
Integrity 11 months ago
This Pastor is a suspect in the looting brigade. How can a man of God talk like that?
EKA 11 months ago
Am greatly disappointed Rev minister you have no idea the crime this people have caused and it is not the usual perception of corruption. Even God asked David to pursue, overtake and recover all. What a economy can Mahama fixed when everything is already under their bed whilst as a country we have been saddled with such a great debt that will take generations to pay. Please with the greatest of respect MAHAMA’s second coming is a divine mandate he only needs prayers from you Guys the most and not such.
Kojo 11 months ago
Dear Pastor, this one I can boldly tell you that, YOU ARE SPEAKING FOOLISHLY, you don't have any Idea why we voted in this direction neither have we elected you to speak on our behalf, speak for yourself, if indeed, you voted for JM and the NDC
Major 11 months ago
Are you sure you voted for NDC. I doubt
Kk 11 months ago
I didn't know that we have other sensible pastors in assemblies of God who do not think like the pastor of assemblies of God where Mahama worship.
Abrefa 11 months ago
We'll catch all those who have plundered the wealth of this country. Pastors like you are included.
OSOFO IS FROM MAHAMA'S CHURCH OO. THEY ALL VOTED FOR MAHAMA SO SPARE HIM 11 months ago
Osofo is expressing his genuine concern. Don't insult him if you disagree with him.
Jbigs 11 months ago
This was the reason Paul called Galatians as fools. A fool like u still exist in this nation, how can the dollar be stabilized if the loots are not recovered. You are a fool and does not understand ruling a nation. Even great nations protects their public purse. You are fool proof fool.
Badwenba Karikari 11 months ago
Gyama ɔyare, Ofui..we should let them chop the stolen monies right?
KingsKing 11 months ago
If I hear such nonsense from you again. Allahu Akba. I'll personally manhunt and kill you.
Did you vote for JM?
Save yourself by staying put.
If I hear such nonsense from you again. Allahu Akba. I'll personally manhunt and kill you.
Did you vote for JM?
JK 11 months ago
Rev. you are endorsing corruption. Allow him to
recover our monies for us.
John K(This guy is sick in the head. Very foolish statement ) 11 months ago
This guy has lost all respect he has made for himself with this statement. He is a criminally minded person. Ask your siblings to stop attending his church.
Gau 11 months ago
This idiot pastor is either afraid for himself or someone he know. U can’t tell the President what do. We r the people we r the voice. Pastor is equally corrupt check him well.
Wise Man. 11 months ago
Another idiot.
Gladstone Sawyerr 11 months ago
What is this man saying , we should leave the thieves to go free,very useless to talk.He should focused on deceiving his church members but not the Ghanaian populace
Osaman 11 months ago
There is something wrong with this man
Kofi 11 months ago
Close your church please. The almighty does not need preaches like you. Refound the npp money otherwise our Lord would look for you.
Chief Koduah 11 months ago
Pastor pls stay away from this pertinent national issue ok? I voted for JM to on two issues .1. ORAL,2. Fix the economy. Back off before we come after you pls
Salim 11 months ago
You and who, we voted for Mahama to catch currupt officials like you who stole Ghana’s money….kwasie3
Joe 11 months ago
Where were you in this country when akuffo addo mismanaged the economy stupid so called man of God
Osei Manu 11 months ago
We are going to fix the economy and at the same time catch the thieves. If you don't catch the thieves, how would you get the monies they stole to fix the economy?
DDT 11 months ago
Any idiot can become a pastor. How can Ghana develop when we have such characters as leaders in our societies. Part of the reasons why the dollar is rising is due to corruption, so how do you expect Mahama to solve the problem you are talking about. Did we hear this so called pastor questioning Nana Addo and Bawumia why they did could not solve the dollar problem. Mahama has come so any idiot wants to talk. Did i hear him used the word witch Hunt, he must be sick in the head.
Zargon 11 months ago
You did not vote for Mahama and yes we voted for Mahama to catch and jail all corrupt loot and collect all corrupt loot. Get away
Kofi Sam 11 months ago
So you also have joined 'that'group? You mean we should let those alleged to have stolen and damaged our country to go scot free?
Please go and read your bible well and be reminded that ORAL will go on if you want or not
So you also have joined 'that'group? You mean we should let those alleged to have stolen and damaged our country to go scot free?
Please go and read your bible well and be reminded that ORAL will go on if you want or not
Kofi Sam 11 months ago
Please go and read your bible well and be reminded that ORAL will go on if you want or not Maybe you're guilty.
Forlifive 11 months ago
Aaarrhh osofoo . They are suddenly finding their voices. NDC should not tolerate this kind of nonsense
Slow 11 months ago
Am suspecting this man. He could be one of the thieves, or perhaps he knows some of the thieves in this government else why this unnecessary comment. The same Bible he uses to preach condemn stealing and he says any thief in this government and future government should not be arrested and prosecuted? Tweaaaa
Kwesi 11 months ago
Please, KEEP QUIET!!
For 8 years, you kept mute while this Akyem dwarf and his minions plundered this economy without mercy. You want him to keep quiet like Atta Mills did when he spared Kufour and his band of thieves?
Ple ... read full comment
Please, KEEP QUIET!!
For 8 years, you kept mute while this Akyem dwarf and his minions plundered this economy without mercy. You want him to keep quiet like Atta Mills did when he spared Kufour and his band of thieves?
Please, be quiet while Mahama tries to recover the loot and revive the economy.
Achakanapaya 11 months ago
Man of God am very much sorry, you are a thief.you are among the Nation Wreckers party. Are you called by God or you called yourself???. Charlatans in cashot.
Rasta 11 months ago
This man is a foolish idiot man.
How can you build good economy when you have corrupt people and corrupt institution under your nose. Ofui!!!
Arrested them all. This pastor is a suspect!!
How can you build good economy when you have corrupt people and corrupt institution under your nose. Ofui!!!
Frank 11 months ago
FOOLISH MAN was he the one who took the dollar to 17 cedis?
KWASIA you didn’t see sense to tell the DWARF who said a dollar at 4 cedis is bad and the one arrested the dollar to let it come down
ABOABA
KWASIA you didn’t see sense to tell the DWARF who said a dollar at 4 cedis is bad and the one arrested the dollar to let it come down
ABOABA
Kally 11 months ago
so you urge corrupts public officers on.
as a clergy, you know a time is coming for accountability as a steward.
Sam 11 months ago
Suddenly found his voice even before JDM is sworn in right? Ok some of us are ready fir them. If he benefited from any corrupt deals, he should be ready to be caught as well. So he should just chill and see how JDM and his team work to restore the nation
FUNDAMENTALS 11 months ago
JM never promised anywhere that he was going to bring the dollar down
P.Y 11 months ago
Suspect lol
Suspect lol
Mike 11 months ago
Its like osofo too chop the money some ooo
Eric Fynn 11 months ago
So pastor you mean as a nation we should allowed people given authority to,to be corrupt without putting them behind bar to set example to others?
You want the dollar to come down but you don't want those caused the problem ... read full comment
So pastor you mean as a nation we should allowed people given authority to,to be corrupt without putting them behind bar to set example to others?
You want the dollar to come down but you don't want those caused the problem by corruption to be arrested?. Eii Black man.
When are we going to think?
Caash 11 months ago
This useless so call pastors has started their nonsense again.pls shut up,where are you when the dollar was 17 cedis
Fake man of god 11 months ago
Talk about yourself and not Ghanaians . Dollar is not your currency.
Do All 11 months ago
we need the money as well Rev.
Francis 11 months ago
You good for nothing pastor keep your dirty mouth shut. How can we get rid of corruption if people are not held accountable for them. You are a big disgrace to your congregation
Afua Iceland 11 months ago
Shut up useless charlatan pastor. If all the monies collected by you on every Sunday have been put on manufacturing venture wont the youth and your church members get work to do? Stop this stupidity. Some of the looted monies have been donated to support you. Pastor without brain!
Bakogone Tiblisi Honest VIEWS FAST TRACK COURT 11 months ago
DEAL Bring the people's money back, keep your salary and bonuses.
WE will not charge you interest as a gesture of forgiveness.
Governor 11 months ago
Look at this fool too ?? Kwasiakwa like this wants to trend and so we will let him. Aboabiba gyimie
Alfred 11 months ago
Very ignorant comment from the pastor!
More than 8bn USD is allegedly stollen. This amount if recovered can go a long way to support developmental project and job creation! Let's not forget than we went to the IMF for about 3bn USD.
Are you stupid or a fool 11 months ago
Try this nonsense at china and see. You're very stupid and idiot to say that nonsense.You are criminal pastor.Go and bring the dollar down yourself.Fooool.I don't think you're true man of GOD. You're rather a criminal and taking advantage of ignorants in our society.FOOOL.
Lya 11 months ago
Am sure he is taken out of context
Bronxman 11 months ago
Are you are a business man?or a pastor? Or you take your offerings in dollars. Pls don't bring yourself
John smith 11 months ago
Look at this fool so you want those thieves to get away will all the country loot
Catch all the crooks! 11 months ago
I watched a movie over the weekend and the killer said, "there can be no lesson learned without consequences". How can Ghanaians learn the right way to do things if those who do wrong are not punished?
Hannan 11 months ago
>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>> www.Hot4.eu
Osahene Asantie Yeboah 11 months ago
Pastor Anti-ORAL, what will be better than retrieving all our stolen monies, payoff part of our external/domestic debts to improve our credit rating, so, the economy bounce back and then the exchange rate improves? Sir, what is witch hunting? It is only when you unjustifiable go after someone. But if there is just course and or a glaring evidence that a crime has been committed, why allow the culprit escape punishment or refuse to take back your goods? Don't be disingenuous! ORAL is not chasing those who have not stacked their fingers into the cooking jar.
Benjilo 11 months ago
You and who? Your vote didn't go anywhere. Nobody cares about what you think. If you are peeved for your loss, go to court!
Chai!!! 11 months ago
I voted for him to catch people.
It is part of the process.
Chai!!! 11 months ago
Prepare.
Perhaps you are among those to be caught.
He has come to catch people.
We will help him catch people.
Prepare.
Benjilo 11 months ago
All these pastors have benefitted and are still benefitting
from the regimes thievery in various was and will not like the thieves of the npp government to to be held accountable.
Arab 11 months ago
You voted for who,shut up over there
AMOAH 11 months ago
Thief or osofo ? Your end has come.
Kay. 11 months ago
I think probably this man is in involve in the chathidra chop chop. Eeeei Papa pastor. Please keep quiet ooo! the same way you were quite during Nabucatnaza rigiom, we expect you to keep mute same. Or else hummmm. U wouldn't like the youths this time around.
Who has seen Koku Anyidoho? 11 months ago
We will catch them for desecrating the economy . Even corrupt fake men of God like you will be searched. For church and spiritual corruption
Joe 11 months ago
You see how stupid you are?so is this one too a church leader? You are an animal and not a pastor
B-minus 11 months ago
Aboafunu! You and who are the we who voted? It's the lack of accountability that throws our economy to the dogs.
Kalapia 11 months ago
Useless Mann of GoD,We will soon come for you,AsholeXxxxxxxX
Jim 11 months ago
Pastor. catching people is part of the game to bring the dollar down. Stop preaching politics in the pulpit.
Nyameye 11 months ago
This is an idiot and not Osofo talking. I wonder who goes to his church
BEN 11 months ago
You and who voted for dollar to come down. You are an imbecile
Ghana 11 months ago
Foolish man
Foolish man
Babalawo 11 months ago
Look at this fool, you better shut your stinking mouth and never talk about Mahama again.
Nana Poku. 11 months ago
Such an imbecile parading himself as a man of God
The Truth 11 months ago
I am not fond of insulting men of God but this so called pastor is politically affiliated to NPP. Mahama will use your smelling faeces to bring the dolar down after your party members have stolen every pesewa in the state coffers. Tweaaaaaaaa pastor.
Nana 11 months ago
Who is this idiot?
If you have nothing good to say, just shut up. What nonsense. The looted money when retrieve could help facilitate so many things in the country. Be spewing rubbish and see what Ghanaian' s will do to you.
Who is this idiot?
If you have nothing good to say, just shut up. What nonsense. The looted money when retrieve could help facilitate so many things in the country. Be spewing rubbish and see what Ghanaian' s will do to you.
Bk man 11 months ago
May be this fake corrupt so called man didn't even vote for mahama and he is talking this rubbish! There is blood in his hands. He is a criminal
Sam Fante warrior. 11 months ago
Look at this criminals who are stealing in the name of the Lord. You and who voted for John Mahama ?
Kwame 11 months ago
Why do we have so many Foolish people in Ghana? The Bible says if someone lacks wisdom he should ask God.
Kojo Ampem 11 months ago
Idiots like this also have congregants? We will start beating you then you’ll know that we mean business.. such an imbecile. You want Akufo Addo’s corrupt officials to be left off the hook so they will run away with the monies they’ve stolen.. when the dollar was moved from 4gh to 17gh, did you open your mouth to talk? Today you have the mouth to be speaking foolishly and you think we will watch you?? Just watch out
JDM 10 months ago
a fool like you have friends? Such an imbecile.
The Sage 11 months ago
Another Bempah again?
JDM 10 months ago
Same pastor 2023
You people talk anyhow
Bunch of hypocrites calling others hypocrites. Did you go and wat ... read full comment
Same pastor 2023
You people talk anyhow
Bunch of hypocrites calling others hypocrites. Did you go and watch his videos when Nana Addo was in power, you didn't so how do you expect to know whether he spoke for or against the NPP. MMooaaaa gyimiiee
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
I think the man chopped some money from NPP so trying to protect the later. We want our stolen monies to be recovered but he is talking nonsense. If you want to arrest currently downfall it is not a single thing you do to get ...
What is this dirty filthy sycophantic charlatan saying! The 2 are not mutually exclusive. We shall rebuild the economy whilst arresting the NPP thieves as well. Not the entire NDC government machinery belong to O.R.A.L. If yo ...
Same pastor 2023
You people talk anyhow
Holding people accountable is one of the reasons we voted for Mahama. We cannot have a family and friends stealing syndicate ravage this country, impoverish the citizens with tons of taxes and economic mismanagement and go sc ...
Even the Almighty God with all the powers of omniscience and omnipotence and tolerance, holds every living human being accountable - at least that is what the good book tells us. But like Akuffo-Addo who lies the most egregio ...
Same pastor 2023
you better watch how you talk to people
May Allah have mercy on you, and all others like you. Only this morning l read Quran chapter 16 verse 126 which teaches a eye for an eye, but it beautifully added that it is best if Muslims forgive people like you. Please, yo ...
Justrac Africa Ltd, please, if you're are serious, you won't use such a cheap medium for advertising your products. Look on the page and you will see all kinds of adverts with pictures depicting the quality of products. Stop ...
Rev, stay in your lane. If it true that NPP people stole state property, they should be arrested and imprisoned. The spirit and letter of our constitution is hinged on this. Unfortunately, I know the Asantehene will interv ...
Is he sane at all? Mahama must stay away from the church for now and concentrate on all that he promised to ...
Aboooooooa ba aboa
Rev listen well G ...
Where from this stupid goat calling himself a pastor? He must be watched because he is an accomplice. He may have benefitted from the corruption. After all, some of the politicians donated the corrupt money to his church. A s ...
Advice your criminal in cassock who call himself Rev. NPP Reve what and what sway away from John Mahama's ORAL!!! Kwadwo Bempah, you and who voted for John Dramani Mahama? One of the hardened criminals!! Retract your comment ...
Your stupidity and fooli ...
You are a disgrace to the body of your christ. Its true these pastors are behind the sufferings of ghana. Very corrupt,dirty,evil and greedy. Their holier than thou posture is the cause of rot in all facet of the society. The ...
This man knows something and doesnt want to share with us and i think mahama coming will expose him and its been having sleepless night. Someone ask him does it take sand or soil to fix the economy? Does he know that, common ...
We cannot just leave people to loot the resources of the state and go and enjoy them at the expense of the rest of the citizens. What the heck do you mean!. The retrieval can be done alongside managing the economy. Can you im ...
Shallow mindedness, if thieves are not punished to serve as a deterrent to others from his administration and past administration, and he concentrates only on building, whilst the thieves keeps stealing because they know noth ...
My brother, leave this stupid rat calling himself a pastor. Does God ordain stupid rats as pastors? The rat had some of the looted monies in his church. These churches depend on corruption to thrive anyway. Nobody would donat ...
another frog
Idiot like you
ABOA!
What do expect the Presi ...
You'll still stand one day to say that politicians are thieves ...
By their actions we will get to them one after the other. So this man called himself a pastor, this is what Christ thought his disciples. Can't you for ones hide the NPP in you! If you are corrupt the oral will surely come af ...
You'll still stand one day to say that politicians are thieves ...
Some of these journalists are just very stupid. Why do you even cover this nonsense of a stupid pastor? Is it not money that is required to solve the hunger problem. If those people are caught and their monies collected and p ...
Osofo is right. Mahama should start with the pressing issues of money in the pocket of Ghanaians. From History chasing looted money is a long journey that can outlast his 4 year term. He should chase the looted money alright, ...
And who said Mahama would come and sit down and occupy himself only with chasing looted money? It's better you don't attempt to defend a stupid clown called a pastor. He benefitted from the corruption and the plan to chase t ...
This statement is profoundly unwise and reckless. It reflects my strong disapproval of these so-called prophets and pastors, who often appear to be fraudulent and unconcerned with corruption. Their lives are deeply connected ...
Oh Papa what are you saying let them face the law aba pap even God punished us when we sined so that people will not continue sin so papa what is wrong here .Papa aba please let the law takes control in Ghana our laws are no ...
Are you serious
Am suspecting you
Lose talk
Sometimes, I don't know why some pastors think that they are the only people who know jittery all and God speak to them only. People have stolen , they want to recover the money, you say they should bring dollar down. Is ther ...
ii when Akufu Addo is president do you feel the impact of the Dollar??? If yes why didn't speak at then and what has change now ???? Hypocritical Pastor ...
Nonsense talk..
Stupid baboon
Foolish man
Ignorance in a cassock
Fought
ORAL HAS COME TO STAY,how do you expected Mahama and his incoming government to govern with empty coffers?ORAL will leave no stone unturned, Kwadwo Owusu Bempah would be visited if ORAL suspects you as one of the looters s ...
ENOUGH IS ENOUGH
GET OUT THERE. IDIOT
This idiot doesn't need to be called a 'Reverend' at all. This is because he doesn't believe in the Bible, Christ and he doesn't believe in the judgement of God. The AG church must kick him out. He is so unprincipled and imma ...
How can we ...
The downfall of our country Ghana are the so called pastors and the Clergymen some of them because they have access to the microphone and speaker with people sitting in front of them, they just talk anyhow. I don't think in h ...
They have started oo...
Who told Kwadzo Bempa that Mahama was voted to bring the dollar down? Could this pastor ...
Hmmmm. God will punish those who have plugged the nation financially and t ...
Just wait and see.
Enemy of progress. You better pray for JM to succeed in order for you ...
Genuine people who voted for the NDC and JDM (NDC and JDM are one and can't be separated) know this. ...
President Mahama shall retrieve all stolen moneys. That's a promise to you Rev. Kwadwo Bempa ...
Nkwasia keka ara kwa
The monkeys are out
Shut the up
Bow down your head in shame. You are very stupid man ro say that. When the dollar was rising up and people were looting from the Country what did you say. All these idiots called themselves men of God. We will not condone su ...
Why d ...
Mad dog,tweah,you are coded pastor,the God you claim to serve fire you with thunder,may your children suffer till the end of Time. A poor ordinary ghanaian,hungry in the stomach,steals a chicken to prepare for X'mas with his ...
You did not vote for President Mahama, you voted for Bawumia and Akuffo Addo. We, who voted for him, want all the thieves, including you, to be caught immediately after he is sworn in. We understand that the decrease in the v ...
Obviously, going after those who stole tax payers' money is just as important as fixing the economy and fixing the Cedi against the dollar. JM should stay focus. I'm shocked to hear the reverend is saying that going after peo ...
This is why I say Christianity as it is currently understood and practiced in Ghana and Africa as a whole is the cause of our under-development. If someone did not do any work that can spur the ec9nomy but prints 60 billion, ...
Men of GOD sometimes i think there’s more wisdom in keeping quiet than just open our mouth and talk.What does it take to bring the dollar down, when about $18.something have been stolen away, is not wise to work to bring al ...
You shall know them by their fruits. Hypocrites in the church. Deceiving people with the Bible. Infact anybody who will oppose the ORAL is a beneficiary of the create, loot and share gang if thieves. Watch these pastors close ...
Goose chase. From NPP 1st term nothing was done save causing financial loss. NDC 2 the same story nobody was jail save causing financial loss. NPP 2 The same story. Therfore what will be the difference this time. Another goo ...
They speak now hypocrite
Stop d ...
THIS IS ALSO ONE OF THOSE WHO ARE NOT HELPING THE KINGDOM BUSINNESS LOOK ATTRACTIVE.GOD WILL CONTINUE TO EXPOSE THEM.YOU AND WHO VOTED FOR HIM???I AM ALSO PART OF THE SIX MILLION PEOPLE WHO VOTED FOR MAHAMAH.PLEASE OSOFO DON' ...
Osofo I don't agree with you on this. Imagine those monies stolen are for the better of lives of the Ghanaian and just an individual takes that money to better the lot of his family only. Who was witch-haunting who here? Are ...
Osofo I don't agree with you on this. Imagine those monies stolen are to better the of lives of the Ghanaian and just an individual takes that money to better the lot of his family only. Who was witch-haunting who here? Are l ...
We never heard you preach against maladministration.All of a sudden,you've found a voice to stand against a quest for accountability.Fucking dog like that.Kwasssia.Timid prick. off you flaming faggot.Your church stands next ...
Religion is now politics. Rev. Are you listening to your self? Are you in full support of the monies NPP government and the families looted?You guys destroyed the dolar and cedies relationship. Let mahama, reset the countr ...
Who told that government and governorship is all and ...
Please, Mr. Rev. do talk for yourself, for a lot of people including myself we voted for JDM to among other things we expected him to do, to also catch thieves. Give us some names if you know them. We need to mop the floor th ...
Look at this idiot calling himself Reverend, you want Mahama to leave those nation wreckers who have plunged this country into a ditch to go scot free. I am sure this lunatic is a beneficiary of the loot and I entreat the ORA ...
Mot ...
Another ignoramus! You and who voted for the reason you are giving? I doubt you you even voted for JM. Assuming without admitting that you even voted for JM, do you know the reason why each and every other person voted for JM ...
Just look at this FOOL calling himself a Rev. When did he vote for John Mahama? Will he get lost before I slap him? Where was his voice when npp and certificateless akuffo addo were ruining this country? And where did Mahama ...
Foolish man
Of course it is our business. In fact, the huge resources stolen when retrieved can boost our economy. So everyone culpable must be held accountable. From the way you're speaking I don't know if you want anything better for t ...
Kwasea
Massa, please SHUT UP and stay in your one corner. Please stop generaling your utterances by saying 'we voted for you'. Everyone in the Ghana know you did not vote for NDC. Massa REV whatever SHUT UP and keep your partisan bi ...
Nonsense
NONSENSE!!
But how can he bring the cedi up in value if billions of the hard currencies are stolen and kept by individuals? You guys are the cause of our economic woes. Mahama hasn't even taken over yet, but imagine the garbage that has ...
Who is this idiot?
You a very fake stupid charlatan and very useless. We know where you belong so continue with your foolishness and gross stupidity. We shall arrest your thievery brigade including yourself if you are culpable. Stupid fake idio ...
Where from this one too?
Sometimes I wonder if this men of God are really called by God. Greed bastards in sheep clothes. Is he saying we should allow those who stole public funds should just go free. Shouldn't there be accountability with all funds. ...
Kwadwo bempah, don't worry. We know how kusi-boateng is working behind closed doors to lobby his colleague criminal pastors to convince John mahama against his impending prosecution. Yua morda. Kwasea. Aaaboa. Menyemie korde ...
This man is big idiot
First culprit
STOP YOUR NOONSENSE
We voted for JM based upon his manifesto and promises and ORAL was one of them. If you have enjoyed the loot, you better start vomîting it now. You can’t loot the nation and go free. Accountability is a strong pillar of go ...
Am greatly disappointed Rev minister you have no idea the crime this people have caused and it is not the usual perception of corruption. Even God asked David to pursue, overtake and recover all. What a economy can Mahama fix ...
Dear Pastor, this one I can boldly tell you that, YOU ARE SPEAKING FOOLISHLY, you don't have any Idea why we voted in this direction neither have we elected you to speak on our behalf, speak for yourself, if indeed, you voted ...
This was the reason Paul called Galatians as fools. A fool like u still exist in this nation, how can the dollar be stabilized if the loots are not recovered. You are a fool and does not understand ruling a nation. Even great ...
Did you vote for JM?
Another idiot.
Any idiot can become a pastor. How can Ghana develop when we have such characters as leaders in our societies. Part of the reasons why the dollar is rising is due to corruption, so how do you expect Mahama to solve the proble ...
Please go and read your bible well and be reminded that ORAL will go on if you want or not Ma ...
Am suspecting this man. He could be one of the thieves, or perhaps he knows some of the thieves in this government else why this unnecessary comment. The same Bible he uses to preach condemn stealing and he says any thief in ...
Please, KEEP QUIET!!
Ple ...
ABOABA
Suddenly found his voice even before JDM is sworn in right? Ok some of us are ready fir them. If he benefited from any corrupt deals, he should be ready to be caught as well. So he should just chill and see how JDM and his te ...
Suspect lol
You want the dollar to come down but you don't want those caused the problem ...
Shut up useless charlatan pastor. If all the monies collected by you on every Sunday have been put on manufacturing venture wont the youth and your church members get work to do? Stop this stupidity. Some of the looted monies ...
More than 8bn USD is allegedly stollen. This amount if recovered can go a long way to support developmental project and job creation! Let's not forget than we went to the IMF for about ...
Try this nonsense at china and see. You're very stupid and idiot to say that nonsense.You are criminal pastor.Go and bring the dollar down yourself.Fooool.I don't think you're true man of GOD. You're rather a criminal and tak ...
Pastor Anti-ORAL, what will be better than retrieving all our stolen monies, payoff part of our external/domestic debts to improve our credit rating, so, the economy bounce back and then the exchange rate improves? Sir, what ...
Prepare.
I think probably this man is in involve in the chathidra chop chop. Eeeei Papa pastor. Please keep quiet ooo! the same way you were quite during Nabucatnaza rigiom, we expect you to keep mute same. Or else hummmm. U wouldn't ...
Foolish man
I am not fond of insulting men of God but this so called pastor is politically affiliated to NPP. Mahama will use your smelling faeces to bring the dolar down after your party members have stolen every pesewa in the state cof ...
Who is this idiot?
Idiots like this also have congregants? We will start beating you then you’ll know that we mean business.. such an imbecile. You want Akufo Addo’s corrupt officials to be left off the hook so they will run away with the m ...
Another Bempah again?
Same pastor 2023
You people talk anyhow
Bunch of hypocrites calling others hypocrites. Did you go and wat ...