Look at this lunatic too. The people you have mentioned are leaving office after 7th January 2025. Were you in this country whem Akufo Addo removed Shallot Osei ams others? What did you say. When the same person illegally removes Domelovo from office what did you say. All those that were quite in Akufo Addo government must remained mute in JDM government as well. Useless people
THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago
Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You just have two earning options: get a job or start a business. No cash for a sales business? Set up this skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebook" as a Christmas gift for yourself or a loved one. Understand that you EARN from what you LEARN, and you're 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is available. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around...753255
Rex 11 months ago
Do you think we care? To hell with your disaster, she will not only be removed, she will be jailed. Your Torkornoo will also be removed, come what may, your disaster.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 11 months ago
allah is a sick rat. Qur'an is toilet paper
FRANKIE 11 months ago
Any danger to our democracy will be cleared from our path in a blitzkrieg fashion and Jean Adukwei Mensah and Get-rude Torkonoo will be the first casualties.
Vornyovie 11 months ago
Rather than spend time to remove statutory people from office Mahama should focus on finding money to pay for all first year university students while abolishing all taxes
JACK TORONTO 11 months ago
What at all did AKUFFO ADDO use the taxes for? Renting a private jet or building the national cathedral? The money AKUFFO ADDO and his family has stolen alone can fund the students.
Nii 11 months ago
Hahahaaaaa he go Talk True.Ghanaian Voters are like Ashawo girls.Money Na hand after performance. They are not interested in whether Mahama Go Kill the EC Chair woman or not.All that Voters want is performance from JDM.
Foreigner 11 months ago
YOU ARE VERY STUPID. HAVE YOU NOT SEEN THE HARM JEZEBEL MENSA AND THE TORKORNOO WOMAN HAVE DONE TO GHANA. THEY MUST BE REMOVED ASAP. THEY ARE EXTREMELY PARTISAN. MRS. GEORGINA WOODS AND DR. KWADZO AFARI DJAN DID NOT BEHAVE IN SUCH DANGEROUS MANNERS.
NiiMantse 11 months ago
Don't be silly!Useless Npp cry baby!Go away
Justice Afful-Ferguson 11 months ago
How does that concern you ? Were you in this country when Akuffo Addo removed key people from office including Charlotte Osei and Demelovo .
If you were in the country what advice did you give Akuffo Addo ? Please spare us ! ... read full comment
How does that concern you ? Were you in this country when Akuffo Addo removed key people from office including Charlotte Osei and Demelovo .
If you were in the country what advice did you give Akuffo Addo ? Please spare us !!
Jesus Loves You 11 months ago
Jesus died on Cross as atonement for our sins. Jesus has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour, and let Him be the Lord of your life in deed, not only in words. Jesus loves you
ADT 11 months ago
GOD BLESS YOU
SAEED OSMAN 11 months ago
There we go, this old illiterate mad professor was one of Akuffo Addo praise singers in 2016, not only his praise singer but thought Mahama was the devil incarnate. He went quiet when it became clear that Akuffo Addo is worse than Idi Amin and Mobutu combined. Mahama has come back and he has found his voice again, shut your dirty ugly mouth up and vanish from our space. Bigot. Ghanaians will not allow the like of you, Otabil, Martey and all these illiterates to hide and spout your bigotry again.
Papa Grey 11 months ago
You may be doing this for fun. But you are actually cursing your own family and generation. Wise up !
Yusuf 11 months ago
your entire generation Shaitan ,Animal,and Usless' creator
Prince 11 months ago
Jesus is dog and lunatic
Abija 11 months ago
You are forgiven. Jesus forgives the arrogant, the ignorant, the disrespectful, the ill informed. In fact, he forgave those who killed him. So you have no problem okay?
kwame 11 months ago
I WISH YOU SPEEDY RECOVERY.
Yussif 11 months ago
Please use your brain and stop using your head.
Kwa 11 months ago
Professor Adei you are a liar and idiot. In any case you have never for a day wished Mahama welĺ. NDC will not sit down and watch NPP Akuffo Addo littered EC with NPP serial callers like Jean Mènsah and Bossman Asare remain in office. You NPP people think you are the only wise once in town?
Livingstone 11 months ago
This man has started talking against NDC again. He is politically very bias. When NPP was removing people from office illegally he refused to talk. When NPP was pushing their evil agenda he was mute. When people were shot dead in Techiman he was mute. As EC is practicing crime publicly in office he is mute but the moment someone's speech appears as if he will come and remove EC from office, the person is challenged. What kind educated elites do we have in this country? They are the ones who thought corruption in school. They have PhD degrees in the country but Ghana is still going down. Their certificates should be withdrawn to serve as deterrence to to the incoming professionals .
Don't bother yourself we will silence him and other hypocrite like himself
Santiago 11 months ago
Stephen Adei... when you have this fearful mouth, you don't grow a forest on your face to make things worse. Now you look like a real monkey..!!!!!
TogbeKporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 11 months ago
Adei has suddenly found his voice. Hahahahaha. Those two you mentioned are disgrace to womanhood. The shouldn't just be removed from office. They should be prosecuted and jailed as well.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago
Domlevo lied on his age and place of birth. That is truly disgusting, shameful and unacceptable. He needed to be let go because of those lies. His removal was legal.
With Mrs. Osei, l don’t very much remember why she was l ... read full comment
Domlevo lied on his age and place of birth. That is truly disgusting, shameful and unacceptable. He needed to be let go because of those lies. His removal was legal.
With Mrs. Osei, l don’t very much remember why she was let go but I think that there must be reasonable reasons she was let go. For what reasons can Jean Mensah be let go?
AHIMADU 11 months ago
Are you normal?
Ghana First 11 months ago
It's Obvious you don't learn or politics has succeeded in fooling you, did you read the court verdict on Domlevo case against government?
Santrokofi Anomaa 11 months ago
Kwasia @Frank, when are you organizing the "one-week" funeral observation for your deceased party
Jah Cure 11 months ago
Frank Agyena -Karikari , you don’t remember why Charlotte Osei was sacked but believe there might be reasonable grounds ? Jean Mensa and the Chief Justice could equally be sacked on reasonable grounds then without actually saying what that,might be.
What is good for the goose should be good for the gander.Aloo?
Kay 11 months ago
Nobody shd beg John Dramani Mahama not to sack anyone he has every right to sack All the 12.7 million Ghanaians who did not vote for him if they are in the public service.
Socrates 11 months ago
But who talking about removal ? She will be also prosecuted, this fool has got a pain killer for his kaka.
Kofi T 11 months ago
Another foolish man. He was such a fool at GIMPA and GRA who never made an impact anywhere because he's an imposter as a Professor.
Osaberima manesah 11 months ago
Be a man and go and retain her there then?
Such a hopeless statement from an uncouth thing.
Shut your stinking mouth for nppig is not NDC, get that in your useless skull.
MoonGod 11 months ago
Your mouth like that of a RAT. You don’t have brains in your coconut head and a worthless person . Buzz off
NANABA 1 11 months ago
If am the chief Justice I will leave office on 6th January 2024.
Mr Bob 11 months ago
See the FAKE professor talking and are u happy at what this evil lady is doing?
Smh! 11 months ago
Well, Prof. Adei, we can agree to stop tampering with our institutions, but only after Jean Mensa and Tokornoo have been sent packing. Those 2 evil witches are incompetent, and don't deserve the positions they are holding.
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 11 months ago
Headed by the Chief Electoral Officer of Canada, Elections Canada is an independent, non-partisan agency of Parliament. Its primary task is to be prepared at all times to administer an electoral event.
The Chief Electoral ... read full comment
Headed by the Chief Electoral Officer of Canada, Elections Canada is an independent, non-partisan agency of Parliament. Its primary task is to be prepared at all times to administer an electoral event.
The Chief Electoral Officer
The position of Chief Electoral Officer, was created in 1920 by the Dominion Elections Act, largely to put an end to political partisanship in the administration of federal elections. The Chief Electoral Officer is appointed by a resolution of the House of Commons, so that all parties represented there may contribute to the selection process. Once appointed, the incumbent reports directly to Parliament and is thus completely independent of government and political parties. As of 2014, the Chief Electoral Officer is appointed for a 10-year non-renewable term. He or she can be removed only for cause, by the Governor General, following a joint address of the House of Commons and Senate
kwame 11 months ago
Foolish oldman. Where were you when Charlotte Osei was sacked? Now you have found your voice and talking SHIT.
AESOP 11 months ago
The uncircumcised tribal bigots have found their voice again, mmoa!
Joganda 11 months ago
This time round, if they speak those nonsense, we shall go to their homes and beat them
Czar 11 months ago
An old fool,but it was ok for the Akyem criminal to remove Charlotte Osei.
Czar 11 months ago
Jane Mensah should be sacked by the time we leave the Independent Square ,we the foot soldiers will sack her.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago
Damn fool. You think that Ghana is still a lawless country as it became under the murderer Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings’s AFRC regime.
Ghanaba KK 11 months ago
The real murderers are those who kill people in a democratic dispensation like the wicked and senseless NPP.
Czar 11 months ago
Their sacking should be swift ,no need for dragging their sacking, sack them like dogs.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago
When the young men whose futures are being destroyed by these old fools and lunatics hear them pretend to be wise and just but rather speak foolishly, the young men feel like murdering these old fools and lunatics. What did you say when Nana Addo removed Charlotte Osei? Kwasiaa panyin buuluubuuluuu!!!
DEEVINITY 11 months ago
@THIEF OF STAFF....Now you understand how people felt during and post 06/79. Today that feeling has quintupled.
Jing. 11 months ago
What about the disastrous decisions the two ladies made in course of performing their duties. Where was this egocentric man when the two displayed open bias against the NDC whilst in opposition.
Rex @ Jing 11 months ago
Jing, that is how an Npp head reasons, do you wonder why they are blaming their supporters who didn't go out to vote instead of themselves,their ineptitude and corruption which led to their suoporters decision not to go and vote? They don't and can't think far. Shallow minded persons, they only think about the happenings today, they can't reason to think about what triggered the happenings today, a typical Npp head can't do that.
New York 11 months ago
Shut up hypocrite
Bh 11 months ago
Foolish old man!
Dallas1 11 months ago
If the NDC does not remove the CJ and EC chair, I'll never vote for the party again! And as a matter of fact, I'll also campaign against the NDC in the next election.
Ken 11 months ago
she will be remove today or trrow…rubbish…who the hell is she? stop this rubbish old greedy corrupt old man ..Nation destroyers ..You have help destroyed the very fabric of this nation…you are among the demons destroying this country..To hell with you..
Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 4f3dv
Jb 11 months ago
Can you tell us your position when the mother serpent sacked Charlotte Osei?
Joe 11 months ago
So what jane doing is ok for u
Who set the precedence
NDC/NPP are both the same 11 months ago
They know very well the removal of Getrude torkornu and jean mensa would destroy or disrupt their orchestrated plans or traps to return to Government
Kwame 11 months ago
Where was your mouth when Nana addo removed Charlotte osei? Did you suddenly find your missing mouth?
Yaw Anibre 11 months ago
Prof Adei, you were active in the governance of Akuffo Addo Term 1. During that time, Madam Charlotte Osei was wickedly hounded out of office with trumped-up charges.
It's karma time, and you are crying?
I know you're from ... read full comment
Prof Adei, you were active in the governance of Akuffo Addo Term 1. During that time, Madam Charlotte Osei was wickedly hounded out of office with trumped-up charges.
I know you're from Adansi Brofoyedru. It's a decent and quiet village.
Vincent Nkornu 11 months ago
Ashanti Adansi, Prof. What does Charlotte Osei or was her crime before she was removed ,?Jean Mensah have to be purged with her cohorts to build confident in the EC.She is abyssmally incompetent and monomentally biased.Too authoritarian .
I B 11 months ago
What's this grey hair without wisdom chimp talking about. She will go and let's see what happens full
AB 11 months ago
Even if it is established that they acted in bad faith and not in the interest of progress of the country? Prof, come again.
I think it may be prudent to request the President-Elect to be guided by the principles of justic ... read full comment
Even if it is established that they acted in bad faith and not in the interest of progress of the country? Prof, come again.
I think it may be prudent to request the President-Elect to be guided by the principles of justice, fairness and transparency. With these principles observed, nothing untoward based on party lines would happen to the 2 key officers of the state.
Pee 11 months ago
Sir with all due respect, leave Mahama and NDC to do their job.
Yes 11 months ago
You see the controversy at the highest level; why did you tell Nana not to remove erstwhile government appointees due to suspicion?
Mens 11 months ago
They have found their voices after 8 years, you are no longer relevant. Shame on all of you
Torgbe 11 months ago
Useless old fool, shut up.
Obempe Mensah 11 months ago
So all of sudden you have voice when Charlotte Osei was removed what happened is Jane Mensah a super human being we want to see that disaster what she is doing is disastrous than removing her see him too becareful Olu then let us insult you.
Observer 11 months ago
Have you advised Akuffo Addo about the on going rampant employment in the public sector ahead of handing over. Have you advised the EC about the lack of integrity in her operations? Did you realize the bias of the supreme court's synonymous FC? Did you advise NPP about the pride, selfishness and nepotism? Go to sleep forever
El chapo 11 months ago
Stupid man infact a very useless one. U think Ghanaians are going to have it easy with fools clowns and junkie like ur type again in Ghana. u. If u joke u will not feel free to walk around. Kwaaaaaasiaaaa! Shut up!!!
Daakyehene 11 months ago
Sir, it wasn't bloody when you sat in this country and watched President Akufo Addo removed Madam Charlotte Osei as Ec chairman from office, why wishing disaster for our beloved Ghana when same is done to madam Jean Adukwei Mensa?
Kofi KOFI 11 months ago
Shut up stupid corrupt incompetent old man. Ah were you dead when Charlotte was removed? Did you speak?
Wasn’t she more competent at hate job than this silly Jean Mensah. Jean Mensah koraaaa I don’t blame her too.
Abi ... read full comment
Shut up stupid corrupt incompetent old man. Ah were you dead when Charlotte was removed? Did you speak?
Wasn’t she more competent at hate job than this silly Jean Mensah. Jean Mensah koraaaa I don’t blame her too.
Abi as he has been chopping some……..,.,,,,,,,it’s ok I end here . Later that video will come out
Yes 11 months ago
If Mahama is to be listening to somebody like this man, he can never fight corruption. This very man will turn against him one day. I can remember this very man insulted Mahama against corruption.
Cole 11 months ago
Why didn't you tell nana addo the same thing when he took over as president. They've started finding their voices
POWERFUL 11 months ago
This foolish man has started opening his rotten mouth wide again.
Myopic thinking 11 months ago
Comot for there!!! It was not disastrous for NADAA to remove shallot Osei and Domelevo? You just returned from Pluto?
We voted for JM to come and remove these people so shut this your mouth up!!!
Comot for there!!! It was not disastrous for NADAA to remove shallot Osei and Domelevo? You just returned from Pluto?
KB 11 months ago
Kwasia ur teeth is like block go away now u have mouth to talk why u stop talking while ur dwarf president on on power
Kissangani 11 months ago
Who has invited you into this discussion. Old partisan Shit.
Kb 11 months ago
They have started again
GAKPO 11 months ago
Stomach lecturer turn politician. When Charlotte Osei was removed where were you,abroad?You voted for NPP and things turn otherwise. Respect yourself so that people will reciprocate same. Good day.
System 11 months ago
Nonsense look at who is talking. This suicidal advice will never work. Our votes were against these disgusting personalities and you.
These unwanted baggages must go with their paymasters we have rejected. Please President ... read full comment
Nonsense look at who is talking. This suicidal advice will never work. Our votes were against these disgusting personalities and you.
These unwanted baggages must go with their paymasters we have rejected. Please President Mahama does not need your advice at all.
Agents of destruction get lost.
Roy 11 months ago
Will you keep quiet. We didn't hear from you when Charlotte Osei was removed. We don’t want to hear from you now
Terry 11 months ago
FOOL it will never be disastrous biased gyimigyimi, in it is rather the most easiest to do because the whole country is against those evil woman. Look at his mouth like toilet seat. Wo ye kwasea paaaa aboafunu ti se wo. Kwasea come again. No matter what those diabolic two must axe out ASAP.
K. 11 months ago
Kwasea!
Kwasea!
Kofi 11 months ago
I blame the journalists and media stations who have time to interview lunatics like this old fool with the teeth like someone acting s DRACULA movie. Foolish old man.
Nii Hammond 11 months ago
Bearded old fool,why didn't you say same,when Akuffo Addo removed Charlotte Osei.Where you on Mars,for your fake lectures.When a situation soothes you,because they are stooges of NPP,they should be maintained.
Kwesi Kwesi 11 months ago
Look at this gbemela avukloklo dzimakpla aboafunu fuckyman.
Dr. Osman 11 months ago
It's none of his business. Let the one we trusted and voted for make his decisions.
Terry 11 months ago
FOOL it will never be disastrous biaaa gyimigyimi, it will rather be the most easiest to do because the whole country is against those evil women. Look at his mouth like toilet seat. Wo ye kwasea paaaa aboafunu ti se wo. Kwasea come again. No matter what those diabolic two must be axed out ASAP. Look at his basabasa face like puss.y. spits
Amazing Grace 11 months ago
Where were you when Akuffo Addo removed the previous EC?
LONGJOHN 11 months ago
WHY DIDN'T YOU GIVE THIS ADVICE TO YOUR INCOMPETENT PRESIDENT WHE HE REMOBED CHARLOTTE OSEI? ANYWAY HAVE YOU TAKEN YOUR MEDICATION THIS MORNING?
AESOP 11 months ago
These ugly forest monkeys never change even in their old age! That Chief Injustice must go and will go! She's part and parcel of the akyempanzee's state capture and oppression machines. She mist not only go but she must be prosecuted for crimes against the good people of Ghana without fear or favour!
AESOP 11 months ago
Along with that witch called jean mensa!
This foolish old man again 11 months ago
Where from this lunatic old man? Where were you 8years of Akuffo Addo? People like you are our problem.
Saint Frank 11 months ago
Mr wise man, why do you remain silent for long you didn't talk about EC boss when she is misbehaving ???? You chose to talk when Mahama is coming to power??? This hypocrisy. When Jean Mensah is destroying our beautiful democracy you remain quiet now you want talk about what???? Please Ghanaian are wise and decening people stop hypocrisy
Partisan Dog 11 months ago
Allow the EC to work + Allow John Mahama to work = SACK
Prof, I wish you would have advised Nana Addo. We wait to see 11 months ago
Prof, are you serious ? What happened to Madam Osei Charlote ? You will rip what you ve planted.
Osei 11 months ago
Mr dirty beard why didn't you say this to Akuffo-Addo when he wS doing the nonsense?
You Npp guys think Ghana belongs to you.
Mr dirty beard why didn't you say this to Akuffo-Addo when he wS doing the nonsense?
Nonsense 11 months ago
Mr president please don't listen to this fool. Remove chief J and EC boss, as well as security services. Don't wait for special prosecutor before you jail all those corrupt government appointees
Dr Nti Yeboah 11 months ago
Such a useless man calling himself a professor
Haf 11 months ago
So you have found your lost voice.
Joezzy 11 months ago
Where were you professor Adae ? When king NEBU aka Akufo Addo removed Madam Charlotte Osei were . you not in Ghana? Or at that time you were living on planet Pluto? Stop your hypocrisy now . Wasn’t she a Ghanaian? Or some one is more Ghanaian than other . Stupid professor keep your advice for yourself and npp . No more tolerance for your double standards . You bunch of thieves
FIRE 11 months ago
Did you comment when Akufo-Addo removed Charlotte Osei as EC Chair?
Salim 11 months ago
Nana Addo is a danger and disaster to our democracy yet he’s the president of Ghana.
Jkm 11 months ago
Where were u wen Akuffo Addo removed Charlotte Osei. We will remove her, we want it to be disastrous. We won't keep EC who cannot do simple Calculations
ARIK 11 months ago
This man should shut up. His cup is full
Namoni moi 11 months ago
You are paid to test the waters but you lie
You never saw wrong about Charlotte Osei’s political removal but this you have seen,crisis.
Albert 11 months ago
Prof you were stunned. You just woke up. Take it easy, just find some cold water to wash your face and relax. It shall be well.
Jebuni Tunno 11 months ago
There is even a greater disaster if those idiots are not removed and prosecuted for their biases and unconstitutional decisions. Ghana is in turbulence with them still holding their positions for a government going out.
CJ 11 months ago
Oldman! Stop wasting our ears. No one has requested your advice. They will be removed and it will be another Mahama record breaking events. If he does not remove them there will be daily demonstrations against Mahama until he does the needful by cleansing the EC and the judicial service. It is ordained, and nothing can stop it. If you have been paid to start this campaign, then it has failed. We are waiting for January 7. #EC & CJ must go.
Ay 11 months ago
God will surely judge you for an old person like your type who doesn't speak truth
Fii 11 months ago
Kwasia.
Kwasia.
Papa 11 months ago
Look at these people finding their voices. Were you in Ghana when Akufo Addo removed Charlotte Osei. We did not hear your voice. The disaster will be on the head of those who wish for it. The hypocrites who owe allegiance to the Golden stool will find their intellectual voices from now. Ayekoo
TT 11 months ago
It was however not disastrous for the previous government to change them but will be for the incoming government
PRINCE AGBEVE 11 months ago
Look at this hopeless, silly, lunatic, idiot, and NPP sympathiser Professor Adei. What stupid thing is he saying. Yes, it should be a disastrous for president John Dramani Mahama.
Common sense 11 months ago
Old man who cares whatever u say or think they will go who will like to work with them when NANA ADDO what did he did to the former appointess of the former government
PAK 11 months ago
Another STUPID Oldman in the WORLD
Rose 11 months ago
Mahama don't this wicked old man
Colonel 11 months ago
It wasn’t disastrous when Charlotte was removed ? Shame on you . Just keep quiet
Justice Baffoe 11 months ago
H.E. JDM prophesied this, that immediately NDC comes back to power, your kaka will varnish and truly truly, it has vanished. And you have the guts to be talking. I doubt it you defended your theses yourself?
Corruption 11 months ago
Where was Prof Adei when Akuffo Addo removed Charlotte Osi in 2017
Tweneboah Amo 11 months ago
Was this so call prophersor in Ghana when Akufo Addo and the npp kicked out shallot Osei the E C commissioner
Test 2 11 months ago
DIRTY OLDMAN WHERE WERE YOU WHEN YOUR CORRUPT THIEF AKUFO ADDO FIRED CHARLOTTE OSEI? HYPOCRITE
EF Bonaparte 11 months ago
Suddenly, Prof has found his voice!
He dare gives the same advice to the tyrant Outgoing President.
The good thing about the incoming President is that everyone can express his/her opinion without security dogs going after you.
But, Prof should hold his voice for now. Let President Mahama and the NDC make all the changes they know are necessary. We are happy to learn from them.
Prof, we had lived with this nonsense for 8 years without hearing your voice. Thanks for the unnecessary advice
Delight 11 months ago
Where was this monkey when Charlotte osei was removed
ABCD 11 months ago
For Jean Mensah kindly remove her army batalion and replace them with 4 Police Officers. Same way they did to Bagbin. Withdrawing her army battalion is all that we NDC supporters want.
Takoro93 11 months ago
When Akufo Addo did same you didn't see it to be a disaster. Anyway we want to disaster because he can't reset the country with these two people in office.
See me 11 months ago
Look at this old fool. He is talking now. This fool is a waste asset.
Kay 11 months ago
Just shut the hell up, fool!!
Ghanaba KK 11 months ago
WICKEDNESS IN HIGH HYPOCRISY, DID YOU SAY SAME TO AKUFFO ADDO.
GHANAIAN YOUTH ARE YOU WATCHING THIS MAN?
Oooosis 11 months ago
Did this man say sacking Jean Mensah would be a disaster, disaster to whom, this nepotistic woman should be booted from ASAP.
She is a threat to our young Democracy
Did this man say sacking Jean Mensah would be a disaster, disaster to whom, this nepotistic woman should be booted from ASAP.
Ghana 11 months ago
NDC should not fall for this..when npp sacked Charlotte osei did Ghana fall? Npp can do but ndc cannot do..sack d Jean Mensah bitch
Bazz 11 months ago
These are some of the old men who must be arrested.
Asaase Aban, That's it 11 months ago
He has got his voice again,eeii! what a false snake.
When Madame Osei was kicked Out of Office,we never Heard a cough from this Mad bald head educated Idiot
Theo 11 months ago
The fool is up again.
Who will listen to you,
It wasn’t disastrous when you removed Charlotte Osei.
She will be removed.
The fool is up again.
Who will listen to you,
She will be removed.
AB 11 months ago
Hypocrite . Were you not in Ghana in 2016?
Kwaku Boateng 11 months ago
This former RECTUM( ANUS) of Gimpa must shut the up like he did the last 8 years. Gertrude Trumu-koor will be removed. Jean Mensah will be tried and jailed when found guilty. Shut your stinking mouth silly old man. You just found your voice like Gifty Afenyin Dadzie! Animals like you. We will not make Ghana hospitable for you this 4 years coming. I swear!!!
Solo 11 months ago
Let the disaster come. We are prepared for it
Bk man 11 months ago
Look this idiot, is about time someone will put a bullet into your useless brain a useless professor you are to decide for mahama .You fool!!!!God will kill you very soon
Wise Up 11 months ago
Yes, let it be disastrous. We want a disaster that ensure justice, free and fairness, transparency to totally reset the whole country.
ADU BOATENG 11 months ago
From now on, I suggest we use the famous 'Anas principle' to secretely test and try all the prospective judges at all levels before we appoint them to the courts especially the high court, appeal court and the supreme court.
... read full comment
From now on, I suggest we use the famous 'Anas principle' to secretely test and try all the prospective judges at all levels before we appoint them to the courts especially the high court, appeal court and the supreme court.
We also need to check their brains, logical reasoning and mental state before we appoint them.
Roadrunner 11 months ago
Although the Women is disliked by many,for whatever their reasons, the enormity of her job ,in doing what she does ,could not be done by anyone.
It's a difficult position to be in,as you can't please everyone, but you can o ... read full comment
Although the Women is disliked by many,for whatever their reasons, the enormity of her job ,in doing what she does ,could not be done by anyone.
It's a difficult position to be in,as you can't please everyone, but you can only count the votes that is in front of you.
These fools that run away with ballot boxes, or burn ballot papers,and whatever other stupid things they do are just brainless donkies
She should stay,and the reasons are obvious..
Bk man 11 months ago
Idiot, a pig like you! We are ready for any disaster!
Paluta 11 months ago
If u have sense why didn't you tell this to akuffo addo.stop dotard
Sul 11 months ago
WE ALL SEE YOU AS AN OLD MAN WHO IS NOT CORRECT
Joseph Addo Gyan 11 months ago
But it wasn't disastrous when Akuffo Addo removed shallot osei. If there's a good reason for their removal, why not?
Mineladder 11 months ago
Stupid monkey looking man without brain
Fools and Propaganda 11 months ago
Yes, we want to consolidate bad practices!
Jay 11 months ago
Look at this man..Did you say the same when they removed previous people in other positions.They should remove them.They are politically corrupt.
Yeah 11 months ago
Why didn't you talk to akuffo Addo when he sacked Charlotte osei.
Jean jezebel mensa ,Co, threats to new order in Ghana 11 months ago
I think next Administration must ensure to replace security services commanders heads of public service institutions ,election, judicial etc etc The changes is necessary, Ghana in needs of public officers who will atone work hard for New Order Progressive policies to help all Ghanaman
Adam 11 months ago
Even if found guilty of the law?
Nation Leader 11 months ago
You are part of people who are endangering this country. Will you keep quiet
JL 11 months ago
Can't wait for this disaster to happen.
Forlifive 11 months ago
Prof. don't you people suddenly found a voice as H.E MAHAMA said. You guys were quiet like a cemetery when akufo ado was or in government but you're finding your voice again. All the nuisance people in the system SHALL be weeded out as akufo ado did but you found no wrong.
Alex 11 months ago
Why is this man afraid of the ORAL please Prof.kindly shut up.
JM must SACK her after 7th Jan.....It's FINISHED 11 months ago
Tweaaaaaaa Jean Mensa and THIEF Justice must GO............
Godfred 11 months ago
Please media people either you stop going to these politically biased people for interviews or we boycott your media. We are tired of hypocrisy and biased people. He is old let him die in peace.
Stupid man! 11 months ago
It’s obvious you lack common sense irrespective of your academic status. Gbeme la!!!
Nana 11 months ago
Useless old fool. You have started erh. Fool…where were you when Akufo Addo was misbehaving.
Conscious 11 months ago
Gray hair still no brain. Trash talk
James Bassop 11 months ago
You lie they will go. Jean and her deputies will all go
Mazola 11 months ago
You are the most foolish educated man that has ever lived on this planet.
Tony 11 months ago
This ape is just trying to test the waters to know the anger level of Ghanaians. Those he have mentioned and many others will be removed, let the disaster happen. Nonsense.
Public figure 11 months ago
Prof. Adei you seemingly went dumped when the outgoing president was relieving others of their post few years ago. Surprisingly,you found your voice so fast to suggest what you know can't be possible. Just stay in your lane and watch as events unfold.
Kumasi Guy 11 months ago
Prof. Stephen Adei were you not in Ghana when
Akuffo Addo remove Shariott Osei please stop saying that, were you not in Ghana when Akuffo Addo is govering decomcratic detectaship what did you say please don't say anything about president Mahama better keep quiet or else
kwame 11 months ago
Eiiii!!! The long-sleeping hypocrites are beginning to wake up again. If there is anything disastrous in Ghana, then it is people like you who have two different sets of principles, views, and values depending on which political party is in power. Your level of hypocrisy is annoying. IF YOU WERE TALKING LIKE IN THE EVIL Akufu Ado REGM, WE WILL NOT BE HERE. SHUT UP, ABOAA!!!
Chai!!! 11 months ago
Where were you when Charlotte Osei was being persecuted?
Clear off!!!
Ben 11 months ago
This old man has already started ranting, eeih
Chai!!! 11 months ago
You have soon found your voice again?
They will be removed.
Let the disaster come.
They will be removed.
Let the disaster come.
Donatus 11 months ago
The petition was sent to Akuffo Addo and not Nana. Keep quiet.
John K(NDC should leave the dismissal of EC Bosses to we in the street) 11 months ago
JM will not dismiss the Jean Mensah and his deputies. We in the street will force them to resign from their post
Kwadwo Addo Sarpong 11 months ago
Is Prof. Adei a human being or an animal? He obviously needs psychiatrist's attention.
Donatus 11 months ago
After reading most of the posts, I can't help laughing, kwakwakwakwakwakwa.
Sule Mohammed 11 months ago
Why is this crazy old man so annoying. Hahahaha. Crazy old man
Kofi 11 months ago
Grey-hair is suppose to mean state of wisdom but for this man, it's a curse and a state of madness and disilusion
Abu issahaku 11 months ago
Fool. Your right mouth .it wasn't disastrous when Charlotte osie was removed .foolish greedy idiot.you were put on GR A and DVLA board by Akufgo Addo.some of you the old men I don't know what u want .old age is associated with wisdom.your old age is a curse .May u die like a pig .stupid old fool
Datsomor NPP. Unleashing Offsprings in Disarray 11 months ago
Folks, 24-hr vigilance duty, is Imminent. The wounded Serpent, has unleashed venomos Off-Springs, into ambush. Keep your calm. Cool eyes and ears be wide awake. NPP will count own losses, within own ambush sites.
Nuumo 11 months ago
Look at his face.
We must seriously stop respecting these old fools in the country if indeed the country must move forward.
He sounds silly in his statement.
Look at his face.
We must seriously stop respecting these old fools in the country if indeed the country must move forward.
Bright 11 months ago
This are people who have made phd loss value in gh. They think with their stomach. Where was him when his favorite president was appointing chief Justice
Bryan 11 months ago
Shut up, you shameless old man
Patriot 11 months ago
JM and NDC must remember what they promised us; why we voted for them and defended our votes at the peril of our lives.
The slogan was RESET!!
How can you reset with TWO CORRUPT women leading two key national agencies, Elec ... read full comment
JM and NDC must remember what they promised us; why we voted for them and defended our votes at the peril of our lives.
The slogan was RESET!!
How can you reset with TWO CORRUPT women leading two key national agencies, Electoral Commission and the Judiciary?
JM and NDC should know that we want CHANGE!
Change means change, politically, economically, governance systems, civil service, public service, etc. All these agencies have been thoroughly corrupted and poisoned during the last 8 years.
JM and NDC should know their enemies. Dont listen to people who have dined, wined and danced with Akufo Addo.
BEWARE, the ides of March!!!
Respected Prof. The Timing of your Remarks? 11 months ago
Respected Prof, your numerous past and present students respect and dignify you so highly. Please, make haste slowly.
Factual 11 months ago
Ofui man. Shut up!!
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 11 months ago
Where were you when Charlotte Osei was removed? They gave you a juicy position at GRA to keep your quiet. Remain so till eternity invites you to join them okay
Africa Son 11 months ago
Look at his face like his ancestor monkey
Who wil py 11 months ago
Dont u see the bad things going on
Jabina 11 months ago
It was not disastrous when Akofo Addo remove shallot Osei right? Please if you know you are an elderly person behave like one please. Just shut up as you did for the past the past eight years. Prof indeed stomach Prof.
Hon Ayuba 11 months ago
Why didn't you advise Akufo Addo when he sacked Charlotte osei
Miagy Soft 11 months ago
Addae Mensah as for you your still in Man Musah days, what happened when Charlotte Osei was removed? Jean M3nsah must go ehat is good for th3 goose 8s equally good for the ... i guess ur a professor, ...professor nothing
Julius Asare 11 months ago
Prof Adei, where were you when Charlotte Over was pushed out by Akufo Addo? You've started your nonsense again. You were dead silent when the nonsense was going on, now you're here saying the unthinkable
The Voice 11 months ago
You are a hypocrite Professor Adei
Osei-Bonsu 11 months ago
We are no longer intimidated by these politicians who only masquerade as concerned opinion leaders when only NDC is in power. This is not going to work any longer. We were all in this country when Domelivu was removed ( the court refused to pronounce judgement for two - three years, only to come up with a judgement in his favour when he was well past the retirement age). We were all in this country when EC chair (Madam Charlotte Osei) was removed. None of those were disastrous then.
Principle 11 months ago
Please shut your big mouth. Where were you when Charlotte Osei was removed.
Agbeli Kumordzi 11 months ago
That corrupt professor don't know what is he talking about
Jean Mensah is a criminal that corrupt with Akuffo Addo's mafia money including the Chief Justice
Jean Mensah and the Chief Justice should start packing after 7th J ... read full comment
Jean Mensah is a criminal that corrupt with Akuffo Addo's mafia money including the Chief Justice
Jean Mensah and the Chief Justice should start packing after 7th January 2025
Listowel Lawson 11 months ago
When Prez Akufo Addo set the precedence, Prof Adei saw nothing wrong with it because it favoured the NPP.
Well, she must definitely be investigated for series of infractions. If found culpable, she'll face the law of the Gha ... read full comment
When Prez Akufo Addo set the precedence, Prof Adei saw nothing wrong with it because it favoured the NPP.
Well, she must definitely be investigated for series of infractions. If found culpable, she'll face the law of the Ghana.
Kofi 11 months ago
Foolish old man. Says nothing sensible. Jean Mensah who nearly destroyed Ghana be made to stay? No way. It is finished
Listowel Lawson 11 months ago
Prof Adei can go hang
Abdul-Sumed 11 months ago
In the 2020 Elections , 8 people were killed, which was unprecedented in the 4th Republic. In that same elections,for the first time Presidential elections results kept changing, This was also unprecedented. This year Parliamentary results which were collated and declared at the respective constituencies where a particular party won were re-collated and re-declared in favour of PCs of another party.
Willie 11 months ago
When Akuffo Addo was removing Charlotte Osei from office weren't you in Ghana and what did you say about it. As for the Chief Justice somebody has already petitioned Akuffo Addo so we are waiting for the outcome.
John A. K 11 months ago
Started the nonesense again after 8 solid yrs of compromising with the thieves to corrupt and steal from GRA. He must shut the f... mouth
Kwaku 11 months ago
Jean Adukwei Mensah would not be removed, she'll run away herself!
Kweku Yeboah 11 months ago
Very stupid dirty old man. You are part of the Akyem mafia. That prostitute will never stay in that office after 7 Jan. A monkey is even more important to be EC chair Dan that stupid smelly overload make up witch. God punish you and the EC chair for supporting what is wrong. Stupid man
ADU BOATENG 11 months ago
Disastrous to whom?
Skido 11 months ago
Useless professor better advice those you’re crying for to voluntarily resign/retire on principle because they themselves know it well that they are guilty of whatever be the reasons for their removal. They are more than founders of npp and they know it like any other Ghanaians
NiiMantse 11 months ago
You better shut up old man! Be quiet as you have always been this part 8yrs under this evil and godforsaken government.
Gbeh Agbo 11 months ago
Stupid idiot, what will be the disaster when the whore jean kwasea mensah is removed and jailed? She is a big thief and must be removed on the 8th of January and jailed
Truth 11 months ago
It wasn't disastrous for akuffo addo to remove Charlotte osei abi?
NDC/NPP are both the same 11 months ago
Yea we await the disaster and again we are ready for it...foolish madman
NDC JOYCE BAWA MOGTARI, KAYAYIE WOMAN. 11 months ago
Stupid ugly woman.
This man is gradually becoming unpopular. When he talks he should listen to himself.
THE MILITARY CAN TAKE OVER THEN. 11 months ago
If the country becomes Lawless the Military can take over again and run the country and push this useless NPP and useless NDC away.
Slim 11 months ago
Smelly pig
Smelly pig
Nii 11 months ago
Prof. Adei should know that, Nana Addo Dankwah Akuffo Addo and he prof has already destroyed our instructions since 2017.
The president elect should sanitise our institutions including the judiciary and the electoral commiss ... read full comment
Prof. Adei should know that, Nana Addo Dankwah Akuffo Addo and he prof has already destroyed our instructions since 2017.
The president elect should sanitise our institutions including the judiciary and the electoral commission.
Why is prof Adei so quick to point out which heads of specific institutions the president elect should not remove. He should tell us why he thinks they would be removed and why they should not be removed?
Their own dids is exposing them big time. He Prof. Adei is part of the difficulty we as a nation currently. He called JDM all sought of name and was critical on his government but what did he do under Nana Addo's government?
He should come and tell us why he was fired and where he went hiding till now that he has found his mouth to talk.
Ker 11 months ago
Lunatic that needs urgent hospitalization. You want her to stay so you could continue with your looting. What did Charlotte Osei do that deserve her sack?
What did you say at the time
Please keep your rubbish to your self ... read full comment
Lunatic that needs urgent hospitalization. You want her to stay so you could continue with your looting. What did Charlotte Osei do that deserve her sack?
Please keep your rubbish to your self and stop worrying us.
KWAME 11 months ago
IDIOT, YOU ARE A CRIMINAL. JEAN MENSA MUST BE SACKED. GO TO HELL MR. ADEI.
Joy 11 months ago
Where from this one too
Abrefa 11 months ago
Jean Mensah MUST go!!
Yussif 11 months ago
Please, respect yourself and if you don't respect yourself then respect old age. Hypocrisy will not be accepted by the youth of this country.
Michael 11 months ago
Even if Mahama refuse to remove them from office we Ghanaians will remove them office
Afua Iceland 11 months ago
This man koraa. Are you normal?
South Corlette 11 months ago
HE IS ACACEMICALLY WEAK.
JUST IGNORE HIM
HE IS ACACEMICALLY WEAK.
JUST IGNORE HIM
Kaklo 11 months ago
Prof. Adei, you are a fool, a greedy hungry dog of the Akufo-Addo breed. Shut your stinking mouth up and get lost.
Nonsense EC is compromised 11 months ago
Then disaster it shall be stupid old man. At your age, you still have a corrupt mindset? I would have thought that people will like (old meen) would have the wisdom to realize what a disaster Jean Mensah is. But alas, your corrupted mind can't allow you to see Wisdom, just corruption. Sad little old man.
jagadu 11 months ago
Kwasea! What did you say when the bastard and corrupt akufo-addo removed Charlotte Osei? What a fucking stupid idiot calling himself a professor. No wonder Ghana is not going anywhere with all these idiots calling themselves a professor.
Hannan 11 months ago
~~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>> www.Hot4.eu
Benjilo 11 months ago
What disaster have we not seen before? Those who voted for mahama are patiently waiting for nation wreckers to be cleared off the corridors of governance. If you have any case and as an old idiot, you can still go to court.
sh 11 months ago
Any fool can talk. .where were you when Charlotte Osei was booted from office. Hypocrisy
AMOAH 11 months ago
Spent arrow. No sense or harm.
Ama Ghana is bleeding 11 months ago
These are some of the reasons why our own Canadian brother said Canadian passport is better than Ghana PhD, this prof.paaa shame on you. When nana did similar thing yesterday it was ok but bcos is mahama it will be disastrous, for your information we waiting for 10x of the disaster u thinking of. People like you should be eliminated from the media bcos you don't have any good contribution to the country.
Kk 11 months ago
Somebody slap that stupid man. Ndc should deal with him 4good.
Zoas 11 months ago
Ohh,oldman do u mean well for Ghana
Saman 11 months ago
This time round no way for you
Saman 11 months ago
You should have advice EC Chair and President A Addo but you pretended not see anything wrong with what they doing thinking that will win
How many times did you advice the A Addo for the
past 8 years
You should have advice EC Chair and President A Addo but you pretended not see anything wrong with what they doing thinking that will win
past 8 years
Opoku 11 months ago
Another 'nyansafuor'
Ex-Pope 11 months ago
Nonsense. You should be glad that silly utterances are never taxed.
ROGUE LAWYER 11 months ago
this type of imbeciles should be used to feed the tigers in the zoo.
it is only a criminal who would say what this animal feed is talking about.
I still don't understand why people refer a prof title to this criminal.
Look at this lunatic too. The people you have mentioned are leaving office after 7th January 2025. Were you in this country whem Akufo Addo removed Shallot Osei ams others? What did you say. When the same person illegally rem ...
Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You just have two earning options: get a job or start a business. No cash for a sales business? Set up this skilled-servic ...
YOU ARE VERY STUPID. HAVE YOU NOT SEEN THE HARM JEZEBEL MENSA AND THE TORKORNOO WOMAN HAVE DONE TO GHANA. THEY MUST BE REMOVED ASAP. THEY ARE EXTREMELY PARTISAN. MRS. GEORGINA WOODS AND DR. KWADZO AFARI DJAN DID NOT BEHAVE IN ...
If you were in the country what advice did you give Akuffo Addo ? Please spare us ! ...
Jesus died on Cross as atonement for our sins. Jesus has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus C ...
GOD BLESS YOU
There we go, this old illiterate mad professor was one of Akuffo Addo praise singers in 2016, not only his praise singer but thought Mahama was the devil incarnate. He went quiet when it became clear that Akuffo Addo is worse ...
Jesus is dog and lunatic
Professor Adei you are a liar and idiot. In any case you have never for a day wished Mahama welĺ. NDC will not sit down and watch NPP Akuffo Addo littered EC with NPP serial callers like Jean Mènsah and Bossman Asare remai ...
This man has started talking against NDC again. He is politically very bias. When NPP was removing people from office illegally he refused to talk. When NPP was pushing their evil agenda he was mute. When people were shot dea ...
With Mrs. Osei, l don’t very much remember why she was l ...
Are you normal?
Frank Agyena -Karikari , you don’t remember why Charlotte Osei was sacked but believe there might be reasonable grounds ? Jean Mensa and the Chief Justice could equally be sacked on reasonable grounds then without actually ...
The Chief Electoral ...
When the young men whose futures are being destroyed by these old fools and lunatics hear them pretend to be wise and just but rather speak foolishly, the young men feel like murdering these old fools and lunatics. What did y ...
Jing, that is how an Npp head reasons, do you wonder why they are blaming their supporters who didn't go out to vote instead of themselves,their ineptitude and corruption which led to their suoporters decision not to go and v ...
Shut up hypocrite
Foolish old man!
she will be remove today or trrow…rubbish…who the hell is she? stop this rubbish old greedy corrupt old man ..Nation destroyers ..You have help destroyed the very fabric of this nation…you are among the demons destroyin ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Who set the precedence
I know you're from ...
Ashanti Adansi, Prof. What does Charlotte Osei or was her crime before she was removed ,?Jean Mensah have to be purged with her cohorts to build confident in the EC.She is abyssmally incompetent and monomentally biased.Too a ...
I think it may be prudent to request the President-Elect to be guided by the principles of justic ...
So all of sudden you have voice when Charlotte Osei was removed what happened is Jane Mensah a super human being we want to see that disaster what she is doing is disastrous than removing her see him too becareful Olu then le ...
Have you advised Akuffo Addo about the on going rampant employment in the public sector ahead of handing over. Have you advised the EC about the lack of integrity in her operations? Did you realize the bias of the supreme cou ...
Sir, it wasn't bloody when you sat in this country and watched President Akufo Addo removed Madam Charlotte Osei as Ec chairman from office, why wishing disaster for our beloved Ghana when same is done to madam Jean Adukwei M ...
Abi ...
They have started again
These unwanted baggages must go with their paymasters we have rejected. Please President ...
FOOL it will never be disastrous biased gyimigyimi, in it is rather the most easiest to do because the whole country is against those evil woman. Look at his mouth like toilet seat. Wo ye kwasea paaaa aboafunu ti se wo. Kwa ...
Kwasea!
FOOL it will never be disastrous biaaa gyimigyimi, it will rather be the most easiest to do because the whole country is against those evil women. Look at his mouth like toilet seat. Wo ye kwasea paaaa aboafunu ti se wo. ...
These ugly forest monkeys never change even in their old age! That Chief Injustice must go and will go! She's part and parcel of the akyempanzee's state capture and oppression machines. She mist not only go but she must be pr ...
Mr wise man, why do you remain silent for long you didn't talk about EC boss when she is misbehaving ???? You chose to talk when Mahama is coming to power??? This hypocrisy. When Jean Mensah is destroying our beautiful demo ...
Where were you professor Adae ? When king NEBU aka Akufo Addo removed Madam Charlotte Osei were . you not in Ghana? Or at that time you were living on planet Pluto? Stop your hypocrisy now . Wasn’t she a Ghanaian? Or some ...
Oldman! Stop wasting our ears. No one has requested your advice. They will be removed and it will be another Mahama record breaking events. If he does not remove them there will be daily demonstrations against Mahama until he ...
Kwasia.
Look at these people finding their voices. Were you in Ghana when Akufo Addo removed Charlotte Osei. We did not hear your voice. The disaster will be on the head of those who wish for it. The hypocrites who owe allegiance to ...
The good thing about the incoming President is that everyone can express his/her opinion without security dogs going afte ...
The fool is up again.
Who will listen to you,
She will be removed.
This former RECTUM( ANUS) of Gimpa must shut the up like he did the last 8 years. Gertrude Trumu-koor will be removed. Jean Mensah will be tried and jailed when found guilty. Shut your stinking mouth silly old man. You just ...
It's a difficult position to be in,as you can't please everyone, but you can o ...
I think next Administration must ensure to replace security services commanders heads of public service institutions ,election, judicial etc etc The changes is necessary, Ghana in needs of public officers who will atone w ...
Prof. don't you people suddenly found a voice as H.E MAHAMA said. You guys were quiet like a cemetery when akufo ado was or in government but you're finding your voice again. All the nuisance people in the system SHALL be wee ...
Prof. Adei you seemingly went dumped when the outgoing president was relieving others of their post few years ago. Surprisingly,you found your voice so fast to suggest what you know can't be possible. Just stay in your lane a ...
Akuffo Addo remove Shariott Osei please stop saying that, were you not in Ghana when Akuffo Addo is govering decomcratic detectaship what did you say please don't say anything ab ...
Eiiii!!! The long-sleeping hypocrites are beginning to wake up again. If there is anything disastrous in Ghana, then it is people like you who have two different sets of principles, views, and values depending on which politi ...
Clear off!!!
They will be removed.
Let the disaster come.
Fool. Your right mouth .it wasn't disastrous when Charlotte osie was removed .foolish greedy idiot.you were put on GR A and DVLA board by Akufgo Addo.some of you the old men I don't know what u want .old age is associated wit ...
Look at his face.
The slogan was RESET!!
How can you reset with TWO CORRUPT women leading two key national agencies, Elec ...
Ofui man. Shut up!!
We are no longer intimidated by these politicians who only masquerade as concerned opinion leaders when only NDC is in power. This is not going to work any longer. We were all in this country when Domelivu was removed ( the c ...
Jean Mensah and the Chief Justice should start packing after 7th J ...
Well, she must definitely be investigated for series of infractions. If found culpable, she'll face the law of the Gha ...
Prof Adei can go hang
In the 2020 Elections , 8 people were killed, which was unprecedented in the 4th Republic. In that same elections,for the first time Presidential elections results kept changing, This was also unprecedented. This year Parli ...
Very stupid dirty old man. You are part of the Akyem mafia. That prostitute will never stay in that office after 7 Jan. A monkey is even more important to be EC chair Dan that stupid smelly overload make up witch. God punish ...
Disastrous to whom?
Useless professor better advice those you’re crying for to voluntarily resign/retire on principle because they themselves know it well that they are guilty of whatever be the reasons for their removal. They are more than fo ...
Stupid ugly woman.
Smelly pig
The president elect should sanitise our institutions including the judiciary and the electoral commiss ...
Please keep your rubbish to your self ...
Where from this one too
Jean Mensah MUST go!!
HE IS ACACEMICALLY WEAK.
JUST IGNORE HIM
Then disaster it shall be stupid old man. At your age, you still have a corrupt mindset? I would have thought that people will like (old meen) would have the wisdom to realize what a disaster Jean Mensah is. But alas, your co ...
Kwasea! What did you say when the bastard and corrupt akufo-addo removed Charlotte Osei? What a fucking stupid idiot calling himself a professor. No wonder Ghana is not going anywhere with all these idiots calling themselves ...
These are some of the reasons why our own Canadian brother said Canadian passport is better than Ghana PhD, this prof.paaa shame on you. When nana did similar thing yesterday it was ok but bcos is mahama it will be disastrous ...
past 8 years
Another 'nyansafuor'