I keep reiterating that none of them is sensible,they are all fools, including their so called professors, they are quick to claim that many Npp members didn't go out to vote, Nkwasias3m, why didn't they go out to vote?Did the NDC go round tying Npp members down with ropes? They didn't go out to vote because they saw how inept your stupid government was, they didn't go out to vote because they witnessed and experienced the state capture and corruption that went down, they didn't go out to vote because they weren't going to waste their precious time on fools who they saw no hope in. If all NDC members who voted for them in 2008 and 2012 has gone out to vote for them again in 2016 would your party has ever won the election? So what has changed? They are the same voting electorate, they either reward or punish you for your governance, and the punishment is either, they vote against you or the abstain from voting at all, so your excuse stinks just as your party. Ask yourself why persons who were supposed to vote for you to win decided not to, and you will find out that the NDC actually won because the Orion compared the two parties and chose them, they chose a person they once rejected(Not even a new person for u to claim could have deceived the people)because they saw they made a mistake in voting him out and replacing him with you bunch of inept jerks. Same very Mahama they knew and could measure just as your Bawumia the economics wizard rebranded into a computer wizard but couldn't fool the people with it.
Rex 11 months ago
If every NDC member that voted for them in 2008 and 2012 had gone out to vote again for them in 2016,would the Npp had won? Was wat I meant,they either abstained from voting or voted against the NDC,this is commonsensical,nothing has changed.Stupid and unintelligent excuses,instead of blaming their ineptitude and corruption for their massive disgraceful loss.
FRANKIE 11 months ago
What is this dirty unkempt old fool saying! What scientific research backed by empirical evidence does he have to spew such balderdash! When credible pollsters like Global Infoanalytics are saying that the apathy, according to their research, cuts across board this tribal bigot and partisan stooge is just speaking from his arse.
FIELD MARSHALL 11 months ago
THIS OLD MAN NEEDS SOME HEAVY LASHES ON HIS BOTTOM..... SAD DAY FOR GHANA INDEED..... SOMEONE SHOULD TAKE THE MICROPHONE FROM HIS MOUTH
YSL 11 months ago
Don't mind them Rex, they are always shifting the goal post, this very Npp people said the NDC was going to lose miserably because they decided to present Mahama and not a new face, the people massively chose the old face Mahama over their Bawumia and they have U-turn to blame their suoporters(is this new?)They blamed their failures as a government on everything and everybody but themselves from the day one of their inception as a government, even when the truth was glaringly staring at them, they decided to find something to blame for it eg Akufo Addo was booed massively at Kejetia(Centre of their world Bank)many months ago, instead of them acknowledging and accepting the fact things were wrong and their own Ashanti's were pissed off with them and correcting their mistakes, they decided to blame the NDC, claiming that the NDC bused people to go and do it, same with the massive crowd that came for John Mahama final campaign in Kumasi, they again attributed it to busing of people(it reflected clearly in the results from the Ashanti region), these people blamed Covid and Ukraine Russia war for almost everything that their ineptness and corruption caused, they are doing it again even in opposition, which gladdens my heart, their refusal and reluctance to learn and correct their mistake will spell a very long doom for them. By the way, they didn't go out to vote for you out of their own volition just to punish you for your incompentence and thievery which boils down to same same incompetence and thievery for your loss
THE TRUTH 11 months ago
U Go Explain Taya John The Incompetent Fraudster Dramani Mahama did not not win Any Election. 6.7million qualified Voters did not vote and are sitting their somewhere watching.Soon Mahama go see FIRE
Santrokofi Anomaa 11 months ago
Kwasia bi ba @Truth...!!!!! Are you aware that your so-called "competent" Akuffo Addo, a.k.a. DZORWULU SPECIAL CHILD, has been given THE HEAVIEST BEATINGS EVER IN GHANAIAN ELECTIONS..????
Patriot 11 months ago
Ibe you go explain taya!
The ghost voters of Ashanti were finally kept in their graves, never to appear and vote and return to their graves.
Did you see the stuffed ballot boxes all over the country but especially in the As ... read full comment
Ibe you go explain taya!
The ghost voters of Ashanti were finally kept in their graves, never to appear and vote and return to their graves.
Did you see the stuffed ballot boxes all over the country but especially in the Ashanti Region?
These are the '2 million' Ashanti votes which did not 'resurrect' to vote.
Naniama! The NDC should ensure that this charade of '2 million' Ashanti ghosts are buried PERMANENTLY!!
The demagogue president 11 months ago
@Patriot
Clear like Cristal
@Patriot
Clear like Cristal
Kwaseafunu 11 months ago
You will learn something if they are ghost voters in 2028. NDCfuo mmoa
1FISHERMAN 11 months ago
@ kwaseafunu, What is going to happen in 2028? Nothing will happen. The first assignment for the EC is to conduct a proper audit of this current bloated voter register. The next is to ensure a full deployment of the military in the Ashanti and Eastern Regions to protect right thinking and discerning voters and also to prevent multiple voting by your criminal minded voters in the Ashanti region. You think you will be allowed to have your way around so easily as it happened in 2016, 2020 and this current one. Thieves.
Stephano 11 months ago
For a nonentity like you, no one would even want to comment on your stupidity. The dirty beard professor doesn't even know that the old npp numbers represented fraud. Those are the numbers they used in the 2016 and 2020 to stuff the ballot boxes. Ndc and well-meaning Ghanaians were alert in the 2024 election and so the stuffed ballots were found in farms, hotels, people's houses, and people's cars. You and the dirty-beard professor should update your empty heads with this fact instead of saying npp supporters didn't go to vote. This lie has been concorted to validate your future plan to stuff ballot boxes. But ndc will remain vigilant and you won't have the space to push those stuffed ballot boxes through into the votes.
JY 11 months ago
"This lie has been concorted to validate your future plan to stuff ballot boxes." @Stephano, you are right on the money.
Grace 11 months ago
Rex, I couldn't have put it better. Well done
Obuor 11 months ago
Rex
Why cant u make ur point without insults?
He used figures to make his point, personal opinion.
Allow freedom of speech to thrive.
Rex
Gbeh Agbo 11 months ago
What bloody figures, why didn't he point out the massive printing of ballot papers and ballot stuffing npp has been doing from 2000? He is a black monkey
Stephano 11 months ago
Thank you. Give no chance to a blurry dirty-beard professor who has become stupid due to his flinching partisanship.
Kwame Darko in Diaspora. 11 months ago
I wonder how these people get their data to come to these conclusions. Did he himself vote for npp?
Isaac 11 months ago
This professor is disgracing himself. There are direct and indirect ways of winning an election. If you strike your opponent and he couldn't strike you back but was just watching you, at the end of the fight who would win? So because of bad governance if NPP supporters didn't want to vote for NDC so remained in the house, what do you think would be the outcome?
Johnny 11 months ago
Facts are sacred. You don't need to be a PhD holder even Primary School kids understand this basic analysis. Mahama won this election due to Apathy but the same group of ppl who were angry with Akuffo Addo can turn their on Mahama.
Kwasi 11 months ago
You write that as if NPP has always won every election in Ghana. There is nothing like "NPP voter apathy". Ghanaians vote parties in and out of office. We have never had 85% voter turnout in Ghana. In fact, voter turn out this year was better than 2016.
Abass 11 months ago
New York, Hmmm, these NPP Akan criminals can do any fraudulent thing to achieve their aim. Just like Akuffo Addo lied he is a lawyer, the same thing some NPP Akans' call themselves, professors, PhD holders, prophets, priest, etc.
Mr Bob 11 months ago
He is a liar with stinky mouth
Albert 11 months ago
We all due respect, l think these man is senseless now because of his age
MoonGod 11 months ago
Addo’s mouth is like that of a RAT so he doesn’t think right
Yaa 11 months ago
Then go and re-declare as you have thought Jean Mensa to be doing. It is finished. Give up and go in peace.
Ama 11 months ago
The Re-Declaration of the Results of John Mahama's victory will be done by 2026.The 6.3 million Ghanaians who voted for Mahama will remove him when their Poverty Status don't change.
Gh boy 11 months ago
Ama are you that stupid and hopeless
Paakwesi 11 months ago
Waa look at this proof...this is needless...
Abass 11 months ago
Paa Kwesi, it was just excuse and unintelligent lies the NPP gurus go around saying after the party lost to save face. What shows that all those who did not vote would have voted for NPP?
Koku 11 months ago
This reasoning is very flawed. So only npp members vote for npp n the vice versa. No floating or independent voters in Ghana right. Just continue advancing the warped theory.
NAPO 11 months ago
The reason why Kwame, Nkrumah's Ghana is, bleeding is that, there are no sensible elders in the country. Who told you those, who didn't go to vote were going to vote for the NPP? I am NDC but I abstained with my family because we thought all politicians are the same, and no point of wasting our monies to buy fuel to our village to vote as we saw it not worth sacrificing for. Also the vigilante of the opposition parties didn't allow the bloated register to work, so old man with no sense come again!
BBB 11 months ago
This man is really stupid. In 2020 there was apathy in Volta why didn't you idiots say same. Your party lost because voters chose NDC period. Criminal minds like you are the cause of Ghana's problems.
The Spear 11 months ago
It is very understandable that NPP never won 2016 and 2020 elections. Ken Agyapong made a fuss about that, and we now understood all they did was ballot stuffing. What dastards!
NPP is dead!
It is very understandable that NPP never won 2016 and 2020 elections. Ken Agyapong made a fuss about that, and we now understood all they did was ballot stuffing. What dastards!
NPP is dead!
Patriot 11 months ago
My brother, you have hit the nail on the head.
Kennedy Agyapong blackmailed the NPP with his knowledge of their ballot stuffing antics for years.
It is only the heightened vigilance of the NDC that prevented the 2 million ... read full comment
Kennedy Agyapong blackmailed the NPP with his knowledge of their ballot stuffing antics for years.
It is only the heightened vigilance of the NDC that prevented the 2 million Ashanti ghosts from emerging from the cemeteries to vote via stuffed ballot boxes.
NDC, take note the head of the snake is still around. You are parts of the head at EC, Supreme Court, GBC, NMC, NCA, GRA, etc...CUT ALL OF THEM OFF!!!
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago
When young men whose futures are being destroyed by these old fools and lunatics hear them speak, the young men feel like murdering these old fools and lunatics. Did the NPP win the 2016 elections or the outcome was due to the NDC apathy? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. No wonder Egbert Fabille took you to court and contested you not to be a professor. Kwasiaa panyin buuluubuuluuu!!!
Hollywood 11 months ago
Evil hypocrite man. God will judge you .The evil that men do live after them.
Daniel Quame Dzoboku 11 months ago
Your grandchildren did vote right?
Brainless old man
FACTS CHECK 11 months ago
Liar. This man is die hard NPP
Kwadwo 11 months ago
We did not win the election but who won. We will diecend heavily on you if you open your mouth to talk about JDM government.
NART 11 months ago
NPP SUPPORTERS VOTED, BUT THE MAIN ISSUES IS THAT THESE TIME AROUND THE NDC DIDN'T ALLOW THE NPP TO RIG THE ELECTIONS IN THE ASHANTI REGION.
Negus 11 months ago
A tribal bigot
Lily 11 months ago
What caused the apathy? Bad governance, economy, corruption and so on. This professor is a goon.
Francis Mccarthy 11 months ago
You can take your stupidity hell. The Npp still DO NOT BELIEF they’ve lost the Elections. Hahahaha
Jenny 11 months ago
an insult to Ghanaians ….this dangerous and greedy elderly men in Ghana..
Zargon 11 months ago
All these people will be quite soon. Mahama is back so are your voices
Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Czssz
Zongo 11 months ago
Kwasia panin
Kwaku Nsiah. 11 months ago
And this man calls himself a Professor!! I think he is getting senile.
Blay 11 months ago
This goose bearded embittered old fool, has started again with his nonsense.
Brownie 11 months ago
This man is not a professor.
Duke 11 months ago
Stupid old fool.....this man Paa, are you ok? What logic is this? You call yourself a Professor. Kindly go and sit somewhere and keep that stupid analysis to yourself.
Mambo 11 months ago
They are shamelessly looking for their voices to start their attacks again. This prof, Mensah Otabil, Afanyi Dadzie and the others who saw nothing wrong with bad governance being displayed by their favorite president. The good news is that this time we are ready for them. Let them bring it on
Fifi, Kyebi 11 months ago
Look at this Kwasiaaaa. Resemblance of chimpaze
Mens 11 months ago
Just shut up
Maha 11 months ago
This thing again oooh
Fairman 11 months ago
They will not change. These tribal bigots parading as foremost intellectuals will continue these denials if even if they get tainted and muddied. These are shameless egoistic tribal attachments brats consumed by nothing less than hatred and disdain for others who belong elsewhere. For those who have followed "Prof" ( remember the challenge posed by Mr Faibille when his 'proferssorriship' came to public knowledge) Adei, his hatred for Mr. has never been a secret which he had previously and has continue to exhibit with careless abandoned. For those with good memories will recall how this man Adei, in the midst of a church grouping and in a derogatory manner said how could someone distributing children all over be President? This is the man who thinks the Good Lord has created him above all Ghanaians so that in that kind of framework and mindset, he can talk down on them. But for the the gullibility of some few compatriots who perhaps spare a few moments to engage their attention when this man appears before their watching and listening devices, he would have been a wasted yesterdayman long long time ago. Mr Adei's views were initially thought to be sacrosanct and intended to help build the nation but what did we see? An accumulation of personal and useless vendetta, shameless prevarication, outright hypocrisy, trbal bigotry, loose talk un befitting of so called claimed status man.
Wondering whether he prompted the invitation to appear before the TV 3 programme.
Time for the other intellectuals to come out and not allow the few charlatans to have their way because they have had enough and done more damage and the country cannot stand further effusions.
They are too dangerous if allowed to continue and sustain the level of destruction inflicted on Ghanaians.
Naniama! What ever it means for a good measure.
Yaw Anibre 11 months ago
Prof Adei, then let the EC declare the NPP winners of both presidential parliamentary elections. STUPID!!!
Aren't you aware that a vote abstinence is tantamount to indirect vote against??? Simple Maths, Sir.
Prof Adei, then let the EC declare the NPP winners of both presidential parliamentary elections. STUPID!!!
Aren't you aware that a vote abstinence is tantamount to indirect vote against??? Simple Maths, Sir.
AB 11 months ago
What is the definition of a WIN as an academic? Let’s not continue with these kinds of insensitive comments.
This is a funny comment not befitting of an academic. Is the winning party responsible for the low voter out t ... read full comment
What is the definition of a WIN as an academic? Let’s not continue with these kinds of insensitive comments.
This is a funny comment not befitting of an academic. Is the winning party responsible for the low voter out turn?
Shit hole 11 months ago
If a country have such things calling themselves professors lecturing..what product will come out..offui
Ike 11 months ago
Ghanaians we have big problem,if people didn't vote and 3 of them votes,if you get 1 and I get 2, is it not winning, what do mean about that, now Ghanaians when they grow small then they are out of mind
Young 11 months ago
Nyansas3m biaa nnim
Kofi KOFI 11 months ago
Prof I believe you. NDC didn’t win. It was a draw. Kwasea kwa. Foolish man . All the NPP supporters didn’t vote but all NDC ones voted. Charlie old age that’s supposed to come with wisdom has now turned old men into puppets. FOOL
Nii Adjei 11 months ago
If NDC did not win, then go and declare for Alhaji Dr. Timothy Mahamadu Bawuliar errh... Pathetic tribalistic sore losers!!! Even when the margins a wide, they find reasons to discredit the verdict of the people. Shut the up, you old miserable weasel!!!
Virus 11 months ago
You won we hear. They stole theelections.such nonsense
Kissangani 11 months ago
You dont even know what you're saying. Old as you are, you have allowed your political leanings to embarrass you.
Roy 11 months ago
Someone should please remind him to take his mrds
Yes 11 months ago
Who told you that those who did not vote would have voted for NPP? Do not deceive yourselves. Are you aware that some NDC members did not vote in the elections? What do you say about that?
May 11 months ago
Castrated pig with a PhD. Idiot
This foolish old man again 11 months ago
Go and die. What are you still wanting for before going to your grave.You want to destroy this country before you die.
Lipopo 11 months ago
Look at his mouth like toilet seat.
Dr Nti Yeboah 11 months ago
Such a useless professor
Myopic thinking 11 months ago
Clearly, this man has gone insane!!!
Dread 11 months ago
One of foolish old men we have in Ghana.
AESOP 11 months ago
The uncircumcised tribal bigots have found their voice again, mmoa!
TonyB 11 months ago
What you are saying is wrong They lost mostly because they could not steal the people's mandate as they usually do They refused to listen to the concerns of Ghanains because they thought they could easily steal the mandate of the voters God punished them for their disrespect for Ghanains
Joezzy 11 months ago
Who asked them not to go and vote ? You are a fool prof Adei . It seems like Ghanaians are still manipulative and with you r propaganda in 2016 . Thank God for Captain smart , kelvin Taylor , HUNTOR Samuel and Randy who were very circumspect about whatever we consumed in media spaces . Shut your mouth up . No more nonsense
Papa 11 months ago
These so called intellectuals who do this kind of useless and simplistic analyses amaze. I personally know about 5 dye in the wool supporters of NPP who voted NDC in this past election. Apathy was a part but not very significant. In any case the strategy of any reasonable political opponent is to induce apathy in the supporters of its opponents.
100% 11 months ago
Honest truth. Ndc never won this election. What happened is an expression of anger.
Pee God 11 months ago
Eii """ what shows that those did vote are all supporters of NPP ?And who prevented them from voting ? Professor stop talking like a child.NPP always blame somebody for their failure .Is NPP Adam's party ?
Zamata 11 months ago
It's because of idiots like you. Ostriches like you.
DONGOBE 11 months ago
The media should stop interviewing these people not all grey hairs have wisdom. The fools and stupid also grow them when they aged
Kwasi 11 months ago
Go to jell man!! Why is it that in Ghana when a person excels in any field its equated to excellence in all fields. How many people in Ghana are offsprings of the NPP? Members of the NPP in this country are less than 1million to be very generous to them. Prof Adei you can stand on their ticket for them and your loss will be worse.
They lost because the people were fed up with them. Don't seek a place in their party by pacifying them as if they have never lost an election in Ghana. Stomach direction is eating away your wisdom
Incredible Conclusion!! 11 months ago
I am neither NPP nor NDC. But this so-called professor's reasoning is highly FLAWED. Yes, voters apathy could affect the election, but to conclude that NPP lost solely because of voters apathy is really nonsensical.
These N ... read full comment
I am neither NPP nor NDC. But this so-called professor's reasoning is highly FLAWED. Yes, voters apathy could affect the election, but to conclude that NPP lost solely because of voters apathy is really nonsensical.
These NPP intellectual MORONS are bleeding profusely. Their ARROGANCE is getting in their to eat humble pie and accept that their excesses, opulence, Akuffo Addo arrogance and gross disrespect to every Ghana, his vision less governance, the damaging impact of GALAMSEY, the mismanagement of the economy of Ghana and the NPP lies and wasteful expenditure, and myriad of factors led to their disgrace.
Lastly, if they insist that the NDC was able to convince the NPP voters not to go and vote, then the NDC was more STRATEGIC in their Campaigning than the talking shop NPP, for Sun Tzu said in the Art of War that one of the best strategies to win a war is to be able to subdue and manipulate your enemy without a fight.
Yakubu 11 months ago
How can Ghana grow when the country is laden with lunatics like this man addae. Is the difference in votes not humiliating enough to silence them
Maame 11 months ago
Look at this idiot!
Osaberima manesah 11 months ago
A very hopeless man, empty man in empty party
ABCD 11 months ago
In 2016 NDC supporters also did not vote. It seems after every eight years in power, the core party supporters of the ruling government lose interest in the elections so do not vote.
Kay 11 months ago
This fool again.
Oooosis 11 months ago
You lunatic of the highest level,the arrogant NPP lost the election hands down.
Please don't mess with our intelligence.
Stupid so called Professor
Gomido 11 months ago
The NPP lost this election because they were properly policed by the vigilant NDC and they couldn't do their usual clandestine ballot stuffing of nearly 2 million ballot papers in their strongholds. Even their darling Jean Mensah and the NPP's EC hierarchy couldn't help them due to the magnitude of NDC's win.
Secondly, the callous re-collation done by the EC is treasonable and perpetrators of these crimes will soon face the rigours of law.
Bro kwesi 11 months ago
200,000 increase.
Arafat Husain. 11 months ago
Good morning they start to find their voice again because ndc is on it's way to form the new government
Mother GHANA is doomed 11 months ago
No wonder Ghanaians will prefer to have an American passport than become a professor or a PHD holder.
Ui 11 months ago
Bullshit
Bullshit
Solo 11 months ago
Professor Adei , you will be beaten to death.
Mark my words
ARIK 11 months ago
Lunatic
Lunatic
Ghanani 11 months ago
Prof,better keep your silence.Whatever you say will not alter the results.The NPP has lost and it as simple as that. I am praying that Ghanaians will never vote for it to rule Ghana again.
Kofi 11 months ago
To the so called Professor. A win is a win irrespective of weather supporters of one party have decided to stay at home and not cast their votes.The law didn't say a party wins if and only if X number of NPP party members have participated in the election. Your conclusions are highly hypothetical.
Tintempa 11 months ago
NPP lost not because NPP didn't vote it was because this is the worst government we have had so far and if there had been a 100% turn out still Nana would have lost with a much more greater margin it was a referendum on nanas government Bawumia was just a scapegoat
And the likes of you who refused to speak true to power brought us here
Sul 11 months ago
WO DE3 ...... GYIMII DE3
Kwame Natugbu 11 months ago
Forget about this man . He is irrelevant to Ghanaian population.
Kwame 11 months ago
It's your view, Papa.
Know that the right-thinking citizens have decided.
I suggest that you keep your mouth shut, if your silver hair cannot purchase more gold for the betterment of the nation Ghana.
Go ahead and eat the ... read full comment
It's your view, Papa.
I suggest that you keep your mouth shut, if your silver hair cannot purchase more gold for the betterment of the nation Ghana.
Go ahead and eat the last crumbs of the looted national cake for, your days are numbered, Paapa Adei!!!
Andy 11 months ago
Please it's is because this time around there was no room for stealing.the votes npp were looking for were the vote they steal every election
Stefanie 11 months ago
I hate to see this extremely ugly looking man. He claim to be a Professor but never speaks sense. Is this the level of our Professors in Ghana?
Apolo poloo 11 months ago
What is going on ? are we safe ?
KofiSa 11 months ago
This man forgot to take his medication.... Hmmmmm
Kwame 11 months ago
Will someone jail or kill this man out of Ghana?
H Aborbi 11 months ago
It is said when a so-called professor makes statements such as this without serious analysis.
John 11 months ago
So who won? On 2016 did NPP win? Just like say Manchester didn’t lose because it was an own goal. NPP Professor indeed.
ADU BOATENG 11 months ago
YOU SEE I SAID KUFOUR IS FAR WISER THAN THESE CURRENT NPP LEADERS?
So why does these guys think that if all the people who voted in 2008, 2012, 2016 and 2020 will all vote for NPP and so NPP will win?
You see the fools adv ... read full comment
So why does these guys think that if all the people who voted in 2008, 2012, 2016 and 2020 will all vote for NPP and so NPP will win?
You see the fools advising Akuffo Addo that all the voters in Ghana are NPP forgetting they win in only 2 regions.
They have forgotten Kufuour told them that only true NPP supporters will alwsys vote for them, but their number won't be enough to make them win elections and they need the floating voters.
Now because of foolishness, they went ahead and chose leaders who think the votes of only NPP supporters can always keep them in power contrary to what Kufour advised them against.
If your stupidity has served you, you are exhibiting your foolishness small brains.
Dan 11 months ago
Old vulture go to the refuse dump
The Devil’s Advocate 11 months ago
Just grow up,Ye old fool and start speaking your age
Gnorlahn 11 months ago
So all those who didn't vote due to apathy are members of NPP and not a single NDC supporter among them. Wow! This man!
Chai!!! 11 months ago
So, what is the outcome?
Who won?
Voting against or not voting at all are part of the game.
If team A scores an own goal against team B, does that goal not count?
Are you really a professor with head?
So, what is the outcome?
Who won?
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 11 months ago
All die be die, every election defeat is a defeat, my late grandfather use to say if you climb a tree and fall down accidentally, is the Same as getting down.
James Bassop 11 months ago
Which research did you conduct to come out with such conclusions? One might also be tempted to tell you that the ceiling of all loopholes that prevented rigging in the form of adding extra ballots led to the reflection of actual election results in the country. Going forward ballot accountability will be the order of the day henceforth. Why did NDC maintain their actual votes within 6 million but NPP dropped about 2 million considering the outcome of the 2020 elections? The grand scheme of election fraud failed to materialize this time round.
Chai!!! 11 months ago
You won, abi?
I don't think this is an intellectual talk.
You won, abi?
Broni Panayoti 11 months ago
Professor Adei, please behave maturely as an elderly person. A word to the wise is enough. Thanks.
Ghana Money. 11 months ago
Nonsense.
Where from this stupid comment?
Nonsense.
Chai!!! 11 months ago
Prof, what are the factors that make one team WIN against another?
Educate me.
Educate me.
Kofi 11 months ago
These are the criminals calling themselves academia,nation wreckers.God has just began the process of wasting the wasters.
Lya 11 months ago
Really. I respect the vice president, he categorically stated that NDC had overwhelming majority. The EC left some unannounced. Prof pls congratulate the winner.
Kofi 11 months ago
Most of these old folk are the problem Ghana is facing.
Ndc didn't win 11 months ago
The same thing happened 2016 when volta region didn't voted for NDC
Populist Pascal 11 months ago
Oh Prof save to of yourself by being quiet. I respect you.
Sule Mohammed 11 months ago
Ofuiiii erhhh, go home and hang out with your grandkids. It's a new day. Get over it. Ndc won massively ooo ton. Crazy old man. All these old men needs to be arrested to shout them up.
Paddi 11 months ago
The stupid fool professor
Bryan 11 months ago
So this is a prof. hahahaha
Dickson 11 months ago
The old Pro didn't score it right this time around. Even if it's true as he put that npp voters didn't vote that simply is a disapproval of their party's performance. He should take note by empirical analysis it's not party loyalists who win for the parties but open minded voters who vote on issues. It's they who swing the votes. He may come again.
Politicians need to be guided by the fact that Ghanaians are now very politically conscious and know what is good or bad and what they want. The days of lies and intrigues are over.
FOOLISH RETARDED OLD SHIT ADEI 11 months ago
Prof Adei you are more foolish than Akuffo Addo. Did you ask yourself why the soo called NPP people refused to vote???. You are the professor of FOOLISHNESS OFUI LIKE YOU ADEI. But after January 7 you will know your smoothness level fool.
Jet 11 months ago
Useless Oldman with empty head . Fake Dr.
Factual 11 months ago
This idiot is a professor. Odwan!!
Nubuke 11 months ago
This message is to only those who understand figures.
Prof. is on point
EKOW FORSON 11 months ago
This so called Prof. Adei is still sleeping.
Somebody should wake hi up.
Julius Asare 11 months ago
Whatever you think or believe is your cup of tea!
Your party has lost power, you can take it anyhow.
Your head die paaa oo, a whole Professor saying this
Big joe 11 months ago
This man is totally out of his mind
Do you we are fools as Ghanaians to follow useless professors like you these days.
Prof. indeed
Do you we are fools as Ghanaians to follow useless professors like you these days.
Prof. indeed
Bawuliar 11 months ago
You won 7th January go for the swear in
I usedto think you are God fearing but no wisdom comes from you when you speak why
Big joe 11 months ago
I reserved the rough words for you for mean time .
Try and come again unreasonable old man like you
Agbeli Kumordzi 11 months ago
That stupid old man lost his memory
Can someone take him to 37 hospital
Osei 11 months ago
Ugly fool. Ndc did nit give them the space to rig as they normally do.
Ofui professor. Professor Shit Soup.
News 11 months ago
This one too call himself a professor.
Some so called professors copied people’s research and made some few changes and presented it as theirs and because there’s nothing called turnitin then they awarded professors and now the evidence we are seeing.
Bobby 11 months ago
This man is just mad
Anthony Amegbor 11 months ago
How can a professor be talking like this, apathy itself is a vote. How can you also say that all the people who didn't vote would have voted for NPP. Please go a sit home and enjoy your retirement.
Gbeh Agbo 11 months ago
What an idiot so stupid and a bastard. He is so stupid he doesn't realize NDC found out npp thieves have been printing ballot papers and stuffing the ballot boxes. Never again they have been exposed. Npp neve got 6 million votes without cheating
Konkonsa 11 months ago
Look at his teeth like squiral.
Where were you.
Mizorro 11 months ago
This is embarrassing. I wouldn't have problem at all if these words were coming from persons like miracle aboagye but that to be the views of a professor I find it difficult to comprehen. Our intellectuals thinking this way put a question mark on their credentials. Or is it a deliberate act or what is it all about. Somebody help me to understand this professor.
123 11 months ago
You have found your voice again hmm
Nii 11 months ago
NPP's 2020 victory was ballot stoking.
NPP didn't win the 2020 election free and fair.
The vigilance of the NDC has exposed the so called election won by the NPP in 2020.
Is professor Adei saying that, those new voter regi ... read full comment
The vigilance of the NDC has exposed the so called election won by the NPP in 2020.
Is professor Adei saying that, those new voter registers amounted to 200,000 that added to the NDC and none of those new registers voted for the NPP?
Those six million (6,000,000) so called apathy doesn't exist. Can he point to who voted in 2020 and didn't vote this time or chose to not to vote for the candidate voted for in 2020 but this time voted for another candidate?
Ask yourself how many presidential candidates were on the ballot paper 2020 and the number on the ballot 2024? He should come again.
Ghanaians rejected the NPP and he was part of the NPP. He should spare us. We are wise
Rocky USA 11 months ago
Look at this stupid retarded stupid useless man so called pro adei. Your mother was the one who worn the election. Ugly people do ugly things. U are more than useless shit
Man of monkeys brain.
Look at this stupid retarded stupid useless man so called pro adei. Your mother was the one who worn the election. Ugly people do ugly things. U are more than useless shit
Man of monkeys brain.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 11 months ago
Professor Adei,Dr Amoako Baah mpo yerntee nenka bio, efri beryre emfie opipipiipii nie wai
Dre 11 months ago
Every win is a win, old man, go and rest.
NASCOMA SERIES AND ENTERPRISE 11 months ago
Don't mind this foolish prof.
Where was he when AKUFO ADDO IS AND HIS CRONIES ARE LOOTING STATE PROPERTIES
ADEI SHOULD SHUT UP
True Ghanaian 11 months ago
This is unscientific. To assume all those who voted for npp in 2020 were npp members is palpable falsehood. It's also false to say that those who didn't vote are all npp.
Tobiah 11 months ago
Prof I believe you are still dazed. Can't you see that the middle class voted NDC bcos of the economic challenges and DDEP?
Clanlord 11 months ago
Did this so call Prof vote? Where lies the apathy if he did vote. Mo awei, ka wanotum
Titus 11 months ago
Here is another foolish man in Ghana . Always finds his voice when NDC is in power .
Ewvevi 11 months ago
No wonder such nonsense is coming from a forest monkey. Kese. Just look at his dirty face like that of a howling monkey on a tree. As a fake professor, has he thought of the fact that Mahama's numbers remained the same because he has a certain minimum baseline support of 6 million, but that the npp numbers reduced because they couldn't stuff ballot boxes nor could use those fake pink sheets this 2024? Foolish man. Emophodi. Nonsense. Dirty scruffy face. Gbemela yakame. Enumewvewveo.
roja 11 months ago
where from this thing?...
Hassan 11 months ago
Full Professor with this childish analysis. Who told that those NPP numbers you are talking about were not stolen figures. What about the increased numbers NDC got from Ashanti Region too. Use your brain as Oldman.
Nla 11 months ago
Another fool.
Jessica 11 months ago
Another NPP idiot. Stop disgracing yourself any further - You fake old man.
Ker 11 months ago
Your mouth is suddenly sharp
What do you mean. Foolish oldmad
You know very well that npp has never won any election
We matched boot for boot and they couldn't steal period
De Don 11 months ago
Master stop fooling yourself
matthew 11 months ago
prof, what causes apathy? if people are happy with what`s going on, would there be apathy?
Politicians and stupid comments 11 months ago
Why do politicians make this silly comments when they loose,a lose is a lose and a win is a win,npp lost misreably which is expected,please stop these flimsy excuses,is like in football,we talk of who won and not who played well,npp shut up, you lost.
Opetaku7 11 months ago
Prof. Can’t you keep your mouth shut.
Hades 11 months ago
So who won this election?
The “Wise Old Man” is an image that has faded into nothingness because of foolish people like this so call professor!
Sirsey 11 months ago
What brought about the aparthy? And finally NPP decided to declare ndc the winner? Prof, be honest.
Dread 11 months ago
If NDC didn't win, then I'm sure the people in your village won. Old fool.
Agyemang 11 months ago
Akoa yi agyimi... he can't still understand the defeat
Ologo 11 months ago
This old man I think is sick with brain tumor
BA 11 months ago
Ghanaians are suffering because lunatics and old idiots like Prof Adei. He is an embarrassment to the academia
K. Kusi 11 months ago
Indeed not all grey hair are the result of wisdom. Deciding not to vote because you are disgruntled is a VOTE. What are you talking about? Are you suggesting that the people who did not vote did not know what they were doing? Don't be a daft?
JD 11 months ago
Really a stupid imbecile. He's found his voice now. Goat
BA 11 months ago
Even an own goal is still a goal. Who prevented NPP members from coming out yo vote.
Ras 11 months ago
This so called Professor Adei, if u listen and watch him carefully, u would realize that he is not intelligent but dabbles in hearsay.
He has given himself titles that do not support his what one with those accolades shou ... read full comment
This so called Professor Adei, if u listen and watch him carefully, u would realize that he is not intelligent but dabbles in hearsay.
He has given himself titles that do not support his what one with those accolades should behave. Eg Professor, Economist, Educationist, Preacher, Motivational speaker etc.
He doesn't deserve our attention.
Journalists please save us from his senile postulations.
OZYMANDIAS 11 months ago
We all know that, Professor. No need to rub salt in our wounds. When has the NDC ever won any election in its history? Ask Konadu Agyeman for this information.
Bk man 11 months ago
This senseless person !
Eda 11 months ago
Prof. Adei won. Go and swear yourself in as president. These are the dishonest intellectuals who never see any good in NDC and JM. What analysis or research did he carry out to determine that the voter apathy didn’t affect NDC as well ?
Integrity 11 months ago
The old Professor doesn't know that most of the votes from Ashanti region are always padded. This time around, they were not able to do that because the strict monitoring by the NDC and disgruntled Ghanaians. NPP never eon any clean elections in Ghana before. The 2020 was a stolen win .
It wasn't apathy, they just boycotted the election 11 months ago
It was not apathy that allowed NDC to win, but people, especially in Ashanti Region, boycotted the election because of Akufo Addo's behaviour. You can't ignore and insult people whose vote made you President and expect them to vote for your Party candidate. They couldn't see themselves voting for the NDC or voting against the NPP so they just decided not to vote at all
Abankus 11 months ago
Prof adei you’re very imbecile with low assessment of issues. You voted for ur party n lost miserably so STOP disturbing our ears with ur INFANTILE reasoning a sycophant like you
Jbigs 11 months ago
What was the percentage and voter turn-out when Akuffo Addo won his two term elections? So those that doesn't vote were N P.P sympathizers, indeed you are a fool. You need razor to shave your dirty face and think like a human.
Mavis 11 months ago
You Proff and the party should be ashamed of yourselves, you praised the NPP and had their favour till they threw you out. You've started your noise again. Disgusting indeed!
Maka Maka 11 months ago
Such foolishness coming from so called professor. Is it an excuse? Why did they vote?
Nana 11 months ago
Listen to bola bird too.
MAAPA 11 months ago
MAD MAN..........PROFEZSOR GYIMIFUO
DDT 11 months ago
This idiot has found his voice again. This are guys who want to advice Mahama on who to remove in office and who not to.Mmoa
Frank 11 months ago
And what is the cause of the apathy ?
Incompetence and corruption
Osei Manu 11 months ago
Is this man really serious? Why do you make this flimsy argument? Why didn't you also take into consideration that the NDC say they worked hard to stop the Npp from cheating? What about the massive ballot papers caught in the Ashanti region allegedly meant to be used in the elections? All these people too be teachers! Old men with pointed teeth!
Albert 11 months ago
This old man like you, do you respect your self at all ? What are you trying to communicate, don't try so that Ghanaian's will see you useless
BOY KOFI 11 months ago
Mr Adjei,please go and declare Bawumia and all the NPP MPs as winners.Tnx.
Buffalo 11 months ago
When a monkey speaks I am not surprised
naked virgin 11 months ago
You see another empty headed man called a leader!! What kind of stupidity is this? You were damn and fuckingly quiet all this while then all of a sudden you have gotten your stinking mouth back. Prof or whatever, better keep quiet. You think Ghanaians are fools and can't think? We have seen it all. Lies, nepotism, cruelty and even deceiving God under NPP. JUST SHUT UP
Julius kanz0 11 months ago
What an idiot of a Professor. What is the meaning of a win. Even if NPP supporters did not vote tye NDC won vice versa
Kaklo 11 months ago
Prof Adei, the greedy hungry dog of the Akufo-Addo breed has smoked weed again. Don't mind anything he says.
Obroniba 11 months ago
But JDM won 13 regions out of the 16 so what makes you say that? Come again. Ghanaians were fed up with the thievery blockhead corrupt incompetent clueless government and had to boot them out and teach them a great lesson. Period
EMMANUEL HINIDZAH 11 months ago
Prof, you are warming up your mouth against JM, right? We will descend on you to retire to your grave. You are old enough to die. Leave the young ones alone to think about their future. Ofui
Adeen 11 months ago
I thought you're a professional professor.
Not knowing you're just a disgrace.
Try and build God in your body and soul.
jagadu 11 months ago
Go sit your black ugly ass somewhere. Is this a professor because he is always talking nonsense.
Hannan 11 months ago
>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>> www.Hot4.eu
Nii Fio Shamo 11 months ago
The professor has exposed himself to ridicule with his intellectual dishonesty. Or perhaps, for lack of intellect. And he is a professor ! Sometime, it stands to reason that some people are promoted to positions they are not fit to occupy.
Nyameye 11 months ago
I have been following this man for a while now. Is he a Professor? I cannot believe it.
Chai!!! 11 months ago
Neither did NPP win in 2016, 2020. It was due to NDC apathy.
So you see, nobody wins elections in this country.
It is all due to apathy.
OMAR SIDICK 11 months ago
SO YOU DIDN'T SEE ANYTHING WRONG WITH THE NUMEROUS OBNOXIOUS TAXES IMPOSED ON GHANAIANS,THE STATE CAPTURE,THE IMPUNITY,ARROGANCE,EXPIRED FOODS THAT WERE BEING SERVED,THE UNPAID SALARIES,THE MOST EXPENSIVE HOLE,THE GALAMSAYS,ESCALATING FOOD PRICES,HIGH COST OF LIVING,MASSIVE UNEMPLOYMENTS,,THE LIES,THE MISPLACED PRIORITIES?Hmmmm OK.
K B 11 months ago
So who won if NDC did not win. A Professor saying this?
Ex-Pope 11 months ago
NPP won the 2024 election. President Aplanke Bawumia can now resume his chase after the cedi.
Texas Ranger! 11 months ago
vote rigging by NPP in successive general elections especially in the Ashanti Region was also checked by NDC vigilance. He didn't say that one? Crooked old man!
Ama Ghana 11 months ago
Empty foolish old man! I don’t blame you..
Steerman 11 months ago
Another useless shameless idiot. He's now got mouth to make noise.
Chai!!! 11 months ago
Koo, what are the rubrics for determining the winner of a match contested by a group of contenders?
Educate me.
Koo, what are the rubrics for determining the winner of a match contested by a group of contenders?
Educate me.
Chai!!! 11 months ago
The way you opine ideas suggests you scarcely went beyond MSLC, abi?
Ideology UK 11 months ago
Forgot his medication b4 his garbage talk.
James Baah 11 months ago
If we are to go by your bias one sided analysis, then it .eans all parties were affected by the APATHY
capt opoku 11 months ago
you must be sick in your mind to say that.How do you conclude that all those who stayed away from voting were going to vote for npp.You are part of those who misled akuffo addo bawamia governmemt so stop your nonsense
Onipanua 11 months ago
I'm very disappointed in Prof. Addai trying to downplay the NDC's victory. He has been very bias, I don't take him seriously any more. He's been quiet in the midst of the bad governance, corruption and suffering the people of Ghana have been subjected to. After the emphatic loss by the NPP, he is back again making noise, though the NDC is yet to take over. The old man need to be objective and fair. He sees nothing wrong with what the NPP has done over their 8 year rule, corrupting the judiciary and causing mistrust in electoral commission. He's is quick to say it will be a bad idea to sack Jean Mensah and the chief justice. Dr. Addai, where were you when Challotte Osei was sacked? Where were you when the Supreme Court decided to interfere in parliamentary matters which were clearly out of their jurisdiction? Most Ghanaians don't trust the neutrality of the supreme court packed by the NPP and the electoral commission. The NDC and Mahama will not be spared if the don't transform and restore confidence in these 2 institutions. Dr. Addai can say whatever he thinks, Ghanaians can decern for things themselves
Sam 11 months ago
???????
???????
Kay 11 months ago
Lunatic
Lunatic
Osofo 11 months ago
I think is high time the political class understand that supporters are not their bonafide properties and do not have any sense of their own. I wonder how this so called professor can talk like this. I now understand why his professorship was challenged
Daniel Kwasi Bawah 11 months ago
Hello Prof..!
NDC did not win really.., so what is victory then..?!
So, would you have said same had the NPP won..?!
I wished you said voting wasn't necessary for the EC to have wasted the Nation's resources, our time an ... read full comment
Hello Prof..!
I wished you said voting wasn't necessary for the EC to have wasted the Nation's resources, our time and yours as well to causing financial loss..!
It's sad instead of given credit our learned men out of hatred explosion gets low with their integrity..!
What an unfortunate outburst..!
Ghanaba 11 months ago
This man should be sent to prison for purported to be a professor. Now he talikng again .NDC did not win the 2024 elections such a dirty old goat. 2025 we are going to chase anybody who insults President.
JY 11 months ago
Prof Adei, please your analysis is ANAEMIC! You cannot tell me 3 is NOT greater than 1 because the number 1 failed to add 2. Your analysis seems to suggest that NPP owns the Ghanaians who voted for them in 2020. And besides the vigilance of the NDC made it impossible for the NPP to rig the elections especially in their stronghold.
Rockman 11 months ago
One of those loose talk by a professor
Miagy Soft 11 months ago
Whatever it is all that was requured at the end of the election is a winner, NDC did.. Professor Addae go to hell !!!!
This one too is a professor
I keep reiterating that none of them is sensible,they are all fools, including their so called professors, they are quick to claim that many Npp members didn't go out to vote, Nkwasias3m, why didn't they go out to vote?Did th ...
If every NDC member that voted for them in 2008 and 2012 had gone out to vote again for them in 2016,would the Npp had won? Was wat I meant,they either abstained from voting or voted against the NDC,this is commonsensical,not ...
What is this dirty unkempt old fool saying! What scientific research backed by empirical evidence does he have to spew such balderdash! When credible pollsters like Global Infoanalytics are saying that the apathy, according t ...
Don't mind them Rex, they are always shifting the goal post, this very Npp people said the NDC was going to lose miserably because they decided to present Mahama and not a new face, the people massively chose the old face Mah ...
Ibe you go explain taya!
Did you see the stuffed ballot boxes all over the country but especially in the As ...
@Patriot
Clear like Cristal
@ kwaseafunu, What is going to happen in 2028? Nothing will happen. The first assignment for the EC is to conduct a proper audit of this current bloated voter register. The next is to ensure a full deployment of ...
For a nonentity like you, no one would even want to comment on your stupidity. The dirty beard professor doesn't even know that the old npp numbers represented fraud. Those are the numbers they used in the 2016 and 2020 to st ...
Rex
This professor is disgracing himself. There are direct and indirect ways of winning an election. If you strike your opponent and he couldn't strike you back but was just watching you, at the end of the fight who would win? So ...
Facts are sacred. You don't need to be a PhD holder even Primary School kids understand this basic analysis. Mahama won this election due to Apathy but the same group of ppl who were angry with Akuffo Addo can turn their on ...
You write that as if NPP has always won every election in Ghana. There is nothing like "NPP voter apathy". Ghanaians vote parties in and out of office. We have never had 85% voter turnout in Ghana. In fact, voter turn out thi ...
New York, Hmmm, these NPP Akan criminals can do any fraudulent thing to achieve their aim. Just like Akuffo Addo lied he is a lawyer, the same thing some NPP Akans' call themselves, professors, PhD holders, prophets, priest, ...
The reason why Kwame, Nkrumah's Ghana is, bleeding is that, there are no sensible elders in the country. Who told you those, who didn't go to vote were going to vote for the NPP? I am NDC but I abstained with my family becaus ...
NPP is dead!
It is only the heightened vigilance of the NDC that prevented the 2 million ...
When young men whose futures are being destroyed by these old fools and lunatics hear them speak, the young men feel like murdering these old fools and lunatics. Did the NPP win the 2016 elections or the outcome was due to th ...
Brainless old man
A tribal bigot
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Kwasia panin
They are shamelessly looking for their voices to start their attacks again. This prof, Mensah Otabil, Afanyi Dadzie and the others who saw nothing wrong with bad governance being displayed by their favorite president. The goo ...
Just shut up
This thing again oooh
They will not change. These tribal bigots parading as foremost intellectuals will continue these denials if even if they get tainted and muddied. These are shameless egoistic tribal attachments brats consumed by nothing le ...
This is a funny comment not befitting of an academic. Is the winning party responsible for the low voter out t ...
Nyansas3m biaa nnim
Prof I believe you. NDC didn’t win. It was a draw. Kwasea kwa. Foolish man . All the NPP supporters didn’t vote but all NDC ones voted. Charlie old age that’s supposed to come with wisdom has now turned old men into pup ...
If NDC did not win, then go and declare for Alhaji Dr. Timothy Mahamadu Bawuliar errh... Pathetic tribalistic sore losers!!! Even when the margins a wide, they find reasons to discredit the verdict of the people. Shut the u ...
Such a useless professor
What you are saying is wrong They lost mostly because they could not steal the people's mandate as they usually do They refused to listen to the concerns of Ghanains because they thought they could easily steal the mandate of ...
Who asked them not to go and vote ? You are a fool prof Adei . It seems like Ghanaians are still manipulative and with you r propaganda in 2016 . Thank God for Captain smart , kelvin Taylor , HUNTOR Samuel and Randy who were ...
These so called intellectuals who do this kind of useless and simplistic analyses amaze. I personally know about 5 dye in the wool supporters of NPP who voted NDC in this past election. Apathy was a part but not very signific ...
Go to jell man!! Why is it that in Ghana when a person excels in any field its equated to excellence in all fields. How many people in Ghana are offsprings of the NPP? Members of the NPP in this country are less than 1million ...
These N ...
Look at this idiot!
This fool again.
The NPP lost this election because they were properly policed by the vigilant NDC and they couldn't do their usual clandestine ballot stuffing of nearly 2 million ballot papers in their strongholds. Even their darling Jean Me ...
200,000 increase.
Bullshit
Mark my words
Lunatic
To the so called Professor. A win is a win irrespective of weather supporters of one party have decided to stay at home and not cast their votes.The law didn't say a party wins if and only if X number of NPP party members hav ...
NPP lost not because NPP didn't vote it was because this is the worst government we have had so far and if there had been a 100% turn out still Nana would have lost with a much more greater margin it was a referendum on nanas ...
WO DE3 ...... GYIMII DE3
It's your view, Papa.
Go ahead and eat the ...
You see the fools adv ...
So, what is the outcome?
Who won?
Which research did you conduct to come out with such conclusions? One might also be tempted to tell you that the ceiling of all loopholes that prevented rigging in the form of adding extra ballots led to the reflection of act ...
You won, abi?
Nonsense.
Educate me.
The old Pro didn't score it right this time around. Even if it's true as he put that npp voters didn't vote that simply is a disapproval of their party's performance. He should take note by empirical analysis it's not party ...
Prof Adei you are more foolish than Akuffo Addo. Did you ask yourself why the soo called NPP people refused to vote???. You are the professor of FOOLISHNESS OFUI LIKE YOU ADEI. But after January 7 you will know your smoothnes ...
Prof. is on point
Prof. indeed
Some so called professors copied people’s research and made some few changes and presented it as theirs and because there’s nothing called turnitin then they awarded professors and ...
This man is just mad
What an idiot so stupid and a bastard. He is so stupid he doesn't realize NDC found out npp thieves have been printing ballot papers and stuffing the ballot boxes. Never again they have been exposed. Npp neve got 6 million vo ...
Where were you.
This is embarrassing. I wouldn't have problem at all if these words were coming from persons like miracle aboagye but that to be the views of a professor I find it difficult to comprehen. Our intellectuals thinking this way p ...
Is professor Adei saying that, those new voter regi ...
Man of monkeys brain.
ADEI SHOULD SHUT UP
No wonder such nonsense is coming from a forest monkey. Kese. Just look at his dirty face like that of a howling monkey on a tree. As a fake professor, has he thought of the fact that Mahama's numbers remained the same becaus ...
Another fool.
Why do politicians make this silly comments when they loose,a lose is a lose and a win is a win,npp lost misreably which is expected,please stop these flimsy excuses,is like in football,we talk of who won and not who played w ...
Indeed not all grey hair are the result of wisdom. Deciding not to vote because you are disgruntled is a VOTE. What are you talking about? Are you suggesting that the people who did not vote did not know what they were doing? ...
He has given himself titles that do not support his what one with those accolades shou ...
This senseless person !
Prof. Adei won. Go and swear yourself in as president. These are the dishonest intellectuals who never see any good in NDC and JM. What analysis or research did he carry out to determine that the voter apathy didn’t affect ...
The old Professor doesn't know that most of the votes from Ashanti region are always padded. This time around, they were not able to do that because the strict monitoring by the NDC and disgruntled Ghanaians. NPP never eon ...
It was not apathy that allowed NDC to win, but people, especially in Ashanti Region, boycotted the election because of Akufo Addo's behaviour. You can't ignore and insult people whose vote made you President and expect them t ...
What was the percentage and voter turn-out when Akuffo Addo won his two term elections? So those that doesn't vote were N P.P sympathizers, indeed you are a fool. You need razor to shave your dirty face and think like a human ...
Listen to bola bird too.
Is this man really serious? Why do you make this flimsy argument? Why didn't you also take into consideration that the NDC say they worked hard to stop the Npp from cheating? What about the massive ballot papers caught in the ...
You see another empty headed man called a leader!! What kind of stupidity is this? You were damn and fuckingly quiet all this while then all of a sudden you have gotten your stinking mouth back. Prof or whatever, better keep ...
But JDM won 13 regions out of the 16 so what makes you say that? Come again. Ghanaians were fed up with the thievery blockhead corrupt incompetent clueless government and had to boot them out and teach them a great lesson. Pe ...
The professor has exposed himself to ridicule with his intellectual dishonesty. Or perhaps, for lack of intellect. And he is a professor ! Sometime, it stands to reason that some people are promoted to positions they are not ...
It is all due to apathy.
SO YOU DIDN'T SEE ANYTHING WRONG WITH THE NUMEROUS OBNOXIOUS TAXES IMPOSED ON GHANAIANS,THE STATE CAPTURE,THE IMPUNITY,ARROGANCE,EXPIRED FOODS THAT WERE BEING SERVED,THE UNPAID SALARIES,THE MOST EXPENSIVE HOLE,THE GALAMSAYS,E ...
Educate me.
I'm very disappointed in Prof. Addai trying to downplay the NDC's victory. He has been very bias, I don't take him seriously any more. He's been quiet in the midst of the bad governance, corruption and suffering the people of ...
???????
Lunatic
I think is high time the political class understand that supporters are not their bonafide properties and do not have any sense of their own. I wonder how this so called professor can talk like this. I now understand why his ...
Hello Prof..!
I wished you said voting wasn't necessary for the EC to have wasted the Nation's resources, our time an ...
Prof Adei, please your analysis is ANAEMIC! You cannot tell me 3 is NOT greater than 1 because the number 1 failed to add 2. Your analysis seems to suggest that NPP owns the Ghanaians who voted for them in 2020. And besides ...
Akoayi agyimi. Tweeea.