Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ... read full comment
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS,.,..
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago
allah is a sick rat. Qur'an is toilet paper
Blue Pen 1 year ago
The high court judge was following the footsteps of Gertrude Torkono and the Supreme Court in showing open bias shamelessly to favour their party, the NPP.
The people in charge of the democratic institutions, the judiciary ... read full comment
The high court judge was following the footsteps of Gertrude Torkono and the Supreme Court in showing open bias shamelessly to favour their party, the NPP.
The people in charge of the democratic institutions, the judiciary, the EC, who are the biggest beneficiaries of stable democracy and have the legal mandate and responsibility to protect and uphold the democracy in Ghana are the very people who persistently bastardize the institutions of our democracy and undermine the democracy of Ghana.
The worst and very scary part is that they will not refrain from their open bias and treasonous misconduct even if they lead to the overthrow of the constitution and chaos.
Vornyovie 1 year ago
No amount of legal explanation can wish away the genuine wish of the people in s constituency expressed by collating the results of all polling stations in a constituency. This legal gymnastics cannot wish away clear verifiable numbers. Law is never about the truth
DotCom 1 year ago
@Take or Pay Demon
Do you know how to engage others in debate? Your comments may reflect your ugly character. Stop insulting others and make tangible, intelligent comments. You hate the truth and this is one reason our cou ... read full comment
@Take or Pay Demon
Do you know how to engage others in debate? Your comments may reflect your ugly character. Stop insulting others and make tangible, intelligent comments. You hate the truth and this is one reason our country is in a mess. Somebody has analysed the court’s rulings in ways that fools like you will understand, yet you are struggling to understand basic sentences and have resorted to insults. Grow up and stop disgracing yourself in public.
OMAR SIDICK 1 year ago
BEAUTIFUL
BEAUTIFUL
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
Stupid lawyer. Do you think the judge lives in space. In law, certain things are so fundamental. It is just like Richard Sky's case at the Supreme Court. His case was so fundamental that the Supreme Court judges should have thrown out at first glance and so it is with the re-collation.
Isaac 1 year ago
@Take or pay demon you usually mix your comments with insults. This shows you were not raised up properly. How foolish could you be? Can't you criticize constructively devoid of insults?
Capricorn 1 year ago
Take or Pay or Credit or whatever you call yourself. Natural justice is what the learned lawyer was referring to. Rules, laws and regulations ought to be adhered to. Your argument has always been partisan, but nothing else. Wonder how much u're paid for your flaud submission. It's high time you reason as human but not animal. Do you even know which party the astude lawyer belongs to?
Sumaa 1 year ago
@ TAKE OR PAY DEMON indeed. This is the true reflection of your name. Anyone who has taken you has taken a DEMON and anyone who pays for you has purchased a DEMON. On this note, no one will take you or pay for you.
Foreigner 1 year ago
NO WONDER YOU ARE A DEMON. IN GHANA WHEN PEOPLE TELL THE TRUTH THEY ARE INSULTED. IT NOW HAPPENS THAT THE LAWYER IS NOT STUPID BUT YOU ARE. APART FROM BEING STUPID YOU ARE GORMLESS, SENSELESS, IDIOTIC, FOOLISH AND A SHITHEAD. NONSENSE.
Yakubu 1 year ago
Am not a lawyer but certainly I side the lawyer. They should just prove the duress and let make a progress. Or else this judgement of recollation is in fact invalid and unlawful
Atobra 1 year ago
@ Yakubu and Mr know-it-all lawyer and his like minded gangsters, were you in court and it wasn't done? Spare us the shenanigans and acts of undermining democratic institutions in Ghana. Enough of the falsehoods in the country.
@Obrempong Moron 1 year ago
You couldn't even see how you made no sense of your argument? If you did, you'd not be asking such a stupid question. How is duress proven in an application for mandamus. Ofui, such can only be proven in an electoral petition where the EC is not even a party to the dispute.
Vornyovie 1 year ago
Trying to use the fake court processes to delay and steal the people's verdict
TRUTH STANDS 1 year ago
The imposter MPs will not be allowed in parliament of Ghana. Jean Mensah and her criminal colleagues can't impose MPs on Ghanaians. If the imposters dare step their foot in parliament, they will be dealt with mercilessly as common criminals that they are. Nobody will be allowed to get into parliament through the back door.
NDC & NPP POLITICIANS WILL KEEP FOOLING GHANAIANS TILL THY KINGDOM COME! 1 year ago
ORAL MUST NOT BE CONFINED TO NPP THIEVES ALONE. IT MUST ATTACK NDC POLITICIANS AS WELL BECAUSE MEMBERS OF BOTH THIEVING PARTIES ARE ON RECORD AS A BUNCH OF CARTEL CRIMINALS.
BANKRUPT GHANA PLC WILL NEVER PROGRESS AS LONG A ... read full comment
ORAL MUST NOT BE CONFINED TO NPP THIEVES ALONE. IT MUST ATTACK NDC POLITICIANS AS WELL BECAUSE MEMBERS OF BOTH THIEVING PARTIES ARE ON RECORD AS A BUNCH OF CARTEL CRIMINALS.
BANKRUPT GHANA PLC WILL NEVER PROGRESS AS LONG AS THESE CRIMINALS STILL EXIST IN OUR MIDST.
THE NAKED LOOTING OF GHANA BY GHANA'S ENTIRE SUCCESSIVE LEADERS HAS BEEN GOING ON FOR DECADES SINCE NKRUMAH.
VERY SOON, LIKE KRUNFUOR KUFUOR, MUMU AKANS WILL START CALLING AKUFO-ADDO "PAPA AKUFO-ADDO
THE KAPWEPWE" FOR HIS NAKEDLY CORRUPT ROLE IN SINKING THE LIVES AND DESTINY OF MILLIONS OF BANKRUPT HIGHLY-INDEBTED GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS.
GHANAIANS WILL KEEP REPAYING IMF LOANS AND OTHER
FRAUDULENT DEBTS TILL THY KINGDOM COME IN A PLETHORA OF KILLER STATUTORY IMPORT DUTIES, TAXES, TARRIFFS AND HIGH PRICE LEVELS TILL THE END OF TIME BECAUSE GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS FOR WAITING FOR 4-8 YEARS TO KICK OUT OUR LOOTING AND TRRRIBLY INCOMPETENT COPY AND PASTE LEADERS.
MEANWHILE, IN FAR AWAY UK, POOR "OLD" COPY AND PASTE PHD HOLDER KWESI KWARTENG WAS KICKED OUT JUST AFTER 3 WEEKS ON THE JOB AS THE UK'S FIRST BLACK AFRICAN CHANCELLOR OF THE EXCHEQUER OR FINANCE MINISTER, FOLLOWING A BOGUS THEORETICAL "TRICKLE-DOWN" MINI-BUDGET WHICH SENT THE GLOBAL MARKETS "SPINNING OUT OF CONTROL UPSIDE DOWN ON ITS HEAD" CAUSED MAINLY BY A TERRIBLY FLAWED MINI-BUDGET RELEASED WITHOUT RECOURSE TO THE UK'S OFFICE FOR BUDGET RESPONSIBILITY (OBR), A BODY OF QUASI-AUTONOMOUS WORLD-RENOWNED PRACTICAL ECONOMISTS AND FISCAL EXPERTS WITH OVERSIGHT RESPONSIBILTY FOR UK BUDGETS CHECKS AND BALANCES.
BANKRUPT GHANA IS FINISHED BECAUSE OUR LEADERS ARE BOTH CRIMINAL AND WOEFULLY INCOMPETENT COPY AND PASTE MONETARY AND FISCAL THEORISTS AND SO-CALLED BOGUS GIMPA ACCOUNTANTS.
THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You just have two earning options: get a job or start a business. No cash for a sales business? Set up this skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebook" as a Christmas gift for yourself or a loved one. Understand that you EARN from what you LEARN, and you're 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is available. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around...75123255
Sam 1 year ago
Every thing would be reversed lawyer don't worry
What do you expect the judge to do if he has no locus to handle the case.
@TAKE OR PAY DEMON IS TOO DUMB 1 year ago
Okay, if the high court judge has no jurisdiction, how then did he grant the mandamus application brought before him by the EC to order the illegal re-collations and re-declarations? Do you see how stupid you sound?
Bortey 1 year ago
This judges are politicians and they don't work with the laws
Millicent 1 year ago
The NPP infested EC printed a counterfeit pink sheet for the NPP animals to write fake figures on . How can the pink sheets of 31 polling stations have the same handwriting? With two-thirds starring at them in the face the useless Bawumia and his EC, Army, Police and the Judiciary have started running away like nkukor nkitinkiti. Hahahaha Shame on the NPP
Propaganda! That is why your party should have been at the re-collation centre to prove this to the EC. However, because of lies you swerved.
@TAKE OR PAY DEMON IS TOO DUMB 1 year ago
Hahaha, this idiot proves it every time he passes a comment. Hahaha, the NDC should be witnesses to illegal re-collations and re-declarations? Here's your assignment: Go and read C.1 127. Who should give a predetermined EC the chance to ridicule them? They only became an insult to themselves like you're doing here. Hahah, Ofui
New order 1 year ago
Jean Mensa is a witch , she is too eager to please Nana Addo after all she is a pur NPP member who even attended rallies too .
She is a Ga full of integrity . If not, she would have been compromising to keep her job like the IGP.
godfather 1 year ago
And yet the judge is a preacher!!!!
NDC/NPP are both the same 1 year ago
The ec chair is a huge embarrasment to her office. Acting against decisions esrlier made by herself and everything points to manipulations and control of the ec by the appointing authority because her actions doesnt make sound or sane reasoning or judgement
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
I feel very much sorry for that Partisan Judge. 7th January, we shall see Who is Who on Ghana.
ORAL SEX 1 year ago
We are tired of Hearing this Oral Sex Nonsense. Okujato Ablakwa the Isofoton Judgement Debt Thief.
Donatus 1 year ago
Jean is the EC at our peril.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Nana Addo has packed the High, Appeal and Supreme courts for the coming days like this for him and his cohorts of thieves to be protected so don't be surprised by the judgement.
Odenehu 1 year ago
N D C RELAX AFTER 7 JAN THAT SHALLATAN JUDGE WILL PROCEED ON LEAVE OR HEAVY DEMO AGAINST THE JUDICIARY AND THE EC
J.C.A 1 year ago
Did this fake lawyer see the video from Okaikwei North where declaration was made of 110 into 140 Constituencies. Where did he got his law certificate from.
Akindele 1 year ago
Look at this shameless school dropout @JCA! You are foolishly writing "Bankyease brofo" over here, and you have the nerves to question the professional critique of an acclaimed lawyer. Kwasia... do you think he's one of those certificateless lawyers like your Kyebi chimpanzee...?????
Kas 1 year ago
You are not more of an NPP person than the lawyer. That's Kwame Akuffo formerly of Akufo-Addo, Prempeh & Co.
Cornelius 1 year ago
This EC woman have to go to jail to learn ...
Once a trutful and peaceful Ghana can no longer be said so all because of this "woman".
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
Akuffo addo has left Ghana worst than he found it. His legacy is nothing to write home about!! What a wasted opportunity. A lot of people reposed a lot of trust him but he squandered the goodwill because of his tribal and autocratic tendencies.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Lawyer Akuffo,this explanation of yours is playing into the hands of the perpetrators,these clearly criminal activities took place in broad daylight in the presence of party representatives and law enforcement officers.Kindly obtain reports from the nine constituencies before coming out to comment,this is not about legal technicalities,you can consult for the suspected criminals and their employers if you like.
@KWAME PETER OFUI. 1 year ago
Why don't you leave the law to the lawyers and focus on your fishing trade? Elections are declared for Ghanaians and no law bars any Ghanaian from participating in the collation and declaration of elections, so if policing the ballots out of trust issues for the criminal EC who failed at their every shenanigan attempt with the NPP to compromise the will of the people is what you refer to, then you're not serious. So, why only the 9 constituencies if you've issues with the actions taken by the NDC to protect the electorates vote? If you think the declarations were unlawful, the law says it's only at the law courts that are the appropriate forums to prove your alleged wrong declarations by way of electoral petition.
Star from the north 1 year ago
This bastard Kumasi judge appointed by Satan akufo addo will regret his actions. He ordered re collation without looking at the evidence. Typical of an Ashanti man very corrupt and wicked to the core. Short memory primates, they have forgotten about what happened in parliament in relation to the abuse of power by the akufo addo packed judges. There is going to be a tussle on the day of swearing in the MPs. The NDC and supporters are comrades and they will surely overcome.
Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago
Is Lawyer Boafo Akuffo in Ghana??? Or is he BLIND or DEAF,??? Is he telling the good people of Ghana that he supports the animalistic instincts displayed by the NDC leadership and their thugs??? Or he just want to practice law where raw hard evidence is available for the court to oder a re-collation and re-declare the REAL elected candidates of the parliamentary election in the 5 constituencies??????? The EC has indeed done the RIGHT thing so whoever has a problem with it can go to hell... why should we always countenance stupidity in this country??? You have won an election beautifully so what is the thievery and hooligans to acquire more seats for??? The world is watching!!!!!
Emmanuel Vuurseg 1 year ago
What readers didn't dig to know is th real identity of the judge , this is a relative of Npp legal team leader,Gari Nimako.
Family and friends government every where
What readers didn't dig to know is th real identity of the judge , this is a relative of Npp legal team leader,Gari Nimako.
Rich 1 year ago
The Facebook lawyers re here. They cannot argue in court but social media. Go to the court.
Pikuss 1 year ago
You simply have to say "Akuffo Addo's Court"
NDC NPP SAME DEVIL 1 year ago
Better remove Akuffo from your name before saying anything good
Lumber 1 year ago
Yeah I agree with you lawyer these are some of the reasons why the system has to be cleaned
Has the judge no name?? 1 year ago
Let us know the name of the judge and the court.
KB 1 year ago
The way Jean Mensa's face is flat, is she an imbecile or a moron? Just need to find out if she is normal?
Opoku 1 year ago
NDC will withdraw Jean Mensa's military bodyguards on 8 January
Wwwe 1 year ago
Masa masa did U told GH when Alfred Gyen did the same in 2004 fools
@Wwwe, A blatant idiot. 1 year ago
Do you think we're doing equalization exercise here? School dropout, did you know who's vested with the power to re-collate and re-declare Parliamentary elections in 2004? Mad dog, it's this same jean ashawo mensah, who thought she's removing the same powers from the EC to the Court in 2020 with the C.I 127 to steal the elections for the NPP which she got away with in 2020, but failed in 2024 and as stupid as she's, she still want to eat her cake and still have it. NEVER.
Jb danquah 1 year ago
Jezebel mensah EC chair, trying hard to plunge this country into chaos
Oooooooo 1 year ago
My worry is; a lawyer has seen or feels a high has given a flawed judgment. He should as the decision at the appeals court in order to nullify the flawed decision. Non of the comments here is a potent remedy for the flawed decision. If the lawyer believes in his analysis he should go to court. These mob courts put the lives of judges at risk. Studios of TV stations. Radio stations and online media houses should banish such people who forment trouble. We should shun them they want to plunge the nation into war.
Ghanabi Kofi 1 year ago
I am very shocked that supposedly fine lawyers like Kwame Akuffo is saying he hasn't seen what his NDC people did at the various collation centres.
The judges are in Ghana too. They are seeing what is going on.
If NDC has ... read full comment
I am very shocked that supposedly fine lawyers like Kwame Akuffo is saying he hasn't seen what his NDC people did at the various collation centres.
If NDC has really won these constituencies they should allow all the polling station results to be collated, not this Rambo style DECLARATIONS in favour of their candidates who clearly know they didnt win.
Adu 1 year ago
If other interested parties were not included they could apply to join. These lawyers confuse people.
THE TWO CRIMINALS DESTROYING GHANA'S DEMOCRACY ARE EC CHAIR AND THE CHIEF INJUSTICE 1 year ago
President Mahama has emergency issues to deal with in resetting Ghana that has been destroyed by Akuffo Addo and his criminal gangs.The first has to do with sacking the criminally minded, Akuffo Addo's stooge, Jean Mensa and the useless Commissioners.
The second has to do with the NPP fool soldier and NPP women organiser, the crazy Chief Justice Torkono
Atsu, Ho 1 year ago
Are you trying to use the useless court processes to steal the people's verdict? Trying the shaful Rebecca Adotey plan of 1996?
Ewvevi 1 year ago
What else do you expect from a judge who was appointed by a useless drooling wee puffing certificateless dumb headed vagabond so called president, who practices Takashi law by using his late father's law certificate? What do we expect? The whole country's institutions are upside down. Why? This 3rd class degree wielding chimpanzee, who's degree is even doubtful since he wasn't seen at congregation, stole himself into presidential office with the help of his tribesmen who voted for him and also whom he appointed into the EC to help him steal elections. If I were John mahama, I'll get parliament to get this fool's name off the list of presidents, since he stole his way into office. He should be charged with electoral fraud and thrown into jail to die a stupid death like his tribalistic uncle who was reported to have proposed the name 'akanland' for Ghana. Stupid dog. Foolish man. Aaaaah.
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Lawyer Akuffo, can you also provide evidence that all the results of the polling stations were collated?
Queen 1 year ago
All these so called book -long lawyers are GOOD FOR. Is this IDIOTIC lawyer blind to see what was going on?KWASEA BI BA.
Queen 1 year ago
All these so called book -long lawyers are GOOD FOR NOTHING. Is this IDIOTIC lawyer blind to see what was going on?KWASEA BI BA.
Kee 1 year ago
Every Christian or moslem who knows the truth about this issues but is part of the vandalism, intimidation and violence just to win power, I say, God let your vengeance flow. Truth must prevail for a better Ghana. What shall profit a man, if he gains..................
Electorates 1 year ago
Interesting that re-cillationg all ballots in such constituencies are now deemed illegal, however, failing to collared all ballots rather legal.
So why is the ndc adamant on adhering to results that didn't include the col ... read full comment
Interesting that re-cillationg all ballots in such constituencies are now deemed illegal, however, failing to collared all ballots rather legal.
So why is the ndc adamant on adhering to results that didn't include the collation of all ballots from every polling station in those constituencies? Every valid vote does not count?
Lartey 1 year ago
You don’t need to be a lawyer to understand that if an EC officer alleges a duress, it has to be proven. The judge in this case should have known better otherwise that judge ruling would be regarded as bogus and unconstitutional.
In this case, the judge erred ; the judgement of recollation is in fact invalid, unlawful, unreasonable, unfair, illegal, stupid and ambiguous.
Martin Amidiba 1 year ago
Liar, speak to the numbers and truth. You nation wreckers
Enyo 1 year ago
Who is this coconut head lawyer? You think the EC should allow thugs to decide who wins an election? Wonder what this fool smoked!!
Error Lawyer Akuffo makes 1 year ago
Lawyer Akuffo should have started his case by asking what a DECLARATION means.
Is a declaration merely the raising of hands and shouting winners ? Or is a declaration one that ought to be backed justified number?
The m ... read full comment
Is a declaration merely the raising of hands and shouting winners ? Or is a declaration one that ought to be backed justified number?
The man who made the pronouncement himself is saying. What I said was not what I should have said. I am here to correct it.
You are saying court first. How??
Lawyer should think about it and come again
Onyansanii 1 year ago
In Akufo Addo s court everything is possible even a judge can take a common goat from your opponent and rules against you
Truly, some so called lawyers are damn stupid 1 year ago
What sort of stupidity is that coming from a so called lawyer. The most important fact is were all the polling stations results collated in declaring the winner? The law courts are for justice not circus. Such dimwit lawyers should be disbarred
All the commenters backing the lawyer worship the devil 1 year ago
... and as are stupid as chimpanzees. A constituency declaration is made from collated results from all polling stations, simplicita. Any lawless political party populated by riff raffs doesn't deserve to govern Ghana because we don't live in a jungle but by rule of law!
Btw, instead of john deadgoat airbus Mahama concentrating on tackling his whimsical promises of creating jobs, fixing the economy, free SHS, free 1st year uni, reducing taxes, etc etc, his 1st concern is packing liars and thieves into a so called ORAL Cavity. What trash is that. We thought his 2nd coming will mitigate his incompetence not knowing he's going to be worse. Intelligent Ghanaians who voted against Dariga Mahama must brace themselves for a shocking tenure of stupidity from low brained voters.
Dallas1 1 year ago
Clearly, if the CJ is not removed from office, the NDC government will not be able to achieve the purpose for which Ghanaians voted them into office. Osono Maame must go!
Martin Amidiba 1 year ago
Whichever law you're quoting and explaining cannot supercede common sense when the numbers are clear and even any free SHS child can determine. Sometimes I wander if there's any difference between a liar and a lawyer
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 86gtr
Kofi 1 year ago
Kwame u know the law. That judgement or order directing EC to go recollate and redeclare the results is bogus and flawed. It should not be tolerated. Nonsense
Obuobisa 1 year ago
Does Kwame Akuffo want the high Court and indeed the country to set a bad precedent for our electoral system. That when a political party doing its own collation and realises it has lost will send hooligans to the collation centres, brandishing weapons force the returning officers to declare results when collation was not completed. Has Mr Kwame Akuffo seen some of the declaration videos. The CI states a dissatisfied loser can challenge results at the courts when a returning officer has duly and acting freely in accordance with the CI has declared the results and NOT the type of declaration we have seen on videos.
Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago
Those corrupt judges at the Supreme Court will soon run on their fott to Togo
Michael 1 year ago
Mahama had learned his lesson so don't think the Mahama you know in 2016 is the same now is a different one now he understood what jj was telling them to sack the npp from their positions when came to power he and Mills never listened to jj and both of them paid for it, so now he has a great lesson
!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on :::>> www.Hot4.eu
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS,.,..
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ...
The people in charge of the democratic institutions, the judiciary ...
No amount of legal explanation can wish away the genuine wish of the people in s constituency expressed by collating the results of all polling stations in a constituency. This legal gymnastics cannot wish away clear verifiab ...
@Take or Pay Demon
Do you know how to engage others in debate? Your comments may reflect your ugly character. Stop insulting others and make tangible, intelligent comments. You hate the truth and this is one reason our cou ...
BEAUTIFUL
Stupid lawyer. Do you think the judge lives in space. In law, certain things are so fundamental. It is just like Richard Sky's case at the Supreme Court. His case was so fundamental that the Supreme Court judges should have ...
Take or Pay or Credit or whatever you call yourself. Natural justice is what the learned lawyer was referring to. Rules, laws and regulations ought to be adhered to. Your argument has always been partisan, but nothing else. W ...
NO WONDER YOU ARE A DEMON. IN GHANA WHEN PEOPLE TELL THE TRUTH THEY ARE INSULTED. IT NOW HAPPENS THAT THE LAWYER IS NOT STUPID BUT YOU ARE. APART FROM BEING STUPID YOU ARE GORMLESS, SENSELESS, IDIOTIC, FOOLISH AND A SHITHEAD. ...
@ Yakubu and Mr know-it-all lawyer and his like minded gangsters, were you in court and it wasn't done? Spare us the shenanigans and acts of undermining democratic institutions in Ghana. Enough of the falsehoods in the countr ...
You couldn't even see how you made no sense of your argument? If you did, you'd not be asking such a stupid question. How is duress proven in an application for mandamus. Ofui, such can only be proven in an electoral petition ...
The imposter MPs will not be allowed in parliament of Ghana. Jean Mensah and her criminal colleagues can't impose MPs on Ghanaians. If the imposters dare step their foot in parliament, they will be dealt with mercilessly as c ...
BANKRUPT GHANA PLC WILL NEVER PROGRESS AS LONG A ...
Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You just have two earning options: get a job or start a business. No cash for a sales business? Set up this skilled-servic ...
The NPP infested EC printed a counterfeit pink sheet for the NPP animals to write fake figures on . How can the pink sheets of 31 polling stations have the same handwriting? With two-thirds starring at them in the face the u ...
Hahaha, this idiot proves it every time he passes a comment. Hahaha, the NDC should be witnesses to illegal re-collations and re-declarations? Here's your assignment: Go and read C.1 127. Who should give a predetermined EC th ...
The ec chair is a huge embarrasment to her office. Acting against decisions esrlier made by herself and everything points to manipulations and control of the ec by the appointing authority because her actions doesnt make soun ...
Look at this shameless school dropout @JCA! You are foolishly writing "Bankyease brofo" over here, and you have the nerves to question the professional critique of an acclaimed lawyer. Kwasia... do you think he's one of those ...
Akuffo addo has left Ghana worst than he found it. His legacy is nothing to write home about!! What a wasted opportunity. A lot of people reposed a lot of trust him but he squandered the goodwill because of his tribal and aut ...
Lawyer Akuffo,this explanation of yours is playing into the hands of the perpetrators,these clearly criminal activities took place in broad daylight in the presence of party representatives and law enforcement officers.Kindly ...
Why don't you leave the law to the lawyers and focus on your fishing trade? Elections are declared for Ghanaians and no law bars any Ghanaian from participating in the collation and declaration of elections, so if policing th ...
This bastard Kumasi judge appointed by Satan akufo addo will regret his actions. He ordered re collation without looking at the evidence. Typical of an Ashanti man very corrupt and wicked to the core. Short memory primates, t ...
Is Lawyer Boafo Akuffo in Ghana??? Or is he BLIND or DEAF,??? Is he telling the good people of Ghana that he supports the animalistic instincts displayed by the NDC leadership and their thugs??? Or he just want to practice la ...
Do you think we're doing equalization exercise here? School dropout, did you know who's vested with the power to re-collate and re-declare Parliamentary elections in 2004? Mad dog, it's this same jean ashawo mensah, who thoug ...
My worry is; a lawyer has seen or feels a high has given a flawed judgment. He should as the decision at the appeals court in order to nullify the flawed decision. Non of the comments here is a potent remedy for the flawed de ...
If NDC has ...
President Mahama has emergency issues to deal with in resetting Ghana that has been destroyed by Akuffo Addo and his criminal gangs.The first has to do with sacking the criminally minded, Akuffo Addo's stooge, Jean Mensa and ...
What else do you expect from a judge who was appointed by a useless drooling wee puffing certificateless dumb headed vagabond so called president, who practices Takashi law by using his late father's law certificate? What do ...
Every Christian or moslem who knows the truth about this issues but is part of the vandalism, intimidation and violence just to win power, I say, God let your vengeance flow. Truth must prevail for a better Ghana. What shall ...
So why is the ndc adamant on adhering to results that didn't include the col ...
You don’t need to be a lawyer to understand that if an EC officer alleges a duress, it has to be proven. The judge in this case should have known better otherwise that judge ruling would be regarded as bogus and unconstitut ...
The m ...
What sort of stupidity is that coming from a so called lawyer. The most important fact is were all the polling stations results collated in declaring the winner? The law courts are for justice not circus. Such dimwit lawyers ...
... and as are stupid as chimpanzees. A constituency declaration is made from collated results from all polling stations, simplicita. Any lawless political party populated by riff raffs doesn't deserve to govern Ghana because ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Does Kwame Akuffo want the high Court and indeed the country to set a bad precedent for our electoral system. That when a political party doing its own collation and realises it has lost will send hooligans to the collation c ...
Mahama had learned his lesson so don't think the Mahama you know in 2016 is the same now is a different one now he understood what jj was telling them to sack the npp from their positions when came to power he and Mills nev ...