Brigadier Nunoo Mensah is a foolish old man with no shame! You think all of us are you and those inward-looking tribal bigots in the Nkwasiasem People's Party?
Ano 1 year ago
If the budget is supposed to be presented before November 30th, then Speaker Bagbin takes the blame
James Bassop 1 year ago
If the NPP government thinks the finance minister has done well in the ensuing circumstances, I want to assure them that it was a wrong calculation as workers will forever remember that they had the intention to starve them and their dependents. This albatross will forever hang in the necks of the NPP as a political party and be used to remind workers that in the event they come to power and are to exit, they vent their anger on such innocent workers
M.T 1 year ago
Even the NDC prevented same budget from being approved at the time they needed power by telling the speaker not to recall parliament, yet Ghanaians rewarded them with victory. History won't be your narrative. For every effect there's a cause. The NDC didn't want it approved and they succeeded thanks to the silence of Ghanaians. Fortunately, they're those who won, so they have the opportunity to present it immediately after Jan 7. NPP doesn't have the numbers to revenge their sabotage. So, there not excuse no excuse if they fail. No stress here!
Sam 1 year ago
For the first time?
How old are you Mr Writer
For the first time?
Ama ghana. 1 year ago
People should hold bag bin responsible for locking parliament with the keys in his jalabia, he foolishly thought he was dribbling the majority in parliament, you will sweat blood.
Joe 12 months ago
You forget that you're also a Ghanaian
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all co
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
I know 1 year ago
Workers would remember what abi. Ghanaian worker? Ahbaah then NDC shouldn't have won the elections.
Ker 1 year ago
The NDC is capable of presenting a budget within a week after swearing in. So no wahala.
M.T 1 year ago
Why should public sector workers be worried about salaries for January now when they were quiet about Bagbin refusing to recall parliament to approve the mini budget? Instead of them to exhibit patriotism, public service workers were divided into neutral, NDC, and NPP. And this is the results. Whatever happens the finance minister can't be blamed. The same people who prevented him from presenting the budget at the right time stipulated by the constitution can't be putting pressure on him to present it now when he is busy preparing his handing over notes. If he misappropriates this time, those same people will insult him if he fails to present his handing over notes by Jan 7.
Hannan 12 months ago
>>>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on :::>> www.Hot4.eu
SAINT SHERIFF RICHMOND 12 months ago
NDC WANT TO BE WISE?FOOLISH PEOPLE,S PARTY LET GBAGBY READ THE BURGERT
Justrac Africa Ltd 12 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 75rtttxz
The Truth 12 months ago
This Amin is worse than Ken Ofori Atta. He doesnt even know how to prepare common budget. The different between the two is Ken is a thief who uses his bank to siphone money from the state in the name of borrowing and illegal transfer of funds to unknown destination and Amin is super incompetent and silent thief. For both of them, the value is the same.
If the NPP government thinks the finance minister has done well in the ensuing circumstances, I want to assure them that it was a wrong calculation as workers will forever remember that they had the intention to starve them a ...
Even the NDC prevented same budget from being approved at the time they needed power by telling the speaker not to recall parliament, yet Ghanaians rewarded them with victory. History won't be your narrative. For every effect ...
For the first time?
Bank f ...
Why should public sector workers be worried about salaries for January now when they were quiet about Bagbin refusing to recall parliament to approve the mini budget? Instead of them to exhibit patriotism, public service work ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
This Amin is worse than Ken Ofori Atta. He doesnt even know how to prepare common budget. The different between the two is Ken is a thief who uses his bank to siphone money from the state in the name of borrowing and illegal ...