Massa forget because they will be frustrated like they did to James Gyakye Quason and markin won't have that time to stay and concentrate and everything will go against them as the new ndc members have the numbers and can form quorum and take decisions as well. Interesting days ahead and I can't wait to see .... hahaha
DotCom 11 months ago
After Jan. 7, the NPP big ego will bust. How on earth you think the minority will be able to control affairs of the country after the handover is difficult to understand. This is an indication that you are not living in a real world. You live in your fantasies and unrealistic world. The NPP will come down to the real world sooner than later.
Freewill 11 months ago
Now afenyo markin gonna sit on the seat of de minority leader? Aboa bonii!
NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 11 months ago
Childish Afenyo Markins, he doesn't know anything. He is a bloody swindler. I hope his acusers will bring up their complaints again so that the authorities will send him to Nsawam together with Akuffo Addo, Ken Ofori Atta, Wontumi and Garbage Otchere Darko.
No 9 11 months ago
Kwasia people. He will see how the Ndc would deal with you these fools. Fools grouped in a set called political party npp. We shall see. Na street we go de beat you guys
Chris 11 months ago
Change him. His posture won't help the party. Four years is just around the corner. His few months as the majority leader has done more harm to the government/party.
Rocky USA 11 months ago
Ibrahim armed you are just talking empty bullshit. Who's afenyo markin?. Retarded man like Napo. What did afenyo Martin know?. Because he is always blowing empty cool air and you taught he is the man. He knows no shit. He is just mother fucker nega
Things Fall Apart 11 months ago
Your NPP is heading towards, after putting Ghana into the bottomless pit.
Achakanapaya 11 months ago
He should pray he survives what is coming after 7th January.
We gonna show them real power.
Ibrahim Ahmed is a fool then 11 months ago
What a foolish man . And this man was an MP? All he can think about is “opposing” the NDC in parliament. This means he doesn’t care about the well-being of Ghanaians and what we stand to gain but only to oppose. Foolish politician
Hm 11 months ago
Apuuu.....
They were even powerless when they were the majority.
Now, the NDC don't need them for anything.
They can choose not to show up in parliament and the NDC alone can successful conduct business.
What better ide ... read full comment
Apuuu.....
They can choose not to show up in parliament and the NDC alone can successful conduct business.
What better ideas do they have?
Selfish individuals who always priorize their party's interest to that of Ghanaians.Even with this, they still couldn't manage their party.
Soglohu 11 months ago
It is only gyimiiiiiiiii person who will recommend that gyimigyimi guy. Tweaaaaa!!! Spits
Flint 11 months ago
We have sensible people in NDC ooo, not noise maker. Afenyo Markins
AB 11 months ago
What a dream!! Is he the Hercules of the Party? Let’s see how he can do that if made the Minority Leader.
Let’s preach inclusiveness rather that these divisive tendencies. Ghana needs all hands on deck to grow and deve ... read full comment
What a dream!! Is he the Hercules of the Party? Let’s see how he can do that if made the Minority Leader.
Let’s preach inclusiveness rather that these divisive tendencies. Ghana needs all hands on deck to grow and develop.
Now Now 11 months ago
What the NPP needs is a NEW NPP.
Afenyo Makin's ARROGANCE has progressed into INSOLENCE
1. As a lawyer, Afenyo Makin should know that pointing a finger in the face of someone is ASSAULT.
2. Fantes are generally credited wi ... read full comment
1. As a lawyer, Afenyo Makin should know that pointing a finger in the face of someone is ASSAULT.
2. Fantes are generally credited with Politeness in Ghana (Effutus we assume)
3. An Ewe will not point a finger in the face of an Elder
4. We recall the statement made by Rt Hon Bagbin, while smiling, that he is looking for a knife to cut off that his finger.
5. The next Parliament should include finger pointing in the list of UNPARLIAMENTARY CONDUCT.
Sul 11 months ago
THAT'S WHAT YOU THINK
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 11 months ago
How will he put NDC on their toes?What power does he possess?We shall see what will happen during NDC start governance
Daakyehene 11 months ago
And he fsiled to put his npp government on their filthy toes
Much l Do about Nothing! 11 months ago
I disagree, Ghanaians voted largely against the NPP because of behavior of this guy.
Ghanaians by our nature abhors arrogance, disrespect for elders and people they perceive to be "too known"
When Hon. Kyei Mensah Bonsu w ... read full comment
I disagree, Ghanaians voted largely against the NPP because of behavior of this guy.
Ghanaians by our nature abhors arrogance, disrespect for elders and people they perceive to be "too known"
When Hon. Kyei Mensah Bonsu was the majority leader, there was an orderliness and diplomacy, tax waivers were secured, e-levy and other bills even though unpopular were passed.
This was due to his indepth tact and diplomacy but since this guy took over Parliament has become like Accra Sports Stadium where Kotoko and Hearts of Oak are playing.
Rancour has been his hallmark and government business has stalled up until now.
Am not a prophet but if this guy is not replaced or continues in this disrespecting posture, the next election will be more humiliating than this.
He will loose his seat in the next election, that is for sure.
Hannan 11 months ago
~ Hot girls are waiting for you on :::>> www.Hot4.eu
DR. BISHOP BARRISTER KOKU ADELADZA PhD, ESQ. 11 months ago
INDEED WE ARE ABOUT TO WATCH THE MOST INTERESTING GHANAIANS PARLIAMENT EVER, BECAUSE ALEX AFENYO MAKIN, HE IS A BORN OPPOSITION LEADER, THAT SHALL ALWAYS PUT THE NDC, INTO FLIGHT, WHENEVER THE NDC, MISS THE MARK, SHALOM AND FAREWELL
SON OF GOD 11 months ago
EVEN IN POWER NPP COULD NOT MATCH NDC HOW MUCH LESS IN OPPOSITION WITH LESS THAN 100 SEATS IN THE 9TH PARLIAMENT. AFENHO MARKINS CAN NOT DO ANYTHING AGAINST NDC POWER. HE WILL SHOUT AND MAKE A LOT OF NOISE WITHOUT ANY RESULTS OR BEARING ON THE 9TH PARLIAMENT
Osei 11 months ago
He can't do jack with his arrogance and inexperience.
Shaolin 11 months ago
Is he going to do that by running to court all the time? Shut up, you have nothing to say. Even when you have the numbers, what was he able to do, apart from running to court
Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 84edf
matthew 11 months ago
it would be in the interest of the npp to chose a matured person. not afenyo-markin.
Myopic thinking 11 months ago
Afenyo Markins now lobbying to be micrority leader??? Naniamah! He was running his mouth about sitting on the minority side. You see your life and smoothness level?
Fairman 11 months ago
Afenyo Markin will buzzing around like a mosquito in Parliament and will not achieve anything but irritations to our ears.
The Npp will only make headway in Parliament if the entire leadership is changed starting Afenyo Mar ... read full comment
Afenyo Markin will buzzing around like a mosquito in Parliament and will not achieve anything but irritations to our ears.
The Npp will only make headway in Parliament if the entire leadership is changed starting Afenyo Markin.
Arrogance in him is so ingrained and very far advanced so much so that no amount of efforts will exorcise him.
Massa forget because they will be frustrated like they did to James Gyakye Quason and markin won't have that time to stay and concentrate and everything will go against them as the new ndc members have the numbers and can for ...
After Jan. 7, the NPP big ego will bust. How on earth you think the minority will be able to control affairs of the country after the handover is difficult to understand. This is an indication that you are not living in a rea ...
Childish Afenyo Markins, he doesn't know anything. He is a bloody swindler. I hope his acusers will bring up their complaints again so that the authorities will send him to Nsawam together with Akuffo Addo, Ken Ofori Atta, ...
Ibrahim armed you are just talking empty bullshit. Who's afenyo markin?. Retarded man like Napo. What did afenyo Martin know?. Because he is always blowing empty cool air and you taught he is the man. He knows no shit. He is ...
What a foolish man . And this man was an MP? All he can think about is “opposing” the NDC in parliament. This means he doesn’t care about the well-being of Ghanaians and what we stand to gain but only to oppose. Foolish ...
Apuuu.....
What better ide ...
Let’s preach inclusiveness rather that these divisive tendencies. Ghana needs all hands on deck to grow and deve ...
2. Fantes are generally credited wi ...
THAT'S WHAT YOU THINK
When Hon. Kyei Mensah Bonsu w ...
INDEED WE ARE ABOUT TO WATCH THE MOST INTERESTING GHANAIANS PARLIAMENT EVER, BECAUSE ALEX AFENYO MAKIN, HE IS A BORN OPPOSITION LEADER, THAT SHALL ALWAYS PUT THE NDC, INTO FLIGHT, WHENEVER THE NDC, MISS THE MARK, SHALOM AND F ...
EVEN IN POWER NPP COULD NOT MATCH NDC HOW MUCH LESS IN OPPOSITION WITH LESS THAN 100 SEATS IN THE 9TH PARLIAMENT. AFENHO MARKINS CAN NOT DO ANYTHING AGAINST NDC POWER. HE WILL SHOUT AND MAKE A LOT OF NOISE WITHOUT ANY RESULT ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
The Npp will only make headway in Parliament if the entire leadership is changed starting Afenyo Mar ...