NDC MPs have already begun power struggle over who will take over from Mahama – Afenyo-Markin

Read Comments Comments (87)

• Sul 11 months ago

IS THAT NOT SENSIBLE THAN WHAT YOU'VE BEEN DOING AS A POLITICIAN

• New order 11 months ago

Martin karma is a bitch ! Yesterday you are bragging today see where Ghanaians have put you ? You a servant to the people not the boss stupid boy !

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 11 months ago

allah is a sick rat. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.

• THIS GUY THINKS HE CAN FOOL US OR CONDITION OUR MIND. NDC'S INTERNAL POWER STRUGGLE DOES NOT COST US 18 BILLION DOLLARS SO WE DON'T CARE. AFENYO SHOULD RATHER GO AND SPEND TIME WITH HIS DRUG DEALER SON. 11 months ago

DESPICABLE HUMAN

• DotCom 11 months ago

I don’t even understand his comments. Why is it his business? He has become too big for his ego.

• moonstone 11 months ago

Afenyo Rest In Peace. (RIP)

• MoonGod 11 months ago

You are a mad Dog this stupid afenyo-toilet

• THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago

Get for yourself or as a gift for that young boy idling around. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You just have two earning options: get a job or start a bu ...

• Rose 11 months ago

Mind your business

• NzemaK 11 months ago

NDC already know who will be their flag bearer come 2028 so don't worry

• Agondrie S 11 months ago

Does it concern you? You are a total disgrace to our democracy and parliament. You are now a laughing stock in Ghana.What a shame.

• Mensah 11 months ago

Eh, Afenyo Markin, NDC matter does not concern. Better spend your time to find out why Ghanaians rejected NPP totally during this election. You are failed leader and a disgrace

• Citizen8 11 months ago

And how's that your business? Diwufiasem.

• TRUTH STANDS 11 months ago

Afenyo, you think the illegal and lawless dubious NPP EC re-collation will stand? Those imposters won't enter parliament of Ghana. They will be arrested if they dare close to parliament after December 7, till the term ends.

• Papa 11 months ago

And so what? Mind your own business. A bush man who has been glorified. Humble yourself.

• SaintAto 11 months ago

This guy is always fabricating stories...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Esi 11 months ago

Afenyo-Markin think of yourself and your dubious party.

• Obiba Say it All 11 months ago

Di wofie asem Afenyo Markin

• Charsooo 11 months ago

Talk ur hse. matter

• NAPO 11 months ago

Sometimes, I get shocked to see this calibre of people in Parliament to make laws. This guy has never been serious, he has never make segse to me. Every word that comes out of his mouth is trash. For God sake Afenyo-Markin be ...

• Mike O 11 months ago

Alex can still not come to terms with his smoothness level after the defeat suffered by his wicked party, the inward-looking Akufo Addo NPP! How can he be wishing the NDC evil? Let me tell him and his wicked cabal that, no we ...

• TALANTULA 11 months ago

This man, it seems he is on hard drugs. He needs a psychiatric doctor

• Napo 11 months ago

Look at this shameless micro minority leader, mind your business

• Oooooooo 11 months ago

Gyimiiii ne ntasetase ab) no.

• Brah Kwame 11 months ago

Please take a break from the media.

• Zargon 11 months ago

Massa you think this partlimentary thing is over. It’s not so stop talking. NPP party will impose soon. That’s what you should be concerned with

• Livingstone 11 months ago

Focus on managing your chicken fighting to be minority in parliament. Di wo asem. You robbers that came to steal national resources. If Mahama doesn't arrest many of you people in office, I bet I will never vote for NDC again ...

• Jaman 11 months ago

Afenyo you are acting like sore loser. Your short-circuited majority leader has left you so bitter you can’t even control yourself. Stop this foolishness!!! It’s becoming too obvious.

• Ker 11 months ago

A figment of your own imagination. NDC usually has no such issues
    Mind your own business
    May the almighty continue to keep you in opposition. Nation wreckers.
    You fed our children with moulded rice meant for corks and i ...

• JOE GALARDO 11 months ago

Afenyo, pls dont go there. Does it CONCERN you? Or you will go to SUPREME COURT over this one too?

• Yakubu 11 months ago

Gerraway there. Is it wrong for such aspirations to come from anyone?? U are a fool for saying that Mr micro minority.

• Blay 11 months ago

That nonsense must stop if it's true. Ghanaians are now interested in what will inure to their advantage first.

• Whys 11 months ago

And so what?
    Think about your gov’t failure

• Donatus 11 months ago

Apenyo, keep quiet, liar.

• Bandaud 11 months ago

How does that concern you?. If it's difficult to comprehend for you, you can go to supreme Court for interpretation

• Jeff 11 months ago

This guy talks too much!! You've problems in hand, solve them

• JOE GALARDO 11 months ago

Afenyo, How does it CONCERN you? Or, will you go to SUPREME COURT over this one too? Stop CRYING.

• Kayeh 11 months ago

Even under defeat your party continue to loot before handing over power.

• Truth alone 11 months ago

Markin that's should not be your business

• Charles Acheampongce 11 months ago

No matter what happens in 2028 concerning NDC'S succession plan, I am not an NDC member or sympather but I voted against arrogance, pomposity, thievery, corruption, galamsey galore, reckless borrowing, mismanagement, ill ...

• Bobby 11 months ago

How does that concern you Afenyo

• Kimi 11 months ago

This guy wants to be so relevant and is playing his hands so as to retain the leadership of the NPP caucus in parliament.

• Dan 11 months ago

He has started to set the agenda, this guy is a criminal nobody will follow your diabolical agenda just swim in your foolishness

• Yes 11 months ago

Look at what he is saying. Ghanaians have regretted for voting NPP, which you were part of. The NDC's regret will be better than the corruption, looting, and controlling the port for your goods.

• Who has seen Koku Anyidoho? 11 months ago

Go deal with your rotten psrty

• Bongo 11 months ago

It's normal for a void to be filled.

• Torgbe 11 months ago

You make no sense when you speak. Such a useless fool in charge of government business. How did my beloved party elect this baboon. You are a major cause of our defeat. Never speak again.
    Wo maame tw3.

• Flint 11 months ago

Massa think about your collapsing party. Originally declared seats will br restored

• Nii Hammond 11 months ago

Is this news, what's your problem.Better concentrate on your party loss,sour grapes.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago

What about the NPP? Skin pain. Di wo fie asem. Ekurasi nie. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Wo mam3 tw3!!! Kwasiaa ...

• Joe 11 months ago

And is it a matter of concern to NPP?

Solve your own problem.

• Paapa 11 months ago

That's not your problem!!!

• Bk man 11 months ago

Why not cry your own cry
    You are so foolish,you people will suffer papa!!!

• Munafiki bawuliar is a disgrace to Islam 11 months ago

Mimi micro minority misleader, how does that solve your sore losses

• Elhaj 11 months ago

So WHAT!!!!

• Opoku 11 months ago

The lies have started but u will not succeed

• FOYOOSIS 11 months ago

Afenyo Markin, di wu fie asem; it's none of your business. The NDC will choose a competent person than imposing a clown on Ghanaians as your Akufo Addo has done, an act that has sent your corrupt party to be rejected by Ghana ...

• Ghana Ba 11 months ago

This guy is a wizard

• Abrewatia 11 months ago

How is this related to your work as incoming minority leader?

Or even minority leader self I doubt if you will get it
    Sia man

• Pao 11 months ago

You call him in-coming minority leader? That's too charitable. He is the in-coming micro minority leader!!!

• Angry Man 11 months ago

kwasia! I do what I want with my vote!

• Truth 11 months ago

Is normal fool!

• Broni Panayoti 11 months ago

afenyo napkins, we regretted 2000% for voting the npp into power both in 2016 and 2020. With the NDC, we are overwhelming happy to massively vote for it in the 2024 elections. afenyo napkins, make no mistake about that. Stop ...

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 11 months ago

Wey thing concern you. Simple umbrella was able to floored the huge elephant this disgrace will never ever wash away from your history. Very shameful. Your contribution to the demise of the party is huge.

• Yaw wontumi 11 months ago

Oh I see has this MICRO MINORITY IDIOT KNOWS THAT BAWUMIA IS GOING TO HE CONTESTED AS WELL AND SOME FACTIONS IN YOUR PARTY ARE ALSO MAKING EVERY POSSIBLE MEANS TO TAKE THE FLAGBEARERSHIP FROM BAWULIAR? WE ALSO WAITING PATIENT ...

• Duke 11 months ago

Hey Afenyo Markin, will you pls shut up! You shameless fool....this will not distract anybody. Think about your useless party and stop worrying about NDC.

• Kay, Ohio, USA 11 months ago

Too known guy. Does this concern you. Think of what's happening in your party. Nonsense

• It is finished 11 months ago

Gbeha

• Zugu-Tatale N/R 11 months ago

I just don’t get this idiot . What is wrong if people start discussing who succeeds JDM in 2028?
    Instead of reflecting over your disgrace at the polls you choose to be delving into wrong space.
    Simple put all the rituals ...

• Rest Not 11 months ago

You Foolish man, shut up!!

• Pee 11 months ago

The guy have been sending millions of dollars to his Sister’s account in US, ORAL please trace him, he’s scared.

• Hannan 11 months ago

>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on :::>> www.Hot4.eu

• Kwadwo 11 months ago

Very arrogant and stupid person

• roja 11 months ago

foolish man....u think NDC is like NPP....bogus party full of thieves

• Kweku 11 months ago

And this is of 'spiritual' concern to you.

• Tony 11 months ago

Afenyo dzi wo fie as3m

• Niimoi 11 months ago

The least you talk about him,the better. He wants to draw some attention. Don't waste your time on this idiot.

• Sackitey 11 months ago

Afenyo Monkey report their (ndc) behavior to your sister CJ, she ii put injunction so you majority leader after 7th January, foolish man son

• BB 11 months ago

just shut up and take advantage of it to rebuild your party. You are talking too much. Ghanaians voted you guys out, do things to attract them again.

• Pao 11 months ago

Dwene woho! Dzi wofie as3m!!!

• Major 1 11 months ago

And what business of yours is that? Crying Baby Occultist

• TonyB 11 months ago

Di wo fie asem and stop the lies

• ISSAH Mohammed Ikilil.(Ibn-Trawaray) 11 months ago

It is all part of your delusion. Keep deceiving yourself and your supporters. By all means, someone will succeed Mahama, but who will succeed Bawumiah is your headache to deal with

• Mmmmmm 11 months ago

Please stop insulting us.

• Oooooooo 11 months ago

Wo awe a dwene wo ho. Gyimii gyimii

• Kutsii 11 months ago

Look at this rat. WE HAVE THE MEN, WE HAVE THE MEN be this ??? Look at NPP's majority leader, now humiliated to Micrority leader ?? Even with this abysmal defeat Afenyo Markin is still arrogant. Instead of minding his own bu ...