allah is a sick rat. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.
FRANKIE 11 months ago
Where from this sudden noise about 2 adults who decide to themselves! We don't give a damn whether you had twins or triplets or quadruplets or even quintuplets with Kufour. It's your private life. Bugger off!
Kweku Tsin 11 months ago
Kufuor allowed himself to be used as a penyata. His encounter with this woman was not diplomatic or professional. This woman traffics in controversy. She once dressed in white pants suit with the vaginal area painted red for attention. Her last name is Orwoba, hell, she may be having babies for everyone.
Kwa6 11 months ago
Why deviating? Deal with the subtantive issue
REBECCA 11 months ago
kufour is disgraceful to ghana. no wonder he send ghana to HIPC because he was busy chasing big ass prostitution woman. ahh NPP why? kufour, akufo addo, bawumia they are all disgraceful for using taxpayers money on foreigners prostitution women. with all these beautiful ghanaian women available, these guys chose to chasing foreigners prostitution. kenya, canada, fulani ugly women. shame on you NPP.
Kwaku Tee 11 months ago
@ REBECCA
Late JJ Rawlings had a child with an Aflao lady right after he dropped out from O Level which he never looked after even though his Agbotui family including Madam Victoria Agbotui knew this innocent girl.Naana Ko ... read full comment
@ REBECCA
Late JJ Rawlings had a child with an Aflao lady right after he dropped out from O Level which he never looked after even though his Agbotui family including Madam Victoria Agbotui knew this innocent girl.Naana Konadu who was aware b4 she got married to JJ also denied this child entry into their matrimonial hope.They didn't even educate this girl to be at par with Zanetor and her siblings. Such a wicked Ayigbe bastard is also regarded by some idiotic followers.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago
And Kuffour has said he wants to reply to any such an accusations? Even if the story is true, they are two consenting adults who agreed to misbehave so why should this a problem to Ghanaians? Did Rawlings not do a similar thing? What about Atta Mills? Can we talk about Kutu Acheampong? Yes, and there is Mahama with his many illegitimate babies? I understand about 18 of them. Let us think about very sensible issues that concern the country and stop behaving like blind political fools. How many Ghanaians and other World leaders have illegitimate children? Even in Ghana, there are many unemployed people with many illegitimate children. Leave Kuffour alone and think about the many illegitimate children your fathers and uncles have. And what about the children some of your women have but are not truly the children of their husbands? Don’t we have many in Ghana? You people need to go and look for jobs and stop thinking about the businesses of other people that are private.
New York 11 months ago
Kakai Frank....stop smoking the wrong stuff
I don’t mock any wrong stuff but I try to reveal the stupidity of how some people forget and refuse to acknowledge that some of their own tribesmen were evil and made more mistakes than many Ghanaians that were wrongly accused, tortured and murdered or killed. Am l wrong for doing that?
And Efo Jeremiah’s mother also had an affair with that Scottish Seaman who disowned Rawhide Rawlings. What about that?
FRANKIE 11 months ago
Here comes Frank Agyena karikari, the dirty filthy and stinky as a skunk primitive and primordial tribal bigot. You surely had to find a way to rope in Rawlings. Even in death, he's living rent-free in your soot filled brain. Puta madre!
Hei, stupid AYIGBE Bastard and the son of an inglorious bitch, l have not come to your turf. Since you stopped talking nonsense and expressing your foolery on me directly on this forum, l have also not bothered you directly but have left you in pieces. You are damn nasty you don’t want anybody to comment on anything your Efo the murderer Rawhide Rawlings did. It would then be appropriate and in good order not to visit this forum and make absolute nonsense and stupidity of yourself when people make any comments about your damn crazy Rawhide Rawlings who encouraged tribalism and dragged Ghanaians to where we are now. Let me be honest with you that if you become vicious, aggressive and acidic with comments that l put up because they are against your Bastard Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings and dangerous Tsatsu Tsikata, then you are playing my game. I will certainly respond to you in the same currency or a more expensive one that may continue to surprise you.
I have no problem and damn concern if you disagree with my postulations but you hit the wrong cord if you start with insulting me because of my position. I can correctly say that only indisciplined, disrespectful, and unenlightened jerks will naturally behave in such an unpolished and sedentary manner. I did not come to your turf. Why then do you behave like you have never lived anywhere among enlightened people. You are very much aware that the day is very young and l wouldn’t like to start with dirty people like you who naturally behave that you have never seen and lived anywhere among civilized people. Please leave me alone and take your stupidity to your ilk who will easily understand your stupidity and madness. You disgusting and disgruntled Togolese Trokosi idiot with malfunctioning brains. I just woke up and I am pretty prepared for your insolent response to me. Tell me any nonsense in your responses to what I post and get ready to read mine. Say hello to your Trokosi Mafia buddies and bastards..
Let your evil Efo live in rent free accommodation but ask him how he is slowly baking in Hell.
FRANKIE 11 months ago
Frank Agyena karikari, you fetid putrid and stinky skunk. You damn blasted caveman. You're simply a poor excuse of the human species. You fool. A fool at 40 will remain a fool forever and you're over 60. How pathetic of you that you'll never gain any iota of wisdom before the phenomenon of senescence finally takes its toll on you. Kwashia buuluu!
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 11 months ago
You are very lucky during 1979 COUP, you weren't born Frank Agyena-Karikari, the soldiers would have thwarted and disciplined you since you keep on playing with Rawlings name, you idiot Rawlings has brought you democracy so every beast nowadays can abuse democracy which was brought into the country and have mismanaged by Akufo Ado
Oyibo 11 months ago
Rawlings brought democracy? Probably you are less than 30 years. Go back to school and learn History of Ghana. JJ overthrew Dr. Limann's democratically elected government. Surprisingly, he handed power from his military government to Limann. Rawlings never believed in democracy, he was forced to accept it - "handover to whom?"
Yaw Owusu 11 months ago
Rawlings brought democracy to Ghana? That is the funniest thing I've heard in over 10 years :)
Thomas Aboagye 11 months ago
And so ? All that you these illiterate fools know is
equalisation of your crimes. Kuffour stole Ghana blind, followed by Akuffo Addo and his Akyem mafia, look at the mess in which this country is .
How did we get into this mess? Ask the ghost of Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings, Boakye Djan, and the rest of the Sogakokpe Mafia Maniacs who thought seizing the hard earned Fifty Cedi notes of hard working Ghanaians was a good game. Our Commercial Banks easily run short of money because the smart rich people don’t take their money to the Banks again. Anyway, l and my family members don’t. No Trokosi Anlo Ewes can take my hard earned money for no reason. I also try to advise people to change their Cedis into Hard Currencies like the British Pound, the USD and the French Francs, put them into a concreted hole in their farms or gardens where only the wife, husband or very honest and trusted children should know. TROKOSI Anlo Ewes should not be allowed to wrongly seize the money of Ghanaians again. I know fools like Frankie who who is a thief, fraud and a criminal will naturally be against me. Frankie, I just woke up and all my radars are on, and my Intercontinental Ballistic Assault Missiles and Drones are pointed at him to respond to any stupidities he strikes at me. A useless Trokosi chimp who certainly is a bastard like the one he foolishly follows. Yes, l mean his moronic Efo Jeremiah who was also a bastard and the son of a Bitch. Frankie, l am waiting for any stupid response from you. I will then naturally hurl at you all the Christmas Insults that you deserve.OFUI and a demented stinking Pig like you. The
Joeman 11 months ago
Kweku T, why you fool tooooo much like that.
Gborlahn 11 months ago
Shame on you. You're definitely not a Rebecca. No female will write this. Your language is very filthy.
THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago
Get for yourself or as a gift for that young boy idling around. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You just have two earning options: get a job or start a business. No cash for a sales business? Set up this skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebook" as a Christmas gift for yourself or a loved one. Understand that you EARN from what you LEARN, and you're 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is available. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...31234255
GIFTY ANTI AS WELL. 11 months ago
KUFFUOR AND NANA ADDO ARE PROSTITUTES
What about Mahama who has a multitude of illegitimate children, and Efo Jeremiah who even was accused of impregnating other people’s wives? I mean the lady from the North of Ghana who was a newscaster for GBC? You are all damn hypocrites.
Freewill 11 months ago
Well, madam senator, if u believe the news paper is wrongly accusing u,why don't u go to court?
I b 11 months ago
You idiot descendant of pigs
I b 11 months ago
Idiot son of pigs
Fairman 11 months ago
In the wake of Ex President Kuffuor and Madam Giezel Yadzie widely reported amorous brouhaha, what can't be attributed to Mr Kuffuor's sex escapades?
Another supposed statesman who has failed Ghanaians big time. All he wante ... read full comment
In the wake of Ex President Kuffuor and Madam Giezel Yadzie widely reported amorous brouhaha, what can't be attributed to Mr Kuffuor's sex escapades?
Another supposed statesman who has failed Ghanaians big time. All he wanted he has gotten them; state largesse and those that he gleaned virtue, Executive power which has made him very very wealthy and perhaps the reason why many more too in the current Npp leadership have followed and even surpassed at the extreme detriment of the whole country Ghana. Very wicked and unconscionable collective group of people.
Jayhovah 11 months ago
Yeah, homeboy definitely smashed. You can tell that video alone. Lol
Mabel 11 months ago
While kufuor is busy enjoying loose women around town, foolish supporters are who are hungry are seriously defending him.
Foreigner 11 months ago
THANK GOD NPP IS DISINTEGRATING. THEY HAVE ALWAYS BEEN GHANA'S PROBLEM. THE LATEST GREATEST PROBLEM GHANA HAS IS THE SENILY DEMENTED AND WICKED OCTOGENARIAN WHO WANTS TO PLUNGE THIS COUNTRY INTO CHAOS WITH THE HELP OF THE ELECTORAL COMMISSION. WHAT A SHAME!!!
Can you comment on Kwame Nkrumah and his CPP that has disintegrated? Was Nkrumah himself not having extra marital affairs? We are old enough to remember that Nkrumah was accused of having an affair with Mancel who had a vocational school at Kumasi. Yes, and Mancel was married. Talk about that too, and also about your fathers and uncles, aunties and sisters who also have many illegitimate children.
Laboro 11 months ago
Your head is full of shit
Who cares 11 months ago
Madam, we don’t care whether it is true or not . We are concerned about our daily lives and that of our families. Whether you have slept with our President Kuffour is the least of our concerns. Maybe if he were still president, ,it would have mattered. But he’s been a private visit en for the past 16 years. Our bread and butter issues are our concern now
Who cares 11 months ago
…. Private citizen*
Bemp 11 months ago
Our money they take chop girls saa. No wonder your man was travelling every week.
Jing. 11 months ago
Ashawo Kuffour. Shame.
Hey 11 months ago
Kuffour is my man. He littered everywhere.
Its no crime.
Kuffour littered everywhere? Can you talk about your Mahama who is a universal Baby Making Machine? How many illegitimate children has Mahama made? Go find out. How many Girlfriends some of who are the wives of other men does he have? I know he had one in Atlanta, GA. That was where I assets Mahama for the first time. Yes, from the lady’s place, he went to CNN and took pictures with the CNN building then. Fools, talk about that too. And that woman in Atlanta was even a married one.
New York 11 months ago
Fool Frank Agyena kakai......you are too old for this kind of nonsense
Paula 11 months ago
Gentle giant knows no mercy, wofa be zoomlion,he clears everything in his way
Star from the North 11 months ago
Such an immoral man wants people to take him seriously because he was once our president. This is how he spent his ill gotten money to the detriment of his own people and country. It’s not surprising to hear that some Ashanti chiefs extolled Mahama as a president who care for everyone whether they voted for him or not. They went further to say that NOT even kufour built projects in the region like Mahama did. It tells you that the day kufour Ashanti tribe will start doing things right with honesty, Ghana will move quickly to develop and compete with other wealthy nations.
Moja 11 months ago
Isweet me isweet you who go pay? Mahamas pikin abolo also is calling from Nairobi. Nothing new. Kenyan women for Ghana leaders
Mental charter 11 months ago
Is this news
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
We have a very experienced engineer working on these n
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Di tw3 11 months ago
Toto is good for boys and girls
OZYMANDIAS 11 months ago
Did President Kuffuor go to Kenya to sleep with the lady, or the lady came to Ghana to sleep with President Kuffuor? Absolute nonsense, balderdash and outright stupidity and lies.
Coitus di mumuayey 11 months ago
Kuffour p3 Tw3
Bemp 11 months ago
3tw3 de3 3y3. So he sponsored her campaign to win election.
kelewele 11 months ago
And she isn't even good looking..
Bazz 11 months ago
At least it's better than trumu trumu, man was born to have more wives,
Asante 11 months ago
Any child that will come from kuffour is a bless child so where from all these noise from our inward looking ewes who are partly citizen of our land Ghana.Gyimifo3
J. A. Kronfour 11 months ago
@ Asante. Bless child or thief man child? When Kuffour is Ataa Ayi. The thief man then any child of his is a crook
Mineladder 11 months ago
Stupid prostitute, thinking Ghanaians have respect for the former criminal president....that stupid man ...
Sam Fante warrior. 11 months ago
John Kufuor kotibotor 3 BMW bulletproof THIEF was spending Ghanaians taxpayers money for foreign bitches. The Ashant illiterate educated villager old man that can't speak English gave our oil for his slave masters just for peanut. 10%. Ugly dark old man criminal his brain is full of animals shit.
J. A. Kronfour 11 months ago
His eyes are like Sasabonsam eyes. Foolish man
Alan Kwadwo Kyeremanteng 11 months ago
Hahahahahaha. Kufuor is a disappointment. I have to be careful of him
Hannan 11 months ago
!! Hot girls are waiting for you on :::>> www.Hot4.eu
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 11 months ago
Kenyan senior Prostitute Senator
Kofi Nok 11 months ago
Is Ex President Kuffour all that sexy?Eye asem kese papaapa
Asonaba asiedu 11 months ago
But you've been given the chance to reply but you seem to be beating about the bush!! Ducking and diving about the issue. The question is; is he or isn't he? Simpicita!!
KB 11 months ago
Another greedy old fool, all he knows if to carry his penis Infront of him fu*king any woman he can take advantage of. These are the things we made our leaders
J. A. Kronfuor 11 months ago
He is Sasabonsam. Can't you see his evil red eyes?
Oyibo 11 months ago
He name Orwoba must tell us she's not barren. In any case, what is so important about this story - love affair between 2 adults. This is all African unity is all about. Even if it is true, what crime have they committed? African is not developing because we waste all our time on unnecessary and irrelevant matters.
Agbeli Kumordzi 11 months ago
Kuffour kortibortor the worst president Ghana ever had
Everywhere he goes he make sure to leave a baby behind
Kojo 11 months ago
Madam who is stopping him?
Mangana Yazo 11 months ago
Morally Weak Man. Quick to drop his dross and long blokos, with anus open.Whether foreign agents or not, his gb33 fires. Deserves no respect. God is wonderful! NPP to investigate why defeat? Question his blokos too
Kufuor allowed himself to be used as a penyata. His encounter with this woman was not diplomatic or professional. This woman traffics in controversy. She once dressed in white pants suit with the vaginal area painted red for ...
kufour is disgraceful to ghana. no wonder he send ghana to HIPC because he was busy chasing big ass prostitution woman. ahh NPP why? kufour, akufo addo, bawumia they are all disgraceful for using taxpayers money on foreigne ...
@ REBECCA
Late JJ Rawlings had a child with an Aflao lady right after he dropped out from O Level which he never looked after even though his Agbotui family including Madam Victoria Agbotui knew this innocent girl.Naana Ko ...
And Kuffour has said he wants to reply to any such an accusations? Even if the story is true, they are two consenting adults who agreed to misbehave so why should this a problem to Ghanaians? Did Rawlings not do a similar thi ...
I don’t mock any wrong stuff but I try to reveal the stupidity of how some people forget and refuse to acknowledge that some of their own tribesmen were evil and made more mistakes than many Ghanaians that were wrongly accu ...
Here comes Frank Agyena karikari, the dirty filthy and stinky as a skunk primitive and primordial tribal bigot. You surely had to find a way to rope in Rawlings. Even in death, he's living rent-free in your soot filled brain. ...
Hei, stupid AYIGBE Bastard and the son of an inglorious bitch, l have not come to your turf. Since you stopped talking nonsense and expressing your foolery on me directly on this forum, l have also not bothered you directly b ...
Frank Agyena karikari, you fetid putrid and stinky skunk. You damn blasted caveman. You're simply a poor excuse of the human species. You fool. A fool at 40 will remain a fool forever and you're over 60. How pathetic of you t ...
You are very lucky during 1979 COUP, you weren't born Frank Agyena-Karikari, the soldiers would have thwarted and disciplined you since you keep on playing with Rawlings name, you idiot Rawlings has brought you democracy so e ...
Rawlings brought democracy? Probably you are less than 30 years. Go back to school and learn History of Ghana. JJ overthrew Dr. Limann's democratically elected government. Surprisingly, he handed power from his military gover ...
How did we get into this mess? Ask the ghost of Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings, Boakye Djan, and the rest of the Sogakokpe Mafia Maniacs who thought seizing the hard earned Fifty Cedi notes of hard working Ghanaians was a good ga ...
Get for yourself or as a gift for that young boy idling around. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You just have two earning options: get a job or start a bu ...
What about Mahama who has a multitude of illegitimate children, and Efo Jeremiah who even was accused of impregnating other people’s wives? I mean the lady from the North of Ghana who was a newscaster for GBC? You are all d ...
Idiot son of pigs
Another supposed statesman who has failed Ghanaians big time. All he wante ...
THANK GOD NPP IS DISINTEGRATING. THEY HAVE ALWAYS BEEN GHANA'S PROBLEM. THE LATEST GREATEST PROBLEM GHANA HAS IS THE SENILY DEMENTED AND WICKED OCTOGENARIAN WHO WANTS TO PLUNGE THIS COUNTRY INTO CHAOS WITH THE HELP OF THE ELE ...
Can you comment on Kwame Nkrumah and his CPP that has disintegrated? Was Nkrumah himself not having extra marital affairs? We are old enough to remember that Nkrumah was accused of having an affair with Mancel who had a vocat ...
Madam, we don’t care whether it is true or not . We are concerned about our daily lives and that of our families. Whether you have slept with our President Kuffour is the least of our concerns. Maybe if he were still presid ...
…. Private citizen*
Ashawo Kuffour. Shame.
Its no crime.
Kuffour littered everywhere? Can you talk about your Mahama who is a universal Baby Making Machine? How many illegitimate children has Mahama made? Go find out. How many Girlfriends some of who are the wives of other men does ...
Such an immoral man wants people to take him seriously because he was once our president. This is how he spent his ill gotten money to the detriment of his own people and country. It’s not surprising to hear that some Ashan ...
Is this news
Bank f ...
Kuffour p3 Tw3
John Kufuor kotibotor 3 BMW bulletproof THIEF was spending Ghanaians taxpayers money for foreign bitches. The Ashant illiterate educated villager old man that can't speak English gave our oil for his slave masters just for pe ...
He name Orwoba must tell us she's not barren. In any case, what is so important about this story - love affair between 2 adults. This is all African unity is all about. Even if it is true, what crime have they committed? Afri ...