Well done madam chair person. Ndc cannot intimidate anyone. If you want peace to rule the country then the nonsense must stop
Enoch 12 months ago
Look at this unwise stupid imbecile...
Pelicles. 12 months ago
Does it make sense for NDC hooligans to enter collation room and order the EC officials to stop counting and declare the NDC member a winner? Which civilize nation will accept that other than Ghana? Some of you are the reason Ghana is marching at the same spot.
You love NDC which is okay, but have you asked yourself why your party could not lunch the Ghana card while in office till NPP came?
Wontumi will be first 12 months ago
Massa stop this nonsense talk cuz Ghanaians are wild. If there is a legitimate case then why is she not applying the same rule for the seat declared for NPP but NDC is contesting that procedures were not followed? Only NPP is the victim here eh? U watch, u NPP supporters will cry come Jan 7. Unless the world ends. No objective person will agree with what the EC has done. Payback will be harsh, drastic and sweet at the same time. Nonsense!!!
Nii 12 months ago
Naniamaaa you thought the EC will allow NDC Thugs to waste its time in using the law court. Why were NDC Thugs including their women squizing the balls of EC Returning Officers to declare the results in their favour?
Ansah 12 months ago
Look like a gormless idiot. This ec is npp and does the bidding of an undemocratic, wicked tyrant like nana addo. Nobody is a fool here so if you want to talk, speak some sense. SHITHEAD.!
Vornyovie 12 months ago
You need to examine the facts carefully. If we're talking truth then the EC has done nothing wrong except to ensure that the results from all legitimate polling stations are collated. That's all @
kb 12 months ago
I wonder why some people cant reason and make sense out of things before they speak. If recoalation is illegal, would the EC do? Does recoalation add any votes? So what is wrong with recoalating to know the real winner for any disputed constituency?
Blue Pen 11 months ago
Jean Mensa, Bossman Asare, Samuel Tettey, Appiahene and co are a threat to the peace and democracy of Ghana.
If these NPP activists at the EC are not removed by 2028 I will actively campaign against the NDC.
The first ... read full comment
Jean Mensa, Bossman Asare, Samuel Tettey, Appiahene and co are a threat to the peace and democracy of Ghana.
If these NPP activists at the EC are not removed by 2028 I will actively campaign against the NDC.
The first step towards their removal will be to remove the battalions of military bodyguards and replace with a single mosquito-like policeman as bodyguard.
Blue Pen 11 months ago
Meanwhile Jean has not bothered to give the complete result of the presidential election, after the initial declaration which was not based on all the constituency results.
This country might have been plunged into chaos ... read full comment
Meanwhile Jean has not bothered to give the complete result of the presidential election, after the initial declaration which was not based on all the constituency results.
This country might have been plunged into chaos by NPP and their activists at the EC (Jean Mensa, Bossman, Tettey, Appiahene etc) if margin in the presidential election had not been so wide. I thank God for delivering Ghana from destruction.
Selasi 12 months ago
You fool, if u are wild go and find work and do fools, u think Ghana is for NDC hooligans, bring it in we will crash u down
ANIINI 12 months ago
The Ghanaian voters have crushed you already, so you are now just A ghost speaking
Nii Nilelor 11 months ago
After 7th January 2025 all these foolishness will stop
JEAN ADUKWEI JULOR ASHAWO ADWAMANHENE 12 months ago
I am saying here today that Jean Adukwei Mensah WILL LOSE all her batallion of security detail right after January 7th! Chaaiiii..... who will spend taxpayers money to provide personal security for that bleaching ashawo girl for all the treasonous acts she's committing..????? Our revered Dr. Afari-Gyan, who never used CorelDraw to do any of his smart electoral tabulations, is walking free and unguarded all these years, because he has no one to fear. It was ashawo Jean Adukwei Mensah who could call out national election results five (5) good times, who was captured in a live video disguising herself and sitting in a wheelchair like a cripple at the Kotoka airport to escape identification as she flees the country. MY POOR NDC FOLKS HAVE GOT ALL THESE SHAMEFUL VIDEOS OF ADUKWEI ASHAWO, BUT THEY ARE NOT PLAYING IT OUT FOR THE WHOLE WORLD TO SEE WHO REALLY THAT BLEACHING ASHAWO GIRL IS. TWEEAAAAAAAA..............
Ntiako 11 months ago
Lies,lies lies, Madam EC.
Eric 12 months ago
So you wise for insulting someone who also have opinion
M.T 11 months ago
The problem with Ghana is people don't want the truth. The votes were counted and recorded on pink sheets at the polling stations and each party given official copy. Re-collation means you are simply adding those numbers on the pink sheets when error of calculation is suspected. This is not recount which you can claim ballot swapping or stuffing. The're simply redoing the tally carefully to determine the right winner. The EC did nothing wrong. If they did, you have the pink sheets and can do the math by yourself. Until you see the pink sheets evidence, it's irresponsible to acuse the EC of wrong doing.
Nana Kwaku 12 months ago
Jean Mensah is the One Woman Army fighting cheating in the electoral process of Ghana. Kudos Madam Jean Yaa Asantewaa Adukwei Mensa.Well done posterity will judge you.
they say they say 12 months ago
The last laugh...hehehehe..that's what Ghanaians are waiting for aahhahahaaa
ANIINI 12 months ago
You are so stupid, @Nana Kwaku! Your Ashawo Jean Mensah is no more in power, and has actually created a massive doom for you idiots, because she has set a very bad precedent which would all be used against you in the coming years.
Nana 12 months ago
Kwasiato
Kwasiato
hess 12 months ago
Stupid ghana Web....tell me how many seats npp and ndc has now...my coment only fools should type insult under it.
Joseph Mensah 12 months ago
The military guarding the EC chair and her deputies SHALL be withdrawn after the swearing in process on the 7th January 2025.
May 12 months ago
No problem. You are awkwardly sitting in the minority after looting state resources. Shame
Election Smoke 11 months ago
Jean Mensah, Torkonoo are pure evil. They must be removed urgently. Anybody fighting against their removal is also satanic.
Isei 12 months ago
Jean Mensa, we're you there? You have tarnished your image badly with the help of your fellow nation wreckers.
I wonder if you will be comfortable to live in Ghana after government changes.
Jean Mensa, we're you there? You have tarnished your image badly with the help of your fellow nation wreckers.
Enoch 12 months ago
Her bullet will be waiting on her wherever she goes...
Ben Bawah 12 months ago
All these people condemning the EC’s actions should be ASHAMED of themselves. They are HYPOCRITES. Jean Mensah should rather be praised for upholding the true winners of these constituencies.
The NEW GHANA RESET is abo ... read full comment
All these people condemning the EC’s actions should be ASHAMED of themselves. They are HYPOCRITES. Jean Mensah should rather be praised for upholding the true winners of these constituencies.
The NEW GHANA RESET is about truth and honesty, not otherwise.
Broni Panayoti 12 months ago
This is not a truth and honesty matter but stealing for her nation wreckers masters. She'll soon dance to her music.
Kojo 12 months ago
Interesting time ahead. I think the whole election was to be rig for NPP yet the NDC takes extra effort to march and watch them closely so all there plans failed to the later. Now they are adopting a mini rigging for NPP to give them a face. If the people who voted for NDC MP are more how will the community feel? So the issues must be address if necessary NDC should just call for re-run at those constituencies. in the long-term those who are now winning might not even perform or serve their constituencies well. can they have any moral authority and support from the people? I think it will be a big challenge for those who the stole for for they will know deep in there heart that they cheat.Worst case they should rerun it no matter the cost.
Nana 12 months ago
Listen to this halitosis person
Anane 11 months ago
Levin Taylor poodle spotted!
Achakanapaya 12 months ago
We shall see if they will enter parliament Allah.
Obuoba 12 months ago
Mo deɛ saa mo gyimie no. What has Allah got to do with this? Justice has been served. A party full of chaotic people. You think election is all about hooliganism. You can go to hell.
Krow 12 months ago
U go dey minority ts3
Obuoba 12 months ago
You dey some bush dey talk nonsense. Go and stop them from entering Parliament. Mmoasɛm kwa
ADU BOATENG 12 months ago
Jane Mensah must face the international criminal court (ICC) for her crimes.
Ben Bawah 12 months ago
Don’t people have conscience? What is wrong with recounting the constituency pink sheets, if issues have been raised about them. I am a proud NDC but I have conscience.
THE NEW GHANA RESET should espouse TRUTH , not to s ... read full comment
Don’t people have conscience? What is wrong with recounting the constituency pink sheets, if issues have been raised about them. I am a proud NDC but I have conscience.
THE NEW GHANA RESET should espouse TRUTH , not to suppress it like the NPP did.
Kwame 11 months ago
@Ben Bawah, you are no NDC. We all suspect and I dare say know that, the Pink sheets used for the re- collation if subjected to serious interrogation would be found to be fake, cooked figures.How is it possible that after this massive win by the NDC, a win that has swept across the whole Ghana, then the EC under the excuse that some results after declaration were done under duress so all 7 constituencies were rather won by the NPP, I am sure the remaining 2 will also be shamelessly declared in favour of the NPP. In 2020 the same EC never found it right to do re- collation under similar circumstances but went ahead to accept the declared results in favour of the NPP. Why is the EC tempting fate.
Anane 11 months ago
You suspect what? Do you know that in some places the EC's pink sheets were burnt by NDC thugs? Nkwaseasem kwa!
Blue Pen 11 months ago
@Ben Bawah. Indeed, you are a true disciple of Bawumia. Lies and deception are your first principles. You, an NPP person deceiving yourself into thinking you can make anyone believe you are an NDC supporter with this cheap lie.
Joeman 12 months ago
Ghana go sweet after Mahama assumes office. That Jezebel jean Mensah will see her sweetness level. But is the EC bigger than Ghanaians. We will meet them on the street
Buxom 12 months ago
Jezebel Mansa, the Make-up queen.. How long are you going to continue takibg the Vineyard of Naboth... Jehu is waiting for you the dogs are ready to pick your mmogya
Sul 12 months ago
THIS PARTICULAR EC IS FULL OF STUPID GROUP OF PEOPLE WHO FROM DAY 1 WANT TO UNDERMINE OUR DEMOCRACY
Odewale 12 months ago
Jean mensah is the fearless woman on earth since I was born, after all she knows you will sack her but she has proving to be the best after all the warnings and intimidation from them
Mavis 12 months ago
I saw her voting for NPP
Krow 12 months ago
Afari Gyan didn't move around with bodyguards. Buffoon of an EC Chair.
Nkoko nketenkete 12 months ago
NDC members are Unintelligent and I don't know why.
ANIINI 12 months ago
Your stupid dwarf from Kyebi who you thought was intelligent has never passed any single exam in his entire life. Are you aware........?????
Kiki 12 months ago
The NDC has won the elections massively, both at the Presidential and Parliamentary level, so the Akuffo government is colluding with the EC to limit the NPP parliamentary losses because they don't want the NDC to have super-majority in parliament. They are still NOT learning any lessons and want to continue pushing the will of Ghanaians. Shame on Akuffo and the EC.
this is a joke 12 months ago
this woman is trying to turn the nation upside down oo
Kofi safo 12 months ago
Social media is not a law court
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 12 months ago
Jean Mensah can't do this without Nana Addo's authority. Nana Addo is a demon and warlord like Charles Taylor. If he had not become a president, Ghana would have burned. His coming was a problem and his going is also a problem. In all this, I don't know the advice that her ugly and childless wife has been giving him. As for Jean Mensah, she should know that the soldiers and armored cars around her official residence will be withdrawn on January 7 and she will realize how naked she is. Nana Addo, the CJ, Afenyo-Markin and Jean Mensah as lawyers have made the study of law unattractive.
Koo Nimo 12 months ago
This stupid Jean Mensah is a dead woman walking. Over our dead bodies. Let’s swear Mahama in and see what happens
Terboyaa 12 months ago
WHY SHOULD THE NDC LEADERSHIP SIT DOWN THERE FOR THEM TO BE CHEATED. AND THE WILL OF THE VOTERS BE STOLEN?
Pee 12 months ago
EC will surely go to jail together with her deputies
BLEACHED YELLOW FACE BUT DIRTY BLACK ASS JEAN 12 months ago
God and our ancestors are watching your stupid dirty ass for pepertrating illegality only to please the foolish retarded idiot whom innocent Ghanaians voted for. But thank God we are only three weeks away and our country Ghana shall be reset to factory settings by a man who can be trusted. Fools
Terboyaa 12 months ago
I AM DISAPPOINTED IN NDC LEADERSHIP. WHY SHOULD THEY SIT DOWN FOR THE VOTERS GAVE THEM TO BE STOLEN BY AN UNCONSCIONABLE EC AND THE GOD-FORSAKEN NPP?
Pelicles. 12 months ago
To those foreigners who entered Ghana illegally and joined NDC, does it make sense to you idiots for NDC hooligans to enter collation centers and order counting of votes to be stopped and force the EC officials to declare NDC member a winner?
Most of these fools, drifters who hate Jean Mensah are all illegal migrants in Ghana trying hard to destroy Ghana but that will not happen. Foolish goon. What civilized nation will accept the hooliganism exhibited by NDC during election time other than Ghana?
I don't blame them but the president and his government who looked timidly and allowed NDC to unleash their pathetic, irresponsible and diabolical posturing during election.
Instead to deploy soldiers to man all polling centers they cowed before NDC as if. The EC has every right to recount all the votes where NDC thugs stop the counting process because we that should the norm.
I don't care who says what to me, NDC is a party for foolish people in Ghana. From their Mahama to the last drifter, they are nothing but nation destroyers who have no understanding other than to cause chaos.
Tamara Okine 12 months ago
Are people using their heads? What is Jean Mensah’s crime?
The EC was ordered by the High Court Court to do the recount ing? And are the NDC apparatchiks saying she should have defied the court? She merely complied with a court order.
Anyway,the way the Ndc is behaving, 2028 will soon come.
Denutsui Eddie Ephraim 12 months ago
The EC is a disappointment to Ghana and Africa, after declaration of results, she intends to recolate the declared results again, I feel all the returning officers who declared the result and was not accepted, should be sent to court to face the law, this can cause confusion but I entreat all NDC members to be calm and show maturity. God save Ghana but for Jean Mensah your cup is full.
Tamara Okine 12 months ago
Jean Mensah was ordered by the High Court to do the recollation. PERIOD. In any case, shouldn’t people be interested in the real winners. SHAME ON ALL YOU HYPOCRITES, who are attacking Jean Mensah.
Blue Pen 11 months ago
The high court that refused to go into the cases and also refused the NDC (ab affected party) to join the court case? What kind of justice is that? What is the interest of the court?
Mark Asante 12 months ago
@terboyaa
Nobody has stolen those seats from the NDC. The NDC is going to deal ruthless with these cabal immediately His Excellence John is sworn in. There is no cause for worry.
@terboyaa
Nobody has stolen those seats from the NDC. The NDC is going to deal ruthless with these cabal immediately His Excellence John is sworn in. There is no cause for worry.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 12 months ago
Nana Addo is just trying to help the CJ, EC Chairperson and some few others by preventing the NDC from having 2-3rd majority. Nevertheless, the NDC will have the 2-3rd majority and use it to dismiss the CJ, EC Chairperson and, perhaps, the governor of the BoG. That ugly, useless, senseless, shameless and childless woman, Rebecca Akufo-Addo, is a disgrace by not advising her demonic husband to turn away from his evil ways. God will punish her for using her niece, Jean Mensah, to torment Ghanaians. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu.
Hannan 12 months ago
!!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site :::> www.Hot4.eu
John K(Let us all wait up to 7th January 2025. ) 12 months ago
Folks, keep your cool up to 7th January 2025. The NPP, EC and the police are trying to provoke the system to refuse to handover so let us be wise and keep our cool. If The NPP, EC and police says they won't respect the orders of the court and feels it is lawful no problem because 7 th January 2025 will come and nobody will respect any court orders but only police and Military orders will be obey. As for the EC bosses and their officials,I want the NDC to leave them for the street to deal with them. The NDC should make sure they don't allow any one at the EC who is part of this illegally to travel outside till all the election related matters are solved.
Eric 12 months ago
If this current ec is not removed then no body will very take NDC as a serious organization
Marcus Adepaye 12 months ago
Ghanaians will be happy to see the EC removed for doing the right thing than to condone thievery and be sacked. NDC is a bogus party and l pity Ghanaians for the next four years ahead of us. Ghanaians will now see what is called WANTON THIEVERY!!!!!!
ANIINI 12 months ago
Now tell Ghanaians what has caused your NPP party their massive, humiliating, devastating & unprecedented whipping
Dre 12 months ago
Start writing your resignation…
Marcus Adepaye 12 months ago
If NDC leaders and their followers were not very very stupid, they would have allowed the collation to go on the very same day of the election!!! You call on supporters to storm collation centers and force returning officers to declare your candidates as winners without completing the collation process. Who in Ghana didn't see what went on and you want to lay claim as winners of these seats!!!!?? The EC has done the right thing and that is it. NPP clearly won the seats and nothing can change it. Mahama is already a FAILURE for endorsing such thievery by his party folks. If they can steal elections then the national kitty is gonna be ransacked like never before!!!! The world is watching!!!!!!!!!!
Analyst 12 months ago
Clearly, Jean Mensah is demon-possessed.
Edem 12 months ago
Nobody fears anyone in Ghana oooh. Ppl should know that we have law's in Ghana and whoever thinks he/she is not ok should process to court
Big joe 12 months ago
If God exist and pastors devote their time pray for peace in this country and this slay queen is trying to under mining it am her dump husband too can not even called her to order.
May the consequences of this gitory overw ... read full comment
If God exist and pastors devote their time pray for peace in this country and this slay queen is trying to under mining it am her dump husband too can not even called her to order.
May the consequences of this gitory overwhelmed her entire home in replication.
Why devilish like this
Nana 12 months ago
Jean Mensah's day of reckoning will soon come and nothing can save her from jail.
Bombo Tone 12 months ago
Is a pity Ghanaians for lack of knowledge or total ignorance cannot comprehend issues. Did people listen to the EC carefully? If they did and really think they have a case they should rather be challenging the reasons the EC gave for re-collation. How can you subject EC officials to duress and force them to declare elections with 70% of the results? How can you hold a weapon to the EC official and ask him to declare the results in your party's favour? The aggrieved party should rather be challenging the reasons for the re-collation and not the re-collation itself? Did what the EC Chair person said actually happened? This is the question we must answer. Did what actually happen and the circumstances thereof amounts to a fair electoral declaration?
Saul 12 months ago
If ndc won legitimately, why are their MPs scared.
God Reign 12 months ago
It is 2/3 EC and NPP are avoiding. Let's say all the nine are going for EC/NPP it will now be 91 and NDC will now be 181 but 2 independent are from
NDC and 1 independent for NPP.. So total NDC is 183 and NPp 92. So with 2/3 ... read full comment
It is 2/3 EC and NPP are avoiding. Let's say all the nine are going for EC/NPP it will now be 91 and NDC will now be 181 but 2 independent are from
NDC and 1 independent for NPP.. So total NDC is 183 and NPp 92. So with 2/3, NDC is still having it.
Miagy Soft 12 months ago
Jean Mensah your a fool silly girl
Jean Jezebel Ashawo Mensah 12 months ago
YOUR TIME IS UP AND YOU WILL BE VERY SORRY WHEN THE DAY OF RECKONONG COMES. YOUR SUTPID BLEACHED YELLOW FACE AND YOUR DIRTY BLACK ASS SHALL BE DEALT WITH, YOU ARE THE DEVILS INCARNATE ADUKWEH. BUT TIME IS UP AFTER JANUARY 7.
Npp lacks Good Sincere Intelligent Patriotic People 12 months ago
Now Jean jezebel mensa has finished her job, l suggests she turned in resignation /quit letter and get lost from our face
Chai!!! 12 months ago
This woman must be prosecuted and jailed ASAP!!!
Chai!!! 12 months ago
Surely, she must end up in the gallows.
Wwwe 12 months ago
U are not normal how on earth will that stupid Baba Sadiq told us that he HV won election with 110 polling stations out of 140 polling stations and animals are happy about it
NAPO PATAPAA 12 months ago
Obonsam Jean Mensah,your end will be disastrous in life
Sam young 12 months ago
The last act. She's on her way out anyway.
Sam young 12 months ago
Chai!!! 12 months ago
Jean Adukwei Mensah Julor Bi Julor!!!
Chai!!! 12 months ago
Prosecute and jail this woman for gross violation of electoral laws.
Chai!!! 12 months ago
Afee f33 se any333!!!
Still, a Minuscule Micro-Minority NPP in Parliament.
Afee f33 se any333!!!
Chai!!! 12 months ago
Kromfo ooo, yeeeeey!!!
Julor Bi Julor!
Kromfo ooo, yeeeeey!!!
Julor Bi Julor!
Chai!!! 12 months ago
Definitely, it is finished and SHE IS FINISHED.
THE EC CHAIR IS A CRIMINAL AND MUST BE REMOVED AFTER MAHAMA SANITISES THE SYSTEM 12 months ago
This is an unbelievable stupidity by Jean Mensa who is clearly distressed at the humiliating defeat of the NPP. Clearly the EC prepared all the grounds to rig the elections to secure the third term for the useless Akuffo Addo but was divinely denied. This stupid harlot of an EC Chair is under estimating the dire consequences of her action after January 7. We live to see.
JEAN ADUKWEI JULOR ASHAWO ADWAMANHENE 12 months ago
Massa... I am saying it here today, that Jean Adukwei Mensah WILL LOSE all her batallion of security detail right after January 7th! Chaaiiii..... who will spend taxpayers money to provide personal security for that bleaching ashawo girl for all the treasonous acts she's committing..????? Our revered Dr. Afari-Gyan, who never used CorelDraw to do any of his smart electoral tabulations, is walking free and unguarded all these years, because he has no one to fear. It was ashawo Jean Adukwei Mensah who could call out national election results five (5) good times, who was captured in a live video, having disguised herself, and sitting in a wheelchair like a cripple at the Kotoka International Airport to escape identification, as she flees the country. MY POOR NDC FOLKS HAVE GOT ALL THESE SHAMEFUL VIDEOS OF ADUKWEI ASHAWO, BUT THEY ARE NOT PLAYING IT OUT FOR THE WHOLE WORLD TO SEE WHO REALLY THAT BLEACHING ASHAWO GIRL IS. TWEEAAAAAAAA..............
DS 12 months ago
It is better for one person to die for the nation to remain at peace than allow a greedy person who can not do common addiction to through the whole nation into chaos; already they have killed some innocent individuals who went out just to vote. Akartor must die.
Osei Manu 12 months ago
This EC woman is a disgrace to womanhood. Why should she flout the law like this? She makes Ghana under the Nana Addo government a lawless country for those in authority. Look at them, silly people!
Muhammed 12 months ago
You can never be allowed to STEAL the will of the people
Onyansanii 12 months ago
Till date SAll is without MP and the case is still at the court
In 2020 election are won the supreme court, 2020 go to court now what has chang
Zanlerigu Bakuri innocent 12 months ago
This useless woman who can't even add one plus one would like to burn Ghana but God will not allow that let wait and see after 7 January when her pay master a wicked president goes out of power.
kb 12 months ago
If you write an exam and you know you passed well. Why do you go to court to prevent a remarking? NDC if full of intimidation.
Maverick 12 months ago
This woman should not be allow to distroy this peaceful country
Tamara. Okine 12 months ago
All of you pouring useless NDC Robotic choruses of condemnation against Jean Mensah, you have no shred of conscience. You know what you are saying is thrash, and you want reasonable Ghanaians to be on your side. If Jean Mensah complies with a High Court order, should you be calling for her head?
Kwame 11 months ago
@Tamara Okine, you must be thinking that some of us are stupid; does Jean Mensah complying with a spurious High Court order make her actions right.So any court order because it is from the courts is right; you know very well the biases and motives of our Judges under this corrupt Nana Addo led NPP government. In the fullness of time pain will be the lot of these corrupted actors in Ghana's democracy.
SOTOMAYOR 11 months ago
Hey, @Tamara tuutuu-ni-kwasia baa...!!!!! I am ordering you... Go and check from our established C.I. that governs our current electoral processes and come back and tell me where, and under what circumstances we can only have the word "re-collation". You are nothing but just some stupid and empty-headed buffoon. I'm wondering why you want to appear to be the learned one here. So, stop your nonsense over there, because you NPP bastards are going to be made to spend forever in that opposition journey you are now embarking on!
Kay 12 months ago
It is the stupid courts filled with these stupid, corrupt oldmen and women who want to throw our dear nation to the dogs. Touch wood....if things get out of hand, they will be the first people the angry Ghanaian will attack. Old fools
Cash 11 months ago
Ec's press conference is the same as npp's press conference u should listen to both
King David 11 months ago
What has just happened with the re-collation is telling me that 2020 elections is doubtful and EC can not be far from creating environments for a party to change the will of the people . This was done at various collation centers.
The Elections process is very simple and transparent if the Polling Station officers have been compliant with electtion regulations. But strangely enough, you find EC officials who are in bed with NPP and were just doing things wrongly. I suggest any EC officer who is non compliant should face the full rigours of the law and if possible corporal punishment be meted. Adding up results on Pink Sheets with copies pasted at polling stations should never take 2 hours for each constituency to do.
Tamara Okine 11 months ago
My dear Kwame, are you listening to to yourself? Our country is a country bound by the rule of law, and nobody, not even the president is above the law. If the NPP went to court to demand a recollation, and the High Court subsequently ordered the Electoral commission to conduct a re collation, what was Jean Mensah to do? To disobey the High Court order and engage in wanton lawlessness? Do you appreciate what that would mean? I re - echo the fact that, all you NDC apparatchiks calling for Jean Mensah’s head, because she complied with a Court order, rather should be ASHAMED of your thinking.
If you were my husband, I would give you a ‘ PROPER TALK’
SOTOMAYOR 11 months ago
@Tamara kwasia baa...!!!!! Go and check from the C.I. that governs our current electoral processes and come and tell me where, and under what circumstances we can have the word "re-collation". You are nothing but just some stupid and empty-headed buffoon. I'm wondering why you want to appear to be the learned one here. So, stop your nonsense over there, because you NPP bastards are going to be made to spend forever in that opposition journey you are now embarking on!
nameless 11 months ago
i bet she has her passport ready, because no security detail for her after 01/07/2025, good luck maame jane
Most Incompetent EC 11 months ago
This EC woman needs to be arrested. She is a most incompetent
Resign EC Chair 11 months ago
Madam EC chair, you better sack yourself than to be fired. January 7, 2025 is your last day in the office oooo, it must happen at all course to bring integrity into the enviable office.
Abusua 11 months ago
The earlier Jezebel Mensa call it a quit from the E C the better for her.
Boune 11 months ago
This woman is always throwing punches and when punches are thrown back at her back, she cites all of tissues including her tribe why people don’t like her.
Ben Bawah 11 months ago
Sotomayor, I think what you saying is rather nonsensical .
Tamara is saying that Jean Mensah acted upon a High Court order , and so you cannot blame her. And Tamara is very right.
Look I am NDc, and I have supporting th ... read full comment
Tamara is saying that Jean Mensah acted upon a High Court order , and so you cannot blame her. And Tamara is very right.
Look I am NDc, and I have supporting the party in Salaga since year 2000, but I am a NDC person who believes in integrity. The father of our party, JJ Rawlings, fought for INTEGRITY and not fraud. What you guys are doing is rather sabotaging the goodwill NDC now has, and your jaundiced fanatical minds don’t realize the harm you are doing to the party.
Truth alone 11 months ago
The people talking about hooliganism of ndc were you in this country 2016 after the election? Ndc thugs did not go to any court to pull their follow thugs out. Recoalition is a good decision by the EC but does it mean all the constituency they did all of them are truly won by the npp? Why is it that the constituency under dispute but declared in favour of npp are not recoliated but only the ndc. Even when you want to steal use common sense so as people won't notice or even have nothing to say when noticed
Does it make sense for NDC hooligans to enter collation room and order the EC officials to stop counting and declare the NDC member a winner? Which civilize nation will accept that other than Ghana? Some of you are the reason ...
Massa stop this nonsense talk cuz Ghanaians are wild. If there is a legitimate case then why is she not applying the same rule for the seat declared for NPP but NDC is contesting that procedures were not followed? Only NPP is ...
I wonder why some people cant reason and make sense out of things before they speak. If recoalation is illegal, would the EC do? Does recoalation add any votes? So what is wrong with recoalating to know the real winner for an ...
The first ...
This country might have been plunged into chaos ...
I am saying here today that Jean Adukwei Mensah WILL LOSE all her batallion of security detail right after January 7th! Chaaiiii..... who will spend taxpayers money to provide personal security for that bleaching ashawo girl ...
The problem with Ghana is people don't want the truth. The votes were counted and recorded on pink sheets at the polling stations and each party given official copy. Re-collation means you are simply adding those numbers on ...
You are so stupid, @Nana Kwaku! Your Ashawo Jean Mensah is no more in power, and has actually created a massive doom for you idiots, because she has set a very bad precedent which would all be used against you in the coming y ...
Kwasiato
The NEW GHANA RESET is abo ...
Interesting time ahead. I think the whole election was to be rig for NPP yet the NDC takes extra effort to march and watch them closely so all there plans failed to the later. Now they are adopting a mini rigging for NPP to ...
U go dey minority ts3
THE NEW GHANA RESET should espouse TRUTH , not to s ...
@Ben Bawah, you are no NDC. We all suspect and I dare say know that, the Pink sheets used for the re- collation if subjected to serious interrogation would be found to be fake, cooked figures.How is it possible that after thi ...
@Ben Bawah. Indeed, you are a true disciple of Bawumia. Lies and deception are your first principles. You, an NPP person deceiving yourself into thinking you can make anyone believe you are an NDC supporter with this cheap li ...
I saw her voting for NPP
The NDC has won the elections massively, both at the Presidential and Parliamentary level, so the Akuffo government is colluding with the EC to limit the NPP parliamentary losses because they don't want the NDC to have super- ...
Jean Mensah can't do this without Nana Addo's authority. Nana Addo is a demon and warlord like Charles Taylor. If he had not become a president, Ghana would have burned. His coming was a problem and his going is also a proble ...
God and our ancestors are watching your stupid dirty ass for pepertrating illegality only to please the foolish retarded idiot whom innocent Ghanaians voted for. But thank God we are only three weeks away and our country Ghan ...
To those foreigners who entered Ghana illegally and joined NDC, does it make sense to you idiots for NDC hooligans to enter collation centers and order counting of votes to be stopped and force the EC officials to declare NDC ...
The EC was ordered by the High Court Court to do the recount ing? And are the NDC apparatchiks saying she should have defied the court? She merely complied with ...
The EC is a disappointment to Ghana and Africa, after declaration of results, she intends to recolate the declared results again, I feel all the returning officers who declared the result and was not accepted, should be sent ...
@terboyaa
Nana Addo is just trying to help the CJ, EC Chairperson and some few others by preventing the NDC from having 2-3rd majority. Nevertheless, the NDC will have the 2-3rd majority and use it to dismiss the CJ, EC Chairperson and ...
Folks, keep your cool up to 7th January 2025. The NPP, EC and the police are trying to provoke the system to refuse to handover so let us be wise and keep our cool. If The NPP, EC and police says they won't respect the orders ...
Ghanaians will be happy to see the EC removed for doing the right thing than to condone thievery and be sacked. NDC is a bogus party and l pity Ghanaians for the next four years ahead of us. Ghanaians will now see what is cal ...
If NDC leaders and their followers were not very very stupid, they would have allowed the collation to go on the very same day of the election!!! You call on supporters to storm collation centers and force returning officers ...
May the consequences of this gitory overw ...
Is a pity Ghanaians for lack of knowledge or total ignorance cannot comprehend issues. Did people listen to the EC carefully? If they did and really think they have a case they should rather be challenging the reasons the EC ...
NDC and 1 independent for NPP.. So total NDC is 183 and NPp 92. So with 2/3 ...
Afee f33 se any333!!!
Kromfo ooo, yeeeeey!!!
Julor Bi Julor!
This is an unbelievable stupidity by Jean Mensa who is clearly distressed at the humiliating defeat of the NPP. Clearly the EC prepared all the grounds to rig the elections to secure the third term for the useless Akuffo Addo ...
Massa... I am saying it here today, that Jean Adukwei Mensah WILL LOSE all her batallion of security detail right after January 7th! Chaaiiii..... who will spend taxpayers money to provide personal security for that bleaching ...
It is better for one person to die for the nation to remain at peace than allow a greedy person who can not do common addiction to through the whole nation into chaos; already they have killed some innocent individuals who we ...
All of you pouring useless NDC Robotic choruses of condemnation against Jean Mensah, you have no shred of conscience. You know what you are saying is thrash, and you want reasonable Ghanaians to be on your side. If Jean Me ...
@Tamara Okine, you must be thinking that some of us are stupid; does Jean Mensah complying with a spurious High Court order make her actions right.So any court order because it is from the courts is right; you know very well ...
Hey, @Tamara tuutuu-ni-kwasia baa...!!!!! I am ordering you... Go and check from our established C.I. that governs our current electoral processes and come back and tell me where, and under what circumstances we can only have ...
It is the stupid courts filled with these stupid, corrupt oldmen and women who want to throw our dear nation to the dogs. Touch wood....if things get out of hand, they will be the first people the angry Ghanaian will attack. ...
What has just happened with the re-collation is telling me that 2020 elections is doubtful and EC can not be far from creating environments for a party to change the will of the people . This was done at various collation c ...
My dear Kwame, are you listening to to yourself? Our country is a country bound by the rule of law, and nobody, not even the president is above the law. If the NPP went to court to demand a recollation, and the High Court su ...
@Tamara kwasia baa...!!!!! Go and check from the C.I. that governs our current electoral processes and come and tell me where, and under what circumstances we can have the word "re-collation". You are nothing but just some st ...
Look I am NDc, and I have supporting th ...
The people talking about hooliganism of ndc were you in this country 2016 after the election? Ndc thugs did not go to any court to pull their follow thugs out. Recoalition is a good decision by the EC but does it mean all the ...